BCBGMAXAZRIA

Feminine Floral Gown

$70 to buy
$398 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Feel light as a feather with this BCBGMAXAZRIA strapless floral printed gown to flutter across the dance floor. Amazing colors to wear to any spring wedding, prom, or formal affair. Add accessories like Miriam Haskell's Charming Charlie Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=O S=2, 4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - bust has built-in wiring and padding
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice and shows off curves - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips but looser at low hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0-5'6''. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Product Details

Watercolor printed tulle strips. Strapless neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
226 reviews
Fit
Large
(44)
True to Size
(175)
Small
(7)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 9, 2013
Fun dress perfect for a summer wedding. Light and forgiving material!
This dress fit great and I didn't feel too formal for a July wedding even though it was long. It was easy to wear and the fabric is stretchy and forgiving.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2013
Beautiful dress, very figure flattering, but a few minor annoyances
The elastic band along the sweetheart neckline tended to fold down. I expect to have to pull up a strapless dress once in a while, but the white elastic peaking out wasn't the classiest look. That said, it was comfortable, I got lots of compliments, and it smoothed over all the wrong curves and highlighted the right ones.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 14, 2013
Perfect for a wedding, but warning to anyone below 5'4"
I wore this to a Charleston black tie wedding in April. It was different from everyone else's dresses and I received many compliments. However, the dress runs VERY LONG and the elastic at the top of the dress was very stretched out creating a gaping effect that unfortunately could not be fixed with fashion tape. I understand that I am relatively short but I wore 4" heels and still had problems with my heel somehow getting caught on the back, and I had to hold it up to walk comfortably in it. I tried using double-sided hem tape to shorten the length, but it did not successfully stick to the sheer fabric. I'm sure other ladies who have worn it before had the same issue with the length, because there were several signs of tatters and mending along the bottom. Overall it truly is a beautiful dress and despite my issues, I enjoyed wearing it. Sorry if the picture isn't the best quality but it was the best one I had that showed the full dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 25, 2013
I loved it! It was very comfortable and looked great - it was perfect for the gala that I attended.
I am normally a size 0 and the dress fit very well and very true to size. The only thing I would say is, if you are small in the chest like I am, you might have to keep pulling up the dress so that it stays up. But I think that's more of a chest issue than dress issue - I have to do that with most gowns. Overall: very pretty, very feminine, very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 29, 2013
Great for a wedding
Wanted to rent a long dress for a Maryland wedding because of the cold (Florida girl). This dress was perfect. I definetly stood out from the other guests and recieved many compliments. I wore nude 3-4in heels and was fine with my height. Both sizes fit but the XS hugged my bosy a bit better. I have a decent sized chest but was constantly pulling the dress up? I have to use a safety pin to pin the white lining at the top of the dress because it was folding over. Maybe I just have a weird upper torso? lol. The dress has sheer layers, so you definetly have to wear nude underwear or better yet- SPANX. This dress is not very forgiving- I was not feeling the slimmest but the Spanx helped. Overall this dress was beautiful and different. Would definetly recommend to anyone!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 6, 2013
Great dress for a black tie event!
I was nervous renting a strapless dress for a black tie event that I was working, but I'm really glad I chose this dress. It was super comfortable and not too long - I was able to wear flats without any tripping issues. It's form fitting but the fabric layers and pattern make it a little more forgiving. The only problem I had with this dress is that the white lining would occasionally pop out from the top. I tried to tape it down, but it didn't seem to hold. I think a safety pin or two would have done the trick. Bottom line, I received a lot of complements and would definitely consider renting this dress again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 27, 2013
Prettier in person!
The dress fit quite true to size. It was definitely long for me. I'm 5'1 and in 4" heels the dress dragged a bit. Lots of compliments to the dress and everyone was pleasantly shocked it was rented (like there are nice dresses to rent out there). It was just what I needed for a formal wedding. Thanks RTR! P.S. There's a mini corset in there to keep your shape...but if you eat alot it's hard to stay comfy ;P
View photos (1)
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
June 10, 2013
Super cute! Perfect for getting groove on!
Super cute dress. It was actually my back up dress and I liked it better. Wore it to a charity Gala and received tons of compliments and to my surprise there was no one wearing anything like it (very black tie and formal but artistic Gala). It was HOT in the room but I felt very comfortable. Perfect length and I am 5'3" wearing 4 in heals.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 14, 2013
Great dress!
The original dress that I ordered ended up being unavailable so RTR offered to send this one to me as well. Unfortunately the only size that they had available in long was XS. It ended up being too tight so I couldn't wear it. The SL probably would have been perfect. I would rent this dress for another formal event, it is gorgeous in person!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
June 24, 2013
So incredibly light, feminine and beyond comfortable. Absolutely loved it!
This dress fit like a glove. It was very fitted in the rib cage and bust but was incredibly easy to move around in and dance. The light, delicate, tiered fabric was gorgeous and so feminine and perfect for an hourglass body type. I would definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 26, 2013
Fits like a glove.
I wore this to a black tire awards ceremony for my husband and felt so great in it. I'm not usually a fan of strapless dresses because of them falling down on me with my small bust size. This dress was snug with a little stretch, yet comfortable. I felt great in it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
July 7, 2013
I found this website when I was panicking a week before a wedding and didn't have a dress! SO EASY!
the dress was so beautiful. I was nervous that the color might have been too close to white for a wedding, but in person it was more pastel color than white. For me, the bust was a bit big and i had to tape it down with some double sided tape. It really helped to line my bra with some jell pads to fill it in a little. During the reception, i was a little nervous about the top of the dress falling down so my boyfriend was kind enough to pin the back a bit tighter. No biggie. i also noticed that when wearing heels, the dress was a tad short (im about 5'6") but i took my shoes off to dance, and the dress was brushing the floor. Overall, I loved the dress. I received SO many compliments. I also should say that this dress will hide a MULTITUDE of sins. Even after a refreshment hour (with food) a cocktail hour (with food) and a three course dinner (and wedding cake) I still felt comfortable knowing my food baby was pretty well concealed. Spanx not necessary! I will use this website again! So convenient!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 9, 2013
This dress was a knockout! Hugged me in all the right places!
This dress is more gorgeous in person than it looks online!! The colors were fabulous for a summer wedding! I got a lot of compliments. I am 5'7 and the SR was the perfect length! I wore it with flat silver sandals. There were only 2 things that were slightly annoying about this dress- 1) the boning in the top. The boning was good in the fact that I could choose not to wear a bra- but when I sat down it sometimes dug into my rib. Also, the tiers constantly had to be fixed. If a tier was up you could see through the dress. Looking back at my pictures there are a few where you can faintly see my undies! AKA- go with sheer or nude undies with this dress! (my stupid mistake) Overall I would absolutely rent this dress again for another event! The fit was perfect- it was stretchy and hugged me in all the right places :)
mauraAugust 3, 2013
was this wedding at the carriage house in NY? ive been there!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 31, 2013
Not my favorite
This dress is really beautiful, but the fit was not great for me. I probably could have used a size in between small and medium, but went with the small because the medium just fell off of my chest. The fabric strips drove me nuts--I spent half of the night making sure they were laying flat, which they usually were not. I imagine if the fit had been better, this would have been less of an issue.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 6, 2013
Beautiful colors, so comfortable!
I loved everything about this dress, and I felt so good in it. It fit beautifully and was the most comfortable long dress I've worn. The colors sometimes look faded in photos, but in person the pastel pink/purple shade is beautiful. For me it was a little long so I wore dressy nude patent wedges - they don't show under the dress (no slit in the back) and I was worried thin heels would catch the back, so wedges were the perfect alternative. The dress shows off curves because of the close fit, but the fabric and layers hide lumps/ bumps/ undergarment overflow... basically the perfect combo. I was so sad to send it back and would buy it in a heartbeat if I could find it. It's one of my favorite dresses I've ever worn and my fave RTR rental. I can't imagine it looking bad on anyone, because in the photos it looks beautiful on everyone!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
August 8, 2013
That was so simple and easy. No stress! Thank you
The dress was a hit for a sunset / evening beach wedding. Even the bride loved it. Wore with a statement pink pearl necklace. The only con: it was see-through and needed a slip.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
August 9, 2013
uber romantic dress~
I wore this dress to my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. It's very long, even with 4-inch heels on. The material was light enough so that I was not uncomfortable being outdoors in 87-degrees weather. The look and fit was exactly what I expected based on pictures, description and prior reviews.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 14, 2013
Beautiful, flattering dress for an hourglass shape!
I absolutely loved this dress and wish I could buy it! Because of my hourglass shape, I normally have to wear dresses that are looser in the hips so they will also fit my waist. The stretch in this fabric made the ML perfect for me. It was extremely comfortable and I loved the grey/pink/purple colors.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
September 3, 2013
Perfect long dress for a black tie summer wedding!
I absolutely adored this dress. It was beautiful, interesting, and very comfortable. I felt great in it and very romantic! This is probably my favorite dress I have ever worn - I did NOT want to send it back! The length was just right and the material of the dress easily conforms to many body types, including full busts. The only issue I had with the top was that I was constantly pulling it up. I did wear a strapless bra, but this didn't seem to help. I would definitely rent this again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 12, 2013
Comfortable and cute
Very different dress. It was super cute and comfortable and every female at the wedding was asking where I got it from. The dress was a bit warm but it was around 95F that day so any long dress would be warm. The length was perfect with 2-3inch heels and the boning made it so I did not have worry about a bra. Although those pesky hanging strands kept poking out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
October 7, 2013
Beautiful dress!
When i first chose this dress i had my doubts after reading it ran a little big, and honestly the photos on the model aren't that impressive. Let me just say, when i received this dress in the mail and tried it on all my doubts were at rest. I usually have trouble with dresses being a little too big around the hips and bust but this dress fit me perfectly. It accents the waist and actually gave my boobs a little lift, haha. overall this dress was beautiful and i would recommend it over and over to everyone. Just one thing, the length was just right, if my heels were any higher it would have been too short. my heels were about 4 - 4 1/2 inches.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
LL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 8, 2013
The dress made me feel beautiful and elegant
I wore the dress to a work event gala. The Medium fit like a glove except my boobs were sort of plunging out and since this was a work event I didn't feel comfortable "showing the girls off". So I ended up wearing the large but then the top was alittle big (and I am busty). I used tape to keep the top of the dress down since it was a little to big and then I just had some extra room but it was more comfortable for me anyway. It was great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
October 18, 2013
Beautiful!!!
Fit true to size, the top did often fall down which surprised me due to being well endowed. Spanx are a girls best friend in a dress like this! I was worried the color would be too light to attend a wedding but it was more a pastel pink/ purple with grey blackish marking throughout. I wore it with black sandal heels and minimum accessories otherwise.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
October 30, 2013
Perfect for a Florida beachfront wedding!
This dress was light and easy to wear even on a hot and muggy evening! As an added bonus, the length of the dress and the layers of fabric served as a very chic mosquito net and I was the only girl whose legs made it through the night unscathed! I got a ton of compliments and found the dress to be fairly figure flattering- something I was worried about given the light color and horizontal folds of fabric. The boning in the top of the dress kept it from slipping through hours of dancing; however, the boning was a bit bent out of shape when the dress arrived and though I tried to bend it back, I couldn't get the dress to lay flat against my chest. I'd think this wouldn't be a problem for anyone bigger than an A cup. I'm 5'6" and was able to wear flats with very minimal dragging.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 127lbs
December 5, 2013
Gorgeous last minute dress!
Great fit and was there perfect dress for a ball. Shorter than expected, but I was able to wear with flats without a problem.
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 8, 2013
Very pretty dress.
Comfy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
December 26, 2013
Perfect for a spring wedding!
Flattering on all body shapes! Looks incredible on and is very comfortable! I would LOVE to own this beautiful dress!!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
September 19, 2013
perfect for a wedding!
super flattering!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 11, 2013
I received so many compliments on this dress! Fit perfectly, very comfortable and stunning!
True to fit. The boning makes it really easy to wear. It was the perfect length for 3 inch heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
January 1, 2014
Fast service!
The dress fit true to size. For my frame, I wore 2.5 inch heels and the dress was the PERFECT length. Normally formal dresses need to be hemmed for my frame, this one didn't at all. I was so satisfied with the fit and loved how it hugged my frame.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
January 12, 2014
Comfortable, flattering, easy, memorable
Wore this to a black-tie wedding in the fall, this dress was so beautiful and the layering was so unique. The layers would kinda flip-up after sitting for dinner, but was definitely worth it. I love the cut in the front and would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 6, 2014
Great dress!
I was in a wedding that we were allowed to pick our own dress as long as it was in her color scheme. This dress was definitely a hit. If wearing with heels I would recommend the long. Would absolutely wear again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
March 15, 2014
Even the people working the wedding complimented it!
This was actually my second choice for a formal summer wedding I attended - my first choice wasn't available on the requested date. So glad I got to try this one instead! The dress in itself is quite busy - a mix of colors (black, purple, pink, white…), and draped from bust to toe. Still, put together it somehow comes together beautifully. And for someone no frills like me, it's perfect because it doesn't require additional frou frou of any kind. I just straightened my hair and wore it down, with tiny pearls (no other jewelry) and a plain vintage clutch my grandmother used in her hey day. It hugs all the right curves, and received compliments from guests and even the folks working the wedding. Definitely worth the $60 I paid to rent it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 17, 2014
Great dress!
This dress was my back-up, back-up dress and I absolutely loved it. The picture does not do it justice as it looks so much better in person and on. It fit like a glove. I wore it for the Barrister Ball and it was nothing like anyone else's dress. I am very petite and have a very small chest and this dress even gave me a little bit of cleavage because of the boning in it. I wore opal earrings and an opal right with it and black heels. Overall great experience with RTR. Excellent customer service.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 19, 2014
I loved this dress and received so many compliments on it.
This dress fit very well. Anytime I wear strapless I worry about the fit in the chest. It fit perfect and wasn't tight anywhere. The length was perfect for me with about a 3 or 4 inch heel. Hated to send it back.
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 31, 2014
The dress was wonderful!
I usually wear an XXS in BCBG but the smallest size available on Rent the Runway was an XS. As such, I probably could have taken in the waist by 1 or 2 inches, but overall not a very big deal. With 5.5" heels, the dress was the perfect length.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
April 7, 2014
we searched everywhere for the right prom dress and are so happy we chose this one!
fit was great ! length perfect with 4" heels & adding crystal belt dressed it up nicely. only tricky part was the very top of bust was loose so had to pin it to bra (clearly a popular dress!) otherwise so flattering & comfy to wear all night long - wish we could own it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
May 2, 2014
Comfy and flattering!
I rented this for a wedding. At the time I was a size 10 and the Medium fit perfectly!
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
May 8, 2014
I wore the dress to a soiree and got so many compliments on the dress and how it fit!
I thought the length was perfect with heels, and the dress was super comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
May 13, 2014
Gorgeous dress made me feel beautiful
The dress fit well. I do agree with the other reviews about the lace "layers". If it's not a smooth fit, they will flip up (as you can see in some of the pictures). Looking back, I probably should've worn the LL instead of the ML but it fit pretty nicely. The length was perfect for me (5'7" with heels about 4 inches). The top did flip down a little bit and I felt as though I was pulling at it throughout the night. Perhaps that was from overwear and the elastic stretching, I'm not sure. All in all, it was a gorgeous dress and it was nice to stick out at a black-tie wedding from everyone in black gowns. I'm not sure I'd rent it again because of how it fit me personally but I'd recommend it.
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
4 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×