Rent the Runway

BCBGMAXAZRIA

Feminine Floral Gown

$70 to buy
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel light as a feather with this BCBGMAXAZRIA strapless floral printed gown to flutter across the dance floor. Amazing colors to wear to any spring wedding, prom, or formal affair. Add accessories like Miriam Haskell's Charming Charlie Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=O S=2, 4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - bust has built-in wiring and padding
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice and shows off curves - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips but looser at low hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0-5'6''. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=O S=2, 4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - bust has built-in wiring and padding
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice and shows off curves - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips but looser at low hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0-5'6''. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Watercolor printed tulle strips. Strapless neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

222 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 172
Large 43
Photos 146
AMN
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Pear
Apr 27, 2011

Excellent.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful on! The picture doesn't do it justice. It is extremely comfortable and hugs my body in all the right places!
CB
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jun 12, 2011

Price and ease

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable and light. Very pretty on, classy and elegant. I got tons of compliments wearing to a wedding.
Mikkel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 25, 2011

I loved this dress. It was slimming but forgiving and I received tons of compliments from guests at the wedding I wore it to. I paired it with some gorgeous and sparkly Crislu jewels to complete the look.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Despite the strips of fabric flipping up sometimes, this dress made me look so thin & feel SO good I'd recommend it to anyone! No bra needed really. I paired it with some gorgeous and sparkly Crislu jewels to complete the look.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 23, 2011

I got nonstop compliments on this dress and my friend even went to BCBG and bought it after I wore it to her wedding. It's so flattering and the pattern is gorgeous.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this dress for a black tie optional wedding. So feminine & pretty & flattering on any body type. The layers flip up sometimes but didn't bother me.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 2, 2011

The whole process was so simple!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is amazing, and I would imagine it looks great on many different body types. Everything from the length to the fit was perfect. I was told by many friends and family at my event that I have never looked more beautiful. Yes, my hair and makeup were flawless as well, but much of that is also owed in part to this gorgeous dress.
Kim
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 30, 2011

Walking into the ball with all eyes on me in the gorgeous dress!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! It was comfortable, cute, and most importantly, it receives many compliments. The picture does not do it justice, it's better in person. Rent it! You will not regret it.
Aimee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 19, 2011

I got tons of compliments on the dress, even from the bride herself! And I was super comfortable throughout the whole night, which made the wedding that much more enjoyable!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a winter wedding, after the other dress that I rented was too short. This dress worked out perfectly! It was very comfortable and the length was perfect with heels! The only annoying thing is that the layers kept flipping up. It bothered me part of the night, but then I just tried to ignore it. Other than that, it was perfect! :)
mrs.lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 31, 2012

Great dress!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a beautiful dress and even prettier in person! The soft, paper thin layers are so romantic. The corset boning really accentuates your waist. I just had a baby 3 months prior and I still have 10 lbs to lose but this dress made me feel pretty for a night! :)
Ingrid
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 15, 2012

Fit and easy of transaction

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for a ball and it was super comfortable, flattering, and minimized hits, but maximized bust. Wore it with spanks, but didn't need a bra becuase of the way the dress fits/is cut (36C). Got a large but ended wearing a medium.
NJL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 93 lbs
Mar 20, 2012

I felt like a princess :) It did help that I was in a castle.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! Even better in person. It looks like a water color painting! I got so many compliments. I wore it with 5 inch heel and it was still long, but I'm under 5ft. The XS fit me perfect in the bust and waist. There is an under layer, so the dress isn't to sheer. I didn't wear a bra.
Casey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 7, 2012

This dress fit like it was made for me. It's been a year since the event and I still have people telling me how gorgeous my dress looked!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my junior prom and loved it! It was first experience with Rent the Runway and could not have been more pleased. The dress is even prettier in person and has a great shape. I wore the long size with 4 inch heals and the length was great--long enough, but not so long that people were stepping on it. The layers of fabric do bunch/fold up a bit, especially at the waist, but as long as you don't mind adjusting them every once in a while, it's really not a big deal. You can wear this dress with a strapless bra, but I went without. The bodice looked smoother that way and it felt more comfortable.
Calee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 30, 2012

This was a very easy way to get a formal dress for a night that I will always remember!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It made me feel so pretty and girly. The only thing that I did not like was that some of the ruffles kept flipping up, and I had to keep fixing them. Other than that it was a wonderful dress.
Brittany
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
May 9, 2012

I loved the way I looked in the dress. It made me look very curvy!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sorority's formal last weekend and I loved it. I was looking for something that was light and did not look like something that could be worn to a high school prom. The dress was perfect and fit great. I didn't wear any jewelry to make the dress a little more casual. I highly recommend this dress!
karli
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
May 17, 2012

The overall RTR experience was incredible. They sent me the dress the day I asked for and it came with a package to easily return it in and complimentary items to make sure everything was perfect fot my night! I received tons of compliments throughout the night on my dress!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I fell in love with this dress when I actually tried it on in bcbg last year. I was disappointed I couldn't afford it but when I heard about RTR and found the dress on here I was overjoyed. I rented it for my senior ball and the dress was perfect!! I have absolutely no complaints! The size was perfect and the material was very breathable. The flaps did come up sometimes but it didn't bother me one bit. I highly recommend Rent the Runway and This BCBG dress!!!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 11, 2012

the dress was even more gorgeous in person

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I had tried this dress on in a Medium at a store but the price tag was outrageous but thankfully RTR had it in stock! I thought that the Large would be a better fit since i have an hour glass shaped body and 36DD chest. I was VERY wrong. The dress arrived on Friday and it fit perfectly except for the top and I was pretty disappointed. I had called RTR so I can see if an exchange was at all possible but i was placed on hold for 30 minutes! I contacted a stylist through the chat and i had way better success. They were willing to send me medium dress but i had to pay for overnight shipping so i opted out. I was disappointed that a second RTR dress did not end u the way I wanted it to. My amazing mother though was able to to take it in about an inch on each side (thank you safety pins!!) The dress ended up fitting even better than the Medium size! The dress was for a wedding and I felt like a princess. The way the dress moved when i walked made me feel glamourous. The dress is so unique that I got a ton of compliments all night! I was extremely pleased that everything with the dress worked out as planned! Thank you RTR
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 15, 2012

The dress came right on time and everything fit perfectly! THe best part was no stressful dress shopping in stores

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was gorgeous! It fit even better than I had imagined and I am completely happy that I rented it. It was perfect! It was formal, but not the typical tacky prom dress. If I ever have anymore formal events in the future, I will definitely be using renttherunway again!
Andie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Jun 18, 2012

Customer service was impeccable, and I love that I got to have options! I felt like a celebrity in this dress!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my back-up dress, but the moment I put it on I knew it was a winner. It's even more gorgeous in person. So flattering and romantic! I love the small details, like the little tule on the top, and I especially love how forgiving it was on my large hips. The boning on the top part makes it sit really nicely, and the loose fabric on the bottom helps hide a wider bottom. I was afraid the small wouldn't fit the hip area, but I chatted with a stylist and she suggested I stick with the small and it fit like a glove. I was very happy and got great compliments!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 22, 2012

It was my boyfriend's brother's wedding, but I definitely felt like this dress stole the show.

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly. I'm a bit smaller on top, so it slid a little while I was dancing, which is to be expected. Overall though, I felt like a million bucks. It has a more feminine, pinkish hew to it than the picture lets on. And everyone was raving about it!
Kevina
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 215 lbs
Jul 10, 2012

Everyone telling me that I was best dressed. :D

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I found this dress in the BCBG store the august before my senior year started. It was the only dress I tried on and I knew that 'Erika' was The One. I went through some loops trying to make sure I lost enough weight to fit in the dress and in the end I did. The dress fit well and the only "complaint" I have is that the layers go up, but I already knew they would thanks to the reviews. I wore the black fur shrug from RTR over it and it completed the high glamour look I was going for. I felt like a movie star on my prom night. Thanks, RTR!
Cait
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 18, 2012

I was getting compliments all night from people I had never even met!

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm pretty self-conscious about my body, so I normally wouldn't chose a dress as form-fitting as this one, but I needed something appropriate for a wedding I was attending. I am SO happy I chose this dress. I fit beautifully, and while form-fitting, it was also very forgiving due to the layers of fabric. I felt like a goddess and was getting compliments on it all night. I would definitely recommend it!
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 25, 2012

when my boyfriend said i looked amazing

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's hard not to wear this dress and feel beautiful. It's unique and elegant while still being fun and not overdone. I got lots of compliments on it at the wedding I attended. I would, and just might, rent it again.
R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 9, 2012

Every single person that attended commented on it!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for my bridal shower. I loved it! Gorgeous dress, my fiance was upset he hardly saw it.
lily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

I was super nervous to not get this until the day before prom, but when it arrived it was totally worth it.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to prom, and I got tons of compliments! It wasn't too hot or heavy, and it fit me very well. I'd definitely recommend this.
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

The dress.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was my back up for a black-tie optional wedding this August 2012 and I think it may be my favorite rental thus far (and I am thoroughly addicted to RTR)!! It fit like a glove and was so comfortable. I got so many compliments all night! I paired it with a pearl necklace, which I think worked very well. It is a very feminine look (not too young) and perfect for summer or spring weddings. I highly recommend this dress. I was sad to send it back!!
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 17, 2012

Great dress. Perfect condition.

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding on a cruise and it was perfect. The best part is it packs well and doesnt wrinkle. The material does flip up from time to time. The small fit but was a little lose up top. If I wore this dress again, I would wear the small and wear a strapless bra. This dress is very flattering!
Mackenzie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 18, 2012

I got so many compliments, people loved the dress!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, this is an amazing dress. It is super comfortable and the color of the pattern is more beautiful in person. It is much more pink that it appears in the picture on RTR. However, I did have to wear a slip underneath because it is slightly see-through when you are standing in the sun since it is a mesh material. The ruffles also like to flip up, you can see it in my picture. Overall I loved this dress!
Gracie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 1, 2012

Everyone loved the dress

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved everything about this dress and it fit perfectly! There was a slight problem with some of the ruffling being loose at the top but it wasn't a big deal! I got lots of compliments on the dress because it was a lot different than all the other prom dresses!
Gracie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 1, 2012

Everyone loved the dress

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved everything about this dress and it fit perfectly! There was a slight problem with some of the ruffling being loose at the top but it wasn't a big deal! I got lots of compliments on the dress because it was a lot different than all the other prom dresses!
Angie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 169 lbs
Sep 9, 2012

My husband didn't see me in the dress until I got to the church. This picture was the first time he got to tell me how beautiful he thought I looked.

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have never ordered clothes online, let a lone rented a dress that I have never even tried on, so needless to say I was very nervous about the dress. Thankfully, I was stressing over nothing because the dress fit (almost) perfectly. I say almost because it was little big in the bust, I had to wear a bra with and use the tape, which (the tape) didn't really help much. The fact that I had to wear a bra wasn't a big deal because I was planning on wearing it anyway. Once I had on the bra, the dress looked perfect. I'm a little self conscious about my belly area ( I have a "mommy pooch"), but the dress does a great job of hiding my flaws, despite how body skimming it is. I wore this for a wedding that my husband was part of, the colors were purple and white and I complimented my husbands tux perfectly, without looking like one of the bridesmaids. I got tons of compliments and loved telling people that the dress was a rental. This was my first time renting from RTR and I can't wait for the next event.(Birthday Rental!!) Thanks RTR for making the entire process so simple!
Lynn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Comfy, but elegant

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress definitely runs on the larger side, which is due in part to the soft, forgiving fabric. The dress is extremely comfortable and at the same time, very elegant and romantic. I love the slight sweetheart neckline of the dress which is flattering on all women. One minor drawback was the layers on the dress tended to flip upward (as you can see in the picture) throughout the night so I had to deal with lots of people telling me to fix my dress and whatnot. However, the compliments I received greatly outweighed that annoyance and I highly recommend it.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Loved this dress! Would highly recommend!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit great! I am 5'9", wore a XSL with flat sandals and the length was perfect. No bra need as the dress had boning and when zipped gave just the pushup you need. Not having to pull up the dress every second was also a plus! Very fitted, with minimal stretch, but easy to move in and comfortable.
Han
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Gorgeous Dress!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was even more beautiful in real life than in pictures. The fabric, fit, and color of the dress was very flattering and easy to wear. It's definitely more purple in real life than on the model (which is what I wanted). The neckline was also very pretty. You can see in my close up picture that the lace is very delicate and looked great. I wore the SR, even though the XSR fit, too. It was a bit more comfortable--but the sizes aren't very different. I wore 5 inch heels and the dress was still too long (it hit the ground and dragged about an inch). Not a big deal, though. Great dress! Thanks RTR!
Ally
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

The dress was very pretty and perfect for a wedding. The layers did flip a little but no deal.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'7" and an athletic build and it fit great and was very flattering on my body. I liked how elegant it looked as well as the length. The bust was a touch too big but I made it work. I would definitely recommend for a special occasion.
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

Wonderful Choice!

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely LOVED this dress! I rented it for a formal wedding I attended and I couldn't have picked a better dress. The only complaint I have about it is that it runs very large in the bust! But a few safety pins later, I had a perfectly form fitting gown and I received so many compliments throughout the night. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone who needs a slimming, formal gown without looking too "done up".
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

Not having to worry about what to wear and enjoying an unforgettable night at the Tony Awards!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The second I put this dress on I knew it was the one. It is eye-catching yet subtle and fit beautifully throughout. I do wish there was a short option, as even in 5" heels it was skimming the floor. Fortunately for me it worked out since I spent a large portion of the evening sitting. When I did have to walk I simply held up the side. I received many compliments throughout the evening and was thrilled at having another amazing RTR experience!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Gorgeous, comfortable, easy

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress for a formal event. The dress is very comfortable and a lot stretchier in person than would appear in pictures. I did not need to wear a bra with the dress and It just touched the floor with 4 inch wedges. Great overall!
Kat
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

perfect for late summer wedding!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I don't wear dresses much so I wanted something that didn't have me yanking and pulling all night long. This dress felt true to size and the fabric was comfortable against my skin. I am small all around but have prominent hips in comparison to the rest of my body size and was worried i wouldn't find a dress that fit my shape well. This one really worked. RTR even included little bonuses (tape, invisible straps) to keep everything in place (which I ended up not needing but was still something that I hadn't even thought of). Everything arrived earlier than expected and I couldn't have been more pleased with my first RTR experience.
Linsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

extremely form fitting, but very stretchy

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
pretty dress but extremely form fitting. not forgiving at all over the hips/stomach. This was an extra dress, and I ended up not wearing it. It was very pretty, just not flattering for me.
jean
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Mar 1, 2015

Got a ton of compliments!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie event and it was it was absolutely stunning! I got a ton of compliments throughout the night. The dress fit so well and was not too tight or too loose!
kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Mar 30, 2015

The event was @ the Four Seasons in Palm Beach, FL - the floral pattern fit perfectly!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The Regular length definitely ran shorter than anticipated that forced me to wear flats. I believe heels would have probably looked better (made me feel better). I used a black ribbon belt that also helped add some additional depth to the dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×