BCBGMAXAZRIA

Feminine Floral Gown

$70 to buy

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Feel light as a feather with this BCBGMAXAZRIA strapless floral printed gown to flutter across the dance floor. Amazing colors to wear to any spring wedding, prom, or formal affair. Add accessories like Miriam Haskell's Charming Charlie Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=O S=2, 4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - bust has built-in wiring and padding
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice and shows off curves - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips but looser at low hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0-5'6''. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Product Details

Watercolor printed tulle strips. Strapless neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
225 reviews
Fit
Large
(44)
True to Size
(174)
Small
(7)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
October 2, 2013
Great dress, easy to wear!
Runs a little large because of the stretchy material.
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
September 19, 2013
perfect for a wedding!
super flattering!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
September 14, 2013
One of my favorite dresses! Beautiful
The fit was wonderful! I wore a size SR, I'm 5'5" 125 lbs. Wore 4 in heels and the length was perfect. I paired it with black accessories to give it more edge.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 12, 2013
Comfortable and cute
Very different dress. It was super cute and comfortable and every female at the wedding was asking where I got it from. The dress was a bit warm but it was around 95F that day so any long dress would be warm. The length was perfect with 2-3inch heels and the boning made it so I did not have worry about a bra. Although those pesky hanging strands kept poking out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 11, 2013
loved it!
great experience, from start to finish with RTR!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
September 6, 2013
My Jessica Rabbit Moment!
A knockout dress. Really, I was slightly over dressed because it's more stunning in person. Easy to slip on and with simple accessories, it was fabulous! Make sure you read the hieght chart, that helped me picking shoes.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
September 3, 2013
Perfect long dress for a black tie summer wedding!
I absolutely adored this dress. It was beautiful, interesting, and very comfortable. I felt great in it and very romantic! This is probably my favorite dress I have ever worn - I did NOT want to send it back! The length was just right and the material of the dress easily conforms to many body types, including full busts. The only issue I had with the top was that I was constantly pulling it up. I did wear a strapless bra, but this didn't seem to help. I would definitely rent this again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 1, 2013
I received compliments on this dress all night!
I loved how this dress made me feel! As a very curvy girl, I was concerned about how form fitting it is but it was very flattering! This dress was actually my backup dress but I liked it better than my first choice! And I was surprised that I liked the Small better than the Medium but I did! The only "negative" comments I have about the dress are, that I kept having to pull down on the dress and flipping the layers down; and also, because I have a larger bust, I kept having to fiddle with the top of the dress too. But other than that, it was perfect! I definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 22, 2013
Loved the look!
The dress was absolutely beautiful but I couldn't wear it to my friend's wedding. The XS would have fit well except that it was too long and dragged on the ground even with my highest heels. I was sorry that I couldn't wear it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 14, 2013
Beautiful, flattering dress for an hourglass shape!
I absolutely loved this dress and wish I could buy it! Because of my hourglass shape, I normally have to wear dresses that are looser in the hips so they will also fit my waist. The stretch in this fabric made the ML perfect for me. It was extremely comfortable and I loved the grey/pink/purple colors.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
August 9, 2013
uber romantic dress~
I wore this dress to my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. It's very long, even with 4-inch heels on. The material was light enough so that I was not uncomfortable being outdoors in 87-degrees weather. The look and fit was exactly what I expected based on pictures, description and prior reviews.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
August 8, 2013
That was so simple and easy. No stress! Thank you
The dress was a hit for a sunset / evening beach wedding. Even the bride loved it. Wore with a statement pink pearl necklace. The only con: it was see-through and needed a slip.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 6, 2013
Beautiful colors, so comfortable!
I loved everything about this dress, and I felt so good in it. It fit beautifully and was the most comfortable long dress I've worn. The colors sometimes look faded in photos, but in person the pastel pink/purple shade is beautiful. For me it was a little long so I wore dressy nude patent wedges - they don't show under the dress (no slit in the back) and I was worried thin heels would catch the back, so wedges were the perfect alternative. The dress shows off curves because of the close fit, but the fabric and layers hide lumps/ bumps/ undergarment overflow... basically the perfect combo. I was so sad to send it back and would buy it in a heartbeat if I could find it. It's one of my favorite dresses I've ever worn and my fave RTR rental. I can't imagine it looking bad on anyone, because in the photos it looks beautiful on everyone!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 31, 2013
My Favorite Dress Ever
I wish I had a better full length picture of this dress. Just know that it is gorgeous in person. It is floaty but form fitting (I wore spanks but don't think it needed them). I am 5'6" and wore 4" heels and it was a good length. I would love to own this dress!!! **I usually wear a 4, but wore the XS in this dress. The small was fine, but the XS fit just a little better
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 31, 2013
Not my favorite
This dress is really beautiful, but the fit was not great for me. I probably could have used a size in between small and medium, but went with the small because the medium just fell off of my chest. The fabric strips drove me nuts--I spent half of the night making sure they were laying flat, which they usually were not. I imagine if the fit had been better, this would have been less of an issue.
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
July 24, 2013
Perfect for a formal wedding!
I wore this wedding to a friend's black tie optional wedding. The ceremony was outdoors on Long Island in July, so it was HOT out, but I was comfortable in this dress. We were inside for the rest of the wedding, so it made the transition well. I am 5'2" and wore 4" black peep toe pumps, which were perfect. My heel caught on the dress a few times, but not enough to be an issue. I was able to dance easily in it all night. I knew that the top had a tendency to roll, from reading the reviews on here, so before the wedding I safety pinned my strapless bra to the dress (one on each side, could have used one in the middle too) so I didn't have to worry about it. The top definitely runs a little large, so I would recommend sizing down and wearing a strapless bra. Make sure to wear nude underwear, as when the layers flip up, the dress can be sheer.Other than that, the dress was very comfortable! I received a ton of compliments on this dress and am hoping to have another formal event soon, so I can rent it again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 23, 2013
AMAZING DRESS!! I got so many compliments!
Customer service was amazing! I will definitely be renting again :)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
July 21, 2013
The colors didn't do much for my fair skin tone, and the fit of the top was a little off.
The top didn't fit right, and it was almost like it folded over or rolled down when you zipped up the dress. it fit well in all other areas, but there wasn't much support to keep the top in place and create a nice bust line shape.
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 9, 2013
This dress was a knockout! Hugged me in all the right places!
This dress is more gorgeous in person than it looks online!! The colors were fabulous for a summer wedding! I got a lot of compliments. I am 5'7 and the SR was the perfect length! I wore it with flat silver sandals. There were only 2 things that were slightly annoying about this dress- 1) the boning in the top. The boning was good in the fact that I could choose not to wear a bra- but when I sat down it sometimes dug into my rib. Also, the tiers constantly had to be fixed. If a tier was up you could see through the dress. Looking back at my pictures there are a few where you can faintly see my undies! AKA- go with sheer or nude undies with this dress! (my stupid mistake) Overall I would absolutely rent this dress again for another event! The fit was perfect- it was stretchy and hugged me in all the right places :)
mauraAugust 3, 2013
was this wedding at the carriage house in NY? ive been there!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
July 7, 2013
I found this website when I was panicking a week before a wedding and didn't have a dress! SO EASY!
the dress was so beautiful. I was nervous that the color might have been too close to white for a wedding, but in person it was more pastel color than white. For me, the bust was a bit big and i had to tape it down with some double sided tape. It really helped to line my bra with some jell pads to fill it in a little. During the reception, i was a little nervous about the top of the dress falling down so my boyfriend was kind enough to pin the back a bit tighter. No biggie. i also noticed that when wearing heels, the dress was a tad short (im about 5'6") but i took my shoes off to dance, and the dress was brushing the floor. Overall, I loved the dress. I received SO many compliments. I also should say that this dress will hide a MULTITUDE of sins. Even after a refreshment hour (with food) a cocktail hour (with food) and a three course dinner (and wedding cake) I still felt comfortable knowing my food baby was pretty well concealed. Spanx not necessary! I will use this website again! So convenient!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 26, 2013
Fits like a glove.
I wore this to a black tire awards ceremony for my husband and felt so great in it. I'm not usually a fan of strapless dresses because of them falling down on me with my small bust size. This dress was snug with a little stretch, yet comfortable. I felt great in it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
June 24, 2013
So incredibly light, feminine and beyond comfortable. Absolutely loved it!
This dress fit like a glove. It was very fitted in the rib cage and bust but was incredibly easy to move around in and dance. The light, delicate, tiered fabric was gorgeous and so feminine and perfect for an hourglass body type. I would definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 14, 2013
Great dress!
The original dress that I ordered ended up being unavailable so RTR offered to send this one to me as well. Unfortunately the only size that they had available in long was XS. It ended up being too tight so I couldn't wear it. The SL probably would have been perfect. I would rent this dress for another formal event, it is gorgeous in person!
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 13, 2013
Everybody loved it <3
It fit really well it wasn't falling down at all, but the top part kept folding over so I just taped it to my bra and it was an easy fix. I got so many compliments on it. It was really light and i was not sweating a lot. Also the layers folded a bit when i would sit down so just be aware of that because underneath is shear.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
June 12, 2013
Unfortunately I did not end up wearing the dress.
It was a very pretty dress but the small was slightly too big and the XS was just too tight to be able to dance at a wedding. I am 5'2" and it still would have been a tad too long with 3" heels.
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
June 10, 2013
Super cute! Perfect for getting groove on!
Super cute dress. It was actually my back up dress and I liked it better. Wore it to a charity Gala and received tons of compliments and to my surprise there was no one wearing anything like it (very black tie and formal but artistic Gala). It was HOT in the room but I felt very comfortable. Perfect length and I am 5'3" wearing 4 in heals.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 4, 2013
Lovely dress, just not the right fit
I loved the style and the quality of this dress, but I had to wear my backup dress instead. I ordered a small and a medium, and the medium was so large in the bust I could have stuck my whole arm in there! It also rolled down on the top a lot. The rest of the medium fit me perfectly, but I rented it for a piano performance and I needed the dress to be secure on the top. The small fit very small in the bust, it was pretty low cut and the bodice of the dress was much smaller and less flattering on me. I'm surprised at the huge difference between the small and the medium- maybe the medium has been stretched out? Beautiful dress though.
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
June 2, 2013
very convenient
although the dress looks beautiful, i did have some issues with it. the chest was still a little loose for me but everything else fit well. when you sit down, the inner layer tends to rise up so it's really hard to fix, and the multiple layers also gets flipped up while you're sitting down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 27, 2013
Prettier in person!
The dress fit quite true to size. It was definitely long for me. I'm 5'1 and in 4" heels the dress dragged a bit. Lots of compliments to the dress and everyone was pleasantly shocked it was rented (like there are nice dresses to rent out there). It was just what I needed for a formal wedding. Thanks RTR! P.S. There's a mini corset in there to keep your shape...but if you eat alot it's hard to stay comfy ;P
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 24, 2013
Such a beautiful dress!
I wore this for my junior prom and it was perfect. I'm 5'8" and I wore sandals and the length was good, so I think it runs on the short side. Also, the top was very big on me (probably not the dress's fault) but with a bigger bra it is fine. The elastic at the top of the dress sometimes stuck out when the pink tulle flipped down but I just safety pinned the elastic in the middle down and it was fine. The ruffles do flip up, but it's easily fixable. It was comfortable enough to dance in and I got a lot of compliments! Loved it
JaimeMarch 3, 2014
Where did you get the black belt? I love that!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 6, 2013
Great dress for a black tie event!
I was nervous renting a strapless dress for a black tie event that I was working, but I'm really glad I chose this dress. It was super comfortable and not too long - I was able to wear flats without any tripping issues. It's form fitting but the fabric layers and pattern make it a little more forgiving. The only problem I had with this dress is that the white lining would occasionally pop out from the top. I tried to tape it down, but it didn't seem to hold. I think a safety pin or two would have done the trick. Bottom line, I received a lot of complements and would definitely consider renting this dress again.
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
May 1, 2013
Dress was incredible! DEFINITELY RENT!!!
Stylish, comfortable and easy to wear. The pictures definitely don't do it justice. Received tons of compliments. Very versatile, as it could be dressed down or up with accessories. I wore the SR, but bounced between the XSL and SR. Ultimately, felt a little more comfortable in the SR than the XSL. Would have preferred the length of the L, but R worked out. The XS was a smidge too tight in the hips, but the S was a bit too big in the top. Thanks to the rescue kit, I was able to make the SR work. I definitely needed to do something, or it would have been falling down all night. There were some comments about the top layers not staying down, but the bust layers are actually supposed to lay up. Would definitely recommend and rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 29, 2013
Great for a wedding
Wanted to rent a long dress for a Maryland wedding because of the cold (Florida girl). This dress was perfect. I definetly stood out from the other guests and recieved many compliments. I wore nude 3-4in heels and was fine with my height. Both sizes fit but the XS hugged my bosy a bit better. I have a decent sized chest but was constantly pulling the dress up? I have to use a safety pin to pin the white lining at the top of the dress because it was folding over. Maybe I just have a weird upper torso? lol. The dress has sheer layers, so you definetly have to wear nude underwear or better yet- SPANX. This dress is not very forgiving- I was not feeling the slimmest but the Spanx helped. Overall this dress was beautiful and different. Would definetly recommend to anyone!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 28, 2013
Worked perfectly for a grad school formal - not too formal, but beautiful and flattering!
This was originally my back-up dress, but I ended up wearing it instead, even though my first choice fit as well. It is a gorgeous dress! That said, the long wasn't quite long enough - I'm close to 5'10" and was wearing 4 inch heels. Had hoped for a bit more length, but it worked out just fine! Also, I wish they carried a S-Long - the medium long was too big, and the XS-L was just fine (I normally wear a 4-6L in formal dresses), but it was a bit tight. I would recommend going a size down before you go a size up and if you're tall, wear shorter heels. All in all, a beautiful dress - I truly enjoyed wearing it! Also, this was my first experience with RTR and have to say - they were so easy to work with, and so very helpful. Will definitely be using this site again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 25, 2013
I loved it! It was very comfortable and looked great - it was perfect for the gala that I attended.
I am normally a size 0 and the dress fit very well and very true to size. The only thing I would say is, if you are small in the chest like I am, you might have to keep pulling up the dress so that it stays up. But I think that's more of a chest issue than dress issue - I have to do that with most gowns. Overall: very pretty, very feminine, very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 14, 2013
Perfect for a wedding, but warning to anyone below 5'4"
I wore this to a Charleston black tie wedding in April. It was different from everyone else's dresses and I received many compliments. However, the dress runs VERY LONG and the elastic at the top of the dress was very stretched out creating a gaping effect that unfortunately could not be fixed with fashion tape. I understand that I am relatively short but I wore 4" heels and still had problems with my heel somehow getting caught on the back, and I had to hold it up to walk comfortably in it. I tried using double-sided hem tape to shorten the length, but it did not successfully stick to the sheer fabric. I'm sure other ladies who have worn it before had the same issue with the length, because there were several signs of tatters and mending along the bottom. Overall it truly is a beautiful dress and despite my issues, I enjoyed wearing it. Sorry if the picture isn't the best quality but it was the best one I had that showed the full dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2013
Beautiful dress, very figure flattering, but a few minor annoyances
The elastic band along the sweetheart neckline tended to fold down. I expect to have to pull up a strapless dress once in a while, but the white elastic peaking out wasn't the classiest look. That said, it was comfortable, I got lots of compliments, and it smoothed over all the wrong curves and highlighted the right ones.
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 10, 2013
Amazing dress!
I ordered the medium originally since I am a size 6 in street clothes, but as others say, it runs a bit large so I ordered the small as a back up and it fit perfectly. I wore flats with it, so the regular was just right for my 5'8" frame. Everyone LOVED the dress and I got compliments on it all night. I really didn't have any negatives on this dress! Thank you RTR!! First time I've rented, but definitely not the last!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 9, 2013
Fun dress perfect for a summer wedding. Light and forgiving material!
This dress fit great and I didn't feel too formal for a July wedding even though it was long. It was easy to wear and the fabric is stretchy and forgiving.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
March 27, 2013
Great fit!
I loved this dress, and received tons of compliments on it throughout the night! I am 5 '2", and felt it was the perfect length with 4 inch heels. The stretchy material allows the dress to form well with your body. However, you definitely have to wear nude underwear because the pleats sometimes lift and it's sort of see through underneath! My only complaint was there was a small rip in the fabric on the top left of the dress, but I don't think it was very noticeable due to the layering of the dress, and my hair often covered it anyway.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 6
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×