Vision in White Dress

$71 to buy
$680 retail
Stylist Notes

Look like an absolute vision for your bridal luncheon or engagement dinner wearing this white lace style by Badgley Mischka. Flattering and ladylike, this dress will make you feel absolutely gorg on your special day.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White lace (63% Nylon, 24% Ramie, 13% Spandex). Cap Sleeves. Boat neckline. Full skirt. Hidden side zipper. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
335 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(198)
Small
(84)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 8, 2013
The most perfect Bridal Shower dress - even more beautiful in person!
I can't rave enough about this dress! I originally rented a Lilly Pulitzer and to my complete disappointment there was a dark stain on the back when I received it. It was the last dress in stock anywhere near my size (couldn't order an extra size) so I was in a full panic that I didn't have a backup. Customer service was so helpful when I called to explain the situation with a picture of the stain. I was in the car with no way to look at other dresses so the stylist gave me a few recommendations. This dress was brand new with no reviews yet but in her opinion was absolutely beautiful. Anything was better than showing up with a stain to my own shower so I risked renting this dress blindly. I could not have been more pleased with her recommendation when I opened the package. The photos of this dress don't even come close to doing it justice! It truly was flawless and could not have been more perfect for my shower. I received countless compliments from everyone that saw me and am still getting compliments from people that see the photos! I rented gold accessories to go with the first dress and they looked fine with this dress as well. The fit of this dress was amazing and I was comfortable in it all day. The 2 fit better with a strapless bra but was a little too loose around the waist. I ended up wearing the 0 without a bra (no issues there - fully covered!) and it was a perfect fit with a little room around the waist. I was a bit worried about the arm holes or breaking the lace but it has a little elasticity to it so it was totally comfortable and fit my arms nicely. I truly felt like a bride for the first time all dolled up in this dress. When my fiancé saw me ready for my shower we both starting crying at how beautiful I felt and how beautiful he thought I looked. I would absolutely recommend this dress to anyone whether it's your bridal shower or just a day to look and feel special. Thank you RTR for making the situation right and adding to the best day ever!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 14, 2013
Loved replicating Taylor Swift's stye at her concert!
This dress fit really well, looks great in person, and takes great pictures! I wore this dress to the Taylor Swift concert with cowboy boots. I wore the 4 because my rib cage is full and this dress zips on the side, so the 2 would not have fit. The 4 fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this dress! It's super fun to dance in too!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
September 2, 2013
Lovely, delicate dress!
I wore this dress for my legal wedding. (My "official" wedding is in 3 months.) It totally fit the part. It's very pretty and delicate. I loved the lace. I'm usually a size 6, and it fit me perfectly. I wore it with the Ciner Marry Me Teardrop Earrings.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
September 18, 2013
Perfect Dress for City Hall Wedding
Looking for a classic look for my San Francisco City Hall Wedding, this dress was absolutely perfect. It was comfortable throughout the day and the dress continued to wear great well into the evening. Unsure of how much 'give' would be at the waistline, I also ordered one size larger, but the fabric hugged in all of the right places and allowed for a bit of stretching room. I paired the dress with Badgley Mischka's 'Aria' heel and sophisticated jewelry. I would absolutely recommend this dress for a rehearsal dinner or small wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2013
Perfect Dress for my Engagement Party!
I wore this dress to my engagement party at a county club and it was perfect! I have never gotten so many complements on a dress! It is super comfortable and the lace is beautiful.
StashaFebruary 10, 2014
Love the necklace you chose!
TristaMarch 25, 2014
Was this necklace rented or bought. I love it with the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
September 20, 2013
At home try on
Beautiful ivory dress! The zipper on the side was a little hard to get up due to large chest but it fits great and looks wonderful on.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 24, 2013
Classy bridal shower dress!
Gorgeous dress worn to a bridal shower (bridesmaids were to wear white). Fit like a glove; internal bodice allowed for plenty of support without a bra (top is lacey, off the shoulders). Only downfall was the zipper on the side - gets caught in the lace, and was difficult to zip. Needed hubby's assistance. Once I got it on, I didn't want to send it back! Got lots of compliments. Another great RTR experience.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 1, 2013
Everyone kept telling me how beautiful my dress was, how perfect it was!
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and I felt beautiful. It was hard to zip up but it fit beautifully once on. It stayed in all the right places and was very flattering. I have kinda big hips and this flattered my entire figure. I usually wear a 4 or 6 and I wore the 4 in this dress and I have D breasts, so sometimes they pose a problem, not in this dress though, it was very forgiving. Seriously I wish I could wear it everyday.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 4, 2013
Cute but a little bit juvenile. It felt like a first communion or flower girl dress.
The dress was surprisingly sheer in the skirt and a little short. I ended up having to wear something underneath otherwise my underwear was visible. It ran a little small in the bust area. I usually wear a 2 or 0, but had to with the 4 on this. The fabric in the neckline seemed either too big or stretched out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 14, 2013
Great Bridal Shower Dress
This was a beautiful dress for my bridal shower. It was versatile enough to wear during the day, and I received so many compliments on it. So many people said that I looked like a bride!
Size worn:
16
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
October 15, 2013
I didn't get to wear it...
It didn't fit. :(
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 16, 2013
I wore this dress for my engagement party! It was very comfortable and appropriate!
The fit is true to size. The corset structure at the top really helps keep everything in place and gives you a nice shape. It is the perfect length...I was running around all night and felt comfortable moving around. It's also a perfect dress for dancing! The skirt really moves and twirls. It's a little sheer (the first time I tried it on I had bright orange underwear on) so make sure you wear nude undergarments, but not too sheer so don't worry too much.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
October 21, 2013
Super cute!
On the shorter side, so had to wear flats. Also plan on wearing a slip or spandex because it is a little see thru. I have tattoos that could be seen thru the dress but once I put spandex on it was fine :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 29, 2013
Perfect for any bride-to-be
I rented this dress for my engagement pictures after getting some help from the wonderful stylists at the Varick St. showroom and couldn't have been happier with it! I had originally gone there looking for a black a-line dress and wasn't really into wearing white for my engagement pictures but when I tried it on I knew it was perfect for our Gold Coast mansion shoot. It was so comfortable and the lace was gorgeous. I paired it with a Badgley Mischka crystal belt and the two put together looked absolutely incredible. I joked with my fiance that had I found this look before I had paid for my wedding gown I would've wanted to rent this dress and elope somewhere. I'm debating renting it again for my shower or rehearsal dinner, that is how much I love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
October 31, 2013
Perfect for a rehearsal dinner!
I'm usually a 0 or 2, and both were ok but the 0 was a better fit. The fabric is beautiful, the silhouette is fun, and I got compliments all night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 14, 2013
This was the perfect dress for my bridal shower!
It is a cute and flirty dress that was perfect for my special occasion. It was a tad bit short, but it worked well on my body. I would recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
November 16, 2013
Too small for my get-away dress!
I rented this as my "get away" dress while leaving my wedding since we were headed directly to our honeymoon (gotta love the idea of dropping off the RTR dress at UPS vs. traveling with my wedding gown). Sadly, this dress ran so small in the bust that it would not zip all the way up...like not even close. This is a side zipper and for busty ladies maybe another option might be better.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
November 17, 2013
The made the perfect "getaway dress" for my rustic autumn wedding!
After becoming overheated from dancing in my wedding gown, I was only too excited to change into my RTR little white dress as my "getaway" attire. I ordered a 6 and 8, and because of how thick my strapless foundation piece was, the size 8 was the winner. The zipper does stick, but my MOH showed me a trick with a bar of soap that got me zipped up in a jiffy. The layers of thin tulle under the top layer of lace were really showing their wear, and needed a LOT of ironing/static guard. In the photo you can see how bunched the tulle layers became in the front. Overall though, it was a great dress and I'm thrilled that I chose it for such a special day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 1, 2013
Made My Day!
This was a gorgeous dress that fit wonderfully. I love the beautiful lace and how it showed my hourglass curves. The zipper was a little tricky, but when I finally got it to zip. I felt amazing in it. I got married at the courts in this dress and it made my day! My husband loved it too.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 8, 2013
Cute Party Dress
This dress was sent to me as a back up since my original order was unavailable. RTR has exceptional customer service!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
December 11, 2013
I used it for my wedding dress!
The dress is so comfortable and beautiful. I used it for my wedding since we had a smaller, more casual wedding. It was a masquerade wedding on Halloween, but I wanted something romantic that was still casual. This perfectly fit the bill!
AshleyApril 10, 2014
How is it in the bust? I'm a 36FF, hard to fit lol.
EmmaApril 10, 2014
I wore it without a bra and it fit comfortably, but that may be a bit too tight.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
December 18, 2013
didn't wear my dress. ran so small and am busty. not great for busty people. I returned the dress th
runs small so order two times your size
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 2, 2014
Small and short
This dress did not work for my body. I felt like a grown woman trying on a little girl's dress. The waistline was higher than expected and I felt as though the bust line sat higher than normal. As a result, the fit felt small, but vertically. I imagine this dress would have worked for a more petite woman. I usually wear a 2 or a 4, but ordered a 4 and a 6 in this dress. Neither worked for me.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
January 6, 2014
Great reception dress for my wedding
I'm 5'0 with a fairly athletic build and the dress fit great through my shoulders and bust. I changed into it during my wedding reception so that I could actually dance. Super comfy too.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
February 19, 2014
Perfect for a Bridal Shower!
I wore this dress for my Bridal Shower in February and absolutely loved it! It was comfortable and the size 0 fit me perfectly, which is the size I usually wear. My recommendation is having someone help you put it on because the side zipper can be a little difficult to do! A strapless bra can also be worn with this dress. The bottom of the dress is still sheer with two layers so definitely wear nude colored underwear!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
February 27, 2014
Amazing dress! And foolproof process!
This dress was amazing! It fit perfectly. I usually wear a size 6 and it couldn't have fit better. The style was so flattering, and there was slight boning in the chest so you could go braless, but I opted for a strapless. It was just the right amount of casual/fun for my city hall wedding. I even changed into my Toms at the end of the night and it still looked adorable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
March 2, 2014
Loved this dress!!
I wore this dress for my shower in September... it was perfect! The lace detail along the neckline is so flattering. And I love the cinched waist with the full skirt. I would highly recommend this dress!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 12, 2014
Very pretty and stylish! Beware of the zipper...
I was looking for a white dress that would go great with cowgirl boots for the "country cute" night of my bachelorette party. This dress style was the exact match but the actual dress left some things to be desired. The first layer is a silky slip-type material that is a little snug so when you are walking or moving around a lot, it starts to creep-up and pull the entire dress up; the second layer is tulle and it has been washed/dry cleaned so many times that it is no longer visible past the lace layer and just serves as "fluff"; the lace layer is very pretty and is so comfortable to wear. **Be aware that the zipper is damn-near impossible to zip without some serious assistance. When I first tried it on, I was by myself and thought it was difficult because of the size. However, when I went to zip it up on the hanger, I struggled and finally gave-up. I tried the second size on and fought with it for 20 minutes before my fiancé came home to help me. When I wore it out, I had to have 2 of my girls help me as we pulled, wiggled, pinched and zipped me in. You've been warned!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 14, 2014
This was the perfect dress for my bridal shower. I got so many compliments from guests!
The only reason I give the dress a 4 is because of the zipper. It's a side zipper and very difficult to get up, despite the dress fitting fine. Other than that, this dress was comfortable for a 2 hour car ride and throughout the event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
March 15, 2014
Perfect for Rehearsal Dinner
Rented this for my rehearsal dinner and everyone loved it! I got so many compliments and many chances to brag all about my awesome RTR experience. Perfect amount of flair - I loved the little bit of tulle under the skirt. Makes a perfect silhouette for girls with a little more curvy. I ended up wearing the 6 because the 4 was a little too tight over the bust.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 16, 2014
I wore this dress to my "bubbles & bliss" bridal shower!
This dress was absolutely perfect for my bridal shower. I received countless compliments and really felt gorgeous in it. As a curvier girl, I was slightly worried that it wouldn't fit right. However, this dress hugged all the right places and I really felt comfortable and confident in it. The zipper was a bit difficult but it worked after some push and pull. I wore nude patent leather pumps and a chunky neutral statement necklace. I thought the neutral colors really flattered the ivory and lace of the dress. The only bad part was giving it back! Such a great dress that will make my bridal shower an even more lasting memory!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
March 25, 2014
Perfect for my rehearsal dinner! Wish I could've kept it!
I am in LOVE with this dress. It is beautiful, easy to wear, and dressy yet comfortable. I wore it for my rehearsal dinner and the 4 fit wonderfully. As someone with a 32G bra size and a 26 inch waist, it's difficult to find things that fit me well in the upper body. Not only did this dress fit both my waist and my chest, I could go braless!!! The bodice of the top part of the dress, under the lace, acts as somewhat of a bustier and it has a really nice structure to it. You can't really tell that in the model picture, and it's awesome. Only thing I didn't like was that it was difficult to zip past the ribbon part at the waist, even with it on the hanger. The zipper kept getting caught. I really wish I could've bought/kept this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 26, 2014
Wore this dress for my friends wedding- all of the bridesmaids wore their own white dress.
This ivory dress was classy and sexy and had the most beautiful lace detail. Dress fit your body like a glove and the slightly fuller skirt of the bottom allowed for movement and comfortability all night long. I wish I owned this dress and would certainly rent it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Body type: Athletic
March 27, 2014
did not fit
too short and waitst too small
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
March 30, 2014
My sister wore this to her rehearsal dinner and looked amazing!
My sister wore this and she is 5'5" and usually a size 14. She loved it and got so many compliments!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 1, 2014
Amazing Shower Dress...Compliments Galore!
Dresses were in amazing condition and arrived ahead of schedule...and I only ordered the Monday of the weekend it was needed! I was so impressed with the dress and everyone LOOOOVED it! I got many compliment and putting the pictures on FB I got asked where I got my dress from complete strangers! Thank you for a memorable day!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 3, 2014
This was the perfect dress for my bridal shower!
At 5 foot 8.5, I often find dresses to be a bit too short but this was a great length. Also, the lace layer was a little stretchy so it made it comfortable and easy to move around in while opening gifts during my shower. If you are ordering this dress, just make sure you are aware the bottom half of the skirt is very flowy and little 'poofier' (it has a couple layers) than what the various pictures show on here. I felt young and girly but still a cute dress and good for my bridal shower. My only complaint is very minor and its that the zipper was rather difficult to zip... but not impossible. And maybe it was just the one I received so that definitely isn't a reason to not rent this dress. Overall very pleased!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 3, 2014
Rented this dress for my bridal shower and it was perfect!
This dress fit well and was very comfortable. I received a lot of compliments on the dress and it was perfect for my bridal shower! The zipper is a little tricky-the fabric/lace bunches at the waist and I had to have a friend help zip it up. Otherwise, it was a great dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 7, 2014
This dress was absolutely beautiful in person. My first RTR dress that I didn't want to return.
I am a 36C and though the 6 fit, the 8 was perfect. Just a bit tight in the ribcage and bust so consider that.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
April 8, 2014
Gorgeous dress
Wore this for a bridal shower tea party, it fit perfectly and the lace on the shoulders had elastic in it so it wasn't at all uncomfortable. Beautiful fit, could not be happier with the rental!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×