Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Vision in White Dress

$40 rental
$680 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look like an absolute vision for your bridal luncheon or engagement dinner wearing this white lace style by Badgley Mischka. Flattering and ladylike, this dress will make you feel absolutely gorg on your special day! Add earrings like Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings for classic crystal elegance.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White lace (63% nylon, 24% ramie, 13% spandex). Cap Sleeves. Boat neckline. Full skirt. Hidden side zipper. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

261 reviews

Fit
Small 73
True to Size 166
Large 3
Photos 196
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 1, 2014

Loved this Dress! Perfect for my engagement shoot at a ranch!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit was flattering and great! Very fun and flirty and cute with my boots! Tempted to rent this to wear as my wedding dress!
Chandy Pants
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Incredible customer service

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful
Kristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

The compliments were never-ending!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was a bridesmaid in my best friend's gorgeous wedding and she wanted us all in white! This was my first RTR experience and it was a bit crazy, no fault to them! I live in Hawaii and unfortunately my dress was supposed to be delivered the same day of a hurricane so it didn't make it on time. RTR was nice enough to work with me and keep me calm everyday. They overnighted me the same dress to a new location where I was on the island and I couldn't have been happier. There's no way I could have found a dress within budget that would have been this stunning. I look forward to using RTR in the future for sure! As for the size: I am normally a size 4 and I should have gotten a size 4! This was very snug on me, to be expected. I think I was delusional thinking I was a size 2, but I got it to zip and it all worked out! :)
Lacie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

I felt so comfortable and beautiful in this dress! The photographer even asked where I got the dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is true to fit! I am a size four and the four fit me perfectly. I am a D cup girl and I didn't even have to wear a bra! The spines in the dress helped with chest support. AMAZING!!!! Never has this ever been capable for me before! The only con which I saw in every other review was the zipper. It is true the zipper is tough but once zipped up I forgot all about the zipper issue! Overall the dress was amazing!!!!!!
Kristi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

This was a fantastic 2nd dress for a hot end of summer wedding!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The lace and cut of this dress are absolutely gorgeous! It does run a little small and short- I usually wear an 8, but needed the 10. Otherwise, I am so thankful I ordered this dress to change into for dancing at my extremely hot wedding reception.
None
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Such an easy experience!! Got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress!! It was a great fit- I normally wear a size 4/6 dress so this was a little smaller fit than I was used to but the 8 was perfect and flattering. The only issues I had were that the zipper was a struggle (just needed an extra hand or two) because of the belt and the boning on the side stuck out a bit. But other than that, an absolute perfect dress for my bridal shower, everyone loved it!!
Trisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Gorgeous dress with amazing quality! RTR allows for us to treat ourselves with these luxury dresses!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size.
Lesley
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

This dress was so great! So many compliments and it fit so well and was comfy! Great dancing dress!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits well, you don't have to wear a bra if you don't want to because it has built in support. Zipper was a little difficult to zip up because the fabric kept getting caught, but it fits true to size. Shorter than I though (I'm 5'6) but it was a fantastic dress! I loved it!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Perfect little white lacy dress

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my bridal shower and received so many compliments. It was comfortable and cute. You can either pull the shoulders down a bit or leave them up. The zipper goes up the side of the dress and I found it hard to zip up the size 10. I needed to wear the size 12 bc of the zipper but it ended up being very comfortable once on. I usually wear an 8 or 10.
Alee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Great for your Bridal Shower!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit tightly around the bust (and I have a very small bust) but was the perfect bridal shower dress!
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 66
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Beautiful white delicate lace dress.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wasn't able to wear this dress because both the 6 and 4 were way too small. I wish I had read the reviews because as many stated the zipper was difficult to zip up. I had to turn the zipper to the front then twist the dress back with zipper to the side once I got it up; but it was so tight I could barely breath. The 8 probably would have been perfect. I would like to try renting this style again some day but in the 8.
Kala
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Perfect for my engagement party!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Like everyone has said, the zipper is almost impossible to get up, you will need someone to help you out. Fit like a dream, I felt like a pretty bride all night. I didn't wear a bra with it either, the top is form fitting and padded.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Dress fit perfect

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore the dress for my engagement party. I wore it with ankle boots to dress it down a little since it was outside. It fit great. I usually wear a 2/4 but with this dress I ended up wearing the 4.
Kayla
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 31, 2014

This dress was SO perfect for our small, intimate wedding. Couldn't have chosen any better!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a size 6, but the waist band is pretty tight so the 8 was perfect. I love RTR for sending two sizes! The lace was beautiful. I LOVED that there was a built-in corset so I didn't have to wear an uncomfortable, strapless bra. The hem wasn't too long or too short. The entire ensemble was perfect especially with my pale pink shoes. :)
Tanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

The perfect short, white, lace dress!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my breakfast dress the morning after my wedding, but ended up changing into it at the reception! I was SO thankful I rented it and brought it with me! Everyone at the wedding, and everyone who sees my pictures always asks where I got it from, because it's so perfect! I proudly tell them RTR! It fit pretty true to size. I usually wear a street size 4, and I wore the 4. However my bridal size was a 6. The length was also good, the tulle got a little tangled but it wasn't so bad! I definitely recommend this dress.
CHELSEA
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

I wore this dress for my engagement party, I got so many compliments

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was flawless!! breathable yet structured. there is boning in the bodice so i didn't have to wear a bra. there are no negatives about this dress
Kasey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Amazing, Wonderful, Beautiful Casual Wedding Dress! I knew it was the one!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a horrible time picking out wedding dresses! I could not find the one... That is until I saw this dress. I tried it on a month before the wedding in a Size 0 & 2. Both sizes fit very well. The zipper was a problem on both sizes. It would get stuck. I had a size 0 & 2 come for the wedding. The day of the wedding it was a miracle that the zipper was no problem at all and my step-mother was able to zip me up in a matter of seconds (my previous fittings it took two - three people and ten minutes to get the zipper up). The zipper is on the side of the dress, by the way, under the arm. I did not have any other issues with the dress. It was very comfortable! We were married in April of 2014. Everyone thought my dress was beautiful. It fit our casual daytime wedding on a square in Savannah, GA. I can not tell you how thankful I am I found this dress. It was more beautiful that dresses that you buy for five times the price. I'm so happy with my decision!
Dimay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Got this for my Bachelorette party!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall loved the dress, Just wished that the waist sat a little lower. I'm tall, so lots of dresses end up being more of an empire waist on me.
Gracie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 173 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

Even with the show delays, the dress still got to me in time!

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It was very flattering and looked great! I wore this to my school's winter formal and got so many compliments! I am a DD and I didn't even have to wear a bra with this dress because of the built in wiring. It was awesome, I would definitely rent this again!
Stacey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

Loved this dress! Perfect for my bridal shower!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This fit like a glove, and I got a ton of compliments on it. I'm busty, so it's basically a miracle when I can wear a pretty dress that doesn't require a bra (and doesn't make me look like a walking pair of boobs). :) This dress is pretty and very feminine, which is what I wanted for the shower. Little trouble getting the zipper over the belt part (it's a 2-person operation), but worth it!
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

This dress worked out perfectly for my bachelorette party!!! Had a very bridal feel to it :)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit perfectly. True to size in every way..not too long, not too short. I liked how the little sleeves hang just off the shoulders. This dress made my night!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Perfect bridal shower dress!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my bridal shower back in September and I loved it. The dress was so comfortable and I got so many compliments on it! The one con that I would note is the lining kept riding up when I sat down. I was opening gifts and had to keep pulling it down so that I didn't give everyone a show! I would definitely rent again if I had another event that I could pull off a white dress for.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

This dress was sophisticated and fun!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely LOVED this dress! Wore it for my first bridal shower, and I received so many compliments! The fabric and lace lays perfectly. There is boning in the top portion, which at some points in the day poked me a bit, but it wasn't too bad. All in all, I would 100% recommend this dress!
Leila
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

My husband and I went to the courthouse to get married. The dress was perfect for the occasion.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very fitted on top. I have an hourglass figure, 34 large C small D breasts, and wide hips. The dress was snug around my chest but did not squish them. The skirt was roomy so there was tons of space for my large butt and hips. All in all I was impressed with the condition of the dresses. There wasn't a huge fit difference for me between the 0 and the 2. The 2 was a little less loose around the chest but I felt better in the 0. The dress was great for a courthouse wedding and I received several compliments on it. I paired it with a birdcage veil and felt comfortable but beautiful. I will definitely be using the website again.
Brandi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

I got so many compliments, everyone loved it!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my bridal shower and I couldn't have chosen a better dress! I kept getting compliments and everyone wanted to know where I rented it from. The fit was perfect and very flattering. My only complaint was the zipper. It is impossible to get up yourself, I had to have my fiancé help me.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 27, 2015

Very comfortable and classy.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress as my second dress at my wedding reception. It fit perfectly, although as others have said, the zipper is nearly impossible. I had to take my bra off in order for it to zip properly. It was very comfortable and easy to dance in and I got lots of compliments.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

Bridal Shower Perfection. GO FOR IT. For serious.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If you can't handle flattery, this one is not for you; all day people were telling me I should get married in this dress instead! I am usually between size 6 and 8, and the 8 was perfect for me. I read the reviews and intended to size up, but for whatever reason RTR didn't send me the backup size 10, which ended up working out fine (I guess they just know). I didn't have problems with the zipper, but I expect I might have if I had ordered the 6--there is a little sticky belt action that can be a nuisance with a fitted, structured dress. I am a bit apple-y and I loved how the dress cinched my waist without feeling restrictive or uncomfortable. There is boning in the bodice, but not enough that I felt particularly compelled to go bra-less, unlike some of my bolder co-socialites. The sleeves can be worn on or off the shoulder, though I was told that right in between was ideal. I didn't feel that it was inappropriately short, but sadly I have fairly short legs and don't often encounter an asscleavage issue. I felt it achieved that difficult balance between dealing-with-the-in-laws-conservative and partying-with-the-girls-sexy. I feel like I should also mention that I had agonized over renting a dress and I ended up getting it literally at the last possible minute. After searching stores extensively for an affordable dress of the same cuteness to no avail (seriously, how many times I am going to wear a white lace dress after my wedding anyway?!), I ordered it the night before my shower in a panic. Somehow it appeared early the next morning on my front porch, like my couture fairy godmother had answered my fashion prayers. I had only purchased from RTR before and this really solidified my love for this company. Thank you Rent the Runway...I award you ALL THE STARS!
Niki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

This dress was absolutely perfect for my bachelorette party in Nashville!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit great, boobs looked awesome (lol), & looked super cute with cowgirl boots. Only con to the dress was the zipper! It honestly took 3 girls & 10 minutes to get it zipped past the belt part!
meghan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

I wore this for my bridal shower and it was perfect!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The zipper was definitely a struggle and I was worried that the material would rip. It isn't about the dress being tight... even when it is on the hanger the zipped just gets stuck at the part where the 2 materials meet.... my aunt was the only one who was able to make it work, so luckily she was there!!! everything else was perfect. I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because of the zipper.... otherwise, amazing!! it was very comfortable and so pretty and i got tons of compliments on this dress!! perfect for a bridal shower :)
Rebecca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

First RTR dress and it was perfect for the charity event!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very cute dress! I wore it to a white out gala and received so many compliments! The zipper was a little tricky, but once I got it on, it was very comfortable and I felt very pretty.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Apr 22, 2015

Came quickly!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my sorority initiation banquet and it was perfect! The lace was so beautiful and it was simple and classy at the same time. Got lots of compliments and it fit true to size, definitely a good one.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Lacy and fun for Bridal Shower!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered both the 6 and the 8 and for whatever reason they fit pretty much exactly the same on me, with the exception that I had a very hard time getting the zipper up on the 8 and it seemed to not be quite as white and seemed like it had been worn a lot. The 6 was in pristine condition and looked like it had never been worn (still had the tag on it), so I ended up going with that! I did not have to wear a bra with it, and was completely comfortable. It had enough bowing and support in the bust, so I went without. The material was comfortable, but by the end of the day I started to get kind of sweaty and it started to sort of stick to me. The lace was beautiful and I got a ton of compliments! You could wear the sleeves down like the model, but everytime I would lift my arms they would come up, so I ended up wearing them up most of the day. I also found that it was a touch short in back when I sat down, and I am not tall by any means, so I have a feeling if you are a tall woman, this would not be the dress for you!
Thu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 1, 2015

City Hall Wedding

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The lace at the shoulder and overall was gorgeous. The shape was also cute and flattering. My only complain is the dress was not as white as it appears in the photo. Also, in the pictures of the model and the old renter, you can see the undercoat, which is what I wanted. The more recent renter, including myself, could not get the undercoat past the overlay lace. It is not a big deal since it is a used dress and still beautiful. But it is just a good thing to know.
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 6, 2015

Perfect for my Derby Bridal shower!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The size 8 fit in the waist it was a little big in the bust but you can wear a strapless bra with it and it fit great. The dress arrived one hour before my event so I didn't get time to press it, it would of looked better pressed. Overall liked the dress the straps were very comfortable.
Maria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
May 8, 2015

Received everything 2 days before the occasion.

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress. Perfect for casual outdoor wedding. The lining of the dress kept going up my legs.
RTR Customer
May 15, 2015

This dress made me feel beautiful.

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress for a 1 year anniversary date with my husband. It reminded me of my wedding dress with the sweetheart neckline. It was comfortable and flattering to a curvy figure. I would normally wear a bra but didn't need to with this dress. The boning kept everything in place. My husband really liked it and had a few compliments from strangers at the restaurant. This was my first rent the runway experience and I was pleasantly surprised. Can't wait for my next order.
Tina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 17, 2015

Classy yet sassy dress - perfect for graduation!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience, and I was very much impressed with the service. While I loved the way the dress looked and fit when it was finally on, it took 2 other people to actually help me get it on. The zipper would not go up on the side, because of the padding on the inside of the dress. As such, we had to zip it up half-way before putting it on over my head. Then, I had to suck it in as much as possible while my mom and friend pulled it down from over my head. After that, they were finally able to zip up the remaining portion of the zipper. Once it was on, the dress fit perfectly; it was just that darn zipper that was a hassle. While I wouldn't rent this particular dress again (given the trouble we had getting it on), I would definitely rent from here again.
kristina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 3, 2015

Perfect For My Bridal Shower! Needs a slip!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Got tons of compliments and really liked it, but I had to run and buy a slip because the skirt is see-through. I was surprised no other reviews mentioned that.
Jenna W
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

Perfect for the bride!

Size worn: 14
Rented for: Party
Rented this for the bride during her bachelorette party as a surprise. She loved it!! And it looked amazing on her!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 21, 2015

Perfect bachelorette dress!

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress for my Nashville bachelorette party! Looks adorable with a pair of cowboy boots and comfortable as can be. Very true to size.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×