Badgley Mischka

Take the Stage Gown

$90 rental
$795 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get the bombshell glam look in this gown by Badgley Mischka. A standout option to make an entrance at the gala! Bring out the green with Sequin’s Emerald Entrance Earrings.

Also available in sizes 14-20.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald Sequins with Black Crepe Trim (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with contrast details. Fitted skirt with trumpet hem. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

932 reviews

Fit
Small 49
True to Size 741
Large 45
Photos 790
Party for a Cause
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 20, 2014

Black Tie Gala, Award Presenter

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect! I got so many compliments. I was photographed many times and I felt very comfortable doing so. I will say that 2 other women at the event were wearing the same dress. I live in a somewhat smaller city and was not expecting to run into this issue. Maybe RTR could work on a system to try and prevent this issue. There was also a spot on my dress but my boyfriend was able to get it removed. Maybe RTR could include a survey for renters to note any accidents that happen?
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Absolutely stunning and moved beautifully as I walked and danced. I was complimented all night long!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size. I'm between a 4 & 6 and it was a little big on me, particularly the straps. The length and slight train was beautiful and hit the ground nicely. So many people said they couldn't stop staring at the dress as I danced. The green made the sparkle much softer than if the dress was all black. I was comfortable because I was able to wear a regular bra which was really nice. The only issue was the under side of my arms was all red and scratched up by the end of the night. I used my 'runners glide stick' to try to avoid it, but I guess with all that sequin it's inevitable. With my clutch under one arm and drink in the other hand it wasn't too bad! This is a great alternative if you typically tend to wear black.
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Apr 29, 2014

LOVED this dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie event and absolutely loved it! The color and fit were amazing, and I received many compliments throughout the night. I am a size 4 top and size 6-8 bottom, so I had a hard time deciding which sizes to order for my rental. I ended up going with the 6L and 8L to allow room for my hips, but I do wish I had gone with the 4L as my 2nd size. The top portion was slightly loose and the bottom portion was much more forgiving in the hips than I anticipated which is why I think the 4L would've fit like a glove. The 6L still fit great, I just wish the dress was a bit tighter overall. I was very impressed with how well this dress accentuated my curves, and the length was perfect with 4" heels. My overall rental experience was great and I would definitely rent again!
Jenny
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 9, 2014

Amazing dress! It fit perfectly.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress for a formal event. It is a little long - I'm 5' 6" and wore 4" heels and it was just right. Has a train that drags a bit so just be careful of people stepping on it. Would definitely rent again!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

Hooray for not having to wear a strapless bra!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a military function and I loved wearing this dress! Probably my favorite thing was wearing a normal bra for once, instead of tugging on a strapless bra all night, especially since I recently had a baby and my strapless bras do not fit right now! Also, I liked that with this neckline I didn't need to wear a necklace. I think the gorgeous color allows you to pull off a sequined dress without looking too flashy. The sequins do make the dress a bit heavy and it does have a tiny bit of a train, but I was still able to dance in it. I am about 5'4" and this dress was just above the ground in front and dragging a little in the back with 3" heels. The sequins did not scratch my arms. Loved this style and it fit like a glove. Would definitely recommend.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 15, 2015

It is a gorgeous, unique dress. Received lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wear a pants size 6. This dress was true to size. I am 5'9" and was glad I had ordered the long. The 4L fit, but was snug and it made the front of the dress look a bit short for my taste. The 6L offered more length in the front.
Casi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Perfect fitting gown, arrived on time and in perfect condition!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The overall fit of this dress was great but it could have been a bit longer. I am 5'7 and even barefoot, you could see my feet. Next time, I would get the 2L.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

This was my first time using RTR early 2014 and I love it! I'm hooked!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
Form fitting, true to size, as others mentioned the sequins under your arm can be a little annoying or irritating. I'm on the shorter side so even with 4 1/2 inch heels it dragged a little. I wore it to a Pakastani wedding and didn't have traditional clothing so I went for something with sparkle and color, I fit in great!
Jamie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Great dress! Best if you have classic proportions, but good if you don't!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Party
I've got a large chest (38DD) and its hard to find dresses that work for me. I felt covered and classy in this dress. I wish it went in more at the waist, but it photographs well and fit the occasion perfectly. Its well made, and the lining is comfortable. My husband loved it! It is heavy and the sequins are scratchy under the arms (as expected). I usually wear a 10, and it fit well. Also, in 5'5 and some change, and the 10L worked well with my 3" heels. I attended an event with 10k people and I didn't see my dress on anyone else! Will definitely rent the runway again!
Kara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Feb 18, 2015

So many compliments on this shimmering dress!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color was perfect and not too in-your-face! Im glad I went with the long, so it swept the floor when I wore heels!
Janet
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 185 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Got many compliments throughout evening. It really is a brilliant sparkly green. Mardi Gras colors

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 12 and a 14 and the 14 was smaller and shorter than the 12L... Luckily the 12 fit! I am 5'10" and was able to wear a small heel so the L was good. The back has a bit of a train but it's not annoying and very flattering. Loved it! And only saw it one other time at a Mardi Gras ball. (> 5000 people) We shared our appreciation for RTR and complimented one another :)
Emily Anne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

Sequins sequins sequins

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nothing makes you feel more like a princess than a full sequin gown! I wore it to a Mardi Gras ball for my best friend who was queen and fit right in:) I initially thought I needed the 6 but I felt the 4 was better because it didn't bunch. I would totally recommend this dress and RTR to all my friends
RTR Customer
Feb 20, 2015

A lot of compliments! Very comfortable!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was nice. It shows off your curves but is classy!
Kathi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

Got compliments on it all night

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was form fitted but allowed for normal undergarments. I wore spanks waist cincher with it just to keep things smooth. the front is a little shorter than the back but just enough to show off amazing shoes. The bottom has a great swing to it.. It also photographs darker than it is- its a beautiful emerald green. I got many compliments on it from strangers all around the event!
Jen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

AMAZING DRESS!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loooooved this dress!! I wore it to a formal fundraiser and it was perfect for the occasion!! I received so many compliments!! (There was another person at the event with the same dress from RTR, but we were both good sports about it and wasn't too big of a deal.) I ordered the 10R and 12R and ended up wearing 10R-- I didn't even try on the 12R. The 10R fit like a glove! I would def rent this dress again. Like others have mentioned, the fabric is a little heavy, but was perfect for a winter formal. The sequence also rubbed under my arms a bit, but it wasn't anything unbearable. If you're taller, you'll want to get the long. I'm 5'5 and with 2 1/2in heels, the dress barely went to the floor. I ended up wearing flats to give it a little more length-- which worked out better for me anyway because I was super comfortable and nobody knew! This was my first RTR experience and I am def a fan!! The process was super easy-- my dresses arrived on time and returning was very simple!! I will be using RTR in the future!!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

Perfect for a Wicked-themed Black tie event.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Used rent-the-runway for the first time---don't think I'll ever by a formal again! This dress was so beautiful in person! It is definitely form fitting--works well for pear shape e.g for a small waist if you don't mind showing off your larger hips. Ordered in 8 and 10, and 8 fit perfectly. Wore 5 inch Michael Kors York Platform heels with the 10L and top of my shoes showed which was perfect since I loved my shoes as much as the dress! Did have a little chaffing under the arms with dancing, but worth it for the shimmer.
Jona
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

This Dress fits great! Completely recommend it to anyone!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for a #gatsby dance . Loved the dress! Got many compliments. Made me feel beautiful!
Tiffiny
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Wore this gown to an Oscar Party. It was the only one of its kind.

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely stunning in person. It runs true to size. The length was perfect I got it in a regular I'm 5'4 and wore a 4" heel. I was able to wear a normal bra which was a plus!
Angie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Perfect mardi gras ball dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading the reviews, I ordered one size down for my extra size and it was not needed. I ended up wearing my true size and it was just fine. Heavy dress, as stated in the reviews, and your arm will scratch against the sequins but it is SO worth it. I received many compliments and loved the way I looked.
Lori
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Feb 23, 2015

Love, love, love

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments on my dress. I felt great! When we left my friends said I should get best dressed bc of all the compliments I got haha. I ordered and wore the 14L. I had a 16L as a backup bc with it being form fitting I was nervous how it would look over my stomach. But the 14L looked great! I never wear Long lengths in anything (Im 5'7) but after reading all the reviews I ordered it in long and I am glad I did. Some reviews noted the sequins rubbed their arms but I really only noticed this when I tried them on but not the night of the event. The dresses arrived on Thursday like promised and I returned them yesterday. The process was super easy! I will definitely rent from Rent the Runway again. The only thing I had trouble with was fitting the bag in the UPS drop off box. Since it was a Sunday the UPS stores were closed but I was finally able to get it to fit.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 23, 2015

Felt like I was at the Oscars!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect. I felt like a million bucks and received compliments all night long. The fabric is heavy though so I would recommend it for a winter event. Badgley Mischka never lets me down!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Mardi Gras perfection!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Faces obscured to protect the innocent. ;) This was probably my fifth time or so renting from RTR, and it was another flawless experience! This dress had quite a bit of stretch to it, so while the 8 fit well on the bottom, it was too big on top. So I went with the 6, which fit great all over with the help of spanx. The bottom of the dress is fun and flouncy -- fun to dance in! It's a safe but unique departure from the black dress.
Eve
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

That they send you an extra sz for free and the gift bag of gum and lotion was nice.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a Gala for February, the color was very pretty "dark emerald green" the dress ran true to size, but thank goodness for the extra one they send you because that was the sz that fit me, it stretched a little in the right places for me because I have an hourglass shape so am bigger on bottom than top so it did overall fit my body great and accentuated my body right. I For being my first experience with RTR I will def use it again for another event. Oh And I got a reg I think if your taller than 5 4" you can get a long and wear 3-4 inch heels !
Kristen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Classic, elegant, and timeless dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a military ball and it was perfect for the occasion. I am 5'10'' and was worried about the dress being too short, but I was able to wear 2 inch heels with the dress and it still was long enough. It even had a little train behind it which I loved! Although it's beaded all over, it was not as heavy as I thought it would be. The dress was so comfortable and fit really well. I did not have any problems with the sequins being scratchy under my arms as others did. I received lots of compliments, and loved how it made me feel glamorous and elegant all at the same time. I would definitely recommend renting this dress!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Feb 24, 2015

So many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the 4R and the 6R since I tend to fit into both sizes depending on the brand. They both fit well, but I wore the 6R for wedding food room. Like other reviews suggested, there was more room in the hips than in the chest (this worked well for my body type). I usually don't find the mermaid cut flattering but this dress was a stunner - I genuinely wish I owned it. The color is definitely darker than the picture shown though, more like a forest green instead of emerald. Will recommend!
Laura
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Gorgeous and comfortable

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved that this dress was heavy enough that I didn't need Spanx, but also brought the glamour like crazy. I got many compliments and felt beautiful and elegant all evening. The length was just right for me at 5'5", with the train dragging behind me. I think any woman would feel beautiful in this dress.
Amanda
Age: 26
Feb 24, 2015

Great dress for Mardi Gras ball.

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Party
Great fit but it does run short. I'm 5'5 and couldn't wear heels. Also someone had on the same dress; it would be awesome if rtr could find a way to prevent this.
brooke
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 25, 2015

This dress is beautiful! I received compliments all evening on how amazing the dress looked.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very well made and fits wonderful. And you can wear a regular bra with it! The dark emerald green color is very flattering. I am 5'3 and weigh 138lbs and I wore a 6 regular. I did need to wear platform heals with it. This was my first experience with renting a dress. I will definitely use rent the runway again for future events.
Tabby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

Love the dress

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very swishy dress and it does have a train of sorts. Very comfortable and easy to move around in.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

This dress is gorgeous! Many compliments!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was surprised that the size 8 fit so well, as I thought it would be tight. I am also glad I ordered the "long" which was the perfect length with high heels. The gown hung beautifully and the slight fishtail was stunning. Only complaint was a difficult zipper that I couldn't zip without help.
Amy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

Glitz and glamour! Perfect for the red carpet!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to an Academy Awards party and it was perfect for the theme. I am between a size 10 and a 12. I wore the 12R because the length on the 10R was a bit short for my 3 1/4 heels. I choose this dress because I could wear a regular bra with it, without showing straps. BIG WIN! I also appreciated the modest neckline. It's not easy for us busty girls to find fancy dresses that don't show off too much cleavage. I was comfortable all night, but I did have some light scratches on my arms from the sequins. I love the Rent the Runway App and how easy it is to use! I also love the comments and pictures of other girls my size wearing the dresses, so I can see what they might look like on me. (Naturally, all of the dresses look good on the models.) I can't wait for my next rental....I have a list of my favorites!
Mary
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Feb 26, 2015

I got so many amazing complements on this dress! Absolutely stunning in person.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not have any irritation from sequins like others had talked about. I fit best in the 0R, but the 2R gave me some room to feel like I could sit (and eat) more comfortably. I was also wearing very tall heels, so I needed the extra length of the 2 over the 0.
Rhiannon
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

High quality dress that received lots of compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was a beautiful forest green color that was spectacular. Went with simple black drop earrings and black cuff bracelet. Some have said this dressed weighed a lot on its own -- I have to disagree. It weighed less than 1lb, but was lined beautifully, and had a wonderful mermaid flare at the bottom. I also had no trouble with the sequins scratching me, but the zipper truly was a force to be reckoned with. The 0R was a bit short -- I am 5'4", wore 2.5" heels, and every bit of my shoe showed. The 2R was easily 3" longer, and would have swept the ground nicely. I just didn't want to worry about tripping. I received a lot of compliments on the dress. It is clearly well made. I do recommend RTR figure out how to at least alert women if the same dress is rented for the same event. It was disappointing that there were three of us all in the same dress.
Amber
Age: 27
Mar 1, 2015

Due to severe weather my dress came a day late, & didn't fit, R&R reps they overnight a new one! TY!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! I received compliments all night long!!! The only exception to this dress is the sequence rubbing my under arms raw. I had to call to have a different size sent over because I originally ordered the 10L & 12L which were too long for my height (5'4" with 3.5 inch heels). The company only had a 12 reg, which for the most part fit with the exception of the bust being a little loose.
Kristen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Mar 1, 2015

Perfect fit, flattering and the color is amazing!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to its size!!! I was worried about the length but I'm 5'3 and wore 3 inch heels and fit perfectly. Great dress for a formal event!!!!
emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Mar 2, 2015

The dress is beautiful, fun, and comfortable! I loved wearing it.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's shorter in the front so your shoes/toes will show and there is a small train in the back that is pretty! I wore black flats (accidentally forgot my heels to change into) and it was fine/you could still see my shoes and I'm 5'5". All of the sequins do weigh the dress down, but it's not uncomfortable. The V-back line is pretty and I could still wear a normal bra. The front neck line comes up high so I think it looks best with dangling earrings. Great dress! I would wear it again!
Becky
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

This was a very fun dress to dance in.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a very easy dress to wear. It's comfortable, and has an easy fit. It's a bit longer in the back than the front so make sure your date doesn't step on it. It's also lots of fun to dance in. Easy to move but also has some wow factor when you spin. The color is beautiful emerald too.
Kristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Wore this to a masquerade ball. Definite Hit!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was great! It was a heavy material and definitely felt like a quality dress. At 5'8" the 4L was just the right length with heels on. I have a small waist but a big butt so often dresses will be particularly tight around my butt/thigh area and this was not. I have a more athletic upper body so the arm holes were slightly tight under my armpits, but it was so minor it's not a real complaint.
Meghan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

This dress is even more amazing that it looks online! Many many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fits true to the size charts. I was worried about the length being too long because I like to wear flats, but it was perfect (I am 5'6'')! Very flattering of natural curves.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

True to size. Beautiful green color. Nicely fitted and you can wear a bra with it

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress. Your inner arm will get a little scratchy from the dress but that just reminds you to put your hand on your hip for the "power pose". You can wear a regular bra and any size heel. The front of the dress is about 4 inches shorter than the back. I actually wish I knew the shoes would be visible bc I would've bought cuter shoes
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×