Take the Stage Gown

$70 rental
$795 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get the bombshell glam look in this gown by Badgley Mischka. A standout option to make an entrance at the gala! Bring out the green with Sequin’s Emerald Entrance Earrings.

Also available in plum.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-16 & plus 14W-20W .

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-16 & plus 14W-20W .

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald Sequins with Black Crepe Trim (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with contrast details. Fitted skirt with trumpet hem. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
1654 reviews
Fit
Large81
True to Size1186
Small75
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2016
Can't wait for another excuse to rent this dress!
I got tired of reading this in reviews but..I loved this dress!! I think it runs true to size for Badgley Mischka dresses, I ordered the 2L and 4L, and the 2L fit perfectly. I typically wear flats, but this dress was long enough that I could've worn heels and been fine, which is important at my height! I wore this to a black tie wine dinner and auction and got many compliments, someone even said I had "hands down the best dress at the event." I didn't want to take it off at the end of the night, I looked up every way possible to buy this dress from the company. The color is not as bright as the picture, I was worried it would be "too green" but it was a nice emerald color. The sequins give the dress some weight, which helped keep me warm since the dress had no sleeves. I could go on and on, but you should definitely rent this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
May 2, 2016
Compliments kept coming!
This gown fit like a dream. The only downfall was the irritation on my inner arms caused by hours of contact with the sequins. I absolutely loved this gown.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Wedding
May 2, 2016
Beautiful dress that made me feel glamorous!
Fit perfectly. I am 5' 2", 122 pounds. Was worried about the length but with 3" Jimmy Choos it fit like it was made for me. Loads of complements all night! Cons: Busy wedding with a train = people step on you Remember to lift the front when walking up and down stairs! Heavy dress = more sweat post dancing
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2016
This dress is FANTASTIC! Perfect for a gala
I ordered this dress in a 2R and in a 0R based on the reviews I saw online. The dress runs true to size, and both fit me well, but I went with the 2R because I had a little more wiggle room. I recommend you have a friend help you zip it up, it is difficult to do so by yourself. I wore the dress to a gala, and it did not disappoint. I could dance in it, and most importantly, I was able to move around with ease. Given the design of the dress, I could also wear a regular bra (huge plus in my book!). Lastly, the length of the dress is long -- I wore 3" heels and the dress still reached the floor! If I ever need an evening gown, I'll be looking for this dress/ this designer again. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
May 1, 2016
It was absolutely wonderful. I received a lot of compliments.
The front of the dress is cut a little higher then the back that prevented me to wear heels with the dress. I wore flats with the dress and they could not be seen. The dress glided on the floor with the train being just the right length so I could move easily. Overall the dress was beautiful.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 1, 2016
.
Wore to a black tie event for the holidays. So many compliments on the dress and very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2016
Beautiful emerald green sequins and the way it swings when you dance!
I was between a 10 and 12. The 10 actually fit me better and pulled in my waist a bit more. The 12 was a bit loose across the top but otherwise fit nicely. I ended up wearing the 12 for 12 reasons- it was a smidge longer to cover my shoes and gave me a tiny bit of extra room so sitting would be more comfortable. His dress was perfect for a black tie mansion wedding. There is a small train at the back that made it a little difficult when walking down stairs or worrying about people stepping on it dancing. It didn't bother me much though. This dress is fabulous and makes you feel like a million bucks! The sequins are also very forgiving as they hide body imperfections. Overall amazing dress- I would rent again if it wasn't such a memorable dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
April 28, 2016
Gorgeous and of great quality but horrible to get on/off
Gorgeous dress but very horrible to get on, cannot step into or out of the dress. I had to have help getting into and out of this one, it slipped over the head instead of stepping into it. Thank god I didn't get this as my main dress otherwise I'd have ruined my hair and makeup. It fit nicely and felt good but the way it has to be put on and off is horrendous and a very big design flaw. The material is heavy and definitely would be hot for summer events. It is gorgeous and fits true to size, but make sure you put it on before doing hair or makeup!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
April 28, 2016
Amazing color!
I wore this dress to a formal dance, it was perfect for the event. I felt beautiful in this amazing green sequined stunner! I would definitely recommend this dress! On to the specifics... I ordered the 4R and the 6R instead of the short lengths after reading other reviews and worrying about it running a bit short. I was glad I did. Even though I am only 5'1" the regular was the perfect length. The size 4 and 6 really fit very similarly, the 4 was more fitted in the tummy and thighs and I thought the 6 was just a bit more flattering on me. I am so glad I had the option of trying on both sizes, I love the back-up feature. I think this dress is great for gals with curves! So happy to say I was able to wear a regular bra with this dress, big benefit in my opinion. When I received the dresses, one of the dresses had damage and didn't smell fresh. I called Rent The Runway and I received another dress the next day. Props to RTR for fixing the issue so quickly! I would definitely use RTR again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 28, 2016
Glamorous (plus your butt will look amazing)
I worn this to a formal wedding and I just felt amazing the whole time. The color is rich and beautiful. The cut is very flattering and really accentuated my curves. Plus it felt pretty comfortable the whole time. I received lots of compliments in this one.
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 26, 2016
Gorgeous color, length was off
This dress is beautiful! The fit was great but I ordered a 0R and 2R because this was my first time trying RTR and wasn't sure about sizing. The 2R fit great but was too short with any heels. I ended up not wearing it because it was so short. I've since rented a different Bagley Mischka gown and wore a 4R but the length was much longer than this gown.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
April 26, 2016
Fun, classy, gorgeous dress!
I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras Ball. Runs true to size. The fabric is a bit heavy and a lot of reviews said the sequins bothered their arms, I didn't seem to have that issue. I loved that I could wear a regular bra with it, too! Easy to move around it, perfect with about 3" heels on me (I'm 5'4"). I received so many compliments on it! Loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
April 26, 2016
I felt absolutely beautiful in this comfy dress. Compliments all night!!!
The dress was comfortable and fit me like a glove. The color was amazing and stood out from the "black" I would normally wear. I was very pleased with everything about it. #medschoolball #cadaverball #lsumedschool #neworleans
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 25, 2016
I loved the fit of this dress-conservative, classic shape, but sparkly for extra fun!
I wore this dress to a formal military affair and it was the perfect dress for the occasion. The style and fit are conservative and classic, but the sequins add just enough sparkle for you to stand out. I wore the 2 regular and it was a bit loose around my chest, but not noticeable with a good bra. I also loved that I could wear a normal bra! The dress is lined and the sequin layer is actually quite heavy, I didn't see a need to wear spanx--another perk!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 25, 2016
This dress made me feel gorgeous and confident!
After having an issue with my first choice dress, this dress was heaven sent. The 14 fit nicely but bunched up in the back, so I went up a size and it fit beautifully and comfortably. I got complimented on it all night long, so sad I had to return it but happy I got an awesome dress for an awesome night :)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 58
April 25, 2016
Got lots of compliments. Felt stunning!!!
great dress!! Wasn't really heavy and perfect length. Looked new.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
April 23, 2016
Beautiful, but uncomfortable.
First off, I received so many compliments on the dress and it was beautiful. Very shiny and perfect for a formal wedding, and photographed well. I originally ordered the 12R, but at 5'6 plus heels, it didn't even come close to touching the floor, which I was surprised about. I called support (they were super helpful) and they sent me the 12L to the hotel (since I traveled to another state the next day). It arrived by noon on Saturday (as promised), which was a huge relief! For the cons, the sequence tore up my underarms. That happened within the first 30 minutes of wearing it, but eventually they became numb. It does have a bit of a train so my fiancé kept stepping on it so I had to carry it when I was walking down stairs or next to him. By the end of the night, it was so heavy that I was uncomfortable and couldn't dance to my full ability because I had to hold it up. Overall, beautiful dress, but I would not recommend it for someone who loves to dance around as it was restrictive. I wouldn't rent it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 22, 2016
I got SO many compliments!
I LOVED how this dress fit! It was bra friendly and very comfortable. I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat! I felt stunning!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 23
April 22, 2016
OBSESSED.
The dress is fantastic, fit beautifully, the color is great. I was pleased to find a website that provides dresses that ACTUALLY look the exact same in person as they do online- so I was nothing short of thrilled. Other than it being kind of long on me, it was perfect.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 21, 2016
Dress made me feel beautiful
I wore this dress to a Mom Prom fundraiser. It was really comfortable and fit very well. I ordered the size 8 but ended up wearing the 6, since it just felt more snug and curve hugging. Either size would've worked but the 6 looked better with my curves. It has stretchy fabric so there is some give. I absolutely loved wearing this dress! I felt like a celebrity wearing sequence from top to bottom!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 52
April 21, 2016
I received so many compliments on this dress - it stood apart from many more standard dresses.
I was surprised that the length was perfect for me even in the Regular size. I am 5'4" and with heels it was a perfect length. I usually need to order petite because of the length. Other than that it was true to size, comfortable to wear, and was very figure flattering. It was great for a middle-aged lady - very classy and attractive.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 25
April 21, 2016
I loved this dress! So cute and perfect for a formal event!
The style of this dress is so flattering for almost any body type. This dress fit really well overall. It's true to size. However, I got the 8R and I am 5'7" and wore heels. I should have gotten the 8L because the dress ended up being a bit short once I had heels on, so if you plan to wear heels I would consider getting the dress in long.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 20, 2016
Fraternity alumni formal at a downtown NYC venue, with live music!
Fits well (true to size, close but structured and forgiving fit) and looks great, but if you'll be dancing be warned that sequins against your arms are not your friend.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 19, 2016
I was completely in love with this dress! It was everything I hoped for.
I spent an enormous amount of time reading reviews to try and find my perfect fit for a black tie wedding. I even stopped in at Bloomingdales and tried on a similar dress by the designer to see my size. The dress in the store was a 6 regular and fit perfectly. I am 5'7 and was hesitant to get the long, but based on all the reviews chose that as my back up size just in case. So glad I did because the regular size 6 was way too short and you could see my entire foot! The 6L fit like a glove and did not make me feel self conscious of my large booty ;-) I tend to be much smaller up top (padded bra helps!) and curvy through the butt, hips, and thighs and sometimes A-line dresses are the only thing that work for me, but this dress took me by surprise. Aside from the fit being perfect, I could not be happier with RTR customer service. I had two weddings this past weekend and to top it off had just bought a house earlier in the week (so much going on all at once). I accidentally booked my dress to come on the day I was supposed to be moving which was the following weekend. When I got home from work Thursday night and realized my dress had not arrived I called RTR. They calmly explained they could overnight the dress to me and I would have it by Saturday at the latest. I was completely freaking out. They only charged me an additional $25 fee for the overnight and I felt that was reasonable. Thank you RTR for the outstanding customer service and the beautiful dress!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 18, 2016
I felt so beautiful all night!
Overall, I loved the dress. I felt so pretty and it made me look really slim. I got a 12 Regular originally and it was too short, so they overnight shipped me the longer dress in time for my prom! The only real con I have is the sequence. It rubbed my arms most of the night; I even had scratches on the back of them when I woke up the next morning. Overall, I loved my experience with RTR. They made me feel so beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
April 18, 2016
Perfect dress!
This dress was GORGEOUS! It was true to fit, and felt expensive and beautiful. Received compliments all night long! I'm 5'8" and wore 2 inch heels, and it was a smidge shorter than I normally prefer (even with the long) but it just made it so I never stepped on the front of it. So hard to say goodbye to this when it was time for the return! Gorgeous dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Weight: 140lbs
April 18, 2016
Beautiful quality dress!
I"m short, at 5'3'' and it fit perfect with hells! It was comofrtable, beautiful and I would highly recommend it!
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 17, 2016
Confident, Comfy, Figure Flattering, and Classy
This dress was so perfect for my sorority's formal. It was an outdoor event and the dress wasn't too hot. The length was perfect for my 5'10" height. The bottom flairs out and is fun to dance in. The color is so vibrant!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 15, 2016
It was unique and comfortable.
I loved the dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 12, 2016
Magical night in a magical dress!
This dress is STUNNING! I am 5'8" and a size 6, so I ordered the 6L and 8L for backup. The 6L fit perfectly in both fit and length. If you are tall and planning on wearing heels, go with the longer dress. I wore 3 inch heels, and the dress almost touched the floor. It is a beautiful dress! I felt like a queen all night and got so many compliments. Just to be aware, there are slight color differences between the 6L and 8L. The 6L sequins are a lighter green and goldish color. The 8L had dark green sequins, more of what I expected from the photo. Although I personally liked the color of the 8L more, we were going to a green and gold gala, so the color of the 6L was perfect. I had no problems with the sequins scratching my arms like some other reviews said.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
April 11, 2016
Great for a night Vegas wedding. Received so many compliments and it really hugged my curves!
Sequins rubbed a little under the arms
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16WR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
April 11, 2016
Sequins!
The dress fit beautifully, I recommend it for any body type. Other than under the arms it wasn't itchy. I got so many compliments through the time I wore the dress and it definitely stood out. I ordered the 18 but found the top was too loose and ended up wearing the 16, which worked well because the bottom is loose. I was able to wear a regular bra with it and spanx just to smooth everything out. It is a lot of dress at the bottom so it would sometimes get caught up in my feet as a walked but other than that it was super comfortable! Easy to dance/sit/eat in.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
April 10, 2016
I wore this dress to a black tie optional event. I've never gotten so many compliments!
This dress fit like a glove and the train was so much fun! The sequins felt a little scratchy on my arms after a few hours, but overall not too bad, and was relatively light for such a heavily sequined dress. The one issue I had was that it was a little too long - I'm 5'6 and ordered the long because I knew I would be wearing heels, but even 4.5" heels weren't tall enough. I just held it up while walking or dancing and it was fine. It was easy to sit in this dress too!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 10, 2016
Beautiful color!
I rented this dress for a Mardi Gras ball in Louisiana - unfortunately it ended up being delayed due to a huge winter storm that hit NJ the day it was supposed to ship to me, so I had to go buy a backup dress for my event. This dress fit pretty well (I could have used a 0P instead of the 0), but it was very heavy when I tried it on. However, the overall cut of the dress was very flattering and the color of the sequins was beautiful. I think it may have been tough to wear for hours on end at a big event. I must give props to the RTR customer service team. They had tons of orders delayed by that winter storm, but they were readily available to talk and refunded my money for the rental very quickly. I definitely trust them to do the right thing if any issues pop up with rentals in the future!
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 10, 2016
I got compliments on my dress the entire night. I wore it to a military ball in early April.
The dress runs true to size. I am usually a size four and I got the six as well. I wore the 4R.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
April 10, 2016
Loved this dress!!! It made me feel so gorgeous!
It fit perfectly. I wore 10L and had flats for the occasion. Will rent it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
April 10, 2016
Perfect dress for a Surprise Date night!
To preface- in the photo I'm not wearing shoes- I'm on tippy toes. I wore 4" heels and it gently brushed the floor perfectly. I had no idea what I was getting dressed up for, my husband only said "get a gown!". We ended up at a Kenny G concert, and meeting him! This dress was absolutely perfect! I have never received so many compliments, to include "I like your dress, it's pretty, thank you for getting dressed up!" from Kenny G himself!!! 100% worth it for that and the look on my husbands face when he saw me in a surprise dress. I ordered 6R per review sizes, and ended up in the 4R. I didn't even try on the 6R, because this one fit perfectly. Great quality, clean, comfortable, and vibrant. I will be ordering from RTR from now on! I cannot wait for our next event and a new dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
April 10, 2016
Great dress and fun event. Loved how the dress twirled when we were dancing.
Great dress! Fit good and felt like princess. It was VERY heavy and by the end of the night my shoulders were a little sore from the weight. But overall it was great. Was worried about under my arms and brushing against sequence but it was ok!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 7, 2016
This dress is beautiful on! I loved the sequins & the mini train!
I am 5'8" and wore heels that were at most 3". I didn't wear the shoes I wanted to because the dress wasn't long enough. The dress is a little scratchy on your arms, but not enough to not wear the dress. I ordered a 4L & 6L as a back up based off reading other reviews. The 4L was a little loose & I probably could have worn a 2L. I read a few reviews that said the band around the waist was not forgiving - I think that may have been true if I wore a 2, but the 4 gave me plenty of room. Overall the dress was pretty comfortable & I would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 6, 2016
Big difference between regular and plus sizes!
I rented this as a backup dress and didn't end up needing it. But I wanted to post a review since this is such a gorgeous dress. I had ordered a 12R (my regular size) in the past and it was too tight, so I went for a 14WR this time to give myself some wiggle room. Well, it ended up being HUGE and I was swimming in it. Plus, the dress has a little bit of a train and was quite heavy. So if you are in between regular and plus sizes like I sometimes am, I would recommend going with the 14R instead of 14WR in this dress.
See more reviews:
1 / 42

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×