Badgley Mischka

Take the Stage Gown

$90 rental
$795 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get the bombshell glam look in this gown by Badgley Mischka. A standout option to make an entrance at the gala! Bring out the green with Sequin’s Emerald Entrance Earrings.

Also available in sizes 14-20.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald Sequins with Black Crepe Trim (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with contrast details. Fitted skirt with trumpet hem. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

916 reviews

Fit
Small 49
True to Size 732
Large 45
Photos 771
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

New Years Eve wedding!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i was mostly concerned with the length of this dress on me, but it was perfect with heels. the 2 fit perfectly, snug and clingy in the right places but still was able to move around and dance in it. i got so many compliments and felt great in it. great for a formal winter event / a winter wedding. really got the formal look in a glamorous way - however, the dress that i didn't wear was shinier and a bit greener (you could only tell the difference when they were side by side) so i was kind of bummed about that, but mine was still great.
Lizbeth
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Wore this to a Holiday Party for the nutrition company I work with , LOVED IT!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm 5"2 & wore it with 5 inch heels, ) I'm 34-24-36 & it fit perfect, towards the end of the night while I was dancing it did bug me under the arms a little bit , but eventually forgot about it , got many compliments , would rent it again! :)
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Perfect fit. Compliments all night!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My first experience with RTR, and I will definitely be back! Dress fit perfectly. Like the other reviews state, it is shorter in the front. I'm 5'7" and wore 3in heels, and the dress was just about an inch off the ground in the front and lightly dragged the floor in the back.
Johanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Beautiful

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sequins are always a little itchy but worth it. Lots of compliments
Marisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Perfect Dress for a New Year's Eve Wedding!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly. It is stunningly beautiful in person - lots of sparkle with a fun-to-twirl skirt. I received many compliments, and I felt great in it. I paired the dress with the Lulu Frost Silver Drift Cuff bracelet and the Ciner Gachala Emerald Drop earrings. I loved the entire look, and I was so sad to have to return everything. I felt like Cinderella for the night! As other reviewers mentioned, the sequins did feel a bit scratchy and uncomfortable under my arms. It was a minor issue though, and I have no regrets about renting this gorgeous gown.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

This was a charity event for the Dallas Margarita Society.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is a little heavy because of the sequins, but the fit was fantastic. It is a little long, but it works out really well because I wanted to wear very tall heels.
Rivka
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Beautiful dress for any fancy party!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding where I was a bridesmaid and it was perfect. The fit is basically true to size, I'm generally a 4 or 6 and this was the 6. One thing I had a slightly hard time with was that I wanted the dress to be floor length all around and with 4" heels the front didn't touch the ground fully, but the little train in the back is fun at least! The color is really pretty, it's a darker green than the pic online shows. Definitely a good rental. And RTR did an amazing job with getting it to me; the whole process is very smooth and hassle-free:)
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Jan 6, 2015

Great looking and comfortable!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a formal wedding in Mexico. Loved that the dress traveled well with no wrinkles! The dress is pretty thick and heavy which helped keep me warm in the cold weather. I am 5"3 and wore 4" heals and it was the perfect length. The only con I have is that the dress is longer in the back, while it looks amazing it got in the way while I was dancing. Other than that it was a comfortable dress, true to size (10R).
Giselle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Sequin-TACULAR!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this gown, I was afraid it would be too heavy, however, it was perfect. So glamorous and elegant. LOVED it and totally recommend it.
blair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

I've never gotten so many compliments on a dress!!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was amazing! It had the prettiest flow to it when I spun around like a little girl in a dress. The sequins were a tiny bit itchy bit nothing invariable. The train was a little annoying once I kicked off my heels on the dance floor but I used a few safety pins to bustle it up and I was good to go! #newyearsevewedding
anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 7, 2015

I was very impressed by the construction and the sequins looked STUNNING in pictures.

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Excellent fit, even if the 16 ran large. I was able to wear this dress completely backwards for a variation on the intended look. The black band around the natural waist nipped me in and kept this from turning into a full-blown Russian Trophy Wife look. Really really stunning on redheads :)
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Awesome formal gown!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Both the 6 and 8 fit but I could really move and dance in the 8 so I opted for more comfort. It's beautiful and was perfect for a charity ball.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

So many compliments !

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Party
Fit true to size, and more beautiful than any picture can show! I wore this to a NYE masquerade ball and got compliments all night long. Very comfortable, and you can wear a regular bra with it. Slightly longer in back than in front, like a tiny train. Sequins were sharp, but that was to be expected. Not too heavy, even with all the sequins. Loved this dress!
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 2L and the 4L as a backup. The 2 fit amazingly, but it wasn't long enough for the shoes I was wearing so I had to wear the 4L. That one fit pretty well too and was long enough, but the mid section was a little loose. Other than that, it was a beautiful and comfortable dress. I received many compliments!
Allison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jan 8, 2015

Perfect!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress! I got so many compliments - several people said the dress looked like it was made for me! I wore it to my cousin's black tie wedding, which also happened to be on New Year's Eve. It's the perfect dress for a formal occasion. I would recommend though, for anyone my height or taller, to definitely order the Long. I would have, had it been available. Several other people commented that the sequins scratched under the arms, but I didn't have that problem! HIGHLY recommend!!!
Molly
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

I got so many great compliments, the dress was easy to move around in, & it was easy to accessorize.

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Per the recommendation of other wearers, I went with the longer length. The heels I wore were probably 2-3 inches, and that was prefect. I have a large bust, and it was wonderful to have a dress where I could wear a normal bra and also be covered all night!! The high neckline also meant a necklace was unnecessary. The only caveat is the sequins and your arms - hence the pashmina; it did get a bit scratchy and I was glad to have a scarf, but the dress was totally worth it! I love this dress and would rent it again if the occasion presented itself!
Melisa
Age: 30
Jan 10, 2015

The reviews helped so much! I am short and always need to hem dresses but this was a perfect length!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfect!
Julie
Age: 49
Jan 11, 2015

Stunning dress!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding. It was absolutely stunning. It fits perfectly although I will say that you should order a long if you are more than 5' 6" and plan to wear heels. I am 5' 7" and wore 2 to 3 inch heels and it was perfect. The regular would've been way too short. I will warn you however that the sequins definitely will scratch your arms. I woke up in the morning with scratches down both arms. So I would suggest wearing a jacket, scarf or pashmina.
Kelly
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Jan 12, 2015

Absolutely stunning dress.

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly and I got a ton of compliments on it. I find that the dress runs short. I am only 5'6" and could have almost worn flats with the 16Long dress. Beware of the sequins if you have sensitive skin!
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

The dress was gorgeous. I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit true to size. The zipper bulged a slightly at the bottom but it wasn't too noticeable.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 205 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Lovely piece

Size worn: 16R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is lovely. The zipper on my fist size didn't work, so I'm glad I had the back up. That zipper was also tough, but since it was the larger size I was able to pull over my head. I'm 5 ft 7 and the dress just showed my shoes - which I wanted. I think anything longer would have been difficult to walk/dance in. This dress is figure flattering. The lining on my dress fell a little below the hem line, but it wasn't very noticeable with the movement and glamour of the dress.
Jenn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

I felt fabulous in this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a charity gala for work. It fit well, was true to size, and was comfortable to wear all night. I ordered a 0R and a 2R and the smaller size would have worked, but was longer than the size 2, so I went with the shorter dress so it didnt drag the floor. So make sure to try both sizes when you get a backup, because they are not all the same length. I will definitely rent from RTR again. I loved the convenience of RTR and knowing I would have a high quality, beautiful dress without the cost to purchase it or the hassle of spending time to shop!
Deborah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Compliments all night!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is a stunner! The silhouette is simple and flattering, and the material is forgiving. It fit well in the bust, hips, arms, and waist. The dress felt comfortable, if a little heavy. No special undergarments required! The zipper was a bit hard to work, and I had to be sure to smooth it down in the back at the bottom of the zipper, because it protruded a little. Not a big deal, and that's my only minor complaint! I got so many compliments on this dress. I'm on the shorter side, so the regular was a bit long, but I wore it with my tallest heels. I think it was supposed to have a bit of a train, and I felt so elegant holding the train as I walked.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Fun, Glamorous, and Devine

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered a 4R and 4L, 4L was too long even with my 5" heels. size 4 was just a bit big. Ordered a 2L and it was perefect in size and so comfortable... Ended up wearing my 3" heels instead, but it worked out perfect. Wore this gown from 7pm-3am, by the end of the night the dress did get a bit heavy (but nothing to complain about) and I do have a few minor scratches on my arms from the sequins. Got a few complements and felt so glamorous... When walking the dress just flows and follow with short train, just feel like you are gliding across the room.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Gorgeous Dress!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is awesome! I rented this for a military ball. I received so many compliments! One lady stopped me and said "I've been waiting for someone to have a dress that would stop me in my tracks and you have BY FAR the best dress of the evening!" I couldn't help but blush. I had many ladies ask me where I got the dress and I directed them to Rent the Runway. The sequins did not bother me at all. My husband did tend to walk behind me so that no one would step on the back of the dress because there is a small train. This dress fit me like a glove. For reference, my measurements are 34-27-36. I wore 3 inch heels and it was the perfect length. The front of the dress skimmed the floor as I walked and there is a small train in the back. I would absolutely recommend this dress.
Bo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

This dress was gorgeous; perfect for the occasion.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding. The color is amazing, and it's a dark green so it's not too flashy. I got so many complements. I ordered a size 8R and a 6R. The size 6-regular fit so well, I'm 5' 7.5" tall, and in the front, the bottom of the dress touched the top of my feet. I wore approximately 2.5" heels so that the back of the dress (which is longer) just barely touched the ground. The size 6-long would have been too long, and would have gotten stepped on for sure all night, so the regular length was a great choice. Wonderful sparkle; flattering fit; comfortable. Like other reviews say, the sequins did start to rub just below my underarms. It was uncomfortable by the end of the event, however, I would definitely rent this again.
Gilliana
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

I wore this to my Junior Prom and it was comfortable and looked good throughout the whole night

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sequins really didn't snag onto anything like I thought it would have
Brittany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

The dress was beautiful and so fun to wear!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'9", 125 lbs. I ended up wearing the 2L because 0L (my 1st choice) became unavailable due the renter before me damaging it. With that said, always have a backup choice! The 2L fit and ended up working, but I think the 0L would have been a little more form fitting (which is what I wanted). I wore 3 inch heels and you could see my toes, but the slight train in the back still dragged on the floor.
Allison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Attended a formal affair. I wasn't the only one with a RenttheRunway dress there!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time to use RenttheRunway but it certainly won't be my last time! I had purchased two other dresses and tried on at least 10 others for this particular evening. I came across RenttheRunway and thought I would try it. I will never buy another dress! I was incredibly pleased with the service, the fit, the jewelry, etc. It was very helpful for me to see photos from other women and see how much they weighed, how tall they were, etc. to decide what sizes to order. I ordered a 4R and 6R based on other people's experiences. The 4R fit but was too short, in my opinion, so I moved up to the 6R and the length was much better. The front of the dress is a little shorter than the back. It was comfortable and fit great. I rented the jewelry and bag too. I developed a business plan for a company like this way back in 1993 in grad school - too bad I didn't execute the plan! I'll never buy another dress. Thank you!
RTR Customer
Jan 20, 2015

I felt amazing in this dress!! The fit was amazing and made me feel like a hott momma!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Party
I love how this dress have me a "sexy" shape...I'm a mom of 2 and don't get all dolled up that often, so I loved stepping out in this sparkling stunner!
Savannah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Jan 21, 2015

Stunning, showstopper, hollywood glam dress!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a Mardi Gras Ball in New Orleans. I seriously LOVED this dress and did not want to send it back!! It made me feel so glamorous. I love a good sparkly dress, and this one is just stunning! The sizing did run a tad small or size up! The length of the dress was perfect for me, but I am only 5'1. If your a tall dress get the long version. I got stopped left and right getting compliments all night long about this dress. My only downfall with this dress was after hours of dancing I had major scratched on my arms from the sequins. Even with that, I would still rent this dress again. It was amazingggg!!! I can not rave more about this dress.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

This dress fit perfectly!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The front is shorter than the back, so you can definitely see your shoes, so no worries for shorter girls! I absolutely LOVED this dress.
Jaggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

This dress was stunning! My husband loved it as well. Perfect Gatsby dress!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a Gatsby themed casino event and it was perfect! I'm curvy and it hugged my curves in all the right places. Perfect length. Can be worn with silver or gold jewelry.
RTR Customer
Jan 21, 2015

New Years 2015

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress! Only negative was that the sequins will scratch the inside of your arms
Jessica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

I felt dazzling and confident!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a Motown themed middle school arts gala and absolutely loved it. Both dresses fit and zipped up no problem, but I opted to size up so that it wasn't so snug around my curves at a middle school event. I would have worn my true size (10) to a wedding, etc. I felt amazing, confident, and got so many compliments! It was a bit short for heels even though I'm 5'4" - if you are taller, don't be afraid to order a long size. Love this dress and would highly recommend!
Micah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Felt like a fabulous Mardi Gras mermaid!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore my gown for a formal Mardi Gras ball in Lake Charles, LA. I haven't worn a formal gown since my senior prom 10 years ago, so I was very trepid to rent. I was most unsure about what size I would need. The 14R fit, but was less-comfortable in the hip area and shorter than the 16R, so I wore the 16. I usually wear a size 12 in pants and XL tops. I am normally a Spanx wearer, but I tried it with and without the Spanx and in this dress, it didn't make a difference! It fell so lovely and hugged all the right places, and the mermaid flair absolutely made the dress! It is a bit heavy once you start dancing, but the sequins didn't bother my arms (probably because I had my hands in the air all night!) The zipper is a bit tricky, but to clarify it is tricky where the fabric changes from sequins to the black material, not because the zipper is poor quality, etc. I wore a pair of black kitten heels (about 1.5 inch) that I already had - any taller of a shoe and the dress would have been too short. It does have a train, so when you walk in heels and on a slick wooden floor it is best to hold it up slightly (I slid, haha!) Everyone at the ball complimented me and kept asking me to spin because the bottom fans out and sparkles! It feels fabulous just to walk in it, the way it swishes! Another girl had on my backup dress, a Nicole Miller purple stunner, so it was cool to see that someone else tried RTR for this type of event and I didn't have a twin there. After the ball we went to L'Auberge, which is a casino - this dress fit in there like a round peg and gave me good luck and lots of compliments! This was my first RTR experience and I have never felt so fabulous in my adult life! I will definitely rent again next year... Lassiez les bons temps rouler!!!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

Perfect for a black tie winter wedding!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have never felt more glamorous than I did in this gown. I wore this dress to a Catholic wedding in the evening, so I wanted something that made me feel like a knockout but would still be appropriate for the church. It truly fit like a glove, but it was a bit tight in the armholes, so I'd recommend that larger-busted gals go a size up. I am 5'7 and got the 6L; I would have liked it to be a 1/2-1" longer, but I was still able to wear 3" heels, and that kept the train from dragging too much. What makes this dress a true knockout is the color--the ultra deep, almost black, green is so unusual, and the flowing mermaid skirt swishes beautifully when dancing. And don't be afraid of wearing a full dress of sequins! They are not overly sparkly, so the result is glamorous and incredibly classy. Needless to say, I got compliments all night--even from the bride herself!
Jill
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

Great dress! Comfortable, hugged in all the right areas and the perfect length with heels!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Hit at the top of my 2.5" platform peep-toe, back was amazing. Fit was perfect, and for our 'Night in Hollywood' Holiday Party, I won best dressed! Received nothing but compliments! The green and black were great together, with enough sparkle to make me feel pretty! Unfortunately, I don't have a full length pic :(
Sydney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 23, 2015

So glamorous!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! Received so many compliments and felt like a million bucks celebrating all night. I'm just barely 5' 7" and really glad I got the long size to wear it with heels. It was the perfect length. I'd also recommend sizing down unless you are more busty (I am not). Because of all the sequins, it's a little heavy. I had little red marks on my shoulders afterwards, but it was so worth it!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 24, 2015

I had so many people compliment me as to how beautiful my dress was! I loved it so much!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great, it was a little big, however the size 2 was a little too snug to be in it for the evening. I have gained some weight from my profile, I weight 127 pounds in the pix.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×