Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Take the Stage Gown

$90 rental
$795 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get the bombshell glam look in this gown by Badgley Mischka. A standout option to make an entrance at the gala! Bring out the green with Sequin’s Emerald Entrance Earrings.

Also available in sizes 14-20.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald Sequins with Black Crepe Trim (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with contrast details. Fitted skirt with trumpet hem. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1078 reviews

Fit
Small 55
True to Size 832
Large 52
Photos 910
Party for a Cause
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 20, 2014

Black Tie Gala, Award Presenter

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect! I got so many compliments. I was photographed many times and I felt very comfortable doing so. I will say that 2 other women at the event were wearing the same dress. I live in a somewhat smaller city and was not expecting to run into this issue. Maybe RTR could work on a system to try and prevent this issue. There was also a spot on my dress but my boyfriend was able to get it removed. Maybe RTR could include a survey for renters to note any accidents that happen?
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Absolutely stunning and moved beautifully as I walked and danced. I was complimented all night long!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size. I'm between a 4 & 6 and it was a little big on me, particularly the straps. The length and slight train was beautiful and hit the ground nicely. So many people said they couldn't stop staring at the dress as I danced. The green made the sparkle much softer than if the dress was all black. I was comfortable because I was able to wear a regular bra which was really nice. The only issue was the under side of my arms was all red and scratched up by the end of the night. I used my 'runners glide stick' to try to avoid it, but I guess with all that sequin it's inevitable. With my clutch under one arm and drink in the other hand it wasn't too bad! This is a great alternative if you typically tend to wear black.
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Apr 29, 2014

LOVED this dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie event and absolutely loved it! The color and fit were amazing, and I received many compliments throughout the night. I am a size 4 top and size 6-8 bottom, so I had a hard time deciding which sizes to order for my rental. I ended up going with the 6L and 8L to allow room for my hips, but I do wish I had gone with the 4L as my 2nd size. The top portion was slightly loose and the bottom portion was much more forgiving in the hips than I anticipated which is why I think the 4L would've fit like a glove. The 6L still fit great, I just wish the dress was a bit tighter overall. I was very impressed with how well this dress accentuated my curves, and the length was perfect with 4" heels. My overall rental experience was great and I would definitely rent again!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

Hooray for not having to wear a strapless bra!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a military function and I loved wearing this dress! Probably my favorite thing was wearing a normal bra for once, instead of tugging on a strapless bra all night, especially since I recently had a baby and my strapless bras do not fit right now! Also, I liked that with this neckline I didn't need to wear a necklace. I think the gorgeous color allows you to pull off a sequined dress without looking too flashy. The sequins do make the dress a bit heavy and it does have a tiny bit of a train, but I was still able to dance in it. I am about 5'4" and this dress was just above the ground in front and dragging a little in the back with 3" heels. The sequins did not scratch my arms. Loved this style and it fit like a glove. Would definitely recommend.
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 18
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

I wore this for a pageant and I won my division!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this dress! It is very classy and really shines on stage. The train is BEAUTIFUL (that was my fave part). It's a very universal dress. It could be worn by an elephant and it would still fit perfectly and look flawless. I loved that I could wear a normal bra and I didn't have to wear spanks! I was also very worried about length because I'm 6'0 but the 10L was more than long enough! Overall, great dress! (p.s. the color is very rich in person! The picture doesn't do it justice.)
Shalon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

The gown was gorgeous! I received complements all night, including from complete strangers.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pardon the bathroom selfie! I am 5'7" tall and weigh 135. I wear a 4-6 pant and size 2 top. My measurements are 35", 28", 39" so I am a bit bottom heavy. My the Badgley Mishka size chart I should have been a size 6-8 to accommodate my hips, however, thanks to other reviewers I chose the 4L and 6L as my two sizes. The 6L was baggy in the waist area in the back, so I ended up wearing the 4L which fit perfectly. I wore 4" heels (no platform) and had a small amount of toe showing. The material is stretchy which is great..and very comfortable on. Sitting, dancing and eating were not a problem. I could wear a bra...also a plus since it is what gives me boobs. The largest con was that the sequins scratched the heck out of my inner arms. By the end of the night I was in pain. During dinner I had to shove napkins under my arm pits to relieve some of the irritation. The next day I had scratches and scabbing. I don't think I will ever wear a sequin gown again for that reason. That being said, I looked and felt beautiful for my event and do not regret my choice...just won't be a repeat.
RTR Customer
Apr 18, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous dress!!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress. I have never felt better about myself than I did wearing this! I got compliments all night long! It is sooo flattering on. The 0 fit me like a glove! I was very nervous ordering but it could not have been better! This was an ROTC ball and my first time out after having my third son so to feel this great was beyond amazing. My husband was smiling from ear to ear all night telling me how great I looked! I will use rtr again and again.
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

Dazzling gown you will get complimented on all night long

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. As a 5'1" lady, I had to wear 5inch heels to keep the dress from completely dragging on the floor, even still prob could have done with the dress one inch shorter, but it was workable. Felt like a movie star in this gown, super sparkly and sophisticated. Wore a regular bra with the dress no problem. Used some fashion tape to make sure the back stayed put but overall the fit was great!
Barbara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 65
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

Got several compliments as we walked in to our event -- mostly from men!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress worked well for the occasion. I'm size 6 to 8, usually an 8 but the size 6 was a better fit in this dress. I am 5'2" tall so this dress was a couple inches too long for me even wearing my highest heels (4"), which are not comfortable for me. I had to hold up a side of the dress when walking around & when dancing, which was a bit of a hassle. I liked that this dress was fancy and modest; I could wear a regular bra. The fit was flattering.
Kayleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

Lots of wow factor!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
My friend ended up wearing this dress to a prom we were both going to. She is 5'2" and the dress was the perfect length for her with 3 inch heels. I wish I could have worn both dresses I rented because this one was so beautiful!
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

The event was formal with a Great Gatsby theme and this was the perfect dress for it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually between a 4 and a 6 depending on the designer and cut, but the 4 fit perfectly, could have actually been slightly more fitted in areas, but overall was great. I would highly recommend this dress to others :)
Lydia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

I wore this amazing dress to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction ceremonies this weekend!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly and was so comfortable to wear for a long evening. It's beautiful and I received so many compliments on it.
RTR Customer
Apr 22, 2015

The reviews of this plus the two sizing options really swayed me - it was perfect!

Size worn: 16L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a heavy dress - you get it out of the box and think oh wow - but it doesn't seem as heavy when wearing. The color is amazing the fit was perfect requested the Ling version because I knew With me being 5'6" and wearing 4" heels I would need the extra length. The 14L fit perfect but I went with the 16L just to have enough room in the bust 38DD (wore a regular bra with no problem at all yall!) and to feel simply comfortable through the whole night with drinks, dinner and dancing. I received so.many.compliments on this - wore it to a formal fundraiser for a children's home and strangers we're stopping me to say how they loved my dress and I looked so nice. This whole process could not have been any easier and I will be using RTR for a wedding in July we have for sure!
Chaney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Gorgeous Gown

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this gown for a Mardi Gras ball and it was perfect! It fit true to size and I felt beautiful in it. The quality of the dress was spectacular and I got a lot of compliments, Definitely a crowd pleaser!
Kristin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Classy and flattering silhouette, great dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I got so many compliments, even from strangers, and it flattered my body where I wanted it to. I made sure to wear my hair up to the gala to show off the back! The sequins did rub a little on my arms, but not enough to really notice. I chose to go up a size per the other recommendations I saw online because of my hips and that was perfect, gave a little room and additional length. The regular length was perfect for flats (I was working and didn't want to attempt heels), but would have been way too short for any additional heel. I felt very glamorous and stood out from the crowd!
RTR Customer
Apr 23, 2015

A beautiful formal dress!

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the dress! I usually wear a size 12 and the 12 fit well but the 14L felt nice also and the flow from the hips looked a bit better on me. I ordered a long and I am so glad I did. Even in the long I had to go with a shorter heel. If wearing heels a long is the way to go. Loads of compliments and I felt like a million bucks!
Stori
Usually wears: 2
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 25, 2015

I rented this dress for my sorority formal, it was absolutely beautiful.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sorority formal, I had so much fun in this dress. But if you plan on dancing, know that this dress is super heavy. As well as long. I am 5'3 and I wore 4" heels and the dress was still draped well past the bottom of my heels. It's very easy to sit in, I received quite a bit of complements and really loved how it hugged my curves. More of a winter formal dress but I procrastinated and chose whatever one I felt was cutest, not most appropriate for the particular season. I really enjoyed this dress and would recommend it to anyone! Also my bust size is a 32 DDD and the dress fit around my chest rather well.
Kayla
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

It went perfectly with the camouflage vest for my boyfriend's prom! Received so many compliments.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful! It wasn't too heavy, and it fit me like a glove. The long size is perfect for someone of my height with heels, but if you are planning on wearing flats like I did, I would maybe recommend the regular because it is a little long in the back.
Lisa
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 27, 2015

I received so very many compliments on how stunning I looked in this dress! The dress felt regal.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So very many compliments, both openly and whispered in my ear, on this dress and the way I looked in the dress. Wow! Also greeted with compliments by strangers as I went to event. I felt stunning wearing it and the quality was fabulous. Pictures barely capture the allure of this dress but that allure is ever present in person! First RTR for me and it was excellent. (side note I am a 42C and had to go braless after a bit of a squeeze and placed "the girls" where I wanted them! If you are under a 40C no issue I am sure).
Annabelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Felt so classy and beautiful all night!

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was my 4th choice after my original order didn't work out, but I ended up loving it! I was able to wear a normal bra with it, and it fit comfortably even after dinner. I couldn't wear heels taller than 1 1/2 inches even with the long size, but I didn't mind since I am on the taller side. I didn't give 5 stars because the sequins was so scratchy, but it's so beautiful that I didn't even care. Everyone said I looked so elegant and many said I had the best dress there! I'm so glad I got to wear such a unique dress for prom.
cricket
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Dress was beautiful and I got several compliments. This was my first RTR experience. Loved it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Previous reviewers are correct that dress runs true to size but it has a bit of a train so it is tricky to find the right shoes. I'm barely 5'2" so I wore 4" heels and still had to pull the dress up when walking due to the train. The sequins were fine for the first couple of hours but started to really bother my under arm area after that. The dress is very pretty and RTR made it all so easy.
Nilza
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

RTR made the whole experience simple and easy! Very impressed with the process!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress practically looked brand new when I got it. There was hardly any show of wear on it. It fit perfect and it was exactly what I saw online. The other reviews were very close to all of the descriptions. I received so many compliments and have been telling everyone about RTR. The sequins on the dress caused minimal discomfort under the arms. The length for me worked well with a pair of 3 inch heels, so I wasn't stepping all over it. I am absolutely considering RTR for all my future formal events.
RTR Customer
Apr 29, 2015

I ordered an extra size up from what I usually wear and that was the size that fit me the best! :)

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit me like a glove. I honestly have never felt more beautiful in anything I've worn until the night I wore this dress. I received many compliments--people either said "You look like a mermaid!" or "You're a green goddess!" It flowed so well and didn't weigh me down. Ask anyone that was there, I was on the dance floor all night. I felt so beautiful and comfortable and I wish I could've just kept it! :) I didn't want to get out of it because it was just so comfortable. I probably didn't even need to wear my bra with all those sequins! Beautiful dress. Would recommend this to anyone and everyone.
Amy D
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Loved this dress! It hit my curves perfectly and I got so many compliments all night!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so glamorous. I'm glad I got the long because it was perfect for my height in heels. The sequins in the daylight were such a beautiful shade of green. I have a very full backside and I was worried that the dress would fit well on my medium/small bust but not below my waist, however there was plenty of room for my JLo-esque shape. Despite the sequins the dress had a decent amount of stretch which made the dress comfortable all over. I would definitely recommend this dress for anyone who enjoys showing off their curves.
darian
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 1, 2015

Wore this dress to my sorority formal and got many compliments on it.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs true to size both the 4 and the 6 fit but I went with the 6 to have a little more room. length was a little long but my heels were small (only 3 inches).
Monica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
May 2, 2015

Loved it!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely perfect! I received countless compliments all night! It accentuated my curves and made me feel so beautiful! The color was bold and stood out. I would highly recommend wearing this dress to everyone! I will definitely use RTR again.
Hannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 15
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 4, 2015

STUNNING DRESS

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect and fit like a glove! In other reviews women described chaffing under the arms, but I didn't have any problems with it. I am 5'8" and wore 3 1/2 inch heels and the dress hit the floor perfectly. Keep in mind there is a train in the back, but it flows beautifully and isn't too long. Because the dress is high quality it is a tad bit heavy. Very elegant and very expensive looking. I was very sad to send it home!
Kristen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 4, 2015

I loved this dress so much!!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought that the dress was true to size... I usually wear 00, so it was a tiny bit big, but mostly fit great :)
Sam
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 5, 2015

My Perfect Senior Ball Dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
THE IDEAL FORMAL GOWN TO TURN SOME HEADS! The color is a tad bit greener than I thought but that did not hurt the quality of the dress whatsoever. The color just made me more of an attention stealer. I wore this dress on a 95 degree Saturday, which was a little difficult. So keep in mind that this dress is a tad heavy and warm but nothing too detrimental. The dress had an interesting silhouette where it pinched in towards my knees that had a stunning affect and was great for dancing. But, the dress has a little train and it is a little higher in the front so make sure you wear the corresponding shoe. I thought thus would look weird in pictures but it was fine and I was not tripping wile walking. My underarms did not get scratched by the sequence. The dress was so classy and I got complements from everyone due to its sophistication while simultaneously fun.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 6, 2015

Downtown Atlanta wedding, showstopper!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
so great, could have ordered the 2, very long and you need higher heels (I'm short). Amazing dress though and great fit!
Ariella
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
May 7, 2015

The dress was amazing and ad a great fitting. Got so many compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits beautifully and has a great mermaid shape. It was a bit short with the heels though, make sure you order a size that is appropriate to your height PLUS heel height!
Teagan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 7, 2015

Just like a movie star!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
We rented this dress for my daughter's prom and it made her look absolutely stunning! She loved it so much! Later on, she said that everyone she knew and even people she didn't know were complimenting her on the dress. It was a little big in the natural waist area but that's because she's a rather tiny person and the zipper was quite difficult to manage. Other than those minor details, the dress was no problem at all!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
May 9, 2015

Fun and glamorous for the opera

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to the opera. The dress photographed really well outside, showing the true color - Forest Green. I'm between a size 12/14 with a wide rib cage, and the 14 fit better. At 5'9" the tall was too short for heels. The dress also has a short train, which was a fun surprise. I've worn more flattering dresses for my body, but this was still beautiful.
Tina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 11, 2015

The dress was PERFECT! It's beautifully unique and stands out in just the right way.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my Senior Prom and I honestly don't have the words to describe how much I loved it. It was very flattering, and made me look like I have curves, which I don't really. It was just a little heavy, but not enough to bother me. My dress was slightly too big around the waist, but that's not unusual for me either. There is a slight train in the back that compliments the dress beautifully. The length of the dress was perfect for me with 3 inch heels. Some reviews said that they were bothered by the dress scratching their arms, but I didn't have a problem with that at all. My date and I did have a little bit of trouble trying to match the color of the dress because it seems to change in the lighting that it's in. Sometimes it will shine silver, and other times it will shine gold. I went with silver jewelry and it matched fine. There was not a single person with the same color dress as me, which made me feel really unique. Overall, I would highly recommend this dress. 10/10
savannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 17, 2015

This dress is STUNNING!!!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for prom and I had one of the best dresses in the room, swear I've never gotten so many compliments in one night. The dress is slightly shorter in the front so make sure your shoes are fierce.
Lin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
May 17, 2015

I sparkled :)

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit and lovely gown!!
Holly
Age: 17
May 17, 2015

The color is so beautiful and rich it accentuates all the right things

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Other
I wore this dreams to my senior prom and it was absolutely amazing! I highly recommend this dress to anyone with wide hips and a small waist. It was super comfortable to dance in and the green looked great when it caught in the light
J
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
May 18, 2015

This dress fits beautifully and really makes a statement.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'8 and definitely needed the long length with 2-3 inch heels. The sequin fabric is high-quality and has some stretch, and the soft lining makes it quite comfortable. It's heavy, but that's to be expected with this kind of gown.
Jessica
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Apple
May 18, 2015

This dress is stunning. The color is gorgeous and I received so many compliments the entire night.

Size worn: 16R
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is true to size. I have a pear shape and a big butt and this dress was so flattering. The nice thing about sequins is it hides any imperfections.
B
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 19, 2015

Photographed very well, tons of compliments

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received the 8L and 10L and I went with the bigger size so that it wasn't so tight across my chest. Very pretty and I received a ton of compliments but it was very heavy and scratched under my arms, I couldn't wait to get it off at the end of the night.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×