Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Take the Stage Gown

$90 rental
$795 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get the bombshell glam look in this gown by Badgley Mischka. A standout option to make an entrance at the gala! Bring out the green with Sequin’s Emerald Entrance Earrings.

Also available in sizes 14-20.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald Sequins with Black Crepe Trim (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with contrast details. Fitted skirt with trumpet hem. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1114 reviews

Fit
Small 55
True to Size 853
Large 54
Photos 950
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 20, 2014

Black Tie Gala, Award Presenter

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect! I got so many compliments. I was photographed many times and I felt very comfortable doing so. I will say that 2 other women at the event were wearing the same dress. I live in a somewhat smaller city and was not expecting to run into this issue. Maybe RTR could work on a system to try and prevent this issue. There was also a spot on my dress but my boyfriend was able to get it removed. Maybe RTR could include a survey for renters to note any accidents that happen?
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Absolutely stunning and moved beautifully as I walked and danced. I was complimented all night long!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size. I'm between a 4 & 6 and it was a little big on me, particularly the straps. The length and slight train was beautiful and hit the ground nicely. So many people said they couldn't stop staring at the dress as I danced. The green made the sparkle much softer than if the dress was all black. I was comfortable because I was able to wear a regular bra which was really nice. The only issue was the under side of my arms was all red and scratched up by the end of the night. I used my 'runners glide stick' to try to avoid it, but I guess with all that sequin it's inevitable. With my clutch under one arm and drink in the other hand it wasn't too bad! This is a great alternative if you typically tend to wear black.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Apr 29, 2014

LOVED this dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie event and absolutely loved it! The color and fit were amazing, and I received many compliments throughout the night. I am a size 4 top and size 6-8 bottom, so I had a hard time deciding which sizes to order for my rental. I ended up going with the 6L and 8L to allow room for my hips, but I do wish I had gone with the 4L as my 2nd size. The top portion was slightly loose and the bottom portion was much more forgiving in the hips than I anticipated which is why I think the 4L would've fit like a glove. The 6L still fit great, I just wish the dress was a bit tighter overall. I was very impressed with how well this dress accentuated my curves, and the length was perfect with 4" heels. My overall rental experience was great and I would definitely rent again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

Hooray for not having to wear a strapless bra!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a military function and I loved wearing this dress! Probably my favorite thing was wearing a normal bra for once, instead of tugging on a strapless bra all night, especially since I recently had a baby and my strapless bras do not fit right now! Also, I liked that with this neckline I didn't need to wear a necklace. I think the gorgeous color allows you to pull off a sequined dress without looking too flashy. The sequins do make the dress a bit heavy and it does have a tiny bit of a train, but I was still able to dance in it. I am about 5'4" and this dress was just above the ground in front and dragging a little in the back with 3" heels. The sequins did not scratch my arms. Loved this style and it fit like a glove. Would definitely recommend.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Mar 3, 2015

Such a fun dress to wear, especially for dancing!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit really well overall. I wore 4" heels and the bottom of the dress just grazed the floor in the back, which made it feel a little short, however ensured that I did not trip on it at all. The sequins rub against the inner part of your arms a bit, but it really wasn't too bad. I added a belt to the dress because I wanted the black part around my waste to be a bit thicker. I was sad to return it, it was a really fun dress to wear!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 6, 2015

Downtown Atlanta wedding, showstopper!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
so great, could have ordered the 2, very long and you need higher heels (I'm short). Amazing dress though and great fit!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
May 7, 2015

The dress was amazing and ad a great fitting. Got so many compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits beautifully and has a great mermaid shape. It was a bit short with the heels though, make sure you order a size that is appropriate to your height PLUS heel height!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 7, 2015

Just like a movie star!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
We rented this dress for my daughter's prom and it made her look absolutely stunning! She loved it so much! Later on, she said that everyone she knew and even people she didn't know were complimenting her on the dress. It was a little big in the natural waist area but that's because she's a rather tiny person and the zipper was quite difficult to manage. Other than those minor details, the dress was no problem at all!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
May 9, 2015

Fun and glamorous for the opera

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to the opera. The dress photographed really well outside, showing the true color - Forest Green. I'm between a size 12/14 with a wide rib cage, and the 14 fit better. At 5'9" the tall was too short for heels. The dress also has a short train, which was a fun surprise. I've worn more flattering dresses for my body, but this was still beautiful.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 11, 2015

The dress was PERFECT! It's beautifully unique and stands out in just the right way.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my Senior Prom and I honestly don't have the words to describe how much I loved it. It was very flattering, and made me look like I have curves, which I don't really. It was just a little heavy, but not enough to bother me. My dress was slightly too big around the waist, but that's not unusual for me either. There is a slight train in the back that compliments the dress beautifully. The length of the dress was perfect for me with 3 inch heels. Some reviews said that they were bothered by the dress scratching their arms, but I didn't have a problem with that at all. My date and I did have a little bit of trouble trying to match the color of the dress because it seems to change in the lighting that it's in. Sometimes it will shine silver, and other times it will shine gold. I went with silver jewelry and it matched fine. There was not a single person with the same color dress as me, which made me feel really unique. Overall, I would highly recommend this dress. 10/10
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 17, 2015

This dress is STUNNING!!!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for prom and I had one of the best dresses in the room, swear I've never gotten so many compliments in one night. The dress is slightly shorter in the front so make sure your shoes are fierce.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
May 17, 2015

I sparkled :)

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit and lovely gown!!
RTR Customer
Age: 17
May 17, 2015

The color is so beautiful and rich it accentuates all the right things

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Other
I wore this dreams to my senior prom and it was absolutely amazing! I highly recommend this dress to anyone with wide hips and a small waist. It was super comfortable to dance in and the green looked great when it caught in the light
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
May 18, 2015

This dress fits beautifully and really makes a statement.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'8 and definitely needed the long length with 2-3 inch heels. The sequin fabric is high-quality and has some stretch, and the soft lining makes it quite comfortable. It's heavy, but that's to be expected with this kind of gown.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Apple
May 18, 2015

This dress is stunning. The color is gorgeous and I received so many compliments the entire night.

Size worn: 16R
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is true to size. I have a pear shape and a big butt and this dress was so flattering. The nice thing about sequins is it hides any imperfections.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 19, 2015

Photographed very well, tons of compliments

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received the 8L and 10L and I went with the bigger size so that it wasn't so tight across my chest. Very pretty and I received a ton of compliments but it was very heavy and scratched under my arms, I couldn't wait to get it off at the end of the night.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
May 19, 2015

Beautiful and fun!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I wore it to a sorority formal and got so many compliments! The sequins scratched a little under the arm, but not enough to really hurt. I would definitely rent this dress again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 21, 2015

Enchantingly Regal

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My normal dress size is an 8, but the 8R was a pretty baggy in the chest so ended up wearing the 6L. I read reviews saying the dress was a little short for heels for taller girls and I definitely wanted to be able to wear heels. I ended up wearing 5 inch heels with the 6L and the back just dragged a little, but the dress also has a small train of sorts. The 6 was also a little baggy up top, but it was comfortable. The dress also had stretch to it so my leg movements weren't constricted. I got so many compliments! One girl told me that it was the best green dress she has ever seen because it's hard to find a non-gaudy green dress (which I agree). My friends also told me they loved the way it pooled around my feet and the noise it made on the ground. I felt like I was floating. The only downside was I had to hike the dress up to walk because it kept getting caught on my heels and this made the slip hike up as well. Still really loved the dress and it was worth renting for $90 when it cost almost $800 to buy!! Love this website!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
May 24, 2015

Perfect dress, it stole the show!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a Gala-style opera performance at my university. Everyone loved it, I received so many compliments on it. It was a pretty good fit. I have a short torso, so the back bunched a bit. Also, the sequins rubbed under my arms. I wore a cardigan to keep it from doing that until the performance. If you are busty, I wouldn't worry, as I wear a 32FF sized bra. I wore a normal bra with this dress, the straps did sometimes peek out but not bad. It was the perfect length for me, and I wore ballet flats with it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 25, 2015

Great time, compliments from friends and others at Prom!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 10R and 8R just in case, but went with the 8R because it fitted better all around. This might be a bit TMI, but I ended up not wearing a bra with it because the bust was snug enough. Very sturdy dress with plenty of coverage, it's just form-fitting (as it is a mermaid dress). The length was fine with my 2.5/3 inch heels, just shorter in the front and longer in the back. Might have gone with the long version, but it was too close to prom to switch and I wouldn't have wanted the dress to drag on the ground the whole time. The sequins weren't bad, but it became gradually uncomfortable under my arms if they were at my side (i.e. dinner). I was very impressed with how quickly the dress arrived: a day and a half after I ordered (okay, I procrastinated on choosing a prom dress...)! Just dropped it off in a UPS drop box this morning and had a great time last night, fast and easy experience from RTR!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
May 26, 2015

Gorgeous dress that was even better in person!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've been eyeing this dress for the longest time and finally had an event to wear it to. We went to a formal wedding so this dress was perfect for the occasion. Like other reviews mention it did seem heavy when it came out of the box but it wasn't heavy once you put it on and very easy to move in. Also it did have a small train but not long enough to cause a problem and the sequins did rub a little under my arms but it didn't bother me or cause any kind of discomfort. I got so many compliments and I would definitely rent this one again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 26, 2015

I love this dress! Very Flattering. I rented the 4R & 6R since I am in between sizes at the moment.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 4R fit perfectly, just a little long for my 5'4" height even with the heels. Other than having to pick it up to walk I had no issues. Love the dress and loved my experience!
RTR Customer
May 26, 2015

I had women whom I'd never met coming up to me simply to say they loved my dress!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is beautiful. It has a nice weight to it and you can wear a regular bra. I did have to purchase 4 inch heals. I felt gorgeous!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
May 27, 2015

Needed a formal dress for a wedding.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the size 6 and the size 8 online and picked them up in the store. I went with the 8 because I knew there would be a lot of food and drinks and I needed room :). I was a little worried about the length since I'm 5'2" and the dress didn't come in petite. I wore 4 or 5 inch heels and the dress was the perfect length! I felt beautiful and super glam all night!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 222 lbs
May 27, 2015

This dress made me feel like a beauty queen! I got so many compliments and sparkled all night long!

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I first held up the dress, it looked too small until I put it on! The dress grabs in the most flattering places, showing off curves but hiding problem areas. Normal bra was fine, no straps showing! A little long, but I was wearing flats - it would be perfect if I had heels that matched!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 31, 2015

Amazing and comfortable!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Party
This dress for like a glove. I chose it very last min for a 1920s party and was concerned I wouldn't be able to pull it off...I think it worked well!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 31, 2015

Good dress for night time formal wedding in the city.

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
The sequins made this feel heavy but I liked it and didn't have to worry about any underwear lines.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 1, 2015

The black tie wedding had a 20's theme and this dress went great!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great and was nice to be able to wear a normal bra.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 1, 2015

Beautiful color

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras ball and the color stood out compared to the all the black dresses. I really liked the dress and got many compliments. My only problem: it was a little short which I have never had a problem with before being I am only 5'4. It was strange. However I wore very short heels and made it work. Also, slightly heavy dress but didn't seem to bother me. The overall fit was wonderful; form fitting but flattering. I was always between sizes but decided to size down for a tighter fit. Sequins in very good condition.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 1, 2015

I felt like a movie star!

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove. I would say the only con was being 5'7 the L was too long and the regular was too short so I ended up buying higher high heels and it was still dragging. But other than difficulty dancing, it is the most beautiful and most comfortable and flattering dress!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 3, 2015

Many people came up to me to say the dress looked like I was wearing the nighttime stars.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was too short for any heal so I wore flats. Other than that I would say if you are body concisious this is not for you it hugs your curves! It is also a little heavy but I liked that, it felt rich. It also has a stretch to the fabric that was nice and the green is emerald but at night looks black.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 3, 2015

I was a chaperone at a Gatsby themed prom and this dress worked perfectly!!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Party
Slightly heavy, wear comfy shoes :)
RTR Customer
Jun 5, 2015

AMAZING DRESS!!!!!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was not my first choice, but I went with it because the other dress that I had originally wanted was not available. I'm actually glad that I came across this dress because it's so beautiful. Definitely glad that my first choice was not available because this beautiful gown did not disappoint!! So sparkly, classy, elegant and unique. Looked amazing when it came in the mail and looked even MORE amazing when everything was put together. Highly recommend to anyone. :) The dress runs large. I would recommend going down one size. I am usually a size 4 in dresses but size 2 was perfect on me!
RTR Customer
Jun 6, 2015

Felt Like a Movie Star!!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect for me. I usually wear a 0/00 and the 0 fit just right. I absolutely love the subtext flare at the bottom of the dress, very flattering! I styled my hair and makeup in a more vintage style, which went perfectly with the dress! I received a ton of compliments and truly felt like a starlet at a movie premiere. I only have one complaint; the dress was slightly too long for my frame, even with three inch heels. Other reviewers had mentioned the length, so I wasn't surprised when I had to pick up the dress to walk around. However, I still wish they had a petite size in 0. I'd recommend this dress for formal events that don't require a lot of walking or dancing.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 7, 2015

Loved the sequins

Size worn: 2P
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size. I am 4'10" and the 2p fit great with 4 inch heels. I wore it to a June wedding. I loved the sequins but the color seemed a bit dark. It would probably be better for a winter or fall event. My arms got scratched from the sequins. The material does have a small amount of stretch and is forgiving.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

It was a beautiful Indian wedding with lots of dancing/food. The dress was so comfortable for both

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so comfortable. I loved it b/c I could wear a bra with it and didn't need to worry about any wardrobe malfunctions. The train can be a little annoying but spinning in it is a lot of fun. I received a ton of compliments on the dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 10, 2015

The dress was lovely !!! Everybody said how beautiful it was . I thought I was going to prom.

Size worn: 16R
Rented for: Wedding
I had trouble with the dress, however RTR customer service was great . My biggest concern was the breast area but it fit just fine . Only thing is sequins scratched my arms up. I wore a 4.5 inch pump and the dress was a little long but it was ok .
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

I wore it at my husband's firm's holiday party. I had many compliments on the dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got a 2L and 4R. The 2R would have fit tighter around the rib cage but the 2L was too long even with 3 inch heels (I'm 5'7"). Other than that the fit was wonderful. It was comfortable and I was able to wear a regular bra with it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 11, 2015

Life changing dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great things happen when you wear this dress. Not only do you get showered with compliments all night, an Irish guy will buy your Uber home since your phone died and your boss will give you a promotion and raise. Was it the dress that made for such an amazing night? Maybe, maybe not -- see for yourself! P.S. minor chaffing with the sequin to arm skin contact, but throw back a glass of champagne (or 5) and you won't care anymore. Name badge not included.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 13, 2015

The dress was gorgeous and fit really well!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 2L fit beautifully. The dress hit the floor, and while the dress fit overall was a tiny bit loose, it still looked really good. The problem was that the dress didn't come in when i needed it. I ordered a 2L and a 0L as my backup, and only the 0L was sent to me. The 2L I had to call in to get it. Luckily the lady was sweet enough to mail the dress overnight, but it still came in too late, and I had to run out at the last minute to get a new dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×