Badgley Mischka

Starstruck Dress

$35 rental
$750 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Sparkle and shine in this Badgley Mischka asymmetric sequin dress. Go with Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring and Polished Crystal Drop Earrings to really turn heads when you walk into the party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - draped material conceals midsection
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - draped material conceals midsection
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush sequins over silk(100% silk; lining: 100% polyester). One shoulder neckline. Draped ruffle side. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

204 reviews

Fit
Small 62
True to Size 122
Large 17
Photos 109
Katrina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 2, 2012

The great service and outcome of the dress. Perfect!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for New Years 2012 and I couldn't have asked for a better dress. I'm 5'9, 150 lbs and wear a 36B and the size 6 fit perfectly. The color against my skin was gorgeous. I would 100% recommend this dress! Also, I loved the service. So simple and easy. Will most definitely be renting again!
Nono
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 7, 2012

putting on my dress with the complete look, hair, makeup and everything it was perfect!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted to shine for my 30th birthday benefit, my friend that I was co-hosting the party with ordered a dress from the rent the runway, also a Badgely Mishka, and I had to too, BEST DECISION EVER MADE!!!! I absolutely loved the dress it accentuated my curves and I got tons of compliments all night long. One thing though it was big on top, but a pin helped that out too. I would still recommend this dress to any lady that wants to feel like a true star for that special occasion. My only gripe was that someone messed up the slip and towards the end of the night it kept on slipping out, but double-sided tape can help that. In 2 of the other pics is my friend that I threw the party with in her BM dress too! Hope this helps. Fashionwithaconscience.org
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 16, 2012

I felt beautiful and full of confidence for a very special night!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my engagement party in January. It is so beautiful! I looked amazing in it! It fits like a glove! I was worried the sequins might itch, but they did not at all. I received tons of complements. I definitely recommend renting this dress.
Eliza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 23, 2012

Feeling glamorous.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! felt glamorous and got many compliments. Definitely eyecatching. Sheath underneath kept peeking out at times.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 23, 2012

I think the concept of RTR is genius! My friends loved this dress. I got lots of compliments. When I told them where I got it, they were surprised. Most had never heard of RTR before. We are now actually planning a RTR party for next year, just so we can have an excuse to wear gorgeous dresses.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was one of two dresses I rented. I wound up wearing this one to my party. At first I wasn't going to wear it at all, based on the color. I was expecting a blush pink, but it is actually more of a mauve/purple (!) A good friend talked me into wearing it, and I'm glad she did. It was gorgeous, as long as I concentrated on the sequins and not the mauve. The top was baggy (odd, since I'm a 32G). I tried the fashion tape that came with the rental, but that didn't work. I adjusted the dress a bit by pulling the shoulder part slightly off shoulder and that seemed to tighten the bust on the opposite side for me.
Amelia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 6, 2012

the breeze of shopping for a dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
absolutley beautiful!i used this dress for prom and it was great knowing nobody else would have the same dress on
S
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
May 15, 2012

I rented this dress for my sorority formal. It was a great night with friends and the dress was fantastic! People loved the sparkles.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it and got a lot of compliments. If you are looking for fit guidance, it is fitted through the hips and thighs and the fabric doesn't have much stretch, so I opted for the 6 over the 4 (I am kinda between sizes). It is definitely longer in person than it looks on the model. It hit me closer to mid-thigh, maybe a 2-3 inches above the knee (I am 5' 9"). It also is a little bit darker than in the pictures (some of the sequins are bronze). Great dress!
Leti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 6, 2012

Stunning Dress for a formal occasion. Felt like I was really well dressed!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an evening wedding. Got lots of compliments, dress felt great and allowed me to move and dance all night. I could have used size 8 but have a feeling it would have been too large on the upper body. Definitely recommend this dress and hope to rent it again!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Jun 10, 2012

I received the dresses on time and it fit perfectly. All the complements made me feel like the belle of the ball and people couldn't believe it was rented!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 10 but the 8 fit perfectly! I received so many complements at the parents formal I attended. Color is a little more pink then the photo and the gold muted but gold jewelry went well. I have a large chest and it fit like a glove, I'm a very happy with RTR!!!
Kate
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 25, 2012

Great customer service when the date of the formal got changed, and I had to call them freaking out that the dress wouldn't be available! It was, and I was so grateful!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to my sorority formal and received so many compliments! Ran slightly small through the chest, but loved the end result!
Amber
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 5, 2012

It is so nice using RTR when you are traveling because wherever you are, you just need a mailbox to return the dresses. Very convenient! And amazing choices.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a very formal summer gala and recieved many, many compliments! It fit perfectly and I was comfotable the entire night. I am normally a size 4 in dresses but the 4 was too large under the arms so I ordered a 2 just in case and it fit just right. I am 5'10'', 128 lbs and the dress wasn't too short either. I would recommend this dress x1000 to everyone!
Crystalynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Aug 23, 2012

This dress is truly amazing. It made my night so special and I felt so beautiful in it.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my 21st birthday party and was so pleased with it. It runs pretty true to size. I rented a 2 and it fit like a glove. The only problem I had with it was that the hem was slightly shorter than the lining. But this problem was easily solved with the garment tape that RTR sends with it. Overall I had a blast and loved the dress.
kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 15, 2012

It was my 30th Birthday party and the theme was "Glittery 30" Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was great through waist and thighs, but a bit big through chest. This is a common problem I have being small busted. Still felt amazing in it!
HurstBride
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 20, 2012

The website is user friendly, my garment shipped fast, and the return was really easy!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a 10 and a 12 because I run between the two sometimes. The 12 fit me like a glove! I have a pretty large chest and was able to zip it with a tiny bit of room left. I wore a body shaper spanx thing to look more streamlined around my midsection. That seemed to help with any love handles showing or a little belly pooch. It was fun, sassy, and I got lots of compliments! One thing to note is that it's a little more bronze-y in person than it is in the photos.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Great dress for dancing, and having fun all night long. You will get a lot of compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress and I had fun all night dancing in it at a charity event during the springtime. The only thing I would mention is that the slip sometimes showed, and the sequins were a little annoying at times, but overall it was a great dress. I definitely recommend it :)
Diana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 4, 2012

perfect dress to stand out in!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i was nervous about this dress at first bc i am short 5'2 and i was reading it runs long. it doesnt. it is perfect length . the fit is perfect, the material is not stretchy, i did get a size 4 as my back up but the dress does run true to size and size 2 was perfect. i did use the tape they supply you over the side not over the shoulder as it seemed a little stretched , it worked perfect. also the pink slip does show from the bottom of the dress about a 1/2 inch... but only you notice it i promise!!! I got many compliments on the dress. and everyone on facebook wants to know where its from! haha :) this was my first time with rent the runway. THEY ARE AMAZING. i rented a back up dress as well (which i wore to the church) you would never be able to tell that either were worn.
Magz
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Efficient, Impressive & Fabulous!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Enjoyed wearing this dress to my husband's 20-year high school reunion! It was my first rental and I couldn't have been happier with the results. Received dress right on time, which was Friday for a Saturday night event, and it was in a fine condition. I received so many compliments and do plan on renting this dress again. At first, I was reluctant to rent a dress but hopeful since they provide 2 sizes. I am big-busted (32 G) and it is really difficult for me to wear number-sized dresses (as opposed to sizing based on S and M). My lower body generally fits in a size 4 and my top can range between 6 to 8. The 6 worked just fine and I never bothered to try on the 8. Thank you RTR for an Awesome, Worry-free evening!! Can't wait to come back for my next event!!!
Casey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Perfect Dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a cancer awarness event. Great dress! Very comfortable! Lots of compliments!
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Loved it! I received so many complements that night from people.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Proabably true to size for most people, I'm really small so it was a little big for me and there was a lot of material in this dress. Other than that this dress was perfection! (In the picture I'm second from the right)
Ann
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

Everyone LOVED my dress! It was the talk of the night - despite just being the bride that is! ; )

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The hem of the dress hung below the actual dress itself. Not sure that was supposed to happen, however I didn't have another back up dress. Both size did that. I wore it anyhow and honestly no one seemed to know otherwise - so I went with it. This dress was flashy, comfortable and like I said the talk of the night!
Mary Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 25, 2012

I rented this for a fashion show fundraiser. After the show, even the models complimented my dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was my first Rent the Runway experience. I was so nervous when I tried on my usual dress size (size 4) and it didn't fit. Thank goodness for the back up size! I would say because of that, this dress runs a little small. Overall, the dress was so eye catching and comfortable for me to wear. The draping is really flattering. I rented this for a fundraising event/fashion show, and strangers did not stop complimenting me all night! It felt great when after the show, even the models who walked came up to me to say how stunning my dress was. Needless to say, my boyfriend felt lucky to be my date! ;) RTR thinks of everything. I used the fashion tape they included on the top portion of my dress just to make sure the strapless portion stayed in place all night. Thank you, will definitely be a return RTR customer.
Deanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Nov 4, 2012

I wore this dress to the taping of the CMA Country Christmas special, and it stunned! Perfection!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is more of a mauve color, with bronzy sequins. It is gorgeous! It "reads" as gold in most photos, so just be aware of that. Like most of the other reviews, I would have to agree that the hip area of this dress has no stretch and it is not "full" as described. I had to size up, as would most women who have hips, I would think. Not a negative, but something to take into consideration. Overall, this dress was simply dazzling! My husband loved it! And I was super happy with it too! It feels great to be the belle of the ball, knowing that when you walk into the room, you are lighting it up!
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

The dress was beautiful, I loved the sparkle and was the perfect dress for a formal affair calling f

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit very well, but didn't hug curves or photograph that well. Since it is one shoulder and has fabric running across the waist. But having just had a baby I didn't mind much!;)
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 7, 2012

Color and sparkle were amazing

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit well. Only problem was that the material on the side was a lot, and it added width to the person wearing the dress. But I got a lot of compliments, and great for dancing.
Sara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 9, 2012

I received compliments on this dress by everyone that approached me! Would definitely recommend!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a size 4 in dresses....I just had a baby 2 weeks before I was to wear this dress so I got a size 4 and a size 6. This dress tends to run a little small so the size 6 worked out better. i am bigger chested, and it wouldn't zip up on the side in a size 4 without me being uncomfortable. This dress was very comfortable and I received so many compliments :) In the picture it looked like a more gold and pink color, but in actuality it is a more champagne bronze color....
Brittany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 12, 2012

I couldn't walk past one person without being complimented on this amazing sparkling dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 10 and a 12 because the reviews said it runs a little small which is true...it definitely took a while to get into the 10, but the 12 I ordered was DEFINITELY not a 12! As in, I could get into the 10, but couldnt even get the 12 over one leg! I was a little upset because the event was only a day away and I didn't have time to get another dress but it did look AMAZING so I just sucked it up (and in) and wore the 10. EVERYONE LOVED IT, I got soooo many compliments and it looked great in pictures! I wish I could afford to BUY this dress (a size up, of course), because it made such a great impression and would be perfect for New Year's! Overall, the dress was fabulous and I'm still getting texts asking where it was from 2 days later!
Ashleigh
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

The dress was great!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't need to wear spanx and because the color is a light pink/blush just about any shoe color goes with it. I would caution about the hem/slip underneath, if you don't use fashion tape it will show. RTR sent me the tape with the dress so it wasn't an added expense.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

The dress fit great. It does cling to your butt though!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Okay so here's the deal. I am an 8 on top and in btwn 10-8 on bottom. I went with the 10. Here's why. It was loose on top giving me a sexier feel as it hung from my shoulder. The bottom clings to you, and is fitted. So, if you are bigger on bottom, go with the bigger size. The dress does fit curves well. I could have done 8, but it would have emphasized my butt, especially in pictures !
Renata
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

The 6 fit me perfectly and it looked amzing!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the 6 fit like a glove, so i didn't even try on the 4. It was a hit at my formal and everyone loved it!!
Bridget
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

Got so many complements on the dress! The fit is very nice and very flattering on any body type!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was very nice and being a little out of shape during the Holidays, it was still a very nice fit and very flattering. I would say the shade is a little different than it looks on the model and it is actually a better shade. It was very comfortable fit for most of the night and was easy to dance in!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

Elegant yet whimsical - the perfect party dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a company holiday party on a Saturday night at a formal banquet hall - the classic shape of the dress was made exciting by the sparkle and shine for the holidays. I'm pretty curvy so was nervous that the dress might be too snug in the hips, but it was perfect. My husband asked how could keep the dress!! :)
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Loved it! Got so many compliments.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was true to size. I usually get a 2 and 4 in the event that the dress runs small but I was able to wear the 2 in this case. I loved the dress - only thing I would say is that the hem kept poking out so I had to use fabric tape to keep it from coming out.
Mia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Winning homecoming queen was an unforgettable experience! The dress was the perfect touch!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was a little iffy about wearing a sequence dress especially for homecoming. I thought it would be to edgy. But when I got the dress and tried it on, It was absolutely perfect! The dress had a very sophisticated and "sexy" look without being too revealing. I couldn't have picked a better dress for this event! It fit perfectly and even better, it came with an extra dress just in case! I don't know what I would have done without renttherunaway.com. The dress made my homecoming experience more exciting!
brigette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 12, 2012

Great Dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first sequenced dress and I loved it! The dress was definitely more pink than the picture makes it look. It was more of a blush/mauve. I loved the sparkles and received compliments the entire night! It was a great dress to dance in, too!
Claire
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 16, 2012

Got so many compliments on the dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore it to my sorority formal- got a 2 and a 4, wore the 4 because the 2 was just tight enough that I couldn't zip up the last inch and a half. Overall pretty comfortable, although the underneath of my right arm got scratched up from the sequins and beading on the dress. Otherwise great, I loved the dress.
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

This dress was perfect for the Christmas party we went to. I got numerous compliments on it.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great. I ordered a size 4 and got the back up size 6. The 4 ended up fitting me perfectly. The dress hung very nicely and the length was perfect for me, not to short as I seem to always have that issue because I am so tall, but this length was very good. One small complaint was that the liner of the dress was hanging longer than the dress so you could see it, but thank goodness for double sided tape, that seem to fix the issue good enough. (the size 6 also had the same issue with the liner hanging longer which I thought was kind of weird, maybe a flaw or something) Other than that the dress was amazing and it felt really good and comfortable to me.
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Dec 21, 2012

First rental from RTR and I LOVED it! Got lots of compliments all night!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit pretty much how the other reviews I read prior to renting it said it would; true to size. I'm 5'9" and it was long enough that I felt comfortable wearing it to a work function. Because of the sequins it was slightly uncomfortable, but it was so sparkly that it was worth it! I wore it to a fundraiser for the hospital foundation that I am the director of and it was the perfect mix of classy and flashy. I will definitely rent again!
Tanya
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 8, 2013

I spent my 40th birthday in Las Vegas and felt FABULOUS in this dress! Will definitely recommend...

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a size 4. I ordered a 2 and 4 just in case but the 4 was true to its size.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 13, 2013

This dress was a hit for New Year's Eve!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit great everywhere but the top, but my top is a size smaller. The lining was hanging out of the dress and I did not have any fashion tape with me but I left it out so it would be just a little bit longer on me. I got tons of compliments and would even order it again. Just be careful with the liner!
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 15, 2013

Compliments! Everyone loved this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Although it is a little itchy under the sleeveless arm, it's worth it! I didn't have a strapless that I really like, but the good news is that this dress came up high enough that I just tucked the strap in on the sleeveless side and no one could tell!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×