Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Silver Sequin Cocktail Dress

$57 rental
$750 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this ultimate party dress by Badgley Mischka. Perfect for a holiday party and your big birthday blowout party! Can't go wrong with sequins ladies, so get this fabulous dress while its hot! Once you add a hot smokey eye with Lancome's Color Design 5 Shadow and Liner Palette in Midnight Rush you'll be unstoppable.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend sizing up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits most cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid –thigh length – (On a 5’5’’ model).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'9''.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend sizing up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits most cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid –thigh length – (On a 5’5’’ model).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'9''.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Silver sequins(100% nylon). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Draped detail at bustline; extra sequin fabric yet is not a halter strap. Hook-and-eye closure. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

171 reviews

Fit
Small 15
True to Size 141
Large 14
Photos 109
nicmariep
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 21, 2011

The entire experience was professional. My order arrived on time and flawless.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a definite statement dress! I rented this dress to wear to an evening wedding and it was stunning. I rented sizes 4 and 6. It is form fitting and I have a small bust, so the size 4 fit perfectly. I also am very tall and this dress hit right above the knee, so that made me comfortable as well. I was unaware of the piece that drapped in the front near the bust line and while at first I was unsure how I felt about it, I actually liked how it looked on me because it enhanced my bust line in a clever way. The dress is obviously covered in sequins and if you rent a full sequins dress, you know what you are getting...glitz and glamour! I received so many compliments and guys and girls alike loved the dress. I felt beautiful the entire night and would definitely wear the dress again!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 19, 2011

Loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress and got tons of compliments all night long. Ordered size 4 but 2 fit much better. Very comfortable, too! Draping in front is not excessive, adds a little more style.
sheri
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 30, 2012

I received complements from everyone at the event about the dress. It practically lit up the room!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Overall fit was great. Got a size 4 that fit to the T! I thought it would ride-up during the evening, but it stayed put the whole night.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

Looked amazing and was the perfect dress for a fashion show!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! I wore it to a charity fashion show that Betsey Johnson was putting on for my company. It looked fabulous on and almost everyone who saw me in it said I looked fantastic! It is a show stopper! I wore a 4 that was a bit large in the chest, but fit well in my hips. I just used the Hollywood Tape that RTR provided with the dress to keep the top in place and it worked great.
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

ease

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the dress! I got positive feedback on it ALL night long. An extra plus, it was so comfortable!
Melony
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 12, 2012

The dress felt great! I loved it. I received many compliments at my holiday party at work.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit was great!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

loved the sparkle!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
dress did fit perfect, although at 115lbs and 5'2 i did feel like i looked bigger than i normally do, the dress fit very well, but the material was thick. the sequins only bothered my upper chest area because the sequins were lined on the inside on the top, i did look red in my chest for a few pictures which i was disappointed about. but overall the dress looked gorgeous and the process was so easy! def will rent from this company again
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Perfect for my company holiday party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great!!! Love the sparkle! I received a lot of compliments all night! I will definitely rent again!
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 2, 2013

Made me feel like a super star! A perfect sparkly dress for New Years Eve!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress is gorgeous. I am short, so it came to my knee, but I think it was a good length. It fit perfect. My only complaint is, what people say about it being a little annoying on the underarms is and understatement! The sequins rubbing actually made me bleed!! I would still rent it again though, pain is beauty sometimes and the number of compliments I got from strangers was worth it!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

I felt amazing wearing it. Definitely perfect for NYE.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Form fitted - probably would've gotten a size up. Usually I wear an 8 but probably would have gotten in a 10 if it was an option.
KT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

eye catching!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pros: well made dress, fits like a glove, perks the girls up, length of dress is longer than I would normally wear, but given the way the top fits, makes it more classy with the length Cons: Hard to get on and zip (needed help), sequins will scratch you Overall, I caught many people looking at me and felt beautiful in the dress! Worth the scratches ;)
jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 6, 2013

Sparkly and sexy!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for New Years Eve and it was the perfect disco ball sparkly dress! The longer length evened out the strapless top. It was a bit heavy and I think it ran small (I couldnt even get the 6 on!) but it was such a fun dress to wear! I got a ton of compliments, some people thought it was vintage which was cool. I felt very womanly and curvy in it, I dont think it made me look bigger as some reviewers mentioned. Fun, fun dress!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 11, 2013

So much sparkle!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for New Years Eve and even after the holiday weight gain, it was fitted by still very forgiving due to the nice gathering in it. I asked for the stylist pick surprise jewelry and loved the earrings that were included. They matched perfectly. The only thing I didn't like was that the boning in the chest was a little funny. The end of the boning dug right into my chest. Maybe it's because of my small bust, but it just didn't seem to fall in the right place to me. However, I was able to rectify the problem and stay comfortable all night with some cotton balls taped on myself in just the right spot to pad where the end of each bone fell. Thank goodness for the ability to improve in fashion!
HighHeelEsquire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 13, 2013

The looks you get in this dress are UNFORGETTABLE!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an evening wedding, and my mother commented that I stole the shine from the bride. If you don't want people to look at you DON'T GET THIS DRESS! I got compliments all night long. I remember the dress having some cups in the breast area, so it was nice to be able to skip the bra. There's a tiny bit of stretch in it. I was surprised that there's a little draping at the top near the cleavage, but nothing to worry about--just a detail that is more prominent in real-life vs. in the picture. I suggest getting the dress in the most figure hugging, and be prepared to be photographed.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 16, 2013

Lights up the night!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is fairly stretchy, so the sizing runs large. I wasn't a fan of the loop of fabric at the bust area, but I can see how it adds extra depth to the dress. The length is good for tall women especially. Overall, I loved this dress! Very flattering for the hourglass shape.
B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 5, 2013

40 and Fabulous!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this amazing dress for my 40th Birthday Bash. Received compliment upon compliment on it all night. My regular size is a 10 but ordered 10 and 12 based on reviews. I ended up wearing the 12 just to give me a bit of extra "Beyonce Bounce" room. Awesome!!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 17, 2013

Fabulous! Compliments all night long!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sorority formal as the outgoing president. Everyone complimented the dress all night long! I ordered a 2 and 4, but I think I would have been more comfortable ordering a 0 and 2 to see how the smaller size fits because of the stretchy material. Other than that, it was absolutely perfect.
Pauline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 26, 2013

Didn't actually end up wearing this dress.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Figured I'd post a pic for others to see the fit. I fit in the size 2 and that is the size I am wearing in the picture. The size 4 also fit, it was not much of a difference in size.
Ramona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 2, 2013

Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a formal party and felt so special in the sea of black dresses. You will definitely grab attention in this sequined number! The dress is stretchy and I chose to wear the size 2 for a little wiggle room.
WENDY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

Love this dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love it! Needed a dress for formal Wedding and this was perfect! This dress was stunning and fit like a glove, it hugged every curve perfectly. I love RTR!
karlee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 3, 2013

Stunning dress! Perfect for the Mayor's Charity Ball!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress ran true to size. Wanted something other than the usual black that I tend to wear and this was definitely a great choice! I was worried it might be too long but it was perfect. Super comfortable and the fit was perfect. You can't go wrong with this dress!!
Caroline
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 1, 2013

How confident I felt in the dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a size 8 but that size felt a little loose on me so I went with the 6 instead. The dress stayed put the whole night and was completely comfortable
SSM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 10, 2013

Good dress for tall girls!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress to wear for my bachelorette party. Since I am very short, it was longer than I would have liked. It has a drape attached to the top of the dress that has the possibility to look weird if it isn't fixed right. I didn't really like the ruching detail on the sides, as I thought it made me look wider than I really am. The material is very thick, which prevented the dress from riding up. My main complaint was that my arms and chest were scratched up by the end of the night from the sequins! I rented a size 0 and 2, but ended up wearing the 0 as the 2 was too large in the chest.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

The PERFECT bachelorette dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit is fabulous, and the sequins really shine. The only downside is the fabric is very thick, which is flattering but it can heat up quick. Regardless, I felt amazing all night and loved the built in corset the sits at the top
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

great dress!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress. I wore it for my bachelorette party which it was perfect for. it is an ATTENTION dress! I rented a 4 and a 6 for size. I want to tell you both dresses fit but the 4 was a bit more form fitting and snug which I wanted for dancing and such. But after a night of dancing and walking around the city it was falling down! Not badly just enough to have to keep inching it up every once in a while. And I have a pretty full bust (B-C)! So I wish I ordered a size 2 and 4 just in case. No need to size up here! It’s stretchy enough. It was comfortable and definitely well made! It’s also kind of heavy with all the sequins which weren’t so bad. I needed a second pair of hands as the zipper is a bit tricky. All in all AWESOME dress!! Plus you really can't beat the price!
LeAnne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

This was my maiden voyage rental, and it was a big win!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My boyfriend and I were going to the Bay Area Theatre Critics Circle Awards, and I wanted to wear something I normally wouldn't, but as it was a red carpet event, I have to say, this is the closest I've been to feeling like a movie star! The cons: The dress is a bit snug and tightly hugs your curves, so don't try to do too much dancing it in, and the material may scratch under your arms and your legs as it did mine, so be aware of that. I thank my stylist for encouraging the belly spanx, because without it, I would've been self-conscious about my stomach. The pros: ABSOLUTELY head turning dress that truly will make you feel like a movie star. It compliments fair skin, as I have, and, if you're having one of those self conscious days, just slip this on, walk around the block and you'll feel much better about yourself, from all the positive reinforcement :) I also wanted to thank RTR: my dress package arrived VERY beat up, and they issued me a credit for it. I was impressed with my entire experience, and I've just rented from them again: thanks RTR!
Malia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

I LOVE this dress!!!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing for my senior Homecoming. It fit perfectly in the bust area (as I'm not too busty) and wasn't slipping down all night. The length was good, not too short, not too long. It had just the right amount of sparkle & I received compliments all night. The only downside is that the ribbing was a little uncomfortable & kept poking me, and the sequins right under my arms were a little bit irritating, BUT beauty is pain :) If I could buy this dress to keep, I definitely would.
Maddie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 16, 2013

Fast Shipping, Great Service, Perfect Night!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! Perfect for my homecoming dance. It had just the amount of sparkle every girl wants in her life but at the same time didn't seem cheap or tacky. My only complaint was the zipper in the back was quite uneven and wasn't in a straight line down the back. Overall though the fit was great and it wasn't that itchy overall. Would definitely rent for RTR again!
Nita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Eye catcher!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a holiday party and I don't think I've ever received so many compliments on any dress I've ever worn my entire life! This is definitely an eye catcher. I literally had people complimenting this dress from the time I got out of the car til the time I left! No joke!!! It was kinda like what... is this a keeper!??? I wish I could have kept this dress because it is seriously a stunning dress! I will definitely have to rent this number again for some other occasion down the road. I did not have a problem with the sequins scratching me at all. It is a very comfortable dress and very flattering as well because it shows off your curves. I will say initially I felt like this dress made me look wider than I am but I quickly got over that because it just lends to a womanly curvy look and I am not a curvy kinda girl! I think this runs true to size- stretchy material conforms to your body like a glove! It's a heavy thick well made dress but once its on it feels great. I'm 5'3 105lbs 25in waist, 33 hips, 34b bust. I ordered a 2 and a 0 but wore the 0 because the fit was much better so in this number I would say order your normal size and a size down if you're looking for a more fitted look. I did need help zipping up the size 0 though but that was due to the sequins which made it a little tough to self zipper. Anyways - if you're looking for a show stopper cocktail dress - this is definitely it!
fashionista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 27, 2013

Very sparkly and sexy!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was my third choice since RTR didn't have my size in the dresses I wanted in the last minute. As some of other reviewers said, this dress makes you look larger than you really are, especially the mid section! So I was not sure if I wanted to wear this dress when I first put it on, but it turned out to be pretty great.
Tawni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 4, 2014

I wore this out for a NYE party in Vegas. It was really pretty and the perfect fit for Vegas.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I forgot to take a good picture of the dress. The fit was good and the material was stretchy enough that made it pretty comfortable for a fitted dress. The only cons were since it was made of sequins it did scratch up one of my arms and it was really hard to zip up, there was no way I could have done it by myself.
Stef
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 12, 2014

Awkward draping.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My sister actually wore this dress and it was the original one I ordered but I liked my backup better so it was her's to wear. The fabric draping at the top of the dress was awkward and she ended up just tucking it inside the top and the dress actually looked better that way. It stayed in place and she was able to dance without pulling it up too much. She received some compliments from those within our group. I can't say this is one either of us would rent again.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Mar 13, 2014

An unforgettable dress for an unforgettable night!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party in Chicago and was so glad I picked it out for my last big fling before the ring! It fit perfectly with a nice built in bodice with boning and good overall structure for a dress covered in sequins. The bottom of the dress started to scratch my legs but it wasn't to the point that it was unwearable though. The dress has a bit of give to it, with a little stretch, so it really helps to keep the dress up and not look bunchy since it is quite thick with sequins. If you're looking for a dress with sass for your last big night out or just a fun night on the town this is THE dress!
april
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Apr 1, 2014

My 30th Birthday Dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress. Very sparkly and got lots of compliments. It was snug and kind of heavy. Hard to zip. The boning on the inside was poking me and the sequins made my arm pits raw. Loved it otherwise!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
May 21, 2014

22 of my sorority sisters from college got together for our 20th anniversary in Puerto Vallarta, Mex

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress fit like a glove! I admit, at first I was nervous, but once I put it on, there was no doubt this was a smart pick. I am fully sold on Rent the Runway and will definitely do this again for other special events! I felt ultra sexy and confident - not bad for pushing 40!!
Corie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Jun 1, 2014

Wore it for NYE.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress is a bit heavy so I had to constantly pull the dress up. Sequins do scratch under your arms, but it wasn't too uncomfortable. Overall I loved the dress and would rent it again
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

It was the perfect dress for my bachelorette!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit like a glove and hugs in all the right places!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Gorgeous dress - so many compliments

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Detail on this dress was beautiful. Sequins was classy and not cheap looking. Fit was perfect, dress is very well made!! Wish I could have kept it!
Amy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 16, 2015

Glitzy dressed garnered lots of attention! Perfect for a birthday night out!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very pretty and fun. I've worn sequins many times before and this dress hurt! The sequins scratched the insides of my arms and there was boning down the front that was uncomfortable as well. It's great looking but not too comfortable. Get a size up so you don't suffer.
Cassandra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

For like a glove

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
Snug and didn't ride up or fall down. The 4 fit perfect, the 6 was just baggy and wasn't comfortable.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×