Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Sequin Stardust Gown

$82 to buy
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style in this insane sequin gown by Badgley Mischka. This is the ultimate formal gown for all your black tie events. Get it while its hot ladies!! For a pop of color, go with the Gerard Yosca Vintage Jade Crystal Earrings and add Dannijo's Angelica necklace.

Also available in gold and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits most cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'11''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits most cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'11''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Silver sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

272 reviews

Fit
Small 34
True to Size 215
Large 13
Photos 253
Carmen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143 lbs
Dec 7, 2012

Show Stopper

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a formal holiday party in San Francisco. The dress was absolutely beautiful and easy to wear. It's VERY forgiving and I was easily able to wear the smaller size. If you have smaller cup size, you may need to give it some extra filling- the dress very much reduces your bust. I ended up wearing a strapless bra with some extra help in there to give me cleavage. Some reviewers complained about the sequins itching especially under the arms: I didn't think that was a problem at all and I was comfortable all night. This dress is definitely a show stopper: so many people came up to me commenting how lovely it is. If you're more on the shy side- this dress is NOT for you because you will definitely stand out and be the center of attention. I loved it and actually toyed with the idea of renting the golden version for another event.
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Every girly girl's dream gown!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress to see what it would look like in person because I want my bridesmaids to wear it for my wedding, and now that I've seen this gown in person, I cannot imagine any other dress! It's the perfect compliment to my bridal gown and extremely flattering with just enough stretch in the fabric for uninhibited dancing! October can't come soon enough! Update: My bridesmaids looked amazing and got so many compliments while wearing these gowns (they're beautiful anyway but the dresses are stand-out!).
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 20, 2013

Show stopping floor length dress perfect for petites!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect! I am 5'3" and was nervous about renting a long dress but this is perfect for shorter girls. I wore 2.5" heels and the dress fell perfectly, skimming my toes but not exactly the floor (so I didn't trip!) I ordered the size 0 and Size 2 and while there didn't seem to be much difference of sizing between the two, the sequins at the bust line on the size 0 cut into my skin so I ended up wearing the 2. Yes, I had to be a bit careful about irritation where my arms touched the dress, but if you are mostly fist pumping, you will be fine :) People told me they loved my dress and I felt beautiful so I know it was a good choice!
Laira
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

My dress was the BOMB of the wedding!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits perfectly
Babydoll
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 5, 2013

This dress was a hit! I felt like a star the entire night. Thanks!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I enjoyed this dress and I will shop again! This dress was for my Glitz & Glam 40 th bday bash.
Edie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Gorgeous Dress! Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for my junior year prom. I ordered a 2R and a 2L. The 2R was too short, (I'm 5' 6") the hem was at my ankles. I ended up wearing the 2L. It was a little long, so I had to hold the dress up when I walked. The fabric was a little strechy, so the dress fit perfectly! I felt like a disco ball in this dress! The sequins do scratch your arms, so be careful. Overall, this dress was a blast to wear, and I would wear it again!
Gloria
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 28, 2013

I love this dress. It definetly makes you stand out in a crowd of black dresses!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a 10L and a 12L. The 10L was fine but ran a little tight in the bust area. The 12L was perfect and comfortable. I did not want to take it off. I would rent again!
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 3, 2013

Perfect for The Occasion --Miami Formal

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit very well. The gathers across the front added a little excess bulk that a pin or broach placed at the hip would alleviate. A touch too long as I am 5'1 and chose heels a little shy of 3 inches. But a 2 would not have fit my 34D bust. Gorgeous dress....! Received lots of compliments and admiring glances. I loved this dress! The accessories were a lovely addition. For those who chose not to take it to the formal guideline, this may have appeared over the top, but it was perfect for the occasion(global event) in which a variety of formal styles from all over the world were worn. thank you, RTR! Sheridan and your staff made this a stress-free experience once AGAIN!
Stephiesmiles
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

Great Dress Overall

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So I was a little worried that this dress would not fit considered that I just had a baby and GAINED 80 POUNDS! needless to say - I still wanted to look fabulous :) And it fit fine not tight at all. I am currently a 38DDD and I didn't have any problems getting into the dress. This dress is definitely for a black tie wedding so I was inadvertantly overdressed but I received a ton of compliments it's a fabulous dress. Can't wait to rent more dresses when I lose the baby weight!!
Michelle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

Amazing night! The dress was a hit! So many compliments! I felt gorgeous!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'3" and wore 4" shoes, the long size was perfect length. I'm very busty and was worried that I couldn't wear strapless bra but I had NO issues with the dress slipping or shifting. As others have said the only issue is that it is scratchy under the arms but not too terrible. I went to the Navy ball with a co-worker as our company was a sponsor, not knowing anyone at event, it was flattering to receive so many compliments. Even from the wife of the Commander of Navy! This was my first RTR experience and certainly will not be my last!
Dpine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Hot!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this as my dress to change into after my wedding gown, and what a great choice! With the lighting and camera flashes, it sparkled like crazy! I loooooove the stretch factor of this gown...it made it extremely more comfortable than it looks.
preppysailor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

AH-MAZ-ING!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress is awesome! not only does it make you look like a princess but you feel like one! I'm 5'4" 120lbs with a C36 bust and was worried that my curvy figure wouldn't suit the dress, but boy was i wrong. this dress is built for curvy women. it accents all the right places. i felt really beautiful and would deffinetly rent this dress again!
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Much prettier dress in person.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have to say- when I originally ordered this for the USMC ball I was skeptical...it arrived and I took it out of the bag & I was even more unsure. Once on though, it changes somehow? The waist was a tiny bit big so there was more extra fabric around my belly than I would have liked which I thought tool away a little bit from the actual shape of my body but once my hair & makeup were done it was really growing on me...I wore it with a strapless bra or it would've pushed my chest flat, I am 5'5" and wore 4 inch heels and it was still a little long. Any shorter and it would have been dragging 3 inches on the ground. I do think its much prettier in person, the little bit of boning & small sweetheart neckline kept it from being too shapeless. Of course the minute my boyfriend said "You look like a princess", all doubts went away.
Whitney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 10, 2013

Best Dressed, felt like a million dollars!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the Marine Corps Ball, and loved it! Got compliments all night and I am still receiving them! First time renting and will definitely rent again! Was a little worried that it would be too short with my heels but the dress was the perfect length. I def had the best dress of the night! Thanks RTR!!!
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

This dress made me feel like a princess! I was constantly complimented on how beautiful I looked!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the 6R to my Navy Ball, and it fit me like a glove. Hugged my curves in all the right places, extremely flattering. The sequins did irritate my underarms a bit but it was definitely worth it! I wore a bra underneath also. The length was perfect with heels also.
Kitty
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Nov 16, 2013

SHINNING STAR!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
You will be the shinning star of the night if you can't handle being the center of attention don't wear this dress. I got the 12L and 14L both actually fit but the 12L had clearly been worn more had a little wear and tear look to it not a lot but the 14 was clearly in better shape. I couldn't move with out someone complementing me and it went on all night. I loved the whole experience it was very easy. I am a true size 12 but with a VS 34DDD bust line so I also liked the fact that the dress stayed up with no problem.
Desi
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

A WONDERFUL PROM!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My daughter rented this dress for prom, and was the hit of the event. She looked gorgeous, and felt very glamorous. We rented a 4 and a 6, but she needed a bigger size for her upper half. We bumped up to her normal 4 to a 6 and it worked. Thanks to RTR for the try on first! it made such a huge difference!
April
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Everyone thought I was a movie star

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit my body perfectly with a little stretch to the material
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

Wore this for our Christmas card photo this year. Beautiful dress!!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Ran a bit small. If I was actually going out I would have had to get a size 4. I wasn't able to zip the size 2 all the way up in the back and that's my normal size...I thought I'd have trouble in the bust area but it was actually the mid-back that I found a bit tight even with a body shaper I couldn't get it to zip. Thank God it was only for pictures!!
Myoshi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

Stunning Showstopper!!!!!!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown was exactly what I was looking for and It delivered hunni,lol. It is true to size although sequins on the gown is a little painful at times when your arm comes in contact but it is worth it. Pain is Beauty,all girls know that. You have to be careful with the zip as well because it can get caught on the dress but if you take your time,it's a breeze. I loved everything about this gown and my date did too. I walked into the NYE party and stole the show. This is the dress for you too.
Caitlyn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 17, 2014

I never wanted to take it off.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to be able to move quickly and bend over to pick up boxes because I was working at our large fundraiser. I could do it all in this dress. It fit like a glove. It wasn't itchy at all. There was some give to it and it hugged my curves. Absolutely loved this dress. I'd rent it again and again.
Dr. Carletha
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 20, 2014

Great Dress and Great fit!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was sent to me because the first one won't arrive in time. I was lucky because this was perfect.
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

The perfect dress for a formal night out! I've never felt more beautiful!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Because of my larger bust, the 4P fit perfectly! This dress was true to size and hugged my curves. The sequins are noticeable but not overbearing. Definitely a dress I would rent again! I received so many compliments. I felt wonderful!
Eden
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

I wore this gown to the 2014 AVN Awards & the pressed named me "Best Dressed" the next day.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
if your bust and waist are proportionate i would say that this dress is indeed true to size. i am narrow in the hips, so sometimes my bust is 1-2 sizes bigger than my pants size. this dress fit perfectly on my 36D bust, maybe borderline snug, and was a little bit too big in the waist. luckily, the rouching used up most of the excess fabric, and i didn't look bulky. i'm probably more of a 6 in the body of the dress and if i had actually purchased this dress i would have had it tailored in the waist a good amount. if you're busty go up a size, average or small bust stay your same size. i got compliments on this dress from the moment i hit the red carpet to the moment i was eating breakfast at the diner at 3am. the words "movie star" "stunning" and "gorgeous" were used many times. this dress is great for that timeless and flawless old Hollywood glamor style. if you have a beautiful face especially, you will shine in just the right way because your face is all anyone will be looking at. this is a princess moment for me for sure, and i was named Best Red Carpet Look the next day. can't get any better than that!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

I couldn't have chosen a better dress for a red carpet/formal evening event. Feel like a star!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The design of this dress instantly gave me the hourglass shape I never had before. It's the PERFECT length. It runs VERY small, I chose to wear the 6R over the 4R. My only issue is that its nearly impossible to zip up even with help. The sequins get caught in the zipper every 1/4 inch, so make sure you've got a couple friends standing by. Overall it was one of my favorite dresses I've ever worn. Highly recommend.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

It was awesome to look and feel beautiful at the Mardi Gras ball

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove. It was gorgeous, and I got a lot of compliments all night at the ball. It was true to size. It was a little tight in my chest, which caused the sequins to rub but that was expected. I did have to wear a strapless bra with it, because it tends to flatten your chest if you don't. I wore the 4L, though I am only 5'3-5'4, I had planned to wear 5 inch heels with the dress. We ended up having to park really far so I ended up wearing my chuck taylors under the dress so it ended up being a little long. Overall, it was a beautiful dress and a great first time experience with RTR!
Cari
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Mar 4, 2014

This was the perfect dress for the Mardi Gras ball I attended!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size. The bust was a little tight so I was unable to wear a bra. I also had lots of trouble with the zipper. The gown was definitely eye catching and I felt like a million bucks!
Sarah
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 195 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Comfy and fun!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress. Super comfortable and stretchy. Little scratchy around the arms but I didn't really notice it. True to size and pretty long. I am about 6'0'' so I wore flats and they were nicely covered. Totally recommend!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 9, 2014

I felt super sparkly!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was definitely eye-catching, I felt a little "thick" in it, should have worn shape wear, totally could have, but forgot it on the trip.
Nikki
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Gorgeous gown! Everything arrived in a timely fashion. I got a ton of compliments all night!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is true to size; the 0P length was perfect for me. I had no issues with the sequins irritating the underarms as I have in some other dresses. The only complaint I have is that the boning poked me a few times throughout the night. That may be attributed to the dress being worn multiple times however.
Jo
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 21, 2014

The way I looked in this dress. I felt Beautiful and it complimented my body.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a great looking dress on line, and in person. It's hard to get a dress on line u never tried on in person. But this dress was a nice stretchy material that just complimented my body. What a great idea thank you RTR -JO
Rashita
Age: 40
Mar 24, 2014

I received so many compliments. The dress fit perfect and looked AMAZING!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sequins hurt just a tad but under the arm but it's expected w/ sequins. But outside of that small insignificant thing. It perfect.
Tedra
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

The most unforgettable moment was how beautiful I was!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dressed fitted perfectly! Can see my curves! I gotten plenty of complements, I shined all night. Good thing I had gotten a second size because the size six I originally ordered was a bit small at the top. Overall I had a great night!
Brandi
Age: 37
Apr 13, 2014

I got so many compliments, & the dress is absolutely beautiful.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
It fits tight, normally I wear a size 0R but I had to wear the 2R instead. I wore about 5 inch heels and still had to pick it up a little but I'm 5'0 so. This was the perfect prom dress. I got so many compliments. Two of the best compliments I received were from the photographers there. They both said that my dress was the most stunning dress they'd seen all night. And one of them is putting a picture of my lovely date and I In the school yearbook. I LOVED this dress it made me feel like a million bucks In this Las Vegas themed prom!!
alexa
Age: 28
Apr 13, 2014

I loved the sparkles

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love
Lorie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Such a sparkly, beautiful gown! I was complemented all night!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was very stretchy and flattering. The rouching was perfect for an imperfect tummy! The material was so comfortable and I danced all night! The boning inside can get uncomfortable, but we can make small sacrifices for a dress so gorgeous : ) the petite fit was perfect for my curvy 5'0 frame. I still had a small dragging train behind. The sequins can be irritating, but I hardly noticed while dancing all night! I love the fit and sparkle of this dress! I can't describe the comfort...just perfect! It's definitely worth the rent if you're looking for a gorgeous sparkly look!!
Laetizia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Dress looks amazing on!!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress- it looks very tacky by itself but incredible on- the dress completely changes once it's being worn. I am 5'5"/ 5'6" and the regular length skimmed the floor without heels so I wore the long one. Also true to size.
Gabie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

I ordered a 10R & received it the day b4 PROM it was short but RTR sent me a 10L free just in time

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love Love Loved this dress, so perfect!!
Theresa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

Glamorous

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was pretty much true to fit except that it was really tight in the bust area. I usually wear a 10 but had to wear a 12 for this reason. Even though I had to wear a bigger size it still fit to my body really well. The sequins did not bother under my arms like I thought they would. This dress is GORGEOUS! I seriously felt like I belonged on the red carpet. My friends at Prom all complimented me and I had an amazing night. Oh, if you were blessed in the chest area, use the free fashion tape samples that they send you to keep anything from popping out in the chest area. I also rented a bangle bracelet set to go with it that completed the outfit.
sherella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

I'm in the military so I don't get the opportunity to get dolled up often. This dress did it for me!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was true to form. I'm almost 6' and the dress was still a little long which was great. I could walk in it perfectly and even the return was simple. I will never not use rent the runway!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×