Badgley Mischka

Sequin Bell Sleeve Sheath

$45 rental
$940 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Badgley Mischka sheath oozes evening elegance. Your night will shine in this stunning style. Shown here with kate spade new york accessories' Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings and Erickson Beamon's Gold Digger Ring.

Also available in navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Nude silk georgette with copper paillette embroidery. Crew neckline. 3/4 length bell sleeves with elastic hem. Hidden back zip. 35" from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

638 reviews

Fit
Small 169
True to Size 371
Large 84
Photos 327
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 2, 2011

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress. Wore it to a ball and was complimented on it all night. To me, in the picture it appeared to be a pink/champagne color, but in reality the sheath was nude and the beading was copper and bronze, with tiny bits of silver. I ended up wearing the smaller size as it is definitely roomy in the stomach area. This dress was a huge hit-- it is truly gorgeous!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 21, 2012

It was amazing! Got so many compliments. If you want to wow and look classy get this dress.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Seemed to run a little big. I'm usually a 4 but it isn't a very form fitting dress so I went with this smaller size just so I had more shape. Very comfortable and didn't need much accessorizing since its so sequined.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

One of the most beautiful dresses I have ever worn

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Amazing. I have had my eye on this dress for awhile and finally decided that my Rehearsal Dinner was the perfect occasion to wear it. I have never received more complimements on what I was wearing (except for maybe my wedding day :-) Everyone loved it. It was the perfect length, not too short for the occasion (I am 5'5") but short enough to show a little leg, especially in sky high heels. The sequin detail was perfect the sleeves added a little warmth on a crisp fall evening. I thought the dress ran true to size and hugged my rear enough to show my shape but not too much so that it rode up when I walked. A real showstopper. Highly recommended.
Rosa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

It was a lovely dress, perfect for my date night to an upscale restaurant and lounge. Very nice!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress has a lot of sequins that kept getting tangled, so I felt like I had to be very careful sitting and standing up. This was more fitted than what I expected, and because I'm short it was at my knees. It was not as short as I thought it might be.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 31, 2013

Love, love, love

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner in December. It was perfect and I got so many compliments.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 22, 2013

Pretty and comfortable

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a Fashion Week party as I felt this fit the event and with the longer sleeves was season appropriate. I think this dress is really lovely. The cut is simple but flattering. The 6 fit just perfect whereas usually I am between a 4 and 6 so it may be on the smaller side. Size up to be safe. Enjoy!
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 157 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

gorgeous dress..beautiful the moment I put it on & received compliments all night.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful. Fun. Not too sparkly.
Britt
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

Classy and elegant!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this dress! I received tons of compliments all night. The only issue was that the beading is very delicate and snags easy, but if you're careful, it shouldn't be much of an issue.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

Great Dress for a Fantastic Night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress and felt stunning. I rarely dress up and was worried I would feel out of place, but it was wonderful. I got tons of compliments throughout the night at the Gala Fundraiser I attended. I normally wear a 6, however the 6 was way to big on me. I ended up wearing the 4 and it was quite tight, but for someone who is used to dressing up it should be fine. I highly recommend this dress to anyone!
Holly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 12, 2013

Perfect Dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was exactly what I was looking for for a winter wedding. It was comfortable yet glamorous and flattering. If you want it to have a little room, wear your true size. If you want it to hug your curves, size down one size.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 13, 2013

This was a great dress for a charity gala I attended. I got a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is very comfortable. I was worried it may be long on me as I am kinda short, but it was the perfect length. I went with the 4 instead of the two because it was a little snug in the booty. Overall it was perfect for the occasion and I was very happy with the dress!
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 14, 2013

The color and seqins of the dress are very nice. I loved the style. I think it is very flattering.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress looked great I felt very pretty and elegant. I had two complaints, one is it does run small I recently had a baby and am a usually a size 8 but I ordered a 10 thanks to the other reviews I read about it running small. But if you want it to be fitted go that one size up from your true size like I did. I like that it was fitted but it was hard to get into without some help and the zipper you will need help to pull up too. The hem and inner lining kept showing and twisting around when I walked a bit uncomfortable I had to keep pulling the upper portion of the dress down. Don't wear your hair down because the sequins on the back got caught in hair on many occasions, go for an up do instead. Overall it was a nice dress I think it was a bit pricey for all the disadvantages.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Mar 18, 2013

Beautiful Dress, still danced the night away

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful! I ordered the 2 and the 4, although I couldn't see a huge difference in fit. I wore the 2 and it fit great, I was able to dance all night long in it! Be very careful taking it off though, the seams connecting the arms to the bodice are very delicate. I can't wait to order from RTR again- it was effortless!
Mikayla
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Sparkle but not overdone

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a GORGEOUS dress with a lot of sparkle, but classy and tastefully done. I wore this for my birthday and I absolutely loved how I felt in it. I wore red heels to add a little more pop. The fit was great, I probably could have worn the 0, but the 2 gave me a little comfort room. The color is more cream (I thought it was going to be whiter), but I actually loved that. I was also a little nervous when I first saw it because I didn't realize there were sequins all over it (in addition to the larger patches), but again it is just so beautiful, I ended up loving it! Got lots of compliments - I would be tempted to rent it again!
Heidi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 27, 2013

I received a lot of compliments on this dress.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very comfortable. The only problem was the middle area, it kept pooching up and made me look like I had fat rolls in the middle of my waist. You have to continuously pull it down to smooth them out.
Kenzie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Mar 28, 2013

Fit great and was very flattering

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was a bit tight in the chest and shoulders
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 5, 2013

This dress was fabulous!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was a little worried with this being my first RTR dress. I ordered the dress for my rehearsal dinner and had no back up so I was really hoping it was going to work out. I loved it and received so many compliments.
Carly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

I received a ton of compliments on the dress from men & women - worn to a black tie charity event!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit: straight through the hips (helpful if feeling a bit bloated); I tried on the 6 and the 8 - the 6 fit and was a bit more snug through the hips, the 8 was a tad bit looser which made me feel more comfortable in it. I chose to wear the 8 and was so happy with it! Pros: extremely gorgeous beading, show stopping dress with enough length to feel covered (I wore to a black tie event) Cons: some of the beading was loose on both dresses - this one is delicate!
Abbie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Apr 12, 2013

Compliments on compliments on compliments

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not built for dancing.. limited movement.. GREAT color!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 15, 2013

Perfect Engagement Party Dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was absolutely perfect! I had so many compliments on it, and it was even better than I imagined it to be. It also looks great in photographs and fits in all the right places! Thanks RTR for making my night so special!
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 17, 2013

LOVED this dress! Got so many compliments at my engagement party!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits true to size. It's not white, but more of a blush color in person, but I knew that after reading other reviews.
Katrina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

Loved this dress, I wish I could buy it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Honestly cant say if it runs small or large! I had rented a size 6 & 8. For some reason I tried the 8 on first and it was way too tight! I couldn't even zip it up! I was very upset because I was sure that I wouldn't have a chance with the size 6. However, somehow, the 6 fit perfectly! JOY! Be careful with the beading, it tends to snag easily, but the extra caution is worth it. Super comfortable for a long night.
lsf
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

This was a a fun dress.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a really cute dress and I received many compliments.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

Some days call for a little sparkle!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is one of the most beautiful dresses I've rented from RTR. I received compliments all night long thanks to the stunning sequins. My only (minor) issue with this dress was the fit through the hips and thighs. Although it ran true-to-size, my (very) pear shaped body resulted in a tighter fit than I would have liked. (One size up and the top would have been WAY too big.) The fabric has no stretch and doesn't compensate much for curves, so if you plan to rent this dress you may want to adjust your rental sizes accordingly. All and all, I hope to find another excuse to wear this dress again!
Maria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 25, 2013

I wore this gorgeous, sparkly dress for my bridal shower luncheon and received so many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was absolutely stunning in person...with just the right amount of sparkle and was the perfect special occasion dress! In dresses I normally wear a 4 or a 6 but I went with the 6 for this particular dress because the 4 was a little tight across my legs and butt and you never, ever want an ill-fitting dress. I would say the dress was true to size and fit like a 6 should aka gave me a little more room to move and be comfortable. Pros: The cut of the dress was flattering - more of a sheath style and very comfortable The sparkle was perfect The color of the dress was a neutral, champagne-like color with hints of silver, gold and rose gold sequin patches placed throughout the dress which meant I had a variety of shoe color options to choose from and I love me some options! Love the bell-sleeves - they were light and airy I have a fuller bust (34DD) and the dress fit my bust perfectly while not pulling or looking like it was too tight Cons: I anticipated the dress would be MUCH shorter by the looks of it on the model. I am 5'6" and it came to my knees and slightly covered my knees. This was certainly bridal shower appropriate but if you are looking for a shorter dress, this is not it. There were a few areas of the dress that could have been in better condition - some sequins were missing so there were lot's of random strings hanging off of the dress and one sleeve was slightly torn at the seam. I pay very close attention to detail and may have been the only one who actually noticed those things since I was wearing the dress.
Leah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 6, 2013

Was told I belonged on a red carpet! It turned out beautifully!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my senior prom, however I can see how it would be perfect for any occasion from a reception dinner to a fancy date. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the sizes I received were odd. I usually wear a 0 or a 2, so I ordered both. When they arrived I tried on the 0 but it was too big! It looked like someone had stretched out the bottom of it and it hung all wrong! Then I tried on the 2 and it fit just right! Luckily it all worked out :) I would highly recommend this dress for anyone who wants to stand out and look red carpet worthy!
Maggie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 6, 2013

I did call before and one of the girls helped me to decide on this! loved matching purse!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and got so many compliments. I listened to the girl I spoke with at RTR and so glad I did because she recommended that I rent a size up. I'm usually a 6 or 8 in dresses but I rented the 10 or 12, and went with the 10. The dress was such a hit and I felt so good in it- I will definitely rent it again.
Cindi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
May 10, 2013

Eye-catcher

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a classy dress -- peach/ivory base with gold, pink gold, bronze and silver sequins. The sequins were a bit more than I had expected (close up photo provided). I wore the dress to a late afternoon wedding so I felt slightly overdressed. In general, a comfortable dress that was easy to dance and move in.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
May 11, 2013

Very glamorous! Perfect for our Engagement Party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for our engagement party at a city club and then we went out to bars afterwards. This dress had the right style to be formal and fun. I was worried about the length being too short but while standing it was good, sitting down it did come up a bit. I would have worn the 2 but the material does not stretch at all so to be safe I wore the 4.
E
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 16, 2013

Perfect dress for an engagement party!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for our engagement party and received tons of compliments both at the party and afterwards when people saw pictures. It photographs really well and looks great in person, too! Not too short, not too tight, it really was a perfect fit all around.
Melissa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
May 19, 2013

I loved the dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only con: The dress fell just above my knees and I would have liked it to be a tad shorter. However, being 4'11 the length was to be expected. Overall, great dress. I had a lot of compliments.
Meg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
May 22, 2013

This dress is guaranteed to make you shine all night long!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was tighter on my chest than the rest of my body, but only because of my body type. It is very slimming and comfortable. I didn't find anything wrong with the dress, other than a few of the sequins were missing! Overall, I LOVED everything about it!
Susie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
May 25, 2013

Getting to wear a designer dress at a fraction of the price will make me rent again!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros-great color and design. Great for a cool/cold evening with full sleeves and bodice. Cons- the dress has no cons other than the sizing. I ordered a 6 and 8. If they made a 7 that would be me..I ended up wearing the 6 as the 8 was smaller than the 6. If the 8 had been the correct size I would have worn it. When I wore it I looked like a stuffed sausage!!! Yet the 6 fit much better. Not sure if the dress was miss-marked or had it shrunk from all the cleanings. Overall I felt pretty good wearing it. Many compliments. The picture doesn't do it justice, it's much prettier.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
May 28, 2013

This dress was stunning!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a wedding and felt gorgeous the entire night! The dress was true to size, but a little baggy in the stomach area. The colors and details of the dress were perfect. I was actually expecting the dress to be a little more ivory/beige, but it was more of a pink/skin tone color than anything.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 30, 2013

Standout in sparkles!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner and couldn't have been happier with my decision! I wanted to wear something other than the standard white but still stand out, and this dress was it! The only thing I did not like about this dress was that our dinner was outside on a patio and the sequins on the dress kept catching the bottom of my chair.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
May 30, 2013

The excitement of pulling the whole outfit together :)

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
If I hadn't opted for the second size, I would not have had a dress to wear!
Michelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 5, 2013

Everyone, including a random man in my hotel lobby, told me that it was a gorgeous dress.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I asked to receive this dress the day before my step brothers wedding, so of course, I was nervous. First, I was attending a wedding In Michigan and thought the sleeves would provide some sort of warmth but the dress arrived without sleeves... In the end I am happy about that. Also, I rented the 4 after carefully reading ALL of the reviews but was still unsure as that is not my normal size. I am usually a size 6 at 5'5 and a fluctuating 129-134lbs. When I tried the dress on, I almost cried and not the good cry. I am pretty straight and narrow but the dress was SUPER tight in the hips and lower stomach and had an awkward amount of fabric under the bust. It was gorgeous, but I looked TERRIBLE (the dress was not hiding my lower belly pouch at all). I found out where the closest Macys was and ran to go find some spanx. I went back to my hotel and kept trying the dress on.. walking, sitting, simply moving around and a miraculous thing happened... it stretched itself out. I no longer needed the spanx and was ready for the wedding. Don't let my review deter you from renting this dress.. It truly is gorgeous!!!!.. I simply want any future renters to know that they should not fret if the dress isn't 100% when they first put it on. Just move around in it a bit and it will work itself out perfectly. Also, if you're wondering about shoes, stick to lighter shoes depending on your skin tone (Or if youre wearing panty hose) and the season... a light nude or pale gold works best.. This is my first RTR experience and it was GREAT! The dress was at my hotel when I got there and who doesn't love a little goody bag with a designer dress??? I cannot wait to use RTR again.
Ellie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 6, 2013

Beautiful and comfortable!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Amazing dress! Wish I owned it! I am very glad I got an extra size up, because though the size 4 was more form fitting and the sleeves weren't as long, the 6 was more comfortable. The event I wore it to was on a windy rooftop in NYC for drinks and then inside for a dinner, and the dress was perfect for both; I was the right temperature and didn't have to worry about length or cleavage which was nice. I was happy in it all night, and got tons of compliments.
Tara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 18, 2013

LOVED it and so did everyone else!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for sorority rush last winter and couldn't have been happier! As you can imagine, there were plenty of critical eyes on every dress but I definitely found that mine stood out as a favorite! Everyone wanted to know where I got it! This dress was particularly comfortable and very flattering. Even with all the beadwork, it didn't look worn and torn! The arms were relatively baggy on me though. Pretty true to size. I typically wear a four in dresses and this fit perfectly. I have a bubble butt and this still fit without and pull.
Gina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Jun 19, 2013

I absolutely LOVED this dress! If you're even remotely thinking of renting it, you definitely should

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had read that the dress runs small so I sized up twice to leave no room for doubt that it would fit since I was only renting it for 4 days. The 14 was particularly snug but the 16 was perfect so I would for sure recommend sizing up. I would mention that in the picture, the dress looks white, but it's definitely nude. My only complaint is that I couldn't keep it! I absolutely LOVED this dress and was extremely sad when I had to return it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×