Badgley Mischka

Sequin Bell Sleeve Sheath

$45 rental
$940 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Badgley Mischka sheath oozes evening elegance. Your night will shine in this stunning style. Shown here with kate spade new york accessories' Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings and Erickson Beamon's Gold Digger Ring.

Also available in navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Nude silk georgette with copper paillette embroidery. Crew neckline. 3/4 length bell sleeves with elastic hem. Hidden back zip. 35" from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

633 reviews

Fit
Small 168
True to Size 370
Large 84
Photos 324
Ellie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 6, 2013

Beautiful and comfortable!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Amazing dress! Wish I owned it! I am very glad I got an extra size up, because though the size 4 was more form fitting and the sleeves weren't as long, the 6 was more comfortable. The event I wore it to was on a windy rooftop in NYC for drinks and then inside for a dinner, and the dress was perfect for both; I was the right temperature and didn't have to worry about length or cleavage which was nice. I was happy in it all night, and got tons of compliments.
Tara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 18, 2013

LOVED it and so did everyone else!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for sorority rush last winter and couldn't have been happier! As you can imagine, there were plenty of critical eyes on every dress but I definitely found that mine stood out as a favorite! Everyone wanted to know where I got it! This dress was particularly comfortable and very flattering. Even with all the beadwork, it didn't look worn and torn! The arms were relatively baggy on me though. Pretty true to size. I typically wear a four in dresses and this fit perfectly. I have a bubble butt and this still fit without and pull.
Gina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Jun 19, 2013

I absolutely LOVED this dress! If you're even remotely thinking of renting it, you definitely should

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had read that the dress runs small so I sized up twice to leave no room for doubt that it would fit since I was only renting it for 4 days. The 14 was particularly snug but the 16 was perfect so I would for sure recommend sizing up. I would mention that in the picture, the dress looks white, but it's definitely nude. My only complaint is that I couldn't keep it! I absolutely LOVED this dress and was extremely sad when I had to return it.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 22, 2013

This dress looks like a million bucks and made me feel like it too! I got compliments all day!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this as my Maid of Honour dress at my sister's wedding. I wore it a little on the loose end - I had ordered a 4 and a 6 and was much more comfortable in the 6. The 4 was much too tight/short for me. It definitely needs a bodyshaper under it (for those of us with a bit of a belly!) but other than that, I felt it was extremely flattering. The only issue I had was that the sequins often got stuck together and there were some missing when I received the dress. There are so many sequins that you don't really notice the missing ones, but I feel it is worth mentioning.
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 28, 2013

You'll Be the Star of the Party!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the second time I've rented this dress (first was in the midnight blue for a wedding) and I absolutely LOVE it. For anyone renting this for the first time, be aware there is no "give" in the material/hips so make sure you are wearing the right size. You'll look fabulous all night and will get a ton of compliments. If I could buy this dress, I would do it in a heartbeat!
Alyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Glitz ans Glam

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous! I ordered both size 4 and 6 and I'm glad I did. The 4 was bit snug in the hips and chest area for me. The 6 fit great, but if it had been a dress I bought I would have had it taken in about an inch. This was my first time using RTR and I will definitely use them again!
Cherry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

Amazing all around: Dress, Fit, Length, first RTR experience!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was my first choice and I ended up renting a back up dress just in case this one didn't work out. When the dresses arrived, I honestly couldn't decide on which dress to wear because my back up was just as beautiful! The only thing holding me back at that moment was that the color (in person) was more pink/blush than white/cream (the color on the model). Also, the multiple times I tried it on before the event, the lining would bunch up in certain places. After smoothing it out, the lining would peek out underneath the front of the dress. So I fixed that by temporarily hemming it with fashion tape. It wasn't until the last minute when I had my hair and makeup done, that I made up my mind. This was THE dress! I'm so glad I chose this one as I felt absolutely beautiful in it. My husband couldn't keep his eyes off of me! The fit was true to size and the length was just right for the event I attended. Tons of compliments and even had a friend tell me that even though I'm short, it looked like I had legs for days! This dress photographs beautifully and like the color on the model. I'm so happy I chose this dress and had no regrets! With this being my first RTR experience, everything went flawlessly - from talking to stylists, receiving, wearing, and returning the dress!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 21, 2013

I wore this dress for my bridal shower. I can not count the number of compliments that I received!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful dress with great detailing! I chose to wear the dress with a nude pair of my Louboutin pumps which really added the wow to the look! I felt the dress was true to size however the lining of the dress would bunch up at the top once in a while. I had to pull it down. I contacted rtr after wearing the dress because I noticed quit a few sequins falling off the dress. I would recommend this to anyone looking to add some glam to their day or night!
Nichole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

I wore this dress to the Le Reve (Cirque de Soleil) show. I felt like a princess!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I used the fashion tape that came with to make sure the hem attatched to the underskirt. Beautiful dress! It caught all of the lights in Vegas and was much more stunning in person. A little itchy, but not bad. The length was perfect for me and was short but not too short. I'm very tall so not sure how it would fit someone much shorter, but perfect for a long and tall figure!
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 18, 2013

I felt beautiful and glamorous for my bridal shower.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit wonderful. It took me a little while to get used to the dress, since it doesn't have a ton of give to it, but I stopped noticing after awhile. I tried on the larger size, but the 12 (my normal size) fit more to me.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

LOVED IT!! Would wear it over and over!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress! It fit perfectly in the 0. I didn't even take the 2 out of the bag to try. This was my first RTR dress and it will make me rent again and again. The length was above the knee, but not too short. I was able to move around and dance and never felt like it was constricting in any way. It accentuated curves and was sexy, while still being conservative. The pictures don't do the color justice. I was worried it was too ivory to wear to a wedding, but it really is more of a nude/peach color. I paired it with nude heels, I planned on a gold shoe, but wanted to dress it down just a bit to fit the outdoor wedding. The cuffs on the sleeves got to be a little tight, but moving them around throughout the night made it not a big deal. I got tons of compliments and felt amazing!
Natalia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Perfect dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful fitting, hugs the body, fantastic color. Loved it and would recommend.
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 17, 2013

Beautiful dress, gorgeous details.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little tight in the bottom and I would have liked it to be a little longer, but the dress is a showstopper. I got so many compliments.
Kmarz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 24, 2013

Great Dress!! Loved It!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the best dress to date that I have rented from RTR. It was perfect. It was in mint condition considering all the sequin’s all over of it. The bodice is definitely more on the fitted side though if your midriff is your problem area you may want to wear some Spanx- not super tight, nothing crazy but it’s certainly not a shift dress at all. I wish I could own this, I got many compliments and the color was a nice nude/blush- I wore beige/nude patent leather pumps and pearl drop earrings ( not RTR) I would say it was 9.5 out of 10!
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 29, 2013

Classing Up My Small Hometown

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my wedding rehearsal and dinner. I wanted to make a statement in my small hometown and wear something that my groom's friends would be impressed that he was marrying such a hottie. This dress helped me accomplish JUST THAT! The sparkles were GORGEOUS and the sheer sleeve gave me a bit of protection against the evening September air that I knew I would need in Michigan. The dress was a bit more straight and a bit shorter than I imagined it would be. Thank GOD I ordered the 12 as back up. I never even put the 10 on. I put the 12 on, just grabbing the first one out of the bag. The 12 was REALLY tight in my hips and booty. I had no other options, so it was this or nothing. I walked down the stairs and my fiance wanted to jump me right there. Not the "class" I was hoping to evoke, but he thought I was HOTT. As the night went on, the dress gave a little, and started to fit/form to my curves a bit more, and I was more comfortable in it, and ended up feeling like a rock star. I am COMPLETELY happy with my decision to rent this dress and got SO MANY compliments all night. People have said their hair got stuck in the sequins, but I had NO problems with that at all. It was comfortable, sexy, and absolutely gorgeous. RENT THIS DRESS. PERIOD.
Bibiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 1, 2013

This is my favorite dress I ever rented from RTR by far!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I absolutely love this dress so much, I considered renting it again for my most recent Vegas vacation! I wore the dress in a Size 6 and though it didn't necessarily have the amount of stretch that, for some reason, I thought it would, it still ended up working amazingly! I love sequins, beads, and glittery things and this dress absolutely fulfilled all my wishes - the sleeves were flowy and not very constricting whatsoever, the length of the dress was mid-thigh, even on my 5'4" but it wasn't short to the point where I felt overexposed, because the dress is absolutely classy. I wore this to a very fancy dinner and paired it with black neutral pumps, which helped anchor the ethereal look. Overall, I would rent this dress again and again and again and again! I'm also fairly pale and got an airbrush tan for my time there. By the time I wore this dress, I had faded quite a bit but the color did not wash me out whatsoever, which I thought it would. Just a phenomenal choice for everyone!
laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 11, 2013

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great for homecoming! I could've worn a 2 because it was a little loose, but overall is an amazing dress!
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 16, 2013

Glamorous Bridal Shower

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! I have been dying for an excuse to rent it, and it was perfect for my bridal shower. The color is definitely different in person - it is not ivory/gold, it is more of a blush/rose gold - but very beautiful. I ordered both the 8 and 10, which both fit, but decided to go with the 10 so that I had room to relax and eat. I received compliments all day and felt amazing.
Soph
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 20, 2013

Graduation 2013. Unforgettable. Beautiful. Spectacular

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Absolutely AMAZING. I am short 5'1" - have a fairly hourglass shape in terms of body- I wore this for my graduation and it was such a beautiful sunny day I was literally SHINING and I LOVED it. Although the area between the waist and the hips were a little snug, everywhere else it fit fairly well. It was very modest and classy as well. I highly recommend it!
Dpine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Perfection for a bridal shower!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is gorgeous! Pictures almost don't do it justice. I wore the 6 because it was a little looser in the bust area, which was much more flattering than the 4, which is my normal size. This dress is so perfect for the busty girl (I am definitely one at a 36DDD) It's super comfortable, too!
LISA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Stands out in a crowd! Feel a lavishly expensive.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. Made me feel like I was in a lavishly expensive outfit yet comfortable enough to feel like it was an everyday dress. The gold embellishment was enough without being head-to-toe. Sleeves are puffy but don't puff up 80s style or anything. They dropped well and liked the 3/4 length. The dress length was shorter than expected but looked sassy and fitted the outfit perfectly. I ended up with my backup size due to the fact there is some give in the dress and preferred the tighter dress.
Aimee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 27, 2013

This was a super fun dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was perfect for a fun date night.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 1, 2013

Fantastic dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have nothing negative to stay about this dress, it was beautiful, fit well an was fun to wear!
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 3, 2013

The color and style were beautiful. Just a little baggy in the bust.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am not very busty and this dress definitely sagged a bit for me. The length was good.
Keeley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Got a lot of compliments!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress was stunning and I got a lot of compliments. I wore it to my rehearsal dinner. I agree with other reviews that the color is more blush than cream or ivory, as it looks in the picture. The dress runs small in the hips- I typically wear a size 6, sometimes a size 4 if the dress goes out at the waist, but I wore a size 8 in this dress and was afraid that wouldn't even fit in the hips. No one seemed to notice it was a little snug though and got lots of compliments!
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 8, 2013

A sparkly, eye-catching dress perfect for a fun wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful and I felt beautiful in it! (There was a small whole in the seem by the arm pit but I decided to wear it anyway because you couldn't see it). It was comfortable and I got compliments on it all night! Great dress!
Cheryl
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

So CUTE and GLAM-GLAM!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt really glamorus in this dress. Do not buy gold or silver shoes. The color is more like a pink champagne tone. Luckily my best friend had shoes to match this dress perfectly. The shoes are like a pinkish champagne color and it went perfect. Some of the threading is loose on the beading. It wasnt too noticeable, but because Im wearing it, I noticed it more. Nonetheless I absolutely felt amazing wearing it. This is my first experience with RTR, and I recommend it to everyone. The process was smooth and easy. My mom said I should rent this dress again. I AGREE!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 16, 2013

sequin-sational!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my birthday -- was the perfect dress for a house party that transitioned to going out. I got many compliments on the dress, and it was the perfect color and had just the right amount of sequins & shine. I gave it a 4/5 because of the fit -- it was a little tight around my hips, and the slip part of the dress sometimes rode up/made awkward creases. Nothing I couldn't adjust when I noticed/felt it happening, but made wearing it a little bit distracting. Overall, definitely recommend, and it made me feel special on my birthday!
Molls
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

I got so many complements on this dress!! I absolutely loved it, it was perfect!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally thought that the size 0 would fit better but it was too tight around my waist. The 2 fit perfect though! It was not too tight or too loose. I was comfortable the whole night and could sit comfortably and dance. I loved the sleeves too it just added a little something extra.
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

What made my RTR moment unforgettable was having SO many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a hit at formal, the design, the glam, the sequence, all of it was just perfect! the only con was that I ended up wearing the second size because it was definitely tight on the hip and stomach area. If it weren't for RTR letting us rent a second size I probably wouldn't f fit in the dress, but other than that it was absolutely stunning, I personally loved it!! Its such a beautiful dress, I definitely recommend renting it for any formal occasion, everyone will have their eyes on you and your dress at the party!
Lia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 30, 2013

Very pretty, lots of compliments

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
no stretch, and a little tight in my bust --wish it were more fitted in the waist
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

GORGEOUS dress!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my rehearsal dinner. It is a beautiful dress and runs true to size. After looking at some of the reviews, I was concerned that it would be too long and not fitted, but I was pleasantly surprised when it was neither! As others have mentioned, the underneath layer does hang out further than the top layer of the dress. I used some fashion tape, and it solved the problem perfectly. Overall, it's a beautiful dress and looks gorgeous on too!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Gorgeous dress, and very well made.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 4 & 6 based on reviews from women like me. I couldn't zip the 4 up -- it just didn't fit around my hips. The 6 was much better though I did wear spanx. I thought the dress might be too long for me, but it hit 2-3 inches above the knee with 3 inch heels, which was perfect for the occasion.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

Perfect for my event! Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit, hung just right. A little scratchy where the sequins hit my arms, but overall completely happy with the dress, would order it again in a heartbeat.
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 26, 2013

My husband and I looked amazing for our Christmas dinner

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit is just as the other ladies described: tight in the hips, true to size, if not just a tad big everywhere else, which is new for me since I do have quite a large chest! It was a gorgeous show stopping dress but the downside was that either the top layer or the underlayer would take turns shimmying up and it was constant battle. And this dress isn't the greatest for a dinner...more of a dress for constant standing...not much room to sit down! But I still loved it and would rent again for a different event that didn't require sitting.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 31, 2013

Absolutely beautiful dress but not a good fit for me

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a curvy girl; I usually wear size 10 in jeans but have to really size up in dresses depending on how they're cut. This dress fabric has no stretch and the cut is unforgiving if you have curves and are borderline size 10-12. I think if they had it in a 14 it could have worked on me. It's unfortunate because this dress is stunning and the photo doesn't do it justice. It's more of a beige color than white. For other body types, don't hesitate! Make use of this gorgeous dress. But for girls shaped like I am, I'd think twice on this one.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Great dress - comfortable, glamorous, and

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress for NYE party. It was definitely true to size, and wasn't too tight to dance and groove all night. My one precaution - if you have wider hips ( as I do) it is a bit snug through the hip area. That said, I would have liked to wear some spanx for a little flatter tummy! I received tons of compliments and would love to wear it again, especially to a wedding for cocktail party!
tlb
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Festive dress to stand out in a crowd!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress on NYE to dinner and a party and got so many compliments on it! Many other reviewers said that they went up a size, but I felt like my usual size fit me and was much more flattering than the size up. I decided to go with nude shoes instead of gold like the model is wearing and really liked the look; especially because the dress is more of a rose than a white.
Hez
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

This dress was VERY comfortable and wore well for a night of dancing.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED this dress! Would consider renting it again. The sequins got caught a couple of times but were mostly not a problem. Highly recommend.
Najma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

Elegant and Beautiful Dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress made me feel like a million dollars when I wore it for a date with my boyfriend. It glittered beautifully. Had such a sexy and fun fit. The colors were awesome. The length is perfect. I have no complaints about this dress. It was a showstopper. My guy kept saying he felt so lucky! This dress is a winner! And its great for dinner because it's loose around the tummy! Wish I owned this dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×