Sea Storm Siren Gown

$110 rental
$750 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This unstoppable elegant dress by Badgley Mischka is your most glamorous you: strapless, flowy and stunning. Channel your inner glamazon and sweep through that evening event seamlessly....Add a statement necklace like the Dannijo Ismene Bib Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier and support great for all cup sizes; smaller busted women should consider sizing down in back-up size
WAIST: Fitted - ruched bodice is flattering on all body types
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips; ruffle detail flattering on all body types
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller (Regular measures 56'' from shoulder to hem - Long measures 59'' from shoulder to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a strapless bra; dress has built in wiring and structure in bust
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier and support great for all cup sizes; smaller busted women should consider sizing down in back-up size
WAIST: Fitted - ruched bodice is flattering on all body types
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips; ruffle detail flattering on all body types
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller (Regular measures 56'' from shoulder to hem - Long measures 59'' from shoulder to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a strapless bra; dress has built in wiring and structure in bust
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blue gray silk chiffon. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Tiered ruffle skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
77 reviews
Fit
Large4
True to Size69
Small4
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
December 11, 2014
Dress flowed well and was beautiful
It fit a little larger on the top than I expected. It was also a little long. Overall, great dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
July 21, 2014
Fit like a glove. Length was perfect.
I received compliments on it all night. I felt like a million bucks! It hid all my imperfections very well since I hadn't lost all the baby weight yet. This dress was very flattering. This was my first RTR experience and was very pleased. So easy and affordable. I'm doing it again for another event for sure!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 6, 2014
Feeling like a million dollars!
The dress was definitely exhausting to try to zip up-but once it was on, it was beautiful. Several people approached me to tell me how much they loved the dress!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 12, 2014
GORGEOUS DRESS!
The photos don't do this dress justice! The color is a very deep gray. It truly does feel like you're floating when you walk... the dress just flutters. Stayed put very well, even through dancing. Looks great with a bold statement necklace. Wish I could buy this dress!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 24, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
This dress was perfect for a formal wedding. I am 5'2" 120# and normally wear a 2 or a 4. The 2R ended up being perfect as I like a strapless dress to be a little more fitted. I wore this with a pair of 3.5" heels and had no problem with the length. Perfect!
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 6, 2013
I enjoyed wearing it!
The dress was very fitted in the bodice since it has full support inside, you do not need a bra and it does not move around or slide down on you. It flowed nicely and was fun to dance in.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
October 29, 2013
Feeling fancy and fabulous!
Wore this to a black tie wedding. It was even more beautiful in person than in the picture. Very flattering. The dress did run a bit big on top, and I could have easily fit into the next size smaller-- but it didn't fall down as I danced the night away so... success!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 16, 2013
I received a gazillion compliments on this dress
perfect fit, comfortable and easy to wear
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 2, 2013
This was my first time RTR and wow what a fantastic experience. My stylist , Calvin was so helpful!
Unfortunately my first choice in dress size was not available, so I orderd a size 2. It was little tight, but a least the dress stayed up all night and I was comfortable. I wore 2 inch heels and the length was perfect. The dress was fabulous for a Saturday evening , Boston wedding! The groom's mom even asked where I got it. I received so, so many compliments. I felt like a princess. The color was a beautiful steel blue, so it was very flattering among all the black dresses. I would definitely rent again and so will my friends. The RTR staff was incredible. I even received a lovely note from my stylist before the wedding. The purse was also a rental, which was perfect! I could not have been happier.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
July 16, 2013
I've always loved seeing Badgley Mischka gowns on the red carpet so it was special to wear one!
I absolutely loved this gown! I had a little hard time filling up the front, so if you're built like me I would suggest using a LOT of padding :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
July 15, 2013
Gorgeous style and flattering fit. Elegantly on-trend.
The dress was very flattering and comfortable to wear, save for the top hook that dug into my side a bit. I got lots of compliments, and the dress photographed really well. I'd definitely rent this one again or recommend it to others. It's perfect for black tie or more formal affairs, and something different from the usual "black."
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 8, 2013
Beautiful dress
As a tall, hourglass-figure, I was worried about the dress being long enough. Even the long size barely touched the ground with flats on, so with heels it was still a little short for my tastes. There was some exposed boning in the chest when I got it that kept poking me, but customer service was very nice about it when I called them and since I had to wear it the next day for the event gave me some tips over the phone on temporary solutions. The size 10 would zip, and looked fantastic, but I wanted to make sure I'd be able to breathe the whole night, especially after eating dinner, so I went with the 12. I was so glad I did - I was worried I'd be adjusting the bodice the whole night, but once it was on, it stayed in place which was wonderful for a woman with a larger chest. I got a ton of compliments on the dress and the shape of it was to die for! I'd definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 23, 2013
I definitely felt like a princess in this dress! Highly recommend RTR & this dress for your event!
I will say that it is shorter than I thought it would be. At first I was concerned because I had really high black heels to wear with it but it ended up being great. I didn't trip over the front or back & felt comfortable all night. I could go 0/2 in sizes but wore the 2. It fit well, stayed in place well & was a great night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
May 19, 2013
This dress is beautiful on the hanger and off.
I would first like to warn that this dress isn't as jet black as it appears in the photo, more bluish black. And the way that the wiring is makes the hips appear to be a little larger, would not recommend for a pear shaped body.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 17, 2013
This dress made me feel like a movie star!
The dress fit like a glove and I got compliments throughout the night. I absolutely loved the dress and I'm so glad I rented it for my senior prom. I'd recommend this dress to anyone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
May 14, 2013
So glamorous!
Fit was great. THe only thing that bothered me a little was the boning in the chest area was sort of bent, so it kind made me chest feel weird. It didn't actually look weird, though. I got lots of compliments on the dress. The color is so different, but really nice. The ruffles are awesome - they hide your tummy, if you have one! Overall, I really loved it and would wear it again.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 2, 2013
A beautiful gown that made a spectacular evening perfect!
The dress is actually much "prettier" in person. The color is a rich slate gray,almost blue. I am definitely a curvy girl , a 36DDD, and this is the only strapless dress I have ever worn that manged to "stay put" for an entire evening. It is very tight through the bust, but I did not need to wear a bra and the "stays" helped keep it in place. The lingerie straps were a bit of a nuisance and there was a stay/rib that kept poking me under the arm, but not enough discomfort to deter form the overall comfort. I received more compliments than I can count.I wore it with my own "bubble" necklace and a big gold cuff bracelet. I am 5"9" and the 12L was perfect with 4" heels. I did lightly steam it, the crepe fabric was a bit wrinkled upon arrival, but I am super picky about those details. I recommend this dress highly and I look forward to renting it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 5, 2013
This dress was a hit at the ball that I wore it to -- a Mardi Gras Ball i n New Orleans :)
I am 5'2" and between 115 and 125 -- the 2R fit perfectly. Because I am a little more blessed in the bust region, I got the 4R as a backup, and it was way too big. I paired the dress with a bauble necklace, aptly named Pirate's Treasure, that I rented from RTR. Unfortunately, none of the pictures of the dress came out well as the venue was too dark, but trust me, I got a ton of compliments. What's not to love? It's silk, Badgley Mischka, a beautiful gray tone and moves like waves when you walk!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
March 4, 2013
Perfection!
I loved this dress! This was my first RTR experience. I was nervous about how it would go, particularly since I am really small on top but have proportionately larger hips and am barely 5'4". I ordered the 2R and it fit almost perfectly. The length was right-on with 4 inch heels; the dress does have a bit of a train in back, so I had to keep a hand free for walking around, but that was not a major issue. The dress did slide down on top a bit as the night wore on, and the boning was a bit twisted, making for a bit of unevenness in the bust area, but I think I was the only one who noticed. The empire-waist fit was extremely flattering. I felt beautiful in this dress and would rent it again in a heartbeat!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
February 19, 2013
So many compliments on the dress! I was in my sister's wedding and it photographed very well!
The dress fit very tight over the bust but this ended up being a great thing since I never had to worry about it falling down or readjusting it during the evening. I will say that it did run fairly long for a size zero. I am only 5'1 and I wore 5 inch heels and the dress didn't drag. However, if I had worn a smaller heel I would have been tripping over the dress the whole evening.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 8, 2013
This dress was such a showstopper. Great for a formal event or wedding!
This dress is true to size. I have more of a pear-shaped body and I thought that the detailing on the dress really accentuated my waist, my best feature. It also has a beautiful neckline that goes well with most necklaces. The color of the dress is more blue than it is gray, as shown on the website. Enjoy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
January 30, 2013
I was so impressed with this dress!
It fit perfectly, was very comfy and easy to move around in. I'm 5'8 and the 12L was exactly what I needed.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
January 16, 2013
This dress was fabulous! It was very flattering - hid my mommy belly perfectly, but still sexy!
I ordered a 12L - because it was the only length available - I was nervous as I don't usually wear giant heels. The dress fit perfectly - and the 12L was a perfect length with my small-ish heels. I probably could have squeezed into a 10, but this fit great and was very comfortable. There was a great 'flow' when I walked, never tripped over it. The dress did show some small signs of wear, but with the sheer material - it would be hard not to. It arrived on time and RTR made the entire experience so easy! I was amazed. I wore this dress to the North Carolina Govenors Inaugural Ball and got a TON of compliments! It was great not to be wearing the same dress as everyone else! You definitely won't be disappointed! Loved this dress! Had a great experience with RTR and will definitely use this service again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126lbs
January 14, 2013
Great elegant, stylish dress.
Great dress. Got a 6 and 4 and wore the 4. Felt more secure with tighter dress. Very comfortable and you don't have to worry about any wardrobe malfunctions!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2013
Very pretty color and drapes nicely.
I usually wear a 4 or 6 and based on other reviews I wore the 6 in this dress because the boning (sp?) on this dress makes it run a little small. I was sitting at a formal dinner and it did get a little uncomfortable. Not uncomfortable enough that I wouldn't wear it again. I got a ton of compliments on this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 26, 2012
Receiving compliments all night long at a black tie affair where everyone is dressed to the nines.
The event was a black tie wedding at the New York Public Library. It was absolutely perfect for the occasion. The dress is true to size, if anything a little snug. I didn't need to wear a bra with this as it gives tons of support. Very comfortable for the entire evening!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 16, 2012
lots of compliments
cons - the extra size ordered, a 4R seemed worn out. the bust's wiring was messed up. The size I wore was fine, but also seemed to be slightly misshapen.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
November 28, 2012
Beautiful
I was skeptical of the tapering on this dress in person, because I've seen some knock-off Adrianna Papell dresses in person and they look like Cinderella AFTER her wicked stepsisters tore all the fabric off her dress. However, this dress is GORGEOUS. I am so sad that it would not fit me. The top is structured and unforgiving, so if you have a chest, order up. In terms of height, I am 5' flat and this would have been perfect with 2" heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
November 16, 2012
Gorgeous Dress with Great Impact
Loved the dress, a bit long even in the regular length though, so be aware of this if you are on the petite side, I wore high heels. Also at the top it was hurting me a bit under my arm by my breast (pinching) there was a little wiring there that was uncomfortable- but nothing you can't remedy with some of the tape they add to your order. This looks amazing with the right jewelry-I also rented as you can see from the photos. This was the second or third time I rented a dress from RTR, and I have never been disappointed! They are always on time, the dresses come ready to wear and it's so simple to just put them back in the mail the following day! Don't hesitate, this is a very pretty dress, got TONS of compliments!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 4, 2012
Makes your waist look tiny and ruffle hide any other flaws
I rented two dresses for a black tie event, and went back and forth up until the final minutes, but ultimately wore the other dress. I did love this dress though, and it is amazingly flattering. Makes your waist look tiny and the ruffles hide any other flaws. I'm a 34C and there was still quite a bit of room at the bust, but it looked fine. The neckline is very flattering too. If you're 5'6" and up, you might want to consider the L length. I ordered an R and it would have worked fine, but my toes were peeking out a bit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
October 20, 2012
Showstopper
I loved this dress! I got a lot of compliments, and threw it in as a backup. It was darker than I thought, and kind of has a mild ombre to it. It fit like a true 6, but I was really disappointed that even with an "L" this dress ran a little short on me (I'm 5'10"). It wasn't terrible, but with heels my feet popped out from underneath. The cut on the bias on the bottom and ruffles helped make it look a little longer though. Badgley MIschka has a very specific boning and sweetheart cut that is flattering, but can be uncomfortable. The boning is kind of like a short corset, and the bust is a little severe if you're not busty. The points of the sweetheart cut actually cut into my skin at some points. Lots of compliments, nonetheless. It was perfect for a black tie event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 7, 2012
I got so many compliments wearing this dress! I felt like a celebrity all night!
This dress was true to size, but I wish I got the long rather than the regular. I'm exactly between 5'4" and 5'5" and wore 3 inch heels. You could see the shoes under the dress because the ruffles go longer than the fabric underneath. Other than that it was absolutely perfect. It was easy to wear and so fun to dance in. I felt fabulous and didn't spend any part of the night adjusting my dress. Thanks Rent the Runway!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114lbs
October 1, 2012
Loved the classy feeling I had and all the compliments!
Really wanted a short dress, but was talked in by the stylist to go for long. Long was def fun, because I never really wear long dresses. I am 5"2 and 114 Ibs. The 4R was the only dress available. It was a little big and kept falling down in the back and I was trying not to step on it while walking or dancing at the wedding. Overall beautiful dress, would def wear again but try a size down and taller heels!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 28, 2012
Red carpet fabulous!
I really felt the need to look great for this wedding, and I feel I pulled it off-thanks to the Storm Siren dress. The dress really fit great and was relatively comfortable. I did use a strapless bra, too. The boning was a little funky from being packed up and folded up a lot, but not too bad. The very top front of the dress has little fabric loops for hanging that have been used a lot, so the inner fabric at the top was showing a little bit (see 2nd pic). All in all, the dress was gorgeous and totally flattering (I look awful in the picture, but you can see the whole dress so I included that pic). I would recommend it to anyone. Very true to size.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 24, 2012
Great dress but RTR need to send it to a tailor!
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. It was flattering and easy to move in, however, the bodice is very structured and some of the wires in it were poking out and stabbed me all night in my chest every time I moved. The left side of my chest has bright red dots and is tender two days later.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
September 19, 2012
Sultry siren.
This dress is gorgeous-- so elegant but fun with the cascading ruffles and dramatic slate color. The fit was perfect, and I was comfortable all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 17, 2012
the compliments i recieved
loved it!!!!! The only thing is due to my slighty saggy breasts lolll I had to wear my strapless bra under, it made eating and sitting very hard lolll. The dress is beautiful and actually is not gray as you can tell in pictures even a slight navy color, I highly recommend it to all
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
September 14, 2012
Meeting General Schwartz (pictured)
I work this to the Air Force Ball this year and everyone raved about how beautiful and different the dress was!
KellyOctober 31, 2012
I agree that this dress is perfect for a military ball :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 6, 2012
Great dress!
Overall very happy with it and everyone loved it. The only issue was that the top kept flipping over showing the inside of the top. This may have been a fit issue. It looked great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 4, 2012
Very easy to select a dress online and return the dress I wore after the event. Thanks RTR!
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding. Received many compliments but wished the dress was less sheer in the skirt. Very lightweight and comfortable to wear.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×