Screen Siren Gown

$80 – $100 rental ?
$850 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1615 reviews
Fit
Large204
True to Size1161
Small173
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
July 15, 2015
These dresses looked STUNNING in the July sun on the water. We all received so many compliments!
The fit was right on in the bodice but shorter than I thought. I only ended up needed 2in shoes and some other bridesmaids even wore flats.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 14, 2015
A little too big and bold for me
Had a "gold" themed party and thought this would be a great dress. It was too long, even with my 4.5 inch heels (I am 5'4"). Very bright gold, and unfortunately scratchy. Also, being strapless I would have liked it to be a little more snug in the bust to help keep it up. In the end, I didn't wear it. Great customer service though. Will definitely order from them again.
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
July 13, 2015
The Dress of The Night
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and I felt incredibly glamorous all night. I had several people tell me I was wearing "the dress of the night" and I felt like a total celebrity. I am usually a size 2, so I ordered the 2 and the 0. The only length that was available was the petite, but I don't like to wear very high heels. The 2 fit quite well and might have been my choice, except it was about 2 inches shorter in length than the 0, making it just too short in flats (I'm 5'5"). The 0 was a little snug, but still very comfortable, and long enough that I actually needed to wear kitten heels to make it the right length. I'm not sure why there was such a difference in length between these two dresses (especially with the bigger size being shorter than the smaller size), but it all worked out and I couldn't have loved the dress more. I was also very impressed with Rent the Runway's garment bag/tote/package. It was so easy to travel with the dress, and returning was so simple. Overall, I would highly recommend this dress and Rent the Runway in general.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 10, 2015
Head Turner!
I ordered both the 4P and 6P. Although the 4P was tight in the bust area, the 6P was just too big. I wore 5 inch heels and the dress did not touch the floor. It was a perfect fit! I turned heads and received compliments all night.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 2, 2015
The prefect dress for my National Charity League Junior Showcase!! Got compliments galore! LOVED IT!
Originally ordered 10 & 8L. Both too big and too long. Ordered a 6L and fit perfect though length was still a big too long but I managed. Would definitely rent from RTR again! Just wish they rented white debutante dresses!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2015
I was told that "I belonged at the oscars"
The dress was beautiful. It was a little heavy and scratched under my arms towards the end of the night but was definitely worth wearing! Got many compliments and it was definitely a show stopper. I wore 4" heels and the dress the perfect length. I was able to wear strapless bra underneath which to me is always a plus.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2015
wore it to my senior prom, got told I was a "golden goddess"
loved this dress! would have given it 5 stars except for the boning was bent so it was stabbing me in the ribs all night.. I was worried about it being too short but the 6R was perfect with flats. This dress was the prettiest thing I've ever worn and it definitely stood out in photos.
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
June 30, 2015
This dress was breathtaking! I used this for my couples shower our theme was "gatsby"!
Pros- color was amazing, so comfy Cons- very long! I'm 5'3 and I ordered regular
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
June 30, 2015
STUNNING!!!
Felt like Beyonce in this dress. Cons were that it was very long and I had to pin it up. Dress has definitely been beaten up over time, but that's expected with any sequence dress.
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
June 19, 2015
A gorgeous vision of sparkly perfection
This dress was absolutely gorgeous! I got so many compliments throughout the night. I wore this for my senior year winter formal and it could not had been more perfect for the formal occasion. The sequins scratched the sides of my arms slightly, but nothing unmanageable. It stayed up quite well and I didn't have to wear a bra! Normally I wear a 4, but I wore a 2 in this dress. The 4 fit, but the 2 was more slimming.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
June 16, 2015
PERFECT dress for a formal event. I received a ton of compliments and was comfortable all night!
This dress was amazing. It was slightly heavy as other's have mentioned, but not so much that it felt like it would slide or fall down. The sequins were not irritating on the sides by my underarms and I loved that they were the smaller ones so the dress really shimmered. I wore 4.5 inch heels and it lightly grazed the floor. I felt incredible in this dress and would absolutely recommend it to anyone! The zipper was slightly hard to pull up, but I managed to get it on on my own. Definitely would suggest going with the smaller of your two size options to ensure a snug fit since it's strapless.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
June 13, 2015
This dress made me feel like I was going to walk to red carpet! Everyone was looking at me all night
I wore this dress to my prom,2015. It's beautiful everyone wouldn't stop looking at me and complimenting me! I would totally order again. The material wasn't too heavy so it's comfortable throughout the night. I wAs so scared it wasn't going to fit me but RTR reassured me they would help me out.(it did fit though) Overall I was obsessed with the dress and it was easy to return as well! Thank you RTR for saving me money for prom and making me look gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
June 12, 2015
Beautiful dress!
I loved this dress, felt wonderful. Unfortunately, I was sent a 10R instead of a 10P and it was far too long to work for me. Wish I could have worn it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 8, 2015
Too shiny
It was too junior prom for me, so I didn't wear it. Went with another outfit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
June 8, 2015
Gorgeous
The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I felt like a hollywood star. I wore it to my Senior Prom. The zipper was extremely difficult, no one could get it except my boyfriend. I got blisters on my fingers from trying to zipper it. The top was too large even with a push up bra but it wasn't too bad.
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
June 8, 2015
I rented this dress for a styled engagement session that I photographed (Karen Ann Photography)
It fit great! no problems! Beautiful dress to photograph
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
June 7, 2015
The gold photographs so beautifully, especially in natural lighting!
This dress was the best decision to rent for prom. I felt so glamorous wearing it and it stood out so much in photos. Since I don't have a fuller bust, the top part was a bit loose but it wasn't unbearable. I also ordered an 8P backup size based on the other reviews mentioning to size down if you don't have a fuller bust but the 10P fit better around my waist. The dress was about an inch longer but it was because I only wore flats to prom so I had to hold up the dress when I walked. The zipper was difficult as other reviews stated. It took two people to zip up the dress but it's a lot easier when zipping it down. Overall, it was a great RTR experience for my first rental with helpful info and great customer service. I'll definitely rent again from here when I get the chance!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 140lbs
June 6, 2015
this dress was gorgeous, fit like a dream, and truly made me feel like a celebrity !
dress is a little heavy (due to the sequins) but fits great. I had no issues with the top falling down in the absence of straps. it fit like a dream! the zipper was a little tricky, but overall was incredible quality. strongly recommend for those who want to stun with glamour!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 2, 2015
I felt FLAWLESS and got compliments all night long :)
It fit like a glove and definitely stood out. You definitely need more than one person to zip it up but it is not too tricky.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100lbs
June 1, 2015
This dress was so unique and dazzled at prom!
Again! Rent the Runway has made me look the most glamorous girl at prom! The gold matched my tan and my dark blonde hair so the color was very flattering. I also was showered in compliments all night and people still come up to me ask about that dress even after prom is over! Live love love this dress!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 30, 2015
Flawless dress, perfect for event theme
The fit of the dress was perfect. It hugs perfectly my waist line. The sequences wasn't as bad as the other reviews, The dress didn't irritate me at all. The color of the dress and the shine went perfect with the theme of my prom night (Great gaptsy). However the zipper definitely was difficult, I am 5'3 and wore 3inch heals and the dress still hit the floor by 1 1/2 inches. So if you love a perfect hem and and short this dress might be a bit to long for you. But with higher heals this will work for sure. Overall the dress was perfect in every way and I was soo happy with my experience!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 28, 2015
Saved the day
I had ordered another dress that was much clingier, but on the off chance I felt too self-conscious I ordered this one as a backup. My only regret was not making it my first pick! The other dress didn't work, so I was so happy to have this one, I felt like a princess. I did order it a size too small though, so getting into it was a real challenge, be sure to order true to size!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 27, 2015
Perfect dress to ring in the New Year!
Wore this dress to a New Year's Eve / 30th Birthday Party and it was a stand out! Fit perfect... never had to tug at the top to keep it up. With heels it was the perfect length. Tons of compliments all night. The only downside were the sequins rubbed a lot under my arms, but it was worth it in the end. I was sad to ship it back the next day!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 25, 2015
Amazing, knockout dress. Fits comfortably.
The dress fit beautifully. I ordered the 2R and 4P and only ended up wearing the 4P as it was a bit shorter and I was tripping over the 2R. It was a tiny bit tight in the rib area but not the waist - so if you don't mind the corset-feel, get in there. The one thing I will say - the sequins in real life are a tiiiiiny bit cheap-looking. The ruching and detailing helps with that, but if you're trying to really class it up, I'd go with something else.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 25, 2015
sequin glamour!
This dress was great, but it was a bit long, even with high heels- I'm 5'4. I also thought it made it look a bit heavier in the hip area with the waist line. It was very glamorous and was perfect- I wore it to a party and played "Ginger" from Giligan's Island.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 25, 2015
I rented it for a Mardi Gras ball. So much fun!!!
I'm 5'10 so tall girls know finding a long dress can be a nightmare. The 4L was great! I wore about 2 in heels for comfort because I knew I'd be dancing all night and I still had plenty of length! It fit perfectly on top, I didn't have to keep grabbing and pulling it up like most strapless. I didn't have a problem with the zipper sticking like other girls have. I guess I lucked out? I liked the way it fits around the waist. I could drink, eat all night and not have to worry about sucking in! Ha
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 24, 2015
It was amazing.
I am 5'9 and ordered the long. It was super long. I had to wear heels to ensure I did not trip. The waist band around the ribs was pretty tight after eating (haha) but it overall was a great fit. It runs true to size. I could not tell from photos on the website that it was full sequence (it is), so hopefully these photos help! I did not have to wear a bra due to the shape of the dress, so that was helpful as well.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
May 20, 2015
This dress!
Liquid Gold! This dress is amazing, My daughter wore it to her Sr. Prom and loved the dress. It was hard returning it because she wanted to keep it. The fit was perfect, she is 5'8"and was able to wear flats with the regular length.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2015
Liquid gold!
I rented this to try on for prom. I loved the sequins and the shape. The 0 was too small but I liked being able to try it on for size. The petite length was perfect for my height. The color had a green tint to it that I didn't love. I didn't end up wearing it but I would have. The boning inside was very nice too.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
May 17, 2015
Felt like a celebrity!
ADORED this dress!!! Fit is definitely true-to-size, and if anything the bust runs the slightest bit big. I had a padded strapless bra on which worked great, but the dress is a little heavy so I had to pull it up a few times. In person, the sequins aren't quite as sparkly as expected, but photograph really well. Originally ordered a 0 petite but it was unavailable, so I wore the 0R-- short girls will definitely need heels. Mine were nearly 6" and I had to hold the dress up when walking or taking stairs. Sounds like a lot to complain about, but honestly this dress was AMAZING! I got compliments ALL night and actually ran into another girl in an RTR dress (we saw each other at the same time, pointed at each other's dresses, and smiled) and she said that after seeing this dress in person she's ordering it immediately for her next event. I completely recommend it if you love to sparkle as much as me!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 16, 2015
This dress is a showstopper
I wasn't sure of my size so I ordered both a 2 and a 0. I ended up wearing the zero, but I honestly would've been better off if I had ordered a 00 because I was readjusting the top of the dress throughout the night. That's my fault for not knowing my size though! I ordered it as a long because I'm 5'8 and I wore 3 inch heels, and the dress swept the floor perfectly. I seriously recommend this dress to anyone who wants to be a showstopper; I got tons of compliments at prom. Just order down a size of you have a smaller bust!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 11, 2015
I WAS SO SPARKLY!
I wore this for the Brooklyn Conservatory of Music's Music Moves Spring Gala. While this photo was taken the next day in my living room - I really wanted to show how amazing this dress looks when twirling! First time ever wearing strapless, and I felt like Belle. :) More fit notes: I have wide hips and a small waist, and this fit perfectly. Only issue was that it took my roommate some strength to zip me up, but it meant the dress did not unzip itself!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
May 10, 2015
It literally lights up the night!
This dress was a showstopper and I am so happy that I chose it to wear for my senior prom! The sparkle that it has is truly unbelievable. It ran true to size, but because I am not incredibly endowed in the chest area it was a bit loose, but I would not go a size down. The length was about an inch too long but worked out perfectly fine for not wearing heels, if you are my height. It is such an amazing dress. Highly recommend!!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 7, 2015
I received my rental on time; MANY compliments on the gown! Return was a simple.
I would suggest anyone thinking of renting gowns should go to your local department store or boutique and try on the designer's gown first to narrow down your size; all designers use different model types and sizes. I went to Neiman Marcus to try on this designers gown (different style) and from that experience decided on my size! I normally wear a size 4P - off the rack. Designer sizes typically run small; I fit more comfortably in a 6P. From RTR, I rented a 4P and a back-up size 6P, as expected I wore the 6P in this gown, it was perfect for my body type; comfortable to dance, sit and stand in for the 5 hours I was in the gown except I will agree with other reviews, towards the end of the evening my armpits were a little sore. My stature is petite in height and size. I like my gowns to puddle a little at my feet, the length was perfect. I would definitely continue with RTR! I actually reserved a dress for an upcoming wedding! :o)
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 7, 2015
Beyonce & Gold 30th themed bday party at a vintage tiki karaoke lounge = this was the perfect dress!
The dress zipper was sticky, much like everyone else said, but I was able to get it up even with a strapless bra. The 6L was long enough for me to wear with 4" heels and have the dress still skim the floor.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 6, 2015
Dripping in gold!
Definitely a great dress for a fuller bust, if you are curvy go up a size! Perfect length, and with built in bustier it stayed up very well!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 6, 2015
Looked beautiful !!!!!
I have a larger bust and was nervous the size was not going to fit … I think it fit perfectly ..
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 6, 2015
Hollywood Glamour!!!
Never would've ordered this dress, and it was sent by mistake… Best mistake ever! This is simply a quality brand. The dress hangs beautifully and other than scratching at the insides of my arms a little because of the sequins, I had a perfect night… It is very long and definitely grazed the ground. Badgley Mischka zippers are always a 2-man job, but they are built to last.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 5, 2015
Best dress ever.
I rented the petite size so I wouldn't have to wear heels. It turned out to be the perfect length! It fit so nicely and was such a flattering dress. It didn't slip too much and the dress was in like new condition. The zipper wasn't at all a big deal. It just got a little caught at the band but I could zip it up myself. The dress is such a pretty sparkly gold/ platinum color. I got so many compliments and I felt so amazing. I highly recommend it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 18
May 4, 2015
Amazing customer service.
Originally upon reading the reviews I decided to go with the 0p because I'm 5'4 and most of he reviews said it ran long and I placed the order, but not too long after my mom told me I should get the 0r also just to be on the safe side and I contacted rtr to let them know and they added the second dress to my order no problem. I wore this dress to my senior prom and absolutely loved it, it was stunning and I got compliments all throughout the night. Just as in the other reviews, the zipper was a hassle so just be prepared to deal with that but the length was perfect with heels. The bust was a little loose but I am on the smaller size for boobs so that was to be expected, a padded bra should do the trick. Overall everything was amazing and I loved my first rtr experience I will definitely be back.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 41

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×