Screen Siren Gown

$100 rental
$850 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1707 reviews
Fit
Large207
True to Size1194
Small200
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
November 6, 2015
i love this dress, everything about it was perfect
no cons, the material was heavy so it fit to my body perfectly
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
November 2, 2015
Loved the dress. Never got so many complements in my life.
I recommend petite size even if you are 5'3 or 5'4. i'm glad I ordered it for a back up. The Regular was was to long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
November 1, 2015
People are still talking about it
I changed into this dress for the last hour of my wedding. My wedding gown was a couture custom gown, so I needed something quite remarkable to even hold a candle to my gown. This dress did just that.. And people are still talking about BOTH dresses today, 4 months later. The only thing i will say is, even the R length dress is quite long. I would have loved to kick off my shoes or change into flats for the last hour of dancing but the dress' length required me to change into another pair of 3" heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 30, 2015
Amazing night!
Beautiful and comfortable
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
October 29, 2015
Gold Sequin Perfection!
I wore this dress to be a bridesmaid in my sister's wedding. I was afraid it would be too short, but the 10L was perfect. The bust does run a little small. I am a 34 DD and had to size up to accommodate my chest and even the size I chose was a little tight. So many compliments on this dress! It's fabulous!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
October 29, 2015
Received lots of compliments on the dress-- wore it for a Mardi Gras Ball in New Orleans!
I am 5'2' and the length was perfect with about 4 inch heels. I ordered a 4 and a 6. I am normally a size 6, but I was able to fit in the size 4 easily. The dress was made very well and comfortable. My only complaint is that the sequins were ichy in the underarm area!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
October 29, 2015
This dress DAZZLES. And it photographs gorgeously.
I am tall. And I like to wear heels! So I was thrilled that I could wear the 2 Long and still wear 4 inch heels. And even then I had the perfect train. Loooved it. Also I am actually a 30 C (that wasn't a bust option) and this strapless gown held all night without me having to pull it up!!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
October 25, 2015
Wonderful dress! I wore this to a formal fundraising gala and had the best dress there!
I have trouble with strapless dresses usually but this one fit great and I wasn't tugging at it all night long to keep it pulled up. It had good support built in but I still wore a strapless bra with it. The fabric really catches the light when you move and I even found it fairly easy to dance in. I would highly recommend this dress.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 26
October 21, 2015
My husband and I both celebrated our golden birthdays this year so we did a photoshoot to remember!!
I loved everything about this dress! It fit perfectly! I was worried about it be itchy under my arm but it wasn't! It was a bit difficult zipping and trying to avoid catching the dress. LOVED it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 22
October 21, 2015
This dress was such a hit! I loved it and I got so many compliments on it!
The top was kinda worn and beat up. The top rolled down a bit but it wasn't a huge deal. I loved this dress! I got so many compliments!! I'd definitely recommend it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 20, 2015
I wore this to a black tie fund raising gala and it really stood out in a sea of dark dresses.
I've worn a few Badgley Mischka evening gowns and the size is very consistent. I am normally a 10 and this dress fits true to size. I'm 5'5" and the length of the dress was perfect with 4" stilettos. The gown is heavy because of all the sequins and it does rub under your arms if you are dancing.
Size worn:
16WP
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 19, 2015
This dress was gorgeous on and was very comfortable.
It hid my post-baby pooch well and made me feel glamorous.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 18, 2015
I wore this dress for a charity ball
I got compliments on this dress all night! It fit well and stayed up great, and it wasn't itchy or anything. It was a little longer in the front than in the back, so it was a little hard to walk in sometimes, but it was definitely long enough. I wore 3 inch heels, but could have worn 5 inch ones.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 161lbs
October 16, 2015
Be prepared to be the center of attention!
The dress fit true to size. I wear an 8 in pants but usually a 10 in formal wear. I have a larger bust so the dress fit perfectly snug....no pulling up all night! I wore the dress with 2.5" heels and the dress perfectly skimmed the ground. Only negative....have a friend or significant other on hand for the zipper! Love love love this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 25
October 13, 2015
Gorgeous.
I wore it for a gala and it was by far the most amazing dress ever. It's structure is strong, so chances are that it won't look worn. Also, it really keeps everything together, I didn't even wear a bra. I wore size 0, even though I could have also used size 2. I also chose a petite size because I'm about 5 feet. I wore not so high heels and the dress barely touched the floor. Only downside: it took 2 people to zip up the dress, very hard. Other than that, I was very happy with everything.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
18WR
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
October 8, 2015
Everyone loved this dress. I received compliments all evening!
The fit was perfect the regular was almost to short for sure, since I'm 5' 8" definitely recommend long. The zipper was hard like most reviews stated. Only part I had issue with was the top part tends to roll so the inner material shows so I just kept checking it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 5, 2015
Got a ton of compliments on the dress. Fit was perfect but is long! Prepare to carry it.
Was a great fit. I'm 5'4" about 120lbs. Dress is long! Prepare to carry it throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 31
October 5, 2015
It was my 30th birthday party in a beautiful venue with everyone I loved and a big dance party!
The dress fit wonderfully. It was a little tight across my bust, but I prefer it that way so I didn't have to wear a bra or be pulling it up all night. Like everyone else mentioned, the zipper is a smidge of a challenge, but just have someone help you and you'll be fine. I wore 4" heels and it was still a little bit long on me, I had to lift it up when I walked and danced, but it wasn't too much of a problem. I felt truly beautiful in it and everyone loved my dress! Plus the whole experience of getting the dress delivered was so seamless and easy. Can't wait to use RTR again!!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Body type: Hourglass
October 5, 2015
When all the bridesmaids made their way down stairs and the dresses looked amazing in all sizes!!!!!
The dress is significantly LONG! And I'm short so... -_- but heels will be your best friend! Other than that, it's amazing !
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 28, 2015
Received a lot of compliments on the dress. Wedding was 30s Hollywood glamour - fit the theme!
The waist fit perfectly and the length (10L) was great for me since I usually have a hard time finding long dresses for my height (5'11"). I even had to wear 3"+ heels with this one to avoid stepping on the hem. The bodice was a little large for me (34B). I had to wear a push-up bra with a couple of extra cup sizes of padding. The zipper, as mentioned by others, was pretty tricky and I could not get into the dress by myself (though I could unzip it myself). I thought the looseness of the bodice (and the fabric folds) made me look a little fatter than usual, but apparently others thought it looked good. :) Paired it with a white feather bolero.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 25, 2015
Amazing gown! So many complements
Tall size was too long despite being 5'8'' and wearing significant heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
September 24, 2015
photographs amazing!
itchy, runs small, stunner
Size worn:
2P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 24, 2015
It's so sparkly! Perfect reception dress for my wedding!
I wanted to dance at my wedding reception and this dress was perfect for dancing! Definitely a "spotlight" dress. Zipper was a little tough, but went up with assistance! Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 24, 2015
Felt like a goddess!
My usual size fit perfectly and I got soooo many compliments! You can't go wrong with this stunner.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
September 23, 2015
Army Birthday Ball, Washington D.C.
I wore this golden gem to the United States Army Birthday Ball in D.C. and it was the perfect dress for such a fancy and classy event. I received tons of compliments from other guests. I even spotted one other woman (suprisingly out of the 2,000+ guests) wearing the same exact dress !! She too looked stunning in it. We took a photo together and praised how AMAZING RTR is !! I ordered two sizes, 6L and 8L and ended up wearing the 8L because the zipper on the 6L was IMPOSSIBLE !! After giving up, I gave into the 8L and it actually had a little trouble with that zipper too. My little BIG brother had to use his man strength and on one try, he zipped it right up !! The 8L was perfect and fit like a glove !! The dress was not heavy and swept across the floor as I walked. I would highly recommend this dress to any lady who likes to SPARKLE !!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
12P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 22, 2015
Perfect wedding reception dress! Photographed so well on the dance floor!!
It was perfect! It does run small. I'm usually a size 10 (larger in the cans) and the 12P was a great fit.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
September 21, 2015
Didn't like it.
I didn't like it. Weird fit. Too much fabric around the waste. The 4L was a good fit, but I couldn't zip it on my own. The 6L I could zip with the dress on backward then turn it around, but then it didn't fit well. Just not a great experience with this dress. If you live with someone and they can help you dress and undress, it might be an ok dress for you. Also not good it you want to dance - there was too much fabric at the bottom to dance in this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 20, 2015
Glamorous show stopper
The for was mostly true to size as I am between a size 4 and 6 normally. The top did not fall at all which is what you sometimes find with this style. I walked in and literally brightened the room!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 18, 2015
Fabulous show stopper
2 was no where close to fitting my boobs or ribs. 4 worked out great. Little big in the chest but nothing a padded bra courses help with. It was also long even in my highest platform heels. Worked out great though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 17, 2015
This dress was perfect for the formal black tie optional wedding we attended.
I'm a pear shape/hour glass shape combo I'd say. For me, my normal size was tight in the chest area/rib cage area. I got it zipped up, and perhaps it was tight because it's strapless, I definitely didn't have to worry about it falling down. The dress was super glamorous for the event, got a ton of compliments. Perfect for a night-time fancy wedding. If you're a C cup or larger, definitely get a size-up backup.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
September 17, 2015
For a Casablanca themed event, it was perfect. It was flattering and I received lots of compliments
Fits true to size - although the zipper was impossible to zip up without help.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 15, 2015
It sparkles. It's pure magic in a dress.
Runs one size small. Other than that it's perfect.
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 13, 2015
Such an easy process!
Perfect gown for a black tie wedding! The fit was great, color awesome! I wore it with a pair of dangly, sparkly earrings, no necklace and a sparkly gold cuff bracelet. I danced all night in it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
September 13, 2015
Such a beautiful dress and rich color!
So I was worried about this dress because I cannot walk in heels and strapless bras just don't work for my bust size (I'm a 34 D-DD). The dress was beautiful on though, the only con I would say is I was worried about it dropping at the bust, I tugged it up a couple of times, but it did just fine with dancing and walking down the aisle (I was a bridesmaid). I also wore the petite because I wore like 1" wedges with it, so that worked out perfectly. I would recommend this dress, and would think it would look awesome on any bust size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
September 13, 2015
I received an award and definitely wanted to shine at the Barristers Ball.
I ordered a 10 & 12 and had to wear the 12 because the bust area is small on this dress. If you are a D or DD cup you will have to work to fit everything in. Overall the dress was comfortable and a Hit!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
September 10, 2015
Stunning!
It fit perfectly and was simply stunning! I am six feet tall and the 10L was a perfect length with my fancy flats. I danced all night and didn't have a problem. I have broad shoulders and wear a 36D so the top was a tad snug, but made it so that I did not have to keep pulling it up all night. I was very pleased with this rental!! The zipper was a bit funky to get up myself and I needed my sister to do it for me, but all in all it was great. It traveled in the plane very well, did not snag, and did not need anything done to it before I wore it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
September 9, 2015
I'd like to thank the Academy...
I wore this dress for my Senior Prom and I looked ready for Oscars! It was perfect for the old Hollywood look I was going for. I wore a 14L and was worried about the length because I'm not very tall; however, they only had a long available for that day. I'm 5'4 and my heels were about 6" and the dress fell perfectly! The only part of the dress that didn't fit was the bust because I have a small chest but it was bearable with a push-up bra. Customer service was great, I'm so happy with my rental! I will definitely be renting another dress someday :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 24
September 9, 2015
The dress
Loved this dress!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
September 7, 2015
I absolutely loved this dress. I got a million compliments and I felt like a movie star. Amazing!
Sequins were a little scratchy but not too bothersome. I used some fabric tape to hold the top layer in place to keep it from flipping down.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
September 3, 2015
I ordered this dress for my MOH, and it was absolutely stunning with the blush Jim Hjelm bm dresses!
May run small in the bust area, but my MOH was able to move and dance around in the dress, from heels to flats for the reception.
See more reviews:
4 / 43

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×