Badgley Mischka

Ruched Sweetheart Gown

$88 to buy
$900 retail
Stylist Notes

This beautiful body-hugging gown will make scene-stealing statement. Bring this Badgley Mischka along to any black tie and you'll be the belle of the ball.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits all cup sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist - ruched matte jersey fabric flattering on any body type
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Black matte jersey. Sweetheart neckline with beading detail. Built in bustier for support. Ruched bodice. Flared skirt. Hidden back zip. Model's height is 5'10". See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
482 reviews
Fit
Large
(104)
True to Size
(317)
Small
(38)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Body type: Athletic
October 5, 2011
Overall the dress itself is beautiful, very simple but elegant. It would have made more of a statement if it actually fit. Both dresses I ordered were too large. I even had the fit specialist help me with sizing, giving her my exact measurements and weight. I usually wear a 0 but was told the 2L or 4L would be perfect. I ended up wearing the 2L because I had no other choice. It was too long even in 2 1/2 inch heels, the ruching around the waist hung loosely, and even with a padded half-bra I could feel the top slowly slip. I felt uncomfortable and self conscious the whole night.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
October 9, 2011
This dress was very pretty and very comfortable. My only complaint was that it was way too long. I ordered a R and wore three inch heels and it was still about an inch or two too long. That, plus the train made it very difficult to walk or dance without holding the skirt.
Overall fit:
Small
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 10, 2011
I would not recommend renting the size 6 of this dress. It's time to retire that puppy. Thank goodness the dress was my backup and I had ordered another as my first choice (the navy blue Tibi floor length, which I loved). The size 6 was pretty tight, and I am a perfect size 6 from other designers. Plus, the boning in the dress was all sticking out and poking into my skin. It would have been very uncomfortable to wear all evening. The zipper is all banged up and pretty much impossible to zip. And to boot, some of the beading along the neckline must have come loose, because RTR tried to fix it with superglue and the superglue got all over the top of the dress so now there are white spots that will not come out. And as I said, the 6 ran super small/tight but the 8 was HUGE on me so there is a giant difference in the sizes. Don't rent it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 11, 2011
Felt beautiful & elegant!
I had a lot of reservations about ordering a dress online w/o trying it on, but I decided to do it and I'm so glad I did! Not only was the dress gorgeous but it fit beautifully. I'm 5'4, 150lbs and curvy and I was nervous about the fit. But it looked gorgeous. I wore 3 inch heels and the length was perfect. The ruching in the middle is a a nice touch to hide "imperfections." No bra needed, felt like it held me really well. Such an effortless process, I'd definetly rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
October 19, 2011
The dress was beautiful! The bust was a little bit to big (I am a B cup) but wearing a padded bra fixed the problem. Also, It was a little short. I had on 4-5 inch heels. Still looked great though! I would recommend this dress to anyone! Beautiful!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
October 24, 2011
I am 5'10 and ordered the tall size 8. It is very flattering thru the body but the length was too short for heels. The tallest you could be in this dress is maybe 5'8 at most if you want to wear heels. Also was showing quite a bit of wear. If it had been the right length I would have likely rated higher. Unfortunately both this and my back up dress were too short and couldn't wear either.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
October 26, 2011
This was my back up dress which I didn't end up wearing. It is beautiful on, but I decided to go with short vs full length dress. The boning in the dress was uncomfortable which aided in my decision to go with the other dress. It would otherwise be comfortable, but I knew that boning would bother my torso all night.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 2, 2011
Wore this dress to a black tie wedding and I fit right in. It was beautiful and the fabric drapes beautifully on the bottom half and has a small fishtail at the back which is very pretty. The dress arrived in great shape and while I was concerned about having to take it to a dry cleaners to get wrinkles out of the skirt, my size 4 dress was perfectly fine and was not wrinkled. The size 2, however, was pretty wrinkled in the skirt, but that one was too small for me. My only complaints were that the boning in the bodice was not flattering on my bust. I'm a B-cup, and felt like it was designed for a bigger bust to fill it out better. Also, the dress kept bunching up on the back, creating a bump along the zipper line. To get rid of it, I had to keep pulling down on the hips all night, since the dress kept riding up. Otherwise, great dress and a safe bet for ordering something online without trying it, because the ruching on the torso gives you a lot of flexibility in terms of both fit and length (stretchy and you can bunch up more if it's too long).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
November 3, 2011
I ordered the 6R and 4R as back up. The 4R fit beautifully but was WAY too short -- at 5-5 this was a bit of a surprise. I ended up having to wear the 6, as it was a few inches longer, but as a result the dress was pretty loose and I spent much of the evening hiking it up. Most disappointingly, I called RTR as soon as I received the dresses and realized the sizing problem, and asked whether it would be possible to swap them out for the long version -- even if it required me to pay more/pick it up somewhere in Manhattan, and RTR did not accomodate. Overall, not a great experience.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132lbs
November 4, 2011
I know the girl in the picture is a 5'7" model, but I have to say that the dress didn't look like this on me at all. It fit very well in the bust but there was so much fabric around my midsection it really wasn't flattering and the ruched effect was sort of lost. I think this dress must look best on some who is long and lanky. I have to give RTR a lot of credit for their exceptional customer service (which is why I am giving the dress three starts).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
November 17, 2011
Not what expected
The dress looks alot better on the model in the picture. In person the dress is just as beautiful but runs short and the corset wires inside the dress give your body a very box shape. I am petite from the top and have hips, butt and thighs so this dress gave my body no shape.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
November 17, 2011
Not flattering at all
I needed something for the Marine Corps Ball and talked to stylists over email and RTR chat. I rented this dresses and another, just in case, and was so disappointed with both. Because of the boning and ruching, it actually ADDs thickness, in the torso, right wear you don't want it. I was able to pad the top but still had plenty of room. I looked like a box and never felt comfortable or attractive, a shame for such an expensive dress. I'm 5'5", 123 lbs and the 'long' size was almost too short in heels.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 17, 2011
Did not fit
I ordered this as a back up dress, the 6L was slightky too tight and the 8L was too large (stretched out) and looked really bulky in the torso. If the 6L were to have been a little bit bigger than maybe it would have looked ok. Luckily my first choice worked out.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 17, 2011
Great Dress!
I wore this dress for my sorority formal. It is true to size- I'm 5'9" and the long size fit perfectly. However, I have a smaller chest, and it was a still a tight fit. This is good because the strapless dress stayed on me, but it might not be great if you have a bigger bust. Overall wonderful dress-- you'll get tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 18, 2011
disappointing
This dress bunches in the back by the torso, is very heavy, and is not flattering. I am 5'4 115 lbs and the dress did nothing for me.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 20, 2011
Didn't wear it
Based on other reviews I ordered a size 6 with 8 as my backup, even though I usually wear a 4 (hourglass shape 34-28-38). I was concerned that my hips would be way too large for a 4. Turned out that the stretchy fabric definitely would have allowed me to wear my usual size. The 6 was just a little too big all over the place. The dress has a simple elegance about it that was lovely, but I am glad it didn't work out because the bridesmaids at the wedding I had rented it for were wearing strapless black sweetheart dresses that looked very similar. The beading at the top sets it apart from other long black dresses but overall it is still a common silhouette found at a formal affair.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
November 30, 2011
The service team at RTR!! They helped every step of the way.
I loved this dress. I wore it to a formal wedding in NYC. The fit was great, so glad I went with the long length instead of regular. It was so comfortable and received alot of compliments throughout the evening. Thanks RTR!!
MelanieAugust 6, 2012
What heel height did you wear? I'm also 5'5".
RTRAugust 7, 2012
Hi Melanie, the Long length measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels.
nikkiNovember 22, 2014
i am 5'3 and trying to decide if i should go with the petite or the regular...
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
November 30, 2011
This was my first time using RTR - the whole process was amazingly easy!
This dress was beautiful! It was dressy but not over the top - perfect for Black Tie weddings
SusanJanuary 31, 2012
Breta - can you tell me if the R was a good length? I am 5 51/2 and ordered the R and am a bit nervous. Thank you!
RTRJanuary 31, 2012
Hi Susan! The R length will be perfect for you height and you will be able to wear about a 1-2 heel!
KaylaMarch 1, 2012
Breta! Can you tell me what you think would be a good length for me if I am 120 lbs, and 5'3"? I want to be sure that it fits well comfort wise, and length wise.
RTRMarch 9, 2012
Hi Kayla! Definitely go with the regular length! It will be floor length if you wear 3 inch heels.
HaleyApril 21, 2012
breta, i am 5'6 and 130 pounds... i was wondering if a size 2R would fit me.. or should i get the 4 instead? Thank you.
RTRMay 4, 2012
Hi Haley, this dress is fitted throughout the bust and hips. We recommend sizing up for your back up just in case!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 6, 2011
Great for a black tie event!
I rented this dress for a black tie event and it was wonderful! I am 5'4 and did not wear heels with this dress as I didn't need to and didn't want to. The dress came right to the floor and the fishtail in the back is very cute. This dress does not run long so if you're looking to wear serious heels, you may want to consider the Long. I am large busted (34DD) and the top fit nicely; although, I did choose to wear a strapless bra. Many could probably wear this without a bra as the top of the dress provides a lot of support.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
December 7, 2011
Perfect for Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a military ball and it was the perfect dress for the formal event. My shoes might have been a tad tall but the dress didn't touch the floor. Also, the boning in the top made it a little uncomfortable when I was sitting down but I don't wear dresses often and feel a little comfortable in them anyways.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 27, 2011
I waited at my apartment for the dress to arrive but I was called in to work, so I called RTR customer service staff to help me get my dress delivered to work instead since I wont be home and do not have a doorman. Customer service said no problem and they delivered it promptly! Thank you!
This is my very first dress rental with renttherunway.com and I am so ecstatic with such amazing customer service! The dress fit perfectly although I wore 3in. heels (I am 5'1'') the tail of the dress dragged on the floor but I felt glamorous! I will be renting again for sure! Thank you!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 8, 2012
Looks great; boning sticks out
The fit was great- but the boning at both the top and bottom were sticking out. The one on top, I tried to cover with tape so that my skin wouldn't get cut and the bottom boning was sticking out so that anyone I hugged got a nice poke!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
January 15, 2012
Amazing!
I love this dress! I wore this to a black tie affair and received many compliments. I am very petite, only five feet tall, but with four inch heels, it was the perfect length. The beads at the top add just the right amount of flare to the gown and the fitted shape made me feel amazing! I would highly recommend this gown!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
February 19, 2012
Sexy & Classy black dress!
This dress was very classy & sexy! I loved it, and got many compliments. I am 5'7' wears 6 or 4 normally, I rented 6R & 8R as backup. Women with my height better rent L size, R was kind of short with my high hills. This dress size is bit larger than its' size I think. I wear 36DD so, chest area was always the problem to me, but this dress fitted me good.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
February 20, 2012
AMAZING DRESS!
First time with Rent the Runway- This dress could not have been more perfect! I'm 5' 3" and with 3" heels the length was perfect. It has great support in the bust but I still wore a strapless bra for a little extra. The fabric was not too clingy and so forgiving in all the right places. Never received so many compliments!!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 162lbs
February 23, 2012
Loved it!
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding on New Year’s Eve. I ordered the back of size in the 8L as well but went with the 6L due to my hour-glass shape it was much better fitting around my stomach and hips. I loved this dress and received compliments all night long!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 1, 2012
Perfect dress!
I ordered a 2 when I usually wear a 4 because of a short time crunch and I was so lucky!!! There's enough stretch that it fits like a glove without being uncomfortable. It's very simple, but perfectly classic for a black tie event. My date was thrilled :) The long was a bit long though, even in 4 inch heels.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
March 1, 2012
Glam that runs a bit large
Loved this dress. I received so many compliments when I wore it to a black tie wedding. I also rented goregous emerald and diamond earrings to wear with that really made the look pop! That being said, I typically wear a size 4 and I wish I would have ordered it a size smaller. I instead ordered a 4R and a 4L as some reviews mentioned it ran short. I wore 3 inch heels with the 4R and it was the perfect length. The dress seemed to be cut wide across the ribs and chest- a tighter fit would have been more flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 103lbs
March 5, 2012
Too large, but beautiful
I rented this along with one other dress and was glad I got the other one because this dress was extremely too large for me. I typically wear a 00-0 in formal dresses but because of the cut and stretch in this dress I thought it would be perfect- but unfortunately it was not. It was a beautiful dress, I would just suggest choosing a size smaller than you normally wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
March 12, 2012
It was a great night with the girls and the best part was that NO ONE had my dress!
This dress is really gorgeous on and really compliments your figure. I found it ran true to size and the length wasn't too long in the regular length. It was so nice to be at an event where no one had the same dress! Love RTR!!
MoeraMay 8, 2013
how high were your heels? I'm 5'3 as well and want to wear about 5-6 inch heels!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 12, 2012
The dress was so comfortable, and I received compliments all night.
I got so many compliments throughout the night. I wore this dress for my prom last year and absolutely loved it. It wasn't my first choice originally, but when my other choices came in the mail they looked lackluster compared to this Badgley Mischka. I love how simple yet beautiful this dress is. I would definitely recommend it. I wore the 0L and was planning on wearing 4.5 inch heels but I ended up going with ones that were 3.5 or so. My toes peeked through a little (I'm 5' 9.5'') but not enough for me to say the dress was too short. Definitely rent this one, you won't be disappointed.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2012
Beautiful, but too big
After reading the "Size & Fit" details, and most of the reviews from people my size, I rented a 4L and a 6L as my backup. Both were too big - the 4L was falling down, even with a strapless bra underneath. The fabric is also very heavy, which is great for slimming your tummy but doesn't help the dress stay up! Also, the dresses were LONG. I'm 5'5", and was planning to wear 3" heels, so based on the Size & Fit details I ordered the long instead of regular -- bad choice. The dress was still 2-3" too long. With all that said, this is a beautiful dress, and it's structured in a very flattering way -- I think it would look great on any body shape! If I'd had the right size, I would have worn it and I'm sure it would have been a big hit. I'd recommend ordering a size down as a backup!
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 18, 2012
Love this site...
I rented this dress for a Navy Ball. It was perfect. However, it runs big. I rented the 14 since the last time I rented the 12 just fit. I figured I would buy the larger size. I should have listened to the reviews. So, buy your size!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 27, 2012
Little Black Dress
I ordered this dress as my back up. It was a beautiful dress and fit great, but the length, even in the Long was too short for me. Barefoot it was just barely on the ground, so as soon as I put on even my lowest heel, you saw the entire shoe. It would have been perfect if I was a couple inches shorter.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 1, 2012
Gorgeous Dawling!
True to size. Boobage was a little weird, had to wear a padded strapless to make the boning less awkward. zipper in back bunched and bulged. Otherwise, very flattering and forgiving dress. Im 5'6 and wore the 4 long. my 3 inch heels were halfway visible in the front.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 3, 2012
the overall look
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding.. I decided to rent because i was going as someone's date and I didnt want to spend crazy amounts of $$ on a dress i would only wear once. This dress fit perfectly. I am 5'5 and usually in between sizes so i rented a 6L and 8L (i didnt go with the R because id rather have the dress longer than shorter) I ended up going with the 6L.. the 8L fit but was a but loose and too long.. the 6L was much more of a tighter fit but in a good way.. it hugged my body just right. the length was a bit long but managable with 3inch heels! the dress was awesome! i also rented a Badgley Mischka necklace which went perfectly with the dress-- an overall hit!
SkylaSeptember 16, 2012
Do you remember what necklace you wore? I goes so PERFECTLY with the dress. You look gorgeous!
RTR CustomerSeptember 19, 2012
Hi Skylar! This dress would look great with the Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace by Ciner!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
April 21, 2012
beautiful, but didn't fit.
this dress was gorgeous and i really wanted it to fit. but like other reviews says, it fits better on bustier people. i'm on the flat side, and the wires for the bust area were too long vertically and it dug into my skin. fortunately, this was my backup dress, so i wore the main one.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 30, 2012
Someone told me I looked like a movie star. I don't think I'm quite there, but it still felt good!
I was in charge of planning a black-tie affair with 700 guests for my medical school and I had to be on stage to emcee the program. Needless to say, I was very nervous, but this dress gave me so much confidence! It hit the ground perfectly in my 4" heels so the long was definitely the right choice. It did fit a little large around the waist and bust, I felt like I was fixing it throughout the night, but the boning in the dress gave it enough structure that it was not a big problem. I ordered the 8L and 6L at the advice of the online stylist, but if I were to order this designer again, I would likely get the 4L and 6L. Overall though, it was amazing and I got compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 2, 2012
Perfect!
I was a little nervous getting the 2 because it was the only size available, but it fit perfectly! The ruched top hides your stomach so I felt totally comfortable to drink and eat all night, it doesn't fit as tightly as the picture makes it seem. It does make you look a little flat, I'm a 34C and it wasn't very flattering, but the dress was too pretty that it didn't matter. I got compliments all night, very simple dress but elegant
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
May 4, 2012
Pretty
I loved this dress but the zipper broke and I wasn't able to wear it. It's snug in the bust, so if you are a full bust get a size up.
See more reviews:
2 / 13

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×