Badgley Mischka

Ruby Red Gala Gown

$50 – $70 rental?
$740 retail
Stylist Notes

Get glitzy for the gala in this red stunner by Badgley Mischka. A ruched waist and delicate pleating are an ultra flattering combination to make you feel confident! Layer on the jewels with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Gold Shadow Bib Necklace, and Cara Accessories’ Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet.

Also available in green, cobalt and fuchsia.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-14 and plus 16W-22W.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Apple, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Cherry red crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Ruched waist. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
1339 reviews
Fit
Large
(16)
True to Size
(821)
Small
(200)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 15, 2016
So flattering!
I received so many compliments on this dress! The 2 fit perfectly and was incredibly comfortable all night long. I felt gorgeous and would highly recommend this dress to anyone! So sad to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
October 11, 2013
Beautifully classic gown
I'd originally wanted to get this gown, but at the time I wanted it, it wasn't available. I opted for the identical gown in Cobalt, but the day before I was to receive it, I got a call stating that the blue gown had been returned by another user in completely unwearable condition, and that they would be able to send the Ruby Red after all (YAY!). I received it, and it was perfect. Fit absolutely true to size, and was amazingly flattering. I wore it with 4.5 inch heels, and the hem just grazed the ground. Because the skirt was so full, I did have to hike it up a bit when navigating up and down stairs, but it flows so well when walking that it's completely forgivable. I received a lot of compliments, and I felt absolutely amazing in it. Very comfy to wear, and I might give the other colors a shot for future events.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 15, 2013
This dress was perfect for the formal dinner/party I went to!
This dress is absolutely beautiful and I received tons of compliments on it! The dress is really flowy, flattering and great for girls with some curves. I'm 5'1 so I wore 4.5 inch heels with this dress and it was still a bit long for me (but it wasn't a big deal). I wore a white and gold statement necklace with this dress (similar to what the girl in the picture is wearing) and it was perfect; without some jewelry the dress is missing something but on it's own it's still gorgeous. I felt really elegant and classy in this dress and I was so sad to have to return it. Hopefully I have the opportunity to wear it again sometime! Thanks again RTR for another beautiful dress!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 16, 2013
Very elegant, extremely comfortable, and flowingly gorgeous!
I loved wearing this dress! It was super sexy, yet modest enough for the military formal event I was attending. It flowed so nicely and has a very flattering waistline, even after a large meal. ;) I'm typically a 2L, but my broader shoulders didn't fit comfortably in that size, so luckily I had a backup! I loved that didn't have to wear a bra, just pasties. This dress was perfect length for me with 4in heels! Paired it with sparkly jewelry to dress it up a little more. Received so many complements, especially on the color.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
October 24, 2013
The dress was modest, simple, and elegant. Loved the color!
I was a bit nervous that this dress wouldn't fit, especially since the next size up wasn't available for my rental date. However, it fit like a glove - tucking in the waist without making it hard to breathe. The length was perfect too. My heels weren't more than 3 inches high, and the dress sat just high enough to show a little bit of the shoes and let me walk without having to hold the dress up to keep from tripping. I got a lot of compliments that night, and would definitely love to own a dress like this!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
October 29, 2013
Love this dress!!!
I am 51 yo, 5'4'' 137 pds and this dress was perfect. Made my waist look small! the dress hides all the things you want to hide! Did not wear spanx.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 175lbs
October 30, 2013
It was long and flowed!
The dressed moved well in all the right places. Because I am short I wore extra high heels and this helped a lot, but at times was still a bit long.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 5, 2013
Fit great and everyone gave me so many compliments
It was a little long. Without at least 4 inch heals it pooled at the bottom. I am 5'9" and got the long version of the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
November 7, 2013
This was the perfect dress for the gala that we attended!
This dress is beautiful and elegant, yet not pretentious with its classic halter style. It fit well, although it was a bit snug through the empire waist, but not uncomfortably so. I ordered the 8R, and it was very long. I am 5'4" and I wore 4 1/2" heels. The dress just skimmed the floor, but I never tripped on it. The flowing material is very figure flattering and forgiving. No shape wear necessary! :) I received many compliments and felt beautiful. It was nice to be wearing a bold, bright color among all of the other black dresses. The dress certainly made a bold statement of "look at me!"
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 7, 2013
Stylist Review
I loved this red gown! The cut is super flattering!! I would recommend going up one size for back up and avoid this style if you are fuller busted. It is fitted in the bust and natural waist and the fabric has no stretch.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 10, 2013
Perfect gown for formal event!
I wore this dress to a black tie fundraising event and received so many complements about how beautiful it was. I loved the way it flowed when I walked. It was the perfect length but would caution anyone who is shorter than 5'3" or anyone who will walk up or down stairs on getting this dress. There were a couple of moments when I almost bit it from tripping over it. But all in all a great dress and I would recommend it to anyone.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
November 10, 2013
This dress is gorgeous! I received many compliments and I felt really beautiful in it!
It fit perfectly. It was long but perfect with heels!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
November 11, 2013
RTR is the best service! It was so easy and everything came on time and in wearable condition!
The dress fit like a glove, but the length was too short for heels. That was fine with me because my flats were way more comfortable, but if you want heels, order the long. I'm very large at the top and I was worried it wouldn't fit, but the design is perfect for large busts. I was also able to wear a racerback bra, which was a huge plus for me. The only problem was the zipper. It wanted to stick and it took 2 people to get it up--one to hold the back together and one to zip. Overall, this was a great experience and I will definitely use RTR again. I felt like a million bucks in that gown!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
November 11, 2013
The dress arrived on time And it looks much more beautiful in person than in photographs.
The dress fit perfectly. When you walk the dress flows beautifully and the color is a bright red and it definitely stands out. I got quite a bit of compliments with this dress and I fell in love with it, I wish I could keep it forever! I wore a 14l because of my heels the regular one would be too short. Loved my experience with rtr and I would rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
November 12, 2013
I loved this dress so much I wanted to buy it! So comfortable and flattering!
Fit really well. I would say true to size.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 18, 2013
A MUST-GET DRESS! True to size & color! Make your night unforgettable with this one!
I wore this dress for the Marine Corp ball. Besides my boyfriend loving the dress I was given tons of compliments on it! I usually where a small/2 size dress and this one was true to the fit. The waste/rib area was the tightest part so if you have a wider rib cage you may be better with a size up. I'm 5'7 and the 'Regular' length was perfect I still wore 3" heels and the dress was still slightly on the ground which was a perfect length. And the color is a good red not a scary red! Only thing is with the material you may want to have it steamed to have the slight wrinkles in the pleated part come out before you where it to your function. I just threw the hotel shower on really hot and let it run and put the dress in the bathroom hanging up to release the wrinkles in the steam! Overall the dress was great which made the night better!!! Plus you throw it right in the bag and drop it off and your done!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
November 18, 2013
Simple yet beautiful dress!
I received MANY compliments about the flow and the look of the dress. I wore this for a gala and it complimented the formal setting. I ordered a 0R and 2R and turned out that the 0R was too small around the chest and shoulder area and the 2R was too long! I typically fall between a size 0 and a size 2 because I have broader shoulders. I immediately called customer service who was kind enough to send me an alternative option (also turned out to be too long) and I ended up wearing the 2R with 3-inch nude pumps. It was very easy to walk in despite the longer length because it flowed wonderfully. I definitely recommend this dress to anyone going to a formal function!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
December 6, 2013
Beautiful, perfect fit!
I got so many compliments on this dress. The way it flows, and it fits arre magnificent.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
December 8, 2013
Fantastic dress, very bold color.
I ended up wearing something else at the last minute, as the red is very intense, you have to be in certain mood to really pull it off, and I wasn't there! Also, the band around the middle felt a tiny bit constricting, and I think over the course of the evening it would have really bothered me. The size was perfect, it just felt tight in that one area. It's a great dress though, and had I been feeling more bold that night, I would have loved to wear it.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 8, 2013
This dress was perfect for a formal Military Ball!
This dress was absolutely perfect. It was flattering, comfortable, and conservative without being boring. I ordered a 6R and an 8R. I have rather broad shoulders so I was being conscientious of that. Both the 6R and the 8R fit, but I could breathe a little easier in the 8R so I decided to wear that one! I am 5'4" and was able to wear flats with this dress (for comfort purposes) but it would have worked with 2-3 inch heels as well. HIGHLY recommended! Loved this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 9, 2013
Classic and beautiful!
Perfect for a holiday party. Very flattering and comfortable. Got tons of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 9, 2013
This dress was rented for a black tie Christmas wedding and it couldn't have been more perfect!
The zipper was the only issue I had. It took my mom a few tries to get it to zip up which of course made me nervous but once it was zipped it was perfection! I decided to wear flats with the dress because I knew I would be doing A LOT of dancing. The dress was as close to the ground as it could have been without it dragging, which was perfect. I was also nervous that the color would not be a good winter red but yet again it was perfect! All in all I strongly suggest this dress! It was so comfortable and I wasn't worried about sucking in all night or anything stupid like that. It allowed me to really enjoy myself! Thank you RTR!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 10, 2013
Great Dress
Wore the 6L with 4" heels and it skimmed the ground.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 12, 2013
Got so many compliments in this dress!
Fit true to size, and is SO comfortable! Length is perfect and I'm 6' wearing 3-inch heels
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
December 14, 2013
NEVER BUYING A FORMAL DRESS AGAIN!
I loved this dress! The color is beautiful and the fabric flowed nicely. I'm 6'-0" tall and I was worried it wouldn't be long enough, but with flats the 10L fit perfectly. I was really impressed with the process too. It showed up in a garment bag, two days before my event and it looked like it was right out of the store. Great experience.
JillianJanuary 9, 2014
What color shoe did you wear? Heel height? I am also 6'0"!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 18, 2013
Great Dress!
I am 5'8" and the 4L fit very well. The length was fine with about 3inch heels. I loved the color and it was definitely perfect for a black-tie event. The one con was that the top of the dress/neck was a little tight, but was fine for a night. I have pretty broad shoulders, so it would probably be fine for most people.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
December 18, 2013
Great dress! Comfortable and flattering!
This was my backup and chose the other dress only because it was more comfortable and flattering and brighter red! I would most definitely keep this one on the list for another formal event! I have broad shoulders and did not feel like they were too broad in this dress. Length with four inch heels was perfect!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 19, 2013
STUNNING
This dress just exudes class and elegance. The picture doesn't really do it justice. You have to try it on to get the full effect. I wore this to a black tie wedding and this dress stood out among many other there. I'm 5'4 and wore 3" heels, which made the length absolutely perfect. It was barely touching the floor. It was nice and flowy and I kept twirling in it all night! I highly highly recommend this dress, it's not as plain as it looks in the picture! Trust me!! I had very long chandelier earrings on but took them off after an hour or so because they were hurting my ears.. I would have rather done a big necklace and small earrings. Loved this!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 22, 2013
I felt beautiful!
I rented a 4L and 6L. I could have worn the 4, but it was a little tight around the shoulders and not as comfortable in the waist. The 6L, fit perfectly so I went with that! I wore 3 inch heels and the bottom of the dress barely grazed the floor, the length was perfect. (I am 5'9). I received so many compliments, from both men and women! The best part of this dress may be the movement it makes just by walking or dancing! The fabric and color are gorgeous and you feel like a million bucks! I would definitely rent a necklace to go with it.. I did and I think it made the look complete!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 8, 2014
Wore this to a San Diego wedding in November..
I wore this for a wedding in San Diego. It was a little snug in the ribs like others had reviewed. I ordered both a 6L and an 8L. I would've probably worn the 8L but it smelled like body odor so i went for the tighter 6. Overall I recieved several compliments and was happy with the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111lbs
December 28, 2013
Fabulous Fun!
As with most zip up dresses I had to size up as I was blessed with a wide rib cage and no hips :( However since the dress flows out after the waste it didn't make a difference except for in the length. The 2 was very long even with my 5 inch heels. I didn't even try to use my hem tape as there is so much material and the top layer is sort of a sheer material. I preferred to just be careful as I walked and held the dress out to the side like a fancy gown as I moved about the room. Loved the color of the red. Definitely would recommend some chunky gold jewelry.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 3, 2014
Great color
This dress was beautiful but long. Usually when I order, I get a 2L and a 4R. The 2L fit better but it was actually longer than the 4R. It was so long that even with my 3 inch high heels (I do not have a lot of heels) there was three inches of material on the ground. I am 5'5" and 115 lbs and if I ordered it again, I would go with a 2R.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
January 6, 2014
Gorgeous Dress, Did not fit
This is a gorgeous dress, but I ordered the 6r (I am usually a 4) and the dress was tight with the empire waist cut. I have a very straight up and down figure, and I would have needed to size up in order to comfortably wear the dress. It was very beautiful, but size up!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 7, 2014
Great dress for a black tie wedding!
I'm only 5'2" so I wore 4" heels and it the length was just about perfect. It skimmed the floor just a little. I usually wear a 2 but there's no stretch at all in band around the middle so I had to wear the next size up. So if you're a little broad you may want to size up. Other than that, the dress is perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 23, 2014
I went to the SAG awards in this dress. I absolutely loved it. It made me stand out just enough.
Fit very well, and comfortable. I would say it runs a little long. I am 5' 7", and had to wear 5+ inch heels so it didn't drag on the ground. I ordered the long just to be safe, but I think the regular would have been OK, then I could have worn my more comfortable 4" heels. Met many celebs at the awards, including my fav Jared Leto.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
January 26, 2014
LOVE this dress
Beautiful dress! Fitted in the top, but gives a wonderful waistline for boxy frame. I am 6 ft tall and the length was great (not quite to the floor with 3 in heels).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
January 29, 2014
Good fit and good disguise for larger bust. Order size up from regular size (for bust).
A weather arctic blast prevented this dress from arriving on time -- but I did try the dresses on once they arrived. I am 9weeks postpartum and usually wear size 6 when nonpregnant! I am 5'3" and normally weigh 122lbs. Currently after a baby -- I weigh 138lb and 36E chest with breastfeeding. I ordered an 8R and 10R. The 10R fit perfect and with 4inch heels -- it graced the floor perfectly for a gown. You can wear a racerback bra with this dress if you need to. Great disguise to hide larger breasts :) esp at work function or gala. The red material looked a lil cheaper than in photo, but in evening situations, I think it looks great (that why it's 4 stars not 5) Slightly see through with black undergarments -- so recommend nude-colored bras/Spanx/etc.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
February 4, 2014
The dress perfect for my ZTA Formal and the dress's band made my waist look so small!
I was worried about the dress being too long with the heels I had (4"), but it was perfect. The only problem I had with the dress was getting the zipper over the band. I had two people try to help me zip it and it was almost impossible. But regardless the color is beautiful and I received many compliments! Great dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
February 10, 2014
Absolutely STUNNING!
I did NOT want to return this gown! It actually wasn't my first choice for the Houston AHA gala, but it ended up being more than I expected. It fit like a glove and with wearing 4" heels still skimmed the floor. I got compliments all evening from total strangers, and even the valet attendants! The waistline really cinched me in, which I loved, as I have a larger bust and finding a great fit can be difficult at times. The gown moved really well and is a great classy choice that I highly recommend!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160lbs
February 11, 2014
I wore this to a pet fashion show where high glamour and dressing to the nines meant everything.
The dress arrived beautifully packaged and I noticed a light dry cleaning scent that disappeared after I aired it out. I ordered 2 dresses of the same style but opted for the smaller size. I loved this dress. Everything about it delivered. I got many compliments. It does touch the floor and I had to pick it up a bit when walking. I am 5'5 and wore it with a 3 inch heel with ease. I also wore a shawl over it since it was used in February in NYC. I love RTR and plan to use you again.
See more reviews:
1 / 34

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×