You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Putting On The Glitz Gown
Rental $80 Retail $650
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
All eyes will be on you at the gala when you wear this sequin sensation by Badgley Mischka. Accessories like the Badgley Mischka's Falling Leaf Earrings and Ciner's Classic Clear Stone Bracelet are all you need to pull this look together.

Also available in champagne and navy.
Chat with a Stylist
Black sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V neckline. Ruched waist. Full skirt. Hidden back zip. See size and fit tab for length. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor Length - Four lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4')'Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''), XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos137

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

KRISTA
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Mar 2, 2014
N/a
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit in the hips makes you look larger then actual size.
Briana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Feb 26, 2014
It got canceled due to a tornado, but the dress was beautiful!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit beautifully! The only issue was the hips seemed a bit stretched on the dress
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 25, 2014
Gorgeous dress, sizing wasn't the best for me.
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was unable to zip the 2R, but I have a large rib cage. The 4P fit pretty well, but was very large in the bust. Luckily I bought some double-sided tape.
mary
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 66
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Feb 23, 2014
Did not use
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress seemed like it would be better for someone who was bustier than me - lots of fabric on top and it just hung. I sized down from my usual 10 and the 8 fit. Do not recommend for pear or straight shape.
Connie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9634
Feb 18, 2014
This is a beautiful dress with just the right amount of glam!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length was perfect! I was worried about the sequins, but they provided the perfect amount of sparkle. Loved that I could wear a regular bra - no special undergarments necessary. This was my first RTR experience and I can't wait for an occasion to rent again!
Vashti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 13, 2014
Great dress, was a little ragged
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress, was a little ragged around the arms, but the dress itself was beautiful. Received complements on it all night. The one thing I noticed, and that you can see in the pictures, is that is makes your hips look pretty wide. Not necessarily bad, but made me look more curvy than I really am.
Mary
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Feb 12, 2014
great dress!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress but the L was too short for me while wearing heels. My other dress was awesome tho
Lorin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Feb 7, 2014
Classic gown- great for any age! VERY FLATTERING
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a small ribcage and bigger hips. I am usually a zero or extra small on top and a 2 on bottom. This dress fit perfect on my frame and with 5" heels the length was perfect. Definitely go longer if you have some higher heels as an option- I've read too many reviews where the girls found their regular length dress to be too short. This dress was really beautiful on and not itchy as you may expect from sequins.
Andria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 184 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Jan 22, 2014
NOT A SHOWSTOPPER
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I liked the dress and it served its purpose, but I wasn't crazy about it. I am an event planner so I was working at a black-tie wedding. When you're working, you don't really care about how you look. I was dressed appropriately for the formality and that's what matters. It is tight under the boob area. For a smaller busted woman, it can be worn without a bra. But, for me, I can't go without a bra in a gown like this. I wouldn't rent again, but it was a nice gown.
SweeMsHam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 179 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Jan 16, 2014
My husband loved this dress!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for Watch Night Service (December 31st) at church. I was one of the singers for the evening's concert and the director wanted bling. This was a great dress! it is so comfortable and feels like sequined pajamas. I'm 5'4" but I wish I could have ordered the long to cover my shoes. I wore comfortable, all black wedge sneakers because I was standing for about 2 hours. I did have to pin the front because it is cut way too low for church and I used a cap sleeved peplum jacket and belted it to keep in the line with church protocol of not showing bare shoulders in the pulpit. It looked absolutely wonderful. Hopefully, I can load the pictures soon. Oh, I'm really a 32H/I not a 38D but to give some perspective, I got the girls!!!
cap1282
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Jan 6, 2014
Beautiful, classy, comfortable
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this gown for a very formal gala honoring our local hospital. It arrived on time and in great condition. There were a few stray threads that I clipped off. Based on reviews, I rented size 2R and 0R as my backup. I am 5'4"...118lbs...34A. I wore the 2R. I recently had a baby and carry my extra weight in my stomach. The waistline and draping helped hide my baby belly, though I felt there was a slight belly bulge/ tightness after eating - I think I would order a 4R as backup next time for just a little more room/ comfort. The 2R fit perfectly on top and I was able to wear a normal bra. I added a safety pin so that the neckline was not as plunging, because I knew I would see professional colleagues at the event. I wore 2.5" heels and the hemline just grazed the ground - no tripping at all, and I was easily able to dance all night! My only complaint: the sequins rubbed against the underside/ back of my arms, and by the end of the night they were really irritated.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4632
Jan 1, 2014
Very Pretty!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this as a back up dress but never wore it because my first choice fit perfectly. It is very pretty and very forgiving in the tummy & hips area.
mic
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Dec 30, 2013
GREAT DRESS!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a flattering fit. I am wearing this for new year's eve tomorrow night.
Katrina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 29, 2013
Made me feel beautiful just 2 weeks post-partum!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually a size 4, but wore this less than 2 weeks post-partum and it worked great. At the time I was a 32H (!) in the bust, wearing size 6 street clothes. If you're planning to wear any sort of heel, get the long...the regular length is closer to petite (I'm 5'5"). I wore a 2-inch heel and the dress length was perfect. The gathers on the tummy area cover up any sort of pooch you might have but still has a flattering silhouette. Great for larger busted women and bump-friendly.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Dec 29, 2013
Even the long was too short
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: This dress makes you feel very glamorous. The heft of the sequence is substantial and you feel very sexy in it. No one had anything as elaborate at the Ball I was at. Cons: 1) It is too short if you are tall. I am 5'10" and even the 10L was too short once I put 2" heels on. The 8L looked so much better on me, but the zipper would not go past the waist seem. Had to wear the 10L which was not as flattering, nor was it long enough once in shoes but I wore it anyway and felt very sexy. 2) The top is large: As most others said, the top is large which was ok for me since I am a 34F. But most women are not that size. 3) The sequence itched / bothered my arms but this wasn't a huge deal. Otherwise, it was a lovely dress, my boyfriend liked it and I received many compliments.
Kristen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8434
Dec 18, 2013
Loved this dress!!!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I read the other reviews before ordering and got both the 12R and 14R. The 14R fit better in the chest. It was the perfect length to wear with flats. I was at a Mardi Gras ball so flats were comfortable and ideal. I got a ton of compliments on it. I'll be renting next year!
Dana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 17, 2013
Fit like a glove
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a black tie optional masquerade holiday party, and it couldn't have been more perfect! Received multiple compliments on the dress all night, and it was very comfortable. The only thing was that it was a bit low cut for a company holiday party, so I had to safety pin the cleavage area together closer
Suzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 9, 2013
Gorgeous, classy dress!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this as my backup dress for a singing performance (classical music), and ended up wearing it for the second evening's performance as I loved the dress as much as my first choice. The one caveat I would add is that the neckline is considerably deeper than in the picture. It was a very sexy look, but for my performance I ended up using quite a bit of body tape to cover up - the neckline otherwise would have plunged down quite far. Overall fit is flattering, and I'd wear it again. The regular length is on the short side, perfect for wearing with flat shoes but if you are wearing heels and are over 5'4, go with the long option.
Judith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5624
Nov 30, 2013
Comfortable
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Good length
Kristina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Nov 26, 2013
All the compliments
Size worn: 8XL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did have zipper issues. My husband couldn't get the zipper up so half of the night, my back was out. It looked like I just had a low cut back. Also, the previous wearer had put some type of knot to keep from showing too much cleavage and I couldn't undo it. I wanted to have the whole cleavage look but instead I had that stupid knot. Overall the dress was great and the service was good. I am 6'2 and all leg, so the dress didn't touch the floor.
Alison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Nov 20, 2013
Gorgeous dress - great fit - looks fab in pics
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was 2 months preggo after just having a baby and feeling very out of sorts - but this dress was really great! It fit perfectly, was very flattering and I got tons of compliments. The sequins are scratchy under arms but nbd. I love this dress!
Ann
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8633
Oct 31, 2013
Gorgeous dress, definitely felt/looked like a designer gown.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered a different dress...then got a call the day before it was to be shipped that it had been damaged by the prior renter, so I had to pick another dress at the last minute (I did not want the long as I knew I had to wear very low heels). RTR advised that I could choose any new dress, so this is the one I selected (with no additional charge, which was nice). The next day I received the 'new dress', but in the wrong color - Gold - and all my shoes/accessories were black/silver/diamond. I called in a panic (tears included) and the stylist assured me that they could still get me the correct dress/color within the next 24 hours...and they did! I admit that I was skeptical, but they truly did exceed my expectations. As a side note: be sure that your correct email and phone number are updated in case they need to contact you about a last minute change!!!
Mona
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Oct 16, 2013
Incredible dress. Perfect for a Gala.
Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I swear by this dress. It fit totally true to size maybe a little on the smaller side but still perfect. It was flawless. Looks just like the photo. Everyone complimented me and the length with the petite size and heels are perfect. I would get this for any formal occasion.
deborah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Oct 13, 2013
The look on my husband's face as we were leaving to meet everyone for cocktails :)
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This fit well except for the "V" in the chest. I had to pin it. I'm 5' 6" and got the long because I was wearing 3 inch heels, should have worn the regular but it was manageable. This dress is good for an older woman because it hides the flaws around the middle. This is my 3rd time using this service and I have been happy every time.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8441
Oct 2, 2013
Didn't wind up wearing this dress - rented as a back up would definitely rent for something in the f
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable - I went with the long as the regular was too short - very slinky and sexy
Brittani
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9444
Sep 24, 2013
Flattering
Size worn: 16XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress but the top was a little large and the bottom wasn't very flattering. It wasn't quite long enough (even in flats) and the sequins were very itchy under your arms.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Sep 19, 2013
Beautiful dress, but I needed one size bigger to fit me in the chest area.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't wear this dress as it was a bit too small up top for me and I needed one size up, but it's a beautiful dress.
Maura
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9424
Sep 18, 2013
I looked fantastic in this crazy flattering dress!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually between a 16 and a 14, and the 16 in this was far too large. At 5'3" and a G cup, the 14 R fit perfectly with kitten heels; if you're over 5'3", you probably want to rent the long. I highly recommend this dress to anyone looking to feel beautiful and comfortable for a formal event!
Elaine
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9521
Aug 9, 2013
It's a pretty dress but a bit heavy and alot of material. It wasn't flattering on me :(
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs big and I didn't have time to make a change. It will work for someone slimmer and in a smaller size than usual.
Holli
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Jul 9, 2013
I loved this dress! I wore it to a formal ball and received so many compliments!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt so beautiful and slim while wearing this gown! It masked all the parts of me that I do not like (hips, thighs, and so on), na demphasized my smaller waist.
Samantha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
May 30, 2013
The dress fit perfectly, but could have gone a size down int he bust!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Could have gone a size down!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6531
May 23, 2013
LOVE THIS DRESS!!!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. It was comfrotable, fit well, easy to move in, and looked great. I got tons of compliments. I would definitely order this dress again, and in other colors.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
May 15, 2013
Stunning.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a gorgeous dress. Unfortunately I was unable to wear it because the 6 was not available when I rented. I tried the 4 since some people said it ran big (my normal size but I am currently pregnant) and it was definitely a true 4. It is roomy in the hips but narrow at the rib cage. In the right size it would have been gorgeous and comfortable. The petite length is definitely short. I could have probably worn flats. For 5'2" I would recommend the regular length if you want to wear heels over 1 inch.
DD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
May 14, 2013
Order the Long
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 12R and the 12L as a backup. Glad I did. The 12R fits tighter than the 12L and also barely touches the ground. The 12L enabled me to wear a 3 inch heel. The zipper is very difficult to zip but will work if you just keep working at it. I wore a bra without any problem and had no problem with gaping in the front. The cut of the dress made my hips look even larger than they were.
Elle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
May 13, 2013
Worry free fit, but short.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress because it seemed like I would not have to worry about it fitting over my tiny top and my larger hip / bottom. I always worry about renting a fitted dress because I usually have to get my gowns altered, and this dress fit the bill. The dress itself is not overwhelmingly spectacular but I needed a dress and it worked for the event. If you are 5'4" or taller and are planning on wearing heels I would order a Long. I rented a Regular and with even low heels there was too much of a gap, so I wore flats. A dress like this looks silly if it doesn't hit the ground. Final note: buy some fashion tape or you will be pulling at the neckline all night in an effort to keep your bra covered.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
May 2, 2013
Too short!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous gown, but since it was my first time renting, I chose the wrong size. I'm 5'2" and I thought the Petite sizes would work for me, and they do- if i wore flats. Fortunately the other dress I rented fit perfectly, and its length was Regular. Lesson learned!
Lenore
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3632
Apr 30, 2013
This gown is fun to wear but the neck line is low. Depite the sequins, it is not heavy on your body.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for a black tie event. Used Nu bra so no concerns about V neck. Length works with 3-4 inch heel. Comfortable and elegant.
Fran
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 66
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Apr 29, 2013
Stunning and Elegant
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this gown! My husband said I looked like a million bucks! I felt like two million. It is extremely flattering and very comfortable. The fabric is stretchy but not clingy because of the sequins. The V neck plunges a bit too much for my comfort, so I put in a loose stitch that I easily removed after the wedding. I felt a bit overdressed for a Sunday afternoon-into-evening wedding, but the magnificence and elegance of the dress overcame my hesitation. This is a fabulous dress. Highly recommend! (Sorry I don't have any pix.)
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Apr 24, 2013
Perfect for formal affair, loved the sparkle & V-neck
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 4, in this dress I was a 2
Angel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 22, 2013
Classy and Glamorous
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this gown last minute for a museum gala and was satisfied with my choice. With 3 1/2 inch heels, the length was perfect. I have a small frame and loved that the dress gave the illusion of a curvier figure. My only quarrel with the gown was the low cut of the neck, which would not have been an issue had I had the time to put in a small stitch. Safety pin to the rescue! This was my first rental, and I will definitely be using RTR again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress