Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Putting On The Glitz Gown

$80 rental
$650 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

All eyes will be on you at the gala when you wear this sequin sensation by Badgley Mischka.

Also available in champagne, navy, andgold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor Length - Four lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4')'Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''), XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor Length - Four lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4')'Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''), XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V neckline. Ruched waist. Full skirt. Hidden back zip. See size and fit tab for length. Imported.

Share
526 reviews
Fit
Large95
True to Size342
Small24
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 39
August 19, 2015
I felt comfortable and pretty!
Perfect dress to hide tummy imperfections!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 39
August 11, 2015
Im 5'4 and with heels two more inches this here was way to short couldnt wear it and it was tight!
I love the front of this dress - I wanted to wear it sooooooooo bad but I would have needed a 18 long and being that the 16 was to short and to small Im not even 100% sure the 18 would have fit well.
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
August 9, 2015
Lots of sparkles!
I wore this dress at 25 weeks pregnant with our FOURTH child, so my belly was pretty pronounced. I normally wear a size 4, but have gained about 20 lbs. The 6P fit, but was very snug in the ribcage, so I opted to wear the 8P. The extra room in the belly and the stretch made it very comfortable (though HOT), but the bodice itself was HUGE. I am smaller busted, so I had to put in some temporary stitching and use fashion tape to get the proper fit. I am 5'2", and decided on the petite length, which worked perfectly with my short (less than 2 inch) heels. Got tons of compliments, and I felt very glamorous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
August 9, 2015
Classy. One of a kind.
This was not like all the other girls wearing glittery dresses at prom. This was classy. I felt sexy but not over the top. The only complaint I have is when it rubbed against other people, they complained it hurt. But, It looked good. It was black so I didn't feel like everyone would stare at me for a weird color but the glitter made it not boring. It caught peoples eyes, along with the Oscar De La Renta necklace I rented too. It was snug and wouldn't zip past my boobs, so we safety pinned it with black safety pins since a 14 would be too big. No one could tell with the back safety pinned and thought it was just cut outs in the back. It wasn't covering of my stomach area, but it still didn't show my weight. Love!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 210lbs
August 4, 2015
Great dress - looks even better in person. Great quality and design.
Very gorgeous dress. Front is a bit low for busty women but if you pin it up it looks fine and doesn't take away from the design of the dress. I like the ease of the fit and how comfortable I was all night.
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 2, 2015
original choice became unavailable 2 days before event but RTR sent me a few different things to try
Very comfortable dress. It does run a little short, there was no way I could have worn anything other than flats with it. I am 5'8, I probably should have gotten the long. I used fashion tape to keep the top in place so that you couldn't see my bra.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 1, 2015
This was a last hoorah with my ex. He said I looked "nice". I felt absolutely stunning!
This dress was great! No problem wearing a normal bra! I had lost weight recently, so I was thrilled to have a second size. I ended up wearing the 6. I'm over 6' and was thrilled to have a gown which was floor length, even with heels!!! Its very flattering on a larger chested woman, as opposed to the model in the RTR image.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 53
July 31, 2015
Loved it - received lots of compliments
Zipper was extremely hard to get up over the band - It is very low cut but someone before me had put a stitch in it and it was much better. It was very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
July 29, 2015
My gorgeous bridesmaids rented this dress for my wedding day and it was PERFECTION!
Fit runs slightly bigger than normal size.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
July 23, 2015
This dress worked beautifully. I received many compliments. I did need assistance getting it zip.
I ordered a size down because I was concerned about the bust being too big based on the reviews. I ordered the 10L and the 8L. I did not have to wear spanx or anything which was nice.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
July 20, 2015
I wore this gown to my brother's wedding as a guest.
I absolutely LOVED this dress! It is figure flattering and I received numerous compliments all night long. I ordered both the regular and long length, taller women definitely need the long length just to cover their feet. The regular length barely touched my ankles so be prepared to wear flats. I am 100 percent satisfied with this choice, the dress was surprisingly comfortable and was lined well!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
July 20, 2015
Big / Blousy / Long straps
I had a baby a couple months ago and rented this for a black tie wedding. Nothing is fitting correctly at the moment and this dress was no exception. The 12 fit quite well, but was unwearable because it was too short (even in flats). The 14 was the perfect length, with heels, but it was too roomy in the bust (sort of blousy and gave a very unflattering shape to my chest in profile), the straps were too long, and it was simply too loose around the waist. I didn't really have any other options, so I wore it. Great dress in theory and was *almost* very flattering, but it was simply too big. I wish the 12 was the correct length.
Size worn:
16L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
July 15, 2015
On time. Beautiful gown. Great customer service.
A WARNING! Ok, so this dress is perfect. Low in the front, so I pinned it a bit. I'm 5'9 and even the extra long wasn't THAT long, but I wore regular heels (not platforms) and it was perfect. My only problem with this dress is that I used my left hand to hold the dress up whenever I went down stairs and the sequins kept sliding under my fingernails like bamboo torture! So get the dress, but try not to injure yourself like I did!! I felt like the hottest woman in the room and my husband couldn't keep his eyes off me!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
July 15, 2015
This dress was magical! I got so many compliments on it all night.
I am usually a size 12. They were out of the 14 when I ordered which made me nervous, but it fit like a glove! I decided on a 12L which was perfect with a 2" heel. It was just enough off the floor but mostly covered my shoes. It looked great with a regular bra but I needed to tack the dress slightly to fully camouflage it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
June 30, 2015
Going to go sing with the Stones tomorrow, but ...
I tried both the 14XL and the 16L. Both flattered my generous bust, magically transformed my bumpy white girl hips/butt into a callipygian wonder, and fit beautifully (the 14 being comfortably snug, and the 16 just being comfortable.) Tragically, they both were only about ankle length, and that was barefoot. I thought I might have been sent the wrong size on accident, but I measured them and the lengths were as listed. I guess 63" of dress is really only good for 63" of height if it's going straight down, which, on my form, it doesn't. Alas!
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
June 30, 2015
Friends, Fun and lots of Laughs
This was my first experience with RTR and I am quite pleased with the experience. Beautiful dress - received a lot of complements. Difficult to zip around the ruching and needed to pin it at the neckline as it was a little big on top. I am 5'8 ordered the 14L and it was perfect length for me to wear 2.5 inch heels but wasn't too long when I needed to change into my flip flops. I would definitely order this dress again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
June 27, 2015
I wore this to a formal wedding. My husband wore a black tux and this was the perfect compliment.
I wear a 34G and I recently had a baby so I have some extra pounds that I'm not comfortable with. This dress made me feel beautiful. It works great with large breasts and hides your mid section. I was able to wear a regular bra, I actually wore my nursing bra with no issue. I did use some fashion tape to keep everything in place. I'm 5'3 and the regular length worked great with my 3 inch heels (looks great with red heels). It wasn't as heavy as I thought it would be and I wasn't sweating even though it was June. I had no trouble with the zipper like others mentioned. I also rented the navy blue short version of this dress and the blue was beautiful. I wish I had the navy dress in this length.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 25, 2015
Hid my 2.5-month baby bump and made me feel so glam!
Oh my goodness, this dress is so amazing. I had a black-tie wedding to attend when I was 2.5 months pregnant, and we hadn't yet announced the news. This dress not only camouflaged the bump, it made me feel beautiful and sexy and glamorous! This is a dress you could wear to the Oscars. Yes, as all the reviews state, the zipper is incredibly difficult. And by the end of the evening, the sequins were a little uncomfortable where they rubbed against my underarms (though they didn't leave a mark on my super-sensitive skin). But then, I wore the dress for over six hours and danced a ton in it. I received many compliments on it, too. It's awesome that you can wear any bra with it. I did not need tape or anything to keep the girls contained. I love this dress and was sad to return it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215lbs
June 23, 2015
The bride asked that we wear something sparkly. I obliged.
I am 5'10, ~210-215lbs on the average day. I carry my weight in my tummy, for the most part. I tend to be a 14/16 on top and a 16/18 on the bottom. 36G for the bra (if you think you're a 36D at Victoria's Secret, you're not. Go get fitted like the adult you are). I got the 16Lwith the 14L as backup. Length was perfect for me - covered to the ankles, but my feet showing so I could walk and not trip. Could have been an inch longer, but not more. Put on the 16, thought I would wear it. Day of, I thought, you know, the top on this is a little roomy, let me try the 14. So glad I did! The 14 was perfect. Snug on my ribcage, but not loose on top, and the dress cut is forgiving for hips, tummy, etc. I could have gone without a bra, but that's not really my style, and you can wear a real bra with this. I pinned the cleavage a little, but otherwise, no modifications. LOVED IT. Tons of compliments. AND I am glad I didn't get the short gold version, because TWO women at the wedding were already wearing it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Body type: Hourglass
June 3, 2015
It was prom, and i thought i looked really nice
It's true to fit, it was loose and easier to move in. At first I thought it would be itchy because of the sequins, but it was so comfortable. The only con is is that I don't have a large set in the chest area, but pinning it works just fine!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 2, 2015
Beautiful LBD that sparkles!
Fits nice and you can actually wear a normal black bra with the way the sleeves are designed :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
June 2, 2015
Tons of compliments!
This dress is gorgeous and photographs really well. If you have curves, you have to be comfortable showing them off, as it definitely hugs the hips - but when I asked my friends and family how it looked, they all said it was flattering. It was quite comfortable, and I didn't find that the sequins scratched (like other people did). It really IS hard to zip up, though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 1, 2015
Okay as a backup dress.
I picked this dress out as a backup in case the dress I wanted didn't fit. I rented the 4L, a size smaller than I usually wear and it fit fine. The ruching at the hips creates the illusion of fuller hips. Not so great when you already have curvy hips. The long was good for my height. In the end, I went with my original dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 141lbs
May 31, 2015
Beautiful dress, perfect for this black tie event
The dress is very flattering and very comfortable! I received compliments both in person that night and on my Facebook post. The regular length was perfect with 2" heels. The top was a little large, but was easily pinned.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14XL
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
May 30, 2015
I loved this dress! I've never worn such a beautiful dress that was actually long enough for me!
A little big up top but fit perfectly otherwise. I am 6'2" and the extra long was perfect with flats. I don't wear heels but if I had, the dress would be a bit short. It was nice to be able to wear a regular bra. I'm 7 months postpartum after having my third child and the rouching was great for concealing my baby tummy. I would 100% use RTR again for my next formal event.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
May 29, 2015
This dress wow'd!
After a near panic attack of not getting it to zip, loved the dress. Definitely lower cut for those of us with "girls", but that was easily handled with a couple of pins. Really comfy and definitely gave me the illusion of my shapely curves. I worn the 16L because I wanted to wear flats undetected, but the 16R would have worked just fine as well. I'm normally a 14/16, and the dress fit pretty true to size. Great pick for any black-tie event.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Other
May 24, 2015
Made my last prom unforgettable because it was the exact dress I image to have for myself .
Wore 12L . Weight 170 . Height 5'4 . So I order to dress just in case one didn't fit or so on . But I found that both fit pretty much the same other then the fact one was way longer. I decided to order size 10R because there was no 12R anymore so then I order 12L & the 10R fit alright it was long enough to if I wanted to show my heels . & the 12L was a little long . I had to hold it in order to get around but I didn't mind it . The 12L fit me a little less tight as well . The V neck kind of top was way to open for me & I did have to click it on both dresses because If not everything would have been just out . Other thing that was tricky was the zipper it might take two people to close it . I wore this to my last prom & I felt it was great . Exactly what I wanted .
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
May 23, 2015
Fit beautifully, moved well, so comfortable! Great prom dress!
I originally ordered an eight and got six as a backup size because ten was booked, but I ended up using the six after all. It fit really wonderfully, I had to tape the front a little to keep from popping out while dancing, but it was more for peace of mind than functionality. It was still quite long, it was just hovering above the floor in four inch heels, but I'm rather short so it should fit nicely on someone of average height. It nipped my waist in but definitely showed my wide-ish hips off, so it's a good dress if you're trying to create hips or have them and want to show them off, but the draping won't hide already wide hips if you're insecure about them. I was also really pleasantly surprised that the sequins didn't snag at all. I was also able to just wear a regular demi-cup bra with no straps or cups showing. All in all, a really wonderful and flattering dress.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8XL
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 21, 2015
I wore it to a black tie wedding and I received so many compliments on the dress!
This dress was beautiful and fit extremely well. The only issue I had was I am typically a size 6, but because I have a bit of a wider back I had to wear the 8 so I didn't feel like I was going to rip it. Other than that the length was perfect, it fit nicely, hugged my curves, and made the girls look great! It's a plus that you can wear pretty much any kind of under garments with no problem!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
May 18, 2015
Great bridesmaid dress
Great fit and very forgiving if you eat too much. It really covers the stomach. Looked great as a bridesmaid dress if you want a bit of glitz and glam.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 170lbs
May 17, 2015
Amazing dress! Classic and stunning.
True to size, the length was perfect, without heels. It fit like a glove and was so comfortable all evening. The sequin material did get a little hot while dancing, but overall this dress was perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 12, 2015
I was the best dressed one there.
I ordered a 2L and a 4L because the reviews said it ran short with heels. The zipper was awful but that was the only catch. The 2 fit perfectly because normally dresses don't fit well around my bust (32DD) but luckily the dress was loose up top. The 2L just brushed the floor with my 4" heels on. Perfect for pictures. It was the perfect dress for my senior prom. It was so hard to send it back.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
May 12, 2015
I rented this dress for senior prom! I felt so glamorous.
The dress fits like a glove and is very flattering. It's a tad shorter than expected, it doesn't touch the floor. The zipper is a little tricky, but with help I was able to get it on. The dress looks so wonderful, and it's so sparkly in person. If you are a bit lacking in the bust area, you will need to pin or Hollywood Tape the dress shut, or else the top may be a bit revealing and baggy. Overall though, the dress was perfect! I didn't want to send it back! I felt like pure old Hollywood glamour. Highly recommend!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 7, 2015
I loved this dress! I got compliments all night!
The dress is forgiving and not too tight around the stomach. I have a large bust (34DD) and the 6R fit perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 6, 2015
Loved it. Hid my belly
Loved it. Hid my belly
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
May 6, 2015
Amazing dress!
Runs a bit big and definitely low cut, but is exceptionally comfortable!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
April 28, 2015
I felt like a million bucks in this dress. It was comfortable and not too heavy. I would rent again!
This was the perfect dress for a charity ball. I got my size and a size bigger. My size fit perfectly! I was very comfortable and the sequins under my arm never bothered me, as I had read in some reviews. I could wear a normal bra, which was a plus as well. I had the longer dress and was still able to wear flats, so at 5'7"+, definitely order the long if you're planning to wear heels. I will definitely rent this dress again, maybe in one of the other colors. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 28, 2015
I really enjoyed wearing this dress and received a lot of compliments. It was very comfortable!
The top was a little big and I felt like I needed to pull it together and double check that I wasn't revealing too much cleavage. There is a stitch that holds it together, but would it needs to be tighter/higher up the neckline. I recently have lost a few inches so I have gone down a size, but it does seem that this dress probably runs a little big.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 28, 2015
The dress was the perfect amount of classy and sexy.
The dress was absolutely gorgeous. I have a curvy body shape and the dress fit me perfectly and accentuated all the right parts. The low cut in the front was just the right amount of sexy without being too scandalous. The sequins are not tacky at all but add a little extra youthful energy to the dress. The dress was the perfect length with my 5" inch heels because I wanted the dress to completely cover my shoes which added the dramatic effect to the dress. No need for any special bra, the dress is cut in the front and back to cover all straps. Absolutely amazing dress. I would order it again and again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 19
April 27, 2015
I received so many compliments in this dress!
I felt it ran pretty true to size. I normally am a 4 and that's the size I wore. I did notice the dress rub against my underarm making my arm red, but other than that I loved the dress and was sad to send it back. This is the second time I rented this dress because I loved it so much the first time!!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×