Badgley Mischka

Putting On The Glitz Gown

$70 – $80 rental ?
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

All eyes will be on you at the gala when you wear this sequin sensation by Badgley Mischka. Accessories like the Badgley Mischka's Falling Leaf Earrings and Ciner's Classic Clear Stone Bracelet are all you need to pull this look together.

Also available in champagne and navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor Length - Four lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4')'Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''), XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor Length - Four lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4')'Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''), XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V neckline. Ruched waist. Full skirt. Hidden back zip. See size and fit tab for length. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

379 reviews

Fit
Small 20
True to Size 261
Large 75
Photos 280
Jenelle
Age: 28
Sep 17, 2014

We won best dressed couple award!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
'Twas a dear friend's 1920's themed wedding celebration. I ordered both the 10L and 12L. I liked the way the 10 fit better so it wore it though it was little short. The 12 just sort of hung on my frame and was a bit long. (I'm normally a 12) I am pretty busty so I'm glad the material made way for the gals. I don't normally dress up bit when I do I like to do it well. This dress did it for me! I got complements all night and my partner and I won the best-dressed couple award!
Katherine
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

Beautiful dress! What a stunner!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was grateful for RTR sending me two sizes. I usually wear a 14 and though it fit, i was much more comfortable in the 16. Overall, it was a beautiful dress and wore very well!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

The dress was fun to wear, and delivery/return couldn't have been easier!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
As it said on the web site (very helpful comment!), the dress runs a little large - sending two sizes is GREAT because I actually ended up wearing the smaller one. I agree with other reviewers, the zipper is hard to zip up, so you need someone to help you get dressed, but the dress was very comfortable to wear and I got a lot of compliments on it. I'll definitely use Rent The Runway again!
Sally
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

An extremely comfortable dress, I loved wearing it for the formal occasion.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a dress you don't need to worry about wearing any shape wear underneath. There is a little give in the front under the waistband which makes it very comfortable. The V neck is also not too low so you can wear a regular bra. I wore a 4L which was great for my height and 3" heels. The dress material is on the heavier side due to the sequins but not heavy that you feel it through the night.
Gretchen
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Perfect for a black tie wedding. It was comfortable and dazzling!

Size worn: 16XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit great! Butttttt I'm 5'11" and wore flats which made the Xlong a bit too long. So if I rented this style again I would definitely go with long. I got a lot of compliments throughout the night and I would say it was perfect for a black tie wedding!
Selina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

The dress was beautiful and very comfortable.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I went with the size 4 which is my normal dress size. I chose the size 2 as the second dress because sometimes formal dress run larger but this wasn't the case. The size 2 fit but was tight in the bodice. The length doesn't come down far. I'm average height but usually wear higher heals with formal dresses. I went with a 2.5 inch heal which was perfect for the length and also made the night comfortable. Overall the dress was very comfortable. Nothing falling down or gapping when I bent over. All the bridesmaids rented from Rent the Runway. Everyone received their dresses on time and were very happy with the choices. One of the brides misjudged her dress size and Rent the Runway overnighted two dresses in time for the wedding. The wedding was a Gatsby theme wedding and the dresses went perfectly with the theme. There were many compliments on the dresses.
Gyanis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 26, 2014

Excellent customer service.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect dress. Received a lot of compliments. Felt really comfortable in it.
Liz
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Black Tie Wedding in Ireland

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was beautiful- heavier weight sequins with a beautiful drape. Lots of compliments on both how beautiful the dress was and how wonderful it looked on me. Definitely a winner!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

Bump-friendly! Perfect for a formal affair.

Size worn: 6XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At 5'10, the XL length was needed. I wore 2" heels and my feet showed in the front--though I am pretty sure that was caused by my baby bump.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Gorgeous color!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for a black tie wedding. The bust was too big so I needed to pin it, and the length was perfect!
melissa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Great dress!!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing, and so great and flattering for my body type. I ended up in the 12 because the 10 was sold out. It was a little too big, then 10 would have been perfect. Its definitely a great dress for a busty girl, I needed to fashion tape the dress to my bra to keep it up. It was comfortable and I felt great in it!
Evelyn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

The night was a constant stream of compliments - the dress was absolutely glamorous & stunning.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Let me describe my body I'm of average build. My hips are a wide (as a Latina). However, this dress accentuated all the best parts and slimmed me down drastically. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone who wants to make an impression, you surely will not be missed. I apologize the pictures didn't capture the entire dress but I assure you it was stunning.
Kelly
Age: 50
Oct 13, 2014

How many compliments that I received

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The rental process is as easy as RTR states that it is. Two dresses arrived the day before the event an extra dress same style diff size comes with your order. I highly recommend that you take this option. I was so pleased with condition of the dress, it looked brand new. The dress was stunning and it felt great to wear a real designer dress to a black tie event. Men have always been able to rent Tuxedos for their black tie events and for women to be able to rent a dress especially for an annual event where you need a new dress every year this concept is outstanding. The process to return it could not be any easier, the return envelopes are provided ; all you have to do is put the dress inside, seal the package and take it to a UPS drop box. I don't think that I will ever have to buy a dress again.. Thank you RTR!!
Martine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 15, 2014

Felt Glamorous!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely perfect for a wedding industry gala I recently attended. I kept getting compliments all night regarding the dress (and overall look). The dress is super comfy and just beautiful with the right amount of sparkle! I did have to use fashion tape to adhere my bra to the dress but otherwise, it was a near perfect fit! Highly recommend for a fancy occasion.
Jocelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 23, 2014

I got tons of compliments on my dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had been telling the ladies I work with about RTR so they all knew I would be renting my dress for the military ball. Everyone was impressed and I got many compliments (and several new customers for RTR.) The dress has a Grecian look but is also kind of 1920's in style. It was also comfortable even though it is covered in sequins. I got the 10L and the 12L (as a backup) but ended up wearing the 10L, which was just long enough with my 4 inch heels. The dress is low-cut so you have to be careful if you are bustier like I am, but it was still "classy cleavage." I highly recommend this dress to anyone who likes to wear things other than strapless gowns and who likes a more vintage look.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 24, 2014

This dress was amazing!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was stunning! I did have some issues with the dress, but I still came home at the end of the evening wishing I could keep it. The sequence is itchy on the arms. Also it was really long. I ordered the long after reading others reviews, and even in 2' heels it was still dragging on the floor. I normally wear a size 14 dress, because I have large hips, but because of the material even the 12 was a little too big. The only other issue I had was that the dress cut very low. The person who had worn it before me put in two little stitches in thankfully, but I still found it a little too revealing for the event I was attending. Overall, I loved the dress. Everyone else loved the dress. It was a true win. I highly recommend this dress.
Corinne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 25, 2014

The dress was so gorgeous! I got so many compliments on the look and the way it fit.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress falls beautifully and has the perfect sparkle for a black tie event. Very classy dress.
Melissa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

The most comfortable, flattering dress that made me feel like a million bucks!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit true to size for me. I have a larger bust, and wore a push-up bra with it and the top fit perfectly. It was sexy without being overly sexy (and yah for a dress that I could wear a regular bra with!). I wore a 2.5 inch heel and the bottom of the dress was still a little long, but I wanted to save my feet for dancing. I truly loved this dress and was pleasantly surprised that the sequins didn't scratch the back of my arms how some other sequin dresses I've worn to events. I received tons of compliments all night!! I loved my 1st experience with RTR!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Glitzy gown for the win!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this gown! I wore it to a black tie gala for work. Due to my bust size, and the fact that I was wearing the dress for work, I had to pin the top because the girls wanted to come out and play. I ordered the 2L and the 4L and found that the 4L was just too large around the waist so I wore the 2L even though it was a little snug. I have baby making hips (aka ginormous hips) and they definitely showed through the cut of this dress. Make sure you order the Long if you plan on wearing heels! I am 5'6" and wore 4in heels, and the Long was barely hitting the ground.
Veronica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Nov 5, 2014

I was comfortable and felt like I looked great! The amount of compliments confirmed!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a hit! Very forgiving in the hip area but had to be pinned up top for I'm not all that busty! Comfortable and easy to get around in to execute my hostess duties, at 5'6 the long was just the right length to drape the floor and cover my heeled shoe.
Alexandra
Age: 20
Nov 6, 2014

Stunning

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a stunning dress, I wore it to my husbands Marine Corps ball and it was perfect! It flowed so nicely and hugged in all the right places! Only con was that my bra showed a little in the back and I suppose if you're well endowed you wouldn't even need a bra! A safety pin easily fixed that though :) I got so many compliments, if you want to feel gorgeous then rent this dress! I was so sad to return it!
samantha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

I caught the bouquet!!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was an absolute show stopper at the black tie wedding I attended. I typically wear a size 6, but i opted for the 8L. It was a little big in the waist, but the long length was perfect for my height. I thought it would be hard to dance and move around in the heavy material, but it was very comfortable. I received a million compliments and would definitely rent this dress again! It was my first RTR experience and I will definitely be back for future events!
nomakeup3
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 205 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

5 months postpartum, feeling comfortable & beautiful in my RTR dress, earrings and bracelet!

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I just had my second son back in May 2014. I am 5'6", 205, and a 38 DDD. I knew I needed a dress (for my sorority sisters wedding) that I could wear my own bra with (strapless with these girls is not an option) and I needed something to hide my tiny postpartum pooch. After reading ALL of the reviews for this particular dress and finding women who "looked like me" I decided that this one would best fit my needs and IT EXCEEDED THEM! To say I was "pleased" with this dress, earrings, and bracelet is an understatement (yes I rented the jewelry from RTR as well). The packaging, the ease of returning the items, how well the dress fit was amazing. I did have some room in the 16L but because it fit so well in the bust area I didn't bother trying on the 14L. I went with the long for this dress instead of the regular because I knew my heels would give me between 4-5 inches and I didn't want my ankles out. ;) Even when I gave those heels the boot, I wasn't tripping over the gown; Holding up a gown when you walk isn't stressful. The only issue I had was the string holding the middle section together did break so I had to pin the middle again but it wasn't anything major. I would recommend this dress to ALL mothers who want attention to be on their face and not their postpartum love pooch! I can't wait for another event so that I can rent from RTR again! Thank you for helping women feel amazing!
Verona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 12, 2014

Gorg!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely perfect for my event simple and elegant enough for my taste. The sequins were not scratchy by the arms and the fabric had a little stretch. The bust has a little thread holding it together and because I'm a little big in that area I pinned the bottom part just to keep it from coming open. I wore the 10R and I had measured the height of the dress with the heels I was going to wear before renting the dress. It was a great length, for my 5'1 height with almost 5 inch heels it just grazed the floor. Loved it!
Lex
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

The service was amazing by the company, and the dress was perfect. I couldn't have been happier.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It runs large. I am a size 4 in jeans usually, and never in my life would I fit into a size 2 jean. I wore the 2 here because my bust line area was too loose in the 4. I loved deep front and back lines, but you have to be careful when you sit down because the fabric isn't cemented to your bra, so it will fall forward. My favorite part: NO STRAPLESS BRA!! :) This dress would have been better with heels, but I am already 5'8" and my boyfriend is ~5'11", so I didn't want to be too tall, so I wore flats. Would look gorgeous with heels.
Lou
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

All around great dress, very flattering for us curvy ladies

Size worn: 16XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted a dress that had straps that allowed me to wear a regular bra, a dress that wasn't tight but wasn't loose, and one that showed that I actually have a waist. This dress did it. I imagine even if you have smaller hips and a smaller bust, it would work for you. It's an all around flattering shape. It wasn't very heavy, but the sequins do add some weight. Nothing major. I thought the sequins would be "showy" but they really don't shine in an extreme way. I wore it with 1.5 inch heels and maybe it was a little too short - by 1/2 an inch. It definitely runs short if I require an XL at 5'10. It was a perfect dress for a black tie wedding, and I imagine it would be appropriate at any fancier event. I give the dress an A+!
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Easy and convenient with great high quality got and material

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Classy and elegant. Very comfortable fit. Needed a formal dress that would accommodate a 4 month baby bump and this dress was perfect! I'm 5'4 and wore 2 inch heels and the hem barely skimmed the floor. Very flattering
Katy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 18, 2014

I wore this dress to the Navy-Marine Corps Birthday Ball and it was perfect for the occasion

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit incredibly and was extremely comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the sequins under my arms got a little irritating later on in the evening. I am short, but the length was perfect even with a pair of flip flops for dancing. I wore this with a pair of long earrings, and no other jewelry because the dress was a statement all in itself. I highly recommend this dress for smaller, curvier girls. I had to pin the top together a little, but other than that, it fit wonderfully.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Overall i felt like royalty but it did feel big!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
it is a lot of material. Even though i am only 5'2" with 34b it fit my chest pretty well but it was a lot more dress than i was expecting. The zipper also caught a lot but overall i felt like royalty in this gown! Highly recommend for a formal event like a military ball!
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

This dress was perfect! Just the right length, fit, and sparkle for a formal event!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a 4P and a 2P. The 4P was too long/large and hung on me, but the 2P was perfect for me. I wore 3" heels, and the dress length was just right. My stiletto heels got stuck on the back of the gown a few times, so a thicker heel might have been better. Overall, I felt great and loved the sparkle I had at the party!
Joan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

i've never gotten so many compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
great dress. very comfortable, but still formal. i was able to wear a regular bra with this dress as well.
RTR Customer
Nov 25, 2014

Felt like a princess!

Size worn: 8P
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5ft tall and have a 34DD bust line. I normally wear a size 10, but they didn't have any available so crossed my fingers and ordered the 8p (reviews said the dress tends to run large). The 8p was perfect. The length was also perfect since I wore 4 1/2 inch heels. Overall very comfortable. You can wear a normal bra and the fit is forgiving enough not to have to wear spanx. I do suggest ordering some tape as well as the cleavage is cut low. I ended up taking a safety pin to close the neckline a little and then tape to keep it from gaping.
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Love the review comments

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was glad I read the dress reviews and ordered my normal size (a 6) and the smaller size (4). I ended up wearing the 4. The size 4L length was perfect and I am 5'8.5". I thought the sequins under the arms would bother me but they didn't. I am also glad that another renter had done a tuck in the chest otherwise it would have been too low cut for me and I would have needed to pin. I did have to pay attention when I sat down so the sleeves didn't fall off my shoulders but not a big deal. I rented this for one of the largest charity balls in town and felt wonderful. My friends couldn't believe I had rented the dress and accessories. I really liked this dress.
Kristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 188 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Feeling glamourous.

Size worn: 14XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits wonderfully and has an old Hollywood glam feel to it. It''s lined and the sequins make it a bit heavy, but not uncomfortably so. As some of the other reviewers have mentioned, the zipper is a bit stiff so it's a good idea to have someone else with you when getting dressed. I wore the XL with 3 inch heels and the dress skimmed the ground. My backup size was only available in an L, and it was an inch or two too short. I wore this with an Ella Carter ear cuff, an Ella Carter Riley earring, and the Ben-Amun antiqued crystal bracelet (all Rent the Runway rentals) to a winter Army formal event.
Trinal
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Perfect and Beautiful!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'5" and wore 4" heels. The 10L was perfect. If you wear jeweled heels, be careful because the lining of the dress will get caught.
Chika Bonita
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Dec 13, 2014

The process went smoothly and I got my dress 2 days early!

Size worn: 12XL
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a neck breaker! The only fault is that the zipper is a bit tough.
Allie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Loved the black sequins and how they glowed and sparkled all night long!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit exactly as I had expected. I am tall, 5'9", and wore a small heel it looked perfect. I was so comfortable in this gown and got many, many compliments throughout the night. The dress fits great around my bust, and loosens a little around the waist and hips, which made it incredibly comfortable to move in. I felt so gorgeous in this gown!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Perfect dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gah, I LOVED this dress. I wore it for my 30th Birthday Masquerade party. It was definitely a hit. It really compliments your curves and is very forgiving in the stomach area. I did have to put a safety pin in the top so my boobs were held in a little better, but you can't even tell. Definitely recommend this dress!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 0P and a 2P I ended up going with the 2P because I have a bigger bust line. The dress was amazing it flowed great and fit comfortably.
Jaime
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Loved it! Beautiful dress and comfortable. Runs a little large.

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got tons of compliments! Normally I'm closer to size 2 but I wore the 0 because the 2 looked a little saggy. But the 0 fit perfect! I suggest trying your normal size and a size below when ordering.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×