Badgley Mischka

Party All Night Gown

$90 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this all black sequin gown by Badgley Mischka at the black tie gala. Mix and match your accessories with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Envy Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle.

Also available gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

498 reviews

Fit
Small 33
True to Size 413
Large 40
Photos 396
Mere
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

Loved the dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was great! Got lots of compliments. It fit perfectly. It did get hot after all the dancing!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

LOVE RTR!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I preferred the fit of the 4 L, but it was too tight around the bust area once it was zipped. So if you are busty, you'll probably have to size up. I could get it zipped, but I had back cleavage so I opted for the 6 which was looser in the stomach than I liked, but fit perfectly in the bust. The sequins are a bit itchy under the arm pits, but TOTALLY WORTH IT!
Adriana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 6, 2014

Fit like a glove!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was a very flattering and comfortable gown. Dress was in great condition and went rent it again. Got lots of compliments on it. Simple and classy dress.
Gillian
Top Contributor
Age: 21
Feb 23, 2014

Sparkled all night long!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Big eye catcher! Very flattering. A bit too long to wear without shoes, but you need high heels not to trip on the train. The dress was pretty heavy so the bust needed readjusting throughout the night.
Tracy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Great dress! Comfortable, eye-catching. Super classy.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Go for the "Long" version if you are average to tall and plan to wear heels. I am 5'7", thin but muscular, kind of flat chested, could have gone with the 0L instead of the 2L, because it wasn't as tight as I'd have liked, but nevertheless, it stayed up with a few tugs here and there.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

This dress fits like a glove

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits so well - I love the stretch, especially for those of us well-endowed ladies. And the built in shelf in the dress keeps those endowments in the right place. The dress iso sparkly and fun, I got tons of compliments all night.
Brenda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Very Classy and Elegant dress,

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered my regular size 8 but also received a 6, for some reason the 6 fit looser, so I went with the 8. It was perfectly fitted but a touch long even with 4 inch heels. I am 5'5 , I could still walk but it definitely dragged, I spent most of the evening holding it when I walked just because I didn't want to trip. I did love the dress though, very old Hollywood and glamorous, has some stretch so order your true size and a size below because it looks sexier when it's more fitted, I still have a mommy pouch from my 7 month old and this dress really cinched it in and concealed, it's very flattering.
B
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

I wore this dress to the Academy Awards -- needed a red carpet-worthy gown.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit comfortably and true to size. I am 5'6" and wore 3" heels. The regular length was about an inch or two too short, so Rent the Runway overnighted me a 6L. It was ever so slightly long but much better than the regular length dress. Also had a small train on the back, which was beautiful on the red carpet but a bit of a pain at a crowded party. The dress was very comfortable although the boning on the 6R was a little sharp. Overall a beautiful dress.
heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

Perfect for a Mardi Gras Ball !

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 8L and the 10L while the 8 fit perfect, I wore the 10 because it wasn't as tight around my boobs! The dress is pretty long. I wore 3 inch heels and it was still dragging on the floor. I would have gotten the regular had I known. Otherwise, the the dress was comfortable. I love how I DID NOT have to pull it up all night, like most strapless gowns. The boning most people have been complaining about really didn't bother me but that might have been because I wore a larger size so it was not too tight around my stomach. It wasn't my favorite dress that I have rented but I will still always use Rent the runway for all my balls and formals because the customer service is amazing!
Jessie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Definitely a head turner!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras ball and loved every second of it. We were constantly walking around and dancing and it worked great. This dress is definitely form fitting! It fit perfectly except I had a little room in the bust so if you're pear shaped like I am, bring some fashion tape or invest in a generous strapless bra. (I would suggest the bra because the sequins make the dress a little heavy) I was pulling it up from time to time. It was a bit longer than I anticipated, but other than that I loved it! I would absolutely recommend this dress.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Simply gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely love this dress! Being 5'7, the regular length was a little too short with heels, but it looked glorious nevertheless. The dress photographs beautifully as the sequins sparkle in the sunlight, and I received many compliments on this dress. I would most definitely recommend this dress for any formal event.
Nataly
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

It was beautiful, it was long and wonderful

Size worn: 12P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It had alot of material in the back, like the train. I wore it with red, the way it shined made it that much better, its a good fit, at the time i was around 150 and am about 5'3-5'4. Wore really high heels but i didnt take away from anything.
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Mar 30, 2014

This dress fit like a dream.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got rave reviews from friends on this fantastic form-fitting black sequin dress. The only downside were that the sequins scratched up the inside of my arms a bit. I wore it with a short fur coat I have, which solved the problem. I got the 8R and am 5'3" and paired it with 6" heels, which was perfect. Though, when I danced barefoot the dress never got underfoot.
Carly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Loved the dress, classic look!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the dress the day before the event and was worried about the size/length, basically everything about getting a dress so short before the event. I ordered a 2L and a 4L and ended up wearing the 4L. The zipper was a little glitchy (it stuck a little bit) but once I got it on, it was fine for the night. It was a GORGEOUS dress, there is a little bit of ruching in the midsection but it really helps the fit, and it stretches so you never feel uncomfortable or squeezed. My only complaints would be that the sequins can hurt after a while. The ones at the top of the neckline were digging into my chest all night, but honestly, it was worth it for such a pretty dress. The same goes for the sequins on the side that my arms rubbed against. But overall, it stayed up very well for a strapless dress throughout the whole night and dancing! The train was a little long so I ended up safety pinning it up to avoid people stepping on it, but I would recommend this dress to anyone looking for that classic, elegant look.
Han
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

It was perfect

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was perfect, very true to size, but long! I rented a regular and it was still very long. I did get lots of compliments the whole night long and the dress just made me feel super confident! Loved it and recommend it to anyone looking for a dress!
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Amazing night with my fiancé at a work gala, he loved the dress as much as I did!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly! I have a small bust, so I did wear a strapless in addition to the bodice, but otherwise it was a beautiful gown and I felt glamorous wearing it.
Meryn
Age: 30
Apr 18, 2014

Everyone's compliments were great, but the look in my husbands eyes when he saw me was the best!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a formal Navy event for my husband's ship. The dress is absolutely stunning in person. It runs true to size but was a bit long for me (even with 4" heels I had to hold it up to be able to walk without stepping on any part of it) which wasn't a big deal bc most of the event required us to be sitting. It was also a little large in the chest area for me, but that was easily fixed with some falsies. The rest of the dress fit like a glove and I received many compliments on it! I used the samples of fashion tape they sent with the dress just to ensure that it wasn't going to slide down throughout the night (as the dress is a bit heavy with all of the sequence) and they worked perfectly! I felt like the belle of the ball in this gorgeous gown!
monique
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Apr 21, 2014

It felt amazing and looked amazing.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Don't get it in the gold
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Stunning sequins!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! This dress makes and entrance! Classy and sexy. Perfect for a black tie affair! It was comfortable, considering sequins can be scratchy. I wore high shoes which helped with the dress dragging, so I was about 5'9" with the heels and it still dragged. It's a dress you can't go wrong with!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Gorgeous dress, fit perfect and in great condition!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress came in two days early which was super nice and it fit perfectly. It was so pretty and I'm so excited to wear it to the event. The length was perfect and it was a little snug but it still fit and looked nice! Love it!
momOFfour
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie event, and it was perfect. I ordered a size 2L and 4L, and opted to wear the 2L. It has enough flexibility in the hips, that even with my curves, the 2L worked great. At 5"10 in heels, the long was perfect, but by design the dress is longer in the back, which got stepped on a few times. No biggie. Overall, I really loved this dress. It made me feel super sexy. I was complimented numerous times, which is always nice too!
Gaby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Everyone loved my dress, teachers, students, parents! It made me feel like i was winning an oscar!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
if you get a long wear heels, con one of the wires in the breast was poking my rib...but that could have just been the way my body is shaped. All-in-all...this dress has absolutely NO cons (:
Christian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 27, 2014

LOVE THIS DRESS

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly. But I had to keep pulling the dress up due to the bust size (too large) but manageable. The zipper was a bit difficult, but could still be used. I wore this to prom and everyone loved it!
Elle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Felt very classy in this dress! The designer quality made it stand out from other prom dresses.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for prom! Fit perfectly, couldn't have had a better rental experience. I was afraid I would have to add extra padding to my bra as I am smaller chested but it fit nice and snug! I was also surprised at the excellent quality of the dress! Looked brand new and all sequins were in tact. I wore a 2R with 2 1/2 inch heels and the length was perfect! No one had a dress like this one out of a few hundred girls at prom. Highly recommend this dress, and renting from this company. I'm so happy I decided to! Love it so much!
Morgan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Everyone loved this gown!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit well minus the top part with the wire over the bust. The wire kept flipping in and stabbing me in the chest. It was tolerable and I felt like a million bucks!!
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous dress! Perfect fit, although the boning inside was digging into me all night.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit, although the boning inside was digging into me all night. This dress is also super heavy and hot! I wore it for a Spring wedding, although it's probably best suited for Fall or Winter. A little long for me at 5'2 with 4 inch heels, but overall I was very happy :-)
RTR Customer
May 4, 2014

The dress was stunning!!! This was her first Semi formal/ Prom. She was absolutely Flawless!!! GRAND

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My daughter is a 36DD the 10R fit her perfectly. We originally ordered the 12R based on reviews. However we requested the 12 and 10R. When she placed the 10 on first we knew it was a match!! She was simply Stunning!!!!
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 4, 2014

I think it was a good dress, very pretty and it was glamourous. It's very well made and feels good.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Getting a dress was a pretty eventful thing in itself. Originally I ordered the Screen Siren dress but they sent the wrong order (I ordered a 2R and 4R and they sent a a 2R and a 4P, the 4P would have worked except that it was four inches shorter than the 2R and showed an inch of my foot without any shoes on) so I had to call in the next day and find another dress. Sadly on such short notice on the day before proms for probably a lot of schools, there weren't very many options for dresses left and I was offered this dress. The customer service was really nice and they got the dress here overnight with plenty of time and were sorry that they messed up the order and were just very helpful. It was still a bummer that I didn't get the dress I planned for, but this dress was a nice alternative. If you're going for a dress that is a standout dress and will get a lot of compliments, honestly, this dress isn't it. At least at my prom, there were a lot of sequined dresses and because the dress is black and a pretty basic shape, it's not very standout compared to other dresses. But, this dress fit well, was comfortable, and was very classy. It's a very long dress, which was perfect for me since my heels were about 5.5 inches tall so the dress was the perfect length. There was a weird thing with the boning on the chest with dug into my chest, but I just moved it around until it wasn't digging around. After a lot of dancing, the sequins do rub around the arm and chest area, but nothing unbearable and it didn't leave any rashes or scratches. I think the dress works well for bigger busted people, I didn't quite fill out the top area. Overall the dress was fine and it worked. The customer service was great and I think the stylists did well under the short time. The only thing that really went wrong was the order.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
May 5, 2014

AWESOME dress - but did not wear

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so gorgeous on! I didn't end up wearing it as it somehow was completely too long. The dress was marked as a 14 but I think it may have been a 14L? I am 5'3 and with 4' heels it still dragged on the ground. This dress was comfy and felt like it would have stayed up and been beautiful. If I hadn't loved the Palais du Louvre Gown so much I totally would have rocked this dress!
Kassidy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 5, 2014

Got a lot of compliments, but it wasn't very comfortable

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my senior prom and felt absolutely gorgeous in it, and received compliments all night. However, this dress wasn't made for dancing. It scratched my arms up, and made it pretty difficult to dance. Also, the zipper would get stuck due to the sequins. The dress was a perfect fit, and it had this issue on the hanger as well. But it's stunning, and made me feel stunning in it.
Jae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 10, 2014

Super glamorous.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress itself is absolutely stunning. I wore the 10, but I could have worn the 8 because the dress stretched over the night. I'm 5'2 and the regular fit just right with 4 1/2 inch heals. The sequins were a little scratchy under the arms but not so bad that it ruined my night. The dress itself is super forgiving and even though I lifted it to dance it was easy to dance in all night long. My husband took one look at me and just said "wow". I got complimented all night long, and I felt so beautiful. Absolutely recommend this dress, and this is becoming one of my favorite designers. Worth every penny.
Pam
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
May 11, 2014

Loved the look! I definitely felt perfectly dressed for the black tie charity event.

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall the fit was ok. The zipper was a challenge. I couldn't do it on my own. I'm short and the petite was still a bit long. I think my shoes were 3" and I wish they were higher. I was nervous about ripping the hem while dancing. It was also a bit loose on too. I never really tried on the 2p bc of the zipper! I didn't want to keep messing with it. I have some boobs, so I imagine that if you were more flat chested it would fall off. Or go smaller
Ann
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 178 lbs
May 11, 2014

It fit like a glove and I felt amazing!! My husband couldn't take his eyes off me...

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a military ball with my husband. I rented a 14 and a 12. It's stretchy, runs a little large and I ended up going with the 12. I have a larger chest, and the 12 was much better at holding the girls in. It does fit snug from chest to hips, so if you have lumps in any places, wear spanx. It was so easy to move and dance in. The dress was just comfortable. I was worried that the sequins would irritate my skin but that is not the case. Hardly even felt them. I felt like I rocked it!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 15, 2014

Absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments on this dress, I felt like a movie star! I wore a size up from what I usually wear in dresses because I was in my first trimester of pregnancy and just needed a little more room! The fabric is stretchier than I thought it would be, making it really easy to move around in. My only complaint is the boning in the bust. It dug into me all night and I have a small chest! You can even see some redness on my skin on the left side where it was really irritating my skin! Other than that, the dress was perfect!
Carolina
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
May 18, 2014

Tons of compliments!!! This dress was perfect for prom, I couldn't be more satisfied.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm glad I went with the smaller of the two dresses, it was definitely better for it to be a little tight at first because it did stretch out a bit throughout the night, but i didn't have to keep pulling it up all the time. If you are taller, definitely go with the long. The only thing that bothered me was the ribbing that it had inside, but I was able to put a barrier between me and the dress that made it a whole lot better. I would definitely wear spanx, it makes it easier to put on the dress and just makes it look a lot better.
RTR Customer
May 19, 2014

The customer service

Size worn: 10P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress looks amazing . It is beautiful. Only complaint is that there are two wires that sort of pricked me in the ribs all night but not to bad. The sequences didn't bug me at all. Everyone loved it . I felt like a princess
Treyauna
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
May 22, 2014

I was in LOVE with this dress

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
All night i received so many compliments. I ordered a 12l but I'm sure I could have rocked a 10. I had to male sure I held the dress as the train kept getting caught in my shoe. this had me feeling so sexy and beautiful LOVE IT!
Kiah
Usually wears: 2
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
May 24, 2014

Dress fit well. 2L was long enough for 3" heels. I could've wore 4".

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore it for prom, You might need a strapless push-up bra. the dress is pretty when the light hits it. got a lot of compliments. glad i went with the black. Better than the other two choice colors.
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
May 27, 2014

This dress stuns.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received compliments all night at the black tie wedding where I wore this -- one girl followed me into the bathroom to ask where I got it! And it sparkled on the dance floor - easy to move in, fantastic gown. As for fit, I ordered a 0L and a 2L. The 0 fit perfectly, but was longer than I'd hoped for. I am right on the line between regular and long (I'm 5'6 1/2), so I erred on the long side. Even with the highest heels I own (3.5"), the dress was too long. I ended up doing some fashion tape hemming to wear the heels I wanted to wear (2"). Other than that, the fit was awesome - total curve-hugger. My friend tried to convince me not to send it back :)
Courtney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

This is a show stopper dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size, except very long. It's heavy because of the sequins.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×