Palais du Louvre Gown

$75 rental
$640 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Win best dressed wearing this insane beauty by Badgley Mischka for the black tie event.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''. Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' an above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''. Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' an above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins. Off the shoulder neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
464 reviews
Fit
Large26
True to Size338
Small46
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 205lbs
March 24, 2015
I didn't end up wearing this dress, as it was damaged and I got a replacement.
Got this in a 12 and 14. The 14 fit best, however, the 12 would have fit, albeit a bit snugly, however, the arms were really small. There was no way I could comfortably wear it. If you have athletic arms, order the next size up just in case.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
March 19, 2015
Glam!
The only problem I had was the hanger straps kept popping up all evening. I would suggest pinning them down prior to dressing. This dress was comfortable throughout a formal event with a sit-down dinner. If you are any taller than me (5'2"), you should order the long size. The regular came to the top of my toes. This dress has a lot of stretch, and is pretty heavy (but not so heavy that I felt encumbered).
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
March 18, 2015
Wore this to a Junior League ball where the theme was Gatsby! It was perfect!
I'm 4 months pregnant so I went up a few size just in case. Really glad I did because the bust was still pretty tight. Pre-pregnancy I was about a 10, and I ended up wearing the 14R. I'm 5'0 so it was long but I was able to wear it and just pick it up when I walked.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Body type: Pear
March 18, 2015
The dress was a hit! I felt on point and ready for the ball!
Don't wear stockings...the lining didn't go all the way down and sequines rip the sotckings up!
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 16, 2015
Great dress! Fits great, lots of compliments.
Runs true to size. I wore this for a charity ball, and it looked and fit great! It is a little stretchy, which makes for a great fit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 187lbs
March 12, 2015
Gorgeous dress, perfect for any dressy occasion.
I normally wear a size 12 but in the breast area I am big so decided the bigger size was needed. it was a little snug in around the arms but the dress fit perfect in my midsection and bottom area.
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
March 1, 2015
I did not wear this. It was a backup dress.
It fit well despite my DDD chest. I just liked my original dress better.
Size worn:
14R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 1, 2015
So Comfortable. Tons of compliments.
I am 5'3 and was worried about getting a long dress but the length was perfect with a three inch heel. Very true to size and stretchy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
February 24, 2015
Everyone gave me compliments all night!
I LOVE THIS DRESS!!! It pained me to return it! It ran a bit small up top. I got compliments all night long and it made me feel like a princess! Love love love this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 195lbs
February 23, 2015
Simple, classic, BEAUTIFUL
The dress has a stretchy material, so definitely wear spanx with it. But the sparkles detracted attention from my stomach, so I felt confident and comfortable in this dress. I would have worn the 12XL, but decided to wear the 14XL because I was wearing 3"+ heels. If I had been wearing my alternate pair of shoes, I would've worn the 12XL. I'm 6'1" and the 12XL was pooling (slightly) on the floor when I was barefoot! I never wear strapless dresses, but this one stayed up amazingly well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 22, 2015
Arms are tight
Awesome dress. I felt beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 21, 2015
Glamorous Dress!!
Very glamorous dress that fit my body curves well but I am 5'8" and wore 3 1/2 inch heels and I felt that the 6 long was a bit too long on me. (Maybe I was sent an extra long by mistake) Also my heels did get stuck in the train a few times while simply just walking. It was a very cold night and the dress kept me warm because of the thickness of the sequined material. This was my first rental with RTR and the whole process was very smooth and the return so easy. I will definitely be using them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
February 18, 2015
This dress was sooo fun, classy and sexy!!!
I absolutely loved this dress for the black tie fundraiser I attended. It fit like a glove but was still very comfortable too, no spanx needed. It does also have a built in bra but being a 34DDD I still wore a strapless even thought it would have been fine without. It wasn't as heavy as I expected so that was a nice surprise. I did find the 8L still a bit long with 4" heels but it wasn't a big deal, would rather have it too long than too short. You do need help getting it on/off but also not a big deal. It was a little tough getting it on and zipped the first time, but then it was fine. This was my first RTR experience and I was 100% happy with everything. Wish I could have kept this dress!!! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
February 17, 2015
It is such a beautiful gown, definitely turns heads!
It fit perfectly, the length was great because it showed a little bit of my shoes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 14, 2015
Stands out in the crowd
Really glam option for a formal wedding. More glam than usual but I really enjoyed this fit! Lots of compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
February 12, 2015
Great dress. Probably even better for someone with curves. Highly recommend!
This dress is really flattering. I felt very beautiful and received many compliments, I'm only disappointed I didn't get a good picture to share. I have a large bust and generally have to be careful with strapless type dresses but I didn't feel like I was busting out of this dress at all. I think this dress would be especially gorgeous on someone that has more curves than I do (my waist and hips are pretty straight). The material and ruching around the middle are also extra flattering if you are self conscious in that area as well. Regarding size- I would err on the side of going smaller rather than larger because of the fit of this dress. I also LOVED that it was offered in XL length. It was perfect for me with 3" heels. Oh, and... make sure someone is around to help zip you up! The way you put your arms into the sleeves won't allow you to reach behind to the zipper.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 11, 2015
This gown and standing next to my man ...I could not have asked for a better evening.
I was able to try the gown on at the Georgetown store though initially I selected a different dress. Should have gone with my gut feeling because I called the next day and changed my order to this gorgeous dress...as I woke up realized I made a mistake. So I reread the reviews that others wrote on the gown as I could not remember the size I tried on...typically I wear between a two or four. Thankful for the many reviews and for the two size rental option - the four was a perfect fit. The gown was not heavy at all and the best thing was it does not wrinkle. I am 5'3" and wore 3.5" inch heel. Personally, I tend to wear shorter cocktail dresses to events and was a bit intimidated at wearing a long gown - I felt amazing!!! Most of all, I would recommend RTR to anyone.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
February 11, 2015
the dress was one of the nicer ones at the charity ball. sophisticated and mature. Elegant
The 14R might have fit better in the body but longer length needed for me @ 5'10 plus heels. I wore 16L.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Body type: Hourglass
February 11, 2015
The back-up dress.
I did not care for this dress. The arms fit strangely and I do not think it is flattering. I wore the back-up dress instead.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
February 8, 2015
I received tons of compliments on the dress. It was great fun to be so dressed up.
I ordered two sizes – 10 and 12. Upon receipt, I tried on the 10 first. It would not begin to zip. I had a moment of panic thinking the 12 would be too small as well. There isn't a lot of difference between two sizes....The 12 was perfect with a little extra room. Just for fun, my 15-year-old daughter tried on the 10. She is slim and wears a size 0 or 2....the 10 fit her without it being "too big." I'm wondering if the 10 is sized small?
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
February 8, 2015
Enjoyed this dress as it was great for a black tie.
The off the shoulder/arm area tends to have an odd fit. I couldn't get the ideal comfort level in this area and I kept trying to maneuver and fix but nothing seemed to work.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
February 7, 2015
Big Chest Needed!
Beautiful dress but definitely meant for someone with curves. It swallowed me. The fit is flattering and the material is thick enough to hold you in, but was just too much for me.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 183lbs
February 7, 2015
First of all the customer service at Rent the Runway is absolutely amazing!
This dress was fantastic. Totally had a classic, old school Hollywood vibe. I probably could have worn a 10L because the fabric did have stretch. You didn't need to wear any Spanx with jr at all because the ruching and sequins hid any imperfections. It fell so nicely due to the weight of the dress and it stayed up the whole night (even with it being a little big). The only con I can think of is the length. If you're tall like me, it's not going to hit the floor with heels on. It didn't bother me too much! Wearing it with sandals ruined the vibe of the dress so I just sucked it up!! Ladies if you have bigger boobs this dress will make you look like Jessica Rabbit!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 139lbs
February 5, 2015
My husband thought it was very classy yet sexy! That was all I cared about.
loved the dress. I wish I ordered the size 6 to help give me more curves like in the picture. I ordered the 8 to be on the safe side I am always in between sizes. Dress is stretchy so will work for everyone. The length was good because I work 5 in heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
February 2, 2015
Beautiful dress, easy to wear
This was my backup dress. I usually wear 10-14 in dresses. I went with the 14L because of the reviews that mentioned the dress was short. I'm 5'4" so things aren't usually short on me but I didn't want to take a chance. I had to wear 4.5" heels and the dress was still about 1/2" too long, though manageable. This dress was a little big on me in the midsection and made me look a little thicker than I actually am. But it didn't look too big thanks to the ruching. The fabric is stretchy and I could've gone down a size or two and still been ok. I am very busty (38DDD+) and there was plenty of room and coverage for the girls. Recruit some help for the zipper, you will need it even if the dress is a little big. The dress was beautiful and very comfortable. Easy to wear without any pulling or tugging to keep things where they should be. I received lots of compliments and may even rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
January 30, 2015
Felt so elegant
This dress was beautiful, very comfortable, and hides a multitude of sins. I wore the smaller of what rented, so that it would stay up better. Like others have said, it does smash the boobies a bit, but I was still very happy with the overall fit, which was like a glove. I'm 5'7", and wore 4" heals and the 8L grazed the floor. However, I think the 8R would have been too short. Out of the 250 person black-tie wedding, I had 2 complete strangers each come up to me separately and tell me that my dress was the most beautiful of the night. So if you rent this, you won't be disappointed. I felt like a movie star.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 28, 2015
Friends & I went to Queen of the Night in NYC & really played up the "gala attire" requirement!
The dress is gorgeous, but the material is a little bulky. For an already curvy girl, it made me look a little bigger than I am. As others have mentioned, the sequins got a bit scratchy by the end of the night, but during, I never noticed. Overall, it's a gorgeous dress I would definitely recommend as long as you keep those things in mind!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 68
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
January 28, 2015
The dress felt wonderful the whole night. Very elegant. Sexy, but dignified.
The zipper was a bit hard to work, but did so successful, just be patient and careful. Jewelry suggested was what I used and it was perfect. Lots of compliments during the evening.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 27, 2015
Would not rent this again
I had a nuclear meltdown because the dress I ordered first didn't fit. So, thanks to the amazing people at RTR, I was able to get this one overnighted to me at my hotel. When I got it, I wasn't even worried about the sizes because it said it had stretch and that was a true statement. However, I bodybuild (and I'm currently trying to add muscle), so my upper body is wider than most and I had to end up wearing the 8, and even then I could not really move my arms and I ended up with marks. The dress was loose everywhere else, but snug to the point of being extremely uncomfortable around my shoulders. Next time I'll stick with my general rule of NO SLEEVES--EVER!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
January 27, 2015
The dress was EVERYTHING! The look on everyone's face was priceless!
I wore this dress to a Black Tie birthday party and it was a HIT! The fit of the dress was perfect. I needed help with the zipper but other than that, it was very form fitting and showed off all of my curves. I loved how long it was and that was great since I am very tall and I knew that I would be wearing heels as well. I have large arms so I am glad that the arms of the dress weren't an issue. The dress was a bit heavy but I wasn't very concerned about that throughout the night.
DeniseMarch 14, 2016
You look fabulous!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
January 26, 2015
Show stopper - mouth dropper!
I loved this dress! I rented this for a Mardi Gras. I received the most compliments from this dress. When I walked in all my friends said wow! I am big busted (36DD) so it's difficult to find dresses that will zip all the way up. If you are big busted order up a size. I normally wear a 12 but had to wear the 14. If you are tall - get the Xlong because my heals weren't high at all and the Long was perfect. The jewelry was perfect that I rented as well!!! I didn't want to send any of it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 26, 2015
Stunning and perfect for our gala!
I absolutely love this dress. I am 5'7" and I ordered the 4 long. I chose the long based on other reviews and am so glad that I did. With a 4 inch heel, it was the perfect length. I am a 34-C up top, and although it was a little tight initially getting it to zip (thankfully my hubby was there to help!), the "girls" were not spilling out in the least. The arms, although a tad restrictive, were perfect since I am not a big fan of the jiggle of my upper arms and the dress concealed them perfectly. Once again, RTR provided the perfect outfit for the evening!
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
January 24, 2015
It was actually like the picture and the fit was awesome . It definitely hugged my assets perfect
Love this dress got so many compliments will definitely rent again
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
January 22, 2015
Many, many compliments on the dress! I felt like a very sexy rock-star!
I typically wear a size 14, however I ordered last minute and 16 was the only available size. The 16 actually fit nicely, however the upper back hung off A LOT but I was able to pin it and it looked perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 178lbs
January 21, 2015
va va va voom
i was unsure what size to get, as i am still nursing my baby so the boobs are a little out of control these days. the zipper was tricky enough that i actually thought it didn't fit at first. i ordered the emergency back up and found it way too big, so tried again on the original size and it was fine. it was comfortable and easy to wear. a 'safe bet' for a first time rental.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 156lbs
January 20, 2015
Tons of compliments!
I got this dress as a replacement to another Badgley Mischka dress that did not fit. I am a 38C and the dress was snug. As many others have said, the sleeves are tight. Not uncomfortable, just hard to move around (reaching for items on the table, etc). Also, you must have someone to help you into this dress. My husband had a heck of a time with the zipper. I am 5' 4.5" tall and wore 3.5" heels. The dress was a bit too long, but the regular would have been obviously short. No need for a bra. The way the dress is made, it holds the girls in place (and flattens a bit). I had so many people compliment the dress. I felt great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 16, 2015
NYE Sparkle!
I rented this dress for New Year's Eve. I didn't want a long gown, but by the time I started looking on the site most everything I liked better was already rented. I decided I would go with this one as it was one of only a few left with sequins and it would likely be warmer on what was forecast to be a horribly frigid NYE. It was pretty comfortable, however lifting my arms up was pretty much not an option. It fit well, but was too short to be as slimming as I'd hoped. I ended up wearing kitten heels with it to make it less noticeable, which was nice in the end because I was able to stand and dance for longer periods of time. I only got one compliment from a girl in the line for the restroom. Overall, it was okay.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 16, 2015
Bridesmaids Dresses!
I had an issue with the seamstress that was going to make my bridesmaids dresses less than 4 months before my wedding. I wanted to keep my plan of sequins gowns for my girls. One of my bridesmaids & I came up with the idea & it worked out perfectly! My only complaint is that there wasn't a 0P or 2P for one of my girls who is small & short, otherwise they looked great. They photograph really well & it was a hit with everyone! We ended up being featured on a few wedding blogs & a bridal magazine. Thank for saving the day RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
January 15, 2015
It was a blast getting all dolled up for our annual Christmas card!
I loved this dress! I am 5'2" so I ordered the petite and it was perfect with my 3.5" heels! I have larger arms and a larger bust and this dress was perfect for coverage! I also am a bit pear shaped so the black with sequins worked perfect for me! I wanted to find an elegant, but simple dress for our Christmas card short and this was the perfect choice!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 14, 2015
to a black tie event which I was a speaker w/600 peeps..comfortable, designer, no worries ~~~kudos!
It fit perfect!, with room to sit and dance comfortable. (The 6 was a smidgen tight.) Large bust fit comfortable. A bit long but got tape just in case but didn't use it. i liked the sleeve off the shoulder but because i was speaking in front of doctors and medical experts, i choose to wear it up a little....more spghiticated. I was complimented all night and looked fabulous under the spotlight! Noone else had a dress on i liked better. Thank you Runway!
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
4 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×