Badgley Mischka

Palais du Louvre Gown

$65 – $75 rental
$640 retail
Stylist Notes

Win best dressed wearing this insane beauty by Badgley Mischka for the black tie event.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Three lengths available. Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights under 5'2"), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Product Details

Black sequins. Off the shoulder neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
651 reviews
Fit
Large
(31)
True to Size
(431)
Small
(60)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 195lbs
September 24, 2017
Great dress!
The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is it runs short. I'm 5'11'' and had to wear flats. Otherwise it's a great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 26, 2017
Elegant and classic
Can't go wrong with this one for a formal affair. Black, fitted, sparkly. Shirring in the middle helps cover problem areas. The shelf type bra helps holds the girls up. It's heavy with all the sequins. It's long too with a little bit of a train. I had to hold it up to walk. Nice structure and boning holds it all together. Will be hard to raise your arms because of the sleeves. But overall a great classic dress that would always work. I'm 5'9, ~150 lbs. size 10 fit. Probably didn't need the long.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
October 12, 2017
Easy process and fast shipping
The process was super easy and the dress was here on time. I used the dress for a gala event and had so many compliments on it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14WL
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Age: 46
October 24, 2017
Love the way the light caught the sequins.
This was my first time using RTR. It was an easy process. I got so many compliments. The gown did have some metal things, that shape the gown, inside; that I had to maneuver so it wouldn't dig into me, but other than that, it was perfect. I love this gown and will definitely order from here again. I will never be caught in the same dress twice now : )
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
October 30, 2017
Gala Dream Gown
Fit perfectly! I am hour glasses shape and the dress fit every curve. I received so many compliments. The long wasn't as long as I hoped, so I ended up wearing flats but I'm not complaining lol.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Age: 41
November 13, 2017
Dress is way to short if you're 5'6 or taller
I'm about 5'7 and this dress in a regular size was way too short. Sleeves also fit weird. Just an odd cut and also was very scratchy.
Size worn:
14WR
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38H
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
November 13, 2017
Wow factor!
The fit was perfect for a curvy and busty figure and showed off the right stuff while minimizing the tummy with lovely rusching across the waist. The dress was light and sparkled with a beautiful tail that draped behind me. Glamorous and sophisticated gown for a formal gala.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
November 14, 2017
True to fit, beautiful formal dress
The dress was beautiful and mostly comfortable. The length worked out well, I️ just had to wear 2 inch heels but that was fine. I️ like the off the shoulder and sleeve length, but it was tricky with a backless/strapless bra if I️ was leaning forward too much and created a gap in the front.
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
November 18, 2017
Glamorous
I loved this dress. Fits like a glove, I'm 5'10 and would have liked the extra long but it was not available, the long worked just great though. I wore a strapless bra but could have gone without it. Dress keeps everything in place. My husband was a big fan of it too. He kept telling me how beautiful I looked. My first RTR was a success!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 20, 2012
I chose two gowns this and a Nicole Miller (NM). This was huge in the waist so I went with NM.
The gown was beautiful, but very thick. It would have been good for a winter event. The sequins were big and the dress felt bulky. The chest and arms felt tight, but the waist was huge on me and the gown fell straight from the waist to the floor making me look shapeless. I recommend this dress for a sexy full figured woman who may want to minimize her fuller figure. I feel it will be slenderizing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 22, 2012
Despite initial reservations, I got tons of compliments! I even from people I didn't know! :)
I wore this dress to the Navy Day Ball and I will admit, when I first tried the dress on, I was a little disappointed. I felt like the dress was a little too big and made me look straight up and down and minimized my curves (I know a lot of women want to minimize their curves, but I love mine and thought this dress would accentuate them). All the reviews and descriptions I read said that the dress fit pretty tightly, so I ordered my usual size 12 and a 14 as a back up. When I got the dress, I wished I had ordered the 10 as a back up instead. But seeing as I had no way to get another dress in time for the ball, I decided to experiment. Most of the extra room was up top, so I ended up wearing two strapless bras to give me a little extra filler up top and it really did help. When I got to the ball in my gown, everyone loved it, and I loved how I felt in it! I still wish I had gotten the 10, but it really was a beautiful dress and even people I didn't know complimented me on it. It was also very comfortable and easy to move around in. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone looking to be the belle of the ball, so to speak. It's definitely an attention getter! Thanks RTR!! :)
desireeNovember 6, 2012
so cute
PinUpSailorNovember 8, 2012
Thanks Desiree!
KateJanuary 9, 2013
chicken cutlets can be a girl's bff :D
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 12, 2012
I had to buy a dress instead.
The dress was gorgeous and fit well through the waist and hips. The length was also good. Unfortunately, one would have to be very well endowed for the top to fit. It was hopeless on me. I had to return it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
December 29, 2012
Elegant, classy, perfect! If you're a body conscious lady, this is the dress for you!
I wore 2.75" heels with the size 8L dress and the length was perfect- just barely grazed the floor. The dress seemed to get longer throughout the night due to the weight of the sequins, so I was holding it up on the way out to the car, but I'd rather hold a dress up then tug it down all night long to make it look longer. This was my back-up dress, so I only had one size. I think the 10L would've fit better, but I just put a highwaisted shapewear and a corset with a strapless bra built into it underneath and the 8L fit like a glove (I never thought I would fit into an 8 again, so that felt great!). The arms felt constricting at first (note: get the dress zipped up without your arms in the sleeves and then put your arms in the sleeves- much easier to put it on that way), but as I got used to them they were not a big deal. I was able to dance to any song in this dress. The neckline is so great- shows just enough to be sexy, but not so much to feel "exposed." The sleeves fit my arms perfectly (I was afraid they would be too small). Most of the material that was meant to help hold the dress and sleeves up had been worn off the dress, so I did have to give the dress a tug maybe three times the whole night to not show too much of my chest, but for the most part I didn't worry about that at all. I could see that being an issue if the dress was too big. I thought I would feel like a bit of a "linebacker" with broad shoulders, but the elegance of the dress melted that feeling away. I felt old Hollywood glamorous all night long. I decided the pros of this dress out-weighed the cons of my other dress (the Vera Wang "Grand Entrance Gown"), so I wore this one to my event. I could sit in it without feeling fat and could dance and be comfortable in it. The perfect length sealed the deal, and I'm really glad I chose this dress for my event.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34F
Body type: Full Bust
January 1, 2013
I was complimented all night, and my boyfriend could not stop staring at me!
I rented this dress for a NYE gala at the USS Midway in San Diego, and needless to say, I am officially a RTR devotee! This dress accented my curves perfectly and covered my "girls" in a classy way (as a 32FF, it is often hard to find a dress that doesn't look vulgar!), the ruching flattened my little tummy, and it had the perfect amount of sparkle for ringing in 2013. I usually wear an 8, but the 6L fit perfectly with 4" heels, so it runs about a size small. Thanks to RTR for making my night perfect!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
April 4, 2013
I couldn't wear it!
This dress was terrible on me. It didn't lay flat in back and made a pouch of fabric. It looks beautiful on the model but for someone who is short and busty, it was not the right dress for me.
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
July 21, 2013
Stress-free and just perfect!
First of all, RTR , you are fabulous. The dress came in on time, both sizes looked brand new, and thank you for making this experience so simple and painless. The dress may be considered heavy to some, but it was certainly no problem for me. I ordered 4P and 6P, and ended up going with the 4P. They both fit, but the smaller size flattered my body better. The 6P felt/looked like it had too much fabric for me. If you have wide shoulders, I would suggest not to size down as the sleeves might be a little constricting. This dress was so perfect for my prom! I received an overwhelming amount of compliments on my dress from parents, peers, strangers and teachers. No one had anything similar to my dress so it really stood out. Length was okay. I really have nothing to complain about. Wear red lipstick with this dress. Just do it.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 19, 2014
It was very old school glamorous
I have a large bust and small midsection. This dress added weight on me because it did not form to my shape in front, it made my waist and hips look as wide as my shoulders. I felt much heavier and didn't like any of my full length pictures.
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 4, 2014
Smoothest rental experience ever!
I ordered this dress for my senior prom and I originally ordered a 4P and a 2R. This is my first RTR rental so I was nervous about the whole thing with the dresses coming in on time but I got the dresses a day early so I was able to try them on but realized the 4 was perfect length but it was a little big on me and the 2 was a better fit bit it was way too long even with me wearing 5 inch heels. So I emailed RTR about my issue and they overnighted a 2P on the day of my prom. I was really scared the dress wouldnt come in on time but once I got home from school it was at my front door! I was so relieved that my whole rental experience went smoothly. I got tons of compliments and I had no problems at all with the dress. My friends said they couldnt even recognize me at first! My prom really turned out perfect! Thank you RTR!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 58
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
June 30, 2014
it was my niece's wedding
The gown was beautiful. I got a ton of compliments. I have trouble finding a gown because I had put on few (alright a little more than a few) in the last 6 months, so I hated everything I tried on in the stores. The RTR representative Rachel was very helpful in leading me towards the right dress that would help me feel more comfortable. She knew about every gown I asked about... amazing! The only draw back is my arms got a little scratched from the sequins... but very minor. I can't wait until my next rental!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
October 26, 2014
Great!
Rented it for a formal, didn't wear it as I chose a different option. Dress ran a bit large but was super comfy when I tried it on.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 15, 2014
It was my son's 30th birthday party "The Confetti Ball" Felt like a Queen! Elegant and glamorous
I am a standard size 6. Ordered a size 6 and a size 4 as my back up. Went with the 4 due to the "bunching up" around the torso of the size 6. The material is stretchy so the 4 fit perfectly. The fabric is comfortable, not scratchy at all. As all the other reviews stated you will need help with the zipper but who doesn't need help zipping up? It was a bit long for me even with a 4'" heel but I had ordered the hemming tape to adjust the dress just in case. I suggest you do the same and if you don't use it for the dress its a great item to have anyways!! The train was a lovely addition not too long but long enough to say "vavoom"!! Just Loved the dress and got compliments all night!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
November 16, 2014
Beautiful classy dress but not my style.
This was my back up dress but not a gown style I would choose again. It was a style I didn't end up liking on my body type but all and all a gorgeous gown. I did not wear this gown. I have broader shoulders. I have a lot of muscle on a petite frame, my back and shoulders have quite a bit of shape so the sleeves were too tight and the stomach and hips were too big. The dress does run a little short so if you are over 5'5 I would suggest a long if you are going to be in 3 inch or higher heels.
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
January 9, 2015
Perfect dress for New Year's Eve Party!
I've been losing weight so I wasn't sure which size I needed. I got a 14L and a 16L and ended up wearing the 14L. The dress does have some stretch to it, so I think I could have worn a 12. It was a tad bit too long (my heel kept getting caught on the back of the dress) and I was wearing about 3 inch heels. The sleeves were actually too big for me, which surprised me after reading all the reviews that indicated the sleeves ran small - not so for me and I have also been lifting weights as other reviewers had mentioned. I had a lot of loose material on the bottom part of the sleeve on both sides. I did wear a strapless bra despite the boning in the dress, which was good because the longer I wore the dress, the more it seemed to stretch out. I wish I had some tummy minimizing shapewear or spanx to control the tummy area, but it was black and very flattering so I don't think it was noticeable. I got tons of compliments all night! And the best part was when the DJ starting playing music, the dress was so comfortable and fit so well that I could actually move and dance in the dress very freely. One warning: this dress is IMPOSSIBLE to zip up on your own. Be sure you have someone available to help you. :) Overall, it was a great dress for New Year's and a great first time experience using Rent the Runway! I will ALWAYS check Rent the Runway out first anytime I need a special occasion dress.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 139lbs
February 5, 2015
My husband thought it was very classy yet sexy! That was all I cared about.
loved the dress. I wish I ordered the size 6 to help give me more curves like in the picture. I ordered the 8 to be on the safe side I am always in between sizes. Dress is stretchy so will work for everyone. The length was good because I work 5 in heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14XL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 240lbs
December 29, 2012
Amazing!!!
Everything was on time and in great shape. The mystery bling (earrings) were perfect and everyone kept commenting on how amazing I looked!!! Thanks again RTR!!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 26, 2015
I wore this to my Halloween Vampire Ball and it was absolutely fabulous! Very comfortable!
Runs a little big, a size 10 can wear an 8.
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 200lbs
September 21, 2015
I felt like a super star! Hides any tummy trouble you may have. Felt like an award winner!
WOW.... is the word of the evening. Everyone loved it! RTR help make this night one to remember! I loved how I looked and felt I might just have to rent it again!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 25, 2016
I felt like Jessica Rabbit
My issues with the dress comes more from my own imperfections, not the garment. I don't have much of a waist (my torso is very straight) and the dress, being form fitting, accentuated that. Also, I combed reviews to see if I needed a petite in my 4 inch heels, and from what I read it appeared like I should order a regular. It turned out to be too long, but only slightly so. It skimmed the ground which was fine, except it's slightly longer in the back so I would trip sometimes (I'm not the most coordinated! Haha). It was also a little big in the top (especially around my back-- the hanger loopy things kept poking out), but then again I have a small bone structure and fairly small boobs. That being said!! The dress definitely turned some heads. I was complimented left and right, and I felt fabulous. It was flattering on the curves I do have, and was comfortable to wear, aside from the stumbling. I found it a little difficult to zip, but not impossible to do myself. The sleeves were not too tight for me, but it is easier to put on the sleeves after you zip up the dress. I did not wear a bra or shapewear; the fabric holds everything in place.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 6, 2012
Bringing Sexy to the Red Carpet at the CMA's in Nashville!
I felt so sexy and amazing in this dress. It really accentuated my curvy shape in all the right places. I was a happy girl!
KateJanuary 9, 2013
you look amazing!
HarleyFebruary 28, 2014
I would like to second that; you look fantastic. :)
BrittanyMay 10, 2014
I wish there was a front picture of you!!! I've been scouring all the pics and you look the closest to my body type! can you post one??
KeelyDecember 2, 2016
Th ank you for posting a picture of the back! I have been wondering what it looks like on someone other than the model!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Full Bust
December 9, 2012
Received tons of compliments on such a beautiful dress!!
Top gets loose after an hour, hanger straps kept coming out otherwise great dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 22, 2013
Attending the Official Inaugural Ball in Washington DC was literally HISTORIC! Once in a lifetime!!!
I got a VIP invite at the last minute with only days to prepare for the Official Inaugural Ball for President Barack Obama's Official Inaugural Ball! I needed a FABULOUS dress QUICKLY & did not have time to shop appropriately to attend. RENT THE RUNWAY SAVED THE DAY! This AMAZING dress was perfect!!! Because it is slightly stretchy material it fit PERFECT like it was TAILORED for me! I loved the fact that it was a showstopper but was still modest with no cleavage showing nor a side split. I got compliments from celebs & politicians all night!! I am only 5'4" but the regular fit me fine but with platform 4 inch heels. It does run slightly short because normally a R gown would be WAY too long for me but this was perfect, even when I took my heels off it just barely grazed the ground. NOTE: You will need help with the zipper, there is no way you can zip it yourself...I mean I am really good when it comes to zippers but I am telling you...it's not possible. Lol! I was concerned if a 6 would fit because in fitted gowns I sometimes need an 8 or even a 10 because of my chest...but it was not too tight & fit perfectly. VERY flattering dress for most body types. :-) <3 <3 you will be the Belle of the Ball!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 4, 2014
Nothing but compliments all night!
I ordered the 4R and the 6R. This gown is very forgiving for areas you don't want to show off and great for areas that you do! The material has give so I was able to where the 4 and with a 41/2 inch heel it was perfect! You will get nothing but compliments with this dress. Thanks RTR for great service. I will definitely rent again, no more spending $$$ for dresses/gowns that you wear one time.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6XL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 30, 2013
This dress was beautiful and glamorous! I felt wonderful as soon as I put it on.
This was my backup dress and I'm so glad I decided on this design. I'm 6'1 and the length was perfect with 3 inch heels. It seems to run a little big. I would have probably looked better in a 4. However, I'm sure it would be nearly impossible to find a 4XL. Otherwise, this is a lovely dress and RTR made it so easy to mail each item back.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
December 18, 2014
swimming in sequins
I dd not like this dress at all. it was very big and did nothing for my figure. Made me feel very boxy
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
November 9, 2015
I wore this dress for a charity gala.
Fit was a little larger than I expected, so I went with a size down. I felt super glamorous and, even better, comfortable!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 22, 2016
Very Hollywood glamourous!
I am very curvy. Size 8/10 small waist, double ds, Nikki Minaj, Kim Kardashian booty without the surgery. Fits like a dream. Wish I had pictures but it is very flattering for an hourglass figure.
Size worn:
18WL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 40
September 24, 2016
I loved this dress! It was comfortable and I received SOOO many compliments!!
I am 5'6" and ordered the long. It was a bit too long but manageable. The cut of the dress is very flattering. I have a thicker waist and I felt this really gave me curves. I received a lot of compliments during and after the event. The dress was very comfortable.
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 5, 2016
Loved this dress! So comfortable and stunning
Can't wait to rent the runway again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 47
May 1, 2017
Simply Elegant!!!
This dress is a show stopper! I received compliments all evening! The dress was comfortable and very forgiving in the stomach area. If you are small chested I recommend a pushup bra as there is not much support with the built-in. Perfect for Pear and Hourglass shapes! This dress will have your shoulders back and head up!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
September 16, 2017
Loved this dress!
The dress was gorgeous! I received so many compliments. The 16 was too big. The 14 was a little loose too but still looked good. It was very comfortable. I did wear shapewear which smoothed out my mommy pooch. I loved the sleeves too- covered up my arms! I wore 2" heels and the length fit me perfectly. I did have to lift up the dress for dancing. I'm so happy I rented this dress!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×