You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Orion Sequin Orbit Sheath
Rental $30 Retail $995
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent the ultimate party dress by rocking this Badgley Mischka sequin sensation! New Years, birthdays, cocktail events, dinner parties, ladies this is your dress! Pair with fab accessories like the Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Earrings.

Also available in cream.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy silk georgette with silver paillette embroidery. Crew neckline. 3/4 length bell sleeves with elastic hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos229

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6324
Nov 26, 2013
This dress is great for a fall or winter event! I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically wear an 8 and even though I was advised to size down for the back-up, I sized up just in case because I was intent on wearing this dress to my sorority semi-formal. WELL, it was a good thing I did because I could not even zip the 8 all the way. The 10 fit well, but I was kind of anticipating that it would be looser (more like a shift) so I was a pretty uncomfortable in it at first - I have a butt so it was more fitted at the bottom than I would have liked. I tried to find another dress but since I only had one day I decided to just suck it up. However, I am really glad I chose to wear it in the end because I got a ton of compliments and I didn't have any problems with it staying down despite the fact that I was dancing the whole night! I also loved the sheerness of the sleeves. I did notice that the sequins have started coming off of this dress and even just from taking it off the hanger I could see a few falling off. Long story short - definitely size UP for your backup if you have a big butt or bigger hips, but overall it's a great dress.
Me
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Nov 15, 2013
Nothing but sparkles and compliments all night!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ok, so I am a size 2 and rented a 0 as well as a back up size. I went with the 0 because the size 2 bubbled up at the small of my back (I have a little junk in the trunk) and the neckline was a little too baggy. Plus I liked the length of the 0 better. It was not easy to get it past my hips, but once I did, it didn't budge or ride up and it was surprisingly comfortable. Everyone just kept complimenting this dress all night. I rented a second dress just in case and was really torn between the two, but ultimately, this one was just more fun for the occasion (my daughter's sweet 16). At the end, I was really happy that I went with this one. I'll try to post a better pic so you all can see the fit once I find it :)
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 14, 2013
Lots of sparkle!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect dress for a night on the town for my bachelorette. The dress was a comfortable fit with enough room for dancing the night away. Would definitely recommend for a great party dress!
Christy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Nov 10, 2013
Beautiful easy to wear dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to the CMA's in Nashville. It was comfortable and very easy to wear. We did a lot of walking around after the event and it was easy to move in and looked fabulous all night. I loved the sparkle and got TONS of complements.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 30, 2013
Stunning!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I wore this to a wedding and received many compliments!! I originally ordered a size 4 & 2, but both were tight around the hips. RTR was great and sent me a size 6 via overnight shipping to arrive just in time for my event! I was impressed!
Aja
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9544
Oct 23, 2013
Great fit!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit comfortably but if you're mostly legs (like me) don't even think about bending over!! Great for a formal dinner or a cocktail party. Be careful of what kind of jewelry you wear, as it may get caught on the sequins of the dress. Overall I loved it!
MAS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8344
Oct 23, 2013
Perfect for a Starry night!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my sororities semi formal in October. It was perfect for a night under the stars and I felt like I could dance the night away. The sleeves were super comfortable. Some people complained about the stones and sequins rubbing or sticking together, I didn't have that problem. I bunched the sleeves up to my elbow and then let them hang and I liked how it looked. The length was great for dancing, sitting and standing. It was short, but it didn't bunch up at all and it flattered my frame. Also, I could wear a normal bra, which I always appreciate. I paired it with silver hoop earrings and silver heels. I will definitely be renting this again.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Oct 20, 2013
Fun dress!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very short but that is what makes it so great!
Shohreh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 17, 2013
Perfect Anniversary Dinner Outfit!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress out to a nice dinner with my boyfriend in celebration of our three year anniversary. The bling on the dress was beautiful and not too flashy. I paired the dress with nude tights (it was chilly) and black heels that had a silver bow embellishment. I also wore the Badgley Mischka Crystal Cluster earrings and they complemented the outfit perfectly. The zero fit me great, though it was definitely a little tighter around the butt and thighs. If you're an hour glass lady wearing this to something like a wedding, you might want to size up just to be safe. Another awesome RTR experience.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 23, 2013
Shorter than I normally wear but got lots of compliments
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The original dress I ordered ended up not being available and RTR designers replaced with this dress. I normally wouldn't have picked this dress but it was fun to wear something different. It was a little too short for my comfort and was snug in the hips and bust (not a stretchy material at all). But, it worked well for the event and got compliments all night. I did get snagged on people when walking through the tight cocktail reception - good ice breaker?
Victoria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Sep 11, 2013
Great fit. Good for all body types
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. I wanted to try something different for this event. (I usually dress a little more provactively). I Still felt sexy wearing it, but covered up at the same time.
Karen
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9623
Sep 17, 2013
The dress was beautiful AND FIT!!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was afraid the dress would be too long (I'm 5'1"), but the length was perfect! The color was a little faded compared to the size 12, but was still gorgeous, especially with the sparkles! I received a lot of compliments. I would definitely rent this dress again and may even try some others.
Diamond
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 29, 2013
I have never received so many compliments on a dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a 2 but I tried on Badgely Mischka dresses at Neiman's and knew I wore a 0. I got a 2 as a back up but the 0 fit perfect so it was true to size for that brand. I was afraid I would get stuck to my dress all night but there was no issue. I absolutely loved this dress. I had to present an award and someone told me they thought they were at the grammy's for a split second. I would rent it again if I didn't have so many pictures of myself in it!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 15, 2013
Loved this dress!!! So pretty!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress so much I didn't want to send it back! I wore this for my birthday celebration in AC this past winter. Well made with beautiful material and details. Fits true to size and was very flattering. I received many compliments! Highly recommend!
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9631
Aug 7, 2013
Gorgeous dress! Perfect for a night on the town!
Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is better in person than pictured. I love how light weight it is because it was a warm NYC night when worn! The beading is so lovely and the dress itself was pretty comfortable. The only couple of things to be aware of is that it is short, so wear nude color Spanx (glad I did!) in case it rides up a little when sitting. The beading on the sleeve can get caught on the rest of the dress, so be careful when putting it on/taking off. It's a little snug under the arm, but not bad. My friends couldn't stop saying how great I looked, and got a couple glances from cute guys! Not bad for a 40 something gal!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Jul 30, 2013
Absolutely stunning dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an outdoor April wedding and it was perfect. Very comfortable and looked great. I received so many compliments! The detail includes silver and black, so either color shoe works with the dress. It wasn't too short and was comfortable to move around - whether you were sitting, standing or dancing.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 14, 2013
Loved this dress!!! It fit perfectly and was perfect for an evening wedding.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly and being a short dress really highlighted my legs. Wasn't too loose around the waist either! Comfortable, yet sexy. I would definitely recommend this dress!!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 8, 2013
Stunning and comfortable!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful and in great condition. It ran a little small around my butt, but it had an overall good fit and ran true to size. It was comfortable and perfect for an evening wedding. I definitely recommend this dress.
April
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jul 4, 2013
The celeb feeling! The dress sparkeled, & it was complete glam, & true to size! Just the right dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I normally wear size 8. I am 5'2" & 130lbs. Definitely not college weight anymore, but this dress still looks good in size 8 as it does size 4. Sparkles didnt easily break off, it was sheer in the sleeves and covered in the body. Keeps you in good temp. The only issue was that I couldn't sit easily enough because I was afraid to break seams or shave off sparkles. Mayb I should've tried a 10 but I don't think it would've fit well and may have left weird bulges of space. Overall NO REGRETS! Try it out and get it in two sizes just to make sure! THANK YOU RTR for making my DIRTY THIRTY Hollywood Bash a HIT!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jun 11, 2013
Evening wedding
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Tight in the hips. Sequins on arm kept getting caught on sequins on body of dress.
Holli
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jun 2, 2013
Perfect for my Sorority Formal!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was in awesome shape! The beading and sparkles were still on and it looked brand new! I got so many compliments! I usually wear a 2/4 i went with the 2 because the four was a bit baggy in the stomach area. Also i found the 2 was a tad short but was expected with my long torso! Overall i had a great experience with RTR!
Alec
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4244
May 29, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous dress! Fell in love!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect everything was perfect, this dress is so elegant and so dainty, absolutely perfect for a wintertime ball
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8533
May 29, 2013
Stunning dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I fell in love with the dress when I first saw it on RTR! It takes beautiful pictures, which is what made me order the dress! The fit was snug but I'm not used to wearing tight fitting dresses. I wish I would have ordered a size up as it fit true to size. If you are not comfortable with clings-to-your-body type of dress, size up! I had to be careful when bending down because the dress was short. The dress was a HIT! I went to a traditional Indian wedding and it was all about the sparkle! I will definitely rent from RTR again!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
May 23, 2013
Celebrated in Style As Miss Colorado USA Ambassador
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, and everyone around me did too, prepare for tons of compliments. This dress was very comfortable, I wore it with 4.5" nude pumps and it looked great. I am usually right between a 2 and 4, but the 2 fit very well, the perfect amount of flow. Great dress!
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Mar 12, 2013
My original dress wasn't available, so I selected this one instead. Glad I did!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size. Very comfortable and flattering! Received tons of compliments! Perfect for an evening wedding!
Lori
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
May 18, 2013
Really loved this dress even found some Badgley Mischka navy satin pumps to match!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs like a usual formal dress and you need to order a size up. There were a few strings where sequins had been. Overall a great dress although in my mind I thought it would have more of a 'new' look but of course it is a rented dress so what do you expect? Still love the concept of Rent the Runway and will be ordering again!
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4531
May 18, 2013
Beautiful Dress - Tons of Compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My entire RTR experience was great. The delivery came promptly and both dresses were in great condition. I tried on both the 4 and the 6 and they had very similar fits. The 6 was slightly baggy in the waist area, so I chose to wear the 4. I got TONS of compliments on the dress. Returning the dress was very easy as well . I would definitely recommend RTR to my friends and family!
Sara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
May 17, 2013
The perfect party dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit true to size. This is a great party dress with the perfect amount of sequins. I got so many compliments and everyone wanted to know where I got it at. Two thumbs up!! I would rent this one again!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 5, 2013
Comfortable, classy and unique!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really fun dress! I wore it to a fabulous NYC restaurant for my birthday dinner party with friends and received so many compliments. Its comfortable, classy and unique! It also comes in an Ivory color which I wouldnt hesitate to rent for another event!
Alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 9534
Apr 30, 2013
Loved having a new dress, without the pricetag!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Easy to receive and ship to and from the hotel out of town where I was staying. Great experience.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Apr 23, 2013
Great dress!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great! I got comments on it all night and felt great wearing it also! It is usually very hard for me to find dresses because of my petite size and really short torso, but this dress worked great! Definitely recommend it!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Apr 21, 2013
Compliments all night!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size but slightly tight in hips.Gorgoeous dress!!!!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Apr 10, 2013
Stunning dress! Felt like a princess!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for my boyfriend's fraternity formal. LOVED it! I didn't want to send it back!!
Joslyn
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Apr 10, 2013
This dress is a head turner!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Fabulous cocktail dress. Loved the color and sparkle. Found the fit to be a big snug in the hips but I've got some junk in the trunk so it's to be expected. I followed others recommendation to size up for this reason. Glad I did! Other than that, this dress was perfection. The color is gorgeous and the sequins are classy! Perfect dress for a fancy night out!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 28, 2013
Customer service is top notch, when dealing with anything order related... they do not disappoint.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a March wedding at a yacht club, it was perfect. It was so much fun to wear, and was conservative, yet sexy. Was hoping to fit in the 6 because of recent weight loss, but it was tight around the hips for me. Wore the 8 which ended up fitting fine, but a little baggy under my chest.
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 26, 2013
At a formal wedding, this dress was a perfect mix of classy, beautiful, and fun!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a size 4 and ordered both the 2 and 4. I ended up wearing the 2 because it fit a little more snug through the hips and I think it was more flattering that way. With the slouchy sleeves and shift cut, it just looked a little baggy with the size 4. The dress is very sparkly and beautiful in person. I paired it with a simple black pump and black clutch. It was a perfect pick for an October black tie wedding!
Colleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 24, 2013
Beautiful dress.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. Perfect color and just the right amount of sparkly details. Sleeves were gorgeous. It didn't fit me perfectly though. Both a 4 and 6 fit nicely in the hips, but was a bit too large in the waist. But I'm sure that was my body's problem, not the dress. Maybe if I had a larger chest , it would've pulled up the little bit of extra material in the waist. But I was the only one to notice. It was also a tad too short for my comfort, but if I was a few years younger or if I had better legs, I would love the shorter length. I received many compliments. The size of the dress I'm wearing in the picture is the size 4, but both the 4 and the 6 worked.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 20, 2013
Beautiful Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress, although it ran a bit small on me, which I was expecting with my very hourglass figure and the shift style of the dress, but going a size up fit very well. it was shorter than I expected, but still appropriate. Overall, a beautiful dress for which I received many compliments throughout the night. Comfortable, photographs very nice, and easy to move in.
Hilary
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Mar 20, 2013
Amazing
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress. Great fit the only thing is there is no stretch to the material which isn't bad just keep that in mind if you are going to be dancing all night. I got lots of complements and was super happy with it.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 19, 2013
Perfect for a black tie wedding! Received so many compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore the 0. Dress was a little lose but turned out to be totally fine. Fell just above my knee making it perfect for a black tie event because it wasn't too short. Definitely broke up the monotony of all the other long black gowns. Received so many compliments and would absolutely recommend this dress to someone else!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress