Badgley Mischka

Midnight Kiss Dress

$40 rental
$495 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Fall in love wearing this sequin stunner by Badgley Mischka at the stroke of midnight. The perfect party girl dress for you to dance all night long. Go with accessories like the Ben-Amun's Antiqued Crystal Bracelet and Elizabeth Cole's Bacall Earrings.

Also available in green.

Also available in sizes 2X - 3X.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L,XL. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12; XL=14,16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L,XL. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12; XL=14,16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy sequins (100% nylon). Long sleeves. Surplice neckline. Pencil skirt with ruching. Hidden side zipper. 39” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

450 reviews

Fit
Small 36
True to Size 327
Large 51
Photos 311
Macy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

This dress was perfect for a nighttime boat cruise!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits true to size. It is form-fitting, but stretchy.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 6, 2013

I loved the way I felt in this dress.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and LOVED it. The dress was fitting for a fancy dinner out with my girlfriends and transitioned well for a night out at the bars! The color is great (complimentary of any skin tone) and it was very comfortable to wear all night long.
Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 20, 2013

Rented this dress for my birthday and felt like a princess!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my birthday and absolutely loved it. The dress is sexy and fun—but still classy enough for a nice dinner. If fit like a glove but was still super comfortable to dance in. I'd definitely rent it again.
Ally
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2013

Wearing a dress made entirely of sequins on your 25th birthday in NY!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress arrived promptly and it was just as vibrant in person as in the pictures. It runs true to size (I usually wear a size 10/12). Spanx super panty really drove it home and made the dress look absolutely perfect. I got complimented all night :)
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 1, 2013

so convenient and so pretty!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is really great for any occasion. Very flattering and the navy sequins are a gorgeous color.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 188 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

Love Love Love

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to an elegant evening wedding. I got tons of compliments!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 13, 2013

This dress is stunning! I'm very self-conscious of my body, and this made me feel beautiful!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Good fit, a little long for me, but otherwise fits well. A little stretch helps and makes it that much more comfortable. My only complaint was that I wore it to Homecoming, and everywhere I walked, my dress would get caught on someone's hair or dress.
CourtBalls
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

I felt like a beautiful princess and was told I was a "best dressed nominee"!!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely perfect for me! I was so worried about the concept of renting a dress before trying it on, but I just went for it and I am so happy! Everyone, including the bride, said I was beautiful in the dress, and I FELT beautiful for the first time in a long time. I am a few pounds overweight and usually have body image issues, but this dress was so flattering with the ruching and the cut which accentuated my bust. It was awesome!! THANK YOU RTR!!
MEAGHANNKENNEY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Oct 29, 2013

My friends are finally catching on!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits like a glove. Gorgeous color. It felt so comfortable and I loved that it was long sleeved!
Lily
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137 lbs
Nov 3, 2013

A Dazzling Dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my semi formal for my sorority! It stood out amongst the crowd and I received compliments all night! Being short, it wasn't too long in length or in the arms, which was perfect! I felt so comfortable all night long and was feeling confident! I definitely recommend this dress for every body type, it's so flattering!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 5, 2013

Photographs beautifully!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this to see the symphony and received a lot of compliments. It photographs beautifully and the long sleeves were perfect for an early November night. I rented the L and XL, and the XL gave me a little more room to move around, so that is the size I chose. It was comfortable and the length was perfect, but I wore this with nude pantyhose which was a mistake because the sequins shredded them right at the hem line. Because they were nude it wasn't that noticeable, but be warned if you plan to wear darker tights - you will definitely end up with runs in them (which would totally be worth it, because this dress is beautiful!).
Cait
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Nov 10, 2013

Very comfortable, and the fit was great

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A little long and runs a little big, overall a good fit
Lia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

I wore this dress for homecoming and I got so many compliments on it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
When I got it in the mail, I was bit disappointed. I ordered a medium and a large, but I should have probably ordered a small (I never wear a small). It fit well, but there was just a little extra room. Also it was way too long, so I had to hem it with fashion tape, but after I did that the dress was perfect! In the end, I loved the dress, and I love RTR! I will be renting all of my future dresses from now on!
Kacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169 lbs
Nov 15, 2013

I wore this dress for my 8 year wedding anniversary in Chicago!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. The fit was perfect. I did wear some Victoria's secret shape-wear under it just to help smooth things out a bit, but overall I loved this dress. I wore a nice pair of black pumps. The color is a beautiful midnight blue and it sparkles in the lights! I would definitely rent this dress again! I have actually rented the showstopper earrings 4 times now. They are the perfect addition to any dress!
Michelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

Easy to rent and easy to return this stunning dress.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a late November fundraiser with a 'cocktail attire' dress code. I am a very 'jeans and t-shirt' kind of girl and I cringe when I need to get dressed up. Especially at this point in my life where I am carrying an additional 20 lbs of weight I am working on losing. Anyway, based on the reviews I went ahead and rented this in both a small and a medium. My rental arrived on time, and both dresses were in excellent shape. There was not even a slight chance that I could have worn the small. If you have bigger boobs and a full butt like me...chances are the small is not for you. The medium fit beautifully and I wore it with a regular bra and Spanx. The dress is comfortable, flattering and classy. If you rent this dress you will not be disappointed!
Darcey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 25, 2013

Perfect for my birthday dinner!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted a fun, sparkly dress to wear at my birthday dinner, and this dress couldn't have been better! The navy color was beautiful, and I wore light gold heels and just a pair of drop earrings to bring it all together. Just enough cleavage to make my husband happy, but not so revealing that I was uncomfortable with my dad being there -- just felt beautiful and sexy all night, and got tons of compliments, even from total strangers!
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Nov 26, 2013

Wore to dressy charity function. Totally LOVED it! Felt great in it and got lots of compliments.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Looked terrific with nude patent leather heels (very high) and totally sheer hose. I did wear spanx on top of control tops for some extra help....that got uncomfortable by the end of the evening (but probably not due to the dress)! A complete stranger stopped to ask to take a picture saying it was her FAVORITE dress of the evening. The dress shines on its own so I kept accessories very simple.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 26, 2013

Stunning dress - great color and fit

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a charity gala in Washington, DC. It was the perfect amount of sparkly, sexy, and appropriate. The color is a deep navy blue and photographs well. I'm 5'10" and the length was perfect, my roommate who is 5'7" tried it on just to see and we felt it was too long on her. I'm a true 6 and the M fit very well. I wore opaque black tights and heels and it really brought the look together. The only con: the lining is somewhat thin and the sequins can be itchy, I also found it difficult to get the dress on/off because it had to go over my head. Put the dress on and then do your hair!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

I loved this dress!! Made me feel amazing all night long! Beautiful fit and amazing color!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was true to size but I needed some control top underneath. Hard to get on and just a tad itchy due to the sequins. I did get a ton of people asking me where I got it! Thanks RTR for another great dress!!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

Sparkly, perfect dress for a winter wedding

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fabulous dress - comfortable, stretchy/cinching, and warm for a cold evening with some outdoor time. Medium was the perfect fit
Zori
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 8, 2013

Classy glamorous

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I originally ordered this for Bey's concert since I thought it would be a little shorter. I ended up wearing it to my office Christmas party because it was longer than I was expecting. It was a nice dress. Everyone at my holiday party loved it! The small fit fine, but I wish I would have ordered an XS as a backup just to see if it the waist wouldn't have bunched up when I walked. Overall it was a very good dress!
Elissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Harvard Ball!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Personally, I needed it to be modest. I would've loved it to be higher in the front and in the back. But, it was a really easy piece to wear! Super comfy and flattering. I loved the sequins, they didn't scratch too much.I loved the long sleeves. Overall, it was great.
Kellie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

I received SO many compliments on this dress, great holiday choice!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received SO many compliments on this dress, great holiday choice!! I wore this to my company holiday party. I ended up wearing the xs instead of the small because there was too much fabric with the small, something was off, it wasn't quite as flattering as the smaller size. It catches on thing a little but overall a great choice especially for the holidays and a dress you’ll waer once that you don’t want to own. I didn’t expect it to be such a hit, people loved it and I felt good wearing it.
christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

I got sooooo many compliments on this dress it fit like a glove.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wish it was a bit longer I have ugly knees ;)
SS
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 11, 2013

I wore this amazing dress for my works Christmas party! I couldn't have felt better!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't find a need to make it shorter, even though I'm short! The length was elegant enough for the occasion. After having a baby 3 months ago, I not only felt spectacular but comfortable in sparkles. Loved it, especially after being able to fit into a medium!
Macy
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

RTR is amazing! Dress arrived right on time and looked beautiful! I got so many compliments!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove! I ordered the large and extra large because I am very hourglass shaped with a little more junk in the trunk, and I always worry about dresses being to tight on my rear. The large was perfect! Didn't feel tight at all! In fact I could not believe how comfortable this dress really was. I did not want to take it off, and hated to send it back! The experience was so great! RTR was even kind enough to waive the late fee for me when a huge ice storm closed down all of the UPS stores in our area! If you have any doubts about renting throw them out! RTR will make it an amazing experience! Can't wait to rent again!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 12, 2013

Felt like glamorous and classy for my holiday party!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect holiday dress for my work party. Large fit but was going to be eating, drinking, and moving around all night so opted for the XL to have a little more room. Fit of dress flattered my curves and helped hide some of my lumps and bumps (spanx did the trick too!) and the length was perfect for my height but for shorter girls it may be a bit long. Sleeves are a little itchy but not unbearable and definitely do your hair AFTER you put on the dress since you it only has the side zip and has to go over your head. I paired with black tights and black flats to give it a more wintery feel....got compliments the entire night and felt comfortable while looking fabulous!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

Wore it to a fashion show and got so many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the sparkles! Perfect dress for the event I was at.
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Dec 13, 2013

I loved this sparkly dress! I was complimented quite a bit at the Mom's night out Christmas Party!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress overall fit well. As previous reviews mentioned, put it on prior to doing your hair and makeup. I wore my long hair down and strands kept getting stuck and pulled by the sequins. The dress was muck longer on me than the model but I'm barely 5'. For some reason, the right side of the front gaped open and I kept having to fix it so that my bra didn't show. It may have been stretched out somehow by a previous wearer. That's the only downside. This was my first RTR rental and I will do this again!
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 14, 2013

So many compliments!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my company's holiday party and I loved it! It was super comfortable and fit great. I got so many compliments that night so I felt awesome! This is a perfect dress for a holiday party or a new year's eve party.
Kenya
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 213 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Spectacular!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a party in Vegas, and it was a hit. People we stopping me and complimenting me on the dress. Even got two marriage proposals! lol Get this dress you wont be disappointed
Digna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

Everyone loved the look!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
advise not to wear with nylon hosiery.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

This dress was extremely comfortable and I got tons of compliments all night!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! The cut of the dress and the side ruching were extremely flattering and spandex was not even necessary. My only complaints were that it was kind of difficult to get into and felt like it was going to be too small when I was trying to put it on (just like other people have said) but once on it fit perfectly. Also, the sequins were slightly itchy sometimes on the edges of the dress, but not enough that I noticed it constantly or anything. Absolutely beautiful dress and would definitely recommend it!!!
Francesca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

I absolutely loved this dress! I got so many compliments on it, and felt great in it all night

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit is true to size, I wound up wearing the small, the medium was too long and loose. This dress is fantastic , only a little hard to get on since there was no zipper. Really didn't need Spanx but I wore them anyway :). This dress is amazing, don't hesitate to rent it.
Shanna
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

This dress was perfect for my company holiday party! I received SOOO many compliments! Loved it!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was perfect for my body type...I rarely wear dresses because it's hard to find a good fit for such a large bust and for it not to look too big on the bottom. This fit me perfectly (I wear a size 12, but 36H bra). I received more compliments on how I looked than I have in a LONG time! I felt like a million bucks! So worth the $80! I read the reviews that said not to wear nylons since they'll snag, so I went au natural and it looked great. Very comfortable all around...I wore it for 10 hours and was never uncomfortable. Love Rent the Runway and this dress!!
Nine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

OMG! I love this dress!!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ok, I was not sure at first about this dress I just had a baby three months ago and had to find a dress for our holiday party so I decided to try out RTR for the first time. Since I am normally a size 8/10 I would of gone with a large but now I'm up to a size 14 after prego world I went with an XL. The dress fits perfect to your curves its very form fitting so if you dont like dresses that accentuate your curves dont get this dress. People complimented me non stop. Everyone loved the dress and you feel like a million bucks! I would definetly recommend this dress to anyone and I'm in love with RTR. Since I was having such a great time at the party I only got one pic with hubby..Wish I could of taken more!
Hilary
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

Wore to masquerade in Boston everyone was wondering who was behind the mask and the beautiful dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Love the long sleeves for cold evenings!
Danielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

I received many compliments from many different people while wearing this dress.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was pretty true to size. I am on the tall side so the sleeves were a little sort for me, but that didn't matter too much overall. Length of the dress was good. I wore this to a work function and it was just the right amount of sassy/sexy without being too revealing. The only things I didn't like about the dress were (1) I felt it made me appear wider in the hips and flatter in the chest area - I added extra padding to help - and (2) one of the main seams on the inside of the dress runs diagonally and made me feel like the dress was crooked the whole night. However, overall it was still a good dress and I received many complements that night and even on Monday when I went back to work.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 24, 2013

Great for some winter sparkle

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
RTR shipped this dress to my hotel in Vegas after the dress I originally ordered showed up damaged. I wore this out for a night in Las Vegas with my hubby. It was appropriate for a nice dinner and fun enough for bars and clubs afterwards. It was on the chilly side (for Vegas) so I was very grateful to have long sleeves. I wore it with black tights for warmth and booties. The dress fit fairly well. There is a little bit of rouching on the hips, which I wasn't expecting but it was fine. In fact, it probably helped make the waist and hips more flattering. It was a little tight in the bust, but that's pretty normal for me. The neckline kept sliding off center, so I was adjusting that throughout the night. The length was great (but I'm short- tall girls be ready to show some leg). Be careful if you're wearing your hair down. I had to put mine up because it kept snagging on the sequins (ouch!). It was a good dress for the occasion, but not one I'll be racing to rent again. I did get several compliments in it.
Crissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Dec 24, 2013

Wore this to my birthday dinner with my boyfriend, ended up getting engaged that night!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Very comfortable dress. Great to hide the troublesome tummy! Sleeves were a bit short but awesome fit overall.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×