Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Midnight Kiss Dress

$40 rental
$495 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Fall in love wearing this sequin stunner by Badgley Mischka at the stroke of midnight. The perfect party girl dress for you to dance all night long. Go with accessories like the Ben-Amun's Antiqued Crystal Bracelet and Elizabeth Cole's Bacall Earrings.

Also available in green.

Also available in sizes 2X - 3X.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L,XL. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12; XL=14,16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L,XL. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12; XL=14,16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy sequins (100% nylon). Long sleeves. Surplice neckline. Pencil skirt with ruching. Hidden side zipper. 39” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

467 reviews

Fit
Small 37
True to Size 336
Large 52
Photos 316
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

Great New Years dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit and long enough to not be super mini with my long torso.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

RTR is so easy and affordable. What a great way to make a night extra special!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a black tie fundraiser. I am normally a 6 or 8 in dresses so based on the reviews I ordered a medium, with a small for the back up size. I'm glad I went down a size with my back up order because I ended up wearing the small. It fit so much better and it wasn't tight at all. This is a great dress for any girl who wants to camouflage her middle without hiding the rest of her curves. I received so many complements and felt like a movie star in it! I have recommended RTR to everyone!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 3, 2014

I absolutely LOVED this dress! I wish I didn't have to return it at the end of the night!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my sorority's formal, and all my friends kept telling me how amazing I looked! This dress is everything and more! I didn't have any problems with it. The size was amazing and I didn't need to wear a lot of jewelry with it, just some simple earrings.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 23, 2014

This dress is absolutely wonderful! I got compliments on it all night. Totally fit my Gatsby theme!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is awesome. If you're curvier, I'd wear spanx of some sort. I just wore spandex shorts underneath to "suck some things in." It fit my shape beautifully. The dress came to about mid-thigh on me, which was a concern since I'm so tall. The sparkles weren't a concern, either. I had an "itch free" night! Honestly, get this dress. People were calling me "sparkles" all night and I was truly the center of attention. High quality, fits like a glove (with a little room to hide some flaws), and overall an excellent dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Thank you RTR!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my law school's Barrister's ball! I felt so awesome in it and it was easy to dance all night in!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 109 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

I sparkled the whole night!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ioved this dress and I received lots of compliments. I did notice that it stretched a little throughout the night so I was glad I went with the xs.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Sparkles from head to toe!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this dress. I got tons of compliments and I just felt amazing the whole night. Other reviewers have commented that while it's hard to see in pictures, there is ruching around the middle and is very slimming. I wore spanx under mine just to avoid the 'thigh rub' but I would've gone without them comfortably too. I am right between a 14/16 right now with some junk in the trunk and was concerned that the XL wouldn't fit but I was pleasantly surprised. I wore my hair back in a low teased pony because it kept getting caught on the sequins when left down. So hair up is a definite must if you have longer hair. The sleeves weren't lined but I didn't find them to be itchy at all--it was actually nice because they let my arms breathe without having my arms exposed. :) All in all, fantastic dress--rent it! Thanks again RTR--this is my 5th rental now and I'll keep coming back. GREAT EXPERIENCE.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

A beautiful and comfortable dress

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit like a glove. It accentuated me in all the right places. I normally wear a size 8 or 10 in a dress so I ordered a L and an XL as my backup. The large was perfect. I was able to wear my normal bra with some Spanx underneath which is really important to me. I was super comfortable all night and received lots of compliments which is always a good thing!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

The sequins were awesome!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was definitely a heavier material, which was great for an evening event in April where there is still a chill in the air. The fit was very flattering (though Spanx wouldn't hurt as it is form fitting), and I received so many compliments throughout the night.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

I wore this dress for my first DPhiE formal & loved it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect. I got so many compliments throughout the night & couldn't have been happier about how it fit! This was my second time renting, and was still a wonderful experience.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Sequins always turn heads!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was so easy to wear! The ruching hid everything that makes me self conscious - I didn't even wear spanx!! I wore this for a night out in Vegas, and didn't pay for drinks all night. I also got compliments from other girls all night. I didn't look Vegas slutty, which made me feel more confident. I paired it with black pumps and gold accessories. The sequins spoke for themselves. Since my hair is shoulder length, I just left it down. A big downside to the dress is I felt like it stretched out during the night. When we left the club, I was pulling at the shoulders to cover up my bra straps. I also got stuck on another girl who was also wearing sequins. Overall, I would probably rent it again, but for something a little more formal with less of a party atmosphere. It was longer and easier to dance in, but I feel like there are better dresses for the Vegas party atmosphere.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

stand out from the crowd

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, I was happy with this dress. The color was spectacular and the sequins looked great in the picture. The only issue I had with the dress was that the top was too big for me. I have this problem a lot with dresses because my hips are bigger and the neckline can sometimes just droop. But I pleased with the dress and glad that I rented it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Apr 17, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing. I ordered the large & xl but went with the xl for comfort. I wore a slip under it, so it wasn't itchy at all. It was very flattering, easy to move in, & everyone kept complimenting me! I didn't want to send it back! I've never felt as pretty as I did in this dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 18, 2014

Loved the sparkle!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit and simply beautiful dress! Only down side is that I got stuck on everything and everyone but honestly it wasn't too bad. Loved the dress and definitely made my night extra special
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Perfect NYE Dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color in person is much richer and brighter blue than pictured, and the dress photographs beautifully! Another pro is the dress is not too short; I was able to move around, dance, and bend over without fear of flashing! I have athletic arms/shoulders, so the fitted long sleeves were a bit tight, but not too bad. Overall a GORGEOUS dress that will garner compliments all night!
RTR Customer
Age: 32
Apr 27, 2014

Fun pretty dress

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for bachelorette party in atlantic city. Loved it the color was beautiful and it caught the light so well. Did have to pin the hem Bc it was a little long on me but other than that loveddddddd this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Perfect for our formal!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was wonderful and so was the service. Booked on a Wednesday, received on Friday, wore it Saturday, and get to return on Monday. I have wide hips and a booty, smaller waist and bigger arms. I was a little worried that it wouldn't fit. It was perfect on the hips/butt, a little baggy on the tummy, and tight on the arms. I might have worn the large for the stomach area, but not for the arms (too tight). Also, I didn't find the zipper under the left arm until later - would have made it easier to put on. The slip underneath rode up a lot for me, but the dress didn't. It was a small annoyance though. Some might find the arms itchy... but the compliments you receive will probably outweigh that! Great dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 6, 2014

A great way to celebrate my birthday with friends.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore it for a party at my apartment. It was a perfect way to make me feel special - it's my thought that sequins are required on your birthday! It fit well, was maybe a little loose around my ribcage. It was very comfortable- no itching from the sequins. Just make sure to do final touches on your hair after you put it on- the sequins can catch in your hair while putting it on. I received lots of compliments while wearing this dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
May 8, 2014

Very flattering, especially in the tummy area.

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I used this for a runway show. I received a lot of compliments. I think the XL runs closer to a size 14, since it was a little loose. Very flattering, especially in the tummy area.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 18, 2014

Here's a candid shot. I got this dress because it seemed to look good on every body type.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got a ton of compliments and felt very pretty!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
May 20, 2014

Super easy I was nervous about having it sent to the hotel but it worked out great!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I'm short so it dipped a little low in the chest area and it was a little longer, it came to my knees. Still form fitting so it fit great! Loved it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
May 31, 2014

Customer Service

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore it to a non-profit gala. It was a bit too large on top. I don't feel comfortable w/that much cleavage! So I taped it like the others suggested & it was fine. Lots of complements!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Show-stopping dress & comfortable, too!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my step-brother's wedding and needed something navy for family photos even though there wasn't a bridal party. It was so hard to decide with all the beautiful choices but finally chose this stunner! I rented the medium with the small as a backup, and after trying the medium first I knew it was the right size to wear. I was able to slip it on over my head without even unzipping it. I wore Spanx (and a regular bra!) and that plus the ruching around the mid section made this very flattering for my post-baby #2 belly. The overall cut of the dress is very flattering from the tummy area to the neckline. The fabric has a good amount of stretch to it while still being figure hugging. The wedding was outdoors in Palm Springs in late May so I wondered if I made a poor decision going with long sleeves, but the sleeves aren't lined like the rest of the dress so actually I wasn't much warmer in it than I would've been otherwise (though after hours of dancing I was feeling the heat!) The downside to the unlined sleeves was that I felt the sequins a little but I didn't really notice it after the first few minutes. The sequins are gorgeous and I loved the way they shone and stood out in a really classy way. My little girls weren't very happy when I held them, though, as the sequins scratched them. The price you pay for beauty, I guess! ;) I wore my hair down and really didn't have an issue with the sequins getting caught on it except for when I was putting on and taking off the dress. Overall I'm very happy with this rental and of course the whole Rent the Runway process! Don't be fooled by how tight this dress looks on such a skinny model--I really think anyone can pull this off especially with the right undergarments! Don't hesitate to rent it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 17, 2014

Very flattering!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Love this dress! It's very flattering n sparkly!! I ordered it in both med n small n felt like it looked better n more comfortable in the small. The only thing about the dress is that the sequins get stuck on everything, otherwise the dress is awesome!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Bachelorette Party Dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very attention-getting dress! It's on the longer side, but I liked that because it tended to shift and ride up a little when I walked. The sequins were not itchy on the dress, but it did snag on another girl's outfit that night - yikes! Overall, a very beautiful dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Great dress for a fun party!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was definitely snug, but showed off my curves nicely. I received compliments the whole night! :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Loved dress!!! Made my birthday very special!! Thanks rent the runway for this fabulous option!!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Dress was beautiful and made me feel special for my birthday!!! I wear size 12 normally so ordered size large and extra large . Iwas a little worried about renting this dress as sequins are unforgiving! The large fit best although the chest wAs tight as there is not much stretch for ladies with 36ddd size. I will rent this dress again and got complements from strangers!!! Thanks to the rent the runway customer service for sending out an extra-large after original xl I received was stretched out. I received the replacement dress in one day; however, I ended up wearing the large dress as it fit better despite the chest being a little tight. Thanks for a great experience!!! Loved the earrings too as they were a perfect match to the dress and completed the look!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 29, 2014

This dress was super comfortable and easy to wear!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented this for New Years in Vegas and loved it! It was so comfortable - the sequins didn't rub or aggravate me at all (its lined well) nor did the dress ride up! I was able to dance easily and was even not that cold walking around.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

PERFECT DRESS!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit perfectly! I loved it! It wasn't too scratchy and I felt comfortable and beautiful the entire night!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jul 30, 2014

Sparkled all night in this spectacular dress...even got compliments from strangers!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As a curvy and tall girl, I was thrilled with this dress for my 30th birthday. When it got delivered, I wasn't sure how it would for, but it ended up fitting just right! The touching on the stomach makes this a great fit. It is on the shorter side if you are a tall girl, but still a lot of fun if you wear reasonable heels. I got a ton of compliments and loved how it lit up the room. The only thing a little strange about the dress is that the skirt is different on each side if the dress-one side flares out and one is right. There is also a random seamline over the chest which luckily didn't really show. I would definitely recommend this dress and loved my first RTR experience!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 13, 2014

A few issues..

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a beautiful dress, and it IS flattering in the stomach area because of the side rouching (which you can't really see in the photo) but not as much in the hips and back (which are my problem areas). I felt a little self conscious. I also thought it was more of a shift dress but it's not, again, it's rouched on the sides making it very long and thin so you kind of have to stretch your way into it. A really weird but painful problem I had.. The dress was riding up while I was dancing so I was pulling it down a lot (annoying but to be expected) and I guess the sequins were catching in between my thumbnails and my fingertips because they are burning!! It feels like there are blades in there, still, the next day. I wonder if anyone else had this problem. PS, I thought the dress was really hard to get into and then today I discovered a very well hidden zipper on the side. Lol dummy! Overall, the dress is beautiful and I got a lot of compliments. The problems were more because of me so I still gave it four stars.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Cute, Flattering Dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I initially ordered a Small and Medium but after reading the reviews and looking at the pictures I changed my mind and ordered a Small and extra small. Thank goodness I did this, This dress runs large! I almost never wear extra small ,or even small, due to my 34G chest and equally wide bum but the dress hugged them nicely. My only complaint is that if you have a smaller waist as I do, the ruching in stomach area can look saggy. What I did was took a nice black waist tie and tied a bow in the back then tucked some of the extra fabric away and all was well, the bow was pretty cute and matched my black shoes. Definitely nice for curvy girls but order a backup size smaller than you think you will need.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

The dress was phenomenal!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVED this dress! I wore it to a formal charity event and got so many compliments on it. Both the small and medium fit me but the armpit area on the medium was a little big to I settled on the small. It hugged in all the right places. Very flattering!! Paired it with a pair of nude peep-toes and a silver clutch and it looked fabulous!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 188 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Black-tie gala material!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous dress! Everyone loved it and I had so many compliments. It is true to size and the length was right about at the knee for me. I also rented the 1X as my backup but it was much too large. In the larger size the ruching hung and the skirt winged out on one side at a weird angle (not sure if it was just stretched out but it was pretty noticeable). The one issue that I did have was that the V-neck was pretty wide. I have broad shoulders and I had to pin my bra straps to the dress to make sure that they didn't peek out. I also have thicker arms and the sleeves fit perfectly with just a little bit of stretch. Highly recommend!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 22, 2014

Flattering and comfortable.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I hoped it would be a bit more flattering for a curvy figure but my shape got lost in the sequins.
RTR Customer
Age: 25
Oct 10, 2014

This dress was perfect for my bachelorette weekend! Sparkles + a perfect fit.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This fit me exactly the way I had hoped and was short enough that I didn't need to pin it up. The asymmetrical neckline feels odd when you first put it on but I just adjusted the dress so it seemed symmetrical. Super flattering, not itchy and doesn't ride up.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Oct 11, 2014

When my boyfriend of over two years told me it was the most amazing I've ever looked.

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wanted to show off my curves for a wedding when I was meeting all my boyfriend's best friends for the first time. I had been considering trying RTR for the first time and so so happy I did. I caught attention and compliments from so many people.... This dress meant to impress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

All eyes on us!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My friend and I are almost the exact same size but with different figures. When I tried on the blue dress it was a little gappy in the hips, You definitely need some hips to fill this out. She looked way better in it and got SO many compliments. Also if you are the type of person that runs on the hot side ( body temperature) this dress made me overheated.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Stunning and pretty comfy, runs a little large

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'll be honest, I pulled the dress out of the box and thought it looked like it came off Dancing With the Stars (a little more slinky than I expected). Still a gorgeous dress and I got TONS of compliments, definitely a head-turner. Paired it with nude pumps and diamond studs. The dress does run a little on the large side. I wish I had gone with my initial order of XS as backup instead of the M, which I switched to at the last minute. I am pretty chesty so the chest in the small was good, but the midsection was too big, so the ruching fell funny. Also, as I have seen in a couple other reviews, it is cut in a strange way in the chest, so there is a weird seam across one side. Left me needing to constantly pull the center of the dress back into place (this was also reflected in the V on the back). But hey, overall a beautiful dress and I am very happy I wore it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Gorgeous eye catching dress. A show stopper.

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Showed off all the right places, and wasn't too short like I was worried about. I received so many compliments! Would rent again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×