Badgley Mischka

Midnight Glamour Dress

$30 – $35 rental ?
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Turn heads at the party when you walk in wearing this insanely chic Badgley Mischka sequin party dress. You'll be the talk of the night. Stick to minimalistic accessories like Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Cluster Earrings to let the dress speak for itself.

Also available in champagne and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

790 reviews

Fit
Small 52
True to Size 523
Large 188
Photos 404
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 2, 2012

Loved the sparkle! Great for semi-formal or formal affair

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great. I wear a 36C bra, and I wore a regular bra with the dress, which is convenient. However, it is quite low-cut, and due to the presence of family members at this wedding I opted for a more conservative and less... "voluptuous" look by putting a safety pin a couple of inches above the deep-V cut. It worked out very well. Be careful -- my friend rented this same dress, also for a wedding, and she didn't do the safety pin thing and her bra was a little visible in pictures. Plan accordingly!
Wendy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 26, 2012

I got tons of compliments all night on my dress. It was a great way to spend my birthday!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
i ended up using the smaller size because it was big on the top. I have a large top but the larger of the size I ordered was a bit gappy and the smaller size looked better
Gina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Dec 7, 2012

The dress arrived right on time and was in great condition

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a holiday work party. It ran large but I wore the larger size because the chest fit better. Does plunge a bit low, so I pinned it. Very stretchy and comfortable.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

This dress was beautiful! A huge hit! I got so many compliments!!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my husband's corporate formal Christmas party. I normally wear a 10/12, but I was nervous about the fitted waist (and rib cage area), so I ordered a 12 and 14. I ended up wearing the 12. It fit well on the top, but was a tiny bit baggy on the bottom - mainly in the front. It defnitely hids what needs to be hidden and brings out the good curves ;) When I was reading other reviews, I saw that some people had issues with the bust being too large - for me it fit perfectly. I wore a normal bra and didn't show off anything I wasn't suppose to! I felt beautiful wearing this dress and got so many compliments! This was my first rental with RTR and I'm SOOOOO pleased with my experience - I will definitely rent again!
Jean
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

This is my first try at Rent the Runway. Positive experience, would rent again.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
After seeing the previous reviews I ordered a 4 and a 6. The 6 fit, I could not zip the 4. I am not very tall and would have liked it if the dress was a little shorter, it came to just above the knee. The fit was good and I felt comfortable and beautiful for the eventing. It was great to just drop it in the mail the next day.
Caroline
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 12, 2012

I loved my experience with RTR! They helped me feel so beautiful!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing! I wore it to a formal event and I felt like a million bucks! I got so many compliments from different people. It was so nice to wear such a gorgeous dress just for the occasion. RTR made the experience so easy! I can't wait for my next excuse to use RTR again!
carissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Dec 15, 2012

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was wonderful. I wore it for my company holiday party and I couldn't have been happier. It was very comfortable and the fit was perfect. I ordered the 4 and the 6 and ended up wearing the 4. There was plenty of room in the hips and it was comfortable for dancing. I received many compliments and I would recommend this dress and the earrings the stylist sent as well. They were beautiful!
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

The perfect coctail dress for opening night gala!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It arrived in perfect condition. The 4 fit, but was a little tight through my rib cage, so I went with the 6. There was ample room if you are larger busted than me (I'm a 34B), but it wasn't too big in the bustline for me. I had trouble getting the zipper to go up over the horizontal empire seam around the ribs, but was able to get it zipped. I'm thrilled with my first RTR dress, and would definitely rent again!
Alisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230 lbs
Dec 16, 2012

So many compliments

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was true to size. No spanx needed. Comfortable and figure flattering.
Lisa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Great Dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my work holiday party. I ordered an 8 and a 10 as I go back and forth depending on the cut. The bust was rather roomy so the 8 worked better for me. I did have to pin the top close as to not show too much clevage. Great dress and an added plus is that you can wear a normal bra!
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Glamorous!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved, Loved, Loved this dress! This was my first rental from RTR and I loved it! The dresses arrived on the exact day they were supposed to and were gorgeous. I ordered a 14 and 16. I felt very comfortable in the 14. The dress has a great fit with nice movement and give. I did pin the bodice a little bit, but it was no problem. I received a ton of compliments and my husband was thrilled. Would highly recommend this dress and RTR.
jjk1
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 17, 2012

Stunning, flattering dress

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the long gown of this dress a few weeks ago and absolutely loved it! I am very full busted and it fit perfectly. I went without a bra, but you could definitely wear one. I received so many compliments on this dress and was so comfortable in it all night! I do wish I had worn some double-sided fashion tape up top, but other than that it was fine. Great dress that can be dressed up or down. I would definitely order your usual dress size and a size down. I could have worn the 12, but the front closure was broken and made it too revealing.
Audrianna
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

AWESOME!!! I felt so beautiful in this dress!! Thank you Rent the Runway!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Although I usually wear a size 16, I could have used a size 14 and it would have fit even better. However I made this size 16 work well and got tons of compliments all night long!!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

Gorgeous Dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I can't say enough about how absolutely stunning this dress is in person. I felt beautiful all night long & was tempted to wear again to a party the following night. :-) The fit is very flattering & extremely comfortable. The draping at the waist falls nicely and helps cover up any sins leftover from all the holiday partying we've already indulged in - NO SPANX NEEDED. The low cut in the front and back is very sexy without being overly revealing. I wore a regular bra, which was great to not have to be pulling at a strapless bra all night long. We danced quite a bit and it's very easy to move in - no worrying about shifting or short hem coming up. Because I'm so short, it did fall fairly long on me and I would have liked it to be a few inches shorter, but again - at least no worries about keeping everything tucked in all night. If you are even thinking about renting this dress - DO IT! You will not be disappointed!! I definitely recommend sizing down as it runs a little large. I'm currently in a 6, but wore this in a 4 - no problem at all. BTW - I didn't have any issues with "scratchy sequins" as reported by some others.
Kristyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 30, 2012

Exactly what I wanted, I got so many compliments this dress really made my night.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm glad I opted to get two sizes because I usually wear a four and I ended up wearing the two which fit perfectly.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 30, 2012

Flashy, yet classy!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was terrific, the dress covered up a bra really well, and it was just the right amount of flashy. It was a little uncomfortable under the arms from the sequins, but nothing terrible. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Bunny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 30, 2012

This dress sparkles with understated but classic flair. Highly recommend!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fabulous, fun and flirty! Felt like a million dollars!
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 31, 2012

A great, well made dress.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is fantastic, I imagine it is flattering and forgiving to most body types. I normally wear an 8 or 10, and I ordered the 10 and 12. The dress runs a little large, so the 10 was very comfortable but probably could have gone down to the 8. I have a small bust and this dress definitely draws attention to your decollate, but it wasn't too revealing. It's very sparkly but also very well made, so you just feel like you are the life of the party.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Any time a random stranger comes up to me to tell me how much they love my dress is a success!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am short waisted so there was more of a neckline plunge than I'd expected but it still worked. I wore it with a bra but could also have gone without. Very comfortable. ONLY complaint was that after a lot of dancing, my underarms were sore from rubbing against the sequins. :-)
Caitlin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

I rented this dress for New Years Eve and am still getting compliments

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is extremely flattering. It is low cut, so bigger busted females (like myself) should be aware of this. There is double sided tape provided, which helped keep the dress where it needed to be. It was very comfortable to wear and I had no problems.
Anne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Jan 1, 2013

Beautiful dress - great fit!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit me true to size and I got a lot of compliments! Only major downside was the sequins really did a number on my arms - it was really uncomfortable after even an hour and I had painful red marks all along where my arms rubbed near my armpits. I wouldn't pick this dress again just for that reason.
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Flattering Sparkles

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved wearing this dress! I almost canceled the order on this because I was concerned about the neckline being too revealing, but I'm so glad I didn't! It was perfect. The V-neck is still high enough that I was able to wear a regular bra, but was low enough to show off some serious decollete (34C, and still had room for a bigger chested girl). I did wear fashion tape on the neckline though because if I slouched my bra cups would have shown (must resolve to have better posture in the new year!) The cinched waist and draped skirt made this super figure flattering and gave me a great hourglass figure. The hem was a perfect length at my mid-thigh (I'm 5'8"). My only qualm about this dress was that it snagged my stockings a little bit because the sequins go up inside the dress a little bit, but you don't need to wear stockings with this unless you want to. I paired with super sparkly yet dainty earrings and bracelet and silver tone shoes and a clutch. I got tons of compliments on NYE! I felt unbelievably sexy and classy in this dress. What a winner! Thanks, RTR!
Krystle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! Made my boobs look great, waist look small and was so much fun to wear!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for NYE and I'm so glad i picked this one! I love how this dress looked, how it fit and how it SPARKLED! The zipper is a bit tricky (but I've noticed that with this designer, maybe it's the sequins?) but I just let my husband zip it up and then we were on our way! It really carves out a nice hourglass shape (which is great because I am a total apple shape) and I kept getting compliments on it. I felt like such a star!!!
Casey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Great Dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is my first time use RTR and I will definitely be doing it again! The dress was a little short waisted for me, but overall the fit was very comfortable and easy to dance the night away in. I received so many compliments that evening! Made for a wonderful night.
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Nice dress but super long.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a new years eve party along with another dress. I took pictures in this one but decided to wear the other one. This one is very long. It went well past my knee and the bust area was very open and large. However the dress it cute and the colour is great. I just pinned it up for pictures and it did look nice. But I could see the sequins getting itchy after a while.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 2, 2013

Stunning, Flattering, Perfect

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I see-sawed for weeks on whether to get this in navy or champagne. This dress was one I just couldn't pass up and I'm glad I didn't. I ordered a size larger as well, since my chest is much larger than most of the reviewers. But the 12 fit perfectly with adequate room in all areas (it may actually run a bit large). It was beautiful and comfortable. Super flattering. Just wish I had thought about using the included fashion tape so my bra didn't show in some of the pics. Perfect NYE dress.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

I wore this dress for a NYE party and it really was the perfect dress for the occasion!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got the dress in a 4 and 6. I am normally closer to a 6, but usually larger in dresses. Based on other reviews it seemed it ran small. I ended up fitting perfectly into the size 4. I wanted to be able to wear a bra with my dress, and this one was perfect for that. The cut was perfect for my body type, very flattering. The only negative was the zipper. I had a feeling that it had been replaced, because I doubt a Badgley Mischka wouldn't have a well made zipper. This one was very delicate and I was nervous it was going to break when I had my sister zip it up.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

Gorgeous, elegant dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I wore it to a black-tie wedding on New Year's Eve and it fit in with both the cocktail and the full length dressest. I was a little reluctant to go all-sequins, but the darker color and relatively conservative length balanced them out perfectly. The dress does have some rouching around the hips that can add some bulk, so something to be aware of. It is also low-cut but is easily pinned if needed. Great dress!
Shelby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 5, 2013

So sparkly and so pretty!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I usually wear about a 2 so i ordered a 2 and a 4 to be safe but the 2 was large on top but the waist fit. It also was a little longer than i thought, but I just put a small stitch in the bottom and it was perfect!
Pam
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 5, 2013

Dresses arrived a day earlier than expected and RTR has great costumer service.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented for a New Years Eve party and the dress did not disappoint! I got so many compliments throughout the night. Fit true to size. The neckline is very deep, definitely needs fashion tape to keep everything covered. Great experience overall!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

Stunning dress, perfect for a New Year's Eve wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely gorgeous and I received so many compliments! I wore it to a black tie NYE wedding, and even though it was short, I felt like the fabric, fit, and the way it sparkled made it fit in just fine with the other formal gowns. I usually wear a 6 or an 8 in dresses. I ordered a 4 and a 6, and true to other reviewers' comments, the 4 fit me very well. The chest area was just a tad loose, but that typically happens when I try on dresses...nothing a more padded bra couldn't fix! The cut and fit were very figure flattering. By the end of the evening I experience a little chafing under my arms from the sequins, but that was after 5 hours and it was very minor. Thank you RTR for a great first experience, I'll definitely be back!
Rhea
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

my boobs looked incredible and I had a waist!! a WAIST!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for New Years Eve because I wanted to go all out with something sparkly, and I got what I wanted and more. The material was very comfortable and somehow the sequins weren't heavy and I didn't feel weighed down. The 8 fit, but since I don't exactly have a toned middle it created some unseemly um, rolls around my midsection. The 10 was a tiny bit looser but only in the top-- I have a short torso so If this was my dress I would have taken the shoulders up by a smidge, but it wasn't noticeable nor was it uncomfortable. The neckline was so low, but it was somehow so, so flattering. I felt incredible! Thanks for making my night, RTR!
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

The dress was gorgeous and fit like a dream!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is perfect for an hourglass shape and was very flattering. The sequence on the side of the dress were irritating to my underarm so this dress might be very uncomfortable (hard to wear) for people with sensitive skin.
Lian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

This dress made me feel fabulous all night long!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress! It fit my pear shaped body really well, and I thought it made me look a bit slimmer! I have a very full chest and it fit up top just fine
darlene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Jan 11, 2013

Glamorous

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. I felt so glamorous. Got lots of compliments. I wanted to wear the size 4, but the hem was all hanging out , not thrilled about that, but luckily I was able to fit into the size 2. It's not a fitting dress, so there was wiggle room. Recommend this dress for sure!!
Jen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 13, 2013

Great dress, super flattering and boosted my confidence!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I got the dress for our 5 year anniversary trip out to LA and I wore it out to our nicest dinner in West Hollywood. I loved the way it made me feel. It flattered my figure even though I was a little heavier at the time than I normally am and it made me feel great. I did need to use the double sided tape with the dress to ensure that everything would stay in place, but other than that, I loved this dress and I would rent a similar Badgley Mischka from RTR in the future. It was a great alternative to buying a dress that I would wear once.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 13, 2013

Really fun dress, definitely a show-stopper!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is really well made, and it looks expensive. I was a little worried that with all of the sequins it might look cheap, but it looked great! I rented a 2 & a 0, but I ended up wearing the 0. The dress has some draping in the front that adds volume in the tummy/hip area. I wasn't sure if I liked it when I tried it on because I thought it made me look bigger than I really am. However, I wore it anyway, & it ended up looking great in photographs!
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

My last sorority formal!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You need the sticky tape, trust me...Other than that this dress was definitely a show stopper!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 20, 2013

Ringing in the Inauguration

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to an Inauguration event and it was perfect. The blue is really lovely and the shape is extremely flattering. The neck line was perfect on me: I can look pretty chesty if the neck goes too deep and this hit at just the right level to be appropriate for a DC event. My only complaint: the sequins got a little scratchy on my arms when they were by my side. Fortunately, I had a glass of wine in hand all night and talk with my hands so it wasn't an issue for most of the event.
Cassandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

A beautiful dress showed up at my doorstep. It was almost like magic!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked this dress. It was glamorous without being too over the top. It was also figure flattering because it accentuated my curves. It runs large so I ended up wearing a size smaller than I usually do. I have shorter legs so the dress came down to my knees. I would have liked it to be slightly above my knee like it shows on the model so shorter women beware of this! One problem that I had was that the zipper was very difficult to get up. Overall, I think this dress was the perfect choice for my occasion. I received tons of compliments. My experience with RTR was great and I will be renting in the future.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×