Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Manhattan Socialite Dress

$40 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get your hands on the ultimate party dress for the event by wearing this fab Badgley Mischka sequin sensation. Accessorize with Kenneth Jay Lane's Clear Drop Earrings.

Also available in navy and champagne.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V- neckline. Ruching waist. Full skirt. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

402 reviews

Fit
Small 42
True to Size 272
Large 58
Photos 240
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 15, 2013

You'll be noticed in this dress!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a formal dinner, and it was amazing how many compliments I received wearing this dress. It is very sparkly, and definitely drew some attention. I'm tall, 5/10, size 12/14, 38C. I was worried the dress would be tight across the chest, but there was plenty of room. I'm curvy, but the dress fit like a glove. I recommend this dress for anyone looking to hide imperfections, but isn't afraid to stand out in a crowd. I would make the note that it is kinda itchy from the sequins when you sit down, so be prepared for that. And it took both me and my boyfriend to zip up the zipper (so if you get the 12 or the 14 be prepared for a zipper battle). And the neckline is deep, so maybe have on hand some fashion tape, unless you're going for the super sexy cleavage look ;)
Teresa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 15, 2013

Super elegant and perfect for a wedding...

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding in West Palm Beach, Fl, and I fit right in. Overall the dress was comfortable except for the arm part, the sequence irriated my skin a bit but nothing that was unbearable. Would I rent it again? Definitely.
SweeMsHam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

Comfortable dress, looks good all the time.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress in Gold earlier this year and liked how comfortable it was. I wore the 14 the first time because it feels like the empire waist was too high. Sad I didn't get a picture. This time I wore a 12 with my long line bra. I've lost some inches in the waist. EVERYONE loved this dress on stage, even the bad. You will have to get some pins because the V is really low in the front and I have plenty to show. RTR still uses the old conventional bra sizes but that's a false size. I'm a 32H and you can wear a regular bra; just pin the bra to the sleeves. Excuse the shoes, I'd been standing in heels for 3 hours already.
Beth
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

It was a great party dress

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was more stiff than I would have liked, it did not move very well. Also, the material was itchy. But, other than that, it was a beautiful dress. It fit well, but it probably would have worked better if my breasts weren't as large.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 22, 2013

Perfect FUN LBD

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have nothing but good things to say about this dress that I rented for a business school formal. I enjoy wearing bold and colorful makeup and therefore usually lean towards boring, neutral dresses for formal events. This one was anything but ordinary with the subtle yet flashy sparkle. I was afraid it would look too much like a cheap Halloween dress with the sequins, but it was nowhere near! The sequins were not too scratchy once you were used to feeling them under your arms. The cut was incredibly flattering on me as it hid my tummy but showed off my curves. I loved how the neck was low cut but not too scandalous. However, I did pin it closed slightly at the beginning of the night because the dean of my school and other professors were at the event.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 30, 2013

Perfect date night dress! So sparkly!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress for my birthday dinner with my husband and loved it! I got it as a 2nd rental so I only had one size, but the 4 fit perfectly. I loved the cinched waist but tighter top/bottom. Zipper was a little tough - it got stuck multiple times on the fabric. Highly recommend!!
Cortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress for NYE! I got a ton of compliments on how sophicated it looked. It was comfortable and I could wear regular undergarments. I would say to order a size down for your back up. I am usually a 2 but the 0 fit perfectly. If I had to give a negative it would be that my torso is long and the dress was perhaps a little short in the torso but that's more my body type than a problem with the dress. Overall great experience and great dress!
Melbaker
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

New Years bombshell! Loved this dress!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this in the 14, but got the 16 just in case. 14 was a bit snug to zip, so I switched to the 16. That was a little big, but worked great anyway. I got tons of compliments and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It is definitely low cut, but I was looking for that. I did use the complimentary tape they sent to help keep the low cut area in control. I loved the service I received and the dress was in immaculate condition! I am renting a long gown in two weeks & can't wait for that one! So glad my friend introduced me to this site!
Teresa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Jan 2, 2014

Perfect for a New Years Eve wedding!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress made me feel super glamorous! The neckline is low cut, but not too revealing. The dress hides any tummy flaws/baby bulge/etc… hooray for that! The hem line was shorter in the back than I usually go with (I'm 5'10"), but it was kinda fun for NYE. The band across the middle was a little tight on my rib cage, but not uncomfortable. The sequins do rub a bit on the upper arms. As mentioned by many others, the zipper is extremely hard to deal with… in fact, the zipper on this dress split the night before my event when I was trying it on (yikes!). Probably from all the previous renters trying to force the zipper too; some of the zipper teeth were clearly messed up (why I took away 1 star on rating). RTR was very helpful, and offered to pay for the last minute alterations-- had to replace the entire zipper, but then it worked beautifully! All in all, for my first RTR experience, I was very happy with the way this dress turned out… I felt confident, sparkly, and comfortable dancing all night!
Mary
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 183 lbs
Jan 5, 2014

Overall a great dress, but major zipper issues!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall a great dress for a formal New Years Eve party. However, I had to wear my "backup" size 14, because the zipper on the size 12 was completely jammed. Similarly, the zipper on the size 14 was very hard to zip up and I had to use additional lubrication (rubbing a pencil - graphite - on the zipper) to get it up. Did find that the dress was very tight around my ribcage, right below my bustline. This is generally the hardest part for fit, but was especially so for this dress.
Melissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 6, 2014

Fun dress for New Year's Eve!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the first time that I had rented a dress and I got so many compliments on it (even from strangers). I wanted a sparkly dress for New Year's and I found it. I would suggest not wear nylons with it because the dress snagged them. I ended up taking them off halfway thru the night. Other than that, I have no complaints. It was a beautiful dress and the service was fantastic!! My silver bangle bracelet was also from RTR.
Kelly
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 195 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

Great for a NYE party!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a NYE party because I think you should always look as sparkly as possible when ringing in a new year. This was my first time using RTR and I was overly impressed! The dress arrived when they said it would which was a huge relief as I was traveling early the next morning and could not afford delays. I loved the packaging and appreciated the free garment bag. The dress is very well made, sometimes a sequined dress can look really cheap and the sequins will scratch your skin, fall off while you are wearing it, etc., but this dress has very high quality materials and is put together very well. I also loved that I could wear a normal bra with this dress - a total plus for me! The negatives for me were that I thought the shape of the dress and how the material drapes in the skirt really drew a lot of attention to my hips. If you have a pear shape then you know this is the last place we need more attention drawn to! Also, at 6 feet tall, the dress was just a teeny bit shorter than I would have liked but it worked.
Amanda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 19, 2014

feeling SO comfortable and confident in a dress I loved

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE this dress... For sure runs large especially in the bust, I was a bit scandalous that night since I couldn't fill it out. After I rented this I went to the designer's website and bought a similar dress which I am also obsessed with. RTR is phenomenal, I'm renting another dress for a long weekend in NYC.
Leslie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

Fabulous dress, perfect for lots of occasions.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit perfectly. I would say it's good for all body types. The only con I have is the same one that everyone else has mentioned, the zipper. There is no way a person could zip it up themselves. I had a friend helping me and I had to end up laying down on the bed to get a better angle and it still took her a long time to get it.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Sparkly, flattering dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bagdley Mischka does it again! I love this dress! I was extremely comfortable, the sequins were just flashy enough without requiring that this dress be worn only in Vegas, and I was able to dance all night! I loved the length of the dress (I always find it difficult to have dresses that aren't TOO short!) and I could wear a normal bra. The waist cinching is flattering and the gathering in the front is perfect to hide a large meal ;) I ordered the 8 and 10 and wore the 8 because it was a little more tailored at the waist. Would definitely rent this again!
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Feb 5, 2014

Loved this dress. Rented it in the champagne color last year for the same event!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Zipper was incredibly stiff and almost couldn't wear it. However, I love this dress and it was very flattering, especially for a pear shape like me.
BETH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Very pretty and great quality

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I wear a size 10/12 but I have a 36DDD chest (enhanced not natural) and a perfect hourglass shape (propotionate measurements) ......I rented these as my back up dresses...the Nicole Miller was a JOKE I looked more like a sausage than sexy which is rare...BUT...thankfully I rented this....and a back up size.....the 12 fit perfect....but wouldnt zip because of my chest.......the 14....fit but was a serious struggle over my chest the thing to remember is those of us with beautiful chests....pay the price for not having boy bodies......my chest is fake so they sit where I put them and do not require undergarmets to make them look good....so it is sad when designers are too dense to realize women have breasts....booties....and....if you have a size 12 dress.....cut bigger arm holes on clothing...this was fine though.....I had a GREAT NIGHT and EVERYONEEEEE even men stopped me dead in my tracks and complimented me on my dress and my accessores....I felt and looked beautiful and confident THANK YOU RENT THE RUNWAY
Rochelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 22, 2014

The sparkles were sassy, but the black kept it classy

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As a 36 DDD, the girls were on display. I ended up adding a bandeau to feel better. Otherwise, I wore a normal bra, and felt great. The sequins were sparkly so I felt special, but it was subtle enough I didn't feel like I stuck out. I wore this to a military event, and it was the perfect dress for the event.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

Being told "You're a BOMBSHELL!"

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've gained some weight, so I had to wear the 14. As other reviewers have noted, the zipper is horrendous! It took 2 people to zip me into it, even with me holding the back of the dress! I highly recommend rubbing pencil lead or waxed paper on both sides of the zipper. This was an emergency replacement when my original "flapper" dress didn't fit. I'm afraid I was a tough (needy) customer, but RTR was great as usual, and overnighted me this beautiful dress! I was able to wear a normal bra with this, even with the deep-V front and back, which was a relief. It came to about my knees but that didn't seem overlong because the rest of the dress (shape, material) was so flirty. I'm planning on renting this in the other colors for some upcoming events!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

So many sparkles for a bachelorette party!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to my friend's bachelorette party. It was kind of a heavy material, which was fine because it hid my curves. It did cause the sleeves to fall down once in a while, though. The cut of the dress was very flattering. It's REALLY low cut. The sparkles got caught on my friend's lacy dress all night, but it was WORTH IT! Loved it, would def recommend for curvier girls.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 23, 2014

Fun Dress for NYE

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved wearing this dress. I decided to size up because of my large bra cup size- 36F. I just pinned the dress in the front with a safety pin and it was a perfect fit.
RTR Customer
Mar 31, 2014

Not even the rain could stop me feeling gorgeous in this dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to my sorority's formal! It was ultra-flattering and I got a lot of compliments. I loved my curves in this, but what I will say is that it shows a lot of cleavage! Had to keep adjusting myself to make sure I wasn't falling out all over. But overall a great fit an fan awesome experience! #alphachiomega #betaomicron #formal2014
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

This dress fir perfectly!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was unsure how long this dress would be because I am 6'0" but it came almost to my knees and was perfect! I love that it could be worn with a regular bra. I got several compliments on how well the dress fit. True to size, the 0 was perfect.
Jess
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Apr 14, 2014

Fast and easy!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was a tad snug in the waste on the 14, but the top on the 16 was waaaayyy too big. I got lots of compliments throughout the night! The sequins were a tad uncomfortable, but nothing I couldn't handle! Overall very happy with my first RTR experience.
Silvia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Great dress, pretty comfortable, got so many complements.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for a wedding because I had rented the long one back in December for a winter wedding and loved it. Fits well but wished it had been a little shorter on me.
Annie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

I loved this dress! I rented it for my friend's bachlorette party. Perfect for the evening!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The sequins were a bit scratchy under the arms at first. Eventually, I forgot they were there! The front does dip a little lower than I was expecting. But I wasn't going to a formal event, so I wasn't too worried about the amount of cleavage showing. Overall, it was a great experience! I would definitely order from renttherunway.com again!
Allie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

The perfect dress for a sparkly night out on the town!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is possibly the most comfortable dress I've ever worn. The length was perfect for dancing and it had plenty of give to hide any pre dancing meals! The only con was that the sequins were a little itchy in the underarm area, but I only felt them a few times throughout the night.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
May 5, 2014

I wore this dress for a movie premier in Dallas.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It seemed more low cut on me than it does on the model shown on the site. I had to pin it so I wasn't indecent.
MIchelle
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
May 6, 2014

This was my first experience with RTR, & it was love at first dress! I felt comfortable and sassy :)

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted to find the perfect dress for my friend's bachelorette weekend in Chicago, and I wasn't having any luck shopping around. I decided to give RTR a try, and it was the best decision ever! I was nervous because I'm usually very picky about how things look and fit, and the dress ended up fitting perfectly. I love that they send 2 sizes, and all the packaging is taken care of. Talk about convenient fashion! I have a larger bust area, so I ended up pinning the top. It wasn't super tight either, and I liked that! Actually quite flattering for any body type I think, and a great dress to wear for any celebration. It made me feel classy, comfy and sexy all at once!
Kayla
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 8, 2014

This dress was perfect for the Great Gatsby theme party. I love it so much

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit perfect on my back and perfect for my chest. It was not to long and it was comfortable to dance in. I would suggest if you have a wide back to go with the 16. But if you are just busty a 14 would do.
Paula
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38B
May 17, 2014

Beautiful!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Size 16 fit my 5' curvy figure great! Very flattering and just beautiful. It was chilly and the shrug worked great with this dress.
CourtAE
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 29, 2014

Sparkly!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got this dress for a Vegas bachelorette party, it was perfect! The dress was extremely comfortable, it hung nicely, didn't bunch up at all, and fit like a glove. The dress was a great length, not too short but still made me feel sexy. All around I was very very pleased with the process. Word to the wise, I used the UPS store at the Flamingo to send the dress home, they charge an 8$ hotel service fee!
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 210 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Wore this on a ladies night out in Vegas! Really enjoyed the dress and got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I'm about 210 pounds, 5'8" and a 38DD. I carry most of my weight in my midsection. The dress did amazing things for my chest :). It felt a bit short in the back, I was pulling it down a bit! And like all sequin dresses, my arms got irritated after a while from the scratchy-ness of the sequins. But the dress was gorgeous, I got tons of compliments, and the process was easy. In fact, since I was in Vegas, I was able to return it to their live store. I would do this again.
Sun4Kelsey
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 5, 2014

The dress was very comfortable! The sequins really worked for the Bachelorette Party I attended!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall I enjoyed the dress, however I did feel like it was quite long... especially in the front. I was anticipating a length about 3-4 inches above the knee, and the dress came to my knees.
Gabrielle
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 204 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

This dress was beautiful! I wore this to a wedding and received many compliments on it!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect and was very comfortable.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

It was definitely a showstopper. I got a lot of compliments! Very comfortable! Definitely recommend!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a little loose on top so I had to bobby pin it twice at the cleavage. The other issue was the zipper. It was really hard to zip up while on bc the zipper would snag with the inside material and sequins. But still loved how comfortable it was!!!
Miranda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Have always been hesitant to try sequins but figured NYE was the time to start!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Ran a little large, but super comfortable for a long night.
Criz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Very Cute

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's a very cute dress although the top opens up a little too far in my opinion and was constantly worrying about whether if people could see my chest or not despite me being a small person. Definitely should have used a safety pin to pin it closed but all in all the dress is very comfortable although the zipper can get stuck at times. Had lots of compliments throughout the night!
Kristan
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

This dress helped me feel extra special for my husband's Award Banquet.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love the silhouette of the dress but it can add to the width of your own silhouette. Also, I added a camisole underneath due to the low cut v neck. Other than that, the dress was comfortable, flattering, and lightweight! I had many compliments!!
Carly
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

I wore this for my school "glitter girl" contest and it was AMAZING!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to size. The zipper was a little tricky though. I safety pinned the top together because I'm not that well endowed and I felt like I was flashing everyone. Not he best but after that I had a blast at my school event!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×