Badgley Mischka

Listen to Your Heart Gown

$80 rental
$595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Fall in love as you glide across the dance floor in this gown by Badgley Mischka. Red ruffles are a feminine choice for a night of bliss. Add classic sparkle with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Envy Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red Chiffon (100% Polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with ruffle detail. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

200 reviews

Fit
Small 12
True to Size 135
Large 25
Photos 166
Kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Amazing!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was very comfortable. The bodice was very comfortable and stayed securely in place despite being strapless. I wore a size larger than normal because the bodice is very fitted the bigger size gave me plenty of room to breath.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 26, 2014

Remarkable Dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a wedding a week before Christmas so I thought a red dress would be fitting for this occasion. This dress was absolutely stunning. Everyone was in awe of the dress and it stood out perfectly. It was absolutely breath taking and it fit perfectly. I danced the night away in this beautiful dress.
Corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

Gorgeous dress for a black tie wedding! Loved the red; really stood out amongst a lot of black.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore very high heels to keep the dress from dragging across the floor. The top was big across the chest while the rest of the dress fit perfectly. I tend to have this problem with strapless dresses. Fashion taped helped but I did have to adjust & pull up the top quite often during the evening. If I had bought this dress, I would have had the top altered to fit better. But for the price & ease of using Rent the Runway, it's worth it! Received so many compliments! Love this dress!
RTR Customer
Dec 23, 2014

I felt like a beauty queen in this dress. Red is my color, but this just made me feel gorgeous.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress for my corporate holiday party where they flew us up to Boston. I ordered the 4 regular and 2 regular. I don't have large breasts so the 4 was a little big and I knew I was going to be pulling it up all night so I tried the 2 and it was perfect! It was a little long like most others mentioned, but I had on 5 inch heels so it was almost perfect besides the fact that it could have maybe been an inch shorter or so. Overall I loved the dress and it made my night that much more special.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

I wore this dress for a black tie "Old Hollywood" theme holiday party and received many compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I paired this dress with white gloves and retro chandelier earrings to really make a statement. It was the first time that I ordered a Long dress, but I selected a 4L because that's what others my height (5'9'') recommended. The only thing that I'd say is if you are 5'9'' you will have to wear at least 3 inch heels with the dress. I needed to order a pair of strapy silver sandals for the occasion. I probably could have squeezed into a size 2, but the 4 felt comfortable and I didn't find myself pulling it up, which is always a pet peeve of mine with strapless dresses.
Kris
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 176 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Didn't work for me, needed strapless shape wear, would have had to hike

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At first I thought this had potential, but I didn't have shape wear that didn't have straps. My husband said it was a little lumpy at the waist and the draped fabric couldn't hide it all. It worked ok without a bra, but I would have had to hold my breath to keep it truly up. Upon further thought I felt a little cheap in the dress, esp. with the bust action going on. I've have two kids and this would work better for someone with no extra waist fat. Zipped up with the help of my husband and I couldn't have done it without help.
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Everyone complimented my dress and I felt great in it!

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great and really flattering. It hid all those little imperfections and made me feel great
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Beautiful dress! Felt like I was on the red carpet.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
For the most part the dress fit beautifully, was surprised I needed the 8 but I think it's because I have a wider back/large bust so it was just hard to zip up at the top. Also even though I was in 5 inch heels the dress was too long. Other than that though it was fine and the dress looked and photographed beautifully. This was the first time since prom I've worn a full length dress and I was very happy with it.
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

Amazing! I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful on. I normally wear a 6 but I had to go with the 8. I have a pretty athletic build so the 6 was too small in the bust/back region. I am 5'9" and wore 4 in heels and the 8R was the perfect length. I loved the dress and can't wait to use Rent the Runway again!
fabiola
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

I felt just like pretty woman!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally rented another dress, and this was meant the be the back up. The first dress had boning that made it slightly uncomfortable. This dress fit almost perfectly, and hid all my trouble spots. It looked great with his dress blues :) Everyone is still gushing about the dress. The only downside, tricky zipper! It's very small and can take some work since it gets stuck in the fabric.
Jo
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Just GLAMOROUS

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit snug, but in a good way. The length is a lot longer than I thought it would be, but wearing heels does help. The red color is really vibrant. Great for pics! I wore it for our engagement pics and everything turned out beautiful. I really love this dress.
Chachabella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was nice, although a bit long even while wearing 3 inch heels. The top was slightly big, even on my chest, and so was constantly dropping down. Perhaps I could have worn a 2R and that would have helped the length and bust issue. It was however incredibly beautiful and I received so many compliments.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

I felt beautiful

Size worn: 10P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very comfortable and sexy. I wear an 8, but the dress did not come in an 8 petite, so I ordered the 8 regular and the 10 petite. The 8 regular fit perfectly everywhere except the length where I had about 4 inches of fabric with my heels on. I decided to wear the 10 petite, and even though it wasn't as sexy and form-fitting as the 8, I still felt beautiful. Plus, I wasn't tripping over the dress all night! One unexpected thing about this dress was that the ruffle detail is actual on the overlay. The lining was the perfect length on both dresses, but the overlay was long. This is something to note if you are tall and curvy because the lining may be too short.
Courtney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Perfect dress for a military ball!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the OR to the Marine Corps Ball with 3 inch heels and I am almost 5'6". I thought the length was perfect because I like having my feet covered and I didn't step on the dress. Also, it was wonderful that I didn't have to pull the dress up at all throughout the night, which is rare with strapless dresses because I have a small chest. The dress was so comfortable and my boyfriend thought the dress was gorgeous! I wish I didn't have to return this dress because it is PERFECT!
RTRlover
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Nov 16, 2014

Stunning dress in an amazing color!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
received tons of compliments! The dress is very comfortable and the waist detail gives great definition. I'm 5'6 1/2 and normally wear a size 4. I ordered the 4R but it was too big at the top and just a little too short to wear with heels. I ended up wearing my backup size 2L. While it was an inch too long even with 4 inch heels, the fit at the top was better if not even still a little big). I recommend sizing down and if you are 5'6-5'7 you can order the regular length but you'll need to wear shorter heels.
Rebekah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Nov 16, 2014

This dress was amazing. Fit perfect, very comfortable!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore to the USMC Ball. It was a huge hit! #glamorous
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Every marine at the ball was staring. I felt like a princess!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My only issue with this dress, other than it being a bit long (I wasn't in my heels yet when the pic was taken, but with them on, I still had to hold it up when I walked) was that the bust fit strangely. I have fairly large boobs but I had to keep pulling my dress up. Maybe I just needed a better bra. Overall, though, even with those imperfections, it was still a hit with everybody! I will definitely use this sight again!
Jazmin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Perfect gown for an Old Hollywood look at vintage Halloween party

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is very fitted through the bodice and lets out at the hip which worked perfectly for my (slightly bottom heavy) hourglass figure. I chose to wear it with a bra but could have gone without for a look with less cleavage, but since I was channeling Jessica Rabbit for the night, I decided a little push up wouldn't hurt. I felt very beautiful and glamorous in this gown. Unforgettable dress for an unforgettable night!
Brett
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

The gown is true to size and color and looked elegant and fit beautifully

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is excellent..a little difficult for us smaller busted girls to keep up ..but there is some pretty good boning. I am 5'3 and needed about a 4 inch heel because it is very long for my height. Received a 4 and a 2, 2 was tight around the middle and I weigh around 117 and have about a 36/37" hip. Overall a great choice for a night when I needed a red dress. Got a million compliments :) and that's what it's about right?
Melanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

This dress is incredibly unique and made me feel so glamorous! Instant confidence boost!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'7" and thought I'd need an 8L, but with heels the length on the 8R was just right
LisA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Felt like a movie star!!!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to the 2014 Emmys and felt like a movie star myself! Dress was fitting to my curves, but not too tight. Felt comfortable dancing all night. I'm really short so even the 2P was an inch or two long, but I used temporary hem tape and it worked just fine. Rented accessories too. So many compliments!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Age: 17
Oct 1, 2014

In love with this dress!!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit, really accentuated my curves, made my senior homecoming better than the rest!
Natalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 23, 2014

The dress was gorgeous, the color is the perfect red and the shape of the dress is very flattering.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually about a size 8-depending on the brand of clothes I am buying sometimes I am a size 6 in dresses.The fit of the dress was perfect around my waist and bust. I wear a 36 C in bra size. The only thing is that it is really long, either go with a petite or use hemming tape. Other than that the dress was an absolute hit and I received so many compliments. The fit was perfect and so was the color.
Susie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Highly recommend this dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie optional (but encouraged) wedding in Vail, Colorado. It was comfortable and fit perfectly. RTR makes the experience an easy one and I will definitely be renting again. My only complaint would be that the dress was a little long. I'm on the shorter side so this is usually a problem for me. I had to hold the dress up while I danced but otherwise it fit great!
Mar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 22, 2014

How sexy I felt in this dress at 7 months pregnant!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was looking for a form fitting dress that wasn't too tight. It's hard to find a dress for someone whose pregnant because if it's too loose you would have that is she or isn't she look. And I wanted to look like I was carrying! It was very comfortable and may have hit my rib a bit due to the top but it was wearable. The size 10 would have been more comfortable but it didn't really fit my top, it was too big. The 8 was better. I love the color and fit. I wore 4 inch heels and it was perfect for the height of the dress. I also wore a strapless bra but you could do without since the top is against your chest and there wouldn't be any spillage. This dress is perfect I would wear it if I wasn't pregnant. I also have to thank the salesperson (forgot her name) who helped me because I didn't even chose this dress. She chose it for me. I would have never thought I would like this style, I'm not a fluffy type of person but it made it more feminine.
Oriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Wore to a black tie wedding in Boca Raton, FL. The red was perfect, formal but still fun and flirty.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress Fit well, I am tall so I picked the longer version of the dress. Wish I wore higher shoes (mine were about 3 1/2 inches) because when I would dance I would have to pick up the dress to not step on it. Other then that I loved it.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 12, 2014

Very comfortable and flattering

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically wear an 8 at JCrew, but often designer dresses run small, so I almost always end up in a 10 from RTR, which was the case with this dress. I love how the dress is made to give some shape at the waist, because I thought that made it more flattering than some other dresses. The chiffon in the front hung longer than the underdress, so I had to pin it up a little, so it wouldn't drag in the front and trip me up, but it took me about 5 minutes to do that, and my husband said that it was not noticeable. Overall, I was very happy with this dress, and highly recommend.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

The dress got endless compliments for how well it fit and its vibrant color!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The overall fit was great, didn't fall down at all during a whole night of dancing. It was a little long but other than that I had no problems. Perfect for my sorority formal.
maria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress at the wedding. On FB, I received over 100 likes!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit snuggly in the bodice, but I was surprised that even with my big bust, it could've been tighter in the chest area. It was a bit long and I was afraid that I would trip or get it caught in my heels, but surprisingly, it was easier to dance in it than it was to walk in! I am so happy I went with this dress and even happier that I chose to go to the studio in NYC (Varick location) to try it on. From the pictures online, this was not a dress I thought would look good on me and it wasn't on my list of choices. It looked so amazing on me that several friends told me I should buy it! I have another wedding coming up at the end of September and I'm doing it all again! I will never buy another dress for an event; I will go with Rent The Runway! What a find!!!
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Loved this dress, beautiful and very flattering.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was unsure what size to order, still post pregnancy body here, so I looked up the size chart of the designer, took my measurements and decided to go with a 6R and ordered the 8R as my backup. The 6 fit perfect! The dress is long, so with 4 inch heels it still barely skimmed the floor but it looked nice.
Betsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Red hot!!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding and it was stunning! It's a little long for me...I'm about 5' 4" and wore 3 inch heels and it still a bit too long, I had to hold to up when walking up the stairs. I rented the P for a backup and that was too short. aside from the length, this dress tugs at every right spot and makes you look tall and slender. It's super comfy to move around in and the best part is that it doesn't fall down or slide down..a peeve of strapless dresses. Great dress and I highly recommend it!!!
Lorraine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Fun summer wedding dress

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a wedding. I loved the color, sweetheart neckline & ruffle detail. True to size, not the most forgiving fit but still quite comfortable. The corseted top felt a little tight on my large rib cage. The 6L skimmed the floor with 4inch heels. If you are <5'8" and/or planning to wear less high heels, I think the regular would be better.
Maggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Dancing the night away with my friends and feeling fabulous!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is great! Perfect fit, runs true to size. Definitely get a good strapless bra to wear with this dress. Fashion tape could also be a plus, as it tends to slip down over time. Overall, I absolutely loved this dress!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Got a ton of compliments! I loved this dress- several people told me to just buy the dress.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit pretty well on the whole. I did have to constantly pull the dress up. It was slightly longer than I wish, so I kept on stepping on it and pulling it down more.
Donna
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Jul 30, 2014

Everyone loved the dress including myself! True to the size. I felt beautiful !

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit with my curves.
Becky
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

This dress was everything I could have hoped for! I got TONS of compliments that night.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: - it's true to size. The dress fit perfectly. I got a 6L because I can't stand dresses that end up showing your shoes. This was slightly long, but not to the point where you'd trip on it. I just grabbed it when walking up or down stairs. - The fabric looks beautiful. The ruffle laid perfectly and the chiffon fabric made this dress very elegant. Can't say I have any Cons. I would not suggest wearing this dress if you don't really have hips though - I don't think it would hang the same on someone who wasn't curvy. Also, you can't have a really big chest in this either. I wear a C and wore a strapless but could have gone without. I had a couple dress issues with other dresses that I had chosen and the team at Rent the Runway went out of their way to overnight this lovely gown to my salon so that I would have it in time for the ball. Ended up being a great experience.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jul 27, 2014

Felt like a princess, comfortable all night and got lots of compliments at a black tie wedding.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Other reviewers said this runs small but I found it true to size--I wore the 6R and usually wear a size 6. I was worried about showing too much cleavage but it covered everything I wanted it too (bust size 36B). The material is softer than I expected and the only structure in the gown comes from the boning through the bodice. I could have used a tummy/hip shaper, but ended up not having time to go purchase. But that is where the rusched design of the dress is very forgiving and flattering! It was still a bit long in front even with my 3" heels on, but when I called before ordering the stylist advised me to go with the regular size instead of the short/petite and I am glad she did. Was still able to dance without tripping and it looked right with my heels. I received compliments all night!
Margot
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

The dress is elegant and sexy!! Color is fabulous!! Soo many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm only 5'2", and I wore 4.5" heels. Dress was perfect length.
Carlee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

The dress fit like it was made for me and the material was light which helped for a summer wedding :

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was long even for a R cut (I'm 5'3" and had to wear 3 in heels ). I was in between a 4 & a 6 when i first tried it on but that was a month before the wedding. The 4 fit snug as a bug in a rug . Thanks RTR!
Allyson
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 167 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

This dress was perfect for the black tie wedding I attended!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a hit! Everyone loved it and the color of the dress was beautiful. Elegant and classy dress for a black tie wedding at the Ritz Carlton!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×