Badgley Mischka

Listen to Your Heart Gown

$80 rental
$595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Fall in love as you glide across the dance floor in this gown by Badgley Mischka. Red ruffles are a feminine choice for a night of bliss. Add classic sparkle with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Envy Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red Chiffon (100% Polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with ruffle detail. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

158 reviews

Fit
Small 11
True to Size 114
Large 24
Photos 130
Marlene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Glamorous dress although not quite as forgiving as I had hoped

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress had just the right amount of curve hugging glamour while still looking appropriate for my husband's military ball. I loved the flattering neckline and the notice-me red color, although it was a little more tomato red than I expected. The ruching was helpful to hide flaws from one side, but the other angle seemed to thicken my waistline rather than slim it (even with Spanx) and make me look a little more Jessica Rabbit up top than I had realized. I am usually a size 4 or 6, but the 2R actually fit well except for the bust which was just a little too tight for comfort so I ended up wearing the 4R, which allowed me to breathe comfortably. Both dresses were about one inch too long, even with four inch heels. Overall, a successful dress, even with the less than flattering angles.
maria
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress at the wedding. On FB, I received over 100 likes!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit snuggly in the bodice, but I was surprised that even with my big bust, it could've been tighter in the chest area. It was a bit long and I was afraid that I would trip or get it caught in my heels, but surprisingly, it was easier to dance in it than it was to walk in! I am so happy I went with this dress and even happier that I chose to go to the studio in NYC (Varick location) to try it on. From the pictures online, this was not a dress I thought would look good on me and it wasn't on my list of choices. It looked so amazing on me that several friends told me I should buy it! I have another wedding coming up at the end of September and I'm doing it all again! I will never buy another dress for an event; I will go with Rent The Runway! What a find!!!
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

The dress got endless compliments for how well it fit and its vibrant color!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The overall fit was great, didn't fall down at all during a whole night of dancing. It was a little long but other than that I had no problems. Perfect for my sorority formal.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 12, 2014

Very comfortable and flattering

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically wear an 8 at JCrew, but often designer dresses run small, so I almost always end up in a 10 from RTR, which was the case with this dress. I love how the dress is made to give some shape at the waist, because I thought that made it more flattering than some other dresses. The chiffon in the front hung longer than the underdress, so I had to pin it up a little, so it wouldn't drag in the front and trip me up, but it took me about 5 minutes to do that, and my husband said that it was not noticeable. Overall, I was very happy with this dress, and highly recommend.
Oriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Wore to a black tie wedding in Boca Raton, FL. The red was perfect, formal but still fun and flirty.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress Fit well, I am tall so I picked the longer version of the dress. Wish I wore higher shoes (mine were about 3 1/2 inches) because when I would dance I would have to pick up the dress to not step on it. Other then that I loved it.
Mar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 22, 2014

How sexy I felt in this dress at 7 months pregnant!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was looking for a form fitting dress that wasn't too tight. It's hard to find a dress for someone whose pregnant because if it's too loose you would have that is she or isn't she look. And I wanted to look like I was carrying! It was very comfortable and may have hit my rib a bit due to the top but it was wearable. The size 10 would have been more comfortable but it didn't really fit my top, it was too big. The 8 was better. I love the color and fit. I wore 4 inch heels and it was perfect for the height of the dress. I also wore a strapless bra but you could do without since the top is against your chest and there wouldn't be any spillage. This dress is perfect I would wear it if I wasn't pregnant. I also have to thank the salesperson (forgot her name) who helped me because I didn't even chose this dress. She chose it for me. I would have never thought I would like this style, I'm not a fluffy type of person but it made it more feminine.
Susie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Highly recommend this dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie optional (but encouraged) wedding in Vail, Colorado. It was comfortable and fit perfectly. RTR makes the experience an easy one and I will definitely be renting again. My only complaint would be that the dress was a little long. I'm on the shorter side so this is usually a problem for me. I had to hold the dress up while I danced but otherwise it fit great!
Natalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 23, 2014

The dress was gorgeous, the color is the perfect red and the shape of the dress is very flattering.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually about a size 8-depending on the brand of clothes I am buying sometimes I am a size 6 in dresses.The fit of the dress was perfect around my waist and bust. I wear a 36 C in bra size. The only thing is that it is really long, either go with a petite or use hemming tape. Other than that the dress was an absolute hit and I received so many compliments. The fit was perfect and so was the color.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Age: 17
Oct 1, 2014

In love with this dress!!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit, really accentuated my curves, made my senior homecoming better than the rest!
LisA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Felt like a movie star!!!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to the 2014 Emmys and felt like a movie star myself! Dress was fitting to my curves, but not too tight. Felt comfortable dancing all night. I'm really short so even the 2P was an inch or two long, but I used temporary hem tape and it worked just fine. Rented accessories too. So many compliments!
Melanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

This dress is incredibly unique and made me feel so glamorous! Instant confidence boost!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'7" and thought I'd need an 8L, but with heels the length on the 8R was just right
Brett
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

The gown is true to size and color and looked elegant and fit beautifully

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is excellent..a little difficult for us smaller busted girls to keep up ..but there is some pretty good boning. I am 5'3 and needed about a 4 inch heel because it is very long for my height. Received a 4 and a 2, 2 was tight around the middle and I weigh around 117 and have about a 36/37" hip. Overall a great choice for a night when I needed a red dress. Got a million compliments :) and that's what it's about right?
Jazmin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Perfect gown for an Old Hollywood look at vintage Halloween party

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is very fitted through the bodice and lets out at the hip which worked perfectly for my (slightly bottom heavy) hourglass figure. I chose to wear it with a bra but could have gone without for a look with less cleavage, but since I was channeling Jessica Rabbit for the night, I decided a little push up wouldn't hurt. I felt very beautiful and glamorous in this gown. Unforgettable dress for an unforgettable night!
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Every marine at the ball was staring. I felt like a princess!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My only issue with this dress, other than it being a bit long (I wasn't in my heels yet when the pic was taken, but with them on, I still had to hold it up when I walked) was that the bust fit strangely. I have fairly large boobs but I had to keep pulling my dress up. Maybe I just needed a better bra. Overall, though, even with those imperfections, it was still a hit with everybody! I will definitely use this sight again!
Rebekah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Nov 16, 2014

This dress was amazing. Fit perfect, very comfortable!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore to the USMC Ball. It was a huge hit! #glamorous
RTRlover
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Nov 16, 2014

Stunning dress in an amazing color!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
received tons of compliments! The dress is very comfortable and the waist detail gives great definition. I'm 5'6 1/2 and normally wear a size 4. I ordered the 4R but it was too big at the top and just a little too short to wear with heels. I ended up wearing my backup size 2L. While it was an inch too long even with 4 inch heels, the fit at the top was better if not even still a little big). I recommend sizing down and if you are 5'6-5'7 you can order the regular length but you'll need to wear shorter heels.
Courtney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Perfect dress for a military ball!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the OR to the Marine Corps Ball with 3 inch heels and I am almost 5'6". I thought the length was perfect because I like having my feet covered and I didn't step on the dress. Also, it was wonderful that I didn't have to pull the dress up at all throughout the night, which is rare with strapless dresses because I have a small chest. The dress was so comfortable and my boyfriend thought the dress was gorgeous! I wish I didn't have to return this dress because it is PERFECT!
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

I felt beautiful

Size worn: 10P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very comfortable and sexy. I wear an 8, but the dress did not come in an 8 petite, so I ordered the 8 regular and the 10 petite. The 8 regular fit perfectly everywhere except the length where I had about 4 inches of fabric with my heels on. I decided to wear the 10 petite, and even though it wasn't as sexy and form-fitting as the 8, I still felt beautiful. Plus, I wasn't tripping over the dress all night! One unexpected thing about this dress was that the ruffle detail is actual on the overlay. The lining was the perfect length on both dresses, but the overlay was long. This is something to note if you are tall and curvy because the lining may be too short.
Chachabella
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was nice, although a bit long even while wearing 3 inch heels. The top was slightly big, even on my chest, and so was constantly dropping down. Perhaps I could have worn a 2R and that would have helped the length and bust issue. It was however incredibly beautiful and I received so many compliments.
Jo
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Just GLAMOROUS

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit snug, but in a good way. The length is a lot longer than I thought it would be, but wearing heels does help. The red color is really vibrant. Great for pics! I wore it for our engagement pics and everything turned out beautiful. I really love this dress.
fabiola
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

I felt just like pretty woman!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally rented another dress, and this was meant the be the back up. The first dress had boning that made it slightly uncomfortable. This dress fit almost perfectly, and hid all my trouble spots. It looked great with his dress blues :) Everyone is still gushing about the dress. The only downside, tricky zipper! It's very small and can take some work since it gets stuck in the fabric.
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

Amazing! I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful on. I normally wear a 6 but I had to go with the 8. I have a pretty athletic build so the 6 was too small in the bust/back region. I am 5'9" and wore 4 in heels and the 8R was the perfect length. I loved the dress and can't wait to use Rent the Runway again!
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Beautiful dress! Felt like I was on the red carpet.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
For the most part the dress fit beautifully, was surprised I needed the 8 but I think it's because I have a wider back/large bust so it was just hard to zip up at the top. Also even though I was in 5 inch heels the dress was too long. Other than that though it was fine and the dress looked and photographed beautifully. This was the first time since prom I've worn a full length dress and I was very happy with it.
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Everyone complimented my dress and I felt great in it!

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great and really flattering. It hid all those little imperfections and made me feel great
Kris
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 176 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Didn't work for me, needed strapless shape wear, would have had to hike

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At first I thought this had potential, but I didn't have shape wear that didn't have straps. My husband said it was a little lumpy at the waist and the draped fabric couldn't hide it all. It worked ok without a bra, but I would have had to hold my breath to keep it truly up. Upon further thought I felt a little cheap in the dress, esp. with the bust action going on. I've have two kids and this would work better for someone with no extra waist fat. Zipped up with the help of my husband and I couldn't have done it without help.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

I wore this dress for a black tie "Old Hollywood" theme holiday party and received many compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I paired this dress with white gloves and retro chandelier earrings to really make a statement. It was the first time that I ordered a Long dress, but I selected a 4L because that's what others my height (5'9'') recommended. The only thing that I'd say is if you are 5'9'' you will have to wear at least 3 inch heels with the dress. I needed to order a pair of strapy silver sandals for the occasion. I probably could have squeezed into a size 2, but the 4 felt comfortable and I didn't find myself pulling it up, which is always a pet peeve of mine with strapless dresses.
RTR Customer
Dec 23, 2014

I felt like a beauty queen in this dress. Red is my color, but this just made me feel gorgeous.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress for my corporate holiday party where they flew us up to Boston. I ordered the 4 regular and 2 regular. I don't have large breasts so the 4 was a little big and I knew I was going to be pulling it up all night so I tried the 2 and it was perfect! It was a little long like most others mentioned, but I had on 5 inch heels so it was almost perfect besides the fact that it could have maybe been an inch shorter or so. Overall I loved the dress and it made my night that much more special.
Corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

Gorgeous dress for a black tie wedding! Loved the red; really stood out amongst a lot of black.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore very high heels to keep the dress from dragging across the floor. The top was big across the chest while the rest of the dress fit perfectly. I tend to have this problem with strapless dresses. Fashion taped helped but I did have to adjust & pull up the top quite often during the evening. If I had bought this dress, I would have had the top altered to fit better. But for the price & ease of using Rent the Runway, it's worth it! Received so many compliments! Love this dress!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 26, 2014

Remarkable Dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a wedding a week before Christmas so I thought a red dress would be fitting for this occasion. This dress was absolutely stunning. Everyone was in awe of the dress and it stood out perfectly. It was absolutely breath taking and it fit perfectly. I danced the night away in this beautiful dress.
Kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Amazing!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was very comfortable. The bodice was very comfortable and stayed securely in place despite being strapless. I wore a size larger than normal because the bodice is very fitted the bigger size gave me plenty of room to breath.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Great color, so comfy

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked the dress a lot more than I thought I was going to - the color is such a pretty, vibrant red and it was incredibly comfy. It ran a little bigger -without a bra I think I could've done a zero. I was worried about the length but I'm almost 5'5" and with tall shoes it was perfect. It was a great dress!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

I wore this dress to a black-tie wedding and I received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked that the strapless dress stayed up and it was a great length with heels. It runs a little smaller, but I also opted to go up a size because I knew I'd be dancing all night and I wanted to be comfortable.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was beautiful. Loved the red color. I ordered the petite as a back up because I've worn this designer before and it was a tad too short, but the regular was a tad too long. I'm 5'5" and wore 3" heels, if I had worn 4" heels it would've been perfect. I have a large bust and still had to wear a strapless bra to hold the dress up more. So I would make the backup size smaller than what you usually are. I could've gone a size down surprisingly. My back up was way too big. Overall loved the dress.
suzy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

The dress fit perfectly!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. It was a little tough zipping up the dress by myself but other than that it was perfect!
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

Gorgeous-vibrant-stunning-even better in person!!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress last year and my husband was hospitalized the day of our event. (RTR was amazing about that situation BTW) I have dreamed about it for a year and loved it so much that I reordered it. It is even more beautiful in person. I received so many compliments and felt amazing!! With that being said, I just had a baby exactly 4 months ago and did order up. If you would normally wear a small bikini bottom but large top then go a size up because of the zipper and bust! I am 5'0, normally 110 (pre-baby) and 34-D. With 4 inch heels I still needed a petite. I dont think the regular is significantly longer because I tried both, but if you are 5'3 or shorter, order the P.
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Alvin Ailey

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am almost 5'5" and wore 4 inch heels and I still picked up the dress. The color was perfect. I didn't have to adjust the top too much. I would or liked to see how the 0 fit. But the back made my butt look nice.
bianca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Feb 15, 2015

Perfect good fit

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

This was a great dress and I got lots of compliments.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both the 4L and 6L. The 6L was too loose in the bust. The 4L was perfect but in the front it was a little too long. It was almost like some of the ruffles had been pulled out because it had been walked on. The back length was perfect. I'm 5'8" and so glad I didn't order the 4R...I think it would have been too short. Overall, I loved this dress and it was perfect to wear to my daughter's Senior Girls Dinner and Dance.
Christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Color was perfect, very comfortable dress.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color was absolutely beautiful. The fit was perfect too -- it fit in all of the right places. The dress, however, was too long. It was dragging on the ground and I had to keep lifting the dress off the floor. It looked amazing but it was hard to dance in for the fear of tripping on the dress and ripping it. I would not recommend this dress for a dancing event.
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Fit perfectly around my waste, the color was beautiful

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect length with heels, great fit and sliming around waist and fit around my bust
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×