Badgley Mischka

Listen to Your Heart Gown

$80 rental
$595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Fall in love as you glide across the dance floor in this gown by Badgley Mischka. Red ruffles are a feminine choice for a night of bliss. Add classic sparkle with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Envy Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red Chiffon (100% Polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with ruffle detail. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

163 reviews

Fit
Small 11
True to Size 115
Large 24
Photos 135
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

I received SO many compliments on my dress. The color was stunning and looked great!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received my original two sizes in the mail the wednesday before my event and although the 4 fit, it had a stain on it. I called the rent the runway girls and they overnighted me two additional sizes, since the 4 was slightly baggy. Such great customer service. I ended up wearing the 2 because I didn't want to be tugging up the dress the whole evening. The only con I would say is the length of the dress. I went by what the guidelines suggested for regular or short and got the regular. I was stepping on it all night and having to hold it up. Wasn't a huge deal, but probably would've gotten the short if I had realized the length in enough time. Overall, great experience and I LOVED the dress. Who doesn't like red dresses, red lipstick and a wedding on Valentines Day Weekend?!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 131 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

I received a ton of compliments and I felt like pretty woman! This dress is PERFECT

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit like a glove and I loved the dress definitely a dress i wouldn't mind wearing again!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Got a ton of compliments! I loved this dress- several people told me to just buy the dress.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit pretty well on the whole. I did have to constantly pull the dress up. It was slightly longer than I wish, so I kept on stepping on it and pulling it down more.
Suzy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
May 9, 2014

Great Dress! Beautiful color and design!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as a back-up and ended up not wearing it, but I did love the dress. I am 5'8", 145lbs, and my bust is 34DDD. This dress fit like a glove in the bust area, however, I could grab fists full of material in the back around my waist and bottom area. My measurements generally require that I buy a size up (for my bust) and then tailor down to a 6, so this was not surprising. The length of the dress was great! I could wear a medium height heel and walk comfortably, but my highest heels (4 inches) worked the best. The color was a very vibrant red and it was definitely a sexy dress that shows off your bust area. Loved it, but my other dress was more appropriate for the event!
Melissa
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
May 11, 2014

First time experience was a great one! Loved the dress!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Both the 0L and the 2R were very long, even with 5" heels. The 0 fit perfectly otherwise so I went with that. Attempted to use fashion tape to adjust the hem length but it was extremely difficult because of the two layers. Had to pull it all off and just hold up the dress when I walked/danced. Not ideal but it worked out ok and was worth it as the dress was fabulous otherwise. The color was vibrant and the sweetheart neckline and rouchhing was extremely flattering. Probably would work even better for ladies with a larger chest. Only complaint was that the zippers on both sizes kept getting stuck and there were some minor snags in the material. Overall, a great experience, would recommend, just known it runs long.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 12, 2014

The color of this dress is so vibrant. It definitely is an attention getter!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit great, was super comfy and looked amazing! I don't have much butt, so it was a little loose in the rear. I tried on the 0L which fit better but ended up being too tight in the chest area, so I went with the 2L. Overall, this dress was a hit and I would definitely rent it again or recommend it to others. It was long enough to cover my shoes which is a MUST for me, and it was very elegant. This is my second successful rent the runway dress!
Gaby
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 12, 2014

I wore this dress to my senior prom, couldn't have been happier, and received SO many complements!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the sizes 6R and 4R; I am usually somewhere in-between but the 6 was way too big in the back/waist. I wear a bust size 32F, and the 4 fit perfectly with a strapless bra. I wore 4inch heels and the dress was the right length, but if my heels had been shorter the dress would've been too long. I would definitely recommend this dress to curvy girls like myself because it totally accentuated all of our assets. The RTR process was so easy and I can't wait to do it again!
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 13, 2014

RTR was so easy and very helpful!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is super spicy and gorgeous! Got so many complements all night! Very comfortable too!
Arev
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
May 17, 2014

Customer service was so incredibly helpful when my second size was damaged by a previous renter.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It was so not my style originally but I took a chance and ordered it for a formal affair. I ended up feeling like a million bucks! And honestly I've never received so many compliments. The bust of the dress has some nice structure so I didn't need to pull it up at all during the night (even through dancing). The color red is absolutely gorgeous and looked so nice with my date's navy suit. The only thing I'd recommend is getting a size shorter than you'd think. It was very long (even with 6 inch heels on) but rent the runway was kind enough to send me some fashion tape to hem the bottom temporarily. Definitely a bombshell dress!
RTR Customer
May 18, 2014

I loved this dress! Great color, great look, I received many compliments.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only complaint I have about the dress was that i wouldn't suggest the long size for anyone under 6 foot. I ordered the 0L because they were out of the 0R, and I am a true zero but last minute I had to go with my back up 2R because how unbelievably long the 0L was, I couldn't find a tall enough heel to make it even possible. The regular fit perfect length wise, just obvious reasons slightly too big for me hence I'm a zero. Over all very pleased, GREAT DRESS. better in person honestly. and the zipper is kind of tricky, just have to be more aggressive than you'd like to get it up. Would suggest this dress to anyone otherwise!
RTR Customer
May 18, 2014

Simply put, I felt glamorous.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is beautiful and very comfy. It is very long however! I would typically get a long and the regular was even a little long for me. A higher heel would have made the regular length almost perfect but I had to do a good deal of walking so opted for the shorter heel.
Rachel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
May 19, 2014

super comfortable & fun dress for black tie wedding

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I had tried the dress at the Soho showroom, so I already knew it would fit but dress fit really well, went up one size from typical dress size & it fit perfect. i'm 5'6" and regular length worked perfectly with about 3" heels hugs in all the right places & the fabric is very forgiving!
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 19, 2014

The perfect combination of sexy and classy.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both the 4R and 4L and ended up loving the 4L. The dress fit absolutely perfectly. I am a 34D and I didn't even need to wear a bra with this. It has stretch so its comfortable but it also doesn't feel like it's going to fall off. Flattering in every way.
Valery
Usually wears: 4
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 22, 2014

It was so comfortable!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs a little long
RTR Customer
May 23, 2014

The dress was exactly what I was looking for for prom.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit good the only problem was that the front kept going down throughout the night. I suggest wearing it with a bra under that'll keep it tight.
E
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 23, 2014

Literally the most beautiful dress I have ever worn.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was absolutely perfect and snug, length was perfect as well with 3-4" heels. The color and rouching photographs amazingly. So pretty, no complaints!
Tasha
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 152 lbs
May 23, 2014

I ordered this for my daughter who was attending a Gala and it fit her lovely.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs a little small if you're busty.
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 27, 2014

I was the only red in a sea of black tie. I got tons of compliments on the bright color!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is great for girls with few curves because it's like a built in hour glass shape for your body! No bra necessary is also always a plus!
Hannah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 29, 2014

This dress was gorgeous!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect, except for the length. It was way too long for me, even with my heels, and I had to hold it up whenever I walked or danced. It was too beautiful not to wear, though, so I wore it anyway, and it wasn't that much of a problem. The red is a gorgeous color; bright without being tacky or obnoxious. A gorgeous dress, not too over the top but still stunning.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

I felt so glamorous!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a little smaller than expected...2L was snug, but it felt very secure the whole night. Overall, I enjoyed how it looked and felt very much...I didn't want to give it back! I got several compliments and was even told I had the best dress of the night! My biggest dilemma was deciding if I needed a long or not. But at 5'6" the length of the long was just right!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Jun 7, 2014

I had no dress a week before prom but I finally found it here at RTR!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a great dress. When I went to try it on at the stores I tried a 4 and it was a good snug tight fit so I don't need to be readjusting the strapless part but at the day of the event I was thinking wait I should have it looser to dance and eat and do all I want. It was a little loose but not bad it didn't strip me. I'm so happy I had the perfect dress for prom. NON STOP COMPLIMENTS!!!
Chloe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

This dress is stunning. It was actually my back up dress, but I fell in love the moment I put it on

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit like it was made for me.
Nas
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Loved the dress. Perfect for the event I went to. I would use this site again.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great complimented my body in all the right areas. The only con is that I'm 5'7 and a 1/2 and the long was too long. I would have gotten a regular. I think it also depends on the shoes you are wearing. Mine were 2 inch heels and the dress was dragging on the ground. In this picture the dress is sewn a bit where it was easy to get out to return.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

I stood out in a sea of black dresses.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress. It fit like a glove. It hugged in all the right places. This dress is great for curves. The dress is pretty long. I'm 5'5 and I needed to wear 3" heals so the dress didn't drag. #FriendsofPrenticeGala
Mariana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

This dress fits beautifully and is absolutely perfect for prom. It made me feel glamorous!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I rented it, the dress wasn't available in a 0R, so I had to buy it in a 0L and 2R. Unfortunately, the 0L was almost 5 inches too long, even with 4.5-inch heels, and the 2R was to big in the bust, so I had to use temporary hemming tape to hem it up. Despite this, the dress was incredibly comfortable and beautifully form fitting! It made me feel elegant and glamorous and I received many compliments!
Allyson
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 167 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

This dress was perfect for the black tie wedding I attended!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a hit! Everyone loved it and the color of the dress was beautiful. Elegant and classy dress for a black tie wedding at the Ritz Carlton!
Carlee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

The dress fit like it was made for me and the material was light which helped for a summer wedding :

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was long even for a R cut (I'm 5'3" and had to wear 3 in heels ). I was in between a 4 & a 6 when i first tried it on but that was a month before the wedding. The 4 fit snug as a bug in a rug . Thanks RTR!
Margot
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

The dress is elegant and sexy!! Color is fabulous!! Soo many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm only 5'2", and I wore 4.5" heels. Dress was perfect length.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jul 27, 2014

Felt like a princess, comfortable all night and got lots of compliments at a black tie wedding.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Other reviewers said this runs small but I found it true to size--I wore the 6R and usually wear a size 6. I was worried about showing too much cleavage but it covered everything I wanted it too (bust size 36B). The material is softer than I expected and the only structure in the gown comes from the boning through the bodice. I could have used a tummy/hip shaper, but ended up not having time to go purchase. But that is where the rusched design of the dress is very forgiving and flattering! It was still a bit long in front even with my 3" heels on, but when I called before ordering the stylist advised me to go with the regular size instead of the short/petite and I am glad she did. Was still able to dance without tripping and it looked right with my heels. I received compliments all night!
Becky
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

This dress was everything I could have hoped for! I got TONS of compliments that night.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: - it's true to size. The dress fit perfectly. I got a 6L because I can't stand dresses that end up showing your shoes. This was slightly long, but not to the point where you'd trip on it. I just grabbed it when walking up or down stairs. - The fabric looks beautiful. The ruffle laid perfectly and the chiffon fabric made this dress very elegant. Can't say I have any Cons. I would not suggest wearing this dress if you don't really have hips though - I don't think it would hang the same on someone who wasn't curvy. Also, you can't have a really big chest in this either. I wear a C and wore a strapless but could have gone without. I had a couple dress issues with other dresses that I had chosen and the team at Rent the Runway went out of their way to overnight this lovely gown to my salon so that I would have it in time for the ball. Ended up being a great experience.
Donna
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Jul 30, 2014

Everyone loved the dress including myself! True to the size. I felt beautiful !

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit with my curves.
Maggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Dancing the night away with my friends and feeling fabulous!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is great! Perfect fit, runs true to size. Definitely get a good strapless bra to wear with this dress. Fashion tape could also be a plus, as it tends to slip down over time. Overall, I absolutely loved this dress!
Lorraine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Fun summer wedding dress

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a wedding. I loved the color, sweetheart neckline & ruffle detail. True to size, not the most forgiving fit but still quite comfortable. The corseted top felt a little tight on my large rib cage. The 6L skimmed the floor with 4inch heels. If you are <5'8" and/or planning to wear less high heels, I think the regular would be better.
NYC_B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Red hot!!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding and it was stunning! It's a little long for me...I'm about 5' 4" and wore 3 inch heels and it still a bit too long, I had to hold to up when walking up the stairs. I rented the P for a backup and that was too short. aside from the length, this dress tugs at every right spot and makes you look tall and slender. It's super comfy to move around in and the best part is that it doesn't fall down or slide down..a peeve of strapless dresses. Great dress and I highly recommend it!!!
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Loved this dress, beautiful and very flattering.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was unsure what size to order, still post pregnancy body here, so I looked up the size chart of the designer, took my measurements and decided to go with a 6R and ordered the 8R as my backup. The 6 fit perfect! The dress is long, so with 4 inch heels it still barely skimmed the floor but it looked nice.
maria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress at the wedding. On FB, I received over 100 likes!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit snuggly in the bodice, but I was surprised that even with my big bust, it could've been tighter in the chest area. It was a bit long and I was afraid that I would trip or get it caught in my heels, but surprisingly, it was easier to dance in it than it was to walk in! I am so happy I went with this dress and even happier that I chose to go to the studio in NYC (Varick location) to try it on. From the pictures online, this was not a dress I thought would look good on me and it wasn't on my list of choices. It looked so amazing on me that several friends told me I should buy it! I have another wedding coming up at the end of September and I'm doing it all again! I will never buy another dress for an event; I will go with Rent The Runway! What a find!!!
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

The dress got endless compliments for how well it fit and its vibrant color!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The overall fit was great, didn't fall down at all during a whole night of dancing. It was a little long but other than that I had no problems. Perfect for my sorority formal.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 12, 2014

Very comfortable and flattering

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically wear an 8 at JCrew, but often designer dresses run small, so I almost always end up in a 10 from RTR, which was the case with this dress. I love how the dress is made to give some shape at the waist, because I thought that made it more flattering than some other dresses. The chiffon in the front hung longer than the underdress, so I had to pin it up a little, so it wouldn't drag in the front and trip me up, but it took me about 5 minutes to do that, and my husband said that it was not noticeable. Overall, I was very happy with this dress, and highly recommend.
Oriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Wore to a black tie wedding in Boca Raton, FL. The red was perfect, formal but still fun and flirty.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress Fit well, I am tall so I picked the longer version of the dress. Wish I wore higher shoes (mine were about 3 1/2 inches) because when I would dance I would have to pick up the dress to not step on it. Other then that I loved it.
Mar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 22, 2014

How sexy I felt in this dress at 7 months pregnant!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was looking for a form fitting dress that wasn't too tight. It's hard to find a dress for someone whose pregnant because if it's too loose you would have that is she or isn't she look. And I wanted to look like I was carrying! It was very comfortable and may have hit my rib a bit due to the top but it was wearable. The size 10 would have been more comfortable but it didn't really fit my top, it was too big. The 8 was better. I love the color and fit. I wore 4 inch heels and it was perfect for the height of the dress. I also wore a strapless bra but you could do without since the top is against your chest and there wouldn't be any spillage. This dress is perfect I would wear it if I wasn't pregnant. I also have to thank the salesperson (forgot her name) who helped me because I didn't even chose this dress. She chose it for me. I would have never thought I would like this style, I'm not a fluffy type of person but it made it more feminine.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×