Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Glitz Gown

$90 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Twinkle, twinkle you're the star in this gorgeous Badgley Mischka gown! Watch jaws drop when you walk into the ballroom for your next black tie event and get ready to own the room all night long. Now is your time to shine ladies! Make an even more bigger statement by going with the kate spade new york's Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings.

Also available in black and navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist.
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Three lengths available. (Regular, Long, and XL). Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'10''), And XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra (fashion tape recommended as dress has relatively deep v in front)
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist.
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Three lengths available. (Regular, Long, and XL). Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'10''), And XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra (fashion tape recommended as dress has relatively deep v in front)
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1422 reviews

Fit
Small 39
True to Size 730
Large 579
Photos 1311
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 26, 2012

The perfect dress for a grand exit!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my own wedding - I changed just before our exit and it was a huge hit! I had so many compliments on the dress, and it looked spectacular with the sparklers we used for our exit! It was wonderful to be able to change into such a gorgeous dress (believe me, after spennding the whole day in a heavy strapless wedding gown, you're ready for a change) - and I still completely felt like a bride! I rented the 2 and 4 and ended up wearing the 2. It fit perfectly, and I have a very full bust (34/36 D). I was tired of wearing heels so I wore flats with it, and the 2R was still a tad long. Not unmanageable but would've been perfect with about 3 in heels I think.
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

DAZZZLING

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous. I was told multiple times that I had the most beautiful dress at the affair. I definitely recommend this dress. I used body tape to make sure my bra didn't show - otherwise, it was easy to wear and I loved it.
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

I rented this dress for engagement pics that we had done! It was absolutely amazing!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
It does run big. I normally wear a size 4 so i rented a 0L and 2L. Both of them zipped and fit; however the 2 was just more comfortable and a little longer. I didn't wear any shoes with it for the pictures, but if I had decided to wear heels I probably would have preferred the XL length. Highly recommend this dress!
Renee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

I was the emcee at a formal event for a client's school. I felt glamorous...Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4R and 6R after reading the other reviews. It was a little bit long, but worked out with my 3.5/4" heels. I'm full-busted, but still have room in the 6R, and I couldn't get the fashion tape to cooperate. The waist was a little snug. If you're short-waisted with a full bust, go with the smaller size to help hold you in (top tends to be a little big and flop open). Not too heavy for a sequin gown, felt pretty good.
Jade
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

I wore this to a black tie holiday party and I have to say, I was the star of the show in this dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit absolutely beautifully. The second I tried it on, I knew it was the one! It looks incredible in photos. I wore comfortable heels and never wanted to take the dress off! I did wear a bra with it but you could get away with not. Also, my chandelier diamond earrings were a perfect addition to the dress. I hope I can post a full length photo later on...when the photographer at the party sends me a link to them.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

The perfect bridesmaid dress. Fit every girl perfectly and they felt glamorous and beautiful.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
fits true to size to a little big. and if you wear heels consider the long version if you are over 5'6
Lori
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

The dress was very comfortable and and easy fit. It appears more rose gold than gold.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'5 and chose a 4 inch platform which was plenty high for the dress.
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

We received compliments the whole night on this dress and it was so much fun to wear!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I (on the right) wore a 4R and 3 inch heels. My sister (on left) wore a 0R and 3 inch heels as well. We are not wearing shoes in the first picture; we are in the second picture. Also, I was able to get away with not wearing a bra because my breasts are small enough.
Madison
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Apr 23, 2015

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little low cut for my taste, but a safety pin easily solved the issue. I received so many compliments on this dress! It fit perfectly and was really comfortable. I ordered the 12L and 10L, and the 10 was surprisingly the longer dress. Overall, a great first experience with Rent the Runway!
emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 24, 2015

Definitely was a standout dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. The fit was incredibly flattering (I'm 5'8" and 140 pounds with small upper body and bigger hips, and it draped beautifully.) I ordered a 4 and a 6, I'm normally somewhere in between, but the 4 fit loosely. If you are over 5'5", I would suggest getting the long size, as at 5'8" it was about an inch above the floor barefoot so I had to wear kitten heels. Meaning if you were 5'5" and up and wore modest to tall heels, it would be too short. In all, adored this dress. It is a knockout in person and you will get compliments all night!
Kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 25, 2015

Small waist, large bust

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress in 2L and 4L as options to wear to my high school prom but ended up not wearing either because of the fit. My chest fit the 2L best, but I couldn't zip the dress past the waist. The 4L fit my waist the best, but was saggy in the chest, and I was in danger of flashing the general public when I moved my arms. Wear a plunge bra with this dress because the v-neck goes down pretty low. In this picture I'm wearing 3-inch heels and the dress just brushes the floor. The dress itself is a champagne-like color (dusty gold?) and the sequin details make it incredibly beautiful. Would recommend it to anybody who has the body shape to pull it off!
alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 25, 2015

gorgeous gown!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
my daughter wore this gown to her junior prom and she looked breathtaking. it ran TTS for her. she is 5'1'' and 115 lbs. and wore the 2. she was so happy her dress was unique and got compliments all night!
Taryn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Apr 26, 2015

I had the best dress at my formal dance!

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted the size 16 as my back up because of my 38ddd chest, but it was unavailable for my weekend, but RTR let me have the plus size twin of this dress be my free 2nd size. I ended up wearing the 14 because it fit like a glove. I'm 5'1" and the regular length fit perfect with 3" heels.
Chantel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

I sparkled with class

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing. The material was thick and high quality. The neckline was classy and showed the right amount of cleavage. I have to be careful when renting for a military ball, I always need have a certain amount of conservative but I still want to feel sexy and fun, this dress was perfect for that. I highly recommend this one to any size or shape.
RTR Customer
Apr 26, 2015

I got lots of complements, and it fit my body so good! Very flattering!

Size worn: 2P
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is awesome in 5'2 and it wasn't too long or too short!
Alyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Got SO many compliments on the dress. This wasn't even my first choice!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was fine, but I probably could have gone ONE more size down. I'm really short, so I had to wear super high heels. And you can wear a bra with this dress which was nice.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

This dress was great! It was super comfortable, very flattering and very sparkly!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress does run larger than expected. Originally I reserved a 8R and 10R but after reading more reviews, I changed my order to the 6R and 8R and ultimately wore the 6R. I am 5'5" and wore 3" heels with a platform and I wish the dress was just an 1" longer but it was fine. I loved this dress and would definitely recommend it to those who dont mind standing out! I ended up not wearing a bra and using fashion tape which worked well.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 29, 2015

I rented this dress for my sorority formal, and I must say I definitely stole the show.

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful! I will rent it again! It runs a little small because I am a size 10 and I had to wear the 12. However it worked well because the 12 was just the right length for my heels. I lost count of the number of compliments I received in this dress. I felt like a red carpet movie star all night. This dress literally works on any body type. #stunning #glitz #glam #stopthemintheirtracks
Katie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Received several compliments!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit true to size and made my waist look slim, but made me feel a little hippy (I have wide hips). I generally wear between a 12 and 14. The 12 fit me well, because it was not a hip hugger. I always have to order a long in RTR and this was one dress that was actually a good length (I've worn the same small heel shoes every time I have RTR and the other two have been too short). Overall, I think this is a beautiful dress and I'm glad I rented it.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Formal Hindu wedding; this dress fit RIGHT in with the saris!! I actually matched the tablecloths!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I generally run a size or more larger on the bottom due to my build, and chose this dress because of the reviews of it running large. I was able to wear a 10 perfectly!! Chose to pin it at the bust but only because of the low cut, top fit fine. The bottom allowed for plenty of give, actually the MOST comfortable thing I've EVER worn to a wedding. Wore 2 1/2" heels and didn't have any issues with length. Felt amazing the whole night long!
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 95 lbs
May 1, 2015

Perfect dress, perfect night

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly and looked amazing. The best part was that it felt as good as a pair of sweat pants. I found out about the ball on Wednesday, received the dress Friday, flew out Saturday and returned it on Monday! 10/10 would rent again.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
May 5, 2015

My beautiful bridesmaids sparkled in these dresses for my NYE wedding.

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress worked for everyone (including 3 pregnant bridesmaids) - sizes ranging from 0P to 14 (pregnant person). The only bummer was that my 9month pregnant MOH needed to change her size 2 weeks before the wedding, and the size she needed was no longer available. We ended up having to purchase a similar version of the dress from a department store. The zipper on this dress is really bad, have patience! Fit varies based on how new the particular dress is, but in general runs big. There was a clerical error and one of the dresses was shipped to the wrong address. It was stressful, but in the end didn't cost the bridesmaids much and everyone ended up looking fabulous for NYE!
Marissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 5, 2015

This gorgeous dress was a fan favorite at my junior prom! I felt like a million dollars

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The deep V cut was a little low for me but only because I have a very small bust. Beautiful dress and I got a ton of compliments on it. Definitely a winning dress!
Alexandrea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 6, 2015

I felt like a queen!

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I fell in love with this dress from the moment I laid eyes on it and knew I had to have it for senior prom. I've never been a supper blingy girl and sequins always seemed a bit tacky to me, but holy cow, this dress is SO elegant and well made! I was nervous about getting the 2L since I'm right on the height brink (being 5'7"), but with my heels it was the perfect length. I also really loved that I could wear a normal bra with it! I received so many compliments with this dress, not only did I look like a queen, but I was one! Perfect prom queen coronation dress if you ask me! Also as a side note, the two other girls in my picture also rented from RTR and we were all so pleased with the customer service and of course the dresses!
Simone
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
May 6, 2015

I LOVED this gown!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 8L and 10L. I wore the 8L. It was a GORGEOUS gown! I wore it to a BlackTie Gala with a casino Vegas theme. Plus it was my birthday so I wanted to kick it up a notch. The only thing I would have done differently is use fashion tape to tape down the gown (I wore a push up bra for more "umph" and certain angels you could see the bra). Tons of compliments!
Suzanne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 6, 2015

A ton of compliments

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Worn in a bridal party... Everyone commented on our dresses all night long! One complaint is that I am 5'8 and wore a long and it barely hit the floor...I could not wear heels. Overall fits good and runs big so get a size smaller! It's super scary not knowing how the dress fits/looks for such a big event but it turned out great... Even received the dresses a day early and was easy to return
RTR Customer
May 7, 2015

Rent the Runway is a game changer. Now I don't dread having to buy a dress I will only wear once.

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress length was perfect with 2.5 inch heels. The chest and rib cage area was snug but it felt secure all night. The waist is empire so it wasn't restricting at all. Overall I felt really comfortable all night. The endless comments were amazing. Be prepared for total strangers to tell you the dress looks stunning on you. Can't beat that!
Ashley
Age: 29
May 9, 2015

Great service! Loved the dress!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great! Very comfortable and easy to wear
Bonnie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
May 10, 2015

Stunning gown and wonderful RTR experience!

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using RTR. I rented the dress for a black tie wedding. My husband was the best man and my son was the ring bearer-- both wearing fancy tuxes. This was a great dress to wear alongside my guys. It was comfortable and easy to chase my 2.5 year old around. It was a little long for me and my heels kept getting caught in the dress but the 14 petite size was not available for the dates that I needed it. I changed in to flip flops later in the night and no one knew ;)
RC
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 11, 2015

Fit beautifully, so many compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this dress and hated to give it back. I am usually a six in dresses because I have wide hips, but since this was fitted only at the waist, I was able to wear a four and it was perfect. I have a 26" waist and about 36" hips. I wore about three inch heels and the regular hit exactly above the floor. I was able to wear a regular bra with this. If you have shoes with a lot of straps/detail, the edge of the dress may catch on those. I wore this for a Barrister's Ball (aka law school prom) and got tons of compliments. it was absolutely perfect and I LOVED it. Also good if you want to eat or drink without wearing Spanx/worrying about being bloated.
sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
May 11, 2015

the sequins during golden hour for photos were PERFECT. absolutely recommend this dress.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
i wore this for maternity photos and ordered a 10R and a 12R. at 36 weeks pregnant, i wore the size 12R and it was a tad too big with the shoulder straps so i pinned it once and it was just fine. i could have worn the 10R if i was a few weeks less pregnant i think, but my boobs and ribs tend to expand. the length was PERFECT which i was surprised as i am 5'2 and i just wore some small heels. dress was comfortable and not too heavy, i would recommend it for any event!
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
May 14, 2015

This was my first time trying Rent the Runway, and I couldn't have been more pleased!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my senior prom, and was obsessed with it. I received so many compliments, and it looked great in pictures! When I wore heals, it was about 2 inches off the ground so I wore flats instead, and it was perfect length then. I didn't have to hold it up when I was walking at all, and it was super easy to dance in. One thing I would recommend is to buy fashion tape to hold it into place, but other than that it was great! You can even wear a normal bra
RTR Customer
May 17, 2015

So many compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Party
Little too much cleavage for me, so I had to pin it up a bit.
Maite
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 205 lbs
May 19, 2015

All the compliments on the dress!

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'9" 210 lbs and went with a 14L. It fit perfectly! The dress was more comfortable than I imagined it would be. It's definitely heavy but feels great! The bust line is low. I used beauty tape to hold it in to place. I wore this dress as the MOH in my sisters Gatsby themed wedding!
Krysta
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 19, 2015

Everyone was complimenting the dress all night ...people I didn't even know.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'9 and ordered the 2L. It just hit the floor, as seen in the pic, so I wore a flat sandal with rose gold details. The dress is so beautiful in person! I didn't want to send it back. It fit me perfectly.
Bethanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
May 20, 2015

This dress was stunning! I wore it to my senior sorority formal and it was the perfect dress.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It ran a little long, I wore 5 in heels with mine. It was also maybe a tiny bit big in the chest, but I'm also extremely small chested. Either way it was perfect!
Jenney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
May 20, 2015

Helpful customer service reps & dresses arrive all on time

Size worn: 2P
Rented for: Wedding
The gown was glitzy & gorgeous for my cousins Southern wedding/Hollywood theme reception. The rose gold was just perfect along with the brides ballroom wedding dress. The fit was very comfortable, length was perfect with 3 inch heels. I wore a size 2P. Dresses arrived with no problem on requested date, packaged nicely along w/ UPS envelope for an easy return.
Mon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2015

Blinding! (in a good way)

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is incredible. I was worried my boobs would fall out but the V dips down to the perfect spot. Went to a 3pm wedding so the dress was beaming in the sun. I got compliments all night and wish I could wear it every day!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 22, 2015

Perfect for my senior formal night!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a size 4 with dresses but I read that this one runs large so I also got the 2 which fit perfectly. The sequins weren't too itchy or heavy. I was worried that my small chest wouldn't fill out the top but it fit great! I'd recommend it for any chest size. I also opted for the long dress which worked out great. My heels were only about an inch and I'm about 5'6" so the dress just hit the ground. Dress was super sparkly and I received so many compliments on it! Perfect for my senior formal night.
Margaret
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
May 22, 2015

LOVED THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 4L was the right fit and length, but the chest showed a bit more than I wanted. The 6R fit just a little loose and short, but worked with my shorter heel and still covered my chest (no worry pulling it around all evening). I loved having the options on the day of the event to make it work with under garments and shoes. This dress felt formal and made me feel special for the Marine Corps Ball. Sequins always make for a fun evening!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×