Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Glitz Gown

$70 – $90 rental ?
$650 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Twinkle, twinkle you're the star in this gorgeous Badgley Mischka gown! Watch jaws drop when you walk into the ballroom for your next black tie event and get ready to own the room all night long. Now is your time to shine ladies! Make an even more bigger statement by going with the kate spade new york's Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings.

Also available in black, navy, and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist.
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Three lengths available. (Regular, Long, and XL). Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'10''), And XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra (fashion tape recommended as dress has relatively deep v in front)
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist.
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Three lengths available. (Regular, Long, and XL). Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'10''), And XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra (fashion tape recommended as dress has relatively deep v in front)
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
1675 reviews
Fit
Large625
True to Size837
Small51
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Weight: 170lbs
July 20, 2015
Stand Out Dress for a Ritzy Vegas Night
Per all the reviews I read for women of my similar size I picked a 10L and 8L as my alternate. I normally wear a 10-12 in women's dresses. I had them shipped to the Vegas location in the Cosmopolitan Hotel since I was nervous that if they didn't fit I'd be out of luck and figured the store would have something I could wear. I was able to try them on and found that the 8L was just too tight in the ribs and the 10, while snug, was comfortable. I was shocked that the Long was not very long, given the reviews, but I took it home to try with my shoes. I called customer service and asked if there was a way to know if in fact it was a long and they said the tag would have a blue dot on it and it didn't so the rep said she'd overnight another 10L as well as another dress in the same size if I'd like. I picked up the second two dresses the morning of the event and alas, the new 10L was the same length. With 3 inch shoes the hem was hitting a little below my ankle so they were on full display and it didn't give me the full feeling of height and glamour that I had envisioned. (second photo) That said, the dress was a total knock-out in look and style. It sparkled in all the right ways, accented my cleavage and elicited compliments from total strangers all over the casino floor. I felt a bit like a celebrity in it. I did safety pin the chest overlap some to avoid a full on show. The zip is tough to get up/down at the waistband but is sturdy enough to withstand the tugging. The liner is soft and comfortable but a little toasty in 90 degree temperatures (Duh.) The only thing I'd change is the length. Had I known that my 5'10" frame plus a standard heel was tall enough to get the extra long, I would have. I was also not the only one wearing this dress at this 1000+ person event, but great minds think alike. I will 100% use RTR again.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
July 19, 2015
Beautiful Dress for Prom!
This was not my first choice but it ended up being a beautiful dress for junior Prom. It runs small so I would recommend getting the size up. The sequins rubbed at times and were a bit uncomfortable. But it's a showstopper!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
July 14, 2015
I rented these for all my bridesmaids. They were perfect!
They ran pretty true to size. Normally if my bridesmaid was torn between two sizes she did wear the smaller size, so if anything it may run a little generous. These dresses were perfect because it fit all my girls great even though they are different body shapes and sizes. Even my shorter girls got the long length though, because they wore high heels. Everyone commented on how stunning and amazing the dresses were! Plus, rent the runway customer service is always on point and helped me with anything I needed.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
14R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 199lbs
July 12, 2015
Stunning gown
This dress fit very true to size however it was very long on my short frame. I however didn't mind just holding the dress to prevent tripping. This gown was very flattering on all the bridesmaids. The dress is very low cut so a proper bra is needed. All in all this is a great dress and I would recommend it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 11, 2015
Felt like a princess, but wouldn't wear to a wedding again.
This dress is light pink, georgeous, and runs large. In retrospect, I should not have worn it to a black-tie optional wedding - it is too pretty!! I got compliments from complete strangers, and the photographer asked to take a picture of me holding a bottle of champagne against the dress.... It's beautiful! Get hollywood tape. You "can" wear a regular bra with this, but I recommend either a very low-cut bra, or stickies. I ended up going without one and taping the V to my chest.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 8, 2015
Great service. Such an easy process & I love that we got to keep an RTR garment bag!
Beautiful rose gold dress. Material was comfy on the skin but a little heavy. The sequins under the arms caused a little irritation but wasn't horrible. I usually wear a size 10 in jeans but I'm pear shaped so my torso is a lot smaller and the 6R fit my busy & waste perfect and was stretchy enough to fit all my junk in the trunk.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190lbs
July 6, 2015
This dress is gorgeous on curvy girls! I got lots of compliments at the black tie wedding I attended
I absolutely loved this dress. From RTR reviews it looked like the dress ran a little large, so I ordered my normal size and a size down, but I ended up wearing my normal size 12. I had a hard time telling from the reviews whether it ran long or not (some people had issues with length, some didn't), so I ordered long since RTR recommended it for anyone 5'7" or taller (I'm 5'7"). I tried it on with heels and sort of felt like it was a little short with heels, so I wore flats and the dress brushed the floor. This dress seems to fit curves best, but be prepared for a lot of cleavage -- though, admittedly, it looks worse to you looking down at your chest than it does to everyone else. It's a heavy dress, and a little hot, so be prepared for that; I was sweating when I tried it on, and really nervous about wearing it all night in Charleston in June, but it wasn't as hot when I wore it to the wedding as it was when I tried it on. I was comfortable all night. The wedding events were all inside, so that helped; I wouldn't recommend wearing it to an outdoor, warm-weather wedding. I got tons of compliments and have no regrets!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
July 4, 2015
Wonderful dress!
MOH in my sisters wedding. Very well made and true to size. I have a very small bust and it fit great with a regular VS bra (didn't see any bra straps!) The sequins did cause my long hair to get caught but overall it's a beautiful dress. Tons of compliments.
BeccaNovember 15, 2015
How high of a shoe did you wear with the petite length?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
July 4, 2015
Wore this for a work convention and felt like a movie star
Tight in the bust. Very flattering shape. I have big hips and belly and this was super slimming
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
July 2, 2015
Dreamy!
I chose 2 dresses for a special occasion and wore another one. I'm an Unlimited customer, so I held on to this one until I had another party to attend. The rose gold color is very flattering to most lighter complexions, and the dress was super comfortable, with no special undergarments needed. I wore with nude satin strappy sandals, and combination gold/silver earrings. I think it looks better on curvier women but I'm biased of course.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 1, 2015
The dress was a real show-stopper and drew a lot of compliments. Super fun!
Without consulting each other, my friend and I each independently chose RTR dresses in the same fabric from the same designer, just in different cuts! The combined effect at her big awards dinner was very dramatic - and a lot of fun! In a sea of black or bright but matte evening gowns, we stood out and got a lot of compliments. This dress runs small: I'm usually a 10, but the 8 was the right size. The gathered fabric is forgiving of a little bit of a tummy. The fit is snug in the rib cage but has room for curves otherwise. The long was long: I'm 5' 7" and with 3-inch heels my dress still hit the floor.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
July 1, 2015
I didn't wear the dress
The dress is very heavy at the waist. There is a lot of fabric. Also, the straps are thick - seems like for an older woman. It fit well.. but ultimately I didn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
June 30, 2015
Golden and Gorgeous
I didn't end up wearing this dress for the intended event but when I tried it on, it was absolutely beautiful. It fits true to size, it's a little long in length but I'm only 5'2 so most dresses are longer if they are not petite. I can't really give a detailed review since I didn't spend more than 10 minutes in the dress but it was very flattering and definitely gave a nice hourglass shape.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
June 29, 2015
Featured in the KNOT!
all the bridesmaids wore this, in fact! we were featured in the KNOT! https://www.theknot.com/real-weddings/a-glitzy-gold-and-purple-wedding-at-cypress-grove-estate-house-in-orlando-florida-album Some of the girls were petite and they ran out of petite sizes. So, if you are doing this for a wedding I HIGHLY suggest making sure your girls reserve MONTHS in advance, and confirm with them several times. There was an issue w/ the dresses and sizes.... and shipment. It all worked out in the end cause everyone ordered 2 sizes. But, Have plenty of safety pins. Hides tummies too. Figured I would show a picture that you haven't seen.. the side/back view!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 29, 2015
Repeatedly told I looked like a goddess!
This dress IS an eye-popper and was extremely comfortable. No need to worry about the sequins roughing up your upper arms. I normally wear a 10 but the 8R fit perfectly, although was a bit long, even with a 4-inch heel. This was my first time trying RTR and I'm hooked. It was fabulous to feel like a Hollywood diva.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 27, 2015
Perfect for our glamorous vintage inspired engagement shoot!
This was not my original dress! I got another that didn't fit, and this was the only option available, but I ended up loving it! The 6R fit perfect, and was just the right length in my heels. The style went perfectly with our venue and the whole theme of the shoot, and I felt like a movie star! It was really comfortable, too! Not scratchy or itchy at all. I loved the way it shimmered, and no need for spanx! I'm even thinking of using this for my bridesmaids dresses!! Highly recommend it!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
June 24, 2015
Felt like I was at prom again :)
Dresses fit great for all bridesmaid figures ( even prego) but was about 5 inches too long for me! When I wore heels it hit just below my heels. Be prepared to safety pin the bust area if you don't want them to be the main focus! Got so many compliments! I typically wear a size 8 or 6 and I wore a 4 so sizing down is a must!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
June 22, 2015
Wore it for a family friends quince!
The dress was absolutely beautiful highly recommended. I had a problem where I couldn't wear the dress because for some reason there was a safety pin holding up the chest area! But I was really excited to wear the dress :( highly recommended dress! And it would look good on any skin tone and body.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
June 21, 2015
Awesome, show-stopping prom dress...and can't beat the price!
I am so happy I was redirected to Rent the Runway by one of my high school teachers for my prom dress! I'm into minimalism and simplification, so renting a special occasion dress (one I knew I'd only wear once in my life, since I'm a very casual person on a day-to-day basis, and my lifestyle doesn't require dressing up whatsoever) sounded absolutely perfect. And it was! I tried on this dress along with many others at the NYC showroom at Henri Bendel on Fifth Ave. This one fit perfectly (I'm 5'5", around 160-170 lbs, and my bra size is 38DDD, so needless to say, I was looking for a dress I could wear comfortably with a supportive bra.) However, I did have to wear sizeable heels so the dress didn't drag on the floor, which wasn't very comfortable by the end of the night. My family and friends loved this dress, and I really felt like a glamorous, Hollywood movie star. Can't rave enough about Rent the Runway and this gown!
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 20, 2015
Sparkly!!
I typically wear a 2 but am 6 months pregnant so wasn't sure what size to order. Based on the reviews I decided to order a 2R and 4R; they shipped even before my requested date, which was great! The 4R fit but was too short (and I'm only 5'5") and the arm holes were a bit tight. I called and awesome customer service overnights me a 6L; the long was perfect length but 6 was just too baggy. Wound up wearing flats with the 4 and it was still a bit short. The dress was beautiful! Wear your head up though. Mine kept getting caught in the sequins which pulled out all the curl. Also make sure you have someone to zip for you, the zippers on all three dresses were really difficult even with help.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 58
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 19, 2015
I played Ginger from Gilligan's Island - it was a perfect dress. Elegant and stunning.
It fit well all around - a bit long.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 18, 2015
Perfect post baby dress!
This was a HUGE hit. Tons of compliments from looking like I was ready to walk the red carpet to getting out of a pumpkin. Complements all the week after. I loved it. I am usually a 4 and wore the 2L. I SHOULD have ordered the 2R after reading reviews saying it ran short. It didnt on me and I work 3 in heels. The zipper is a bit of a pain around the waistline. I could dance and hold my 5 month old at the same time. It is low cut, so larger busts may have to pin it. I did.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
June 17, 2015
Just glamorous!
I typically wear a size 4, I fit a size 2. Very flattering for my spare tire!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 17, 2015
So many compliments!
I got so many compliments from complete strangers while wearing this dress. I ordered a 6R and 4R since the comments say it runs large, and ended up going with the 6R. The color is more of a copper/champagne than gold.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
June 17, 2015
Show stopper dress!
I loved this dress. I got so many compliments! The way it picked up the light at sunset made it look stunning. One word of warning however, this is a majorly popular dress. At another black tie event I saw three girls wearing it. I chose to wear it to the masquerade ball because it was a small event and I was certain no one else would be wearing it. Just keep that in mind. It was gorgeous!!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
June 16, 2015
All bridesmaid rented dresses chosen by the bride on RTR. We all loved the look and were very please
I ordered a 14L, which fit perfectly. I am 5'7" and wore 3.75in heels. This was a perfect length. My friend pictured is wearing the same size, 5'9" and wearing flats. I typically wear a 16/18, so I think this runs a little big. It also has some stretch. The dress was comfortable, elegant, and a hit!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Wedding
June 14, 2015
Felt glamorous... It's a very comfortable dress..
I had gotten my true size which is a 2 and when I received my package the dress for was told big.. I ended up driving to the store and getting a size 0 a few hours before my event... But it was all worth it! If you wear a bra it feels a bit uncomfortable at the bust area, I recommend not wearing one!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195lbs
June 11, 2015
The dress was great and shiny :3
I'm a DDD so finding a dress that fit my boobs was a big concern, but this dress did pretty well. I wish I had gotten a size 16 because that wouldn't been perfect T-T there's was some boob hanging out the side, but everything else was fine. It was surprisingly comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
June 11, 2015
Sparkles
I'm 5'6 and 127lbs and wore the 4R - it was the perfect length with heals. I was afraid it might be a little low cut but it ended up laying perfectly and didn't show too much skin. The perfect dress for the military ball.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 11, 2015
This was the bridesmaid dress and we were all so sparkly!
The dress fit pretty well, knowing that it would run small. I wore flats and the long was a touch long on me. It is super heavy though so keep that in mind if you plan on dancing!!
RTR CustomerOctober 2, 2015
Hi! I am the same height and weight as you - so I'm thinking the 6L will work great. Did you feel like the dress was long enough to be able to wear heels? Thanks - it looks great on you!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 9, 2015
Favorite dress!
This dress was beautiful. I wore it as a bridesmaids dress, and wanted to keep it forever. I normally wear a 2 or 4, so I got a 2L based off of reviews and it fit perfectly. I am 5'7 and wore heels, and the long fit great.
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 22
June 8, 2015
LOVED the dress. So glamorous and beautiful. Got compliments all night long!
Fit well all over, but a little tight in the bust, but not uncomfortably so.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
June 8, 2015
It was a showstopper!
The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I felt like a glittering, golden, goddess! It ran a little big so I am glad I sized down. The length on the 0R was perfect with 3 inch heels on my height. The color is more of a rose gold in person than it appears in pictures, but still lovely!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 7, 2015
So many compliments on this beautiful dress!
Loved this dress! Very comfortable! Runs true to size. I am tall and the longer length was great! Rarely does a dress hit the floor for me and I loved that this did! I bought nude colored heels and they were a great match.
Size worn:
14L
Rented for:
Wedding
June 7, 2015
I received multiple compliments from people on this dress. Great fit!
Wore this dress to a black tie wedding. The fit was amazing! Definitely go a size down from what you normally would and even though a lot of dresses run short this one does not. I'm 5"5 and got the long to wear with heels and it was way too long. I ended up having to hem it with safety pins. The dress was still amazing but had to give the length warning. I pinned the top area because it showed too much cleavage for me but that was simple too. I got so many compliments from family and friends but from strangers too!! Loved it!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 6, 2015
This dress was absolutely breathtaking. I was so happy with it and felt like a million bucks!
I'm usually a 4 but felt more comfortable in the 2. I would recommend ordering your normal size and a size down. Be prepared to feel like the most beautiful person in the room! I would wear this dress again and again!
RTR CustomerSeptember 22, 2015
What color of shoes did you wear? I'm wearing this in a wedding and am at a loss for shoes!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 6, 2015
In love with this dress! Felt so fun and glamorous all night.
Was worried it would be super long since I'm 5'2 but was fine in heels! Had no issues with sequins. I fell so in love with the dress and felt glamorous all night long!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Wedding
June 5, 2015
Pretty dress but very uncomfortable
For being a sleeveless dress it's crazy how uncomfortable the fit of the arms was in it. I was very uncomfortable and felt constricted the entire time. It was so uncomfortable and not very flattering (I looked pregnant). I am normally an 8 and the 10 was so tight in weird places.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 4, 2015
Awkward, made me look bigger
The dress runs big and was not long enough on my 5'11" body. It's a little baggy, which makes you look bigger in the stomach area. Would not recommend.
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 3, 2015
This gown is gorgeous and super flattering! I
am 5.9, 175 lbs at the moment and super self conscious bc 25 of that I just recently gained. I wore this for both my engagement pictures and then an Army ball a couple of days later. Perfect for both occasions! I wore the 12L- fit like a glove except it was really too short. I had to wear flat sandals. I also rented the 14L. It fit fine, but was just a little loose. It was a little longer.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
6 / 42

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×