Badgley Mischka

Fluorite Emerald Gala Gown

$120 rental
$740 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Glam in green! This emerald gown by Badgley Mischka will accentuate your waist perfectly for a feminine fit. Shine through the night with accessories like Cara Accessories’ Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet and RJ Graziano’s Marquis Necklace.

Also available in red and cobalt.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald green crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Ruched waist. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

295 reviews

Fit
Small 48
True to Size 232
Large 5
Photos 218
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

This dress was so fun to wear. Makes you feel like a ballroom dancer.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly. I normally wear a 4 and I did go with the 6 -- I feel it was snug around the ribcage. I think if you have a bust size C or bigger, you may want to order up a size just in case. The dress was so much fun and fit like a glove!!
Colleen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

This was the perfect look for a wedding. The bride loved the color!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. It was flow-y and I felt like I was walking on clouds all night!
Jezzica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

I wore this dress for my senior prom and it was absolutely perfect for the occasion!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on the color of this dress, the green is seriously gorgeous! It was really light weight and pretty comfortable to wear, and was true to size. With 5 inch pumps, the dress just brushed the ground and it was the perfect length for me. I'm pretty small chested, but the dress was still very flattering on top, and also the cut of the dress was perfect to cover up my racer-back tan lines from my track uniform, which was super convenient!! Definitely loved this dress.
RTR Customer
Apr 27, 2014

The stylist really helped me when I chose a second dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a second dress at last minute and the stylist was so helpful . The whole process was so easy and stress free. The color of the dress was so vibrant. It is much more impressive in person than in pictures. This was my second dress that I chose . I loved it so much I had to wear it. It runs small in the top and waist area. I am 5'6, 125lbs. I usually wear a 2 in formal gowns. I wore a 4 R. I wore 4 inch heels and the dress perfectly just skimmed the floor . The whole experience was easy and fun!
Chrissey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

The color of the dress was awesome!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Tight around my waist.
Kierstem
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

This dress was PERFECT for my dental school formal this weekend.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit so well! The bust was a little tight, but it actually ended up being a positive thing because I did not have to wear a bra with the dress. There were 2 layers to the dress so you could not even tell that I was not wearing a bra and I felt very supported the entire night. This dress was a back-up dress that was delivered the day of my event, so there was no petite size available and I had to go with a regular length dress. I wore 4 inch heels and the dress still was an inch or 2 too long. The dress is so easy to move and dance in and I was so comfortable all night. I paired the dress with gold earrings and a gold bracelet and I was getting compliments all night!
Shawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Super flattering dress

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little snug around the rib cage and runs a little long. I am 5'6 and had to wear 4" heels to prevent stepping on the dress. Very flowy and elegant. Gorgeous color. Really lovely dress!
Kathryn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 27, 2014

Stunning!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my daughter (maid of honor) to wear at her sisters wedding. Although it runs a bit small, it is cut beautifully and hangs and drapes like a dream.
McCoy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Nov 28, 2014

It fit great!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The empire waist was an adventure to zip, but they usually are. :) I'm a 36D up top, so the 8 was way too tight. The 10 was snug, but not uncomfortable, and I received compliments all night!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Great color for a winter formal event!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The green color of this dress was beautiful. I wore the dress with 4 inch heels which made the dress just the right length. Received many compliments and would wear this dress again. I ended up going with the 8 instead of the 6 because it was a little snug around my rib cage.
Beth
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 188 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Felt like a princess & got a lot of comments while wearing it. The bride even loved the dress.

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered both the 12R & 14R. Unfortunately my torso is a bit wider than most and the 12R didn't zip past it. The 14R did fit better, but the zipper was a bit wonky at the gathered portion. Once on, it fit like a glove and I felt amazing in it. The dress flowed well over my body and as long as I held up the front of the dress a bit I was able to maneuver the stairs at the wedding site.
danielle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 5, 2014

Lost of compliments on the "stunning green dress". Color really is gorgeous.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got a lot of compliments on this dress. I have to say, everyone else wearing safe black probably helped. ;) As for fit. it was great. I'm a B verging on C, and with a push up bra it was snug (in a good way). You do have to wear a halter bra/ pin your straps/ wear backless b/c it comes in at the shoulders. Length was great with tall heels -but Ii have long legs so it's probably a bit long for most. I wore it with a chunky necklace as shown on RTR and it looked great.
RTR Customer
Dec 8, 2014

Everyone loved this gown!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Party
I loved how this gown flowed when I walked. It fit great, but was just a bit tight over the bust, which I expected from other reviews. It was also difficult to zip up over the seams! But I've had that same issue with similar dresses. I felt beautiful all night!
Janice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

The color of this dress is gorgeous!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric drapes and flows very nicely. The waistband has no give in it at all, and was quite tight around my lower rib cage. That being said, I wore it for 6 hours and did fine, but probably would not have been comfortable dancing. I ordered the long version, wore 3 1/2 inch heels, and the hemline dragged on the ground so could have ordered the regular length or worn higher heels.
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Beautiful color- flattering fit. Perfect dress for a formal event.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'7 1/2 and did not wear heels and the dress fell perfectly to the ground with the 8R. If I had worn heels, I would've needed to go with the 8L. The fit around my waist was perfect and this dress was extremely flattering and comfortable. I would definitely encourage wearing a necklace with this dress, as it looked too plain without one. The fabric was beautiful and felt light but expensive. I gave this dress four stars instead of five because there was a stain at the bottom of it. Overall, I was very happy with the dress; it was modest but very beautiful. The cut around the shoulders flattered my arms and my waist looked tiny. I could move in it and felt comfortable sitting and standing and did not have to wear a bra. It was the perfect dress for this occasion.
Victoria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Perfectly appropriate for my fancy Black Tie Holiday Ball

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is quite long and flows beautifully. I'm very short and even in 4 inch heels, I was picking it up all night. The waist is very structured, which makes for a nice line on the body, but i would not call it forgiving so keep that in mind. The zipper is a bit of an adventure, so maybe use the buddy system to get ready. I found that the gown ran a bit small (sometimes i need an 8, but I've never had to wear a 10 in my life) but the bust was roomy enough to accommodate curves which i appreciated. There was another woman at my event in this gown, but she did not have a statement necklace and the difference was notable. I highly recommend pairing this dress with a large necklace. It really makes a big difference. All in all I was comfortable and I received lots of compliments from strangers which is always nice :) The color is really quite beautiful without being flashy or gaudy. Perfect for the holiday season.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Beautiful color!!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4R and the 6R and ended up wearing the 6R. They both fit but the 6 was a little roomier and all around more comfortable. The only downside was the length...too short to wear with any sort of heels (I'm 5'8) but with flats was perfect.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Vibrant option for Winter or Summer

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress in another color for a summer event, and then in this green for a xmas party. I loved it both times! I sized up to a 2 for the 2nd rental and was MUCH more comfortable (wide shoulders & full bust). Millions of compliments on the color specifically. It's vibrant without being flashy. Fabric is light and swishy but it worked for a winter holiday party. Zero stretch up top so if you're full bust/broad shouldered like me, grab a size up for backup so you can breathe. Looked great with the Ella Carter Hunter necklace! This is a knockout and comes in so many colors. So nice I rented it twice! :)
Brittany
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 18, 2014

I wore this to my company Christmas party.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect. I was nervous about how it would fit in my bust area because I saw a lot of reviews about how it was tighter, but it ended up fitting great. Very comfortable. Only thing bad about it I wish I would have ordered the dress in Long, could not wear heels so I ended up wearing flats and it was the perfect length with flats.
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Gorgeous color, flattering silhouette

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved loved loved this dress. The fit is great (I had the chance to try in on at the new Georgetown store) and the color is amazing. Completely stands out among a sea of LBDs. Super comfortable and got lots of compliments! (The zipper can be a bit tricky with the fabric, so make sure you have help around!)
Kenzie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

So many compliments and such a beautiful shade of green!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented both the 2R and 4R sizes. The 2R fit perfectly fine but since I knew I would be dancing most of the night I decided to wear the 4R since it was a little looser around the stomach and under the armpits. For reference I am 5'4" about 120 lbs and I wore 3-4 inch heels. Overall, the dress was very comfortable, lightweight, and not the least bit constricting, but I would suggest to wear a strapless bra because I was adjusting my bra straps the whole night.
X
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Got compliments all night!

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! I wore the petite size with 2 inch heel and the dress just grazed the floor. It was perfect for the formal party I went to. Everyone kept saying how pretty it was. The one thing that I did not like is that it is not as green as the model picture. In my picture that it what it looks like more. It's not dull or anything but it would've been nice for it to be as pictured. Otherwise, it was a great dress!
Christiane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Gorgeous dress - wish I could keep it!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to conduct in for my winter concert. I ordered the 10R and the 8R and went with the 8R. Looking back at pictures, I could have had a little more length to the dress, but that is my only complaint. It is a beautiful dress and fits very well. It is so flattering! Highly recommended.
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Holiday Perfection

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the color and fit of this dress! While it was a bit tight in the rib cage the overall fit was very flattering and comfortable. I wore this for a work holiday party and received a lot of compliments. The color of the dress was a beautiful warm green that you can't capture in a picture.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

Beautiful gown for a formal wedding!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The reviews are accurate that the waistband area of this is tight. I went a size up and it fit perfectly. The dress is also long--I'm 5'6" and wore 5" heels with a regular length. This dress was perfect for a formal wedding with an afternoon ceremony and evening reception. I received numerous compliments on the color. The dress was very comfortable to dance in and overall was exactly what I needed!
Ashley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Perfect Dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit beautifully. The 0 was a little too short for my liking but the 2 was a perfect length. The color of the dress is beautiful and received many compliments all night. I highly recommend this dress!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

The dress was incredibly comfortable, and I got great compliments all night!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's a little more blue than emerald, but it was still gorgeous. It's super long, and I was tripping on it a bit, even in 4-inch heels, and I'm 5'10"! It does require a strapless bra, or some sort of device to keep the straps close to center, which was not the most comfortable for my 36-DD bust, and I ended up changing into more casual clothes for the end of the reception and dancing, but the wedding was really chill, so it worked. All-in-all, I would definitely rent this again for the right occasion.
Carolyn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Compliments galore!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore one size too small because my size wasn't available and it was tight in the bust. But the color, material and cut is gorgeous. Lots of compliments, and I really felt gorgeous in it. Great dress.
Heather
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

I wore this dress to a black tie NYE wedding.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm pear shaped, so styles like this dress that are fitted at the top and flowy at the bottom are perfect for me. I got the 6 and 8, but I wish I had gotten the 6 and 4 to see how the 4 fit. The top was a little loose, so I had to add some "help." I got lots of compliments on the gorgeous green color...I loved standing out in a sea of black dresses!
Jen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

Gorgeous dress

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress and got so many compliments! The cut (where it goes in tight at the natural waist and then falls straight down) was very flattering. The dress is long but the perfect length with my 3-4 inch heels. I don't usually wear long dresses to a wedding but I did not feel overdressed at all and it was very comfortable. I had to hike it and hold it going up stairs and dancing but I think that's to be expected. I wore it with nude heels and gold accessories.
jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 10, 2015

So comfortable and beautiful!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
SO many compliments!!!
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

This was for my senior ball (college)

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is an absolutely stunning dress! I wore the 8R and it perfectly fit over my chest and was flattering all over. Its very light and flowy. Because I have a larger chest, I was so thankful I could wear this with a racerback bra instead of strapless. My only con is that I am 5'4" an wore 3.5in heels but it still dragged significantly on the ground. Other than that I adored this dress!!
Bear
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Jan 13, 2015

Elegant, classy dress in a color that was gorgeous and unique

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Flattering for the waist but comfortable and flared over my hips. GORGEOUS color that was different from what many other people were wearing. Forgot the necklace I ordered in the picture but it looked great with the large necklace! Got lots of compliments and felt great. Perfect for a fall black-tie wedding.
Blayre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 23, 2015

Stood out in a sea of black!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color on this was beautiful, it really stood out amongst all the other black dresses at the gala. It did run a tad bit long, but I'm only 5'3" and wore 3" heels. I also thought it ran a bit small like other reviewers mentioned, I'm glad I ordered the next size up. Overall, a very nice dress! Paired it with a gold necklace that really complimented it well.
Leah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 23, 2015

Who doesn't love to put on a gorgeous dress?!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing. It was perfect for the event I had. It fit great, and true to size- the only issue I had was that it was too long on me, so I was holding it up all night. Wear tall heels!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Attended a Harry Potter inspired formal ball. It was the perfect Slytherin dress.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My bra size is a 38 D and it was a bit snug around the bust but not uncomfortable. I was still able to dance and move freely. At 5' 4" the length was just a tad long while wearing flats but I was still able to walk without stepping on the gown. Loved the way it felt and moved. Would wear this dress again!
Laura
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

Loved the dress--everyone told me emerald was my color!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit really well. The zipper was a struggle to get over the "belted" area, but luckily I have a very determined roommate who agreed to help zip me up. The dress length was perfect as long as I had my heels on. I loved the color on me, and so did everyone else. Got lots of compliments on the dress. Paired it with a big necklace like the model had and got lots of compliments on that, too. Wore metallic (silver/gold) shoes and got a light gold manicure. Also bought a navy wrap to wear in case the ballroom was cold.
LL
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Feb 3, 2015

I felt gracious and beautiful!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everything was perfect, the dress was a little long but I liked it that way. The breast area could get a little bunched up if you have a fuller chest!
rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

I wore this to a black tie event and received tons of compliments!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 6'1" (yes, my date is just super tall, enough to make me look normal height...) and I never thought I'd be able to find a dress long enough, but the 8L fit perfectly! I wore flats, and it fell right to the ground. I typically wear a size 8, would have liked to try on a size 10, but instead (stupidly) I ordered a 6 and 8. It was a little tight around the arm pits and neck. I have no idea how "normal" sized people could pull off a long, but for all you tall girls out there, the longs really are long enough! Will be renting again-yay! :)
Jade
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

I wish I didn't have to return this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
As soon as I put this dress on, I fell in love. I ordered the 2R and 4P. I'm 5'4" and normally a size 2. The 4P and 2R both fit perfectly. I wore the 2R because although the 4P was the perfect length for me without heels, with my 3 inch heels rose the hemline too high for my liking. As soon as my friends saw me in my dress, they started to gush. They were in love with this dress as much as I was. The entire night I was getting complimented on the dress and the color. I even got a compliment from a couple of teachers. This dress stood out from the crowd. I cannot describe how much I loved this dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×