Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Fluorite Emerald Gala Gown

$120 rental
$740 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Glam in green! This emerald gown by Badgley Mischka will accentuate your waist perfectly for a feminine fit. Shine through the night with Cara Accessories’ Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet.

Also available in red, cobalt and fuchsia.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald green crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Ruched waist. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
469 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size343
Small78
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
August 7, 2015
SO MANY COMPLIMENTS!
This dress was beautiful! I wore it to a black tie wedding and got SOOO many compliments on it! I felt amazing in it. I went with the larger size (4 instead of 2) because it does seem to run a little small. Going bigger made it way more comfortable and flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 4, 2015
I received a lot of compliments on this dress- especially the color.
I received a lot of compliments on this dress- especially about the color. It fit extremely well but since it is flowy and has a good amount of fabric it did get stepped on a bit and I had to be careful when sitting down/standing up. The dress was perfect for the black tie wedding I attended.
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 55
July 30, 2015
Dress was beautiful, but couldn't wear it.
I normally wear a size 14/16 as I have a chest size of 38 DDD. The dresses were beautiful but could only get the zipper up to my bra, and couldn't get it zippered past that. There was like a 2 inch gap, I couldn't even squeeze into it. So this does not work if you have large breasts. I would say a 34 would fit into it, but if you are a 36 or 38 and up, no way. The waist fit fine.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 29, 2015
Perfect fit, just long enough for me WITH heels.
Great color, got lots of compliments.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38B
July 27, 2015
the dress fit perfectly, the color was amazing!
the dress fit perfectly, the color was amazing, and the length was really long which was appreciated since i'm so tall.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Age: 29
July 24, 2015
Very flattering cut...was told that I looked like a celebrity more than once!
This dress was gorgeous! So many compliments on the dress throughout the night! Definitely need someone else to zip up the dress for you, but comfortable once on. Length was perfect for me with 3" heels. Highly recommend for formal event, felt so glamorous!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 23, 2015
Great Bridesmaid Dress
I put "runs small" because the 4P was a little tight on my rib-cage but I think it might be considered "true to size" for a designer dress. The color is amazing, the flow the dress was great, the material is lovely. I received TONS of compliments all evening. Dress also photographs very well. (BTW - I am short, actually 4' 11.5" but wore 4 inch wedges under the dress and it was not too long).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
July 19, 2015
Couldn't have been better!
I will never love another dress the way that I loved this one. I'm really not kidding. I wore it to my sorority formal, and I never wanted to take it off! It was incredibly comfortable and can be worn easily with a simple strapless bra. The color is AMAZING and it fell perfectly to the floor with 3 inch heels. I wish I could have it in my closet! I would recommend it to anyone!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 14, 2015
Beautiful dress, amazing color!
I got both the 8L & the 10L and went with the 10 because the zipper was a bit of a challenge where the dress has a horizontal band. I got the long length because it was recommended as I am over 5'7", but it was pretty long and I ended up holding the bottom of the dress to dance and did the "step, kick, step kick" way of walking, but it was likely because I only wore 1 1/2" heels, I think if I went up to 3" it would have been perfect. I got tons of compliments and absolutely loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
July 5, 2015
First RTR experience was a success! Elegant and comfortable! The perfect dress!
This was my first RTR experience. I wore this dress to my work's holiday party. I thought the fit and style were very flattering, the color was vibrant and gorgeous and it was so comfortable. This rental made me an instant fan of RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
July 1, 2015
Nice dress
This dress ran slightly small but was close to the size I expected. I ended up not wearing the dress since I did not think it looked flattering on me. I loved the material though and I would recommend it still.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
June 30, 2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE - great for pear shapes
This is my favorite RTR rental yet. I wore this to a black tie wedding at a country club and it was perfectly suited for the occasion. The vibrant green was a standout and the chiffon skirt flowed gorgeously. I have a small bust, only 36a, and this fit me perfectly on top, so I would imagine that someone with a larger bust would have a hard time with the fit. I say this runs a bit small because I am generally a size 10 dress and the 12 was fitting if not a bit snug. I'm 5'9" and the 12L was a perfect length with 4 inch heels. I highly recommend this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 30, 2015
Loved it. Lots of compliments
A little long, so it was good that I had high heels.
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 27, 2015
The dress came just in time for my brothers formal graduation and fit perfectly.
The dress fit perfectly. The zipper was a little tough but a helping hand got it up just fine. I will definitely rent again from RTR if I ever have a black tie affair again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 23, 2015
This dress is beautiful;great color, light and comfortable. Works great with a regular racerback bra
I had my son 3 months ago, so finding a dress that fits me when I'm usually 10lbs lighter and 2 cup sizes down was daunting. I went into a store in Chicago to try on dresses and the associate assured me the 6 or 8 would fit. Customer service was great when neither of them did--sent me the 10 and 12 by noon the next day (day of the event!) I could close the 10, but it was a bit tight on the tummy so I went for comfort. This is a good and forgiving dress for new moms, though it does run tight on the band around the middle so order a size up if you're in the same position as me. Got lots of compliments on the color and was super comfortable in this dress. Light and great for dancing! Also worked well with 3 inch heels in regular.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 18, 2015
Gorgeous color, flattering cut!
I tried this dress on in-store in a whole flurry of dresses after the dress I originally ordered was not available. I loved the striking color and the way it defined my waist. I thought it made me look super skinny. The fitted waist with looser skirt was perfect for my pear shape. Only negatives: 1. The regular length is quite long - I wore 5 inch heels and it still touched the floor. 2. RTR has this dress in several colors (pink, blue, red, 2 floral prints). If you know a lot of people are renting dresses from RTR beware you might end up wearing the same dress as someone else! (This happened to me).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 17, 2015
I felt beautiful for this formal affair. My husband looked dashing and we had a great night.
The fit was perfect. The long length was perfect with the wedge heel I wore. The color was beautiful and I received many compliments. The dress was flowy and comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 149lbs
June 16, 2015
COMPLIMENTS GALORE!
The bodice was generously cut alongside the pectoral/armpit area. The color was to die for! The style was glamorous, in an understated way. I received compliments from men and women alike on the color and the style -- one lady even went so far as to pull back the collar to see who designed it!!! O_O ;-D I paired it with gold earrings, matching necklace that hugged the neckline of the dress, and a stack of gold bracelets... Simple. Elegant. Gorgeous. If it came in other colors, I would rent it again in every shade.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
June 14, 2015
Black tie society wedding in Miami.
Fits true to size and hung perfectly with 4" heels. Super comfortable, great color with red hair, and moves beautifully and allowed me to dance ALL NIGHT without ever thinking about it. Needs serious ironing when it arrives due to being chiffon. Suggest ironing the two layers separately or steaming. Saw a blue one at the same event and it looks good if you have a larger chest too. She also had a heavy bling necklace that looked better than my earrings alone. RTR was fabulous! I had issues due to limited connectivity because of travel and at every step they were helpful and went over and above to assist me. This was not my first choice but the other was way too long. Even so, there it was the morning of the event as promised. Great crew working at RTR! Have been in Customer Service for over 30 years and they are at the top of their game.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 11, 2015
This dress is absolutely gorgeous and moved beautifully! I got so many compliments.
The size 0 was slightly small - we had a hard time getting the zipper to zip over the seam, so I wore the size 2.
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
June 11, 2015
So many compliments on the dress!
I tried on a number of formal dresses and found that the 12 was the best size for me, so that is what I ordered. I also got the 14 as a backup size and it's a good thing I did. The 12 wouldn't zip up in the back at the bust line where the horizontal band of material comes around. That part is very small and I am not a large-busted lady, so if you are, step up in size. That being said, the dress was otherwise completely comfortable and very concealing for the belly, which is a particular problem area for me. I wore this to a function at the Hard Rock Live in Orlando's CityWalk and I had to stroll past hundreds of tourists exiting the parks. I was receiving compliments before I had even left the parking garage! The color is a lovely emerald green and the dress just barely grazed the floor while I was wearing heels. I'm so pleased with my RTR experience!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 10, 2015
Classic, stunning, elegant
Stunning dress, perfect for the black tie wedding I was attending! Got lots of compliments (including one from each groom!) I'm 5'7.5 and wore the 6P with flats and it was the perfect length.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
June 10, 2015
This is the perfect dress for redheads. It feels so light and it's perfect for a Spring or Summer.
This dress fits beautifully and is super flattering. The long size is very long. I am 5'8" and I wore 3 inch heels. The long size is primarily for women who are 5'9" or 5'10" and above. I had so many compliments and the color is stunning.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 9, 2015
Wore this to my Sons out of town Wedding,
The color was stunning, and it flows nicely. It packed and held up traveling well . The fit was very complimentary. My only complaint was the zipper was hard to zip up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
June 9, 2015
Long, elegant, wedding perfect
This was a back up dress that RtR sent when my original order couldn't be sent because of damage. I'm so glad that this is the dress I ended up wearing because it was totally beautiful and perfect for the wedding I attended. I got lots of compliments on this dress all night. It was flowy and made me feel very elegant - had an Greek Goddess element to it (even though it's not white). I usually go for short dresses, but this was a very refreshing change. The 0R ended up being a good length for me even though I did not wear platform heels, just regular strappy sandals - you definitely have to be aware when going up or down stairs though. I would rent this again - wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 9, 2015
This was flattering while still being comfortable! I loved it :-)
The original dresses I ordered didn't fit and we were flying cross country. The next morning I called RTR from the airport and they sent an email of the dresses available in my size - I picked two options which they shipped and they arrived at my hotel the next day by noon. This dress was one of the backups and I loved it! This event was with a conservative crowd and this was appropriate and comfortable, but I still felt like it was flattering. I was able to wear a strapless bra without any issues also - bonus!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
June 8, 2015
The green was a perfect pop of color in a sea of mostly black dresses.
The dress fit very well. It was a little bit longer than I expected but I wore 4 inch heels which kept it off of the ground. I got so many compliments on the color and look of the dress! It was very comfortable.
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Wedding
June 8, 2015
Ease of rental and return, & received many compliments on the dress. The emerald color is stunning!
Both the 2L and 4L fit, though the 4L was more comfortable. I am 5'8" and wanted the dress to kiss my toes, which required 4" heels. The dress was so elegant and I received so many comments. This was a black tie wedding and the style was just perfect. My only issue, which at the time was a big issue, was when the zipper busted open when getting out of the car at the reception. It took 3 friends, a glass of champagne (why not?), and some mighty patience to unzip & properly re-zip. I didn't have any other issues with the zipper after that, and felt comfortable moving & sitting & eating the rest of the evening.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 5, 2015
Gorgeous, but I need a bigger size
The dress fit for the most part. I was able to have my husband zip it up without a bra on. It was perfect on my waist and hips but the problem was my chest area and wide shoulders. My measurements are 36-26-36 and this dress was really tight around my chest. It flattened and made it a little hard to breath when sitting. The style around the shoulder area was not flattering for my wide shoulders, but it could easily be covered up by putting my hair down... but it's too hot to have my hair down. Also from the side view you can definitely tell how tightly it's squishing my chest which is uncomfortable. I rented my usual size 8R, but I think I'll try 10R next time. I really love this style and the wonderful flowy material! Still loved the dress even though I didn't end up wearing it anywhere.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 4, 2015
Made me feel special.
I tried on this dress and reserved it at RTR- Georgetown, since I had 2 events happening close together I made an appointment and got to try on lots of pretty things. Choosing was hard but my daughter (16) thought this one looked the best on me, I felt like a million bucks too!. We had a black tie fundraising gala for her school. I got so many compliments on the dress and especially the color, that I was really glad that I took the time to go and try on. I've rented a few other times since and will continue to do so- Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 69
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 2, 2015
I have never received more compliments for a gown! The color was great. And SO comfortable!
The dress fit perfectly, and was comfortable to wear. I wore a body suit under it, but I had to remove the straps because they showed, so I'm not sure the advice that a normal bra works is correct. I wore short (2 inch) heels--an additional comfort bonus. People I didn't even know came up to compliment me on the gown--it's a great color for people with red hair.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 1, 2015
Great for prom. Came beautifully on time, was a great rental experience.
Tended to get runs in it. Don't wear jewelry that it could get caught on, essentially. I wore a normal bra with the straps pinned underneath to keep them from showing. Loved the flowiness: I loved to walk in it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
May 30, 2015
Amazing dress! Loved how it flowed and the way it hugged my waist.
The fit was perfect and I'm so glad I got this dress! At first I was hesitant about the color, since it's something I don't usually go for... but it was beautiful! I got the 4r as my back-up size and that fit pretty good as well, but I'm only 5'2 so the length was a little much so I stuck to my original size 6p which fit perfectly! Although it was petite I was still able to wear 4 inch heels and still not be able to see my shoes which I loved. It does get snug around the waist, but it's nothing to be too concerned about. It's an amazing dress and will make you feel beautiful when you wear it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 26, 2015
Beautiful color, perfect fit!
I wore this to my brother's outdoor May wedding. The dress is very flattering for an hourglass shape and can be worn with a racerback bra. The color is beautiful (both in person and in photos) and the fabric itself is very high quality and light (excellent for dancing). I rented a 4 and a 6 and didn't even try on the 6, as the 4 fit like a glove. The length was perfect with heels and the dress wasn't too heavy, even for an outdoor May wedding. There was, however, a small tear in the lower front portion of the dress when it arrived, but I used a little double sided tape to fasten the tear on the inside of the dress, and it wasn't even noticeable. I notified RTR of the tear and I wasn't charged for it... was so sad to send the dress back but will definitely be using RTR again in the future!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 26, 2015
Wearing it to prom and getting so many compliments.
Zipper malfunctions, beautiful color, I have a bigger chest and a small body so the zipper kinda struggled to get up. Also on the long side, I'm 5'3"
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
May 24, 2015
Very flattering dress
This dress was sent to me because the original dress I ordered wasn't available in the backup size 4 I had requested. It actually fit tighter and better than the size 2 in the other style dress I had. So I would probably recommend sizing up for the backup. The color is beautiful and I feel like the cut of the dress made me look taller and slimed than I really am. Perfect length for me with 3" heels. A++ rental. Got so many compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
May 20, 2015
Beautiful
This dress is amazing. I recently wore this for a wedding and it was so comfortable and perfect. The fit was just right a little long in length but other than that it was perfect. I received so many compliments that night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2015
Perfect for prom! Elegant and comfortable!
I have a naturally small waist and larger lower half so finding dresses that fit can be difficult, but this dress was perfect. The bust wasn't too big for me and I liked the waist-defined look. The dress made me look sleek, slender, and elegant. I would recommend it to anyone! I would also suggest keeping the accessories simple - I just wore earrings and a corsage (a necklace would have overdone it).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 19, 2015
The color!! Pictures do not capture how gem-like this emerald green is.
My daughter picked this color and dress for me to wear to her first communion. I've never worn this high neck style or color before, but wanted to make her happy. Well, the dress was perfect! I'm 5'2, size 8 and a 36DD. I wore an 8R with 4 inch heels and it fit like a glove, the bottom just grazed the floor so it looked beautiful when I walked. I wore a strapless bra and the top of the dress held it all up nicely. I'd say the dress runs true to size, but if you're going to order a back up go with the larger size. I received so many compliments on the style, color and overall look of the dress. I recommend this dress and I will be renting from RTR again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 18, 2015
I LOVED the cut and color of this dress because of how unique and classy it is!
I rented this dress for prom. I was a little scared at first because of the color and I wasn't sure how I would like the dress/how it would fit in person. I was pleasantly surprised! The cut of the dress is so flattering and no girl at prom had anything like it. I ordered both a 0L and a 2L because I am around 5'9" and both fit perfectly; I had a hard time deciding which one to wear. Overall, I would definitely recommend renting this dress!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
3 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×