Badgley Mischka

Fluorite Emerald Gala Gown

$120 rental
$740 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Glam in green! This emerald gown by Badgley Mischka will accentuate your waist perfectly for a feminine fit. Shine through the night with Cara Accessories’ Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet.

Also available in red, cobalt and fuchsia.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Bump Friendly, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald green crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Ruched waist. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

393 reviews

Fit
Small 66
True to Size 292
Large 6
Photos 285
RTR Customer
Apr 27, 2014

The stylist really helped me when I chose a second dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a second dress at last minute and the stylist was so helpful . The whole process was so easy and stress free. The color of the dress was so vibrant. It is much more impressive in person than in pictures. This was my second dress that I chose . I loved it so much I had to wear it. It runs small in the top and waist area. I am 5'6, 125lbs. I usually wear a 2 in formal gowns. I wore a 4 R. I wore 4 inch heels and the dress perfectly just skimmed the floor . The whole experience was easy and fun!
Jezzica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

I wore this dress for my senior prom and it was absolutely perfect for the occasion!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on the color of this dress, the green is seriously gorgeous! It was really light weight and pretty comfortable to wear, and was true to size. With 5 inch pumps, the dress just brushed the ground and it was the perfect length for me. I'm pretty small chested, but the dress was still very flattering on top, and also the cut of the dress was perfect to cover up my racer-back tan lines from my track uniform, which was super convenient!! Definitely loved this dress.
Colleen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

This was the perfect look for a wedding. The bride loved the color!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. It was flow-y and I felt like I was walking on clouds all night!
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

This dress was so fun to wear. Makes you feel like a ballroom dancer.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly. I normally wear a 4 and I did go with the 6 -- I feel it was snug around the ribcage. I think if you have a bust size C or bigger, you may want to order up a size just in case. The dress was so much fun and fit like a glove!!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jun 18, 2015

Gorgeous color, flattering cut!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I tried this dress on in-store in a whole flurry of dresses after the dress I originally ordered was not available. I loved the striking color and the way it defined my waist. I thought it made me look super skinny. The fitted waist with looser skirt was perfect for my pear shape. Only negatives: 1. The regular length is quite long - I wore 5 inch heels and it still touched the floor. 2. RTR has this dress in several colors (pink, blue, red, 2 floral prints). If you know a lot of people are renting dresses from RTR beware you might end up wearing the same dress as someone else! (This happened to me).
Kathryn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 17, 2015

I felt beautiful for this formal affair. My husband looked dashing and we had a great night.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. The long length was perfect with the wedge heel I wore. The color was beautiful and I received many compliments. The dress was flowy and comfortable.
Electra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Jun 14, 2015

Black tie society wedding in Miami.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size and hung perfectly with 4" heels. Super comfortable, great color with red hair, and moves beautifully and allowed me to dance ALL NIGHT without ever thinking about it. Needs serious ironing when it arrives due to being chiffon. Suggest ironing the two layers separately or steaming. Saw a blue one at the same event and it looks good if you have a larger chest too. She also had a heavy bling necklace that looked better than my earrings alone. RTR was fabulous! I had issues due to limited connectivity because of travel and at every step they were helpful and went over and above to assist me. This was not my first choice but the other was way too long. Even so, there it was the morning of the event as promised. Great crew working at RTR! Have been in Customer Service for over 30 years and they are at the top of their game.
lori
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

Wore this to my Sons out of town Wedding,

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color was stunning, and it flows nicely. It packed and held up traveling well . The fit was very complimentary. My only complaint was the zipper was hard to zip up.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

Long, elegant, wedding perfect

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a back up dress that RtR sent when my original order couldn't be sent because of damage. I'm so glad that this is the dress I ended up wearing because it was totally beautiful and perfect for the wedding I attended. I got lots of compliments on this dress all night. It was flowy and made me feel very elegant - had an Greek Goddess element to it (even though it's not white). I usually go for short dresses, but this was a very refreshing change. The 0R ended up being a good length for me even though I did not wear platform heels, just regular strappy sandals - you definitely have to be aware when going up or down stairs though. I would rent this again - wish I owned it!
Becky
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

This was flattering while still being comfortable! I loved it :-)

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The original dresses I ordered didn't fit and we were flying cross country. The next morning I called RTR from the airport and they sent an email of the dresses available in my size - I picked two options which they shipped and they arrived at my hotel the next day by noon. This dress was one of the backups and I loved it! This event was with a conservative crowd and this was appropriate and comfortable, but I still felt like it was flattering. I was able to wear a strapless bra without any issues also - bonus!
RTR Customer
Jun 8, 2015

Ease of rental and return, & received many compliments on the dress. The emerald color is stunning!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Wedding
Both the 2L and 4L fit, though the 4L was more comfortable. I am 5'8" and wanted the dress to kiss my toes, which required 4" heels. The dress was so elegant and I received so many comments. This was a black tie wedding and the style was just perfect. My only issue, which at the time was a big issue, was when the zipper busted open when getting out of the car at the reception. It took 3 friends, a glass of champagne (why not?), and some mighty patience to unzip & properly re-zip. I didn't have any other issues with the zipper after that, and felt comfortable moving & sitting & eating the rest of the evening.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 5, 2015

Gorgeous, but I need a bigger size

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dress fit for the most part. I was able to have my husband zip it up without a bra on. It was perfect on my waist and hips but the problem was my chest area and wide shoulders. My measurements are 36-26-36 and this dress was really tight around my chest. It flattened and made it a little hard to breath when sitting. The style around the shoulder area was not flattering for my wide shoulders, but it could easily be covered up by putting my hair down... but it's too hot to have my hair down. Also from the side view you can definitely tell how tightly it's squishing my chest which is uncomfortable. I rented my usual size 8R, but I think I'll try 10R next time. I really love this style and the wonderful flowy material! Still loved the dress even though I didn't end up wearing it anywhere.
Norma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

Made me feel special.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I tried on this dress and reserved it at RTR- Georgetown, since I had 2 events happening close together I made an appointment and got to try on lots of pretty things. Choosing was hard but my daughter (16) thought this one looked the best on me, I felt like a million bucks too!. We had a black tie fundraising gala for her school. I got so many compliments on the dress and especially the color, that I was really glad that I took the time to go and try on. I've rented a few other times since and will continue to do so- Thanks RTR!
Mme Canard
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 69
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

I have never received more compliments for a gown! The color was great. And SO comfortable!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly, and was comfortable to wear. I wore a body suit under it, but I had to remove the straps because they showed, so I'm not sure the advice that a normal bra works is correct. I wore short (2 inch) heels--an additional comfort bonus. People I didn't even know came up to compliment me on the gown--it's a great color for people with red hair.
RTR Customer
Jun 1, 2015

Great for prom. Came beautifully on time, was a great rental experience.

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Tended to get runs in it. Don't wear jewelry that it could get caught on, essentially. I wore a normal bra with the straps pinned underneath to keep them from showing. Loved the flowiness: I loved to walk in it.
Dani
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
May 30, 2015

Amazing dress! Loved how it flowed and the way it hugged my waist.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was perfect and I'm so glad I got this dress! At first I was hesitant about the color, since it's something I don't usually go for... but it was beautiful! I got the 4r as my back-up size and that fit pretty good as well, but I'm only 5'2 so the length was a little much so I stuck to my original size 6p which fit perfectly! Although it was petite I was still able to wear 4 inch heels and still not be able to see my shoes which I loved. It does get snug around the waist, but it's nothing to be too concerned about. It's an amazing dress and will make you feel beautiful when you wear it!
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 26, 2015

Beautiful color, perfect fit!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my brother's outdoor May wedding. The dress is very flattering for an hourglass shape and can be worn with a racerback bra. The color is beautiful (both in person and in photos) and the fabric itself is very high quality and light (excellent for dancing). I rented a 4 and a 6 and didn't even try on the 6, as the 4 fit like a glove. The length was perfect with heels and the dress wasn't too heavy, even for an outdoor May wedding. There was, however, a small tear in the lower front portion of the dress when it arrived, but I used a little double sided tape to fasten the tear on the inside of the dress, and it wasn't even noticeable. I notified RTR of the tear and I wasn't charged for it... was so sad to send the dress back but will definitely be using RTR again in the future!
RTR Customer
May 26, 2015

Wearing it to prom and getting so many compliments.

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Zipper malfunctions, beautiful color, I have a bigger chest and a small body so the zipper kinda struggled to get up. Also on the long side, I'm 5'3"
Barb
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
May 24, 2015

Very flattering dress

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was sent to me because the original dress I ordered wasn't available in the backup size 4 I had requested. It actually fit tighter and better than the size 2 in the other style dress I had. So I would probably recommend sizing up for the backup. The color is beautiful and I feel like the cut of the dress made me look taller and slimed than I really am. Perfect length for me with 3" heels. A++ rental. Got so many compliments.
jen
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
May 20, 2015

Beautiful

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is amazing. I recently wore this for a wedding and it was so comfortable and perfect. The fit was just right a little long in length but other than that it was perfect. I received so many compliments that night.
C
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 20, 2015

Perfect for prom! Elegant and comfortable!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a naturally small waist and larger lower half so finding dresses that fit can be difficult, but this dress was perfect. The bust wasn't too big for me and I liked the waist-defined look. The dress made me look sleek, slender, and elegant. I would recommend it to anyone! I would also suggest keeping the accessories simple - I just wore earrings and a corsage (a necklace would have overdone it).
maria
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 19, 2015

The color!! Pictures do not capture how gem-like this emerald green is.

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Party
My daughter picked this color and dress for me to wear to her first communion. I've never worn this high neck style or color before, but wanted to make her happy. Well, the dress was perfect! I'm 5'2, size 8 and a 36DD. I wore an 8R with 4 inch heels and it fit like a glove, the bottom just grazed the floor so it looked beautiful when I walked. I wore a strapless bra and the top of the dress held it all up nicely. I'd say the dress runs true to size, but if you're going to order a back up go with the larger size. I received so many compliments on the style, color and overall look of the dress. I recommend this dress and I will be renting from RTR again!
Mckenzie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 18, 2015

I LOVED the cut and color of this dress because of how unique and classy it is!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for prom. I was a little scared at first because of the color and I wasn't sure how I would like the dress/how it would fit in person. I was pleasantly surprised! The cut of the dress is so flattering and no girl at prom had anything like it. I ordered both a 0L and a 2L because I am around 5'9" and both fit perfectly; I had a hard time deciding which one to wear. Overall, I would definitely recommend renting this dress!
Mai-Anh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 17, 2015

The beautiful emerald color was a big hit.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
FIT: I usually wear a 2 and this fit wonderfully. I originally ordered another dress, but since one of the sizes ran out, I got an email asking which 5 backups I wanted. From those 5, I specified this green Badgley Mischka. I wore another BM (lavender) last year to a wedding, so I sort of knew what to expect. PROS: color, fit, shape CONS: too long
Jacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 14, 2015

Second perfect experience with RTR.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was breathtaking and I received so many compliments at my high school prom! I wore it with the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright necklace also from RTR. The length was perfect with my very high heels - it just reached the floor.
Tayler
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
May 7, 2015

The emerald is such a beautiful color. It was perfect for a spring formal!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little snug around the armpits, but not enough to be bothersome! Other than that it was perfect.
Emmelie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
May 5, 2015

Lots of comments on my dress. The color was gorgeous!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am tall - 5'9, and was thrilled that this dressed was offered in a length size L (long). The dress fit snuggly for a size 2 (My bust is 34C), so order your normal size and definitely a size up! It was my first time to use rent the runway - it was so easy!
RTR Customer
May 5, 2015

SO many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 16R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a military ball. I was complimented on the dress and color at least every 5 minutes. The color is unbelievably gorgeous! There is a lot of fabric that really flows and makes you feel like royalty. I am 5'6 and wore flats and the length was perfect. It's a little snug around the ribs right under the bust, but other than that, this dress was a dream to wear!
Joy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2015

The color was perfection. The dress was stunning.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit very well. Fell in love with the color and it was perfect in the Botanical Gardens!
Darcie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
May 4, 2015

I absolutely loved this dress. The color and flow really made people notice.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really did get a lot of compliments about the dress. I wore average size heals and the length was just right. I did not wear a bra with the dress and the fit on the top was just right. The color is gorgeous. The dress was a little wrinkly when I first got it, quick steam and it was ready to go. Will absolutely be using rent the runway again.
Rosalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 3, 2015

This was the perfect dress for dancing! The flows material is great.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 6L and the 8L, and they both fit pretty well. The 8 was a little loose and more comfortable, but it was way too long when I wasn't wearing heals. I ended up wearing the 6L. I'm 5"8, and I was tripping a little bit over the bottom of the dress. It was fine if I was standing still, but for dancing, I had to hold it up a little bit. The waist was a little tight on me, but it looked good! Also the zipper was pretty crummy. But overall, this was a great dress! I'm so glad I got to wear it to my last school dance.
Lesley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 3, 2015

You will STAND OUT in this dress!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
You will be the only one in emerald green at your event! I felt gorgeous in my dress among over 500 girls at my high school prom! Be sure to order a size up. I ordered a 4R and a 6R without realizing I had gained weight over a trip to Disney a few weeks ago and even with the 6, I could not zip the zipper all the way. This is tight just below the bust and in that way is like an empire waistline. I called in and had them overnight an 8R and that one zipped all the way and I wore it for the night. I wore three inch gold heels and it was just right. If I hadn't been wearing heels the dress was obviously too long, so be sure to consider your height and the height of your shoes. I wore a nude strapless bra under and in some photos I thought you could see it. This might be because it was slipping out of place. I paired my dress with gold peek toe heels and long gold spiral earrings.
Tonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

The color was absolutely gorgeous! Definitely a standout. I received lots of compliments.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable. Such a beautiful dress and color. Days later people are still complimenting me. The dress is very flowy and easy to dance in. I wore a low heeled sandal and it was a little long, but not bothersome. All in all I loved it!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Great dress for a winter evening wedding!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a winter evening wedding I attended! It was a great color that fit the winter feel of the wedding. The dress fit true to size and was comfortable to wear throughout the entire wedding. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Lesley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Amazing fit and color!!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a backup sent when my original size of a different dress wasn't available. It fit great (except for it being too long) and the color was beautiful. I'm typically skeptical of greens... It was so comfortable that I didn't even have to worry about adjusting anything the whole night! Def recommend!!
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

Endless Compliments

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my jr prom, and it was actually a back up dress that had to be sent. I LOVE this dress, absolutely amazing. It was a bit tight on the waist, but looked amazing. Was perfect for my body type, I do have a larger chest and a small waist which is normally difficult to fit, but this dress was perfect.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Simple dress and beautiful color!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My original pick didn't fit and RTR overnighted this with the necklace and clutch ... what amazing customer service! This dress is simple and elegant. I love the color - it stood out in person and in pictures. My only complaint is that it ran a bit long - I wore 3 1/2 inch heels, but still stepped on it a few times and had to pick it up to climb stairs. Overall great RTR experience!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

This amazing, flowy and fun dress made my night feel like a fairytale!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was fantastic. The blousy top lends itself to a full chest. If you want to spin and have that amazing dress twirl, this is for you! The dress was comfortable to wear and I got a lot of compliments. It doesn't photograph as green as the actual dress, but it really is a rich emerald green. One thing you will have to be careful of is stairs - the dress is so flowy, that you really have to gather all of the dress into your hands to maneuver stairs. I almost tripped or tripped others as the dress pooled around me. I'm only 5'2" and the dress barely cleared the floor with 3 inch heels. It does kick well, so you can walk, but watch yourself! Overall, fabulous dress that you will love!
Lynzi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

This dress was perfect for my husband's honor society ball! It looked great next to his uniform.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress so much. I am always on the look out for a green dress (green is my favorite color) but the color is never right. This is a lovely rich green that would be perfect for any season. I got tons and tons of compliments on this dress. It is classic and comfortable to boot. I ordered the 2 and 4 and the 4 fit perfectly. The bust is snug so if you are larger chested I would consider going up a size. It also hit the ground perfectly over my heels. Over all I was very happy with this rental.
Chrissy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

Brought my senior pictures to life!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress very last minute after the one I originally wanted was already rented for the date of my pictures. I didn't expect to be as happy with it, but I was wrong. This dress fit me wonderfully, except that it made me boobs look twice the size that they are. I'm a 34D and I looked like I had stuffed a watermelon in the bust. This dress moves easily but is very tight up top and the zipper was a pain to zip up. You'll definitely need someone to help you. I do not recommend for busty women.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×