Badgley Mischka

Fluorescent Chiffon Gown

$80 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You might be mistaken for a celebrity in this brilliant pink gown by Badgley Mischka. Pair with accessories like Kendra Scott’s Tangerine Porter Earrings for a nice color contrast.

Also available in red and green.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Hot pink crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

488 reviews

Fit
Small 42
True to Size 387
Large 57
Photos 391
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Hit of the night - got tons of compliments and felt like a princess!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
FIRST OFF, i had to ship this dress to our hotel in Chicago. I was nervous but it arrived on time and the dress fit! This was my first RTR experience and it was a positive one. I loved this dress. My husband had trouble zipping it up over the draped fabric but my girlfriend zipped it up with no problem. Just make sure you have someone familiar with women's dresses to help. I have a larger chest and was able to wear my strapless bra with it (gave the girls a little extra boost). I ordered the long since I am 5'6" and wanted to wear higher heels. My heels were about 3.5 inches and I had to hold the dress up just a little bit. 4+ inches would have been better for my height. I would say that for my body, the bodice was a little long - I had to keep pulling it up as it would bunch around my waist. And then after pulling it up, it rubbed under my armpits (not a deal breaker for me - I was dancing and having fun). Overall, I looked and felt like a princess and can't wait to rent my next dress from RTR.
BRS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was stunning. The color was just gorgeous, the fit was very flattering. Highlights a waist and forgiving for the tummy. I'm 5'2" and the 2 P was still a tad long. I wore my tallest heels (5" maybe?) and lifted the dress to get around a tiny bit - not a big problem though. 0.5" or 1" shorter would have been perfect - but it still worked. I didn't even try on the 0R dress - bc the 2P fit my waist perfectly and I knew the 0R would be even longer. I got compliments all night on the gown and it was just perfect for an outdoor breezy summer wedding.
Francheska
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

I received so many compliments wearing this dress. I loved how it not only looked but how I felt.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented a 2p and 4p after reading reviews about how long the regular was. I’m 5'2 and with 4 1/2 in heels it barely missed grazing the floor. It was difficult when sitting because the dress would get tucked under the chair legs and others would step on it however it was not anything I couldn’t bear. Dancing and going up and down stairs required the dress to be held up but that was expected. The size 4p was a little big in the chest area and it was also a bit longer which is why I decided to wear the size 2p. It is wired throughout the bodice so it was a little tight in the bust but I didn’t mind as it held the dress from sliding down. I loved that I didn’t have to constantly pull the dress up which is very bothersome with strapless dresses. I was able to dance with my arms in the air without having to worry. Overall a great experience and great fit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jul 8, 2014

My dresses arrived on time & in great condition!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size with the exception of it being very long even with wearing wedges. Had to pick up the dress as I walked. Received lots of compliments on the color!
Alana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Neons are the summer!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pictured with the Kendra Scott Harlow necklace and Alexis Bittar Honeydew earrings. Tons of compliments on this dress- a few hitches though. I was supposed to get the 0P and the 2R, but ended up with the 0R and 2R when my order arrived. RTR was great to send me a few backup options over night, but I had my heart set on this dress. The 0R fit, but the zipper was super difficult to get zipped over the waist portion, and I didnt want to take any chances so I wore the 2R anyway- it was pretty big, even with a strapless bra on. Also, I am 5 feet tall and was wearing 6 inch heels and this dress was still pool on me- if you are 5'3 or under, definitely opt for the petite. Either way, fabulous dress, made super well, phenomenal to move in. Would rent again in the 0P!!
virgnia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Jul 11, 2014

Wore to black tie optional summer wedding

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was stunning.-very classy and stands out. I am 5'10" and wore flats and had extra length for a heel. I wore 10L. I loved the bright color and the dress was so comfortable. Had a great experience w RTR! I would rent this dress again!
sue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Jul 13, 2014

The color! Enough said

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Easy dress to wear for a formal event. Received so many compliments . Fyi - i am 5'5" and wore 4 inch heels and length was still long !
Brittany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Stunning!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was BEAUTIFUL and I got so many compliments about it! I ordered it in both 8R and 8L because I originally was going to wear it with wedges. When the dresses came the 8L was too long. Even at 5'8 with 3 1/2' wedges the dress still pooled a little on the floor and I was worried I would be stepping on it all night. So a quick change of shoes and wearing the 8R was all I did and it was perfect!
Sutton
Age: 19
Jul 16, 2014

The dress was perfect for a debutant ball, and I got a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs long, but was just right with some high wedges. It is very fitted in the chest, but just right enough to stay up comfortably. When it comes to strapless gowns, that part can be hard to find.
mkgyrl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

The color goes against the skin beautifully.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was a tad bit long I kept walking on it. That's the only con. It was just beautiful.
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Amazing color!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely beautiful and I received tons of compliments! As many others said it was really long and I asked RTR if I should rent a petite size since I'm only 5 2 but they said the regular should be fine. I wore 4 inch heels and the size 4 since it seemed to be a bit shorter than the 6 which pretty much had a train. I would def rent this dress again but would probably get the petite size so it wasn't so long. I had to hold it most of the night as I danced.
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Great dress, very flowy and fun!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a black-tie wedding and absolutely loved it. As a disclaimer however, as an almost 6 foot tall girl, the long is quite long, which was great for me, but would probably be too long on someone a little shorter. The color was very vibrant. The bust was a little big for a size four but I made it work. Would definitely suggest it!
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Received SO many compliments on this dress, perfect for a wedding. Color POPS.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was nice and cool (material wise) - wore for a wedding against the harbor in Gloucester, MA. Gorgeous pop of pink, everyone loved it. Reminded me of a bridesmaid dress. It was elegant, worth the rental price, the material was definitely worth it, quality. Watch out on the floor if you take your shoes off like I did - it dragged a bit, but I held it for the most part when I was dancing. I'm 5'7 about 135 lbs, size 4 / 27 usually. Bra size is 32D. The top was a tad loose, but not enough to bother me all night. As long as you wear a good strapless, somewhat padded bra, you should be fine. Nice amount of cleavage shown, but not too much. The dress was comfortable all night, when you sit it became somewhat tight around the waist/stomach area after eating, but again not enough to bug me. I'd definitely recommend this dress to anyone either blonde, brunette, tan or not, it looked good on everyone else in the review photos. Also, I ordered the 4R and 4L because I wasn't sure which would look right with my 4-5 inch heels. Definitely go with the long (it is a tad long) but the regular was too short with higher heels for my height. Enjoy the photos!
Mikayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Comfortable and floaty.

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love the extra support from the boning, however it was a little undone in the back so it was a little stabby. Not as noticeable when in shapewear and was able to fix by folding the dress under slightly while sitting to be more comfortable. Got a lot of compliments. It was nice and floaty when you walked so gave you an ethereal feel while having a nice bright summer color.
Evelyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Awesome wedding with an awesome dress!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this gown for a formal wedding reception. First off, I was very happy to find that the dress was shipped exactly as expected and I only ordered it a few days in advance. For reference, I am 110-115lbs., 5'2 ft, 34B. I ordered both the 0P and 2P. I could of gotten away with either but I chose to wear the 0P so I wouldn't have to worry about constantly lifting up a strapless dress ( ladies we know that issue well don't we? ). I'm glad that I did because the dress stayed put all night. I danced and had no issues with my dress moving or falling down. The dress was still a bit long but with 3 inch heels the dress just touched the floor and it was perfect. The only issue I had was when I sat down and tried to get up, I always managed to step onto my dress. But otherwise, I was comfortable, felt beautiful, and even more content knowing I can dress the part without spending loads of money on a gown. Definitely would recommend. I had ton of compliments even after the wedding.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

Beautiful color and amazing fit!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved wearing this dress! It was comfortable and I received so many compliments on the color.
RTR Customer
Jul 26, 2014

Got so many compliments and just loved the look of the dress! Made me feel like a princess

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit so well and I wore flats with it so I was able to wear the regular size and not the long! Loved every minute in it
Tesha
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

The color was perfect It wasn't as hot pink as I thought and that worked perfectly with my skin tone

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The length was perfect ! With 4 1/2 inch heels it was still long. The bust fit perfectly, and the dress was overall very flattering. Loved it!
stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

The color, cut and style was just perfect for an elegant evening wedding!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This gown is gorgeous! The fuchsia color is just as stunning in person and I was very pleased with the overall fit and style. To complete the look, I also rented the Kate Spade Mayan Alabaster necklace. I received tons of compliments on both! I rented the gown in the 2 regular and 2 petite and wore the 2 petite which was still on the long side... and that was with 4 inch heels!
Brenda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

Loved the dress. Loved the RTR experience. Can't wait to do again.

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
First time using RTR. Amazing experience. Dress was awesome. So glad I went with this color vs. the other 2 options. Got so many compliments. Being 5'6, I was right in between petite and regular and after reading reviews where others wore a regular with 3-4" heels, I decided to go with a petite so I could wear shorter heels. Best decision EVER. Wore 2" heels, perfect dress height and able to dance the night away without taking shoes off. Both the 2P and 4P fit, but 4P was less tight around ribcage. Fit perfect and so comfortable. Only complaint I have is that the zippers on both dresses were extremely difficult to get up in the heavy fabric bodice area. Took 3 different people to get it zipped.
LuLu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 30, 2014

Vibrant color! It absolutely stands out!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a formal New York wedding in July. I was given so many compliments and felt so glamorous. It runs true to size but I wore the size 2R and it was very long. I wore 4 inch heels with a platform and it was fine. The fit hit in all the right places and it was also very comfortable to dance the night away in!
sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

Awesome, comfortable dress perfect for a black tie gala

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've worn this same dress in Black Sequins so I knew it would be a perfect fit. The corset is built perfectly so it stays put and feels greats. The hot pink was an eye-catching color that no one else was wearing and I loved it. Also, wore this with 4" inch heels and it was still long enough to hit the floor. Would rent it again in a heartbeat.
Karina
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

Absolutely stunning dress!!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect for a formal event or dinner party. Pair it with a sparkly belt - looks amazing!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Aug 4, 2014

I won an EMMY in this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt so bright and confident in this dress, I highly recommend! Great color, great fit!
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

I loved this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My favorite rental so far! It was comfortable and beautiful. Received lots of compliments! I am 5'8" and the regular length worked fine with 3 inch heels.
Marissa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 6, 2014

Beautiful color, tons of compliments.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm glad I read the reviews and ordered my back up size a size up. For someone with a smaller chest the dress would have fit fine, but for D/DDs it was a challenge. I wasn't able to wear a bra, but that was fine as the dress coverage was fine for me. A lot of other reviewers mentioned problems with the zipper and I, too, couldn't zip it up at first either. I ended up having to zip it up and then put it on over my head before zipping the last three inches up. Overall it was gorgeous, I received so many compliments and for a black tie affair where everyone was in black and darker neutrals, it was a nice pop of color that I loved especially with a summertime tan. #formal #gown #beautiful #bright
D
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Great floor length dress that really stands out in pictures

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 4P (my usual size) and the 6P as a backup (in case I overate the whole weekend and needed the extra room :P) The 4P fit great and with my platform wedges, they were the perfect length. I suppose if it was too long, I would've tried to tape up the bottom. The chiffon is beautiful and came in perfect condition. The bust is very rigid and felt solid the whole night. The pink color really stands out but still feels classy and appropriate for the early evening wedding/reception. Someone asked me where I got it because she said that it was what she had in mind for her bridesmaids next year. I'd be ecstatic if my bride chose this as a bridesmaid dress! It could totally work for that or just for any semi-formal/formal event you want to rock. Dress it up or down with hair and accessories.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

It was so comfortable and I received so many compliments on it!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fits pretty true to size- I'm 5'4 115lbs and a 2p fit perfectly!! I would definitely make sure to order a petite size if you aren't tall, though. It barely brushed the ground and I was wearing 4 inch heels.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Vibrant color, perfect fit, true stand out in the crowd dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented for a black tie optional wedding in Florida and it was just the perfect dress for the occasion. I'm 5'8 and would have preferred the 10L but since the only option available was the Regular length I had to make due, and honestly, the 10R worked out fine. Any taller though I would recommend the Long (especially when high heels are factored in). Overall a wonderful experience from trying on in the NYC showroom to sending the dress back. You've won me over RTR.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

So many compliments on this dress! Love the color

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit me true to size. The one thing that was tough was that i was ALMOST tripping on the dress a lot. It looked beautiful in the breeze and everything. Perfect for the black tie optional wedding I attended!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 14, 2014

This dress pops!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this vibrant dress to a black tie wedding recently and received lots of compliments. I thought it was made well and fits true to size. I'm between a regular and a long, and the regular fit me perfectly with 4 inch heels. The zipper sticks, but it will go up if you have someone help you.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

The color and fit was great.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was long just wear big heels:)
kariann
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 16, 2014

Loved this dress

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a size 4 but I ordered a 2 as well. The 4 was super long and big in the bust area. The 2 fit snug and the length was perfect so I wasn't pulling it up or stepping on it all night. I also wore 3-4 in heels .
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 16, 2014

Showstopping Color, Flattering Fit

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My third RTR success story! Received both 2P and 4P. Both fit so well that either one would have been great. With a curvy bottom, I usually wear a 6P, and this dress is forgiving enough that the 2P worked for my waist while having room for hips and thighs. Color is best described as orchid. It was gorgeous, vibrant, flattering. Our event was themed Under the Sea and I wanted to stay away from ocean colors. This shade was perfect! I was comfortable all night (I'm still wearing it as I type!) and I did not have to make frequent tugs at the top. Truly this was the first time I felt really confident and comfortable in a formal. I would prefer to not return it! :) Wore with Oscar de la Renta Great Barrier Drop Earrings and carried Halston Stingray clutch (subtle nods to theme). Others mention a tricky zipper, and it's true; however, hubby had no real difficulty helping me into it.
Becky
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

Great dress. Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color makes the dress!
Amy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was super flattering and color was vibrant but still sophisitcated.
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Amazing color!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color on this dress is beautiful and looks amazing during the summer with a tan! The only pro about this dress was the length. I'm 5'4" and with 3" heels it was just a little too long and I was trying not to step on this all night. I wore this to a black tie birthday party and it was perfect for the event. Not too prom-y but still dressy enough. The fit is true to size and is very flattering.
Jenna
Age: 32
Aug 19, 2014

Got a ton of compliments on the color and combo with the necklace!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
You'll need some tall heels to rock this dress! #birthday
RTR Customer
Aug 20, 2014

Great color , great fit, very flattering.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I just had a baby 8 weeks ago, so my body is not back to my normal size and my chest is larger. It fit true to size and was very flattering!
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Vibrant and beautiful!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a daytime wedding in June and it was perfect. I'm pear-shaped, so this style is really flattering. It's a long one, so wear your highest heels if you're 5'7" or shorter.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×