Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Fluorescent Chiffon Gown

$80 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You might be mistaken for a celebrity in this brilliant pink gown by Badgley Mischka. Pair with accessories like Kendra Scott’s Tangerine Porter Earrings for a nice color contrast.

Also available in red and green.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Hot pink crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

549 reviews

Fit
Small 46
True to Size 418
Large 61
Photos 431
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 31, 2014

Gorgeous color!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit exactly like I hoped it would! The top has boning it in so a bra is not necessary but I wore a strapless one anyway to give myself a little lift. I wore this to the 2014 Leukemia Ball and the length was perfect for me because I knew I would be wearing flats underneath. If I had gone with heels, I would have ordered the L version for sure. The color photographed so well and I felt great in the dress all night.
Maya
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
May 27, 2014

I had a great time on a limited budget, thanks to rent the runway.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My dress looks like its glowing, lol. Don't worry, it doesn't look that bright in person (unless under black lights I guess). This was my backup dress that I ended up in when my first dress' zipper busted open! But still beautiful (or so I was told). I think it complimented my skin tone.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 28, 2014

This dress was the perfect color and I received so many compliments on it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was true to size I'm 5'7" and I wear a 4 in dresses. The 4R was perfect. I was debating on getting the 4L but glad I read the other reviews first. The regular length was long but perfect with the 3" flip flops that I wore. The zipper was tough to get up I had to have my dad help me with it but once it was up it was great and I wasn't pulling it up or trying to keep it in place all night. I will absolutely be using rent the runway again! I had a great experience!
Ericka
Usually wears: 0
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
May 30, 2014

This dress is absolutely stunning! I received so many complements and I felt like a princess!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect. Maybe an inch too long but other than that - perfect! #wedding #nyballet
RTR Customer
May 31, 2014

I received so many comments on the dress and how beautiful it was and how great it made me look!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress fit perfectly, other than the fact that it was extremely long on me. the color was beautiful and I loved wearing it
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Gorgeous color, but regular sizes too big/long for petite girls

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely gorgeous but I was unable to wear it because it was just too big in the bust and way too long for my petite 5'0" frame. I wanted so badly for this dress to fit, I think I just ignored all the reviews that indicated it was going to be too big for me :( I think a OP would have been perfect, but it wasn't available. Had the bust fit normally, I probably would have just dealt with the length and used fashion tape to make some adjustments. But with the overall sizing just being too big, I had to send it back with a heavy heart. Luckily, the RTR customer service rep i spoke with walked me through couple of options to replace it and I got another dress the very next day. I hope I get an opportunity to rent this in a petite size someday, it's just so pretty!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

The dress was very flaterring and looked great in pictures. Many compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered my regular size and a size down like advised. I should have ordered a size up. The dress was tight and I probably would have worn the next size up but it looked great and was perfect for the occasion.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Elegant gown for a more formal wedding!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! Wore it for an elegant wedding at a winery in the summer. The zipper is difficult to pull up and may require an extra person to help, but it does zip after you work with it. Biggest complaint is the zipper. Strapless dress stays up reasonably well. Felt gorgeous!
Mary Claire
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

So many complements on this dress! The wedding was black tie optional.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super long...be prepared to hold it up - even with heels. It will drag!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 4, 2014

Received endless compliments on this dress, wore mint green to compliment the dress.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was true to size and was in fact long. I am 5'9" and long was good if wearing heels if not the regular would be fine. There was a lot more fabric then I anticipated, so it is a full dress. I wore a mint green necklace with it which turned out great and I received tons of compliments. Overall a great simple but elegant dress!
Geneva
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Loved the dress! It fit great, and the color was gorgeous!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The regular length was perfect for me with to wear with flats! The color looked different in different lights (it ranged from a reddish pink to a more purply fuchsia, but both variants were pretty). The top was structured enough to easily wear without a bra. Also big thanks to RTR for sending the dress 3 days early!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Age: 25
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

So. Many. Compliments.

Size worn: 12P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ADORED wearing this dress! The color and material were perfect for my coworker's garden wedding. The dress was classy, yet comfortable. I got so many compliments!
Maura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

The perfect color for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a rooftop wedding and it was perfect! It was a little above 80 degrees and was a bit hot until the evening hours, but nothing unbearable. I got the 4R and 6R and could have worn either, but the 6 was more comfortable in my bust. I did find myself pulling up the top a bit throughout the night as it may have loosened a bit as the night went on. I think the actual color of dress is very true to the picture of the model shown, but it photographs much brother, which I loved. I wore 3 inch wedges with this and it was still just a tad long, but didn't trip over it during the night! I plan on renting this in another color because I loved the fit so well!
Crystal
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Gorgeous dress! Received many compliments!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely stunning! The color is bright and beautiful. I've never received so many compliments. I'm 4'11.75" and going with a petite size was definitely the right choice. I'm usually a size 4 or 6, but the 4P fit best. The dress is a little long and I wore 4.75 inch heels, but 5 inch heels probably would have been best. I did end up stepping on the dress here and there, but it was worth it! If you're under 4'11" then this dress probably won't work for you unless you're comfortable with wearing shoes over 5 inches high.
Amy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful - but popular!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a pretty solid go-to dress if you want something classic but with a pop of color. I waver between a 4 and 6 on dresses, but the 4 was unavailable, so I went with the 6. It fit pretty well for the most part, but it was a little loose up top (and I have a wide rib cage), so I had to keep hoisting it up throughout the night. Fabric is beautiful and flowy, but the dress is a bit heavy because of all the layers (only noticeable because I had to keep pulling it up). Another reviewer commented that it's a popular dress - so popular, in fact, that there were 3 other people at my event wearing it! So keep that in mind, but don't let it dissuade you from renting. It is a great dress!
Alyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Great fit, beautiful color!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color is stunning and the fit was nearly perfect! I wore a 2R. I'm 5' 4" and I don't consider myself "tall" and the regular was quite long. I would recommend getting a 2S if you're my height or shorter. I wore 3 inch heels and was still kicking the dress. But everything else was perfect, fit true to size. Would absoutely recommend it!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

This dress was AMAZING. It was absolutely gorgeous and perfect for a black tie wedding.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was incredible. I'm 5 ft. 6 and I decided, after reading reviews, to go with a petite length and it was absolutely perfect. I wore 3 inch heels and the length looked amazing. Later in the night I switched to flats and the length was still fine - I wasn't tripping over the dress. The bodice fit perfectly too. I have a pretty small chest but the dress fit so well that I never had to tug the dress to keep it up, but it also didn't feel too tight. This is rare in a strapless dress! Everything about the dress - fit, color, fabric - was perfect and I couldn't have been happier. I received tons of compliments and I would rent this again in a second!
Kris - nyc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Dress was gorgeous - the color really popped and the fit was perfectly flattering.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'9 and definitely needed the extra length - the 6L was perfect with 3.5 inch heels.
Abigail
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Perfect, simple dress for a summer wedding.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size, and the dress is gorgeous (color and cut). However, I found the dress I received to be a little bit worn. The boning in the bust pokes through a little bit, especially since it is a tight fitted bodice, and you have to fiddle with it a little in order to ensure its in the right place. Also the zipper tended to get stuck between the skirt and the bodice. But overall I was really happy with the dress. Very lightweight and pretty for a guest at a semi-formal summer wedding.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

The color of this dress is amazing and the neckline is gorgeous.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect and although I had reservations about wearing a strapless dress, the piping in the bodice really kept me feeling secure all night long. The cinched waist was very flattering and the flowy skirt was a lot of fun to wear. This was a perfect gown for my boyfriend's business school gala and I got a ton of compliments. The main issue I had was that the zipper was a little busted and I almost wasn't able to wear it bc it just wouldn't go up, even with my boyfriend trying for about 30 min. I ended up having to put it on backwards, zip it up that way and turn it around, which was not ideal. I suggest RTR does a few additional quality checks and makes sure the dresses zip up properly.
Maddie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 13, 2014

Absolutely LOVED this dress. It is so comfortable and stands out in every picture!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'9 and got the regular size since I wasn't wearing heels and the length was perfect!
ashley
Age: 29
Jun 14, 2014

Felt and looked amazing! So beautiful AND comfortable.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this beautiful dress to a black tie wedding. It fit perfectly and was so comfortable. The long is very long, even with my 6 inch heels I still had room to spare.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Such a fun night and everyone loved the color!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very long, comfortable, was able to move around, didn't have to pull up top all night, fun and flowing!
Kendall
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 16, 2014

This dress was amazing!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was PERFECT. The color was PERFECT! Such a fun dress for formal Spring/Summer events! Favorite dress I have ever worn.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Jun 16, 2014

Bright fun dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress and very flattering. A little long but was comfortable and a great way to stand out in a crowd!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Absolutely loved this dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the color and fit of this dress- so flattering! I usually wear a size 10, but occasionally size up to a 12 depending on the cut. The 10R was too tight in the chest area, so the 12R worked better for me. I'm 5'9 and wore almost 3 inch heels and the Regular length was perfect. I'd recommend ordering your normal size and the size up for your back-up.
Casey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Looked beautiful and was so comfortable!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was very sceptic about wearing a strapless maxi. I did not want to be constantly be pulling up my dress while I'm at a wedding. I'm a little over 5'2". I usually wear a 34 D. For me I wore the 6P. The second size I ordered was the 6R. I was afraid if I wore heels the 6P would be too short. The 6P was perfect. I didn't even try on the regular. I wore a 3 inch heel and it end up being the perfect length. The bust line fitted me perfect but I had a little extra room cup room. I ended up wearing a strapless bra and not just a stick on and it filled me out perfect. My only warning about the dress is if you are planning on dancing in it! I wasn't really thinking when we started dancing how much flowing material I had to keep track of on the dance floor. Definitely had to hold it in my hand so myself or others didn't step on it. I also switched to flats while we were dancing so perhaps not having the height from my heels made it worse. But don't let that deter you! I have another wedding in a few weeks and I'm thinking of renting this same dress again.
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

This dress was for a black tie event (formal ball) for my fiancé's dental school graduation.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 4L and 6L. I tried 4L first and didn't even have to try to 6L. This dress fit great!! I chose the Long size due to the past reviews of other wearers around my size. I was a little hesitant only because my heels were barely an inch. But it still worked great and wasn't completely dragging on the floor. It was a little tough to zipper only due to the change in fabric thickness at mid back. I had so many complements on the color of the dress! It being summer time in Arizona, the dress kept my cool and I was able to move around easily and dance!! The dress did come with a stain but it was only noticed by my cousin once I was ready to go to the ball and it was in a spot around the outer thigh so not a huge concern of mine. Due to the fact I have a smaller bust, I did have to keep pulling the dress up. It fit great everywhere just wish the cups/breastbones were a little more form fitting but just since it is a rental I figured it was fitting like that due to having so many uses out of the dress. Had a great experience through RTR and can't wait to rent my next dress!!
Lauretta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jun 17, 2014

Beautiful gown, gorgeous color

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly. Only issue was that it was hard to zip up.
Astrid
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

I have yet to have a bad experience with RTR. This dress was beautiful.

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I think dress was true to size. I ordered the 4P as well and it zipped, but 6P looked better. I am 5'1 so I ordered the petite... It was perfect! It brushed the floor with my heels. Structure of dress provided good support even though it is strapless. I really loved the color too. In a sea of dark colors, it stood out. I didn't want to return it.
Sonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Really really pretty

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color us gorgeous! Wore this to,a wedding in Sonoma and it was perfect. The length was just right, but I had to wear 4.5 inch heels and I am 5'4", so if you are shorter you may want to avoid the regular length. The liner is not fitted and the top is very flattering. Definitely recommend.
Celicia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Gorgeous gown and color - petite sizing is key!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress! I rented this dress in both a 2P and 4P, and a second back-up dress in the same size for my brother's wedding. I'm petite (5'2) and given the previous reviews about the regular version being long, I was delighted when it was offered in petite sizes. I tried the 2P on first and was surprised to find that the bodice fit perfectly. Once I added 4 inch heels the length was perfect. It was incredibly comfortable and words can't describe how beautiful and rich and vibrant the color of the dress is. I got compliments on the dress all night! I also rented the Dannijo Laboush Crystal earrings - they complemented the dress perfectly. I can't wait to rent another dress!
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Great color! Loved this dress overall!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
#gala #blacktieoptional
Stacie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress and will definitely be renting from RTR again!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is true to size. Length was perfect for me. There was a small imperfection on the skirt, but it was near the bottom so it was fairly unnoticeable.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

The color if the dress is stunning!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is perfect for an outdoor wedding! The dress was still really long even though I rented the shorter version (regular length). Fit true to size.
Haley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Beautiful color!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got compliments from so many people I had never met before!! The color is absolutely perfect. I ordered both the 2R and 4R and ended up wearing the 4. The 2R was pretty tiny up top. The fit on this dress is great, the boning structure kept it up all night without any tugging. My only problem with this dress was where the top part met the bottom flowy part of the dress had a tendency to sit funny, creating a slightly unflattering bump in the fabric. Also watch out for going up and down stairs, I had to make sure to pick up the bottom of the dress to not trip (even in my 5 inch wedge heels)!!
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Beautiful dress for the opera

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was fantastic. It fits beautifully and the flow of it makes it dressy without being boring or stuffy looking. The color is perfect for summer. The only complaint I have would be the length. I'm 5' 6" and ordered the regular length - even with 4 inch heels the dress was far too long. I honestly wondered if they hadn't accidentally sent the long instead of regular size.
darryll
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Beautiful and Long - Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using RTR and I couldn't have been happier. I originally ordered a different dress for the wedding, but when that didn't fit, I had this one over-nighted. Since it was such short notice they only had the 4L available, but this is my normal size and it ended up fitting perfectly! I am 6'0" 150lbs and 34b. I wore a strapless bra with the dress and flats. I paired it with the Kate Spade Garden Party Necklace which added the perfect amount of sparkle! I gave the dress 4 stars because of the length. Even at 6 feet tall the dress was dragging on the floor (second pic), so I spent a lot of time holding it while walking and on the dance floor. Despite this, it was absolutely beautiful and I received so many compliments. The color popped beautifully on my skin.
Emma
Top Contributor
Age: 25
Jun 24, 2014

Great color and neckline. Fits true to size but is too long.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding. The dress fit really well (it fit better with a strapless bra even though you can go braless) but even though I'm 5'7" and wore 3" heels, the front was way too long and I was tripping over the dress the entire time. I had to hold it up. Also, the zipper didn't glide very easily even though it wasn't stuck on anything. The dress is a great color and I got a lot of compliments on it. I wore a chunky necklace with it to offset the neckline and I thought it worked really well.
Corinne
Age: 31
Jun 25, 2014

Ordered and delivered to the hotel within 24 hours!! Very impressed :)

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well/ very flattering. The fabric is delicate and flowy - it was difficult not to step on the bottom of the dress. I'm 5'6" and had 4" heels. The boning in the top of my dress was coming out slightly on the inside, but nothing a bandaid couldn't fix.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×