Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Flora Chiffon Gown

$70 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this emerald Badgley Mischka floor length gown for your next formal soiree. The perfect choice to get that simple yet distinguished look! Shown here with Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch, Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Showstopper Earrings.
Also available in red and pink.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – room in hips allows for comfortable fit
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – room in hips allows for comfortable fit
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald chiffon(100% polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

885 reviews

Fit
Small 70
True to Size 656
Large 94
Photos 611
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Such a comfortable but sexy dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bust has great lift and snug fit. I didn't feel like I had to pull it up!
Allie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

I got lots of compliments on the color and fit!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit very well and was true to size. I am 5'3" and the petite was perfect length with 3.5in heels! The outer layer of the dress was longer than the underneath slip so I had a hard time with the stairs, I kept stepping on the chiffon. It was a little bit more like a bridesmaid dress and I definitely wouldn't recommend for the summertime, but it did the trick for me!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

This dress is beautiful, the color is so different and people will definitely take notice!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
BEAUTIFUL DRESS!! The color is stunning and not to mention the dress is very comfortable. I ordered a 6 and an 8 and ended up wearing the 8 because the 6 was a little tight in the chest area. Other than that the dress was great. The length was perfect on both the 6 and just a little long on the 8 but i was still able to wear it without any problems.
Sibby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

I love this dress. Got lots of compliments on it.! Would rent it again. The color was amazing! Green

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Love the color ;)
Theresa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Got so many compliments on this dress! Amazing fit so wasn't pulling it up all night.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The neckline fit perfectly. It was a bit long, but in my heels, the regular length fit just right. I order the long with it but it was completely unnecessary, the dress fit like a glove. Great for my darker skin tone, and killed at the Air Force dining out. Can't recommend this dress enough!
Colleen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 22, 2014

pretty dress but zip, dangit!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Okay - the color and fit of this dress is AWESOME, but like many reviews said, it is super long, and does not zip to save your life. After I finally got it on while trying it on (after a near meltdown), i didn't take it off the rest of the day because i was so convinced i wouldnt be able to get it to zip twice. I just don't understand why a designer would ruin an awesome dress with a crappy zipper. I wore about 5 in heels, and was tripping over my dress the whole night. I ended up taking off my shoes and tying the dress in a knot on the side so i wouldn't keep stepping on it. I still got a lot of compliments, and was glad to have a comfy dress for a winter gala!
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

The color is to die for!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The petite size of this dress was perfect since I'm so short and can't hem a borrowed dress. I wore sky high wedges underneath but I definitely recommend this dress. It's comfortable and easy and the color was complemented ALL night. I wore it with some large abalone Kendra Scott earrings.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Great Maid of Honor Gown

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my sister's destination wedding. Beautiful dress, amazing color! The dress was easy to wear, especially since I wore it most of the day (photos, rehearsal, ceremony, reception). I wore a Nubra, and the dress "stayed up" all day (did not fall down). I was glad to have the Regular length, which was slightly shorter on me. I was walking outside in the grass a lot, so it was the perfect length.
emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Gorgeous gown

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt very special and glamorous in this dress. It was perfect for the occasion and I got tons of compliments. I am 5'10" and 150lb; the 6L was perfect. Great for a tall girl (and I wore 3in heels). Cannot go wrong with this dress!
Candice
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Stood out beautifully, amazing color!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments on this dress, it was so classic, I hated to pack it back up and send it back! Im 5ft 4 inches and I wore 5.5 inch heels and the dress still drug the ground..other than having to hold it up while I walked I give it a 5 star…its just beautiful!
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 14, 2014

I got so many compliments on the color of this dress. It was so flowy and fun to dance in.

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I tried the dress on in the store and it was super long so I ordered the petite and the length was perfect. I ordered the 6P and 8P and although they both fit the 8 was falling down a bit. So I went with the 6 and it never moved. I did not lift it up once the whole night!
Melissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

I felt totally gorgeous all night!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Well, this dress was a winner. I generally wear a 4/6, but happened to be 10.5 weeks pregnant in this photo so I knew I better size up for more comfort. I'm so glad I did! I was able to still wear a strapless bra, but didn't feel too constrained in it. The dress was snug around my rib cage, but left room for my growing bump. It honestly wasn't tight at all, but I opted to go up a size for the added room. Overall I felt glamorous and comfy all night!!
Daisy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

Gorgeous dress. Lots of compliments. Felt like a celebrity!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would HIGHLY recommend this dress. I felt like a star in it and received so many compliments. I wore it to a formal, outdoor wedding and I loved the way the fabric swished against you as you walked around in it. The soft draping of the fabric is very flattering. That said - I have to agree with the other reviews that this dress is LONG! As soon as I got it, I steamed the wrinkles out of it and it took some creative use of two hangers to transport it in the car without creating more wrinkles. I am about a quarter inch shy of 5'7". I wore it with 3.5" heels and it was less than an inch off the floor. It was fine walking around, but I had to be extra careful when I was sitting down (in the trolley and at the ceremony) to make sure the fabric was gathered and kept in my personal space, so that people wouldn't step on it. It's very flowy and when you sit down in it - the dress naturally fans itself around you on the ground. It was a little challenging to walk uphill and up any steps. This involved me grabbing a lot of the fabric and lifting it up so that I wouldn't trip on it.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

Best rental yet - love this gown!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had my eye on this dress ever since I signed up for RTR. I knew we had a black tie wedding in August and this dress was perfect for it. I analyzed the reviews ahead of time to try to figure out what to do about the length. I am 5'5 and with 4 inch heels the 2R was perfect!!! It was super comfortable and I received many compliments throughout the night. I would definitely rent this one again!
Sam
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Aug 26, 2014

Beautiful dress! So comfortable!

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a beautiful dress! I usually wear a 6 but I ended up wearing the 8 just for comfort. So glad this dress came in petite, I'm short and long dresses don't always work on me but the petite and some platform shoes made the length perfect!
Rachel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Elegant, beautiful

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It is a true green color even though it looks more turquoise in my picture. I think it was the lighting of the room. I wish I had taken a better picture of the full length of it. Sorry for the akward smile/prom pose. I wore it to a wedding and received many complements. People described the dress as elegant, a beautiful color, and said it fit like a glove, a dress of a goddess lol. It was a little big and long for my body type and height. I may try the petite size next time. I wore about 5 inch heels and had to pull up the dress when I was dancing. The dress is not too heavy though. Although it looks simple it is quite dramatic. I kept my jewelry simple as to not take away from the dress.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Fabulous first rtr experience! I can't wait to rent again!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I could not be happier with my rtr experience. First, I changed my mind about my dress and jewelry multiple times but it was never an issue. I got my dresses promptly and they were beautifully pressed in the box. I was so glad I read the reviews for this dress because they were spot on - it ran small and must've run a bit long. I ordered a 6p and 8p and really could've worn either but the 6p was snugger up top so I didn't have to wear a bra (and I'm quite busty so that's saying something). I received SO many compliments on my dress and jewelry, which surprised me because the dress was relatively simple. However, it's still a beautiful green color with nice details. The length was perfect too, even with my 4 in heels. It hung just above the ground and I never needed to pick it up. This dress is quite flattering, especially in the stomach area as well. So excited to rent something again!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Stunning for Make a Wish gala!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress VERY last minute for a charity gala. Bottom line: the color is GORGEOUS and the detail/pattern on the chest is interesting and beautiful. However, I had to buy 5-6" heels and still lift the dress when I walked/danced. I would order petite if I could do it over again. Also, I had to get a padded strapless bra because there is room in the chest; if you have a small bust, plan on some sort of padded bra to fill up the top. Despite the length and tweaks to the tops, I loved wearing this dress because of the color and flow-y, comfortable and flattering design!
Brooke
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 4, 2014

I got SO many compliments on the color. You can it way up dress up or dress it a little bit down

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove, but still perfectly comfortable. Didn't have to wear a strapless bra, which was great. Had to keep my 4- inch heels on all night so that the dress didn't drag on the floor, but the look was incredible. I felt like a movie star and people couldn't stop commenting on how great it was.
Megan
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Amazing color and pretty flow.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was SUPER long but really really pretty. I really liked how structured the top was but the wires were poking through the fabric on the inside and it was slightly uncomfortable.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Sep 8, 2014

Beautiful dress... Got tons of compliments.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'6" and the length was perfect. I have a wider rib cafe so had to go with the 6.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Bump Friendly

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great for my 7-month pregnant bump. I just sized one size up from my pre-pregnancy size. There is plenty of room in the tummy area, and I'm usually pulling up strapless styles all night, but this dress was held in place by the bump. The only downside is after a large dinner, the boning in the bodice started to stick in my ribs a little. Overall, a great dress and definitely bump friendly!
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Wore this for prom night. The dress came right when expected and in perfect condition!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried about it being too big on top, but the ribbing helped it fit great. It ran a little long but some higher heels fixed that problem. I got this dress right on time and I was extremely pleased with the results.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

The COLOR is amazing! Flattering overall.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I would recommend this dress - however! the condition of the dress sent to me was bad. The inside boning was sticking out and poking into me the entire night. Extremely uncomfortable! Also, I'm 5'4" and this dress was WAY TOO LONG! I had to wear 5" heels and still had to tuck the dress up so I wasn't tripping on it. That said - i got a million compliments on the dress (even from strangers we walked by on the street!). Net net - I would not order this dress if you're 5'4"!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

The dress was perfect for a black-tie wedding- gorgeous color and fit

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color was beautiful and it was snug-fitting without being too tight. The top has underwire in the bodice which makes it very structured (even without a bra) and I never felt like I needed to pull up the dress, as is typical with a strapless dress. I'm 5'4" and wore 3 inch heels and the thinner, top layer was still too long- I spent a lot of time holding it up while dancing. I would have ordered a petite if available.
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

Flowy silk fabric made me feel like a princess!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I probably ordered too small and it was slightly tight around the rib cage but it looked great! Fabric is a bit too long though even with my 5'7 height and 3 inch heels so better for tall girls.
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Great dress

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a wedding and got a ton of compliments. Only complaint is the zipper - took 2 people to get it up, and not a sizing issue!
RTR Customer
Sep 15, 2014

The emerald green color was unique and stunning.

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am sometimes a 2, sometimes a 4, depending on brand. I ordered both and went with the 4. I had 3" heels and the petite length, but I had to pick the dress up off the floor to walk.
MacKenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Best looking dress at the wedding other than the brides!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'4 and about 145 lbs. The dress was snug but worked nicely with spanx and held everything into place (hallelujah for spanx.) The dress was very long. I wore with 5 inch heels (I am a seasoned vet with heels, not a baby calf) and still had a hard time getting around without feeling like I was going to rip the delicate fabric (especially on stairs.) Overall, a gorgeous dress, just keep in mind how long it is if you are a shorter girl like me!
Josie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

So so many complaints...felt amazing!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my RTR rental. My initial experience was a little bumpy. I'm typically btwn a size 2P & 4P. The day before my order was suppose to arrive, I received an email letting me know the size 2P had been damaged. RTR sent be a back up dress in a similar style; but huge failure bcz I got a size 4 instead a 4P. The original dress in 4P was impossible to get on myself ( the zipper kept getting stuck) and the back up dress was way too long. Regardless to say RTR was super apologetic and refunded my order for my distress. At the end of the day I got some help zipping up the 'original' 4P and voila! After it was zipped it looked perfect. I wore about 5 1/2 inch heels.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

Compliments compliments compliments!!!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeousssss!!! So happy with the style, the color & the fit. I received so many compliments. Amazing! Normally I wear a size 8 in pants but after carefully reading the reviews I decided to order a size 8L and a size 6L (since few ppl mentioned that the material gives a little). Well, I'm lucky I listened bc the cups on the size 8 were too loose and would've looked very silly having to yank it up the entire night. The size 6 fit PERFECT!!!!! Mind you, I am not a size 6, I am an 8 but the way its shaped gave plenty of room.The length was good too. I had a bit of a hard time walking at times because it is super long but I wore kitten heels and fit perfect. I also rented the Ben-Amun necklace & Cara bracelet. Worked beautifully with the dress. Hope this helps!!! Good luck!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Loved the color and fit! I got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well, the 4L was def long! I'm 5'9 and wore 2 inch heels and it was still long. The bust def seemed to run small. It took 2 to zip it up ;)
Elisedds
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

I felt amazing! The color and fit were both very flattering. I had to wear heels all night though!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired it with drop earrings, also from RtR - it was so comfortable.
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Flattering and beautiful!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely perfect. I was really nervous about it for two reasons: bust and height. I'm a 34DD (by Victoria's Secret standards) and the size 6 dress fit perfectly without making me feel like I was suffocating. I'm 5'3 and was concerned that I would be swimming in the dress but turns out that the Petite size is 3 inches shorter than the regular, which worked out great with my 3 inch heels. Even when I swapped my heels out for flats, I still didn't feel like the dress was going to make me fall on my face. I HIGHLY recommend this dress (and RTR in general) for all of your dress needs. I am so happy that I rented this dress, it made me look and feel like a million bucks.
Karla
Top Contributor
Age: 36
Sep 21, 2014

Amazing color!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress with overall great fit. The only con was the wire running up the bodice, it dug into the top of my chest the entire night.
Steph3987
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Perfect dress for the occasion

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size, however it was a bit long. I am 5'6" and I wore 3-4" wedges and the dress was still a bit long. There happened to be another girl at the wedding with the same dress from RTR and she seemed to be having the same issue.
Francesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 22, 2014

Great night with great friends and the perfect dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely gorgeous! The color is so beautiful and the dress was made of a pretty light and flowy fabric. perfect length for 4" heels. It was a little hard to zip up as the zipper had a tough time zipping up where the top and bottom sections of the dress meet. Apart from that, the dress is wonderful and exactly what I wanter! I definitely recommend it!
Glorianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

The customer service is impeccable. The reviews also really helped with my decision on the dress.

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit me like a glove. I read the reviews beforehand warning that the dress runs a bit long, and I found it to be very accurate, so I ordered the Petite size. I'm 5'4 and wore 3 inch heels and it was the perfect length. I received compliments all day long and receiving and returning the dress was a breeze. I'm dying for my next big event or wedding so I can rent again!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 22, 2014

All the compliments of the color and fit!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit almost perfectly! Very forgiving of the hips and petite length was perfect with my 4-5 inch heels!
stef
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Makes a great bridesmaids dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect dress, only thing is that the regular was still really love and although it does run true to size it was slipping down the whole night and i kept stepping on the bottom of the dress with my heel. Overall, the dress is very flattering and a gorgoues shade of green and i got a lot of compilments. can't wait to rent more!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×