Flora Chiffon Gown

$70 rental
$850 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this emerald Badgley Mischka floor length gown for your next formal soiree. The perfect choice to get that simple yet distinguished look! Shown here with Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch, Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Showstopper Earrings.
Also available in red and pink.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16 & plus 16W-22W.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – room in hips allows for comfortable fit
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16 & plus 16W-22W.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – room in hips allows for comfortable fit
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald chiffon(100% polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
1023 reviews
Fit
Large110
True to Size737
Small75
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 4, 2015
Super comfortable and got TONS of compliments- the color is so striking!
I am 5'10" and about 160 pounds and usually am between a 6 and 8 dress sizes- the 6 was perfect so I would definitely size down. Being tall, long dresses are usually not long enough so I got the L but it was SO LONG! I wore 4 inch heels and still had to pull it up all night- If you are wearing flats or are anything shorter than me, I would get the R.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
June 4, 2015
Simple and classic elegance
I'm 5'5 and wore 3-4 inch heels and the length was perfect. My measurements are 37 chest, 29 waist, 39 hips, and the 6R fit just right with no need for a bra. It's a beautiful dress and very low maintenance - I put it on and didn't have to fuss with it all night long, through dinner and dancing (which is amazing for a strapless dress). Not a super special standout, but a solid choice. And, as always, a great experience with RTR.
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
June 3, 2015
Beautiful color, fit!
The dress fit so well and I received compliments on the fit and the color. The dress did run long and I had to carry it around as I was walking, even with 3 inch heels. In retrospect a regular would have worked better for my height.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
June 3, 2015
The dress was stunning and was perfect for the formal wedding that we just attended.
The dress was stunning and perfect for the event! I am 5'3 and wore 3" heels and ordered the regular length according to the chart but it was still too long - should have ordered the petite length. Gave 4 out of 5 stars only because of the length -otherwise it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
June 3, 2015
Beautiful, flattering, and comfy enough to bust a move without issue.
This dress was beautiful. And, for the most part, it ran true to size. But it was a bit big (perhaps stretched out a bit?) in the chest. This was my first RTR experience, so I was nervous about the sizing and the length. I ordered a 12L and a 14L, but never even tried on the 14L. Besides being a TAD big in the chest (granted, I'm a 36 B, so most people probably won't have that problem), the dress fit beautifully. I even wore 3-inch heels (I'm 5'10) without a problem. And I've NEVER been able to get a long dress off the rack! The color was stunning, and it was the perfect level of dressiness for a black tie optional wedding. It's also incredibly comfortable, even when I used my best friend's leg as a limbo stick. I didn't even have to wear SPANX under it... but, I did anyway :) The only thing about it was 1) the zipper was VERY hard to get up. Not an ideal dress when you're getting dressed along and 2) there was a slight tear in the dress just under the zipper when I got it. You couldn't see it at all with the way the dress hung off the body, but it was there. Definitely a RTR success. Can't wait till my next event to do it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
June 2, 2015
Great Color!!! Comfy and Chic
I am usually not a fan of strapless gowns because I have a fuller bust, but I felt this dress complemented my frame. The bodice has boning which helps support and although I chose to wear the size 10 with a strapless bra because I prefer more support and lift, I could have worn the size 8 with no bra. I am 5'3 and the petite was too short to wear with 4 inch heels. I was able to get away with 3 inch heels but my feet peaked out a little. I recommend getting regular length if you are taller than 5'2.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
June 2, 2015
Rent the runway saved our wedding emergency!
It fits a little small. I had to go up a size than I normally would. I wore it for hours and it was comfortable. All the bridesmaids looked great in this dress. I wore a petite because I am 5 ft 2 and it was a perfect length! Great experience.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
June 1, 2015
The color was gorgeous. The dress is flowing and forgiving.
The dress is beautiful. I'm a 36D/36DD, so I ordered a 10R and 12R. The 12R was too big, and while it was comfortable around the bust, it didn't hug my body well and looked frumpy. The 10R fit well around the bust. the 10R was tight around the rib cage, but was way more flattering. I didn't need a bra because the dress had built in supports. Both the 12 and the 10 had zipper issues (it was REALLY hard to pull up). If you're not sure about the size, I'd say choose the smaller/truer size for a better, more flattering fit. I got a ton of compliments - mostly about the color. I wore it to a formal outdoor event, and it was totally appropriate.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 31, 2015
I'm in love with this dress!
This was my first experience with Rent the Runway and I'd do it again in a heartbeat! The color and fit of this dress were fantastic, I got complements all night. I wore this dress to senior prom so I was dancing a lot. I usually don't like strapless dresses but this dress stayed up really well even with all the dancing. I didn't have to do the unattractive dress adjustment every 5 minutes. The petite size worked well for me, it was pretty good length-wise with 4-inch heels. When I took off my heels to dance it was a bit too long. If you're ordering I'd go for the petite size if you are shorter. Overall it was comfortable and gorgeous, I'd keep it if I could!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
May 29, 2015
This dress was chic and comfortable, but FYI it photographs more teal than emerald green.
The dress fit well, but even the petite was very long; definitely take length into account when ordering.
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 28, 2015
I was getting compliments from everyone!
The fit was perfect with a pair of heels. The zipper was a little stubborn, but worked eventually. The color is a gorgeous deeper emerald green, not bright parrot green. I was getting all kinds of compliments and I loved the fit. It kept the girls in nicely, and wasn't overly showy. I didn't have to adjust it once.
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
May 26, 2015
Petite was still too long for 5'0''
Beautiful dress, lovely color. The top would have fit well (and I appreciated the structure of the top, as it did not necessitate wearing a bra), but the length was too long for me (5ft tall), even with 2-3 inch heels. RTR customer service was AMAZING and had a different dress sent to me the next day (one that I ended up wearing). Fantastic experience all around!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 26, 2015
Perfect dress for a summer evening wedding.
Fit perfectly - not so tight that I couldn't breathe or move, but fitted enough that I didn't have to tug and adjust it all night (even when dancing it stayed in place!). I had previously rented a size 2 in the short version of this dress, and I was able to zip it but it was VERY tight, so I was correct in guessing that the size 4 would fit like a glove. The length was perfect with wedges and a bit long when I put on flats later in the evening, but very manageable. The rich green was an excellent complement to my lighter skin tone and strawberry blonde hair. I got compliments all night. I would definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 24, 2015
Loved it!
The dress fit perfectly and was very comfortable all night long. I am 5'8" (and love to wear tall heels!), so I tend to struggle with regular length versus long. The long version was just a little too long, so I ended up wearing the regular version with 3" heels - the length was okay/passable. If I were to purchase this dress, I would do the long and have it hemmed. It is a great dress and would definitely recommend it!
Size worn:
14L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175lbs
May 23, 2015
I got compliments all night, and I really loved that I was the only girl in green!
I really liked this dress but it has its downsides. I ended up wearing the 14L because the twelve fit me everywhere but right around the ribs, the zipper was giving me trouble. It was also a R and it was too short even with flats. The 14L was almost too big but it fit well enough that I was comfortable and it was long enough (I like my dresses to hit the ground) even with the kitten wedges I wore. I did find myself yanking it up over my chest all night, I couldn't really fill it out up top haha. And I kept getting poked by the prongs of the corset all night, that was majorly uncomfortable. But all in all, I felt beautiful in it, it really stuck out, and it flowed nicely, gave me a nice timeless look. I would rent it again and recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 22, 2015
Great color, and super comfortable!
Great for a formal event or formal wedding. Dress was the perfect length and fun to dance in!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 21, 2015
This dress was very elegant, great color, looked beautiful with gold jewels and a gold headband.
Beautiful dress, great fit, many compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
May 21, 2015
Was my backup... Good thing I had another
Not meant for full busts.
Size worn:
14L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2015
Gorgeous green dress
This was my second rent the runway experience and again I loved the dress! I was worried about the the color but it was gorgeous on. Perfect for a spring wedding. The only problem I had was the zipper. The first time I tried it on I got it up by myself pretty quickly but the day of the event it took both me and my husband working on it for awhile to get it up. Once it was on it was beautiful though. Other then the frustrating zipper I loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190lbs
May 21, 2015
Wedding at the Plaza in NY.
My original order was too big (and my back-ups were even bigger), RTR helped me find a perfect back up and I loved it even more than my original choice. I was even stopped a few times by guests at the Plaza who wanted to tell me how gorgeous the dress and color were. The necklace was the mystery bling from my original order and it worked perfectly with this gown. The green is like a deep emerald (for those who are concerned with screen images) and seems to work on all skin types. The dress is super comfortable and light. I guess it runs true to size? I thought I was a 16, but the 16s I ordered were to big and this 14 fit perfectly. My problem area is my stomach and this really helped with that. The zipper was a little difficult bc of the fabric (trying to zip while on the hanger). Bust wise, I'm a 36 D and wore it without a bra. I had a little bit of room, but I'm not sure a bigger bust would've been comfortable. I feel like I should try something different for my next event , but I'm seriously considering just ordering this again since it's a different set of people.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 20, 2015
It was my first time ordering from RTR and I'd do it again in a heartbeat! Great experience overall!
This dress fit true to size, and was extremely comfortable to wear. It was however, VERY long. Even though I'm 5'9", I should have ordered the regular length dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
May 20, 2015
Wore this to a black tie wedding reception in Palm Beach & was happy with it - especially the color!
The zipper was a huge challenge - I think my dress may have had a faulty one, as it took nearly 10 minutes to zip it up, and over 20 minutes to finally get out of it. There was one spot where it was stuck and wouldn't move for anything :( The boning in the bodice can get uncomfortable - it dug into my ribs a bit, especially when I sat, but with a larger size I would've been pulling the dress up all night - no thanks! Overall I'm happy with the experience and how the dress looked, despite one very tough zipper! Will definitely use Rent the Runway again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142lbs
May 18, 2015
lovely!
This dress was so pretty! I ordered the 4R and 6R. The 4R was a tad snug up top, but that’s not a terrible quality in a strapless dress as it helped it stay up during a night full of dancing! The 6R fit but looked big so I felt that it added weight (and who needs that?), so I went with the 4R. I will agree with many other reviews that this dress was VERY long. I wore 4 inch heels and the dress still dragged a bit so I made sure it hold it up throughout the night so I wouldn't step on it and rip the dress or fall on my face. Also, like several others mentioned, the zipper on this dress is terrible. Make sure you have someone to help you and make sure this person encourages you that it’s not you, it’s the dress. Overall, the dress was lovely - beautiful color and very flattering. The pros definitely outweighed the cons. The rental experience was a breeze and I could not be happier!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 18, 2015
Everyone loves this dress. Lots of compliments.
I wore the 8 so that I could pull it up higher, the length was a little bit long. The 6 fit fine as well.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 18, 2015
The dress was comfortable and looked amazing. The color was perfect and it fit well
What everyone says about the zipper is true. It sticks really bad right at the waist band, but I've experienced that with other dresses. The front looked absolutely stunning. I will say, if you get ANY water on this dress, you will get water rings. So be very careful. From the side, it bunched a little bit in the back, but nothing too noticeable. The length was a bit of a challenge. I'm right at the cutoff for the Regular, so I ordered that expecting the length details to accommodate a slight heel along with the listed height. Be aware that the heights listed include heels. I purchased a shoe with just a one inch heel and that ended up being fine. I was happy not to trip every step. Overall, I would absolutely rent this dress again.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 17, 2015
This dress was PERFECT! I was nervous that it wouldn't fit, but it did!!
Fit absolutely perfectly, I am very short, but the dress was the right length with heels! Loved it:)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
May 14, 2015
The color of this dress was so amazing! The most beautiful, rich emerald green
This dress made me feel like a princess! The color was so rich and the cut was just beautiful. If I could wear this every day I would! It fits true to size and stays up all night-no tugging! I love this dress!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 14, 2015
The color of this dress is so beautiful and classy.
The dress is true to size but if you get two I'd size down. Also it's very long I'm 5'3" and it was the perfect length with 4 inch heels so order the petite if your on the shorter side
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 13, 2015
Beautiful
Per recommendation I ordered the size I thought I was and one size SMALLER. I ended wearing the smaller one. The 6L was really long, the 4L was perfect. Beautiful rich color, nice flow. Only thing that would have been better were some breast cups in the dress. I wore it with the Nicole Miller Southern plantation earrings and the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright Necklace which I thought went perfectly with the dress. I wore about 3in gold heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134lbs
May 13, 2015
Love this dress!
I felt so elegant in this dress! All the reviews said how long it is, and I didn't believe it until I actually wore it -- it touched the ground, even though I was in 3" heels! The bodice was snug but that helped keep it up. Overall, I'm really glad I rented this dress.
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
May 12, 2015
great dress, just a tad long
i rented this dress for my law school's barristers' ball. the process through rent the runway was so easy and the reviews helped a lot! i'm 5'2" and wore 4" heels and this dress was still very long. it worked fine for the evening. i just held up the dress as i walked. i received so many compliments on the dress and its amazing emerald color!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
May 12, 2015
Lots of compliments
I wore a 6P with some added cushion around the bust area. I needed a 4P but that size wasn't available to rent. The 4R was much too long -- I'm 5'3" and had on 3" heels and was worried I'd step on the dress and ruin it. I did get a lot of compliments on this and it was a really comfortable dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195lbs
May 10, 2015
The dress was beautiful!
The dress was definitely long, but fit beautifully. The color was stunning and I couldn't have asked for a better dress for a black-tie affair. It's really hard to zip in one spot, but is beautiful when it's on. A large necklace really makes the dress. I wore it for about 6 hours and barely had to pull it up or move it around. I wore a strapless dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2015
very professional company to order from!
I ordered a size 4L and 6R because I was not only unsure of which size to get, but my height (about 5"5') and the height of my heels (about 4 in) made borderline of needing a long or regular legnth dress. My size 4L was unavailable last minute, so the company picked an alternate green dress in a size 4L. However, I was able to email RTR the night they had already shipped my dresses and ask for a 4R in this dress, and the shipped it the next morning and I was able to wear it to my prom! The 4R fit well, but the bottom layer was too short and you could see it was too short since the top layer is sheer. I had another issue with my earrings I ordered as well, and i ended up with 3 dresses, 2 earrings, and my bracelet I ordered. RTR was very helpful and understanding! I will be ordering from RTR again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 8, 2015
super cute, would have bought it if it were for sale
pretty color
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 8, 2015
Everyone loved the color!
Other than it running extremely long (I wore 6 inch heels and it was still dragging) and a wire being loose in the ribbing, the dress was perfect! I was originally worried about the color, but it was beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
May 8, 2015
Arrived on time and fit perfectly.
I am sure this dress would be great for all body types. It was super comfortable, and I received a lot of compliments on the color. I am 5'6" and the regular was a little long. I could have worn higher heals, but I'm all about comfort. Also dancing was a little difficult, so if you are like me and dancing is a priority, this wasn't the easiest dress to dance in.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
May 6, 2015
The color was amazing and I received many compliments.
Beautiful color. Very long - good for tall girls with heels. Comfortable. Not the original dress I was going to wear but it worked out. Also, this picture is cheesy on purpose.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 6, 2015
Felt like a Disney princess
My first time ordering from rent the runway and the experience was easy breezy. I thought I had ordered a size 6 and backup size 4 but apparently only ordered the 4. It was a bit snug but not horrible. The dress was beautiful, comfortable over all and super flattering. My only issue with the dress was the zipper. It took my fiance and bro 15 minutes to get the zipper up as it was a little worn not because it was snug. Totally recommend this dress as you feel like a disney princess and what better way to feel. haha.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
14L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
May 6, 2015
The dress was amazing. I got so many complements on the color as well as the style.
Not a good zipper. If your alone your screwed.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
5 / 26

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×