Badgley Mischka

Flora Chiffon Gown

$50 – $70 rental?
$850 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent this emerald Badgley Mischka floor length gown for your next formal soiree. The perfect choice to get that simple yet distinguished look! Shown here with Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch Also available in red and pink.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16 & plus 16W-22W.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – room in hips allows for comfortable fit
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Emerald chiffon(100% polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
1367 reviews
Fit
Large
(143)
True to Size
(900)
Small
(107)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
September 13, 2013
Beautiful dress!
I used this dress for my engagement pictures and it was wonderful! It was such a beautiful color and fit!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 17, 2013
It was sooo perfect and easy! I love RTR
Sooooo the descriptions were dead on! Although I am super pumped I ordered the 10 and 12. Basically, I am an 8R always in formal wear.....but I have a big rib cage and big chest so I knew I would need to go up in size. I decided to wear the 12R over the 10R because I wanted to have a little room-- mistake on my part, it was way too big and definitely too long, even with 4 inch heels it was hitting the floor. Next time, up one size in Badgley and most likely going to order a short. HOWEVER I LOVED THE DRESS! THE COLOR AND CUT WERE SOOOOOOOO FLATTERING!!!! WOULD ORDER IT AGAIN in a minute.....I got soooooo many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
September 18, 2013
GREAT dress!
This dress was absolutely stunning. The color in the RTR picture is slightly darker; the color in my photo showed up a little lighter - so it was middle of the road. It was comfortable, easy to dance in, and fit perfectly. No spanx needed, and it's very well lined and has great support so I didn't even wear a bra! I would rent this again for sure!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 192lbs
September 18, 2013
This was part of an At Home Try On
I ordered the dress in a 16; however received it in a 14 and it would have been much too tight around my ribcage. I don't know if the 16 would have been big enough either; however it was a gorgeous emerald color and I loved the fabric. If I had gotten it in the correct size, it would have been a top choice for me. I also like that it comes in different colors.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 21, 2013
RTR is a wonderful company- really ready to help when you need it
the dress was beautiful and i felt like a princess the whole night!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 24, 2013
Great dress but didn't get to wear it.
This is a beautiful dress and fits pretty true to size. I didn't end up wearing this dress because it is extremely long!!! I am 5'9 and still found this dress to be long and it was a monsoon weather wise so it wasn't going to work for me. I would have been holding it up most of my day.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 29, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
Many of the reviews led me to believe I would go down a size, but I needed the regular size for bust/chest area. It is lightweight and gorgeous. I was sad to send it back!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 29, 2013
Loved this dress!! Wore it to opening night at the symphony & received compliments all night long!
I'm 5'4" and 115 and typically wear a 0 or 2 in dresses. I ordered the 2 regular (wanted 2P given other reviews on length, but it was out of stock). As expected the dress was a bit long even with 3+ inch heels, but it was also pretty big. I ended up wearing the alternate size OR. I am smaller on top and larger on the bottom, so given the style of the dress, perhaps I should have anticipated this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
October 1, 2013
Fantastic Formal Dress!
I chose this dress for one of my looks in our engagement pictures. I am so glad I did! The dress' green color is just as dreamy in real life as it is in the photos. I liked the way it hugged at the waist. It felt a bit roomy up top, or maybe just fit lower than most strapless dresses I wear. The zipper worked well, and the long length was definitely the way to go. (5'11"and wore flats) I may even rent this dress again for a wedding in the future.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 1, 2013
Thank goodness the other dress worked!
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding. I rented a 2R and a 4R, and when I went to try it on it definitely fit me... in fact it was a bit big in the 2 (nothing that a strapless bra with padding couldn't fix) and the 4 was huge. Normally I am a 0-2 and had gained a bit of weight recently so got the size up per recommendations on the site. But no, this runs big. I didn't end up wearing it, not because of the size issue but actually because when I went to zip it up, it was impossible to zip! This had nothing to do with the fit - I could pull the zipper together and even overlap with extra material on both sizes. But, at the point where the skirt meets the bodice, it becomes super stiff. I had my roommate help me zip it and we got it zipped, but I knew I'd be getting ready for the wedding alone so I couldn't risk not being able to zip up the dress. So, all in all a very pretty dress... but definitely with a design flaw.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
October 1, 2013
Perfect for a black tie event!
Loved the dress. Received lots of compliments on the color. The 4 P was a bit snug around my chest and back. The 4 P length wasn't shorter than the 6 P so I went with 6 P. It could have been a bit shorter for me but wasn't an issue for the majority of the night. I just had to hold it up for dancing. Definitely would recommend for a formal affair. The earrings were definitely a "showstopper." I pulled my hair to the side to show them off. Very pretty and complimented the dress well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
October 3, 2013
I felt like I should be walking the red carpet, in spite of being pregnant!
This dress was gorgeous! I loved the color and the flow of the dress. I felt like it ran small through the ribcage, but that is not unusual for other Badgley Mischka dresses I have worn, and it could also be that my ribcage has expanded since I am 4 months pregnant. I would definitely rent again when I am not pregnant to feel even more glamorous!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
October 4, 2013
Beautiful dress! I received lots of compliments.
Was a little long for me even though I ordered the regular length and wore heels. The color is amazing!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
October 10, 2013
Beautiful dress, not right for me.
I ordered the 8R and the 10R. The 8R was way too tight for my bust. The 10R fit ok in the bust, but it was too long in the torso for my short waisted body. It wasn't the right dress for me and I will be sending it back before the event. The color is a gorgeous kelly green and would look amazing with a number of different jewelry styles - ! So sad it didn't work for me. I carry my weight in my middle and this did hide that somewhat, but it made my thin arms look big since it bunched up into my bust since it didn't fit my torso - it was too long.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 12, 2013
Gorgeous color - runs long!!
I wore this to a black tie wedding and got so many compliments on this dress - everyone loved the color. I'm usually between a 4 and 6 and went with the 4L in this dress. Even the 4L was a little big though, I had to pull up the top throughout the night. It probably wouldn't be an issues though for someone with a larger chest. I was also shocked at how long this dress was. I'm 5'10 and was wearing about 3inch heels and i still had to hold the dress up when dancing to avoid tripping all over it. Overall, I probably wouldn't rent this again because the fit wasn't ideal but it was so fun for the night - and the material is great for dancing!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
October 12, 2013
Gorgeous color! great for a formal event!
I absolutely loved the color of this dress, it is a very vibrant green and photographs well. It is a little long so heels are recommended, it is very flowy and fun! the top was pretty structured so I highly doubt it would budge too much at an event :)
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 226lbs
October 13, 2013
beautiful dress! This was my first time renting and it worked out perfectly!
Fits well, but sags a little bit in the front (it would be helpful to have pins on-hand). The double sided tape (included in the package) saved the night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 14, 2013
The color is gorgeous!
I wore the R instead of the Long size. I'm about 5'8 and with 3 inch heels it still hit the ground - so it definitely runs long! I usually sit between a 2 and 4, so I'm glad I got both sizes. I am not busty, so I sized down. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because I found the sizing a little tricky, an in-between size would have been perfect. Otherwise, it's an awesome dress to accessorize however you want!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 15, 2013
Great customer services as always!
This dress was a hit at the wedding. The color is stunning and I received lots of compliments. I felt comfortable dancing in this dress all night long. It is a long dress so be sure to wear a good heel (I did 3 inch wedges and wish I had gone just a touch taller). It is a favorite and I would definitely rent this again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
October 18, 2013
WAY TOO BIG
I ordered a 0 regular and it was way too big! Super sad. I needed this dress to work but it did not.... way too long - like by a foot!! I will never rent a long dress again - they never work out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 20, 2013
Truly Standout Dress
This dress made me feel FABULOUS. I wore it to a formal wedding (not black tie, but super fabulous wedding with lots of expensive outfits all around) and I truly felt like I stood out from the crowd. The color was rich and beautiful- everyone noticed it - and the fabric was luxe and glamorous. It made me feel great. I would have given it five stars, except for one thing - Even the petite size was soooo long. First I tried the 2R which was just slightly big all around. Then I tried the 2P which fit perfectly but was long even with super high heels. Wish this could have been hemmed like 2 inches. It's a great dress, just - if you're truly "petite" it will likely be too long, even with heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
October 21, 2013
Stood out and met super cute boys, yay
Wonderful dress for a black-tie wedding. The emerald color is quite stunning, and really stood out among the crowd (in a good, not-attention-seeking way). The draping is beautiful. Looked just as expensive as it is at retail price. I really enjoyed styling it with the Kendra Scott Grayce necklace. Got compliments on the look all night. Girls were amazed by the idea of Rent the Runway when I shared my secret that it was a rental. The structure of the bodice is perfect, though my chest was borderline too small for it. I wish I had rented a backup of one size down from 4 -- I opted for a 6 out of concern the dress ran small. Would have been interesting to see if a 2 fit better. The only thing I maybe wish I had was some mid-section Spanx. The fabric on the skirt right beneath the bodice sits in a way that accentuates natural curves. I perhaps wouldn't recommend the dress for more pear-shaped ladies. I felt a little self-conscious of this. Also, the dress is constructed with a LOT of fabric, so it is a little work to keep from getting tangled when sitting or walking up stairs. I was terrified to damage the dress this way. LOVED it, and will be renting again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
October 21, 2013
Beautiful dress, beautiful color
I received this dress when the one I had originally picked (pink version) was damaged. I was hesitant about the color, but once I received it, everyone I tried it on in front of thought it looked better than the pink. The top fit like a glove. I did wear a strapless bra with it, but only because I feel uncomfortable not wearing one. My only con about this dress is that it was at least 6 inches too long, even with 4-inch heels on. Granted, i'm very petite so I did expect it to be a little long despite being a "petite" size, but considering this dress is supposed to be "petite" it was a lot longer than I expected. It was difficult to walk in as a result, and I ended up having to tie the end of it into a knot so I could dance properly. Overall, the dress was a hit at the party. I received compliments on the color all night and I'd definitely recommend it for olive skin tones.
BlaineJuly 28, 2014
Hi! We're similar sizes and I'm really interested in this dress. Do you think fashion tape would've worked to temporarily "hem"?
cristyJuly 30, 2014
Hi Blaine, I tried using fashion tape to hem the bottom but because there's two layers to the dress, it was really difficult to do. It also didn't help that there were about 6 inches I needed to cut off from the bottom. If it had been just an extra inch, I think hem tape would've worked.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 22, 2013
Great dress after many snafus, awesome customer service
I work in PR for a museum and had to get a floor-length gown for our annual fundraising gala. I knew I'd be running around a lot, so I originally ordered a different dress from RTR. Unfortunately, that gown's zipper was messed up, so I frantically emailed RTR and they were amazing. They offered me the option to select a new dress or get a full refund, so I selected a different dress that wasn't available. They recommended this one, and I'm so glad they did. It fit me perfectly in the bust - which was key since I was technically working - and it was really flattering on my figure. I'm usually more of a 8/10, and it was a little roomy at the waist, but the 10R wouldn't zip past my bust so I had to go with the 12R (and yes, they sent me two sizes for this dress too which was awesome). The only complaint was that the extra fabric down the middle of the empire silhouette ran a bit long, and I almost tripped on it a few times, leading me to hold it up while I was on the move throughout the night. (I was wearing about 4-inch heels, and I'm 5'4"). Everyone complimented me on it though, especially on the color, which is absolutely stunning in person and looks fantastic in photos. While I was a little stressed out about the original dress (a Milly one shoulder gold gown), RTR really came through with absolutely perfect customer service and with a great backup dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
October 22, 2013
Color is beautiful, quality not so much
Rented this dress for a formal event. For a high quality designer, the dress was not well tailored or made of high quality fabric. Also, the size 0 had one of the wires from the boning sticking into my skin. I ended up not wearing the dress. RTR was great in immediately crediting me. Customer service was amazing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
October 22, 2013
I wasn't able to wear this one, though I would have LOVED to... A little short for me unfortunately
I got this dress as the one I hoped to wear since the color is FANTASTIC and it would have been perfect if they had had the Long version available for me. At 5'10" I take no chances. I probably could have gotten away with this one, but the Long version I had ordered in red had that extra length so that a floor length gown was actually on the ground.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 22, 2013
Taking our engagement pictures!
I loved this dress! It was the perfect choice for our formal engagement pictures. It runs tight around the bust area, but it really is a universally flattering dress I believe. The color is amazing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
October 22, 2013
Beautiful, easy-to-wear gown
I ordered this dress for a fall wedding, but ultimately did not wear it due to length. I am 5' 2" and the chiffon overlay of this dress (in a 2P) dragged on the floor even in 3.5" heels. It is a very beautiful dress with an outstanding color, but I feared that I would ruin the bottom of the dress by dragging it on the ground/stepping on it over the course of the evening. The dress also runs fairly large; I imagine I could have sized down and still been comfortable.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
October 22, 2013
I danced the night away at my senior prom in this dress! A truly unforgettable night.
If anyone is wondering, you can definitely wear a strapless bra with the dress and not worry about it showing and very fitting on the top.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 24, 2013
Loved the fit, but it was so long I couldn't wear it :(
The fit was perfect, but it was so long I couldn't wear it. I'm 5'3" and couldn't have even have worn it with 5" heels. Luckily I had something in my closet to wear because I ended up having to send the dress back without wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 25, 2013
Nice dress for a formal wedding
I am 5 months pregnant and we were attending a black tie wedding. I don't own anything floor length so I decided to order this dress. I am normally a size 2 but since I have gained some weight, I wasn't sure what size to order. I ended up ordering 3 sizes in 2 colors (red, green) and I got a 2P, 4P, and 6P. I was worried about the length of the dress and a P is perfect if you are 5'2-5'4. I wore 3 inch heels and I did not have to lift up the dress while walking- it was great! I think if you are 5'1 or smaller, you need to wear really high heels or just lift the dress. I ended up wearing a 6P since it was the most comfortable around my stomach. I don't have a belly bump but I am a lot more bloated in my stomach area so I could not fit into a 2P and the 4P was tight. The red was too much against my skin tone but the green was really pretty. I received compliments throughout the night. I think this dress can work as a bridesmaids dress since it's conservative and can work on multiple body types.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 27, 2013
Beautiful green color; however, didn't end up wearing.
The dress is gorgeous; however, I didn't end up wearing it as it was a little too tight in the bust area. I ordered a petite for the length - which was perfect for my 5'1 height.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 28, 2013
Beautiful color and very comfortable
Another great rental! I wore the 4P and it fit pretty much perfectly. I wore it with 3 inch navy heels and the length was perfect. I'm 5'3, almost 5'4. I read the previous reviews and also chatted with a fit specialist and knew that the regular length would be too long on me. The color was beautiful and I was very comfortable in it throughout the night. I wore it with the Alexis Bittar gold pave teardrop earrings (as my mystery bling) and the Kate Spade confectionary multi anastasia clutch, which matched nicely with my navy shoes and the emerald dress. Loved this rental!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
October 28, 2013
Very forgiving and flattering dress, beautiful color. Great for a fancy, city wedding.
Wore 3" heels and the length was perfect. My only complaint is that it was a little stretched out, could have fit a little tighter. I guess that's what can happen when you're sharing the dress with other people.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 31, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
This dress was really comfortable, gorgeous, and flattering. I ordered a 6R and 4R and wore the 4R. I'd say it was true to size other than the length. I am 5'5 and wore about 2.5" heels and the regular was too long. I was tripping over it. If I rent this again I'll go with the short.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 1, 2013
Beautiful Dress and Color
I wore this for a last minute gala and couldn't believe how many compliments I received. It was the perfect length with 4 inch heels and very flattering. The color worked well with my olive complexion. I will say though that I'm very petite on top and it was a little snug. Didn't wear a bra but to be honest not sure if I even could have. I would rent this dress again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
November 11, 2013
The dress was every bit as beautiful and all the reviews said! AMAZING color, wonderful fit!
The dress was beautiful, but not as long as the reviews made it sound. I am JUST under 5'10" and got the regular length dress and HAD to wear flats. Other than that, the dress was fitted from the rib cage up, and very flowy from the waist down. Very happy with this choice for a black tie wedding in Chicago!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
November 12, 2013
The green dress was spectacular. I felt like a million dollars!
I was a little nervous about the fit so I got a 12 and a 14. I ended up wearing the 12 and it fit perfectly! It was very flattering to my body type, however it was a little long even with heels (I'm 5'5") so I used some hem tape and it worked fine. I was just really paranoid about getting it ripped or dirty. The green is a dark emerald, most pictures don't capture the true color. Overall I was very pleased with my RTR purchase and I can't wait to order again!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 12, 2013
I received this product on time and had an easy return with the only task to find the UPS location!
The fit was perfect except I should have gotten the regular length I am 5'6" and had to wear 4" heels and it was still a little too long. It was a extreme hassle to zip up the dress because of the thickness in material at one part (you'll need two people.) Other than that it was wrinkle free and very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
November 12, 2013
Love love this dress and it was the perfect length with 2 inch heels and I'm 6'2!!
Perfect fit
See more reviews:
5 / 35

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×