Badgley Mischka

Fifth Avenue Showstopper Dress

$35 rental
$750 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this fabulous blush pink sequin dress by Badgley Mischka for your birthday or a girls night out. Pair it with blingtastic earrings like Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Tear Drops to complete the look.

Also available in navy and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

2291 reviews

Fit
Small 84
True to Size 1508
Large 521
Photos 1495
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

PERFECT!! I wish I owned it!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress. I have a wider ribcage and broad shoulders, so I decided to wear the 12 instead of the 10 so I would have more moving/dancing/breathing room at the party. I wore it as part of my Daisy Buchanan costume for Halloween, but I would absolutely rent this again to wear to a cocktail party. It was a little stretchy in the bottom part, and was super comfortable, even with the sequins. Not itchy at all! I was a perfect length as well.
Melania
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Fun Party dress for this mom-to-be

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
First of all, sorry for the poor quality picture. We were having too much fun to remember to take a picture of this great dress. I love that this dress had plenty of room to fit a baby bump. The top was a little large for me but I just used a little fashion tape to keep the neckline in place. When I fist put the dress on I thought the sequins were going to be bothersome but they were just fine. I really liked that I was comfortable in this dress and the structure of this dress didn't make me look more pregnant than I am. I have tried on maternity dresses that make me look like I am due in a week. I find that very unflattering.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 6, 2014

Perfect dress for a black tie optional wedding! I got so many compliments. I loved wearing this!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit true to size. I'm usually a 10 or 12 and I wore the 12. It shows a LOT of cleavage so be prepared for that. The zipper was really tough to get up. I had to have someone help me zip it.
Sarah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

This was THE perfect bachelorette party dress!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was an absolutely perfect choice to wear to my bachelorette party. With all the girls wearing black, this def stood out but was a little more exciting than a basic white dress. As far as fit, it was a great choice for a bigger bust and I probably could have gone with the 10 but just felt a little more comfortable in the 12 for a night of dancing and drinking. I'd recommend this dress, hands down, to anyone who wants to have a little sparkle!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Loved this dress and its fit -- great customer service and easy process!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented for my bridesmaid dress in a close friends wedding and absolutely loved it. Easy to dance in and extremely flattering. I recently had a baby and haven't gotten rid of all the unwanted baby fat yet, but this dress accentuated all the right places and hid my trouble areas. Originally was going to wear the 6, but when I tried on the 4, I found it just as comfortable and more flattering. The color is great on any skin tone and would be an excellent choice for any event! Loved my experience and will definitely rent again.
Maja
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 182 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

I rented this for one of my best friends black tie wedding. The dress was perfect.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress ran very true to size, I did find that it was a little big in the chest area - but I tend to be on the smaller size in that area, so I wasn't surprised. The dress was comfortable and flattering (as someone who has a a belly - this dress did a great job hiding it). I got nothing but complements. The other dress in the photo is also from RTW - also great and got nothing but compliments.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 4, 2014

Sparkly and Fun!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so much fun to wear! I wore it to a wedding in Miami and got a lot of compliments and people asking me where I got it. The dress is really well made and the sequins are not very scratchy, which is nice. It was a little hard to zip up because of the ruching in the back, but that's what friends are for! The other reviews were right about the size. I fluctuate (depending on brands) between 8-12. I ordered this one in the 8 and it fit perfectly. I did have to pin the top a little to make the cleavage more reasonable, but my friends told me that it looked fine before, so it was more of a personal preference thing.
Samantha
Age: 29
Nov 2, 2014

Fanciest dress I've ever worn and I loved it!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. I wore it to a friends wedding and the theme was winter wonderland, it fit in perfectly! It was totally comfortable and very forgiving. Whatever bag you choose to use with it should be a smooth fabric with nothing that can catch and pull. I had to tack the bust line a little because it was so low.
Pn3283
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Gorgeous dress. Very comfortable.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for Halloween to channel daisy from great gatsby but it would have been fun for any party. Very comfortable.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

SOO many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! It runs a little big, so I would recommend ordering the 2nd size in the one down. It is comfy, well made, and easy to wear a normal bra with (which I loved made dancing way more comfortable). Even though I am 5'9" the length was perfect, not to short and hit mid thigh. Unbelievable how many compliments I got. Would highly recommend. Note: the dress is thick so I would not recommend for a hot outside wedding.
Kaitlyn
Age: 24
Oct 30, 2014

I felt amazing!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my law school's fall formal. I got so many compliments and I felt SO good all night. The dress worked for me because I was big enough to fill it out on top, and I have a wider back, so I didn't have a problem with that. The dress stayed in place all night, even after dancing for 3 hours. I wanted to cry when I had to send this dress back, it made me feel beautiful and made my night perfect!
Mary-Beth
Age: 37
Oct 29, 2014

Perfect strangers were just coming up to me to compliment me in the dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly except it was a little too big on the top. I don't have a very long torso, so the straps could have been a bit tighter. Overall I loved the fit and style and the gold color. I didn't think there was any rose color underlay. It was a nude color with true gold color sequins that sparkled! I did have to pin the cleavage area so I didn't show my bra all night. I also got a huge run in my nylons due to the sequins. I also thought it would be helpful if the straps had the bra strap holders that pins your bra strap to the inside of the dress. But I loved it anyway and can't wait to rent again!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 28, 2014

I wore the dress to my sister's rehearsal dinner.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress. It was a very comfortable fit (the sequins weren't scratchy) and was very flattering. I got tons of compliments. If i had worn a molded cup or pushup bra it would have been very cleavage-y but I intentionally wore a soft cup bra to minimize the cleavage. I wore with a pair of nude pumps and the Kenneth Jay Lane Anne Crystal Teardrops Earrings the model is wearing. I would certainly rent again for a cocktail party or a wedding.
RTR Customer
Oct 28, 2014

Very sparkly! Comfortable and modest, but so pretty.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a Gatsby-themed party, and it felt very true to the era! Great length, could wear my regular bra, and super comfortable. I originally ordered it thinking it was more of a gold color, but it's more of a champagne color in person, which I really liked. I highly recommend!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

I'd buy this dress if I had a reason to wear it often

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was awesome. Wore it to my brother-in-law's wedding and I was complimented all night. I have a small chest and broader shoulders, the dress was snug around my ribcage but still very comfortable. Had to secure the front with a safety pin to prevent any unwanted bra exposures. I have an athletic body shape (thicker arms, broader shoulders, little hips) and some dresses look like I am trying to hide more than I really have. This dress was great for my shape. I normally run anywhere between a 4 and an 8. I actually found a very similar Bagdley Mishka dress at Dillard's and was able to try on a 4 to gauge what size I needed. I ordered a 4 and a size 2 for a back up. The 2 ended up fitting my shape better. If I need a dress for an occasion that will have different people, I'll order this same dress again! I loved it!
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

The dress was perfect for a Gatsby-themed event! The color and sparkle made a big impression!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I attend a themed charity event every year around Halloween, and this year I was worried about finding the right dress to fit over my 7-months pregnant body. I read a lot of reviews, which were SO helpful, and ended up ordering the dress from the "Bump Friendly" section in two sizes larger than I normally wear. It ended up fitting perfectly over my bump, and allowed me to still look beautiful and fit in to the Gastby theme! The only downfall was the upper portion being a little too large, and the straps wanting to slip down. A friend pinned them to my bra strap and it was all good for the evening! Would love to rent again post pregnancy! ;)
KA
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Stands out in a sea of black!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a fun dress for a semi-formal event at night. The 4 fit well, but the zipper does stick going up and at the end of the zipper near the butt, the seam was a little off. The neckline was low, but not too low and was fitted enough that I didn't have to wear a bra. I liked the extra room in the waist section, but it did flow out a little bit much. If you are looking for something fitted all the way through, this is not the dress for you. Overall, I totally recommend it, despite the one or two flaws in the zipper.
Meredith
Age: 27
Oct 27, 2014

Sparkly and comfortable!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'2" and normally wear a size 8 or 10 dress. I wound up wearing the 10 because the waist seemed like it might be tighter in the smaller size. This dress hit me right at the knee. The bust was low cut and since I don't have a large bust I found that it gaped a little when I sat down. However, the dress was so comfortable and the sequins didn't itch at all. I wore it to a grad school formal and received compliments all night!
RTR Customer
Oct 26, 2014

It's so easy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lots of reviewers said that the zipper is a challenge which is true but knowing that made me keep calm and not panic! Really fun dress and super comfortable. I wore nude heels with it and got lots of Compliments
NINA
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

I wore this dress to emcee an event. I wanted something flattering with a little sparkle.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am pretty hippy, so to be safe, I ordered the size I usually wear and the size up. The 4 worked well and I usually wear more like a 6 in pants. The dress was very comfortable, worked great with a normal bra, and was a good length. It wasn't the most flattering dress I've ever worn, but I got a lot of compliments.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Stand-out SPARKLE perfect for a Bachelorette party

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got a 2 and a 4. The 4 was hanging off me and I probably should have gone down to a 0. It was way to loose up top. The straps would occasionally fall down and I was surprised I didn't indadvertedly flash anyone that night. Not meant for a small busted, short torso-ed girl like me. But so sparkly that I couldn't not wear it.
Barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

It was my birthday party, which had a Sweet 16 theme.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I consulted a RTR stylist and rented this dress in two sizes, 8 and 10. The 10 fits fine, but being flat chested, the top was very baggy. The 8 fits much better though the top was still a bit baggy and the shoulder parts had a tendency to slip off. The dress is also very low cut; despite using abundant fashion tape, it would still gape open. The dress is very comfortable and glamorous, but the low cut dress slippage meant a lot of checking and adjusting throughout the night.
Georgia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 20, 2014

Most beautiful I've felt in a long time!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved loved loved this dress!! I wore it to a "retro sci-fi chic" themed wedding (hence the robot in the picture). Dress was super comfortable and true to size. I have wide hips and the dress was forgiving and fit well. The sequins didn't bother my under arms until the end of the night after a lot of dancing. My only complaint was the zipper was tough to zip up --- oh, and that I had to give it back! You won't be disappointed with this dress.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 20, 2014

Can't believe how many compliments this dress got me!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Want to feel like a glamorous star? This dress will do that for you! I used this dress for a formal affair. It was perfect. I was a little concerned because I only had one size available to me (no availability to go up or down a size). This dress is spot on for my regular size so it worked! When I first tried it on it rode up in the back but then I got some shapewear and it fit perfectly. I paired it with some gold heels and RTR earrings, bangles and a necklace I purchased from Nordstrom's. You cannot beat the look! This dress is more of a rose gold not a true gold so keep that in mind. Have a fabulous event - I did!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 19, 2014

Eye catching!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for a cocktail event. The color is more rose gold than true yellow gold. I was between sizes, so I went down because the top of the dress is roomy and I preferred a tighter fit. Great style to wear a bra for those of us chesty gals. The only reason I did not give this a 5 is because I thought the touching added a few pounds to my hips and wasn't the most flattering.
Colleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 13, 2012

This dress was a hit for my 22nd birthday celebration!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a 4 in dresses, but in this one I wore a 2. I'm glad you could be sent 2 sizes. As others have said, the dress was a little long on me (I'm 5 ft 6 and it came right above my knee). But with some fashion tape, I shorted it a few inches and it looked great. It's a thicker/warmer dress, so perfect for cold weather, but probably not good for a hot summer night. This was my first time renting and I couldn't have been more pleased! Plus you get to keep the garment bag which is really nice. I would definitely use Rent the Runway again!
Alex
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

This dress was amazing for my engagement party! I had compliments all night about it.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect for my engagement party. The only complaint that I had was that it was a little more low cut then what I thought so I was checking to make sure nothing was slipping out! I had compliments all night about how great the dress looked!
Sam
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

The dress accomplished three goals; was comfortable, not too short and looked like a TSwift dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would say if your are smaller on the bust side, you will need to pin the front together as it tends to fall a bit, as well as make sure that if you wear a bra (which I recommend) that you wear one with good fitting and comfortable straps (the sides are thick enough to cover but tend to fall a bit while dancing!).
RTR Customer
Oct 17, 2014

I felt beautiful in this dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress. Slight difficulty finding a bra of mine that was low cut enough so I ended up pinning the dress. Very comfortable and sequins didn't irritate at all. Would rent this again!
Megan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

This was a masquerade themed Gala so I wanted to go with something very sparkly!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit great! I ordered both the 6 and the 8 - I tried on the 8 and it was too large in the chest area but fit better in my hips. Although the 6 was a little snug in the hips, I made it work by wearing spanx underneath the dress since it fit so much better in the chest area. Had so much fun in this dress!
Laura
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

This dress was absolutely beautiful!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. It was very comfortable and easy to move in. The cut was perfect for me who has a little larger hips than waste and you couldn't see any imperfections once it was on! The dress did run big so I followed the suggestions of other reviews and ordered a size down for my back up. The front is low cut but you can wear a regular bra which is great. I highly recommend this dress and wish I owned it!! Will definitely rent again.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Shiniest Person in the Room

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am normally a 12 but managed to squeeze into a 10. You will need someone to help zip you up, trust me. The good news is, It does wonders for your cleavage ( chikabowwow! ) and you can wear this dress with or without a normal bra. Unfortunately is was a bit uncomfortable in the torso area as the sequins rritated my armpits all night. What we won't do to look fabulous though, Right!
Carrie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 13, 2014

Gorgeous dress!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first Rent the Runway experience and it was fabulous! The dress was gorgeous and so comfortable for a night of food, drinks and dancing! I ordered my usual dress size and a size down and felt it ran pretty true to size. I have a longer torso so the smaller size was a little tight under the arms; otherwise I may have gone down a size for a tighter fit. The length was great and was comfortable in the waist and hips as well. It was a little scratchy under the arms, like other reviews said, but nothing too terrible. This was such a great dress - I didn't want to return it! I already can't wait to get another one for my next wedding!
Annie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 12, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely tight in the chest for me, but other than that, beautiful.
RTR Customer
Oct 12, 2014

This dress is beautiful. It sparkles in the light and is very high quality

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a little loose at the bottom and it was fairly long. The shape of the dress is gorgeous
Richelle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 11, 2014

Shipping was easy!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So very flattering. Loved this dress. Was fabulous!!!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 10, 2014

Showstopper!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
While neither of these pictures do this dress justice, I wore it to my annual gala and was told by a donor that it was a "showstopper." I had previously rented this dress in black, so I knew it would fit, but I wasn't sure about the color since I am pretty pale. All told, it was beautiful and fit well, and I would definitely rent again. I found that it worked well for my large bust, so I definitely recommend.
Jeni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 8, 2014

I rented this dress for my bachelorette weekend in NYC.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented a size 4 and a 6 and ended up going with the 4. If you want to sparkle all night long, then this is the dress for you. I was so happy that this dress worked out so well for my bachelorette weekend. I rented the Kenneth Jay Lane earrings, the Chamak Bangle Bracelets and Franchi clutch to finish my look. I was amazed at all the people turning their heads to look as I walked down Broadway with my bridesmaids. #bridetobe #RTR #bacheloretteinNYC #sparkly #hotties #wahoo
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so pretty. Very sparkly. Gave me a 40s vibe which I loved. Got countless compliments all night long. A little itchy under the arms at first but def worth it. I have a larger chest so that area was a little revealing but I just pinned it closed a little. Great rental!
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

The perfect showstopper

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress definitely has the wow factor! The quality is obvious and it's really beautiful in person (and heavy!). I typically wear a size 2 top, 4 bottom and got a 0 and 2 based on other reviews. The 0 fit perfectly and still had some room in the hips. The zipper was a bit tough, which others have mentioned, but I found it extremely comfortable and no issues with the sequins scratching.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×