Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Faye Chiffon Gown

$80 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look celebrity chic wearing this stunning Badgley Mischka red siren gown. Perfect to wow the crowd at the big black tie gala. Go with contrasting accessories like Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace and Gerard Yosca's Vintage Jade Crystal Earrings.

Also available in green and pink.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier runs slightly large, so smaller busted women should consider sizing down for backup
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier runs slightly large, so smaller busted women should consider sizing down for backup
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red crepe(100% polyester). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1507 reviews

Fit
Small 70
True to Size 1117
Large 250
Photos 1159
Kaeley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 18, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 20, 2013

Very classy and felt beautiful all night!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I would have ordered one size down, as it was a little large, and I felt like I had to keep pulling up. Besides that, very flattering, and received compliments all night!
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 22, 2013

The friend staff at RTR made my experience amazing. They really are wonderful!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color was great and the dress fit like a gem but the wiring in the bust was sticking out, making it uncomfortable to wear throughout the night.
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 22, 2013

Got to meet Molly Ringwald in the perfect gown thanks to Rent The Runway!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is so gorgeous! I was covering a huge gala and interviewing some celebs and needed the perfect dress to stand out in! This was it. The 2long actually fit perfect with my 6 inch heels! It was so comfortable too, I was in this dress from 4pm until 12 and I never once got uncomfortable. front of the bodice has great detail and makes you look fabulous! I received so many compliments and the color of this dress is superb! A must rent!!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 23, 2013

Perfect for Black Tie!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful! Fire engine red, soft and flowing chiffon...perfect for our black tie event! Dress fit perfectly! I could even wear my 4 inch heels. I am 5'10, 135 pounds and I wore the 4L. I love this dress! Received compliments all night as everyone else was in the same boring black. Thanks RTR...another success!
Katelin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

Great color, great fit!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was definitely true to size, but it did run long. Based on other reviews I opted for the regular length instead of the long, and the length ended up being perfect. The color and style were both amazing--the whole experience was so easy and fun I will definitely be renting again!
Christy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 24, 2013

A very flattering dress! Perfect dress for the perfect night.

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this for my sorority's masquerade and I'm so glad I did! I was so sad when I had to return it, that's how much I loved it. I kept getting compliments on this dress, I wish I got a good full length picture with the mask. The fit was true to size, though the zipper did cause a little trouble but nothing a little tugging and help cant fix. It's very figure flattering! I got this in petite since I'm short and even with 3 inch heels it was still pretty long. As for the cons, like previously stated before, the zipper and by the end of the night the dress was irritating my ribcage from the inside. Overall this dress was awesome!
Ally
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

Got tons of compliments, looks very elegant and classy!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was slightly too long with heels on but not bad, just had to pick it up to walk (didnt want to risk ripping a hole with my heels) The top was very form fitting and I did not have to worry about pulling the dress up all night as some might worry with strapless dresses. Overall it was a great dress!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 30, 2013

Perfect for the Occasion

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to the Houston Heart Ball and it was just perfect. It was very long and I wore my tallest heels I own but still had to carry it when I walked. This was perfectly fine with me since I typically find the opposite in dresses :) I loved the inside support and lining because it allowed me to go through the evening without tugging at it to keep it up. Highly recommend this for any formal occasion.
Catherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 5, 2013

The dress was absolutely gorgeous! A perfect fit.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved everything about this dress! Ordered both a 0R and 2R. The 0R was a bit too tight so ended up wearing the 2R. It was a great fit. The dress is very hard to zipper in the back and you will most likely need help with that. The dress runs very long in my opinion and I am so happy I ordered the regular length and not the long. I would have been swimming in it. I wore 3-4 in heels and the dress was slightly above the ground. Had a wonderful evening and received many complements on the dress! Gorgeous and highly recommended! At the event I attended of 600+ there were at least two other girls with the same dress in green and gold (no other reds, thankfully!)
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Customer Service All-Stars.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sizing info (skip to next paragraph for why RTR is the BEST): Yes, this dress runs long. I wore 3 1/4 inch heels and still had to hike the front up to walk. If I ordered it again I'd wear higher heels or order a short. I ordered my 2nd size in a size down since my top half is smaller than my bottom, which turned out to be the right decision. I also wasn't so sure about bright red chiffon in December, but I think the festive color makes it work in a few seasons. Despite the length, it was the perfect dress for the occasion! The REAL reason for my review. I ordered this for Thursday-Sunday for a Saturday night event. The dress made it to my city on time, but due to high volume at the local UPS hub (or WHATEVER) it was shipped 3 hours away, not to be delivered until Monday. After a few unsuccessful phone calls with UPS on Friday morning, I called RTR to let them know the dress would be returned late and to maybe get a refund. Without question, they ask if my event was Friday night. Since it was Saturday night, they offered to overnight my 2 sizes to the location of the ball and intercept the original package so I didn't have to worry about sending it back. Amazing. The dress made it to the hotel with 2 hours to spare, ready to wear. I am currently recommending RTR to anyone and everyone who will listen.
T
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

This dress fit me perfectly! I was so comfortable all night and danced the night away in it =)

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As for the fit.. I didn't wear heels and it hit the ground perfectly at 5'9''. It fit a body that has curves well and I would rent again in a heartbeat. I originally ordered the gold sequin dress that is similar and this was my backup, but the sequin dress had no give for breathing at all and this was a winner!
Tara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 9, 2013

Great color. Classic. Recommend renting.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs a little small on bust. Runs long. Very comfortable.
JReilly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Loved the experience of RTR! Perfect dress for my husband's military ball.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a size 10 or even 12 sometimes, but I saw other people were saying this runs a little large and I'm so happy I picked the 8 as my second size because the 10 was way too large. I'm 5'11" and I was scared the regular length wouldn't be long enough, but the long was too long even for me. Next time I'll definitely order the regular length for this specific dress. Would recommend this dress to anyone! It's beautiful and makes you feel like a princess for the night :)
Kat
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 13, 2013

Stunning!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my prom and absolutely loved it! I got compliments on it all night and felt absolutely amazing in it. The zipper is a little tricky but if you have someone to help you, then you're fine! I'm 5'9" and just wore the regular size with flats and it was perfectly floor length. This is a great dress and will make you feel absolutely gorgeous!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

Pretty dress, beautiful color

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a backup dress that was swapped for, so I was sent the 8L. If I were to rent it again, I would go with the 6R, with the 8R as a backup. I wore 5" heels and had to use fashion tape to raise the hem a good 3 inches. The chest was a bit loose, but I wore a padded bra and it made it snug enough to fill in the dress and keep the bra in place all night, which was great since I didn't have to tug at it at all. I thought the dress a little plain, so I wore a black belt with black and gold jewelry, and bright red lipstick to match the dress. I like how it looked and was sad to drop it back in the mail. A very pretty dress, a beautiful color!
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Comfortable and classy!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie event. The color is a gorgeous bright red and the fit is true to size. I am 5'10" and wore 4 inch heels and the dress still hit the floor. I was also able to wear a strapless bra but it wasn't necessary.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 16, 2013

FAB color&material- must rent!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my company's holiday party and got many compliments from everyone! Like all the other reviews, this dress does run a little long. I am 5'6 and got a 4R and had 4 inch heels on and it still kind of dragged on the floor. The bust area is a little more "roomy" than other dresses, but thats what a push up bra is for! Pair it with a statement necklace, some bracelets (and add on a fur coat for the winter), and you got a fabulous outfit!
Randi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

Perfectly Appointed

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect. I am short and NEVER have any luck with long dresses. This dress fit perfectly. I wore pretty tall heels but it fell to the ground perfect and fit perfect, everywhere. Would absolutely rent this dress again.
Tee
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 56
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 17, 2013

Fabulous rental and experience with RTR! Highly recommend this gown and this company.

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first experience with RTR. I was somewhat anxious about not being able to try the gown on prior to the rental. Happily, it all worked out well. I rented this dream gown for my annual Christmas Party. I wanted a red gown to go with an emeral necklace my husband gave me. I felt like a Christmas princess! The gown fit as if it had been made for me. Thank you!
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Gorgeous Color!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really loved this dress - perfect for the occasion. Fit just right. It was a little long, but nothing I couldn't live without.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 20, 2013

A unique, breathtaking dress for my sorority formal!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm in LOVE with this dress. It runs a little long, so I went for a regular size, even then I needed (low!) heels for the extra lift to keep from tripping over it. However with just a couple of inches it looked like I was gliding whenever I walked. It was lightweight enough for dancing without getting too hot, and the waist cinches you in giving you a va-va-voom hourglass look. :)
Heather
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 23, 2013

Wonderful customer service and prompt shipping!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this gown for a military ball, and was happy with the result! If you have an apple body type like I do, this gown may not be the most flattering fit, but with some Spanx and a good bra, you can make it work! Overall, I found the dress to run small in the waist, but true to size, if not a little large, in the bust. Like other reviewers have mentioned, this dress runs long, but I wore 3" heels and was able to walk around with no problems. If you are going to dance at all, be prepared to pick up the skirt so your heels won't catch on the hem. I received compliments all night long, and most importantly, my husband loved the overall look! I will definitely "Rent the Runway" again :)
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 24, 2013

Wore this to a winter military ball, absolutely LOVED the dress! Very flattering!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a bit nervous because both sizes I ordered in a long. I am 5"10 and wanted to wear flats, so I went ahead and took the risk of it being too long. Although everyone said on their reviews that it was "too long", I found it was the perfect length! It didn't drag on the floor but it was long enough to cover my flats, which is exactly what I was hoping for when I ordered it. The color and style of the dress is extremely flattering, I would highly recommend to anyone for a formal event and would love to rent this again. RTR has the absolute best customer service and it couldn't have worked out any better!
Shannon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 29, 2013

Gorgeous Gown

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, I loved this dress! There were a few minor issues though. It was definitely way too long. Even with HIGH heels, I had to pick it up all night to walk and the wiring in the bodice did pinch a bit. However, the top fit like a glove, no bra necessary and felt totally secure. The dress was flattering and I felt fantastic!
Antoinette
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 30, 2013

It was very simple and elegant. Just perfect.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit amazing, it flowed perfectly from the rib-chest area and was very soft. The fabric was beautiful. The color is as it is in the photo, very bright and vivid. The only tiny issue was the bust area. It was a little tight around the armpits and stuff, and I ordered a 10 just in case the 8 wasn't amazing, and it was too big, so the 8 was just a little snug but it wasn't bothersome at all. Other than that it was just perfect. Now, I'm 5" 6' 1/2, and I wore 5 inch heels. It was perfect length. I still kinda needed to pick it up when dancing but it was FABULOUS overall. The small chest details make the body look slimmer and the bust look curvier. Amazing dress :D!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

The dress was stunning. I got compliments all night!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size... a bit tight in the bust.. very very long.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

Classy Look for a Black Tie Wedding!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my friends black tie wedding. I felt so elegant! The color is gorgeous and the dress speaks for itself with minimal accessories. I received numerous complements throughout the night. The length of the dress worked well with 3.5 inch heels and didn't drag. Would highly recommend this dress!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

In love with this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Aside from being just a smidge too long, it fit perfectly! The color is stunning - especially on blondes! I got SO many compliments! Rent this, ladies!
Colette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 4, 2014

Perfect fit & very classy

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm 150 lbs but pretty muscular so I usually wear a 4 to 6 in most dresses. The 4L was PERFECT. I saw in a lot of reviews that the dress was really long and I was worried that I would have to wear crazy high heels if I got a long. I almost always wear long lengths because I'm just tall of enough to need it since I typically like to wear heels as well. I ended up wearing about a 3 1/2 inch heel with this dress and the front of the dress was about an 1/8th inch above the floor. The back was about 1/2 inch longer than the front, so it hit the floor in the back just slightly, but I never felt like I was going to step on it...it truly seemed like the absolute perfect length for a full length gown. I like it when shoes peek out only when you take a step forward or sit down. The bodice fit very well although I did tug it a few times to pull it up. I think that's just my insecurity when I wear strapless dresses. They almost always feel like they're moving down, especially when I start dancing. Overall, this was a beautiful dress. It flowed as I walked and stood out in a room of black and silver dresses at a Christmas Party. Definitely recommend!!!
Brit
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

Felt like a star

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress. I was struggling to come up with something to wear to a "black tie optional" wedding. SInce my BF was in the wedding and wearing a tux he insisted I be "really dressy" so we would match:) I did have some trouble with the zipper. Also it is super long. I used hem tape and didnt have much of a problem with it. Over all is was very comfortable and flattering.
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 11, 2014

Stunning dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for the AHA Heart Ball, and it was perfect! Comfortable, flattering, and a gorgeous color. I got a lot of compliments!
Allison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 12, 2014

Gorgeous gown!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size. Being 5'2 and wearing 3 1/2 in heels, it was still a bit long on me, so I "carried" it while walking.
Ashlyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 12, 2014

Great statement dress without being to flashy.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was very true to size. Although it has a very flattering fit, it does show hips due to lower waist line and boning within the dress (if that is a concern). I am 5'2" and wore 4 1/2" heels and the 6R was still way to long. I suggest if you are short, and have high heels, go with the 6P.
Abigail
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Jan 12, 2014

Incredible evening with an incredible dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly. This is an amazing dress!
Cassie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 12, 2014

Fabulous Black Tie Outfit

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous colour dress and paired with the Kate Spade necklace made it a knockout outfit combination. I usually wear a 4 but that size was unavailable and went with the 2R. I was a bit tight to zip up, but once it was on it was very comfortable. I''m on 5'4 and had on 4 inch heels but the dress was still a bit long on me. Great experience!
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

Overall, the dress was a perfect match.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love the dress, how it look and how it felt. However, throughout the night I kept having to pull it up. Usually I am a size 0, but the zero was a bit small so I opted for the 2. I suggest you go to the store in New York if you're close and try on the dress because some of the dresses were not what they seemed to be online.
Nanci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 15, 2014

Beautiful dress, but stabbed all night by underwire

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful, but had some issues. First it was really long. I'm 5'4 and wore three inch heels but was tripping over it all night. Also, some of the underwire was poking through the fabric so was a little uncomfortable at times. Otherwise, I got a ton of compliments and still am a fan of the RTR experience.
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

The dress was great! I had no problems with zippers or length or anything.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
! I am always hesitant to wear sleeveless dresses because you end up pulling it up all night but this dress stayed in place. I got lots of compliments all night!
emerson
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

It was the prettiest dress at the prom

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was the perfect length for me, it allowed me to wear flats and still reached the ground. However if youre 5'10" and get this dress, definitely plan on either the long, or no heels
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×