You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Emerald Gem Ruched Dress
Rental $45 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Walk into the party wearing this fabulous Badgley Mischka emerald one shoulder dress. A great style for any holiday, charity, or cocktail event. Pair with classic accessories like the Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings and Judith Leiber's Pop the Cork Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Emerald stretch taffeta(60% Polyester; 33% Nylon;7% Spandex). One shoulder neckline with oragami shoulder detail. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Measures 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend sizing up in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at bust so consider sizing up for full bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist with ruching detail
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow so curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and SPANX to cinch in waist, hips, and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos86

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 13, 2014
Prefect for an early pregnancy baby belly!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie party when I was about 12 weeks pregnant and in that awkward stage of still no real belly but not quite my normal size. This dress was perfect for the situation! The gathering on the body of the dress disguised my little baby belly well and help me feel confident in how I looked that evening. I actually tucked the large shoulder bow under to create a more narrow strap, and I loved how that looked.
ACampion
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 19, 2014
Gorgeous color! Got many compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a 2 and even though the 2 fit well, I felt more comfortable in the 4. The color is even more beautiful than the picture.
K.C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Jan 22, 2014
Great dress for NYE!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! The fabric was very nice and shimmery. The color was a nice emerald green (as pictured). The flap over the left shoulder was a little large and in the way but you can tuck it under to make it less obtrusive. The dress runs very small. I'm usually a 10 but even the size 12 was a little snug. I'm tall (5'11") and the length was fine for me...a bit above the knee.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 15, 2014
Elegant design, stunning color, comfortable dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Overall, great dress for my black tie wedding event! It was so easy to wear and was a lot of fun to dance in. I got so many compliments throughout the night! This dress ran VERY small. I'm normally a size 6 but ultimately went with the 10! YIKES. I could have worn the 8 but it fit a little too perfectly and I wasn't sure if I'd be comfortable after dinner and dancing. In the very least, order 1 size up. The dress itself is gorgeous. The color is deep and has just enough shine to make you stand out. The cut is very flattering and forgiving. There's just a enough rouching across the front to hide any little flaws, and the fabric is thick enough to lay smoothly across curves. I wasn't sure how the shoulder would look on me, but it turned out fine. Had I tried this dress on before scheduling my blowout, I would have opted for an updo because keeping your hair down definitely conflicts with the style of this dress. Lastly, the bust did have plenty of room, but I'm only a B cup and did opt for a much larger size than I would normally ever wear, so that could have been a factor. On the plus side, this dress can probably fit bustier ladies if you size up (and can more than handle a padded bra on ladies with A/B cups).
Christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jan 11, 2014
I got lucky with this one
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was actually my third choice for my godsister's wedding. The one I originally wanted was only available in a 6 and ran small. I could barely walk, let alone sit in it. Luckily this amazing site offered the option to rent this dress as well, and I am so greatful I did. The dress was GORGEOUS! Fit like a glove, the stretchy material allows you to move freely, and the shine of the color really pops in person. The service and experience was fantastic and I have people telling all my friends about it ever since.
Lala
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 8, 2014
The ease of using RTR made this dress worth it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a size up for both my actual dress and the extra one just in case and the 6 fit like a glove. I like the space in the mid section, and how formfitting it was on the bottom. The cap sleeve was tricky to pair with a shawl or a jacket (wore it for NYE, brrrr), but other than that I loved everything about the fit of this dress. I would say order a size up, as the bottom is tight and not everyone likes that look,but the dress fits true to size.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 21, 2013
So comfortable!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color, fit perfectly and was very comfortable!
Dana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 14, 2013
Worn for a semi-formal holiday party. Flattering and glamorous.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Runs small, particularly through the hips (I also ordered a 2 and had to go for the 4, even though it was a little gappy in the bust). Hit just above the knee on my 5'2" frame.
ANNIE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 8, 2013
Great color, flattering fit!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a Christmas party at home. I got so many compliments on the dress. Based on reviews I got a 6, and I'm glad I did. It was a tight squeeze, but it looked and felt good once it was on!
Luvnglife
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Dec 1, 2013
Gorgeous color sexy and sophisticated!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a charitable auction amid a variety of dresses including basic cocktail to floor length formal. I normally wear size 8-10 in dresses so in my opinion this dress ran very small. I received so many compliments on this dress! It was a little more form fitting than I would normally wear; however, my husband and brutally honest 11 year old daughter both encouraged me to wear it so I said what the heck! Due to the strategic placement of the ruching, this dress offers just the right camouflaging for curvy women. The one shoulder design gave it that extra "something". I paired this dress with the earrings mentioned and strappy Electra Gold Royal shoes by Nina. I would absolutely rent this again!
Caitlyn
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Nov 9, 2013
I had a "staircase moment" in this dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the way this dress fit. It hugs in all the right places and the color is spectacular. I got so many compliments wearing this dress.
Geralyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Oct 19, 2013
I did not want to return it! LOVE this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fantastic dress!!! The color is stunning in person. I was beyond thrilled when I put this dress on. I'm so glad I read the reviews though before I rented. I'm normally a size 2 but I listened to the reviews and made sure to order size 4 (this was my backup dress). It fit like a glove. It's a little work to get into and zipper up, but when it's on it's simply fabulous. I paired it with the Whiting & Davis Black Mesh Glam Clutch. The only thing I will mention is you will need some fashion tape to keep the neckline pieces down and flat. But other than that I would highly recommend!
CrtnyA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4422
Oct 18, 2013
Great color for a fall/winter formal event.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie optional wedding in October. It was nice to wear something with some color in a sea of black dresses. I really liked the fit, the ruching along the mid section made the fit very flattering. This dress did run a little small and I ended up wearing the larger size as was suggested by some of the other reviews. I felt great and was comfortable all night long.
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 5, 2013
Was wearing this beautiful Badgley Mischka while I met Miss America! Thank goodness rented that nite
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had the dress shipped directly to the hotel - and it was waiting for me at the concierge desk when I arrived! It was perfect. The dress wasn't SUPER small, I just usually end up wearing the smaller sizes - and this time I opted for the larger of my two sizes ordered. I usually wear a 2, and the two fit --- but the four looked better on me. That night, while in this beautiful emerald dress - I ran into the reigning MIss America!! WOW! Thank you rent the runway, for making me look fabulous that particular night!!
Brandi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Aug 26, 2013
This was a great experience - the dress arrived with no troubles and looked great!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was pretty true - I could have used a little tummy support since it was a little tighter through the middle than I expected. The rouching there covered everything up so it wasn't an issue. It hugged in all the right places but I could still move around. The one shoulder look was fabulous and I didn't have too much or not enough fabric under the arms like can sometimes happen :) Overall very nice dress.
Leslie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Feb 5, 2013
Even the bride complimented me on this stunning dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and I couldn't have been happier. Based on others' reviews I decided to order two sizes up from what I typically wear (somewhere between a 4-6) and the dress fit like a glove. The dress is definitely a more vibrant, satiny green than the picture lets on, but it was so perfect with my newly-dyed red hair. My boyfriend couldn't keep his eyes off me all night, and I got so many compliments I lost track - even one from the bride herself! I felt so beautiful and didn't want to take it off, much less send it back. It was so easy to rent and return the dresses, and they arrived in impeccable condition. I can't wait to rent again!
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jun 18, 2013
Inspired artist aunt, now immortalized in oil!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for our family's 2011 black tie Christmas party. I was disappointed I didn't fit into the 0 (my normal size) but the material was very structured with little give. Regardless, the dress really did look amazing on me and was fairly flattering, especially the ruching on the waist. I got tons of compliments and enjoyed the RTR story telling to all my relatives ("you just rented it ONLINE??" :p). My aunt is an artist and was particularly smitten with my classic look in the dress and took a million pictures of me in an impromptu photoshoot. Just recently I discovered she actually painted one of the pictures and has entered the painting into a portrait contest! Seriously delivered RTR good job!
Sonia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Apr 30, 2013
Awesome dress. I got alot of compliments.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric is beautiful and it just a gorgeous dress. It has a great shape so even if you dont have a waist line it will give you one. I got alot of compliments. The color is beautiful too.
Suzi
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Apr 26, 2013
Father of the bride told me I looked beautiful!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
When I first pulled the 2 sizes out of the bag I thought "THERE IS NO WAY I WILL FIT INTO THIS!!!" I didn't even try with the 8, but after some very awkward and unique positions, I zipped up the 10. Once it was zipped, it was a beauty! It just needed to stretch out a little bit. I loved this dress. The one shoulder accent was stunning, and the material was very flattering. This dress made me feel like 2 Million Bucks! I would definitely wear this dress again.
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Apr 6, 2013
Beautiful dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 2 and the 4, but the 2 had problems with one of the seams, so I went with the 4. Both fit well, but the 4 was longer. I received compliments all night on it!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 10, 2013
First time renting, but it won't be the last!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I normally wear a size 0, which can be hard to find in stores at a reasonable price. So I decided to rent for my formal event for school. I got the 2 as a back up but didn't even need to try it on as the 0 fit so well. I got compliments all night at how stunning the dress looked. Will definitely be renting again from rtr!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 19, 2013
Perfect green for a Christmas cocktail party
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The material wasn't as nice as I was expecting but for a semi cocktail it worked great! fit great and just loved the color!
Becky
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7444
Feb 8, 2013
Great dress
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress; however it runs small. Luckily I ordered the size up for my second size and it fit great! I was able to dance all night with no problems and got lots of compliments!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 1, 2013
Ultimate compliment: "You've got the best taste" (thanks to RTR!)
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to an annual fundraising dinner where most of the women wear long gowns. I wanted to go short this year, and was so glad I did! The dress was comfortable yet snug. I actually wore a convertible bra underneath (over one shoulder) for extra support, as this dress doesn't have much structure. That required some creative use of fashion tape to hide the straps, but all said and done - it was perfect! Gorgeous color and material with a classic look, and the one shoulder was fashionable without being too trendy, so I fit in with the mostly older crowd. I paired with black satin pumps and simple sparkly earrings.
Michelle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8523
Jan 23, 2013
Classy and sexy all in one!!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Im short 5'2 so the length was right below the knee. Hugged my thighs and butt perfectly. Sorry if thats TMI but its true ...my husband was like WOW. I actually caught him checking me out ;) It does not make you feel like you were revealing too much because the women that complemented me were over whemling. I felt gorgous and comfortable at the same time. I wore a spanx stapless slip and the dress slipped on like a glove. The shoulder detail is also an added plus. 5 inch black heels helped lenghten my legs ( for my petite ladies) and a simple black clutch to match. The best rental ever!!!!
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 21, 2013
Fit like a glove! I received so many compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous; color, fit, length was all perfect! It did fit small, I could have worn the size 2 but it wasn't as comfortable as the 4; which fit perfectly. The material is stretchy so you don't feel constricted when your dancing. I wore this for a black tie wedding and I received many compliments throughout the night. I paired it with the Kenneth Jay Lane Sculpted Branch Cuff and it looked great!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 13, 2013
Fantastic and fun to wear!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my rehearsal dinner and absolutely loved it. Like other renters have mentioned, this dress runs small. I wore a 6 (I'm usually a 4) and it was snug, but the fabric is stretchy and forgiving, making this the most comfortable cocktail dress I've ever worn! The color is great, not too shiny but definitely not dull. I didn't want to take this dress off at the end of the night - if I could afford the retail price, I wouldn't hesitate to buy this dress and make it my go-to party dress.
Amaryllis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jan 7, 2013
Wore this to NYE concert.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was fabulous. Material was stretchy and substantial. Red nails gold shoes and earrings. Got lots of compliments!
NeRissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Jan 2, 2013
Perfect Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a formal NYE party. The color of the dress is fantastic and the fit is perfect. I'm usually a 4 and the 4 fit perfectly hugging every curve but I opted to wear the 6 so I'd have a little more room to eat as much as I want and dance freely all night long. I could not have selected a more perfect dress.
DanielleJoyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 27, 2012
Beautiful Emerald Dress!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I origionally rented this dress in a 6 and an 8. The 6 became unavailable a few days before my rental. RTR emailed and called to let me know and to give me the option of renting another dress no charge. I had two events in the same night and ended up changing in between events. I loved both dresses so much and still could not decide which one I favored. The emerald color of this dress was amazing and great for my work Holiday party. The dress runs very small. The 8 fit perfectly with spanx! with out them, the dress was very snug in the hips and back side...other than that I loved this dress. So classy and beautiful!
Erica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Dec 18, 2012
I loved this dress! I wore it to my company Christmas party and it was a HIT! It fit like a glove :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is a little hard to get into but with a little help fits like a glove. The quality is great and you will definitely turn some heads. I chose to wear it with gold for the holidays. Love it!
Kathleen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 18, 2012
Gorgeous color, beautiful fit!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first experience with Rent the Runway, and I couldn't have been more pleased. This dress is phenomenal, and I got compliments on it all night. The color is gorgeous - more teal in some lights, and more emerald in others. The dress definitely does run small, so I would absolutely suggest sizing up, especially if you're busty or have fuller hips. I was so pleased with my RTR experience with this dress that I also have reserved a dress from the site for NYE!
Ryann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Oct 23, 2012
Great standout dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 10, but it was a bit snug so the I settled for the 12. The color was vibrant and the dress was so fun, I would highly suggest this for a formal event! Very comfortable and easy to wear all night. Loved it!
Claire
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Dec 13, 2012
Felt like a rock star all night!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great company and service! Wore this to my company's Christmas party, and got compliments from everyone. I only ordered one size, and fasted all day because I was worried it would be too tight. It worked out ok though. The big shoulder thing was kind of weird, but I guess that's high fashion for ya. You can't help but have a great time in one of these dresses.
Meghann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5521
Dec 13, 2012
beautiful, flattering dress and quite comfortable. Stretchy material!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the color of the season!
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 11, 2012
Wow effect.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore to my company holiday party. The color is incredible - I can't tell you how many compliments I got. A slam dunk. I also got the 0 - took one look at how narrow the torso was and didn't even try. 2 hugged my ribs but not in an uncomfortable way. Length - I'd feared it would go past my knees, but not even close. It hit about where it does on the model photo, despite the disparity in our measurements. I wore with sparkly white studs (I'm told they look convincingly like diamonds), a blingy green & white cocktail ring, and black Nine West pumps. I'm not a fussy gal when it comes to accessories so letting this dress speak for itself was totally up my alley.
Linda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 4, 2012
loved it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it was a little tough to get into, because it's meant to be tight...but it was worth the effort. this dress was beautiful and i felt so happy and confident in it. i felt really skinny in it which always made the night more fun. :)
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 18, 2012
The perfect dress for my Occasion!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and pretty much every loved it and the color!
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3521
Nov 16, 2012
Perfect in every way!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Vibrant color and very comfortable. Material was forgiving enough to dance (and eat). Wore this to a black tie wedding.
emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 15, 2012
Perfect for the holidays!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the structured fit of the dress :) The emerald green was stunning and I received many compliments! I loved the one shoulder, and the ruching of the dress was very forgiving :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress