Dream On Gown

$151 to buy
$880 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bring out your inner goddess by wearing this figure flattering Badgley Mischka embellished shoulder gown. Accessories like Kendra Scott's Gold Sanskrit Cuff is all you need to make that lasting impression at the gala.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Printed silk chiffon. One shoulder neckline. Ruffled bodice. Belted waist. Embellishment at shoulder. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
75 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(65)
Small
(4)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
October 22, 2013
Pretty
I never got to wear this, because it was sent too late
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 4, 2013
LOVED IT!
Wore this on the beach and felt GORGEOUS! Photo here: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151411667016813&set=pb.97028456812.-2207520000.1380901634.&type=3&theater
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 6, 2013
This was second wedding for my new husband and me and this dress was perfect! Many compliments!
I went to the RTR showroom in NYC to try on a few dresses and make sure I got the right fit. I highly recommend doing that - it lowered my anxiety tremendously.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
August 18, 2013
This dress flows and fits beautifully, it feels wonderful wearing it.
The colors, textures and print are a standout. Lots of compliments from men and women. Such a comfortable dress, easy to wear a strapless bra, splanks not needed. I needed to wear 4 " heels due to the length. Would own this dress if I could.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 11, 2013
Beautiful Gown!
I wore this dress to a black tie optional summer wedding. I am just shy of 5'8 and wore 3 inch gold heels and the length (6L) ended up being perfect. The material is light and flows well, it was perfect for the occasion. Received compliments all night - I felt so special, I wanted to keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
July 12, 2013
Beautiful dress, perfect for the Indian wedding I attended!
I wore this dress to an Indian wedding and I felt it was perfect for the occasion. After reading the reviews from other renters, I was worried the 10 Long was going to be too long. In fact it was perfect with flats. Had I been wearing heels it would have been too short. Like the previous reviewers, the zipper was a definite struggle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
June 27, 2013
Lovely, lovely, lovely
It's gorgeous. It's the perfect fancy day dress. In fact, I wore it to work when it became clear I was going to wear my other dress for the wedding the following day. My only issue with fit is that I've gained a bit of weight around my stomach and the dress would not quite fit perfectly around this area, it would ride up. The 8 was too big, the 6 too small. I don't think this is fault of the dress necessarily, if you're an athletic build it's going to work great for you.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
June 11, 2013
Summertime country club gala
The dress fit perfectly which was a relief since it was my only option. It was also surprisingly comfortable. I liked how it was a little longer in the back but not too long. It's seems to be a pretty versatile dress. I wore it to a black tie optional event and I felt appropriately dressed but I could also see it being appropriate for something a little more casual. My biggest complaint is the way it smelled. That's why it didn't get more stars. It didn't smell dirty, I just didn't like whatever it smelled like.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
June 2, 2013
Loved wearing this dress. It was so comfortable, didn't need a bra, length just right (I'm 5'4")
This is a really flattering dress for someone with a large chest & not much waist. The magic is in the cut... side sweep of some fabric that gives appearance of a nice small waist. Another drape of fabric over the chest minimizes large bust. I used the rental earrings too & everyone loved the combo. Only reason I gave it 4 stars not 5 is because it isn't the most hip or edgy dress but I picked it over my backup dress because it was so flattering & I needed to be able to run around all night... I was the chairman of the event. Bling, blue nailpolish & glitter eyeliner helped it feel more like me! ; )
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 29, 2013
Photographs beautifully, very comfortable!
I ordered both a 6L and 8L in this dress for a wedding and ended up having to wear the 8L because the 6 had a hole near the zipper (come on, RTR!). The length was perfect but the overall fit on me was a little loose because I had to size up. That being said this is a beautiful dress, I received tons of compliments, and it photographed extremely well.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 19, 2013
Gorgeous! So many compliments...
Beautiful dress... even more beautiful in person. The pattern is great and the fit is very comfortable. I typically wear size 4, but the bust was too small to zip up. I wore the size 6L and it was perfect in the bust area, a little big on the hips, but no one noticed. I received so many compliments at the wedding and even the day after. This is a winner!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 29, 2013
Unbelievably gorgeous dress!!!
This dress fit perfectly, the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because like other reviewers stated, it was extremely hard to zipper up all the way. I actually had to have my husband do it for me after several attempts myself! I am a solid size 6 and this dress fit me as if it were made for me!!! I got too many compliments to count at my sister in laws semi formal beach themed bridal shower (I was the married maid of honor...I refuse to use the word Matron...lol) I'm 5'7" and this dress was long, I wore flat gold sandals with it. I had to hold it up a lot that night! I wish I could have kept this dress. I already miss it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 62
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 4, 2013
I felt like a princess at a formal ball in this dress, was flattered by many compliments
This dress fit beautifully and flattered my figure. At nearly sixty, I felt young again in the flowing fabric and luscious colors. It is stunning and a show stopper. My husband and eye had people come up and tell us how fun it was to watch us dance. I think it had to do with the gorgeous dress. I am shy and was very intimidated by a formal affair at the Breakers in Palm Beach, but this dress eased a lot of my concerns. Thank you for making this special occasion so very memorable. As soon as we receive pictures, I will be sure to post them so you can see what an old lady looks like it in :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 1, 2013
This dress was so unique and stunning! I got compliment after compliment!
I absolutely loved this dress! I first picked it because of the uniqueness and the beautiful pattern. The color looked beautiful on and was so flattering. The dress was modest, but looked absolutely beautiful on. It accentuates your curves in a modest way. I received so many compliments on this dress, because it was so different. The only complaint I have about the dress is that, with about 6 inches to go, the zipper was very difficult to close. It wasn't that the dress was too small--the zipper was just very hard to pull up. It just took a little finess and patience.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 23, 2013
The whole RTR process is amazing!
Absolutely loved this dress! It is gorgeous and comfortable. I wore it to a black tie optional function in Fort Lauderdale and I received so many compliments. I am 5'6" and got a 2L. The length was very long but I wore 5 inch heels and I was fine. I would rent this dress again and wish I owned it.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
November 19, 2012
Gorgeous! I received compliments galore.
The dress arrived in perfect, ready to wear condition, prettier than in the photos. The dress was comfortable and flattering at the same time. As Mother of the Groom, I couldn't have found a better choice of gowns, all at a fantastic price!!! It does run long, which is preferred over short. I wore 4" heels and it just dusted the ground.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
October 31, 2012
Eye-Catching, Comfortable, Elegant! Ordered last-minute w/ Sat. shipping, it arrived on-time by noon
It was so nice to wear a dress in a pretty, colorful print that stood out against the sea of black gowns. The silky fabric felt so luxurious and the cut of the dress was subtly sexy w/o being obvious. This was my back-up gown so I only ordered one size, an 8R to ensure there was ample room in the bust. It fit beautifully but because of the bust overlay, a 6R could have worked as it would've covered up the bust if it was too squeezy, and would've been more formfitting than the 8R which was loose from the hips down...so no Spanx needed. I still felt so pretty in this dress. I'm 5'2 & wore 3" heels and the dress was about 2" too long, but the lightweight of the fabric just pooled nicely on the floor w/o looking weird, so I just had to pick up the skirt if I was walking. I felt more comfortable in this gown than the sexier first option I chose. RTR is SO easy & efficient. They email you the shipping confirmation so you can track your package when it's on its way to you. If you log into your RTR account, it already includes the tracking link for your package so you can check when RTR receives your return. They've thought of everything!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 18, 2012
Wearing a fun and festive dress to an India wedding
The dress was perfect for an Indian wedding- it was colorful and fun but dressy enough for black tie. the 2 was perfect and I went with the long length so I could wear high heels. I went with earrings since there was beading on the shoulder.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131lbs
September 19, 2012
If you want to look like I Dream of Jeannie, this is the dress. It was a bit silly with the tiers.
This dress is better for a taller more narrow bodied individual.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 14, 2012
Beautiful!
This was my back up dress. It was absolutely beautiful. Very flowy and feminine. I consider myself to be somewhere between a 4 and a 6 and I ordered the 4R which fit but was snug and would have been uncomfortable. I think the 6 would have been perfect and could have been worn without spanx or a bra. The regular length was perfect with flats or very low heels. I would recommend the long if you are over 5'6" and want to wear heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 6, 2012
On time and beautiful! Can't complain about that!
I had a black tie summer wedding which is a tricky balance between something fancy and long with something too hot! This dress was the PERFECT blend of a light weight, beautiful design that also had lovely touches of "bling" that made it sparkle just enough to be formal. The jewels on the single shoulder and the empire waste tied as my personal favorite components of the dress. As all the other reviews have said, this dress results in loads of complements, and is a creative step off the typical formal affair path, without upstaging the guest of honor (in my case the bride). Thank you RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
September 4, 2012
The print was absolutely perfect and it fit really well!
I wore this dress to an Indian Wedding in California. The print was perfect for the affair and the dress was very comfortable and flowy. I generally wear a 6 but it was a slightly tight through the hips - so i decided to size up. I'm 5'10" and the length was perfect with a 2" heel but once I put on sandals to dance i had to be really careful. All around a gorgeous dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 31, 2012
This shot doesn't do the dress an ounce of justice but its all I have until the official pics come through!! This dress + dangling gold earrings and a low updo created a classy but casual outfit!
Question: How does one balance the formality of black tie and evening wear with an outdoor summer wedding? Answer: This dress. When my college girlfriend decided to have a black tie wedding in AUGUST I was struggling to find a good match that respected the tone of the event, but still played up on the final fun weeks of summer. After hours of browsing my friends' closets, I stumbled across this RTR gem after just 20 minutes on the site. The Lily Pulitzer-esque print and Gatsby brooch on the shoulder turned dozens of heads throughout the day/evening and it was SO COMFORTABLE. Definitely recommend this for any formal affair!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 30, 2012
A woman I didn't know at the wedding came up to me and said, "You are a knockout!"
Wonderful dress for the upscale wedding I attended at the Seattle Aquarium. It was a show-stealer (sorry Bride). Had to be careful about stepping on the slight fishtail in the back, but other than that it was very easy to wear. The material is so very light and flowy so it helped to wear Spanx underneath so that the dress would hang properly. This dress wouldn't work well for an overly busty figure - the chest is proportional to the other dimensions without much room to expand. Lining is not stretchy, so order carefully to get your perfect size.
amyMay 17, 2014
did you were heels? how many inches? I am 5'6" and cant figure out whether to get the long or regular. thanks!!
MaryMay 22, 2014
My heels were on the shorter end of the scale - I believe 2" at most. If you wear really tall heels or a platform shoe, you might want to go with long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 23, 2012
Beautiful dress
I rented this for an event and although I ended up not wearing it, it's a beautiful dress. The fit is good and it works well for girls with all bust sizes. The zipper on the side is a little tricky, so it may be a good idea to go one size up to be safe. Overall, great dress for a formal summer event!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 21, 2012
Not my favorite
Pros: it's different, perfect for a beach wedding or a more upscale casual wedding where the length gives you warmth, the color is lovely. FYI - I couldnt tell if the dots were silver or gold but they are gold. You could prob get away with silver or nude shoes though. Cons: ordered the 4l and 6r and the length with 4" heels was awkward with both. I was surprised the long was too long with 4" heels. And the 6 was too big on the top. I didn't care for the construction material- it didn't look upscale enough for my black tie affair so ultimately that was the deciding factor over the fit and sadly returned it.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
August 7, 2012
I rented this dress for my aunt's wedding and I couldn't have been happier! The fit was great and the pattern is gorgeous. So many compliments! These colors are perfect for a beach/summer wedding.
I rented this dress for my aunt's wedding and I couldn't have been happier! The fit was great and the pattern is gorgeous. So many compliments! These colors are perfect for a beach/summer wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 4, 2012
A Knockout!!
What a dream dress ~ absolutely beautiful! Perfect fit. The side zipper is very finnicky, however... took alot of patience (and a friend) to get the job done :) Still give it a 10 out of 10. Very comfortable and light, too. Rent The Runway made this whole experience incredibly simple and easy.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
July 30, 2012
LOVED IT!!!
I got a codet for a free rental and honestly it was the first time that I'll be getting a rental, and I am definetelly looking forward to get more rentals. I was kind of affraid that the dresses wouldnt fit properly but as for this one I was completely satisfied with the fit. I totally loved the dress, perfect fit and perfect lenght. The colors are the same as they appear on the picture. Thank you Rent The Runway!!!! :)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 22, 2012
Perfect for an elegant summer party!
This was my first rental with RTR and I couldn't have been happier. I wore it to a formal event at Rosecliff Mansion in Newport. The dress is just as it appears in the photos - gorgeous colors, beautiful beaded detail at the shoulder, and really elegant drape. So graceful! I got at least 6 compliments from strangers and one woman asked to take my photo because she was looking for "inspiring dresses" for her fashion merchandising blog. I'm 5' 7 1/2" and wore 3 inch heels and I had to lift the dress a bit when walking on stairs. I think I could have worn the 12 regular with fancy flats and that would have looked great too. If I could buy this dress, I would because I would love to wear it again. The only slight issue I had was the side zipper was a bit sticky/tricky. I needed help getting it closed, though the dress was not tight on me. I will definitely be telling friends about RTR!
MarleenJuly 26, 2012
Alison~ you look absolutely gorgeous in this dress! You are about the same size as me, and I am looking for a dress for mine & my hubby's wedding anniversary next month. I think you have inspired me to rent the same dress you did, I hope it gives me as much pleasure as it did for you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
July 8, 2012
Perfect & so pretty!
I rented this for a wedding and felt amazing in it! I received many compliments. I also rented the recommended the accessories. I had my hair in a loose updo and very put together & fabulous! Dress runs true to size however the side zipper was a bit hard to zip by yourself. Not sure why because it was not tight at all. I read someone had the same problem. I do not have a broad back. It all worked out and wish I could wear it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 2, 2012
Beautiful watercolors
This dress was beautiful, worn for my mother-in-laws daytime wedding held at the beautiful Lucerne Inn in Maine. I ordered the 10L and wore 3" heels. The dress runs true to size, but I must have a very wide back because I needed my husband to help zip me in. I find this to be true for any dress I try on with a zipper on the side instead of the back. Other than that, the dress fit perfectly. Another bonus, you won't need to wear a bra if you choose so; the drape of the dress hides everything. My smaller sized dress was brand new; tags and all. I hated not fitting into it, just knowing I could have been the first one to wear it. Another great experience with Rent the Runway!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
June 22, 2012
love love love
I was SO SAD to send this dress back! It was so light and colorful and perfect for a summer black tie event. The beading at the shoulder was in great shape and the regular length was perfect with 4 inch heels. I have a larger bust, so I really liked how the top part of the dress camouflaged it slightly. I tend to be afraid of print, but this was just too pretty. The colors of the dress are exactly the same in person as in the picture. A wonderful choice for summer!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 19, 2012
Compliments are guaranteed in this gown. People who I didn't even know were coming up to me telling me how stunning I looked at my event. I loved the colors and felt like a goddess in this figure flattering piece. I had to wear tall heels with it because I am only 5"3, but it was worth it!
Compliments are guaranteed in this gown. People who I didn't even know were coming up to me telling me how stunning I looked at my event. I loved the colors and felt like a goddess in this figure flattering piece. I had to wear tall heels with it because I am only 5"3, but it was worth it!
AnnetteJune 21, 2012
Can't wait!!! It's coming in the mail tomorrow for my event!!! You look spectacular!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 10, 2012
Fabulous!
This dress was a hit! I had people coming up to me all night telling me how great I looked. I can't wait till my next event to rent a dress again!
See more reviews:
2 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×