Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Curves For Days Gown

$170 rental
$795 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off your curves in this body hugging gown by Badgley Mischka. Ruched side panels give this classic black gown a trendy update! Add classic crystal elegance with Ciner’s Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black Stretch Crepe with Tulle Trim (79% Polyester, 17% Rayon, 4% Spandex). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with boned bodice. Ruched trumpet skirt with tulle side overlay. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

369 reviews

Fit
Small 12
True to Size 220
Large 74
Photos 285
Magda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Nov 15, 2014

loved this beautiful curve hugging dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the Marine Corps Ball and it was absolutely perfect! It hugged my curves and made my body looked amazing. I normally wear a 6 and it was stop on. I wish I had ordered the long so I could wear the heels I intended on wear but I just swapped them out for a shorter heels and it worked out just fine. I would definitely recommend this dress, it was really comfortable! love love love
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

The perfect dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented for my sorority formal, and couldn't be happier. The dress is extremely form fitting, but is flattering in all the right places. I was comfortable all night and got compliments from every one. Big hit!
Alexa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Comfortable-Chic-Beautiful!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the dress to the 2014 Marine Corps Ball, and I usually wear around a 4. Really glad I ordered the size 2 though, because the 4 turned out to be way too big! I could have worn the 0! I got many compliments on the dress and was comfortable all night long (even in my 5" heels). Would definitely do the entire process again!
valerie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Opening of the Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts in Orlando, FL

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My husband is an engineer and was responsible for the installation of the network infrastructure for the new center. 1200 guests, a Who's Who among Orlando's elite PLUS his boss and the BIG Boss along with their wives would be attending this event with us so of course I wanted to make a good impression and I believe I most definitely did! The dress fit perfectly as if it were made for me and it was the perfect length even with 5 inch pumps! I am 5'9" and measure 38, 30, 42 and I am a true "hourglass" so fit was very important to me. I wanted to look sexy but not suggestive and it was exactly what I wanted. Julianne was wonderful after one of the sizes I needed couldn't be sent because of damage. I was so nervous so she sent me 2 more really nice selections in case my first choice didn't work out which made me breath easier immediately! Although I received dozens of compliments the best one was the look on my husbands face when he saw me in that dress! I felt like his princess!! This was my first experience with RTR and it was truly awesome!!
Hannah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Perfect for formal events! Super flattering

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a little big up top but was great overall! It it definitely not as unforgiving of a dress as it may look in the picture because of the fabric it is made of. Highly recommended! Would definitely rent it again
Ninni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

Very sexy!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The got the 4R and 4L. Ended up wearing the 4L with 3 in heels. With the 4R I could still see my shoes. The dress is very flattering. I am heavy chested (34DD) and it was super tight there, but it was fine because it stayed put throughout the night. Hugs all your curves!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Million dollar dress!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt amazing in this dress! The top was pretty loose, even for my 36D size, but the length and everything else was great. I probably could have gotten away with the 6.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Great silloutte

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you have a small waste, its a great cut. I ended up not wearing this only because I originally ordered a 0R and a 2R and the 2 was damaged beyond repair. RTR was great and sent a nice replacement dress that would've worked out ok, but one of my friends going to this event also did RTR and had a dress that was slightly big on her, so we did a last minute dress swap. I could get the 0 on (pictures), but it was pretty tight. The 2R would've been perfect, and I'll definitely be renting it again. Interestingly enough, the length on this dress was perfect with my heels enough through I'm just shy of 5'2'' (they were 5 inch heels, but I still expected it to be a bit long based on those reviews).
ruben
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Simply stunning , fit like a glove.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is rather long. Reviews were very helpful. I ordered a regular when my previous order have always been a long.
Marie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

Wore this to a military ball and received endless compliments!!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits like a glove! It's very form-fitting and flattering, although a bit short if you're super tall. I am 5'11" and had to wear flats with the dress. Otherwise, LOVED IT! I also chose to wear two bras with it to help keep it up, but that's pretty standard for me. Very classy and classic dress that is easy to accessorize!
RTR Customer
Dec 7, 2014

I wear jeans, plain shirts, no makeup to work every day. The guys were floored by me in this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Party
Fit amazingly well! Soo comfortable, too. Wore 4" heels. Covered my shoes, but easy to walk in. Bust was just a tad looser than I would have liked, but not terribly so. I would have gotten cutlets if I'd had time. Love how it hugged my curves - the thick fabric kept me from feeling self conscious about that! Such a great dress.
Tonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

This dress really accentuated my figure!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric was on the heavier side and felt very luxurious. It's difficult to tell in photos, but it has a gorgeous texture along the ruching on the side and on the mermaid bottom. It was a bit long on me, so I wore my tallest heels and it worked well. Loved the dress and got compliments all night!
Becky
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Perfect silhouette

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Va! Voom! Curve hugger, comfortable, heavy construction and forgiving. This dress shows off what you got but you HAVE to accessorize with punchy stuff or the look falls flat. Hence the major hardwear necklace. I didn't need a bra since the bodice is very well built. I wore something spanx-like as a comfort measure (first day of period) but it's not necessary. It's long, the 4S wasn't available, I wore 2 1/2-3 inch heels and just picked up the skirt if I had to walk very far/stairs/outdoors. Unless you're quite tall, there's not much reason to wear KillMe heels- save that budget for jewelry or a flashy minaudiere . I was in Uggs at the end of the night, nobody saw them and I lasted all night. I'm a 32DD (not 34D, but it's as close a match the profile list had)-- a smaller bust or someone less muscular could squeeze into the 2R. It came in perfect condition, clean, odorless, no snags. Don't plan to dance hard in this dress--.There's enough room at the knees to walk and take stairs. Slow dance and or don't move your feet much or you'll step on the hem and fall-- there's no give at the knees to catch yourself! (swing dancer, lots of experience in this department) I'm still getting compliments a week later. I couldn't get the necklace I wanted at RTR, but found a perfect one for $40 at a ubiquitous discount retail chain that I liked better than anything. I've rented 3 cocktail dresses (sadly no pics to review) before, so I was pretty comfortable renting this one. Definitely doing it again. I wish I had an event to wear gowns to every weekend. sigh....
LW
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
All of the reviews were so helpful for finding the right dress for me. The dress was a perfect fit. I also agree with other reviews on the top being a tad big, but still worked out just fine. I received many compliments and could even dance in it. Very thick, heavy, stretchy fabric, which is what made the dress fit so well. No problems with shipping and dress came perfectly packaged. I would definitely use RTR again. Great experience!!
RTR Customer
Dec 15, 2014

I felt like a movie star all night!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Party
This dress is gorgeous! I wore it at my company's formal Christmas party and I rocked it! Got many compliments on it and it fit perfect! May have been a little big up top, but you couldn't tell at all. It's snug so it wasn't going anywhere but it was comfortable enough to dance on the dance floor or go to the bathroom with no issue. This was my first time renting and I will probably rent again.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Dec 17, 2014

It fast quick easy to return

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove elegant classy
Andrea
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

:)

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Got tons of compliments and I really loved the dress overall, even though it was big. I had to keep pulling it up all night to avoid stepping on the hem. Was a little big in the bust mostly, and probably 2-3" long even though I was wearing 3.5" heels. The dress was in great shape. Looked like it was brand new. Not sure if I will rent another long gown because the fit is so tricky on my petite frame!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Stunning, hugged every curve. Extremely comfortable, top stayed up easily.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I highly recommend a pair of shape wear (spanx, etc) as the dress will show every curve. Strapless bra was fine, and the top of the dress has been shaped to fit a full bust and stays up, I didn't adjust my dress once the entire night! Huge bonus for a strapless dress! The Long length was perfect for my height with a pair of 3 1/2 in heels, no tripping and was just above the floor so no dragging. Would rent this again in a heartbeat!
Ashley
Age: 32
Dec 23, 2014

Many compliments and chances to share what kind of dress I was wearing!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was snug in a good way. Made me feel glamorous. The only con was it had a tendency to twist around on me. That could just be my body type or the way I move.
Maddie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress! I originally ordered a different dress but it was damaged and couldn't come in time for my event. Briana C was really great and helped me in the process of ordering this dress - which I loved! The dress fit great and was perfect for my event.
Jus
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 164 lbs
Dec 28, 2014

Beautiful fit and elegantly made

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Party
I got this dress after my original dress was delivered somewhere else! RTR sent me two others! It was great. This dress had some wear and tear in the bodice and it pricked me at some points in the night, so check on that! Also, I got the 12 but needed a 10. There is a lot of material so it can make the dress feel heavy if it's not your size. It runs a little big. So def get your size and a size down if you can do it. Overall great dress!n loved the mermaid look! Tons of compliments. I am 5'7 and the regular length was right above my toes with 3 inch heels.
Amanda
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 2, 2015

Gorgeous dress!!!

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is amazing!! It fits true to size, and highlights all your curves. I would love to rent this dress for another event!
Meg
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

The customer service was awesome.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress didn't quite fit, but overall great process
allison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

This dress was a DREAM!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it for the New Year's Eve wedding of my boyfriend's brother, and I was a little nervous that I would look like Jessica Rabbit in the slutty way because I have an hour glass shape, but it really was perfect. I got loads of compliments. I am 5'3", and I wore 4 inch heels, and the dress just skimmed the floor without being a tripping hazard. I ordered an 8R as my backup, and I'm glad I sized down because the dress definitely runs a bit large. The rouching is incredibly forgiving, and my 34DDs fit perfectly in the top with the assistance of an adhesive strapless bra thing from Target. I would rent this dress again because I was so comfortable in it, and it wasn't just another boring black dress. I can't wait to rent my next dress for the other brother's wedding in August!!
Alex
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 5, 2015

This dress was amazing. I received so many compliments. It was used as a backup and I loved it!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was true to size. I had enough room to not feel too tight. The length was perfect. I loved wearing this dress and would love to rent it again.
Kristen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Be prepared to WOW!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my brother-in-law's wedding at a gorgeous historic hotel. I received non-stop compliments all night! No joke, the photographer pulled me aside and took pictures of just me because she wanted to get my "awesome dress" on camera. I got the dress because the original dress I ordered didn't fit, and I am glad I got this one as it far exceeded my "original." The Fit: This dress fit me like a GLOVE! It hugged in all of the right places and actually made me look like I had a little bit of a booty! With that being said, it definitely hugs in the stomach area as well, so if you are a little self-conscious, keep this in mind. It was a little long, but I wore 4 1/2 in heels and was fine. I am in love/obsessed with this dress and would definitely buy it I loved it so much! Definitely rent it if you are looking for something sophisticated and classy but yet sexy.
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jan 7, 2015

my date ;)

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect dress. perfect fit - comfortable. classic.
Sha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

The dress was absolute perfection...

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. I rented it for NYE dinner and several parties. I know it sounds cliché, but the dress really did fit like a glove. It was stretchy in the right places, the material was perfect (not too light, not itchy). Not to toot my own horn (I promise), but I received a lot of compliments (belle of the ball, best dressed, etc.) I'm not fan of neckwear, it makes me feel smothered...so I opted for huge earrings instead. I'm 5'6, I wore 4.5 inch heels and the dress was only about 1/2 inch from the ground...so yes, it runs long. The only con is that you have to remove the entire dress to tinkle...and at 4am after a night of dancing and a few drinks, let me tell you what an incredible feat that was. The dress arrived as pictured and on time. This was my first RTR experience and I would, without a doubt rent again. Thank you for your excellent service RTR!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

This dress is gorgeous! Wore it to a NYE wedding.

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
Loose in the top, but I'm small on top.
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

Amazing Dress; Amazing Experience

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a back up of a back up. Unfortunately, the Thursday before the Saturday event, the dress I originally ordered was damaged beyond repair. Thanks to the AMAZING staff at RTR, this dress was my back up. The dress fit wonderfully, and has some stretch so not only did it fit my curves, but it stretched and moved to accommodate all my killer dance moves (and the top stays in place, which is hard to find in strapless dresses).
Shari Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

First experience with RTR and I loved everything about it! I will definitely rent from RTR again!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my back up dress. I rented the 2L and 4L but wore the 4L instead because I wanted it to hit the floor with my heels. The 4L was a little big but it was manageable with the help of a padded bra. I got tons of compliments the whole night!!!!
Joy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

10/10!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm pretty short (5'3'') so the bottom dragged on the ground a bit, but other than that it was perfect for a black tie event. I would recommend it to anyone!!! Super flattering and classy :)
KellyofEzma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

Gorgeous but HUGE

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was my first choice for a wedding I attended, but it ended up being gigantic on me. So bummed! For reference, my measurements are: 30E bust, 34,25,34. I'm very petite and I have a hard time finding dresses that fit, so if you tend to run petite, I'd skip this dress. I rented it in a size 0P. Oh one good thing though was the length. It worked with mid or high heels. So between 3 and 5 inches.
Ann
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

This dress will get you compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit: The fit is perfect for an hourglass figure! The dress is structured perfectly to hug your body in all the right places. The bust is shaped by wire (instead of stretchy material), so smaller cup sizes might want to go down a size. Length: I'm pretty tall, so I opted for the long. I had about 2 inches to spare for heels. Cons: I wore this dress to a formal event. While on the dance floor, I noticed the thick material made me feel really warm--more than I'd usually feel when dancing. Overall, I would rent this dress again. It is truly timeless.
michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

So comfortable!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Hugs you in all the right places!
Andrea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

Perfect fit!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress fit like a glove! When I wear a strapless dress, I usually spend most of the night pulling it up, but this dress stayed put without any problems. Even after dancing and walking around all night it still felt great. I have a smaller ribcage but very large hips, and this dress accentuated my curves in all the right places. I highly recommend it!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 16, 2015

This dress is STUNNING.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Please excuse the mirror pic! I unfortunately had to return this gown because the event I rented it for got canceled. However, that didn't stop me from trying it on :) I normally wear a 2, but the 0R fit like a glove. I could imagine needing to pull the gown up every so often to adjust, but not to the point where it would be bothersome. I loved how slimming this dress was. NOTE: The dress is fairly long. Wearing anything but 4" inch heels is not an option if you're around 5' 4" like me. Overall, this gown was stunning, and I plan to rent it again for my next formal event.
jodi
Age: 27
Jan 18, 2015

Amazing and flattering

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Wedding
It is very tight but fit beautifully . I have DD so for those busty ladies, don't let this discourage you. You don't really need a bra it holds you up, just take a deep breath first because you're not unzipping it until you get home unless you have a bathroom buddy!
Melanie
Age: 26
Jan 31, 2015

The dress is gorgeous and snugs the body in the most flattering way. I'm 5'6" and weigh 115 lbs

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is a little heavy but only because it's such a nicely made dress, far different than cheap cocktail dresses that I'm used to. Hugs the curves and is a good length ( not too long). I'm 5'6" and wore 2 inch heels and the hem barely swept the floor as I walked.
like
Top Contributor
Age: 41
Jan 31, 2015

Need help to zip but this dress is beautiful . Perfect in every way!!!! Love love love!!!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little to long but I manage with 31/2 inches heel . Overall PERFECT dress .
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×