Badgley Mischka

Countdown Couture Gown

$80 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Elegance! This Badgley Mischka gown screams classic beauty as you glide across the dance floor. Understated accessories like Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace are all you need for an old school Hollywood look.

Also available in champagne and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V neckline. Ruched waist. Straight skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

257 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 184
Large 51
Photos 186
cmuppet1066
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
May 31, 2014

A gorgeous sparkler...

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is one of those great dresses that can work on many different body types. I'm a pear and it showed off my waist to nice effect. What is keeping me from giving it a five star rating is that because it can work on multiple body types there's a bit too much material in the hip and belly area. The material is pretty thick, so it adds a bit of bulk, which is the last thing you want when you are all dressed up. With that said, I got tons of compliments from strangers and friends and people were saying I was the best dressed of the night, so I'm not going to complain :-)
RTR Customer
May 31, 2014

The perfect fit of the dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The material inside was silky so the sequins didn't itch, however, because of the sequin material it was hard to zip. Overall, the dress looked gorgeous.
Natalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

I LOVED this dress! Aside from the bride this dress was the real show stopper in the room!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. I didn't bother to try on the size 2 that came with my order because the size 4 fit my waist comfortably. Nothing is worse than sitting down and getting a stomach ache right away because your dress is too tight! The dress was big in the bust but I compensated by wearing a heavily padded bra. The 2 probably would have fit better in the bust. Being small busted (post nursing mama over here!) I didn't have a lot of cleavage in this dress but I could see how a bigger busted gal definitely would since it's low cut. I wore 4 inch platform stilettos and the length was fine. Had it been any longer I would have been in trouble on the dance floor since my dress did catch in my heels a couple times (how embarrassing to look like the sloppy drunk!). Overall this dress was beautiful. I highly recommend it!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Glamour!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my engagement photos. I wanted something to compliment a checker taxi and add a little elegance. This dress was extremely comfortable and not heavy at all - considering it is fully sequined. The only drawback for me was that the natural shape and draping of the dress make a pear shaped body look extremely pear shaped. Other than that - the dress photographed beautifully.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 184 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

I felt fabulous. It was my first time dressing up since giving birth to my son.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had to get a bigger size because the zipper is hard to zip (not because the 12 was too tight but because it was a tough zipper). It fitted nicely.
Rene
Top Contributor
Age: 32
Jun 9, 2014

Loved the ease of getting my gorgeous dress for a black tie wedding!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfect! It is a very forgiving material and was incredibly comfortable. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to shine on a special night.
Anya
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 9, 2014

I got a ton of compliments all night long! It was the perfect dress for my senior prom.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit really well from all over. It was about four inches too long, but this was easy to fix with some fashion tape. It was also a little looser around the bust area, since I elected to wear a light pushup bra, so I had to be a little careful when sitting down. This could also be fixed with fashion tape if need be. I also had to wear my bra a little low because the back does have a pretty deep cut. I loved the dress, and it fit well, especially as someone who has a slightly larger bust and is straight everywhere else.
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Many many compliments in the dress, very fitting for a black tie event!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was very close between the 4R and 6R, but I went with the 4R because I like the support of a bit of snug feel, length was FINE with 3" heels, which I was worried about since I'm 5'7" and did not order a long. I also loved that it was sexy but elegant. The dress sequins did pull at my hair; if I only could change one thing, it would have been to plan to wear my hair in an undo, but too late by the time I had it styled down, did I realize it got caught every now and again. This was my first rental and I will use RTR again, probably should have signed up for PRO.
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

This dress is AMAZING! Very comfortable and super flattering.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a Formal Wedding and received a lot of wonderful compliments. I have no hips and this cut really gave me an "hour glass" figure, which I loved. To get into some size details, I say it runs big because I typically wear a 4 in all other clothing. The 2R fit perfectly though. I'm ~ 5' 4", weigh ~120-125. I had 2" heels, which I wish would have been a bit taller as the dress dragged a little. My only other watch out is that it was a little itchy under the arms as the night went on due to the sequins. Not terrible...i would still definitely recommend the dress.
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Felt like a starlet. Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color & sequins really make this dress feel special. It fit just a bit large in the bust and was almost too long. But, it was nothing a push-up bra and 5 inch heels couldn't fix. The fabric has a little bit of stretch, so it was forgiving after a big meal and was easy to sit and move in. All around great, easy to wear dress that feels like a million bucks.
Julia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

This gown was so elegant and flattering. It fit perfectly and made me feel amazing.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5' 2" and needed 4" heels, but that made this 4R a perfect fit. I wore a regular bra underneath, which was a great perk. My *only* issue with this gown was that I was dancing a lot at a wedding, and the sequins at the arms rubbed and irritated my skin a bit. But at a non-dancing party, this gown would have been extremely comfortable.
Stephanie
Age: 66
Jun 17, 2014

I felt perfectly dressed for a very special occasion!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit beautifully in my regular size, was very comfortable both sitting and standing. The only comment I would make is that I'm 5'7" and ordered a regular because I wanted to wear flats if possible but it was too long for anything less than a 2" heel.
K
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 19, 2014

Got a lot of great compliments on the dress.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really don't have any complaints about the dress. It fit perfect, had no zipper issues. Was comfortable to sit and stand in. I am really glad I went with this dress for the event we had.
Shanna
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

I attended a gala / work event, so I needed to be tasteful but glamorous - this dress fit the bill!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was comfortable and fit beautifully -- although I'm busty (36G) and the neckline was a little too revealing, so I safety pinned the front area for more coverage. I got so many compliments on how awesome I looked and where I bought it!
Nadine
Age: 17
Jun 27, 2014

First time using RTR it was AMAZING!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At first many of my friends were nervous about me getting my dress the day before Prom which made me worry even more. This was my first time using RTR and it went so much smoother than I cod ever imagine and the dress was stunning! I totally felt like a celebrity walking the red carpet and all the compliments also helped me feel extra special. Would recommend RTR and hope to be renting again soon!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

Glamorous Dress

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved everything about it! I wore it for a NASA formal evening event and it was absolutely perfect! I wore the 8L with 1 inch heels and it did catch a little, but an 8R would have been too short! The weight of the dress made it hang nicely and never worried about it bunching in the wrong places!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Gorgeous dress! Fit perfectly!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great! Very comfortable but I was so hot when dancing at the wedding.
BeaudzWife
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Had the best stylist in Vegas who was beyond patient and helpful!!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved a regular bra could be worn and helped keep "the girls" in place! Everyone loved the dress
Eve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

This was my first RTR experience, and I must say...loved it! Wore the dress for a black tie wedding

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was classic & beautiful. I received so many compliments everywhere I went, church, hotel, street, wedding. The top of the dress was a little large, and I really needed to two sided tape or a safety pin or two to feel secure, but I made it through all the same, and my friend swore I wasn't flashing too much cleavage. You can wear it with a normal bra (unless loose on top--then it may show), but I didn't feel like I needed Spanxs or a shaper. The dress is rather heavy and a little hot..so I wouldn't wear it outdoors if it's warm, but I still boogied and I didn't get any under arm sequin scrapes from it. The color is gorgeous, I felt so old school glam. The only real negative about this dress is the zipper is very difficult to get up. It's a matter of the fabric, and if I hadn't had a friend to help me in and out of this number, I wouldn't have been able to wear it. Only rent if you have technical support, but you'll feel like a million bucks!
maureen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 10, 2014

The dress was truly stunning.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I think it was a little boxy at the shoulders, but that could easily be because I'm not exactly busty. The length was perfect, and the material was the perfect amount of thickness. I was worried the sequins may weigh me down too much, but it was just right.
Ashley Rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

I stood out from the crowd and received MANY compliments

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I preferred the 0 but the bust gave a lot of cleavage and made me look too risque for this event.
Leigh Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jul 22, 2014

Beautiful neckline and silhouette!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit so well and really gives a great waist line. If you are smaller in the chest like I am, it's a little big so you should go down a size. I revived so many compliments and felt great all night!!
Colleen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Jul 23, 2014

Black tie wedding

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Usually I'm a 12, but the 12 in this dress was a little loose up top -- thankfully the 10 fit like a dream! I'm fairly short, but with heels (appx 4 in) the length was great! I glittered in this dress all evening, celebrating and dancing the night away!
Redtree
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 24, 2014

Perfect dress for a black tie gala. Great sapphire color; lots of sparkle !

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR is genius -- great selection, ordering was easy, return was no problem. The dress was just what I had in mind. It fit well and was comfortable. Only glitch was the zipper--the style of the dress has a kind of crosswise cummerbund of fabric and the zipper sticks at the waist. ( I swear it wasn't those extra cupcakes!). My husbands assistance made it work--definitely have someone around yo help you zip!
Gabrielle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Had a Blast at (an) Oscar Party!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is incredibly comfortable, and it stretches a little bit so it is very forgiving. It is pretty long, even with high heels, and the sequins can chafe your arms somewhat--although it wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it might be considering it's a dress made out of sequins. I also wore my regular bra (my regular bras are a little deeper-cut than most bras however). It fit really well, and I thought the cut flattered my body type. I really loved wearing it, strange as it sounds it was actually quite fun to wear.
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

I feel pretty! Oh so pretty!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm always concerned about the cleavage, and although this dress loves to show off the ladies, it was very flattering. I had just had a baby, and it helped me not feel uncomfortable.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress! Absolutely amazing!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is pretty true to size, I'm a bit busty & filled it out. The bust area may need to be pinned to you can wear a low cut bra. It's very sparkly & super fun to wear! It was a bit tough to wear up & down stairs but was definitely worth it. It was sparkly enough that wearing earrings and simple jewelry was perfect. If you're considering it, go for it!
Traci
Age: 37
Aug 21, 2014

This dress was beyond incredible. I felt like a queen and I was so sad to return it!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect. The fit was spot on, like it was made just for me. The length was a bit long but not enough to spend the time using hem tape, I just held it up when I walked. I wore 2 inch heels which helped but the length really was fne. The zipper was a bit difficult to get up where all the seams meet in the back but it went up with a little effort. The bust was a little low for me so I just taped it up and it was fine all night. The color was beautiful, the dress itself was in great shape and RTR was fabulous to work with. I absolutely can not wait to rent another.
Laura
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect. I got a 10L and 12L, and both fit well. I went with the 10L in order to keep things locked in for the evening. There was plenty of space for the girls, so I would suggest this for bustier ladies. The blue sequence was great - It wasn't too dark and provided a little bit of color.
Maria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

I chose this dress primarily for the deep blue color (military affair)

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress photographed SO beautifully and I felt very confident in it. Women approached me all night to compliment me. The length was perfect and I had about 3 inch heels on. The ONLY negative is that the zipper is definitely sticky and gets stuck a few times so be patient and take a deep breath. I was afraid to force it (in fear that it would break) but once I got it zipped, the feel and movement of the dress was fantastic. It's very comfortable. I was worried it might be heavy (it feels heavy off the hanger) but once on, it is fabulous! I think it is a great choice for all ages and body types.
Kels
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Sep 7, 2014

An infinite amount of head turns!

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental and it for sure won't be my last! The dress looked stunning and I received tons of compliments. The zipper was a little hard to zip; my boyfriend had to do it for me. I'm 5'8" so I got the long but I wish I had gotten the regular. Overall a fantastic experience!!
UKBRIDE
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 7, 2014

Glamour.

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am really hard to fit in dresses due to my frame, especial my broad back. So dresses that are small in the bust could never work for me. This dress was so gorgeous and perfect for my frame. It was a bit difficult to zipper mid back but that was due to the gathering of the dress. It really is a timeless dress and if you want to be one of the best dressed in the room I suggest you rent this beauty.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Sep 10, 2014

I felt beautiful and confident and comfortable in this dress.

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly. I had plenty of room to dance, and I did not feel hot from heavy material. No complaints, Glad I picked this dress.
Mary Lane
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

I wanted to sparkle, and this dress helped me do just that!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing. Ultra flattering. The sequins and midnight blue color provide a huge wow factor, but the dress is so comfortable that you don't have to suffer for it which was amazing for me because I was in the dress for 7 hours! It does run a little big, so if you want it right I would size down, otherwise just order your normal size! Highly recommended :)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

So many compliments!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My colleagues and I all agreed to wear blue (the color of our theater's logo) for our black tie 35th Anniversary Gala. I opted for this navy sequined gown because I can't resist shiny and sparkly. I felt great in the gown and was able to move easily all night long, which was very important. I got SO many compliments! Guests stopped me over and over to tell me how great I looked, how fantastic the dress was, and how, when I spoke on the stage, the light hitting me made for a wonderful light-reflecting effect. I wore the long option and had only slight kitten-heels, which was perfect for having the hemline hit the ground without pooling (in my selfie shot, I'm back at home after the event, and had kicked my heels off by then!). The only slight drawback was that the length meant I had to hold up my "train" when I danced. So for hosting, walking around, speaking in public, and then walking around again and meeting and greeting, it was ideal! If I'd planned on more dancing, I might've opted for a higher heel or the shorter option. But the material looks great on, and is so comfortable and flexible that I didn't feel at all restricted. The sequins under my arms didn't bother me a bit (I'd been worried they would). I still have people remember my dress when they talk to me months later. Loved it!
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

Loved my dress and got lots of compliments :)

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit pretty well, I was definitely nervous that it wouldn't fit but it was amazing and the length was good as well. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Cris
Age: 29
Oct 5, 2014

Wearing a gorgeous high end gown made this new mom feel beautiful for a rare night out!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
First time using RTR and I'm totally hooked! Dress was gorgeous, tons of compliments and fit was very flattering and comfortable. I was worried about it fitting on my postbaby body but hid all my imperfections!
Steph
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Oct 6, 2014

Countless compliments

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I felt pretty in the dress and received countless compliments from others at the wedding. A few people even told me that I was the best dressed! I only wished that it wasn't quite so long. Even with heels, the regular was just slightly too long. I had to use safety pins in the front. It sort of looked like it had a short little train in the back. I don typically do "low cut" but it actually worked for me. I had my son 6 months ago, and this dress hit all the right places in the mid section. Annnnd everyone is right-- Customer Service is GREAT!!
PAULA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Simply stunning!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is simply beautiful. It fit true to size though I did find it to run a little long. I am 5"9 so I ordered the 8L even in 3-4 inch heels it dragged a little. The neckline is perfect if you are busty and the dress is great if you carry a little extra weight around the middle.
Alison
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

This dress was perfect! I wore it to an evening black tie optional wedding by the ocean.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric was luxurious, the dress was comfortable (!!), and I got a million compliments. I have a very large chest, but a small-ish ribcage/waist for my size, and it is hard to find dresses that zip up in the chest area. This dress had a little bit of give and was structured in the way that it complimented each part of me (especially my chest, which is my biggest problem area to dress). I would recommend it, especially if you have a curvy, hard to fit figure.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×