Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Countdown Couture Gown

$80 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Elegance! This Badgley Mischka gown screams classic beauty as you glide across the dance floor. Understated accessories like Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace are all you need for an old school Hollywood look.

Also available in champagne and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V neckline. Ruched waist. Straight skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

284 reviews

Fit
Small 13
True to Size 196
Large 55
Photos 208
maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 10, 2014

The dress was truly stunning.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I think it was a little boxy at the shoulders, but that could easily be because I'm not exactly busty. The length was perfect, and the material was the perfect amount of thickness. I was worried the sequins may weigh me down too much, but it was just right.
Ashley Rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

I stood out from the crowd and received MANY compliments

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I preferred the 0 but the bust gave a lot of cleavage and made me look too risque for this event.
Leigh Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jul 22, 2014

Beautiful neckline and silhouette!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit so well and really gives a great waist line. If you are smaller in the chest like I am, it's a little big so you should go down a size. I revived so many compliments and felt great all night!!
Colleen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Jul 23, 2014

Black tie wedding

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Usually I'm a 12, but the 12 in this dress was a little loose up top -- thankfully the 10 fit like a dream! I'm fairly short, but with heels (appx 4 in) the length was great! I glittered in this dress all evening, celebrating and dancing the night away!
Redtree
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 24, 2014

Perfect dress for a black tie gala. Great sapphire color; lots of sparkle !

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR is genius -- great selection, ordering was easy, return was no problem. The dress was just what I had in mind. It fit well and was comfortable. Only glitch was the zipper--the style of the dress has a kind of crosswise cummerbund of fabric and the zipper sticks at the waist. ( I swear it wasn't those extra cupcakes!). My husbands assistance made it work--definitely have someone around yo help you zip!
Gabrielle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Had a Blast at (an) Oscar Party!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is incredibly comfortable, and it stretches a little bit so it is very forgiving. It is pretty long, even with high heels, and the sequins can chafe your arms somewhat--although it wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it might be considering it's a dress made out of sequins. I also wore my regular bra (my regular bras are a little deeper-cut than most bras however). It fit really well, and I thought the cut flattered my body type. I really loved wearing it, strange as it sounds it was actually quite fun to wear.
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

I feel pretty! Oh so pretty!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm always concerned about the cleavage, and although this dress loves to show off the ladies, it was very flattering. I had just had a baby, and it helped me not feel uncomfortable.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress! Absolutely amazing!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is pretty true to size, I'm a bit busty & filled it out. The bust area may need to be pinned to you can wear a low cut bra. It's very sparkly & super fun to wear! It was a bit tough to wear up & down stairs but was definitely worth it. It was sparkly enough that wearing earrings and simple jewelry was perfect. If you're considering it, go for it!
Traci
Age: 38
Aug 21, 2014

This dress was beyond incredible. I felt like a queen and I was so sad to return it!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect. The fit was spot on, like it was made just for me. The length was a bit long but not enough to spend the time using hem tape, I just held it up when I walked. I wore 2 inch heels which helped but the length really was fne. The zipper was a bit difficult to get up where all the seams meet in the back but it went up with a little effort. The bust was a little low for me so I just taped it up and it was fine all night. The color was beautiful, the dress itself was in great shape and RTR was fabulous to work with. I absolutely can not wait to rent another.
Laura
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect. I got a 10L and 12L, and both fit well. I went with the 10L in order to keep things locked in for the evening. There was plenty of space for the girls, so I would suggest this for bustier ladies. The blue sequence was great - It wasn't too dark and provided a little bit of color.
Maria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

I chose this dress primarily for the deep blue color (military affair)

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress photographed SO beautifully and I felt very confident in it. Women approached me all night to compliment me. The length was perfect and I had about 3 inch heels on. The ONLY negative is that the zipper is definitely sticky and gets stuck a few times so be patient and take a deep breath. I was afraid to force it (in fear that it would break) but once I got it zipped, the feel and movement of the dress was fantastic. It's very comfortable. I was worried it might be heavy (it feels heavy off the hanger) but once on, it is fabulous! I think it is a great choice for all ages and body types.
Kels
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Sep 7, 2014

An infinite amount of head turns!

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental and it for sure won't be my last! The dress looked stunning and I received tons of compliments. The zipper was a little hard to zip; my boyfriend had to do it for me. I'm 5'8" so I got the long but I wish I had gotten the regular. Overall a fantastic experience!!
UKBRIDE
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 7, 2014

Glamour.

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am really hard to fit in dresses due to my frame, especial my broad back. So dresses that are small in the bust could never work for me. This dress was so gorgeous and perfect for my frame. It was a bit difficult to zipper mid back but that was due to the gathering of the dress. It really is a timeless dress and if you want to be one of the best dressed in the room I suggest you rent this beauty.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Sep 10, 2014

I felt beautiful and confident and comfortable in this dress.

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly. I had plenty of room to dance, and I did not feel hot from heavy material. No complaints, Glad I picked this dress.
Mary Lane
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 187 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

I wanted to sparkle, and this dress helped me do just that!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing. Ultra flattering. The sequins and midnight blue color provide a huge wow factor, but the dress is so comfortable that you don't have to suffer for it which was amazing for me because I was in the dress for 7 hours! It does run a little big, so if you want it right I would size down, otherwise just order your normal size! Highly recommended :)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

So many compliments!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My colleagues and I all agreed to wear blue (the color of our theater's logo) for our black tie 35th Anniversary Gala. I opted for this navy sequined gown because I can't resist shiny and sparkly. I felt great in the gown and was able to move easily all night long, which was very important. I got SO many compliments! Guests stopped me over and over to tell me how great I looked, how fantastic the dress was, and how, when I spoke on the stage, the light hitting me made for a wonderful light-reflecting effect. I wore the long option and had only slight kitten-heels, which was perfect for having the hemline hit the ground without pooling (in my selfie shot, I'm back at home after the event, and had kicked my heels off by then!). The only slight drawback was that the length meant I had to hold up my "train" when I danced. So for hosting, walking around, speaking in public, and then walking around again and meeting and greeting, it was ideal! If I'd planned on more dancing, I might've opted for a higher heel or the shorter option. But the material looks great on, and is so comfortable and flexible that I didn't feel at all restricted. The sequins under my arms didn't bother me a bit (I'd been worried they would). I still have people remember my dress when they talk to me months later. Loved it!
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

Loved my dress and got lots of compliments :)

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit pretty well, I was definitely nervous that it wouldn't fit but it was amazing and the length was good as well. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Cris
Age: 30
Oct 5, 2014

Wearing a gorgeous high end gown made this new mom feel beautiful for a rare night out!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
First time using RTR and I'm totally hooked! Dress was gorgeous, tons of compliments and fit was very flattering and comfortable. I was worried about it fitting on my postbaby body but hid all my imperfections!
Steph
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Oct 6, 2014

Countless compliments

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I felt pretty in the dress and received countless compliments from others at the wedding. A few people even told me that I was the best dressed! I only wished that it wasn't quite so long. Even with heels, the regular was just slightly too long. I had to use safety pins in the front. It sort of looked like it had a short little train in the back. I don typically do "low cut" but it actually worked for me. I had my son 6 months ago, and this dress hit all the right places in the mid section. Annnnd everyone is right-- Customer Service is GREAT!!
PAULA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Simply stunning!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is simply beautiful. It fit true to size though I did find it to run a little long. I am 5"9 so I ordered the 8L even in 3-4 inch heels it dragged a little. The neckline is perfect if you are busty and the dress is great if you carry a little extra weight around the middle.
Alison
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

This dress was perfect! I wore it to an evening black tie optional wedding by the ocean.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric was luxurious, the dress was comfortable (!!), and I got a million compliments. I have a very large chest, but a small-ish ribcage/waist for my size, and it is hard to find dresses that zip up in the chest area. This dress had a little bit of give and was structured in the way that it complimented each part of me (especially my chest, which is my biggest problem area to dress). I would recommend it, especially if you have a curvy, hard to fit figure.
aimee
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

I loved this dress!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. I received both a 12R and a 14R. Both fit but the 14R laid nicer in the bust. The dress wasn't that long I wore a 2 inch heel and I just had to lift it up when I was walking. I thought the dress had a little stretch which was nice. The sparkle of the dress was amazing and in some lights the dress almost looked black. I did wear black heels, I tired sliver on but it didn't look right. Overall the dress was a 5 star winner!
RTR Customer
Oct 18, 2014

I got so many compliments! People loved the dress and the fit was so flattering!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. I have a big chest but it was showed off perfectly in the dress.
Nicole
Age: 28
Oct 18, 2014

Felt great all night!!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for the downtown wedding I attended. I felt beautiful and there was room in the dress to sit, and eat, comfortably. Oh and the best part was I wore a regular bra. With no worries of wardrobe malfunctions or constantly having to tug my dress up I danced the night away! The only thing I will say is it was just a tad too long. I'm 5'2 and I wore a 2 1/2'' heel. Also, the straps were just the tiniest bit loose, but I have a very short torso. I know most people put on here that it fits to size but for me I ended up wearing a 10 and I'm a solid 12 usually.
Rebecca
Age: 20
Oct 27, 2014

The dress was amazing and I got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
#sororityformal
Ruby
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

I got so many compliments on my dress all evening!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding. I ordered the 12R and the 14R. The 12R fit but was a little snug in the rib cage but fit perfectly in the arms and bust. I ended up wearing the 14R because i wanted comfort. I had to pin the bust for a better fit, but still looked stunning. Length was perfect. It hid everything I wanted hid and complimented everything I wanted complimented. This was my first Rent The Runway experience and will not me my last. I had tons of compliments all evening, LOVED IT!
Bettina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Pretty, understated sexiness

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love the dress, but it didn't fit me very well. My first mistake was ordering a long - I should have stuck with the regular length. I had to walk around holding the edge of my dress all evening. The decolletage is very low - I'm glad I had a navy bra, so I was less self-conscious about it peeking through. A woman with better cleavage than I could really make this dress work! The zipper is hellacious - I thought I would rip it when I was zipping up. The sequins do get a bit itchy under the arms.
Sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

This dress was amazing!! I felt like a celeb!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was amazing! I wore it with 3 inch wedges and the length was great. My son was 5 months old at the time and I was able to go without a bra (which for a nursing mom is a huge deal!). The color was amazing, and nice that it didn't show any wetness since it was SO hot outside, and champagne may have been spilled... I felt great, looked incredible, and would absolutely rent this again!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Prompt shipping made my RTR experience great!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
BEAUTIFUL dress, I've already rented the short version for a Christmas party! But I did need helping getting it zipped up the back over a seam
Jodi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Comfortable and stunning!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress! Super comfortable to wear and I received tons of compliments. I ordered the 6L and the 8L---but, didn't even need to try on the 8, as the six fit perfectly. I wore it with 3.5" heels and it just skimmed the floor perfectly.
Renee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Wore this to a Marine Ball. Color perfectly complimented the Marine dress blues.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a size 2 in dresses, however the 0 fit perfectly! The zipper on the dress is a huge pain and very difficult to get up and down. The dress is definitely a little heavy but looks amazing on! I am 5'8'' and wore 2" heels and the length of the 0L dress was perfect (just barely touched the ground and I could walk without tripping at all). I got several compliments that night and felt very glamorous in this dress.
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

This dress was amazing, so many compliments. Great for a fall, formal wedding!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am typically an 8, and got an 8 with a back up size as a 6. I ended up with the 6 as the 8 was way too big. The only fit issues were that the straps and bust were a bit loose. Length was slightly too long (I wore flats) but with heels would be perfect.
vicki
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

I stood out in the crowd and I felt elegant!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading reviews of other gals who had my same body type, I went with the size 10R. The 8 was not available to me as a second option and I knew the 12 would be too big. The 10R fit perfectly and zipped up just right. I wore high 3 inch heels with a platform (Michael Kors). If anything the dress was a tad too big over the shoulders. If this had been my dress, I would have altered it about 1/2 inch to make it a tighter fit. I am short waisted, so maybe that is also the reason. I did tape the front of the dress since this was a conservative event, I did not want to show too much cleavage. The dress is very comfortable and the color is gorgeous.
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Perfect fit for an amazing Marine Corps Ball

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I live in a very small town while my husband is on recruiting duty and we have very little dress shops to find that unforgettable dress. My husband found this site and I'm so happy he did. I've ALWAYS worn a size 6, but I'm thankful that I ordered a size 4 for my second choice because it was very stretchy and fit so perfectly. The dress is covered in sequence which would normally bother me because I have very sensitive skin, but I honesty didn't even notice it. I wear short heels because my husband is my height and I don't like being taller than him, otherwise I should have gotten a long instead of a regular. I LOVED that I could wear a normal bra with it. I was so happy with this dress and hated to send it back. I will be renting again in the very near future!!!
Lizi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

Felt like I belonged on the red carpet!

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
18 weeks pregnant and needed something flattering that didn't look like a tent. This dress was perfect for the occasion. A little heavy but definitely worth it, couldn't imagine a better fit.
Nikki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Left disappointed.

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was left pretty disappointed with this dress. It was my first choice and I had been so excited to wear it. I am 3 months post-partum and this dress really didn't do me any favors. I am 5'5", 143lbs, and a 34C. This dress sure fits differently on different body types, because I read all the reviews of women who shared my same height and weight, and no one else had the issues I did with the fit. I ordered it in a 6R and 8R. Both were far too large. RTR overnighted me a 4R and it fit much better, but the fabric still felt very bulky and heavy on my frame. The length in a 4R was perfect with 1.5" heels and I am 5'5".
CHRISTINE
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

Great sparkle in photos!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great rental experience overall! I decided to wear the 4R vs the 6R because it fit a little better around the hips (although, strangely, the 4R was lower cut in the bust than the 6R). I am 5'5" and had to wear some of my mom's heels, which were about 2.5"...I wish I could have ordered the 4L so I could have worn taller shoes! I did show up in the same dress as another girl, but luckily she was wearing another color version! Definitely recommend this rental, but after attending two Marine Corps balls this year (and seeing this dress about 10 times...), I might not recommend it to a military function!
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

I received compliments on my on how sleek and classy the dress is. I felt beautiful

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit me perfectly. It did not cling to any of my unwanted curves, yet complemented my shape. I wore a 3 inch heel with it, and it seemed to be the appropriate length.
Casey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 26, 2014

Gorgeous Dress - Great RTR Experience

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am a true size 8, but was able to comfortably wear the 6 which helped keep "the girls" in place and not require a push up bra. This dress is very low cut, and I would have preferred to have some fashion tape or to tack it closed a bit more, but it still looked amazing and classy without either. It does also run a little long and I had to pick up the dress in order to avoid stepping on it, but the overall lenght was great with 4" heals. Received many compliments and was great for an evening black tie wedding at a schmancy resort. This was my first RTR experience and will definitely come back again.
Tina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Nov 26, 2014

This dress was fabulous!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received lots of compliments on this dress and how I looked in it -- it is beautiful and I love the sparkle. I am 5'8", but wore the regular with 3" heels. I wS very pleased with my selection and the service I received and would rent from you again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×