Badgley Mischka

Countdown Couture Gown

$80 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Elegance! This Badgley Mischka gown screams classic beauty as you glide across the dance floor. Understated accessories like Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace are all you need for an old school Hollywood look.

Also available in champagne and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V neckline. Ruched waist. Straight skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

289 reviews

Fit
Small 13
True to Size 199
Large 56
Photos 211
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Nov 19, 2014

I loved this dress and received lots of compliments! Very flattering for all body types!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt very glamorous in this gown! It was the perfect dress for a military ball. While I fit in both the 12 and the 14, I ended up going with the size 14 to have a little more coverage in the bust area (I am a 36dd) and some extra dancing/ sitting room. I used the fashion tape and everything stayed in place.
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 11, 2015

Beautiful, sparkly dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had just had a baby when I wore this dress, and found it was great to wear with a regular bra. It also hid the extra baby bump well! Beautiful, sparkly dress.
RTR Customer
Jun 8, 2015

The way the light reflects off this dress is gorgeous! You'll feel like a disco ball

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits so well and you can wear a regular bra with it! Such a plus, but I did have to go with a 0 when I'm normally a 3-4. It was beautiful, eye-catching, and super comfy!
Carolina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 21, 2015

I got so many complements! I wore this for prom and I never felt more beautiful.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Great dress! Thick material, but I had no problem dancing. Looks great in photos.
Colleen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108 lbs
May 19, 2015

This dress was perfect for a formal, black tie event!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was gorgeous. It fit like a glove and I couldn't have been happier. I had an issue getting the zipper all the way up and my underarms were irritated from the sequins. That being said, I would still wear it again in a heart beat!
RTR Customer
May 13, 2015

I was a chaperone for a high school prom and didn't want to look like one of the seniors at the prom

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. I have a wider back but had no trouble getting the zipper up. Very flattering with the empire waist. I was able to wear a normal bra with it as well. I received many compliments on this dress!
RTR Customer
May 7, 2015

I love how exact the shipping is & how beautiful the dresses are! & I love the size options.

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a beautiful fit, I was so nervous it would be too big but it was perfect. I'm 5'7 and got the long it was maybe a little too long but still loved it! 5'7 is such an awkward height when it comes to finding clothes. It was comfortable, the sequins weren't a problem. Overall it was a great experience & I will be using this website again & recommending it to friends.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Great experience with RTR! I will never purchase another dress for a formal occasion such as this.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit well and was surprisingly very comfortable. I could not wear a bra with it but that did not end up being an issue. I wore a 2 1/2 inch heel that ended up working perfectly with the length. I also ordered the 6R just in case but the 4R fit better. I would not change a thing about this dress or my experience with RTR.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 185 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Stunning

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It wasn't too heavy or irritating with the sequins- as per other reviews. I was actually long enough for me to wear 2" heels and it still hit the floor perfectly! There was a ton of cleavage but thankfully I got to wear a great push-up bra with no issues! I highly recommend this dress for formal events! We went to the Submarine Ball
T
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Worn to a black-tie fundraiser while pregnant.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bump friendly dress. Ordered size 8L, worn while 6 months pregnant. Dress was accommodating of my belly. Bust was a little big, but easy-filled out with a padded bra.. Pre-pregnancy dress size is a 6. I'm 5'11'', prepregnancy 155 lbs; pregnant 175, Wore 2 inch heels, dress hit just at the top of my feet, no snagging or catching of the bottom. Would order regular length if I had worn flats. Navy is stunning!
Kali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Great Dress! Felt amazing and relieved a ton of compliments.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Should have ordered a Long instead of regular. Ended up wearing kitten heels instead of my stilettos.
Renee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

I felt so glamorous in this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size although I maybe could have worn the 0 - the straps could have been a bit tighter and it was definitely too long. But I was able to pin it up without trouble and it was unnoticeable. Got a lot of compliments and felt fabulous wearing it!
Jenn
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

Formal glam dress

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The overall look of this dress is wonderful but it was pretty tight just under the bust which made the back zipper bunch a little so if I were to do this same designer I would go a size up. It was low cut but worked at this event. Since I have larger hips the dress was a tad bit too short ... at least I wasn't tripping over it! I will rent from Rent The Runway again.
Samantha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Gorgeous, glamorous, flattering and fun!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing, the fit was comfortable and flattering. I received compliments for days. My husband said "Wow" when he saw me. The dress is a little long for me so had to hold it up to walk even in high heels, but I am short so that was expected. The zipper is hard to pull over where material gathers and made me nervous it was going to break, but it didn't, I loved everything about it and cant wait to use Rent the Runway again!! PS my sister in the photo used Rent the Runway for her dress as well!!
Nia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Mar 26, 2015

I sparkled all night!!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a formal wedding, and it was great. I was 24 weeks pregnant and not sure of the sizing or how the fit would accommodate my bump. This dress did not disappoint. I will say the 10R was a little large at the top which I expected because I sized up for my bump, but it wasn't too noticeable. Please note, you will need some help zipping. I wore the dress with 4.5 inch heels. Which made the dress a little short (didn't cover my shoes completely), but if you plan to wear a lower heel this dress is an A+. I got complemented all night!!! This was my second rental and I would definitely rent again.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Mar 24, 2015

I got so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for me. I wore it at 31 weeks pregnant with my second baby, so I am quite a bit bigger than my normal size, but this dress worked out great. As other reviewers have said, the top of the dress runs big so I was kind of adjusting it all night, but it wasn't such a big deal. Also, as others have said, the zipper was very hard to zip, so I couldn't have gotten into it by myself. The front has plenty of extra fabric, so it was perfect for my baby bump, but I could see how someone who wasn't pregnant would feel it was too much fabric. I wore the 12L and the length was perfect. I am 5'8" and wore a small heel and it was the perfect length for me. Overall, it was great! My first RTR rental and I will definitely be back!
RTR Customer
Mar 16, 2015

This dress got so many compliments- the color was perfect and the cut was flawless.

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Flatters in all the right places and is forgiving in the tummy and hips! Be sure to get fashion tape if you are going for a more conservative look.
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

I felt very glamorous at our Masquerade theme Gala.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was comfortable and the sequins not scratchy. I was a little concerned about the plunging v in front, but in the end I was just feeling bold. The length was great and I didn't have to wear a super high heel. Since I am 15 weeks pregnant, this gave me belly room without drawing attention to it.
Chrissie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

First RTR experience a success

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience, and I thought it was a success. I am normally a size 4, but I was pregnant when I wore this dress to a wedding, so I ordered bigger sizes. I could have worn the 6R, but from a comfort perspective, I went with my backup size 8R. The dress was very flattering on my bump; the bust was still a bit large, but I expected that since I went a size up to fit my belly. I got great compliments all night, and several people asked where I had gotten me dress. My sister even wanted to keep it. I wore a three inch heel and didn't have any problems with the length. The ordering and returning process was really easy too. Definitely recommend this dress and process!
Sabrina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 157 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

A great dress to flatter my baby bump!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 20 weeks pregnant and rented this dress for a formal wedding. This was my first RTR experience and I was pretty nervous about it working out, but the dress was great! My pre-pregnancy size is an 8 or 10, and I ordered the 8R and 10R based on the fit reviews left by other women. I ended up wearing the 10R, which fit pretty well. I usually wear a 34 or 36D bra but am wearing a 38D while pregnant. The zipper stuck a little on the way up but once zipped, it was comfortable. The chest area was a little large in terms of coverage so I used fashion tape and a small safety pin to provide a little extra security. I also used fashion tape to secure the straps to my bra, which was a regular style bra (added comfort!). The sequins didn't rub at all, and the dress didn't feel heavy. My bump lifted the very center of the hemline up an inch or two, but it wasn't really noticeable. I'm 5'7" and wore dressy sandals along with my own necklace to complete the outfit. I got so many compliments on my look and am really happy to have found such a gorgeous bump-friendly gown for this event!
Terre
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 63
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

My dress must have been fabulous...I was interviewed wearing it by the local News station!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is beautiful, material not too heavy and very shimmering. It IS cut a little low in front, and despite previous reviews, you have to wear a strapless, backless bra because it is cut too low in the back for a regular bra. Also, the dress for someone 5 '3 is a little too long, even with 4 inch heels. I did love the dress, however, and not only was I interviewed on TV, but my outfit was also voted as one of the most elegant gowns at the function (an Oscar type party). I will definitely be a return RTR customer!
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Feb 24, 2015

Very flattering dress that brought many compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this beautiful dress to the American Heart Association Gala. It was the perfect dress and no one had on like it! Someone I don't know even came up to me and took a video of me walking in the lights because the reflection was so beautiful!! Only downfall was the zipper was hard to get up, but with some prying it was no problem at all! I am 5 foot 4 and generally wear a size 8 and medium tops, the size 8 I got for perfect!
Aimee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Feb 18, 2015

The dress was beautiful and I received many compliments.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to size. The necklace was very beautiful as well! Lots of compliments and felt very elegant. I was looking for a classic look and this dress fit that image perfectly. The sequins do rub your skin under your arms as you dance and move around in this dress. It also marked up my satin gloves, that was one thing that I noticed toward the end of the evening. The sequins rubbing is probably the only complaint I have about it. I was nervous about the length as I am 5'2" but with my heels it was not a problem. We had to move our time to leave up so I had to contact RTR bc the dress was arriving on the same day. They made sure my dress made it to me on time which was much appreciated! Will def use RTR again very awesome experience. Thanks again!!
Ciara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Stunning dress, best in the room!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to prom and it looked stunning in pictures and in person. I felt incredibly glamorous yet classy and could not have been more pleased with the looks and fit. The dress was slightly heavy on the dance floor and ran long. It was the perfect length with my 4 inch heels, but would have dragged otherwise. It also got pretty hot on the dance floor. Otherwise, I was in love with the dress and would not have worn anything else
Jullian
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is incredible: fits true to size, super flattering and you can wear a regular bra with it!
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 7, 2015

I wore this dress for my sorority formal and everyone loved it! I had a hard time sending it back!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect, it definitely flattered my figure. I always have trouble finding dresses that aren't too long on me, and this one was the perfect length with my heels!
Kristin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157 lbs
Feb 6, 2015

Loved this dress!!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was wonderful. This dress was perfect for our event. It has a lovely drape that is very forgiving on the lower part of the body. I had a bit of a hard time with the zipper where the fabric was thicker under the bust. But my husband eventually got it.
Karen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Jan 31, 2015

Great fit, super flattering!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It runs pretty true to size, maybe a little on the large side. There is definitely plenty of room in the chest area, I had to pin it shut. It is a beautiful and comfortable dress. I highly recommend!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 31, 2015

Gorgeous gown and amazing quality!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown was effortless - it felt so luxurious. I am 5'-9" and the 4L was perfect with heels. I could wear a normal bra and didn't have to fuss with the dress at all - it fit just perfectly.
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Flashy 70s fun dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to an American Hustle themed holiday party for work. I felt this dress worked well to offer some glitz but still be work appropriate. I'm petite and wore the 0R. The length was too long for me, but I just held the skirt up a bit when I needed to walk. The top part was also too big, but not enough so where it looked off. For my comfort level, it would have been nicer to have it be more snug. The fabric has a nice weight to it and the color is electric. I wore a long necklace with it and light blue platforms.
Stampsbb
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

LOVED IT! Elegant, comfortable, and no fidgeting!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
At 5'11", I was worried that this dress would be too short but I was able to wear 3 inch heels with it and the dress still hit the floor just right. It is low cut in the front and back but I was able to wear a regular bra. The dress was heavy enough to keep me warm without any hose and the sequins didn't bother my skin at all. I usually wear a 10 but because the dress is only fitted right under the bust, the 8 fit perfectly. Easy to dance, walk, and sit in.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

#sequinsencouraged - this was perfect for a NYE wedding!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It was really big on top, but I'm wicked flat chested. I had rented the gold knee length version for a wedding in July and was still nursing my son at the time, so didn't realize this wouldn't fit the same! Thank goodness for safety pins and fashion tape! But if you are a B cup or larger, you should be fine!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Classy and fun

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress. Fit true to size. Not too heavy and the sequins didn't itch. Got lots of compliments and really enjoyed wearing this dress! This was actually sent as. A backup Bexauae the dress I ordered was returned damaged and I'm glad they sent this option!
Bryten
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

I received compliments all night and felt gorgeous!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a fundraising gala I attended for work. I ordered the size 4 with the size 6 as my back up because several people suggested getting a bigger size as a back up. When the dresses came, they were in perfect condition. I tried on the 4 and it fit alright but didn't fit my curves the way I had hoped. I called RTR and the overnight shipped me a 2R and it came the morning of my event and fit PERFECTLY. I felt like a goddess in the dress and received compliments from total strangers on how much they loved my dress. One think I will note, I am fairly chesty and the dress was lower cut, which was ok for the event I was attending, however if you are renting a dress for a more modest event, I would probably not recommend this one. I wore a regular bra (it was super nice not to have to deal with an uncomfortable strapless or bustier) and I also wore flats and the dress perfectly skimmed the ground in the 2R (I am 5'7"). Overall, RTR was awesome. Customer service was incredibly awesome to deal with when I needed a new size and made the whole process a breeze. I can't wait to rent another dress from these guys in the future!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 15, 2014

Spectacular!

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was wonderful. The length was great. I am 5'9 and wore two inch heels. I'm busty and I wore a normal bra with this dress, which was great. The zipper was a little sticky, but otherwise it looked beautiful. I received tons of compliments and felt like it really flattered my figure. The dress wasn't too heavy.
RebeccaL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Stunning Dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really loved this dress and it fit wonderfully - super comfortable for a long gala. I did use double sided fashion tape on the deep front V-neck to make sure there weren't any accidents, but then it kept in place perfectly.
Chelsea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Gorgeous color. Felt chic and dressy. Lots of compliments

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The thickness of the dress was great. The boob area was a little loose though, like the straps had stretched out. Length was perfect for me with heels (i'm 5'5"). The color was gorgeous and the sparkly was just right.
RTR Customer
Dec 9, 2014

Great when rocking a bump!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my husband's military ball and got tons of compliments- especially on the fact that it's navy not black. I was 32 weeks 3 days (was measuring at 29 weeks if that's helpful to any pregnant ladies) pregnant and super nervous about wearing a non maternity dress but this ended up being a great option- very old school glam. The top was a teeny bit big and I needed some tape to make sure I didn't show a little too much tata but I LOVED that I was able to wear a regular bra with it. I wish I had thought about shoes a little more- I only had a few pairs of heels high enough to wear (dress was long so I needed high ones) and the ones I opted for had gems on them...I worried about them catching on the dress all night. This is a fabulous dress!
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Perfect dress!!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! I got some many compliments on it the entire night and I felt like a princess! I wore it to an afternoon wedding that was cocktail attire. The length is great, I am 5'9" and wore 4" heels and it was perfect, a little long when I kicked them off to dance the night away, but it worked out wonderfully! Highly recommend this dress!
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Stunning glitzy dress! I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great and runs true to size! The material is very forgiving since is it thicker but it is still very flattering!! I am 5'6" and I wore 3" heels and it was like 1/2 to 1" too short for my taste... I would have preferred the long but all the longs in my size were already reserved. I ordered a 0R and 2R, both fit since the material stretches a little but I went with the 2R because I was able to pull it down easier to make the length longer. Also, I had no problem with the sequins rubbing my arms, it felt great on!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×