Badgley Mischka

Belle of the Ball Gown

$80 rental
$595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll be the center of attention at any formal affair in this stunning Badgley Mishka gown. With an off the shoulder neckline and ruched bodice, this style is sure to flatter. Shown here with Kenneth Jay Lane's Sculpted Branch Cuff, Diane von Furstenberg Handbag's Zebra Tonda Pony Clutch, and WGACA Vintage Vintage Chanel's Quilted Shield Earrings.

Also available in navy and black sequin.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular THEN Long: Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller - (Regular measures 57.5" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 60" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular THEN Long: Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller - (Regular measures 57.5" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 60" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black jersey. Off the shoulder neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

534 reviews

Fit
Small 71
True to Size 370
Large 67
Photos 314
SaucieWench
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 24, 2011

So flattering!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fabulous dress. First time on Runway and this was the dress that I rented. It was for a black tie wedding in DC. Incredibly flattering. The ruching is exactly where it needs to be and it stays up really well. I highly recommend this dress.
Addison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 15, 2012

beautiful

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was overall a beautiful, simple, black dress. It was perfect for the black tie formal event I attended. The dress has a small train that often got in the way and was a little annoying to have to hold up everywhere I walked but I was seated most of the time so it wasn't much of a problem.
Tessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 5, 2012

gorgeous gown, fantastic night!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie event in November. The material was thick enough that it kept me warm and the sleeves were so flattering. I am a curvier girl and this dress hid everything I wanted it too and accentuated all the right things. It was so comfortable and absolutely gorgeous. I also rented a large silver necklace to go along with it. It was a hit!
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 23, 2012

Feeling pretty!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for my sister's wedding...she let all the bridemaids pick their own long black dresses...it was perfect!
Maren
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Aug 28, 2012

"The Lover and The Lunatic" Fund Raiser for Southwest Shakespeare Company, 2012. We three ladies read with the man, himself. What and experience and what a grade way to dress it up. The RTR dress, RTR earrings and I are on the right. Thanks RTR!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Adored the dress. Ended up not wearing the necklace for I felt it was too much. Earrings and bracelet were perfect. Really great that RTR threw in some dress adhesive, for I would NOT have remembered. I was able to wear the sleeve more "slightly off the shoulder" than "off the shoulder", which was more comfortable to me. Overall, rented dress and jewelry, AND purchased undergarments and it all was at my door, one stop shopping. Can't wait to play again.
Leah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

Great fit, got so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my friends black tie wedding and absolutely loved it! The fit was great, the material was really thick and covered my not-too-flat stomach well. I got so many complements on it, even from strangers! I rented size 4 with size 2 as a backup. I usually wear a 4 but opted for the 2 because it was about 3 to 4 inches longer than the 4 (not sure why this was, as I ordered them both in the regular length). The 4 was way too short, I would have had to wear flats if I had not gotten a backup. I would suggest trying the dress on right away when you get it to make sure the length is OK, and leave yourself time to contact RTR in case it is too short. I was a little annoyed that they are only open M - F from 9 - 5, what are you to do if you need their help on the weekend, which is when most formal events/weddings are! In the end I was very glad that I went with the 2 because with a little dancing it stretched out quite a lot. I would definitely recommend ordering a smaller size as your backup!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Classic black dress that is very flattering!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first Rent the Runway dress and I fell in love. It was so classic looking and the fit was fantastic. My only regret was that I did not get it in long. Otherwise, it was beautiful and flattering.
Gretchen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

Simple and elegant

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This gown was nice. It was a dress to glam up with jewelry and it is not overly loud by itself. I was a little annoyed by the fact that my arms were a little restricted, but as you can tell from the photos, the fit doesn't allow for a lot of range of movement in your shoulders/upper arms. I felt that the ruching detail would be nice if I were trying to hide unwanted curves, but for me it made me feel like I looked larger than I really am.
CWMpls
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 24, 2012

The dress was the perfect mix of glam and class

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric is very stretchy, but it's gathered in the middle so it's very forgiving. Also- I'm 5'11 and was able to wear the long with a 3" heel. For tall ladies, this is a sure bet!
Francesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 1, 2012

AMAZING DRESS!!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm not by any means thin but this dress made me feel like a runway model! It flattered all the importan areas and hid all my problem areas :) Of course, the SPANX also helped ;)
Kristen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 15, 2012

Beautiful!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I love love loved this dress...it was so beautiful. I wore a 12 and could have actually gotten a size smaller bc as the night went on I found myself pulling it up as it is off the shoulder. I didn't get a back up size or dress so thank goodness this was just what I was looking for. I'm very curvy and busty and the dress was SUPER comfortable. I would definitely rent it again!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 23, 2012

RTR customer service is impeccable.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
What I loved: Great stretch, flattering cut, got lots of complements What you should know: It's hard to dance in this dress if you like raising your arms in the air. I couldn't get full 'wingspan' because of the sleeves. At 5'4, the dress was dragging on the floor. I wore a strapless bra and it peeked out a little at times but overall, was fine. I normally wear a size 4 and it fit very well. I sized up for this dress but I'd actually suggest sizing down for your back up dress.
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

Felt great in this beautifully comfortable dress

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress, the only con I would have to say is that it does restrict your ability to raise your arms. Otherwise, love the dress, very comfortable, lots of compliments.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 26, 2012

My bf's fav!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very sexy and elegant. This was my bf's choice and he was not disappointed. I wore 3.5 inch heels and it was still long enough. The material is a little thick so would be a great fall/winter pick.
Jayna Rae
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

Covered my insecurities

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a 9. HA! The 8 was skin tight, too short, and a little worn; the 10 was comfey w/o Spanx and a little too long. Husband and I decided they looked like completely different dresses. I decided to wear the 10, and had to watch the train, as it got stepped on in crowded spots. Holding part of the dress up did not help me walk, though, so remember just let it flow. Beautiful dress, and I received compliments. At the pre-party a friend (on the left) and I discovered we were both wearing RTR. Then met a 3rd guest (on the right) who was also in RTR. We looked fabulous! ;) My first RTR experience & I'll be back! Now I just need a reason!
Mimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 30, 2012

Got so many compliments on the dress! It was classy and elegant and accentuates curves and tush!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress a tad bit long but with higher heels was ok. The material is very good quality but thick so got a little warm sometimes. Overall the fit was great! The back part really accentuates your tush and exposed shoulders make for a sexy look! The only issue I really had was the boning in the top part. One wire got a bit bent out of shape and looked a little off compared to the other side. Wasn't too noticeable though.
Kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Nov 3, 2012

LOVED IT!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress. I got a 4R and a 6R, but the 4R didn't have the built in bra with it. I ended up wearing the 6R which was a little bit big around the chest area. I found myself pulling it up often. However, I got a lot of compliments. I felt very Audrey Hepburn-esque in it. Classy. The dress fell just over my shoe, which was perfect because I didn't want it sweeping the floor. It was very easy to move in and the sleeves fit great.
alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

I felt so glamorous!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt very glam the whole night at a black-tie fundraiser. And it was floor-length, but not so much that I was tripping over it all night. Really comfortable. And the ruching did wonders for my figure!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

The dress is a blank canvas, ready to help make ANY look possible!!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is amazing! The ruching makes one look slimmer and curvier than they might be. It hides those trouble spots a gal might have, as well. The dress is a classic look, but can be dressed up or down a million different ways. I was figuring the dress would be miles long, but I was pleasantly surprised. The dress isn't so long that it drags, even if I was barefoot. It just hit the ground, in 4 inch heels my shoes peeped out. I dressed the look up and opted for a 40's Hollywood vintage look- and the dress for the bill. It is such a slimming dress, by the way, it hid an 11 week baby bump!
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

Beautiful and comfortable!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My only complaint was the long was VERY long. Even with 3" heels it was still dragging the floor. This dress also has a train so I was carrying it around all night. I am a 36B/C and the top was a bit big. I could have worn a 10 but it was not available for the night of my event. Thank you Rent The Runway for my first rental! It will NOT be my last!
Liv
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

Classy but sexy

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'9'' and the 4L was just perfect with 2" heels. There was a tail in the back but it didn't pose any problems. It is a beautiful dress; it definitely stands out in the crowd. The only thing that bugged me was the wiring down the right side over the breast. It kind of stuck out; it wasn't really noticeable but it annoyed me a tad. Otherwise, I loved it!
Peggy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

Loved this dress and got so many compliments on it! It was perfect!!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered size 12L and 12R and both were too big, I contacted RTR and they sent me a size 10R for no additional charge and over nighted it to me. They told me to keep all 3 dresses and send them back together. Their response was so quick and I will definitely use Rent the Runway for future functions.
Tonya
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

I love Badgley Mischka!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is AMAZING!! I wore this gown for the Marine Corps Ball that we attend every year. This year I decided that I did not want anymore gowns in my collection and decided to try RTR...and I can honestly say I'm so glad I did. The dress fit perfect and I received lots of compliments. I rented a size 10L as my first choice and it's the one that I decided to wear. My second choice was an 8L and to be honest it was way too big and too long..not sure how that's possible; with that being said I would recommend picking two sizes and your second size...size down...not up. The material is excellent quality and the weight is a little heavy, but the heaviness is perfect during the cooler months...especially if you don't want to wear a coat or a shawl. All in all this dress so far is #1 on my list of faves from RTR. I can't wait until next years Ball!! Thank you RTR you've just made shopping for gowns so much easier. =)
Tonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

I received several compliments on this dress. My husbands eyes lit up when he first saw me in it!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits true to size. It has ruching that hides areas of imperfection...got to love that. I found this dress to be very comfortable. My dress came packaged great and the return process could not be any easier. I have another event coming up and will rent another dress from RTR.
Stephanie
Age: 23
Nov 20, 2012

Very classy!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'5" and wore 3-4 in. heels and the regular length fit perfectly. I called RTR and was advised to go with the long length but i went with regular and was glad I did. 6R was far too baggy but 4R fit perfectly and I usually am a size 4 or 6 in dresses. It seemed like there was too much fabric at first but I was assured that it looked fine and not noticeable! I wore this to my high school senior prom and stood out because of the simplicity and classiness of the gown. I'm very happy I chose this!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Nov 23, 2012

I loved this dress! I rented it for the Marine Corps Birthday Ball, and had many compliments.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is bunched up around your thighs and waist hiding the unflattering areas. I will definitely be renting this dress again. I just had a baby so I'm still losing all my baby weight from both children, it was a nice ego boost to be able to wear a dress size smaller than my pant size! woohoo :)
Coco
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 26, 2012

It was my first gala to go to after my divorce with no date, and i felt so beautiful!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Im 5'9 and it was a little long for me in the 12L but other than that it was amazing, im self consious of my arms and it covered them perfectly, plus i have rather large boobs and i didn't feel self consious about them at all in this dress, it was so flattering. Im thinking i will rent it again for another gala in january!
sammi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 27, 2012

I loved this dress! I got so many compliments that I looked great in it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would totally recommend this dress for a formal affair! It was tight but made me look hott!!!
HEZELEYES
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 174 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

I used this magnified gown to my Husband 40th Men's Wearhouse Christmas Party.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This Gown fit great!
BC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 6, 2012

excited to give my sister the spotlight and haver her shine in rocking out this BM dress! gorge!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
my sister wore this gown....typically a sized 4, and thank goodness we got the long...she is 5''8"...i am wearing an RTR Nicole Miller dress
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

Amazing, flattering dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
"Wow, what a gorgeous dress!".... Heard it all night! Seeing this dress on the hanger, I was a little concerned, but once I zipped it up - I was thrilled. The off the shoulder neckline, 3/4 sleeves and beautiful runching make for the aboslute perfect combination. The length was perfect - the small train in the back makes it very versatile for all heights.
Tara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 10, 2012

It was just amazing! True to fit. Can't wait to rent another dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs a little long, but still was perfect!
T
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 94 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Quality material, well made.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the dress for my Mother for my black-tie wedding. Since she is so petite (5'0" and typically wears a childrens size 12-14) I prayed that the zero would fit her. It was perfect. She looked stunning.
Simone
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Elegant, Sexy, Classy, Fits like a Glove

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this gown to a military ball and looked amazing. This dress will give anyone an hour glass shape. I ordered a size 2R and 4R but ended up wearing the size 2. The train of the dress was about 3 inches longer even with 4 inch heels but it wasn't an issue for me to hold it as I walked. I wore a demi cut strapless bra and spanx weren't necessary since the dress is of heavier material and cinches in the waist. Its a bit difficult to raise your arms in the dress as the sleeves are a little snug (but who cares when it fits this well!). My only complaint was that when I received the gown the hem on the bottom of the dress which fit (size 2) was coming out and looked as though someone had restitched part of the hem but did a botched job. Since I didn't have enough time to send it back and get another size 2 I managed to tape the inside of the dress to avoid the hem from further unravelling. I reached out to RTR Customer Service and informed them of this issue and Serena who is one ot the stylist at RTR was more than accomodating and apologetic of the oversight on their part. Overall I would definitely rent from RTR again and again. There customer service is impeccable and the dresses are AMAZING. Thanks RTR!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 18, 2012

The perfect dress-classic, with just a hint of starlet sauciness.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The structure and material were substantial. The bottom of the dress flowed into a slight train...beautifully. There was a stay that was poking through under the right arm. I covered the pinching edge with a strip of moleskin. No problems.
Aida
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Dec 26, 2012

Loved it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received many compliments. The dress was quite lovely. It fits the body like a glove. Elegant yet comfortable. Equally nice for dancing, and sitting down.
Audrey
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 26, 2012

This dress was so comfortable and elegant! I danced the entire evening because I was so comfortable.

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought I would go up a size to make sure my chest was not squeezed or overexposed, but they did not have the 14L available for those days so I ordered a 16L. The dress did fit big, but still looked beautiful on. If you're looking for a snug fit in the waist I suggest sticking with your true size. It also has a built in bustier that should fit snuggly so you don't have to fidget with it all night. Other than that...I was totally comfortable enough to dance all night, and everyone kept complimenting how amazing I looked in the dress.
Jeanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

Great fitting dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't have to worry about anything slipping down. The gown had enough support that i didn't need a bra. It had a bit of a train in the back, and in a very crowded room it got stepped a few times. The rental process was seamless! I got my dress two days before the event, glad I had two sizes to try, 8L and 6L, the 8 was too loose and the 6 fit like a glove! My husband couldn't keep his hands off me!
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 30, 2012

Dramatic and Lovely!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress! I felt like a princess. The (L) made it long enough for my tall stature. I wore 3 inch heels and the dress still grazed the ground. Also the dress was stretch so you didn't feel constricted. Rent a statement necklace like I did in order to accentuate your neckline. I have a large bust so it was nice to conceal it and draw attention to my shoulders. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Maricela
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

Love it !!!!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit just perfect , love it !!!!..very comfortable , they offered me some earring to go with it , they where gorgeous ..it was my first time ordering with RTR ,,,I was so nervous about something going wrong ...But everything went just perfect , I will Rent a dress again ...Thanxs RTR
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×