Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Beauty in a Bottle Gown

$130 rental
$725 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Unleash your inner glam goddess in this gown by Badgley Mischka. Stunning crimson in an hourglass perfecting shape is a must for your night at the gala! Simply pair with Lee Angel’s Tie Up in Crystal Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane’s Polished Crystal Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red Stretch Crepe (79% Polyester, 17% Rayon, 4% Spandex). Strapless. Straight neckline with boned bodice. Ruched trumpet skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

266 reviews

Fit
Small 27
True to Size 178
Large 19
Photos 214
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Finding the perfect complementing dress for a hard to match uniform!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for the Marine Corps Birthday Ball. This is an absolutely beautiful dress ; it reminded me of 40's elegance and is very true to the mermaid fit. The dress fit with my typical size 4, but is made to fit snugly around the hips and lower bottom half. For shorter woman, be prepared to wear high heels! It was the right length for me with 5 inch heels. The waist was slightly loose on me so there was a small issue with the boning of the dress not staying in the right place, but it was hardly noticeable. The color is stunning, and you can tell the dress is nicely made. Be careful with accessories - I originally ordered a jewel necklace to wear, but decided it looked cheap against this gorgeous dress!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Perfect dress for a Gala, elegant and fit like a glove!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning, sexy and effortless. The fit is true to size and hugs your curves in all the right places. I loved the shade of red, and the simple style allows you to get more creative with accessories.
JC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Gorgeous.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress runs true to size. Beautiful in pictures and in person. Make sure you wear very high heels so dress doesn't drag on the floor.
VM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Feb 24, 2015

Pretty Dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would recommend - I really liked this dress. It was very comfortable and flattering. I am 5'4' and wore a platform stiletto heel, and still the 2R was a bit long. If the 2P was available, that would have worked better. The bust is structured and I didn't feel I needed to hike it up all night (I'm a 34C). I was told I looked like the dancing girl Emoji in this;)
RTR Customer
Mar 1, 2015

I wore this dress to the Heart Ball and it was very flattering and comfortable!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits true to size. I personally loved the design in the stomach area because it had a little give yet was snug enough to give a great shape! I wouldn't hesitate to rent this beautiful and comfortable dress!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Wore this to a destination wedding in Lake Como, Italy. It was insanely beautiful. Fit the occasion

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was perfect. Fit me like a glove (but i did make an appointment prior to try it on). True to size.
Laurel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 7, 2015

Incredible dress, I felt like a movie star!!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is very flattering to curvy girls. I'm 5'7 and it was a little short in the front because of the fishtail so the long would have been nice but it didn't bother me that much! I would recommend this dress to anyone with a booty and curves you wanna show off! It was a little tight but the tightness made it look hotter!
Cora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

Wonderful!

Size worn: 0P
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was excellent, flattering, and extremely comfortable. I was able to wear a bra and didn't need shape wear. I found the rushing to be quite flattering. I did wear a slip though just to ensure smooth lines. With the petite size, I could've worn flats but wore kitten heels because I didn't really want to have a train. Being 5'2" in used to needing at least 4" heels, so this was wonderful!
Kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

The Georgetown store is amazing!!

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove! I received compliments from the mayor and so many others!!! I had s great time!!!
Leah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

I felt like a Hollywood star! Nothing beats a beautiful long red gown!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a formal fundraising event for work and it was perfect. I received compliments on the dress all night long! I believe the dress runs pretty true to size. I am between a size 6 and a size 8 but for this event wore a size 8L because it was the only size I had (it was a back up dress) and although the fit was comfortable, there was room in the mid/stomach section. The dress was a little bit long in the back because of the small train but the dress was so comfortable overall that I did not mind having to pull it up when walking in a crowd of people. I'm pretty muscular around my arms and my shoulder so I often go with strapless dresses because of this reason. I really can't say enough about this dress, it was perfect!
STEPH
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

THIS DRESS WAS SUPER COMFORTABLE, EASY TO DANCE IN AND SUPER ELEGANT YET SEXY TOO.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I GOT TWO SIZES: 2R & 4R, I HONESTLY THOUGHT I WOULD FIT IN THE 2R BUT IN THE BUST AREA FOR THE 2R FIT VERY TIGHT. I AM A 34C IN BRA SIZE, SO I WENT WITH THE 4R AND IT FIT LIKE A GLOVE.. I JUST LOVED THIS DRESS. IT IS LONG FOR SHORT GIRLS LIKE ME, MY HEIGHT IS 5'3 AND I DID HAVE TO WEAR HIGH HEELS WITH A BIG PUMP, THEY WERE SOLD OUT OF THE PETITE SIZES, BUT IF YOU DO HAPPEN TO GET THE REGULAR SIZES JUST BE READY TO WEAR PUMPS, WHICH I LOVE SO NO WORRIES IN THAT AREA FOR ME :) I THINK THIS DRESS FITS PERFECT ON CURVY GIRLS EVEN IF YOUR NOT CURVY, THE FOLDS ON THE DRESS GIVE IT THAT CURVY LOOK ON YOUR BODY. LIKE I SAID THIS DRESS IS SO ELEGANT YET SEXY TOO.
Leah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

The dress was stunning!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 0L was a little too long. With heels it was ok, just made dancing a little difficult. There was a small hole on the seam near the zipper, but I easily fixed it. Overall an amazing dress! Fit perfectly, wasn't tugging on it all. Very comfortable and looked amazing!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

Beautiful red dress - so beautiful there was another girl wearing it too!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The boning ended up being a little strange, with the folds appearing a little weird in pictures - but overall I really liked the dress. It was super comfortable, I loved the colour, and it was flattering. Wouldn't have been the same without the accessories though - the sparkly necklace and earrings really dressed it up!
Leah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

Loved this dress. Perfect color!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. It was long. I wore 3 inch heels and it still drug slightly on the floor. I do not have curves, but this helped to accentuate any that I sort of have. I loved the draping. I'm a mommy of 5 and it helped to hide the mommy tummy. Stayed up very nicely, I did not have to pull up on it at all as with some other strapless dresses. I can't find a con of this dress at all, except that I have to send it back.
Christa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Showstopping dress!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very comfortable and sexy yet classy. I was worried about the length given that I am 5'4" but the length was actually perfect. Highly recommend!
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, elegant, sexy dress , but very long and a little heavy. I m 5'1, I got size 0 and size 2 , they were both too long for me, but that is easily fixed with sticky tape. Size 0 was too tight on my boobs I'm 34c . Size 2 fit perfect except for the length.
Brittany
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 2, 2015

I have never felt so confident or beautiful

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. The fit was incredible, the color was just as rich as the picture, and the bunching in the middle covered all my stomach issues. I rarely had to adjust the dress and with 5in heels it hit the floor perfectly. The only downside was some of the boning poked at my back once of twice, but it was barely a concern. I highly recommend this dress for curvier women because it is extremely flattering.
Ally
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

Stunning.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I did not want to take this dress off. Beautiful color, fit, and style.
RTR Customer
Apr 19, 2015

Got a lot of compliments!!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Other
When I sat down the wire in the chest kinda poked my stomach and it's got a little irritating but nothing I couldn't deal with.
Claudia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

The whole process was seamless and I felt like a movie glamorous movie star.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly! I'm 5'9", wore 3 1/2" heels, and the length was perfect. Still touched the floor in the front (slightly) but not so much where I had to pick the dress up to walk. I received compliments all night and didn't want to take it off :( this was my first RTR experience and I'm officially addicted.
Shakera
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Fabulous gown!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
So the dress itself is really beautiful. When I received it I was super happy and excited until I saw it was the wrong size. I ordered the 6L and 8L and only the 8 was in the box :(:( with alternates that were nothing like this gown IMO. So after trying it on I instantly felt it was loose. A size 6L would have been perfect for me as I am small at the top with a full bust, small in the waist and curves in my hips and thighs. I had to wear a strapless bra to fill the top out but I was still pulling it up a several times during the evening.The dress is also a bit stretchy so you definitely want to order true to size or even a size small. This is the type of gown you want to hug you and show off your curves. Lastly, make sure you have some fabulous high heels because this one is long! Although I was a bit uncomfortable due to the size, I got compliments all night long and I like it a lot. I would have LOVED it in my size 6L. This is the perfect show stopping gown for any formal event.
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

My 30th birthday party, old hollywood theme!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fabulous dress, it has stretch so it fits in all the right curves and was quite comfy, with great structure in the corset area even for me with larger cup size, and I got tons of compliments! Gorgeous skirt train/silhouette and rich red color. I am tall - 5'10'' - and I got a long so that I could wear high heels as the regular was too short for me even with flats. It's a fantastic dress!
carley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Loved it!!!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to senior prom and it was one of the most flattering dresses ever, great for curves! The boning did poke at my side and as the night went on the dress seemed to stretch out but it was nothing too bothersome. Didn't have to wear a bra and it was the perfect length with 5 inch heels.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Easy shipping, true to size, heavy material

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to my prom. The material was heavier than I thought but the dress looked brand new and was perfect. I would size up just in case but I'm small and a 0 was perfect. IT WAS LONG though even tho I wore very tall heels it did drag in the back
Colleen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

A great dress- high quality and expensive looking!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing overall. There were some issues, however. I ordered my regular size (size 8L) and it wouldn't even zip halfway up. It fit like a size 4 almost! Thankfully, I ordered a size up (size 10L), and it fit perfectly. I don't know why the size 8 didn't fit me- maybe designer brands run small? This dress stays up AMAZINGLY! I didn't have to pull it up at all! It is a deep red color- which set it aside from the other dresses at the dance! The length was amazing, it trailed on the floor since I ordered a size long, and I got a LOT of compliments! The only other issue I have (besides the sizing) is that there is some ruching on the stomach that makes it look a little more pronounced (depending on the position you take your pictures in), so if you're self conscious about your stomach- this may not be the dress for you. Beyond that, I loved it. This was my first experience with RenttheRunway, and I will totally be coming back for more!
Alex
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

I wore this dress to my junior prom and got so many compliments!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I fell in love with the color of this dress and the look. I was not confident on my size so i picked the 8R and 10R. I ended up wearing the 8R and it was lose in the breast, tummy area but still fit well and flattering. I would definitely recommend this dress for any body type but especially for the ladies out there with curves. This dress really is flattering just a tad lose in some areas that i would just have gotten a smaller size. It was not heavy to dance in. I wore converse so they length was perfect but if i wore heels i would have needed the long.
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Perfect dress for my niece's beautiful wedding

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
For a strapless dress, I NEVER had to pull it up. I wore the 4 L and fit me like a glove and the length was perfect ( I am 5'7" but wore 4 1/2 " heels) The top was tight (which is why it didn't budge) but I could breath, I got the 6 L and there was a BIG difference in the length and if I had worn that size it would have dragged on the floor all night. The only con was below the bust the dress's seams kept shifting to the front and I had to go to bathroom and unzip and shift it to the where the seems should be.. But overall this was a great dress!!!
Anna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 2, 2015

The dress was PERFECT for a formal benefit and night out on the town.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit very nicely. Fitted in all the right places. Very slimming.
Nadine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
May 5, 2015

I wore this to my boyfriends senior prom.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, but it was a little big. One size smaller would have been perfect, though this size could have worked. The stylist I talked to on the phone was amazing to help me pick out a new dress and shipped overnight to me and that was perfect! I gave it 4 stars, only because it was slightly big for me, otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
May 24, 2015

i rented this dress for prom and absolutely loved it and it fit my curves all in the right place

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it was just a little big on top but other then that it was absolutely perfect
Kiva
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 27, 2015

I got so many compliments on this dress! I felt amazing all night

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to wear 6 inch heels and the dress was still on the ground but other than that it fit me like a glove.
olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 27, 2015

Great prom/ formal event dress

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! The 4L was unavailable so I couldn't rent that so I got the 6L. Because I am normally a 4, the dress was a little big, especially in the top part (I had to buy a bombshell by victorias secret).It made me look super skinny and the ruches are so flattering. I got complements all night long and couldn't recommend this dress enough!
Parker
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
May 30, 2015

Such a great way to get a dress for an event! Came on time band VERY easy to ship back.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Other
The dress overall was very flattering and I got lots of compliments. However they didn't have my size (4) so I the dress was quite big and was falling down a lot. If you are 5'8" and not wearing heals get the regular size, mine was still a little long with 3 inch heels and order a size down for backup. Nevertheless great dress and I recommend!
RTR Customer
May 31, 2015

I never thought I would look so good :) Thank you RTR! Will definitely rent one again

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
Got loads of compliments! LOVE RTR!!!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 1, 2015

VaVoom!!!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely stunning. It was so comfortable and the material was beautiful. I did not have any problems at all with the dress staying up and I danced all night long. I am about 5'11 and wore 3 in heels and the dress perfectly grazed the floor. It hugged me in all of the right places. The ruche around the mid section is stunning. I tuned many heads in this dress and felt absolutely beautiful. I wanted to keep the dress, very sad to have to send it back. I highly recommend this dress.
dana
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 1, 2015

This dress fit like a glove and was perfect for a black tie wedding in NYC.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress perfectly accentuates an hourglass figure. I was concerned that the 10R would be too short, but it fell pretty perfectly to the floor with flats on. The fit was great and I didn't really need to tug it up at all... the only "watch out" is that the ruching on the stomach sometimes needed to be adjusted and pulled into place. Overall, though, the ruching is a big help in making this form-fitting dress super flattering.
Jeewon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Jun 7, 2015

Arrived on time and in good condition

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Even though this looks like just a boring red strapless dress, it gives you a wonderful shape and hides any lumps and bumps on the belly area. I really loved the look of this dress. I am 37 inches in the bust, and was able to squeeze into the 6, but to be comfortable, I wore the 8 which was just a little large in the bust and waist. My measurements are 37", 27-28" waist, 36" hip. With 4 inch heels on a 5'6" frame, the 8R was the perfect length.
Caroline
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Jun 16, 2015

Wonderful service!! Most definitely be using them again

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Other
Fit very well! It was a little long but I wore 5 1/2 inch heels which helped a lot. Overall great dress , received many compliments.
DANA
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 16, 2015

I felt so glamorous in this dress and hugged my curves perfectly!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have an athletic body with muscular curves. I was worried that it wouldn't fit how I wanted to, but it ended up fitting very well! The rushing on the stomach worried me. I didn't want to look bloated, pregnant or accentuate my stomach, but it wasn't that bad! I ordered the 6L and it fit perfectly in all the right places. I am 5'9" and 168lbs. I wasn't planning on wearing heels but once I put the dress on, there was quite a bit of dress on the floor. (About 3 inches so I would have been stepping on it all night) I opted to wear 4"ish heels so it would be the perfect length. The bottom was wrinkled and unfortunately, did not have time to take it to the cleaners to get it steamed! Overall, wonderful dress and would rent again.
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 20, 2015

Beautiful Dress!!!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a military event and it was a hit! I received tons of compliments. The dress was very comfortable and forgiving. The best part about the dress is the extra material around the stomach area. I just had a baby 4 months ago so it helped me cover up my baby pooch. If you rent this dress you wont regret!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×