Badgley Mischka

Beauty in a Bottle Gown

$110 – $130 rental ?
$725 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Unleash your inner glam goddess in this gown by Badgley Mischka. Stunning crimson in an hourglass perfecting shape is a must for your night at the gala! Simply pair with Lee Angel’s Tie Up in Crystal Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane’s Polished Crystal Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red Stretch Crepe (79% Polyester, 17% Rayon, 4% Spandex). Strapless. Straight neckline with boned bodice. Ruched trumpet skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

229 reviews

Fit
Small 24
True to Size 162
Large 16
Photos 183
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Finding the perfect complementing dress for a hard to match uniform!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for the Marine Corps Birthday Ball. This is an absolutely beautiful dress ; it reminded me of 40's elegance and is very true to the mermaid fit. The dress fit with my typical size 4, but is made to fit snugly around the hips and lower bottom half. For shorter woman, be prepared to wear high heels! It was the right length for me with 5 inch heels. The waist was slightly loose on me so there was a small issue with the boning of the dress not staying in the right place, but it was hardly noticeable. The color is stunning, and you can tell the dress is nicely made. Be careful with accessories - I originally ordered a jewel necklace to wear, but decided it looked cheap against this gorgeous dress!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Perfect dress for a Gala, elegant and fit like a glove!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning, sexy and effortless. The fit is true to size and hugs your curves in all the right places. I loved the shade of red, and the simple style allows you to get more creative with accessories.
Meggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

I felt beautiful and confident all night in such a classic and timeless style.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit beautifully. I wore a 2R and stand at 5'6" with 33/26/36 measurements. I only needed a strapless bra underneath. The length was perfect with my 3" heels, with the front hem just barely grazing the floor as I walked. People commented all night about the rich red color of the gown. It's a timeless style that will look great in the photographs for years to come.
Lynne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Stunning!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was not one of my choices, it was sent to replace my first choice that could be sent due to damage. I was skeptical, because I didn't know if I'd be comfortable in a strapless dress. Well, this dress was perfect! It was tight enough on top so that I didn't feel like it was going to fall down and I didn't need to tug or pull it up at all. I am only 5'3", so the length was a bit too long to wear with the shorter heels I prefer. With 3 inch heels, the length was just right. I got many compliments on the dress and am happy I wore it!
Marie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Super long and a bit big, but beautiful and high quality dress!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this dress, because the 8 was too big in the waist and busy. A 6 would have been perfect, but one wasn't available. The fabric is heavy, but comfortable. I'm 5'11" and the 8L was almost too long. The gathered fabric around the middle is very forgiving, but size down to make sure you fill out the dress.
Mariel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 30, 2014

I received so many compliments when I wore the dress and I never wanted to take it off.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The red was beautiful, the fit was perfect, and it looked great on. The boning was slightly uncomfortable at times, but I got used to it as the night went on. I would definitely wear this dress to another event.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

3 months pregnant! Felt beautiful in this dress!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Party
Dress has some give around the tummy, fit perfect in every way! The red is a true red, the color and cut of this dress is very classy and stunning
Christiana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

This was my sweet 16 a black and white party but I wore red and it was a magical night.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a little bit long but other than that the fit was great. The HUGE PROBLEM with the dress was that the seam where the zipper was was busted open, so we had another dress shipped to us by 12:00pm the day of the party which was great customer service, but yet again the seam was busted in the same place, so it must just be a design flaw.
Anna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Gorgeous dress! Great for formal events where you want to stand out.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to an Eyes Wide Shut-themed New Year's Eve party. I loved this dress! If it had been the correct length, I would have given it 5 stars. I read the reviews from other RTRers who were my height and they seemed to do fine with the Regular length, however I would have been better off with the Petite length. I had to wear 4" platform heels and I still had to pick up the dress a bit to walk. The boning and fit through the hips was very flattering on my figure. I'd recommend this dress for anyone who's looking for a special gown that will make them feel like a million bucks (and stand out in a sea of black).
april
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

The dress was gorgeous! I wore it to a red carpet event and made me feel like a Hollywood celebrity.

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top portion of the dress was a bit tight on the rib cage. The color was a vibrant red and perfect for any elegant formal event. It definitely should be worn with a statement necklace. The length was perfect with 5 inch heels.
RTR Customer
Jan 19, 2015

This is a gorgeous dress! I received many compliments and was very comfortable to wear!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is true to size . I am between a 4 and 6 and the 4 would have fit except I am a 32 DD in the chest and that area tends to run a bit small. Otherwise, this dress was gorgeous, the red was stunning and it was so comfortable to wear!
Cortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras ball when I was 5 months pregnant. The dress is very well made and the material was thick without being hot… strong enough to pull me in in all the right places to make me feel like I still had a bit of a figure! I did not need to wear spanx or anything more than a light strapless bra. The RTR team picked this dress for me when the one I wanted was damaged, and I couldn't have been happier. I never would've picked a strapless dress for myself, but this one didn't bother me at all, and I didn't have to constantly pull it up. I'm 5'10'' and wore a 3 inch heel and the L length was perfect for me. It was a very comfortable dress to sit and dance in all night long, and I got lots of compliments!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Military Ball

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a lovely dress, however I end up wearing a different dress. I originally didn't order this dress, but I received an email stating that my original back up dress was returned damage and they could not send it to me. They sent two sizes in this dress instead. I usually wear a 10 but it was a little too snug and the 12 fit better everywhere except for being a little large in the chest. The dress is actually made very well and the fabric is much heavier than it looks in the picture. It is the dress on the left in the pictures.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

Such a flattering dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I rented this dress I wasn't too excited about it--c'mon, a red strapless dress? Not too exciting. But it was so flattering on that I instantly fell in love with it! I am not a curvy girl, so the ruching gave me more of a shape. I didn't end up wearing it to the 1930s Hollywood glamour/red carpet wedding, but it was a good thing as the bridesmaids were wearing the same shape dress. I would rent this dress again--so I can actually wear it!
Victoria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

This was a fabulous dress! I felt like a movie star in it. Very flattering for my athletic figure

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am only 5'3, so I had to wear the tallest heels in my closet so that the gown didn't drag on the floor. The fit was pretty close to perfect, I did have to keep pulling my dress up while on the dance floor, but that is what I expected when I chose the strapless. I have zero complaints. Very happy with the dress and with RTR.
Victoria
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 27, 2015

The dress was elegant, and felt incredibly comfortable for how formal it was.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is true to size. The dress ran a little long, but high heels were a good solution. It was not heavy and stayed put (I did not have to spend the entire evening pulling it up). I had a million and one compliments - it was seriously worth renting.
A
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 27, 2015

Compliments all night!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I am very tall (6ft) and I ordered a 6L and the length was perfect with 3 inch heels on (even still had a train!). This is usually unheard of for me, since mostly every dress doesn't pass my ankles! It's a beautiful deep red, would look great on almost every skin tone. My only hesitation was that I have a big bust (34DD) and it did not fit very well at all on my chest, almost hard to breathe... I tried going the next size up but it was too big everywhere else.
lpshack
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 27, 2015

The dress was very flattering and I didn't have to worry about how I looked all night.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Has a good stretch for a variety of figures and the color is very flattering to many skin tones.
Ali
Age: 28
Feb 1, 2015

Another girl was wearing this dress at the wedding I attended.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Worn for a black tie wedding. Fun and sexy dress. A bit long (with 3.5inch heels) but fit well otherwise.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

Classy but SEXY

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! The color and fit were amazing. I ended up not wearing it to my event as the other one I had delivered was more appropriate for the theme. I do wish I went with this one though :( The fit was just right, but it did take two people to zip it up over my chest. And I have very small boobs. So I can imagine someone my size with larger boobs having a hard time fitting into it.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Stunning and Red HOT!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a white tie charity event and could have not been more happier with my choice. The only thing I will point out is this dress does run slightly smaller overall. I am normally a 2 and even sometimes 0, and this dress was slightly tight around the rib cage, but I think the 4 would have been too big. The color is stunning and the material was a great quality. Also, they were out of the P, so I had to rent the R, which was a little long, but I pinned one side up (see in picture) and was able to still walk fine in 4 inch heels. Overall rent this dress!! I received soooooooo many compliments the entire night!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Great dress, great night!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress quality is very nice. It isn't too heavy and I didn't feel like I needed to pull on it all night. I got a lot of compliments. It was also easy to move in. I am 5'6" and the regular length was perfect with about 3in heels. My measurements are 35-28-38 and the 6R fit nicely except for that it was a little tight on the ribcage. I had the 8 as well, but that was way too loose in the waist. I noticed this was a common problem with this dress. Toward the end of the night when I was sitting down more it became a bit annoying how tight it was. Overall though, great dress.
Daniella
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

The dress was so comfortable and it didn't slide down at all even though it was strapless!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose to wear silver and gold bangles, and a silver and gold necklace.
Trish
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

I felt like a princess. This dress is comfortable and extremely flattering.

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit true to size. The gathering at the waist was flattering. I ate and drank and never worried about how my belly looked;). I was comfortable all night! This dress was perfect for the Mardi Gras ball I went to and I received compliments all evening. This was my first time ordering from RTR and it was seamless. Easy to return. Customer service was attentive and kind. Overall value was excellent.
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 104 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

It's a beautiful dress and I received many compliments on it.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: Cons: It slipped a little on me in the breast area so I had to adjust it a few times. You definitely cannot wear underwear with it unless you have one that won't show lines. The 2 was a little big so I opted for the zero. I saw a girl wear the dress a week later at a different event and she looked just as lovely. It's rather flattering for a range of body types.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 15, 2015

Va va voom gown that turns heads!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
Great sexy dress. Didn't end up wearing it because I wanted something more sophisticated and my back-up dress fit the bill better. Unless you are ramrod thin with a tight tummy, you will probably need shape wear undergarments. I'm 5'7" and the pic shows the 0R. Perfect length as I wanted to wear flats. Bust area was not as snug as I like and I hate strapless bras, so this was beautiful but I passed.
Jeanette
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

Beautiful color, fit. Absolutely loved this dress

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a 2L, it was LONG! I'm 5'11" and with 3+ " heels it was still to the floor! Still wore spanx because I thought the fabric on the waist accentuated my "post baby flab" but it was very comfortable and flattering.
Sarra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

I wore this dress to a benefit ball for the heart society.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This wasn't my original choice as the dress that I ordered had come back damaged and therefore I was unable to rent it. I was pleasantly surprised with this dress and I was also sent the Kate Spade age of innocence necklace and a silver mesh clutch for free which really complimented the dress. Overall , I loved this dress however I felt like the ruching wasn't very flattering around my small waist. I would have preferred the dress without the ruching and it was slightly tight around the bust (but a size up would have been too big for my waist etc). This dress was very comfortable and I would definitely recommend it.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Felt like a movie star...the dress is a conversation starter and a head turner. Fun to wear!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 8Lwas too small in the chest for me, and the 10L was a little bit large; felt like the weight of the dress was pulling it down a bit. But I wore it for 8 hours with no wardrobe malfunctions. The long length, even in a 4.5 inch heel, was on the floor for me at 5'9", so be prepared to gather it up to walk around. Super comfortable.
VM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Feb 24, 2015

Pretty Dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would recommend - I really liked this dress. It was very comfortable and flattering. I am 5'4' and wore a platform stiletto heel, and still the 2R was a bit long. If the 2P was available, that would have worked better. The bust is structured and I didn't feel I needed to hike it up all night (I'm a 34C). I was told I looked like the dancing girl Emoji in this;)
RTR Customer
Mar 1, 2015

I wore this dress to the Heart Ball and it was very flattering and comfortable!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits true to size. I personally loved the design in the stomach area because it had a little give yet was snug enough to give a great shape! I wouldn't hesitate to rent this beautiful and comfortable dress!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Wore this to a destination wedding in Lake Como, Italy. It was insanely beautiful. Fit the occasion

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was perfect. Fit me like a glove (but i did make an appointment prior to try it on). True to size.
Laurel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 7, 2015

Incredible dress, I felt like a movie star!!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is very flattering to curvy girls. I'm 5'7 and it was a little short in the front because of the fishtail so the long would have been nice but it didn't bother me that much! I would recommend this dress to anyone with a booty and curves you wanna show off! It was a little tight but the tightness made it look hotter!
Cora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

Wonderful!

Size worn: 0P
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was excellent, flattering, and extremely comfortable. I was able to wear a bra and didn't need shape wear. I found the rushing to be quite flattering. I did wear a slip though just to ensure smooth lines. With the petite size, I could've worn flats but wore kitten heels because I didn't really want to have a train. Being 5'2" in used to needing at least 4" heels, so this was wonderful!
Kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

The Georgetown store is amazing!!

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove! I received compliments from the mayor and so many others!!! I had s great time!!!
Leah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

I felt like a Hollywood star! Nothing beats a beautiful long red gown!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a formal fundraising event for work and it was perfect. I received compliments on the dress all night long! I believe the dress runs pretty true to size. I am between a size 6 and a size 8 but for this event wore a size 8L because it was the only size I had (it was a back up dress) and although the fit was comfortable, there was room in the mid/stomach section. The dress was a little bit long in the back because of the small train but the dress was so comfortable overall that I did not mind having to pull it up when walking in a crowd of people. I'm pretty muscular around my arms and my shoulder so I often go with strapless dresses because of this reason. I really can't say enough about this dress, it was perfect!
STEPH
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

THIS DRESS WAS SUPER COMFORTABLE, EASY TO DANCE IN AND SUPER ELEGANT YET SEXY TOO.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I GOT TWO SIZES: 2R & 4R, I HONESTLY THOUGHT I WOULD FIT IN THE 2R BUT IN THE BUST AREA FOR THE 2R FIT VERY TIGHT. I AM A 34C IN BRA SIZE, SO I WENT WITH THE 4R AND IT FIT LIKE A GLOVE.. I JUST LOVED THIS DRESS. IT IS LONG FOR SHORT GIRLS LIKE ME, MY HEIGHT IS 5'3 AND I DID HAVE TO WEAR HIGH HEELS WITH A BIG PUMP, THEY WERE SOLD OUT OF THE PETITE SIZES, BUT IF YOU DO HAPPEN TO GET THE REGULAR SIZES JUST BE READY TO WEAR PUMPS, WHICH I LOVE SO NO WORRIES IN THAT AREA FOR ME :) I THINK THIS DRESS FITS PERFECT ON CURVY GIRLS EVEN IF YOUR NOT CURVY, THE FOLDS ON THE DRESS GIVE IT THAT CURVY LOOK ON YOUR BODY. LIKE I SAID THIS DRESS IS SO ELEGANT YET SEXY TOO.
Leah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

The dress was stunning!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 0L was a little too long. With heels it was ok, just made dancing a little difficult. There was a small hole on the seam near the zipper, but I easily fixed it. Overall an amazing dress! Fit perfectly, wasn't tugging on it all. Very comfortable and looked amazing!
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

Beautiful red dress - so beautiful there was another girl wearing it too!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The boning ended up being a little strange, with the folds appearing a little weird in pictures - but overall I really liked the dress. It was super comfortable, I loved the colour, and it was flattering. Wouldn't have been the same without the accessories though - the sparkly necklace and earrings really dressed it up!
Leah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

Loved this dress. Perfect color!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. It was long. I wore 3 inch heels and it still drug slightly on the floor. I do not have curves, but this helped to accentuate any that I sort of have. I loved the draping. I'm a mommy of 5 and it helped to hide the mommy tummy. Stayed up very nicely, I did not have to pull up on it at all as with some other strapless dresses. I can't find a con of this dress at all, except that I have to send it back.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×