Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Award Winner Gown

$70 rental
$620 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready to see the Hollywood lights flashing when you walk in wearing this sequin gown by Badgley Mischka. Go for classic sparkle with accessories like Crislu’s Classic Lady Earrings and Elizabeth Cole’s Crystal Navette Bloom Ring.

Also available in gold and sizes 16W-22W.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blush sequins (100% nylon). Cap sleeves. Crew neckline. Low back with cowl. Straight skirt. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1279 reviews

Fit
Small 47
True to Size 1016
Large 91
Photos 1361
Julie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

I felt like a celeb!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to an award show this weekend, and I had a ball in it! I rented it as my backup, but it's so gorgeous that I decided to wear it instead of the dress I thought I was going to wear. It is SUCH a fun dress. The back is so sexy and the front is the perfect combination of classy and fun. I was nervous it was going to be too long, because I'm only 5'2", but the regular length was perfect with 5" heals. I was also nervous that the sequins would make me look bigger than I actually am, but they just made me look curvy in a good way! I HIGHLY recommend this dress. You will receive compliments all night.
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

My experience with RTR was amazing!! From the shopping to the event I am now dedicated to RTR!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress literally fit like a glove. I have never felt so elegantly sexy!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

Uh-MAZING Showstopper Dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time to rent from RTR and definitely wont be my last! I wore this dress to my husband's xmas party. I got tons of compliments the entire night. You will definitely get noticed in this dress. Tons of "Wow's"& OMG, I love your dress"... This dress is simply stunning, amazing and so CLASSY. The color of the dress is a ROSE GOLD (but gorgeous) The fit was good a little tight on my shoulders but not uncomfortable. I'm thinking the 6L would have been a better fit on the shoulder wise but probably bigger everywhere else. The Size 2L was too small on my boobs, so I wore the 4L and it fit like a glove. I do wish the dress was slightly longer. Had to wear 2-3 inch heels (basic nude strap sandal) and it barley came off the ground as I walked. I wore a regular bra & Spanx but got a bra converter strap that pulls down your bra straps in the back for a low back. I pinned the bra straps with a safety pin to the shoulder part on the dress and it stayed all night, so I had the support I needed. You definitely wont be disappointed with this DRESS! SO RENT IT NOW :)
Louise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

The back is amazing!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a very high heel so that I could look more statuesque on the red carpet. The 6" heel was great for the 0L. (I am 5'7" barefoot). Don't forget to buy a stick on bra so there is nothing on your back. If you have a very small waist it may feel too loose. I have a 25" waist and the dress didn't feel very tight or shapely from the front. This is a great dress for girls with sexy hips. If you want to do an over-the shoulder, this is the dress for you. Black and White shoes and accessories didn't look good at all so I went with pinkish beige. The dress is much more pink gold than brassy gold so don't bother buying gold accessories because they clash. Picking a clutch was tough so ask the RTR stylists which one they can recommend.
Bruna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Most gorgeous gown I've ever worn!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 10L and 8L. The 10L actually felt TIGHTER in the arms than the 8L. The 10 also had a side zipper whereas the 8 did not. I thought the dress was a little too long. I'm 5'7", wore it with heels and it was still too long. But it was beautiful and a show-stopper at the wedding I went to! Can't wear a bra with it, so grab some petals. I have never received so many compliments on a dress!!! So worth it. The back is STUNNING.
Elisabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

HONESTLY AMAZING!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pro: gorgeous, flattering on all body types, stood out in the best way possible, wore as bridesmaid dresses! Con: Too long; I got a 0R and really needed a 0P
Megan
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 215 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

I used this dress for a photo session.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
My model, (size 4) wore this dress. The dress is very beautiful and fits really well. The back cowl was a bit weird so a backless or low back bra is needed. The champagne color was perfect for this occasion. The dress is a tad long so be sure to wear fabulous heels.
Kristen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

It was an amazing dress! Very figure flattering, comfortable and sparkly! A stand out dress!

Size worn: 0P
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was just gorgeous! It was very beautiful and exactly what I wanted with a low back. My only problem with it was the length. I am 5 feet tall even, and it was still a bit long in a 0P. I had to wear nearly 5 inch heels with this dress. Also, I was surprised because this dress has a small train, and under the dress description, it says that it is a straight skirt....but it is definitely not! However, I also had a 0 regular, but that one did not have a train...so I don't know, I guess some have trains and some do not. But the customer service was extremely helpful! Also, it's important to note that the actual color of this dress is much more of a blush tone than a gold...therefore I opted for silver accessories instead of gold, as they seemed to clash. All in all a great dress, but if you are really short, then don't even think of getting the regular length, as the petite length will be a must. This was my first time renting and I would definitely rent from RTR again!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Great bridesmaid dress choice!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Wedding
Both sizes fit but the 8L was too short in length. Definitely get a long if you're over 5'8. Fits snug but stretchy and very comfortable to wear. Looks great in all kinds of light, more rose gold than true gold. I'd recommend for a flashy affair! Perfect for New Years!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

I have never gotten more compliments on a dress in my life! This was perfect!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a size 4 and 6 as a backup. The 4 fit but a went up a little too high on my neck and more difficult to raise my arms. The 6 was perfect and a little loose which gave me room to eat :)
LizGiz311
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

Stunning dress

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a show stopper. I suggest an up do or having hair pulled to the side. It could have been a touch longer, an inch, It didn't stop me from wearing heels though. It's not a true gold, I ended up wearing a nude strappy shoe that was pink hued.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

The dress was absolutely perfect!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to the ACM awards at the AT&T stadium and received compliments all night. I felt amazing and it fit true to size. This was my first RTR experience and I will definitely use it for my next formal event.
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

This dress was perfect!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was just completely gorgeous! I was complimented all night! I did not have to wear a bra and there was enough room to dance and have a great time! The dress does run a little short. I got the long and it still showed the front of my shoes
Alex
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

I'll be honest: I got so many compliments on this dress, I was almost overwhelmed by the attention.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you want to be the belle of the ball, you should get this dress. It attracts A LOT of attention. It fit very well. If you want to wear spanx, you will have to wear them a bit lower so they won't show in the back. If you want to wear very high heels you might have to get the long-- I'm 5'5 and wore 2.5' heels and the length was perfect.
Meredith
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

This was the most perfect dress I've ever worn!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my senior prom. I was a little worried that it wasn't going to fit because I can never order dresses online because they are always too big or too long. Thanks to the reviews on this page I decided to rent this dress and had some confidence that it would fit. I got this dress the day before my prom, put it on and it fit like a glove. I honestly have never seen a prettier dress. The back is beautiful. I wore this dress with 3 inch heels and it was perfect. I wore this dress with the southern plantation earrings which I also rented from this website. Seriously, this dress was perfect!!
RTR Customer
Apr 21, 2015

I wore this for my senior prom and received SOOO many compliments from everyone! Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Other
Really comfortable and didn't have to worry about it slipping down or anything like most dresses. Fits true to size for the most part. I wore a 2R and I am 5'7. Perfect length with flat shoes but any heel made it too short. The 0R fit the same but it was a little shorter. Gorgeous dress and I was devastated to send it back:( I felt amazing in this dress and would definitely recommend it! Absolutely loved it!!!
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

Golden for the Golden Globes!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress could not have been a more perfect fit for the occasion or for my body shape. I wore the 4R at a gala for the Centennial celebration of my journalism college at UGA. I got so many compliments from everyone (including the Governor of Georgia who said I looked like a star!) and felt really confident since the dress hugged me in a flattering way. My boyfriend absolutely loved it! The sequins do scratch your underarms a bit, but nothing too uncomfortable. With a strapless bra, you can still see it peeping through the back--so since I needed good support, I bought a contraption from Ricky's in NYC that brought my bra below the beautiful droop of the back of the dress. I would highly recommend this gorgeous dress if you want to stand out and shimmer all night!
Mouse
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Perfect dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are trying to blend in, pick something else, because this dress is glamorous and a stand-out without being obnoxious. I wore it with 4in heels to the Army ball and it was a great compliment to the dark uniform and gold medals. I found that the 2L fit nicely everywhere, but the sleeve opening of the larger 4L left a little more room to keep the sequins from scratching me. The dress hugged my curves tastefully and was very comfortable. This dress was AMAZING!
Sophs
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

The dress was beautiful and the shipping was easy and accurate

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Other
It fit very nice. I wore this to my senior prom and got many compliments! I had no issues with the dress or website at all! I will definitely be renting more from this website.
RTR Customer
Apr 22, 2015

SO BEAUTIFUL AND CLASSY

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is BEAUTIFUL. Like a lot of other people, I was super sad to have to send it back. I rented this dress for my Senior prom, so I was super worried about how the whole "renting" a dress thing would go (too short, too long, too big, too small). I read through literally every single review on this dress, and I took note of all the advice people gave. The dress was delivered way earlier than 8 PM, which was awesome. The color is beautiful, a champagne rose-gold color. I tried on the 0L and 2L, and the 0L was surprisingly longer, so I chose to wear the 0L. I paired the dress with nude heels, long earrings, and my hair up (which shows off the gorgeous back of the dress). The sequins got a tiny bit itchy and the sleeves wouldn't let me raise my arms high, but it honestly doesn't matter AT ALL because you're wearing a GORGEOUS dress. My advice: 1. Size of Dress - Order early in advance so you can get the size you need, and go smaller than you think in dress size, because it runs large. 2. Back of Dress - Get Victoria's Secret Bra extender or Backless bra, because the back goes pretty low. Also wear your hair up, because it shows off the back of the dress. 3. Order Long if you are taller than 5'6". 4. GET THE DRESS BECAUSE IT IS GORGEOUS, AND YOU WILL GET ENDLESS COMPLIMENTS.
Jenny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

All eyes on you!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super comfy with the stretchy lining, easy to dance in, and loved how elegant and flattering it was! I got tons of compliments and I suggest wearing your hair up to show off the back of the dress! I also wore sandals so it was the perfect length to walk in without dragging it on the ground or stepping on it! Jewelry was a little tricky but I stuck with a nice pair of earrings and a ring to top it off! All in all, I absolutely loved the dress :)
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

Glam glam glam

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looooved this dress! So easy to wear! I felt comfortable all night, and got tons of compliments from friends and random strangers. My favorite part was that it made me look like I had some curves, when in reality I have none! My only regret is that I wish I had ordered a longer size. I ended up going with the 6 (usually I'm a 4) just to add some extra length!
Sierra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

Amazed.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my junior prom in 2014. I got an infinite amount of compliments all night with complete strangers stopping me everywhere. Wildly comfortable and flattering yet even being quite tiny, I wore spanx and a backless bra because the dress rested close to the body. So much fun to dance in. Oddly enough, the 0L was much, much longer than the 2L so I ended up sizing down to get extra length. Truly fabulous
Casey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 24, 2015

First RTR experience and I'm definitely looking forward to ordering again!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous! I ordered an 8L and a 6L and ended up wearing the 8L, but I should have ordered a 10L as my backup. Even though the dress is considered "long" it was short on me when I had heels on. It was also a little tight on my arms so that made lifting them up somewhat difficult. Also, don't be like me and not notice the hidden zipper on the side until you've already put the dress on! It made it so much easier to take the dress off and I'm sure it would have been easier to put it on had I seen it earlier!
lisa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 25, 2015

My 1st RTR was a huge success!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
I can usually fit a 0 or a 2 and I'm very short. I though for sure I would need a 2P and a 0P. The only available was a 2P and a 0R. With my high heals the 0R was perfect. The 2 was way too big this dress runs big but short. It hugs your body so I did wear some control under wear just to smooth everything out. I had to use a NuBra since its backless which worked out perfect. I felt beautiful and will definitely use RTR again…I'm hooked!
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 25, 2015

LOVED this dress! I wish I could buy it:)

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was WONDERFUL! My absolute favorite of RTR dresses I have worn. It was incredibly comfortable (I usually wear a 4, so I loved that I was in the 2) and I got compliments left and right all evening. My husband asked how much this would be to purchased- he loved it too! The color is stunning and I HIGHLY recommend renting this dress! I can not say enough good things.
Karen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

It was such an amazing dress! Made you feel beautiful the moment you put it on! Don't want to return

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had so much skepticism the days leading up to my dress arriving cause of multiple bad reviews on yelp about them not coming on time. I gave a call to their service line and the lady assured me that I will receive it on time. I decided to find a back up dress just in case. But the online tracking with your phone app released a lot of stress by notifying you when there's been an update and I was so happy to see it arrived only a few hours after 8 a.m. I'm surprised to have fit the 0R rather than the 2R since I'm usually a 2. But the 0R still could've been a teeny bit tighter. I'm a pretty short girl so I wore about 4-5 inch heels with this and the dress still hit the floor. If you're planning to do a lot of dancing in this like I did for my prom, you will feel the weight of the dress throughout the night. But still, I love this dress a lot and am glad I was able to get it for my senior prom. I had so many compliments throughout the night. So all of those who are planning to rent, please make sure you have a backup dress in case. And I suggest going a size smaller than you usually wear.
Karissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

So many positive stares and reactions, made my evening!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress and would wear it again in a heart beat. I does run short so I had to go with the 4L because the 2L was too short on me to wear my heels. I have really bony hips which caused some pictures to look like I had something bulging but no one noticed besides me. I got the reaction I wanted and it was very appropriate for the Military Ball. The arms didn't bother me and the dress was very slimming. Mine was a little bigger on me causing the zipper to not stay pinned against me.
Natalie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Wore this gem to a black tie wedding. I got so many compliments and I felt beautiful.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and it was AMAZING. The dresses arrived in great shape and clean. This dress was exactly what I wanted and I was able to achieve that ultimate "classic" look I was going for. I went with the larger size (10L)for length and comfort although I probably could have worn the 8L. I highly recommend wearing Spanx with this as the dress shows every curve. The arms are a bit snug but overall it was an excellent choice. GREAT EXPERIENCE!
JordyC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Felt like a celebrity!

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect dress!!!! I was told many times that I was the best dressed besides the bride! I felt amazing all night!
KatieOc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Amazing and stunning on all sizes!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was perfect for a formal work affair - conservative in all the right areas, elegant and just the right bit of sexy.
Kayla
Top Contributor
Age: 25
Apr 28, 2015

My husband told me I literally lit up the room in this dress.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect. It is a little unforgiving in the belly area, through. Gotta suck it in!
Kate
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

The night was perfect!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are over 5'7" I would get the Long. I wore 2" heels and the bottom of the dress was about 1.5" from the floor. Dress has a GREAT lining so the sequins weren't itchy like I thought they might be. Dress isn't very forgiving, so I definitely wore Spanx. Received lots of compliments and I felt very pretty that night.
RTR Customer
Apr 28, 2015

Wore this glamorous dress to a ball in Newport. Such a fun selection.

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Formal Affair
For true to size. Beautiful, yet also comfortable. No adjusting or fidgeting throughout the night. Easy to dance in.
Rosie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Beautiful gown for a great Gatsby themed formal

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I decided to wear my dress backwards because it looked better to me that way. I just pulled up the cleavage and pined it up because it was a little low.... the size 2R was definitely form fitting however it was shorter and the sequins chaffed my underarms so i decided to wear the 4R. The length was just right i suppose but i like my formal dresses a little longer so i should have gone with 4L. I wore black sandals maybe 3.25 inches tall? Maybe 4inches? Not sure but since i wore it backwards i just wore a normal black bra ....All in all it was a gorgeous dress, everyone loved it and i loved it.... Also that last picture with 4 girls, they are my sisters and we all got our dresses from RTR. Great experience with the RTR team :-)
Margret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Gorgeous dress, received tons of compliments.

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit but went down a size and even though I got a long I wish it was longer with my heels.
Kaity
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

The dress and jewelry were flawless

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my junior prom. I absolutely loved it. I'm 4'11 and wore the 0R. I would have liked the 0P but they did not have my size for the weekend of my prom. I wore 4 inch heels and the dress was almost flush with the floor. I recommend ordering your dress way in advance to ensure you get the right size
Megan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 29, 2015

Everyone's jaw drops when they see this dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my friend's prom and it worked. It has a simple elegance about it that leaves everyone speechless. Like other reviews have mentioned, it does run a bit short in the front so you may want to get a long. Or you can stick with the regular and just wear flats like I did. It is also form fitting so you may want to wear Spandex with it as well. You may not think you'll need it, but it just smooths you out. I didn't wear a bra with it and was completely fine! The worse part about this dress is having to give it back!
Mary
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

I was told I looked like old Hollywood. The dress has a vintage classic look. It was perfect.

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. I ended up wearing the 8r for the extra length and it was absolutely perfect. The perfect dress made the night even better.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Age: 18
Apr 30, 2015

This dress was very pretty but doesn't hide anything!

Size worn: 2P
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very tight fitting I would def order a size up or even two sizes up
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×