Rent the Runway

allison parris

Grand Celebration Dress

$100 rental
$627 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Channel Audrey Hepburn in this stunning tulle gown by allison parris.

Also available in white.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black tulle (bodice: 100% silk, skirt: 100% nylon tulle). Strapless. Straight neckline. Full skirt with asymmetric hem. Exposed back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Made in USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

256 reviews

Fit
Small 136
True to Size 86
Large 4
Photos 187
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Received so many compliments on this dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs a bit small but is stunning on, perfect for my black tie gala.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

What a beauty!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I used this dress as my 2nd look for my wedding and what a departure from my white formal dress. I cannot be more ecstatic about my decision. This dress was so out of control beautiful and I felt completely comfortable getting down in the dance floor. I highly recommend this dress for a more unconventional black dress. This would be such a showstopper for any formal occasion. Everyone definitely thought the dress was amazing!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Sep 15, 2014

Perfect for a black tie wedding I attended in LA!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was great for a black tie wedding I attended in Los Angeles this summer! I had a hard time steaming the dress but it really didn't matter because it made the dress skirt more full. It was a little itchy when I was sitting down but otherwise it was a great dress! It does run small so size up for your 2nd dress. Also, I didn't realize the zipper in the back was gold. Usually not a problem but all of my accessories I brought to LA were silver.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

Perfect dress for opening night at the opera!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a second choice dress that I had to order last minute because my first choice was not what I hoped. RTR was fantastic in getting a new dress to me on time for my event! I sized up per the advice of fellow reviewers, and it fit perfectly with a bra. The bodice is nice and sturdy and kept in place all night long. The tool is not as itchy as it looks, as long as you fit into the skirt underneath. I got several compliments and felt like a million bucks in this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Perfect amount of Unique!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great LBD for any fancy occasion. I was called the black swan princess all night :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

I received a million compliments! My dress was unique compared to the other bridesmaids! :)

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bodice fit tight enough to be worn bra-less (I do have implants though so that helps). It stayed in place, and I never had to pull it up. The layers on the bottom were hard to steam/iron out. The back was longer than I thought - even with heels on.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34C
Sep 23, 2014

No one will be wearing the same thing!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
As this was my first RTR rental, I wanted to get something that I wouldn't normally purchase- and this was a knockout. Tons of compliments and I never worried about someone wearing the same thing. I received the dress ahead of schedule, and noticed a small tear in the tulle. I immediately reported it to RTR and they were so prompt and kind! They offered me half off my rental! In terms of the fit, the top, as often mentioned, was snug. I usually wear a 34C and didn't need a bra. The boning in sides were poking out a tad, but didn't feel uncomfortable. Overall, super satisfied with the customer service and product. I will definitely be renting again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

The dress was gorgeous and I imagine flattering on anyone! I received endless compliments.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was fine, but for someone average/small bust I used "chicken cutlets" to create more cleavage. It wasn't a black tie affair, so I need to rock it up/ dress it down. I did a double ponytail hairstyle (pinterst) and big glammy earring, no necklace. I pieced it with sparkly bangles and rocker/clubby heels. I have to say, I think I did a decent job! The great thing about this dress is it's flattering on anyone, and makes you feel like a princess. Renting it was perfect because all those layers is not something you want to own; I imagine it would ruin easily. After all the wear from many people, the pleats shown in the picture are no longer there, which is why I thought it looked different in everyone else's pics... I suggest taking a handful of the dress at the bottom, pull lightly downward, and steaming pressing lightly down on the skirt to get close to a pleated effect. The steaming took me forever, but do not skip this step because it makes a big difference!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

I got compliments all night!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit true to size. I got 2 sizes and unfortunately the one that wasn't the right size was very obviously in better condition. The skirt was where it noticed the most- I rang to ask if they had a better condition one in the size I needed, but unfortunately they didn't. They were so very helpful though and offered to ship me something else, but I really liked the style of this one, so I wore it and no one noticed!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

anniversary photoshoot

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was the perfect dress for my anniversary photoshoot! It was true to its size and made me feel so special!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 167 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Exquisite!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my job's 39th annual gala. No cons whatsoever! I received compliments all night. It does run small so I was happy that I got the 10L because it fit perfectly. I was running around all night working but it was so comfortable and did not fall at all. It was the dress of the evening (in my opinion). I felt like a princess and honestly did not want to take it off.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

The dress pictured beautifully

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Rented this dress for my engagement photos. It was perfect. The photographer loved how it pictured and my fiancé was a big fan. The only negative was that the first dress they sent was extremely wrinkled. Even with a professional steamer I still couldn't get the wrinkles out. Thankfully I called customer service and they rushed ordered me another one over night which one fantastic! This was my first experience with RTR and i couldn't be happier!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Shouldn't have added the belt...

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I rented it a few months prior to renting for this and the dress didn't fit and I couldn't get a replacement...RTR was so wonderful to work with and gave me a full refund since I didn't have a dress to wear for my initial event. So I rented this dress again in a different size and I loved it!!! I added my wedding belt (I can't wear that thing enough!!!!) but I wish I would have left it off...the dress stands alone. I still loved this rental!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Pretty dress with some drama.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is well-made and I loved how the tulle layers looked--pretty and dramatic. I ended up being between an 8 and a 10, but wore the 8 even though it was too snug, because the 10 was really too big. I typically wear an 8 and expected it would fit, but there is no "give" in the fabric. I wore layered pearls and open-toed heels and felt really pretty and girly in this dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Wonderful

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Might be a little tight if you have big boobs
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Oct 29, 2014

.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is tighter fitting up top and flares at the bottom! I usually wear a 6 and I wore an 8 long .. This dress is very long in the back! I wore 4 inch heels and had it dragging on the ground still at times! I wore this dress for a 80s themed Masquerade and it was perfect ! Comfortable and easy to dance in!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

This dress was great. I chose it for my engagement shoot and I could not be happier.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I chose the regular size because I wanted it to hit at my knees (i normally wear tall sizes as I am 5' 9"). It looked great but fit very snug at the hips. The dress' zipper goes down past my hips which made me wear a 4. I am normally a 2.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

The dress looked fabulous and made my pictures pop!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I normally wear a 4, the 6 was just the right size so this definitely runs a little tight. I have no con's about the dress, it was gorgeous!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 3, 2014

Totally Unique! Got tons of compliments

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually in between an 8 & 10, but I have larger breasts (DD+) so moving up to the 10 was a must. I am on the shorter side and was a little bummed at how long the dress was. The front was off the floor but not nearly as much as it is on the model photo, the back dragged on the floor behind me about 4"-6". But all of that said, this dress made me fell amazing and the compliments were never ending!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Beautiful, fun dress!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is stunning! I wore it to my friends wedding and got compliments all night long! I ordered the 2L and 4L because some reviews said it ran small, but it was true to size and I wore the 2L! Prefect dress to wear to a wedding!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

I felt amazing in this dress and received so many compliments all night long.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I chose to do 4L over 6L for a tighter fit in the bust, the hip area was definitely snug as a result but given the way the dress cuts you couldn't tell.
RTR Customer
Nov 16, 2014

Very unique dress :)

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, I felt like a princess all night! I wore it to a military ball and no one else was wearing anything like it. I usually wear a 2 or 4 but got 6R because of reviews and the 6R fit perfectly. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was the zipper. Even though the dress fit, the zipper was weak and I had to safety pin it to keep it from falling down. After I did that it stayed up fine. Beside the zipper its a wonderful dress, very fun to wear!
RTR Customer
Nov 22, 2014

Twirling the night away like a gothic ballerina.

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Wedding
People definitely will compliment you in this dress. I could only get one size and the dress was pretty worn. I left it in the bathroom as others suggested to get the wrinkles out. The boning was sticking out of the bottom of the bodice and poked my boyfriend while dancing. The dress underneath is ridiculously short and tiny. I wore a slip. My boobs were squished in but I could do the zipper by pulling it up and around to close and then adjusting it. I paired this with fishnet thigh highs, Christian Louboutin pumps, opera gloves and pearls my grandmother gave me. Order early for fit and to make sure the dress isn't falling apart or just get something else.
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Nov 23, 2014

Fit like a glove, felt so beautiful the whole night!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Party
I rented this my works anniversary party, and was a little worried about the fit seeing how everyone said it ran small. I normally wear a 6 in dresses and the 8 fit me perfectly. This dress is so fun and elegant, I recieved compliments all night long! I wish I didn't have to return it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Absolutely loved this dress. Different than anything I would've normally chosen for myself.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress definitely runs a bit small. There was no way I was squeezing into the 6. The 8 fit like a glove. No bra needed. The zipper tried to slip down the tiniest bit throughout the night one or two times (probably from all my dancing), but nothing major. I feel like the fluffy tulle gave my boyish frame a little more shape. Not quite as asymmetrical as it appears in the photo, but still a gorgeous and fun dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 26, 2014

I was waiting for an event to wear this dress to! I wore it to a wedding reception on a boat.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
ORDER A SIZE UP! I could not wear a bra with it or I never would have gotten it zipped up, so I looked a little "flat" in it...but it is GORGEOUS. I threw on a red pashmina and a bright red lip...perfection.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Nov 30, 2014

Princess moment!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing. It's definitely cut very small up top, I have a small bust and couldn't fit a bra underneath, but it made me feel secure in the dress through a whole night of dancing! I wore this to my senior sorority formal and felt like a princess!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

I never wanted to take this dress off!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I found this dress to be a perfect, true to size fit. It fit nicely in the top with a little wiggle room, but my chest is on the smaller side so bigger chested girls, pay attention to this. The slip underneath was not a problem for me and did not ride up, and I have pretty wide hips. The tulle skirt was beautiful and gave the dress an incredible whimsical quality that I absolutely loved. Would love to rent this dress again for any fancy, formal event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

Masquerade stunner!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a masquerade party and got a million comments on it. Typically size 8 is big on me but I'm glad I ordered the larger size because the dress does not stretch at all. The zipper in the back goes down to your hips and was tight on me but I was able to zip it up. I wore it with 4 inch heels and the length was perfect!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Dec 7, 2014

Such a comfortable dress!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was nervous about ordering a strapless dress as I haven't worn one in years. This dress is so comfortable and the cut is such that I wasn't constantly pulling it up. The 12 was a little large but the 10 was buckling at the zipper. With a strapless bra the 12 was just fine. I received so many compliments at the event, and even had a car stop and yell "love the dress!" at the end of the night. Very unique, very fun, I felt like Sarah Jessica Parker!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

LOVED this dress, so fun and comfortable and I got a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading the reviews and being pear shaped I went for a larger size. The dress fit but was too big up top and the liner still did not fit down over my hips. I just rolled it up and wore a slip under to I was all covered up. The top being too big was a little annoying, I should have gone with the 10R (size was not available to order) since I was going to have to roll the liner anyway. If you have larger hips don't let the liner issue dissuade you from renting since you can roll it up.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

LOVE!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I adore this dress. It's beautiful and so much fun. I would definitely rent it again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Loved this dress..(so did everyone else!!)

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a size 6 & 8...they looked like two different dresses.!! The size 6 was gorgeous.. the bottom of the dress was very full and had more layers of tulle...the size 8 was flat and the tulle was actually see through and had less layers. I ended up in the 6 which ended up working out. If you decide to rent this one buy a pair of knee length black leggings or wear a slip with it.. Will makes the tulling look even thicker. I loved the dress but wasnt crazy about the back of the dress being so much longer than the front.. Had a few people step on it in the beginning of the night Got a TON of compliments !!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

I never wanted to take it off!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt absolutely stunning in this dress. It was a little snug fitting in the top, but I am on the larger side in the chest. It was an absolutely beautiful dress, Everything about it was perfect. It does run a little on the small side, but I am regularly a 6/8 in a dress and the 8 fit great. I ordered the 10 as a back up size and it was definitely too big. I wore 3" heels and the length of the skirt was perfect.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Felt like Carrie Bradshaw...definitely a Sex & the City-worthy dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I browsed several dresses for a black-tie optional event and kept coming back to this one. It looked the most fun and different and it lived up to those expectations! After reading all of the reviews that mentioned that this dress ran small, I ordered up a size for my back-up dress. I'm typically a size 6 off the rack but it seemed like the bodice of the dress ran small (only got about halfway up my back in the 6R), so the reviews were right - I ended up wearing the 8L, I'm 5'9" and generally need longer length, but with the hi-lo styling of this dress, I think most any height would be okay with the regular length. Like the other reviews say about the tulle, give yourself some time to steam. I spent about 20 minutes steaming the layers individually and it looked great. Super comfortable - no tugging up the top or feeling like anything was in danger of falling out. The fit around the bodice is tight - you definitely feel locked and loaded. I received tons of compliments and felt like Carrie Bradshaw minus the Manolo's. Bottom line - phenomenal dress, would have loved to keep it!
RTR Customer
Age: 31
Dec 21, 2014

Fun dress, but came wrinkled. Pair with a bright necklace and some bright shoes

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Other
Rented for family photos. Both dresses came very wrinkled. Thank goodness I have a steamer. There were small holes in the tulle, however they weren't large enough to be seen in our photos. Top fits nice. I am a 32 DDD. There is no option on the reviews for even a DD, lol.
RTR Customer
Age: 27
Dec 21, 2014

Wore it to a friend's formal wedding and received so many compliments. Definitely a winner..

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

Felt like a princess!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have never gotten more compliments on a dress in my life - random people on the street were telling me how gorgeous it was (one told me I looked like Carrie Bradshaw, and a little girl thought I was a princess). As for the reviews, it does fit small. I freaked out when I first tried it on, and had them send the 8 as well. However, it was fine when I had my boyfriend zip it up (It really fit like a glove though - it doesn't stretch at all). I took it to my dry cleaner to have it steam pressed - but I think if you ordered two days in advance and let it hang, you would be fine. I was wearing 5" gold sparkly heels with it, which was necessary, as the back is very long. I wish I owned this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress out in NYC to a very classy restaurant. I received so many compliments! I was a little hesitant to wear it because I normally don't get this dressed up for a dinner but it was vacation and a five star restaurant so I figured I'd go for it. I got complimented on the street outside of our before dinner drink establishment, inside several times, and after dinner - it never ended! The dress ran small. I can normally wear a 2 very easily and the four was pushing it. I had to have RTR overnight another dress because the zipper on this dress seems extremely temperamental (I tried the 0, 2, and 4 and have problems with all). The 2 ended up breaking so they sent me the 4L which was too long but since it was only in the back, it didn't matter if it was dragging an inch - I was careful and it was fine. I would recommend as this was really fun to wear - go for it but size up!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

I loved love love this dress, I just wish it was in better condition. The bottom was very ratty.

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was a bit too long, and appeared to be cut (unevenly with scissors) at the bottom it wasn't too noticeable just annoying. I still love the dress and got compliments all night, it did run small so order up a size!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×