Jolene Dress

$65 to buy
$258 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Sweet and playful, this dress is perfect for the bridal shower. Pair with colorful pumps and delicate sparkle with Alexis Bittar’s Chantilly Garden Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White eyelet lace (100% cotton). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with cutout detail at bust. Full skirt. Exposed back zipper. Lined. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
221 reviews
Fit
Large
(34)
True to Size
(164)
Small
(10)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 18, 2016
Great casual dress!!
I purchased his dress a while ago during one of RTR's sales. I wore it several times through out my engagement to various showers and at my bachelorette party! It's a great casual dress! The eyelet cut outs are great but not too much. I wore a strapless bra with it every time and it was never noticeable in the back. The pockets are fantastic. The waist and cheat were a tad bit big on me but it wasn't worth the hassle of getting it altered.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 10, 2016
Wore this to my rehearsal dinner.
This dress was perfect. It was comfortable and made my rehearsal dinner all the more special. I loved the cutout.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
February 24, 2016
Great fit, unique details but simple...
Great casual spring dress; flattering on any body style.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 23
February 6, 2016
Non-stop compliments!
I got this dress for my college graduation and was thrilled with it. It's flattering, it fit like a glove, and I got compliments all day. It runs ever so slightly small, and I didn't wear a bra so if you have a larger chest I would size-up just in case.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
January 11, 2016
Didn't wear it
This was my back-up, luckily my first choice worked out because this looked cheap and was not as cute in person.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 8, 2016
I wore this as a getaway dress at my September wedding, and it was perfect for the warm weather!
The fit is lightweight and loose. It was very comfortable. It's pretty casual, so wouldn't work for cocktail or formal wear. However, after wearing my very formal and form-fitted wedding dress, its lightweight material and loose fit felt like heaven!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
December 1, 2015
Perfect for Winter White Party!
Wore this to a Winter White party, in South Florida. Super comfortable, great fit and easy to wear - pockets are a total plus! Loved it and would totally rent again for a summer event as well!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 27, 2015
Loved the detail on the neckline and back of dress
This dress was perfect for a white party. The waist band was a little tight. Because of the detail in the back I didn't wear a bra. Didn't need one, even though the dress is white it wasn't see through.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
November 16, 2015
Great bachelorette party dress!
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party in Nashville and it was perfect! I did not have to wear a bra, which was good because I think you probably would have seen the straps through the lace at the back. I paired this with cowboy boots and had a great outfit for a fun night out! This was definitely on the short side for me (and I am not tall) but not unreasonable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 135lbs
October 15, 2015
Comfortable and flirty!
I wore this for a hot summer date night at a country concert. I had intended to wear a denim vest over it but it was too humid out and the dress was too cute to cover up! I was able to dance all night in this dress. Loved the pockets. The way the top of this dress is constructed made me feel ok going braless, which I usually never do!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
October 15, 2015
This dress was perfect for my rehearsal dinner and the party after.
Dress has pockets and is just overall adorable. Very comfortable. I rented a 6 & 8 and wore the smaller size. Requires very little jewelry to look nice.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 5, 2015
A fun and easy white!
I wore this to a Diner en Blanc. It was a fun dress, simple and fun - I love anything with a pocket! It ran a little small, so I'd suggest sizing up for your extra dress. I wore a strapless bra - even with all the eyelets in the back, it was barely noticeable. The dress is also thick enough to not have to worry too much about your undergarment selection. I got lots of compliments and was really comfortable all night. I would definitely wear it again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
September 17, 2015
Pockets!!!!
This dress was very comfortable to wear to a nice dinner and a night of gambling. I usually wear a 4 but after reading couple other reviews ordered a 2 as my backup and ended up wearing the 2. ++ I would suggest getting some of those sticky bra cups instead of a strapless bra, however if you can pull of going braless this dress was not see through at all.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
September 3, 2015
Right on Trend with White
This was a fun rental. I originally rented it for a white linen party, but didn't go. Instead I wore it to a fashion show, followed by dinner with my husband. It was very comfortable and fit great! I'm short so it was the perfect length on me. I love dresses with pockets. Another wonderful rental.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
August 22, 2015
Loved this dress!
Wore this to my bridal shower and it was perfect! Comfortable, fit great, looked amazing on! Couldn't have been happier with this choice!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
August 17, 2015
I rented this dress to wear to the wineries in Missouri for my bachelorette party.
I ordered the dress in a 6 and an 8 and ended up wearing the 6. In hindsight I wish I would have ordered the dress in a 4 and a 6 because the dress ran a little big especially through the top. I didn't even try the 8 on. I loved the dress and it was perfect for the occasion, the material is a nice weight not to heavy (I wore it on a hot August day) but thick enough to stay down if the wind blows. Some cons were that the zipper kept falling down, but I think it was because the top was a little big - there is no hook and eye to keep the zipper together so it was a little annoying to keep zipping it up all night, and also that unless you have a sticky bra, you can't wear a bra with this dress - my strapless bra showed through the arm holes. The bra issue was really no big deal I just went without but I think it would have fit better if I had worn a bra.. Some Pros were the pockets, these are fantastic...any dress with pockets is a winner in my book, and also the back is completely eyelet lace which I thought was so cute! All in all I would rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
August 13, 2015
LOVED IT!
Just as the photos, it's a SUPER cute Summer dress with great detail and quality. Worn for a White Linen Party, and received lots of compliments. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 29, 2015
Not for me
I rented this for my Rehearsal Dinner but didn't end up wearing it. It was super cute and I loved the back but I didn't like the way the arm holes cut in on the front.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
July 26, 2015
Fun and summery
This rental was a last minute pick that I wore for a small family party celebrating my recent wedding. I was a bit nervous for the eyelet sides and back, but I absolutely loved it. The dress was perfect for a lakeshore summer party and the eyelet back kept it from being too preppy or boring. I didn't have to wear a bra (LOVE!) and I can't imagine what type of a bra you could get to work with this as the back and sides would show any bra. This is the first RTR I've wanted to purchase, and will definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 22, 2015
Fun and flirty. Perfect for my bridal shower fiesta!
I rented this beauty at the very last minute because the dress I ordered online got lost during shipping. My "OH NO!" moment turned into a "HECK YES" as soon as I tried this dress on. It was fun and flirty, light enough to wear on a summer day in July, and the absolute PERFECT dress for my bridal shower (fiesta themed) party! I have an hour glass figure with a very full bust, so I ordered a 10 (my normal size) and a 12 (in case my ladies were squished) and was able to wear the 10. It cinched perfectly at my smallest point and flared out at the hips while offering ample room for my chest. I can't tell you how many compliments I got wearing it. I felt like a dream in it and didn't want to take it off!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
July 20, 2015
Adorable dress for engagement shoot or shower - I can't wait for an excuse to rent it again!!
I rented this for my engagement shoot in Boston and couldn't have chosen a more perfect dress. It was dressy and feminine enough to work for the shoot yet casual enough to wear with sandals (while he had flip flops on). You can definitely dress it up with a wedge or heel. The lace back detail is awesome. You can't wear a regular bra with it, but if you're small-chested the cut of the bodice actually enhances the bust which was nice and the waistline is slimming! Fit's true to size; I can be anywhere from a 2-6 and the 4 was perfect, a 2 would have fit more snug but a 6 would have been too big to wear so size down if needed. The material it a thick linen/cotton and has a polyester lining underneath which stuck out a little, I just put some fashion tape on it to keep it tucked in. I want to rent this again stat.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
July 1, 2015
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and it was such a hit! I'd rent it again in a heartbeat!
It fits true to size and it's really comfortable. There really are no cons to renting this dress!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 30, 2015
I wore this for the welcome dinner the night before my wedding.
The dress was perfect for the occasion. The cutout in the front made it such a fun dress. I received a ton of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2015
I didn't wear this dress, but recommend it to others.
Very cute dress, but just a little short for my age. I'm 5'4" so I thought it might be long enough on me. Otherwise, I definitely recommend it and would wear the length if I was younger.
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 21, 2015
Perfect for my Diner en Blanc event
Very cute and comfy dress! Any dress with pockets also gets an extra thumbs up from me. I wore this to a Diner en Blanc event, and it was perfect. I loved the length and the style. I did wear a strapless bra with it, but you couldn't really tell, even in the back. This dress does run big - I usually wear a 2/4, and had to go with the 2. Unfortunately they were out of the 0, so I couldn't try that size but I'm positive it would have been the best fit as the 2 was still a bit looser than I would have preferred.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 21, 2015
Engagement party dress!
I wore this to our engagement party, lots of great compliments. I felt like the 0 would have worked better in the top, but the waist line fit perfectly in the 2. Good length, super comfy, and has pockets! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
June 18, 2015
Perfect for the polo!
I cannot say enough about this dress - I have Unlimited so kept it for a few weeks - I just returned it and am already missing it! Super easy to wear - I didn't even bother with a bra, but the fabric is thick enough that you couldn't tell. The eyelet detail in the back is adorable, and adds a bit of allure. It fits really well - super flattering (and forgiving). What I also loved was that I could wear it dressed up (wedges and a great clutch for polo) or dressed down (flat sandals for lunch by the beach) - it was well received both ways. Will definitely be renting this throughout the summer.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 15, 2015
Fabulous in every way!
I absolutely loved this dress! It's so light and breezy. The feel of the fabric is perfect for the summer time, and it can be easily dressed up or down. The color is a nice crisp white. I wore it with a sun hat to work and my boyfriend loved it. I Also, it was super useful to have pockets so I could free my hands while I was moving around. I would rent this dress again.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 27, 2015
Comfortable & flattering = winning
comfortable & flattering. Its a little short, so be careful bending over. Only con was the zipper was broken& kept unzipping, which was frustrating.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
May 20, 2015
Wore this dress for graduation.
Not pictured is the beautiful detailing on the back of the dress. I was on the fence about which size to wear (4 or 6) since both fit. Even though I preferred how the flare on the 4 was less, I went with the six since the dress looked more relaxed. Wore this for graduation.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
May 20, 2015
I rented this for my bridal shower, but couldn't wear it. This dress is adorable, but VERY short.
I am about 5'6" with a longer torso and it barely covered the tops of my thighs and butt.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 17, 2015
This was a great fitting dress. Received many compliments throughout the day. Very comfortable.
I wore this dress to a private school event, so while the 2 fit me better, the 4 had a more appropriate length. The fit was fairly true to size, slightly on the short side length wise.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 13, 2015
Must-Try LWD for Spring
I absolutely loved this dress and wore it a dozen times before returning. I almost bought it! The fabric is high quality and I loved the girly shape with modern cutouts and see through back. I didn't need a bra with it but I would recommend pasties or nubra to those that want to wear one.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 7, 2015
This dress was perfect for my bridal shower. I received many compliments on it - so glad I rented!
I ordered a 4 thinking I would need a 4 and a 6 to try, but really I could have used a 2 (it seems to get a little big as the wear goes on). Perfect length for those tall or short. I am 5'2" and it hit above the knee but not too much. I was worried it would be a little sheer for a shower but I was way wrong. it is not super sheer AND you can easily wear a nude strapless bra with it and not have it be an issue. Loved it and loved my first experience with RTR.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 4, 2015
Wore this to my bachelorette party and it was perfect. Fun, flirty and fit great.
The waist band around the rib cage is snug but other than that, it's a sexy little white dress that's good for many occasions.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Party
May 1, 2015
This dress was amazingly comfortable and makes you feel gorgeous in it!
I rented this dress for my bridal shower and could not have been more comfortable. The dresses were delivered a day early so I had plenty of time to choose which size to wear. I am in between a size 10 and 12. I choose to wear the 12 because it had a bit more room then the 10. When I tried on the 10 it was a bit more restricting in the chest but they both for great in the hips. I am already looking for my next dress to rent for my bachelorette party!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 24, 2015
I wore this dress for engagement photos and it was very comfortable.
It fit very well.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
April 21, 2015
Great bridal shower dress!
The dress was cute to wear to my bridal shower. It was a little short - I could have worn the 4 or 6 and went with the 6 bc it was a little longer. I loved the cut out back - I could still wear a nude colored bra!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 1, 2015
Did not wear this dress.
The dress runs small. Neither size that I ordered worked out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 30, 2015
Adorable graduation dress!
I rented this dress for my college graduation. The fit is TTS. I'm a 4 and I wore the 4. I didn't need to wear a bra because it fit snugly and the material is thick enough to go without. It was the perfect length, comfortable and not too hot for a sunny day in May. I loved the unique cut outs and got many compliments!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×